Back  

Entertainment Industry

Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Industry category

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Industry

Entertainment Industry Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Industry category

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

256

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A1 Films Kansas City Video Production

A1 Films helps brands share their story through Nat'l award-winning filmmaking & authentic storytelling.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AASIA PRODUCTIONS

TV & FILM fixer, production services and crew in Singapore & APAC. Freelance DoP/ Director of Photography, Director, Cameraman, Producer, Scouting, Fixer, Coordination and management. Corporate videos, Commercials / TVC, Ad, Documentary, News, TV and Reality production. Location fixer, tv and film fixer in Singapore and Asia Pacific.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abproductionassociates.com

At AB Production Associates we are committed to serving all your production needs with reliable engineers and state of the art equipment at a reasonable price. Whether it be equipment rentals or providing an engineer to work an event, AB Production Associ

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

abmi.com.br

A ABMI (Associao Brasileira da Msica Independente) trabalha para a capacitao e o desenvolvimento de produtores musicais independentes.

Recent Reviews

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Razzies

One of the most controversial choices our voting members ever made happened our very first year when our scrappy bad-film society was less than 50 people read more

Recent Reviews

The Razzies are, to give them their full glorious title, the Golden Raspberry Awards and each year on the day before Hollywood awards itself the Oscars, they attempt a sober counterbalance to all the hype. Here you will find the worst of everything, from Worst Movie, to Worst Eye-gouging Misuse of 3-D (new for 2010, but I suspect, an award which will become more hotly contested each year from now on in). Of course, it's just a joke. Isn't it? I'll let you decide, though your opinion is likely to be colored according to whether you sat through "The Last Airbender" or not. In any case, and to take it all seriously for a moment, it's a sobering reminder of the obscene amounts of money spent by Hollywood in pursuit of an absolute dud. Sadly not many of the awardees take it seriously enough, though famously Sandra Bullock did turn up to collect her Golden Raspberry last year, before winning one of those Oscar things the following night at that other place (incidentally, did you know the theater where the Oscars are presented is in the middle of a shopping mall? They have to cover over the store windows and watch their camera angles, so as not to accidentally give anyone free advertising. I love this country). The site goes beyond the annual awards, too, recognizing the many cinematic train-wrecks released every week and postulating on the prospects of those to come. No actor or actress is immune, no Hollywood sacred cow uncooked. External links also take you to the latest comment on the blogs and in the online media of the moment, so you never need lose track of the best movies to avoid on your weekend night out. And at the prices of movie seats, not to mention the cost of popcorn, this is crucial information for any cinema goer. Recommended, if only to reassure you that you're not the only one who thinks Nicholas Cage sucks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The best SoundCloud promotion service

Are you ready to skyrocket your music We help producers rappers vocalists and DJs with our premium promotion services

Recent Reviews

SoundCloud is considered the best place where you can promote or share your music with the world. It allows you to connect with your genuine fans who are always ready to listen and share your music with their friends. Buying Soundcloud is also a very affordable one. Also, there are plenty of service providers in the market place offering free SoundCloud plays.

Great

1 year ago

Martin G.

Some of you may heard of SoundCloud. If you do you may also know how the guys behind soundcloudhq can help you and what the purpose of it is. I am an aspiring musician that dreams of making. To help me get more attention I signed up a feew years ago on SoundCloud but never really got noticed over there. it seems that only the Avicci's of the world get a lot of attention. I started reading the SoundCloud blog and followed their advice and got a slight increase in plays and a couple of comments. Then I discoverd a service via Fiverr that could increase my plays and add comments. This seller on fiverr did his work in a great way in the beginning but after the 3 order I noticed that every comment was made by weird usernames and no images and the comments where out of whack. Comments like "Great" and "Perfect" where not my main concern but comments like "great house mix" while I don not create mixes but my own songs where bothersome. I thought about not having comments made for a while but I was wanted to get a bit more attention. To not make this review to long; I searched on Goolge and found a few sites that where okay looking but felt odd and I didn't really trust theme to send them money via PayPal. One day a friend of mine, who is an aspriring artist also, came to me and said he received an email from soundcluodhq and he went to the site and thought "why not..". I thoufgt it was a brave move of him to place an order for a nice dollar amount but he was very happy. In the end I placed a small order to test and I was more then happy. To be honest I was a bit impressed by the commnets and profiles and I still would like to know how they do this. It must be real peeple that sen deacht other emails to like your track and comment because I have no idea how they do it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claude M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Lifestyle Awards

Welcome to Luxury Lifestyle Awards Luxury Lifestyle Awards is a global award selecting recognizing celebrating and promoting the best luxury goods and services all over the world Our goal is to connect people with the best of luxury We evaluated more than 10 000 goods and services in 400 categories from 60 countries and analyzed

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Edison Awards

The Edison Awards recognize and honor innovation and excellence in the development marketing and launch of new products and services The Edison Achievement Awardtrade recognizes distinguished business executives who have made a significant and lasting contribution to innovation throughout their careers

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Absorb Productions

Creating desirable content to spread your organization’s messages. Offering a wide range of services for cinematography, graphic and digital design, and photography.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Alexandre Taleb

Especializado em consultoria de imagem e estilo o paulistano Alexandre Taleb fala sobre moda e comportamento masculino nas matérias

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kroogi

Showcase your talent explore music and art find and show support get rewarded for doing what you love Kroogi is home to those who create Welcome

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Award Productions

Award Productions nbspis a full-service video production company conveniently based just northwest of Boston offering anbsp full range of media services nbspfrom script development to post production With decades of experience under our belts our professional teams work with c

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Naksh N Daksh Productions

NAKSH N DAKSH PRODUCTIONS is a private post-production studio specialized in Dubbing Services Voiceover, Audio Description, Subtitling, Closed Captioning & Localisation in around 100 languages. We are located in Mumbai (India). Since 2007, we have been providing an extensive range of post-production outsourcing solutions and services to our clients for efficiently managing their business information and associated processes. We are a growing Post-production company delivering services with well-connected linguists and a partner network across the globe. Naksh N Daksh is a registered trademark of Lingual Consultancy that provides services across multiple industry verticals requiring customized language solutions. At Naksh N Daksh we efficiently cover a wide variety of industries such as Entertainment (Movies, TV-series and Animations), E-learning, Gaming, Advertising, and many more.

Recent Reviews

Yes, I would like to say Naksh N Daksh Productions is one of the best Dubbing and Subtitling Services Studio in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

SaloniSharma

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

askjeffreyweber

Grammy Winning Record Producer Jeffrey Weber will answer any questions you may have about the music industry or anything specific to you and your career.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

createkbeats

Trap & 808 Beats in all price ranges!...

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

fuzzrecs.com

Fuzz Records is an independent record label and online record store based in Albany, NY.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

likeshigh.com

Tiktok Is The Best Music Promotion Platform Where Your Short Video Explain Your Story. LikesHigh Best Tiktok Service Provider At Very Cheap Price.

Recent Reviews

I wanted to boost up my youtube channel it took them like forever to do nothing about it. I requested refund on paypal and they declined. Finally after many days of patience i decided to open dispute and they offered to partially refund me.It was all bots nothing organic. I don't even understand why they wanted 50$ for offering nothing. Finally they gave me some likes i didn't even need.

Poor

10 months ago

ada L.

Recently I bought 100K YouTube views from LikesHigh, Service is very fast. Support team is very helpful. I am happy with this service as well as product delivery on time. I strongly recommended this site to buy YouTube views.

Excellent

11 months ago

sanriana j.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Models International

Models International Management is Ottawa’s premiere modeling and acting agency, specializing in the recruitment, placement and development of top talent. If you're in need of a model or actor/actress, or want to become one. we want to hear from you!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Nashville For Hire

Make Your Next Recording Project Your Best Yet By Hiring Nashville's Top Music Professionals For Remote Session Work

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UMG Nashville

Welcome to the official store of UMG Nashville. Get all the latest music releases, merch and more.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

bunim-murray.com

Bunim Murray Productions is in the business of producing award-winning reality programs for networks like MTV, E!, HBO and Nickelodeon.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with