Back  

Entertainment Media

Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

356

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Media

Entertainment Media Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

356

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bags of Books

Bags of Books is a Children`s Book Wholesaler based in Ireland. Buy Kids Books Online. Our stock consists of Quality Books at Bargain Prices, which will suit Children of all ages. We provide titles from Authors such as Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson, Dr. Seuss and Michael Morpurgo.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BooksforChrist

We are Canada`s discount Christian bookstore, early childhood toy store & Christian academic resource centre. Shop over 100,000 books on popular formats from audio CD to digital ebooks. Learn more about our loyalty & church rewards programs. Start your spiritual journey here. Orders over $49 ship free!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Browse Books

A secondhand book store located in Griffith NSW. All books are just $5 with free delivery to Leeton and Narrandera.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my order on 5/23, and paid the extra $8 for 2nd day air delivery, scheduled on their site for 5/25. Come 5/25, no delivery, and tracking info, now said delivery would be on 5/29. I emailed asking about a refund or credit of the $8 2nd day air fee and was told that my order was received too late for delivery on 5/25 (no matter what their site originally said) and no refund for you. Amazon, where I placed an order after the DVD Empire order, got my order to me on 5/25, as they said they would, no problem. I will not shop at DVD Empire again and will make my displeasure known where ever I can.

Average

1 year ago

billcrane0371

I've now placed 77 orders with DVD Empire. Over the last 30 months, I've only had two problems: (1) overcharged (by $30) on shipping: It took several email messages to get this cleared up; and (2) incorrect DVD shipped: I paid return shipping on the incorrect item ($1.65) and received its replacement quickly. In my experience, they’re fast and reliable, and have good (but not great) customer service. I don't use any other DVD vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

julesdva

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a large order on a Monday and had it on my doorstep by the same week Thursday. The items were very fragile and arrived in perfect condition. The prices are very competitive and the items they have are awesome! I would recomend this store to all my family and friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diamondeyedgurligurl

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As of today September 28, 2008 I checked on their website and it still states my order (placed on September 2, 2008) is still being processed. I haven't even received an update from them.

Average

1 year ago

hwlcd

I have ordered three Items in November. Received one December 4th and an email that the remaining two are delayed by a week. Fine with me. On December 21, I had no items, no updates. I contacted Customer Service via form provided in the order email. It promised a review by CS rep within 48 hours. It is December 25th. No order, no contact from Customer Service. Never again. My crystal ball says they will go out of business within a year. Cant blame it on Amazon when you are shooting yourself in a foot.

Average

1 year ago

mw-14075

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a common product from this company, Taiyo Yuden blank DVD media online. My order was immediately knowledge by e-mailand my credit card charged on April 29. Someone from the company telephones me the next day and says that he really doesn't have the product -- it is backordered and will ship in seven days. Seven days go by and I hear nothing. I telephoned the company and the representative says it was shipped on the 29th and I will receive it tomorrow. I ask him the e-mail me tracking number. I look it up on UPS to find out that the company representative was being less than truthful even though he said he just looked at the tracking site. When I looked it said it wasn't coming for five more days because it was rescheduled. So I am basically looking at a minimum of 12 days to receive my order for this commodity type product. I'm unlikely to do business with this company again. There are plenty of companies that sell DVD blank media, have it in stock, and ship it immediately, when they tell you. I don't know why the company representative would be untruthful about a tracking number and its delivery status when I can check it myself with the number that he provided me. Also, the company charged my credit card before they actually shipped. I do not call getting a UPS tracking number on a certain date shipping when actually the product did not physically enter the UPS system to sometime after that date. PS Items arrived today as promissed -- erroneous UPS tracking info by UPS? Still a fair amount of confusion for a simple order.

Average

1 year ago

Muggz

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7 DVDs, cost $62 but shipping was $202...ridiculous. I never finished the order. No DVD is worth that cost

Average

1 year ago

LaurieRieschel

Ordered 1 DVD, paid the extra $ for 2 day shipping, has been 5 days, (4 business days) still no DVD, and the USPS has no record of the tracking # given to me for my order. Will never use them again!

Average

1 year ago

eloracnasus

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 Karol G Official Store. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Karol G Official Store. Vinyl, CD, Hoodies, and more!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kinder Books

Browse and shop our selection of bestselling kids books online or visit us at various bookstore pop-up locations in the Vancouver, BC, area. We offer a variety of books for babies, toddlers,preschoolers, kindergardeners, young readers and young adults.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kitapturkce

Avrupa'daki yerli kitapciniz. Turkce kitap, bugun siparis edin yarin kapinizda olsun.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Best Buy

Buy second hand books online at Kiwi Best Buy. Choose from a range of carefully selected used and pre-loved books. Books that you really will want to read. Known for our fast, professional service and all right here in New Zealand.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2019 GospelDelivers.com All rights reserved.

Find books, toys & tech, music & textbooks. Free shipping and more for Book Club members. Visit our book store in South Texas or shop Online. As Always Free Local Pick Up 1219 Baltimore St. Laredo Tx, 78041

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 life Merch

We at LifeMerch believe in high quality and exceptional customer service. But most importantly, we believe shopping is a right, not a luxury, so we strive to deliver the best products a the most affordable prices, and ship them to you regardless of where you are located.

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service was great with my books turning up as ordered and within days. Feels better to support smaller businesses too. On looking at the shop on-line there were so many books to choose from such a large selection. I had to stop buying more. Although once finished with my books ordered I will return for any other books I want in future.

Excellent

3 months ago

K C

I don't buy many books but when I do I am starting to think about buying them from Independent bookshops rather than Amazon. it's not always possible to do that but where I can I will support independent businesses.

Excellent

3 months ago

Al Holloway

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MacawPress

MacawPress is your go-to online bookstore. We are constantly adding more publishers and Latin American textbooks to our inventory. View our selection today!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2019 by Meek's Bookstore. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meeks Bookstore is Meek's fiction novels and collections of merch that centers Black women and the love we deserve to experience.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

merch.saidthesky.com

Welcome to the official merch store for Said the Sky! Shop Said the Sky merch and music now.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kate Mitas, Bookseller. Powered by Shopify

We sell (and buy!) antiquarian books, ephemera and archives and collections with a focus on social history, primarily from the 19th, 20th and 21st centuries.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Movie Buffs Forever

Movie Buffs Forever has the ultimate collection of movies on DVD online. Browse our collection and find old movies on DVD to buy.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Muckypeg records

Online vinyl record store listing pre-orders and stocking new indie, alternative, experimental and electronica music by independent record labels.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Musicbands

MusicBands.com Free Shipping. Fantastic products for the Music Band Lover in all of us. Thousands of products of your favorite bands.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MusicBookShelf

Music Bookshelf (MBS) is a leading online music book, accessories, and instrumental provider of over 120,000 music titles. We're also the only official ANIMENZ retailer worldwide. Domestic and worldwide shipping available!

3

3 SmartReviews Score

MyBuku

Buy affordable university and school textbooks online, dispatch within 1 working day. 100% Original, Ready Stock, Fast Shipping Kedai Buku Online di MY

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

myreadingvintage.com

Reading Vintage lets you rekindle fond memories of old books and antique treasures. Our mission: hunt for exciting, quality, and unique pieces like vintage cookbooks, classic children's stories & definitive historial books. We want to be your destination for books and also want to be your destination for stories.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New York History Review Bookstore

We provide readers with New York State history articles, and provide New York history writers with a publishing venue.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 Pristine Sales. Powered by Shopify

Pristine Sales offers complete TV series on Blu-Ray and DVD at great prices. Browse our massive selection of titles today to find what you’re looking for.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

RecordPusher

Online independent Vinyl Record store with new and rare 2hand vinyl records. Buy vinyl records online, rock, pop, metal, blues to jazz, soul, hip hop, and

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

revok.com

We find rare, lost, and hard-to-find films from all over the planet and make them available on DVD. Horror, eurocrime, post-apocalyptic, military and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rrrecords.ca

Vinyl Records, Music Cds, Blu-Ray Movies, DVD's, Collectibles, an independent Used Music Online store in Halifax Nova Scotia Canada

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

rscbookstore.com

A unique bookstore offering a wide selection of titles including Waldorf education, Anthroposophy, and biodynamics. Creative toys and gifts are also available.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sam Morrison Band Online Store

Official Store to purchase merchandise for the Sam Morrison Band and Turn The Page - Tribute to Bob Seger.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SharkTank Media

Shop bluray box sets on your favorite movies and TV shows. We also have great gift ideas and daily deals.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Bookstore at NEHGS

The Bookstore at NEHGS is your place to buy the best in genealogical scholarship, publications, and more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.andersonpaak.com

Shop exclusive merch and apparel from the Official Anderson .Paak Store. T-shirts, vinyl, and more.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Art21

Books, DVDs, and other products from the award-winning nonprofit producers of films on contemporary art.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

asia-idol

A discount DVD shop based in the United States specializing in imported mature japanese DVD and Blu-ray titles.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

avirtuouswoman

The Purpose 31 Bookstore offers beautiful resources designed to help you leave the chaos behind, find freedom from perfection, and learn to live with purpose. Every printable resource is thoughtfully and beautifully designed with the busy Christian woman in mind.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.franciscanmedia.org

Sharing the Franciscan tradition and stories that illustrate the life principles and teachings of St. Francis and St. Clare.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Frank Turner Official Store. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive music from the Official No Man's Land Store. Vinyl, CDs, and more.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mad Decent

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Official Mad Decent Store. Vinyl, hoodies, CDs, posters, and more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.nasirjones.com

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Official Nas Store. Vinyl, tees , CDs, and more.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nirvana

The official Nirvana online store. Fans can purchase exclusive merchandise and the Nirvana catalog on vinyl.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 NOW That's What I Call Music. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Official NOW Store. Vinyl, tees, CDs, and more.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Premier

The best Christian books, DVDs and events all to help you place your faith at the heart of daily life. From Premier,

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Reboot with Joe

The official store of the film Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead by Joe Cross. We sell books, DVDs, coaching services, and other products for juicing and weight loss.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

shop.shawnmendesofficial.com

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Shawn Mendes Official Store. Vinyl, hoodies, CDs, and more.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shetland Times

The Shetland Times Bookshop is a long-established, family-owned bookshop in Lerwick, Shetland. Our shop is a welcoming and interesting place to browse and explore, offering outstanding service and an array of books and unique, bespoke gifts.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with