Back  

Entertainment Media

Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

785

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Media

Entertainment Media Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

785

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Christian Movies and Films Christian DVDs and Blu-Rays Store

Christian movies Films Online source for best christian and family movies on DVD and Blu-Ray 2019 selections of faith based movies New Christian movies and films Family Friendly entertainment

Recent Reviews

I wish you could see what movies you have already put in your cart as you are shopping, instead of going back and forth from the cart to shopping and back again. I was also sad that a movie in my cart sold out from under me.

Bad

1 year ago

Gayle Z.

I had to think about this for a minute, but these sound like great videos. I especially like the ones about Acts and John. I hope my son will like them as much as I would. Ordering and having them sent to him was easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki N.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordabook

Compare college textbook and book prices instantly to find the cheapest textbooks for sale or rentals Get cheap textbooks at Affordabookcom

Recent Reviews

I couldn't find my chemistry textbook at my local bookstore and totally freaked out. I needed it for the second class which was at the end of the week. Fortunately I found the book on Affordabook and got overnight shipping for $39 less than the bookstore was selling the book for! All's well that ends well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristen K.

This site tells you where you can find the cheapest price for your textbooks online. All you have to do is enter your ISBN. They even alert you when there is an upcoming ebay auction on the book you are looking for. Affordabook has literally saved me hundreds of dollars on textbooks. I love it and I tell all my friends about it. Any broke college student who doesn't know about this site needs to know about it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle F.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Campsie Books

Welcome to Campsie Books - an easy online bookshop Fiction Non-Fiction Books at better prices No minimum order Free UK Delivery on orders over 10

Recent Reviews

Firstly communications excellent. Ronnie is very kind and very helpful . My book is amazing the packaging was 10 stars and I would recommend Ronnie at Campsie Books 10 stars as well. The experience from start to finish amazing and a super fast dispatch and delivery. I cannot thank you enough Ronnie. So pleased. A pleasure doing business with you. Best Wishes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne W.

Book came promptly in fantastic condition. Absolutely gripping story - a masterfully paced thriller that I read cover to cover in two sittings over 24 hours. Highly recommended. Great service from Campsie as well, the handwritten note that came with the book was a lovely touch. Will be using the site again and have recommended to my gf who reads voraciously.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Get On Down

Online music boutique serving collectors world-wide with special edition vinyl records, 7 inch boxsets, deluxe CD reissues, cassettes, books and apparel. Hip-hop, Funk, Soul, Jazz, Blues, Reggae and Rare Grooves.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SteelBook

What is a SteelBook case Simply put it039s the worlds most sought after collectable packaging for home entertainment media such as Blu-ray and Games

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DVD Covers BluRay Covers and Cover art

Largest DVD and BluRay cover archive on the Internet Free high quality DVD Covers for Movies TV Music and other genres

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DVDizzy

Comprehensive guide to movies and TV on DVD and Blu-ray with daily news detailed DVD and Blu-ray reviews up-to-date release schedules and lists announcements interviews contests countdowns reports bargains a discussion forum and an exhaustive resource on Walt Disney entertainment

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Inside Redbox

Inside Redbox is the online community dedicated to Redbox Get Redbox News Redbox Codes for Free DVD Rentals and more

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

BooksGrade

Online Books directory Buy books at their lowest price Also find thousands of cheap books to sell for profit every hour TradeIn Buyback Flips

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RedFox

RedFox Multimedia Home of AnyDVD CloneDVD CloneDVD mobile Game Jackal and CloneCD

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Morgans Rare Books

Online Used Book Store. Specialising in rare, antiquarian, out of print and hard to find second hand books. Based in the Adelaide Hills, South Australia. Shipping Worldwide. Buying and selling a wide variety of genres including antiquarian, military, Australian, local history, first editions, childrens, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Biblio

biblio.com

Recent Reviews

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ziffit

ziffit.com

Recent Reviews

I sent a box of blu-ray DVDs all in mint condition and 2 were 'rejected' and I was not paid the amount they quoted initially ... I asked if I could have them back and have had no response! one of these was Avatar - which I would have kept! If I wanted to donate my blu-rays I would have gone to the charity shop. Wish I had looked at these reviews before using Ziffit. A-V-O-I-D

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Offered me £1.87 for 1917 which only got released on DVD two days ago , con merchants.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedyHen

speedyhen.com

Recent Reviews

I can't begin to tell you how angry I am with this company. I will NEVER shop with them again. I ordered a book pre release. It was then released and not sent to me with the website then saying out of stock. Speedyhen consistently do this. Because of Speedyhen I'm now going to have to buy the book elsewhere at a much higher price than what I could have got it for elsewhere pre release. Steer clear of this company like the plague as they are not trustworthy and screw over their customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Leon

As a regular purchaser of books I am always looking for new and competitive suppliers. I could not believe that a book I’d been interested in appeared on speedyhen £5 Cheaper than any other supplier.On top of that it was free delivery.The book was with me 2days later , we’ll packaged and in pristine condition.I was very impressed and will certainly use speedy hen again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Williams.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Record Hub

The Record Hub is everyone39s local record store Worldwide shipping with free delivery on orders over 35 Browse our catalog of rock pop indie soul jazz disco hip-hop electronic and much more Buy high quality vinyl records online direct to your door

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Friday The 13th The Franchise

The 1 Friday The 13th news website on the web We discuss upcoming DVD and Blu-Ray releases sequel news actor updates and so much more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with their services they told me that I should get my movies in about 7 day and I did no problem.

Excellent

2 years ago

Donna Dean

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my first order with your company. I'm VERY IMPRESSED with your fast shippment and mailing my CD 1st class. FAR BETTER service, and prices than I have had from that company that starts with the letter "A". I'm YOUR customer now for my music purchases. THANK YOU for your GREAT Customer Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mansfield

Really liked the Nightmare Before Christmas Cookie Jar! Was packed exceptionally well. Will buy from them again. FYI ... too small for a cookie jar for me (won't hold enough cookies) ... Will use as a candy jar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Mecartea

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally looked at Shout Factory after I couldn’t find the complete first season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic at any of the other online stores. I found a number of other interesting shows and movies, including a movie about the 2016 Chicago Cubs World Series win. I ordered three items and selected the free shipping option; my order was shipped and delivered well ahead of schedule. Very impressed with the selection and shipping speed; I will be buying the rest of the My Little Pony series directly from Shout Factory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan L.

These people took my money months ago for a limited preorder. Now they never sent it and said it’s out of stock. They sold My PAID FOR items to someone else and offered me a refund. It’s like I lent them $70 for 5 months for nothing. That is insane. I have every Neca set from them and will not be coming back. Super offended by this. They were very stern and not helpful in resolving this problem which is WRONG. Period

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Meeker

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please do not order from this company if you ever want to receive your order within the time stated. I order a vinyl last Saturday 14th Dec, the last day for Christmas orders, just rang to find out when I will receive as I haven't had any emails to be told that they are out of stock!!!! That's just great at this time of the year to be told they never had the item and if I hadn't have rung would still be non the wiser. Do yourself a favour and stick with Amazon or HMV - will never ever use again.

Bad

1 year ago

C. Q.

Excellent Service. The box set my partner ordered was damaged when the courier threw the parcel over our garden gate when we weren't home to receive it. recordstore.co.uk quickly replaced the item (even thought the damage was not their fault) - the only evidence they required was a photo of the damage. We have never had any problems with this company and would recommend. Felt the need to leave an online review regarding the great service, as generally people only bother when they're unhappy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mighty Ape is my go-to online store! They have never failed me in my search requests and products seem to magically appear in my letterbox overnight. Makes birthday planning so much simpler these days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. Q.

Terrible terrible company that has dodged giving refund for a faulty electrical item even after I contacted the manufacturer of the product whom said yes the item was faulty. This terrible MApe Co also said that I would have to pay to fix the product that when I received wasn’t working. When you sell a product that doesn’t work then refuse to refund, to me, well that’s the equivalent of stealing my and my husbands hard earned money. This isn’t a joke. Very sad and very disappointed and dissatisfied.

Bad

1 year ago

Lara

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly knowledgeable shop staff. Places to sit while trying out a book or books. Often picking up something very different, (I am a Science Fiction addict!) But will often pick up a totally different genre becauce it has been put out on a table. Plus free delivery to home store, no waiting in! And the best loyalty card and stamp collecting! On line is fine, but real book shops are best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Carvil

Pre-ordered a signed first edition book. When book was received it was not signed. Very disappointed as they now seem to have no signed books left (I ordered it 4 months ago), and I could have ordered it elsewhere. The unsigned book I can get for half the price from Amazon. Still not heard from them following my complaint and their phone line has an half-hour queue. Needless to say, it is the last time I will be using Waterstones online.

Bad

1 year ago

David James

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At easons, I am always assured of great customer service and an excellent range products and essentials that I need for school life. Everyone I enter the store I am pleased and always end up parting with money! Great products, middle range prices and exceptional customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. T.

Absolute shambles of an online store. Easons should be leading by example as they are one of the oldest Irish bookstores. I should of read the reviews here before I used them. Ordered stationary and books for my kids going back to school 3 weeks ago. Got an email this morning telling me I’ll be receiving 1 hardback copy and a pack of 4 copies in 3/4 days. The rest will be processed at a later date. What a joke of a service. Easons please do away with your online service if you can’t provide it properly, people are anxious enough about sending their children back to school,they don’t need this worry on top of everything else. Their customer service is non existent, you can’t get through to anybody for an explanation. Avoid folks go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Avoid

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sourced a hard to get item and although it did not reach me by the appointed time, i believe they had to find it from another country. I received the item in perfect condition well before i needed it. Very happy.

Great

1 year ago

P. P.

I don't know what happened to Dodax. It used to be a good seller but since a couple of months ago they turned out to provide a terrible service: more than a month to dispatch an item, some items they don't even dispatch, they don't reply your emails and they don't do the refund of items you have ordered 70 days ago and weren't dispatched (but when you bought them they were supposed to be in stock).

Bad

2 years ago

Marta H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookSolutions

Rent used textbooks and save up to 90 Search by Title ISBN or Course at Textbooksolutionscom Fast and easy with Free return shipping Order today for the cheapest textbook rentals

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WeBuyBooks

webuybooks.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fishpond

Shop online from Fishpond.co.nz, New Zealand's biggest online store. Millions of products at discount prices - It's shopping made easy.

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Bookstore Books NOOK ebooks Music Movies Toys

Barnes Nobles online bookstore for books NOOK ebooks magazines Shop music movies toys games too Receive free shipping with your Barnes Noble Membership

Recent Reviews

Your a disgrace for pulling the bible.Your company must be a bunch of baby killing democrats.I bet you have books on natziism and devil worship.Just to be popular and make more sales.I hope it blows up in your face.Scumbags.

Bad

1 year ago

Not a hypocite

They have books at a great price. Not only do they have books, but they have games and toys. Their employees are willing to help you find the area that the books you want are in. Every time I go, I find new releases and some books that look like they would interest me. If you sign up for one of their things, you can get a free cookie or cupcake around your birthday.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AFBookstore

Bibles for Sale, Bible bookstore, Christian book, Christian books, Christian books store, Adventist book store, Vegan cookbook, Vegetarian cookbook, Prophecy books

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fishpond

Shop online from Fishpondcomau Australias biggest online store Millions of products at discount prices - Its shopping made easy

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BeatMakersBoutique

Beat Maker's Boutique is on online store dedicated to providing quality sound packs for beat makers and producers.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Книжный Интернет-магазин Лабиринт

Книжный интернет магазин Лабиринт сайт где можно дешево купить книги игрушки аудио видео новинки и бестселлеры более 200 000 товаров Доставка почтой курьером через сеть пунктов самовывоза в Москве Санкт-Петербурге и других 30 городах России

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome experience with these guys. Even if the item arrived a bit late, I am very pleased with the book I have ordered, the quality of the item and above all, the price. This shop has the best prices online. I will definitely be back to order some more books.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bogdan Mihai

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Adlibris

Uppt228ck v229rt sortiment f246r en inspirerande vardag Hitta n228sta l228supplevelse allt f246r ditt kreativa projekt och barnens lek Alltid bra priser fri frakt fr229n 199 kr och snabb leverans V228lkommen in till Adlibris

Recent Reviews

Adlibris is very keen on keeping you updated on your orders. The sortiment is great, and if something's been delayed or sped up in the shipping process I'm always informed. I could also very easily return a book when I accidentally bought the wrong one. Will continue to get my books from here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bhuma

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful service. Ordered a present over a week in advance for a birthday as website says 2-3 days for UK delivery. They took my money, held it for 8 days, no parcel in sight in time for the birthday. No response via email and I only got a refund when I posted on their social media for all to see. AND THEN they had the cheek to respond to my email complaint saying QUOTE ''Maybe you should have ordered it earlier...Just a thought.'' Laughable company, don't waste your time :)

Bad

1 year ago

R. N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with