Back  

Entertainment Media

Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

785

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Media

Entertainment Media Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Media category

264

Companies

Сompanies in this category

785

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order quite a few months ago but due to covid it was taking a long time to come. I contacted Books2world a few times in relation as to where it might be and each time I received an immediate response back. Also Sarah emailed me and said that I would be covered until it was delivered which put my mind at rest. Great customer service. I am really happy. Thanks Sarah

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Bookshop Apocalypse

Based out of Brooklyn NY Bookshop Apocalypse is a curated alternative book store specializing in rare and collectible vintage books across a wide variety of genres

Recent Reviews

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Il Giardino dei Libri

Il Giardino dei Libri acquistare libri online non mai stato cos conveniente A prezzi economici anche CD DVD eBook e Prodotti per la salute

Recent Reviews

I consider it to be one of the best in Italy!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

George

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ashby de la Books

Great Books at Great Prices Plus bookaroo Reading Accessories We supply childrens books for schools Buy best selling books online Free delivery Try Today

Recent Reviews

Thankyou so much for your excellent service and great prices and conditions of your books and packaging i will certainly be using your website to re-order in the future Carol Farmer

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Farmer

I live in the US and after searching Amazon,etc., Ashby was the only store that had the item I wanted. After several, very pleasant emails with Kate, who arranged the transaction, I received the package in perfect condition. I only wish I could have been there to do more shopping at Ashby de la Books.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dolores Palacio

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lowplex

Children39s books at affordable cheap discounted prices Lowplex offers you the best Kids Books Collections series online in the UK Categories include Early Learners Fiction Books Teens Horror Adventure Toddlers and Shop by Age

Recent Reviews

I was surprised my order arrived so quickly in the current circumstances and I will definitely use this site again if I need books Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Q. Q.

Ordered on a Thursday and received the following Wednesday. Great service and such good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

T. N.

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Norman Records

Online vinyl records store stocking specialist and hard-to-find indie alternative experimental and electronica music Order the music you love today

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for David Sylvian albums for a while and they are difficult to find, I have a few on CD but want the vinyl, I found a couple but not what I wanted and the prices were very high too, I am on your mailing list and so had a look, you seem to be the only place with his work in stock and at reasonable prices, I didn't realise either that this is a double album, it arrived within a few days and is perfect, very good quality and beautifully packaged, the quality is excellent as expected, but the music is sublime and gratifying to listen to, you close your eyes and just drift away, thank you for having his works in stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Shelley

I would have give this transaction a full 5 stars if the CDs arrived. I understand the implications of COVID 19 but it has 34 days since shipment via "air mail" A few days after this order I placed an order for other items from a different vendor. That order was from China and was delivered 4 days ago. I still want the CDs and hopefully check the USPS's informed delivery emails daily hopefully looking for a delivery update.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Compare Book Prices - Buy Rent or Sell College Textbooks

Compare book prices at dozens of online stores with 1 click Find the best prices on new used or rental books and college textbooks

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Amazon amazon prime amazon music amazon smile amazon prime videos amazon online shopping

Amazon amazon prime amazon music amazon smile amazon prime videos amazon online shopping amazon streaming app amazon shopping amazon shopping app amazon app

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Music Vault

Shop new releases & old classics. Vinyl records, CDs & Boxsets available exclusive to The Music Vault, Australia`s leading online music store. Worldwide shipping from Melbourne, Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Lovers Unite

Buy vinyl records online at Vinyl Lovers Unite, the best online record store! Vinyl, apparel, pins, patches, gifts and more. Shop our sale now! ❤

Recent Reviews

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ThriftBooks

thriftbooks.com

Recent Reviews

I paid almost $20 for express shipping to have a book shipped within a certain time frame. I did not arrive within that time frame so I requested a refund for the express shipping fee. My email to them clearly was not read because they replyed with a stock email about how long standard shipping takes. I have emailed them again and perhaps this time they will read the email but I will not be ordering from this seller again.

Bad

1 year ago

Simone V.

My first time ordering from them my 1 book took over a month to arrive & when it did it was the wrong book. I am currently again waiting on an order that has not arrived & it's been over a month. Their tracking numbers for their packages show nothing on the usps website. Just seems shady & untrustworthy to me at this point. Will be looking for my books elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Jeremy M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Better World Books

The socially responsible bookstore with cheap new used books at bargain prices Quality bookseller with free shipping that donates a book for every book sold

Recent Reviews

Bought a book on eBay. Three days later I'm told it's out of stock and to wait a couple days for a refund. I pointed out the obvious, and "Leah" responded by arguing semantics with me. No apology, but they cancelled the sale on eBay to avoid my feedback, so I'll leave it here. Not an ideal seller on multiple levels. Avoid if you're reading.

Bad

1 year ago

JJ

I bought a hardback book from them on ebay, described as 'Very Good'. They sent a poor paperback copy. When I tried to return for a refund they started arguing about me having to pay the postage, which is in contravention to UK Law. Not a nice company.

Bad

1 year ago

P. J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NU2U Books

Bookstore with a Massive collection of titles for Children and Adults, ranging in age from Old Antiques to New. We also have Audiobooks, Manga, and some comics. Serving Melbourne, Palm Bay, and Brevard FL since 2009 with prices cheaper than most any other bookshop can offer. We also do trade-ins for Store Credit!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fables Books

Goshen's independent bookstore. We carry used and new books, along gifts for book lovers. We offer store coupons for books, children's activities, and space for book clubs. Explore a delightful bookstore with surprises around every corner. Near South Bend, Elkhart and just a 2 hour drive from Chicago.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BLU KARTEL

You can be sure that Blu Kartel is your one stop shop for achieving great style.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

bookshop.cdu.edu.au

We sell books, stationery, textbooks and other course materials along with a wide range of CDU merchandise like t-shirts, coffee mugs and gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Boxset and Chill

Film and television collectibles. Funko, Blu-rays, collectors editions and more!

Recent Reviews

Communication was really helpful, I emailed them to ask about the delivery ETA for my Little Mermaid pops and they were super quick to answer and also kept me updated when they were due to dispatch etc. They came packaged really well, all in Pop protecters which was a nice surprise! Bundle price was excellent too - well worth the wait!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rebecca

I ordered a Pop! Vinyl figurine...I received 10 Halogen bulbs. These bulbs fit easily through the letter box, however were also packaged in a box so large I had to go to the post office to collect them. An entirely frustrating experience and a complete waste of time and money.

Bad

11 months ago

S.D

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Buddy Bookstore

Buddy Bookstore is the destination store for reference books, workbooks, past year papers (UPSR, PT3, SPM, STPM), trial papers, textbooks and reading books.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ROGUE VIDEO: rare horror DVDs - cult films & fiction

ROGUE VIDEO: rare horror DVDs - cult films & fiction

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.lifenews.sk

Lifenews obchod ponuka knihy a DVD o skrytch plnoch svetovch elt.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sriyogi Books and Publications

Sriyogi Books and Publications are leading booksellers and publishers of Indology books, Indian history books,culture books, defense, art and fiction books.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with