Back  

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife

Top rated businesses in the Bars, Clubs & Nightlife category

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife Top rated businesses in the Bars, Clubs & Nightlife category

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bar Lovers

Bar Lovers Online bar merchandise. Online bar accessories. Branded bar merchandise - VB Victoria Bitter, XXXX, Corona, Crown Lager, Jim Beam, Jack Daniels, Bundaberg Rum, Carlton Draught, Tooheys & many more. Bar Mats, Beer glasses, can coolers, stubby coolers, Bar Fridges, Spirit dispensers, everything for your bar.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Bar Hire Mobile Bars Event Bar Hire

Mobile Bar Hire Bars2You cater for all your event bar hire requirements Our mobile bars will make your event the one to remember

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

nckaraoke.com

Karaoke Night is the Triangle NC area's choice for karaoke machine rentals and party rentals! We offer the best karaoke rentals in the areas and offer lighting, effects, and other options that are perfect for home, office, and company parties. Karaoke Night is a service of Perfect Event Entertainment.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.wynnsocial.com

Fitted for Las Vegas' most glamorous beach club, Wynn Nightlife presents the Encore Beach Club's exclusive line of poolside apparel using choice fabric and meticulously curated.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

J D Wetherspoon

Wetherspoon founded in 1979 is a national chain across the whole of the UK Ireland with our award winning pubs hotels we are sure you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Different every time you go never a consistent standard best night to go is steak night

Poor

2 years ago

Pamela B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello My friend and my work colleagues visit your venue at least once a month as a girlie catch up over a drink/food. However unfortunately the lack of hospitality with the waitress ing service and waiting time was clearly evident in our visit this afternoon. When the food came it was cold. I ask them about this and they insisted it was hot when they gave it to me. I am very dissatisfied and dissapointed with the service today and my friend and work colleagues feel the same. We normally visit hear at least twice a month I hope you take my feed back seriously. Kind regards Miss Wilmot

Poor

2 years ago

Verona Wilmot

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic food , the staff are so welcoming that I will always come back , enjoyed my visit so much that I'm back in the old ash tree for the Halloween party on the 27th october

Excellent

2 years ago

Jemma Rigelsford

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2 blokes dancing 1 with light up trainers were awesome dancers and having a good time and made our night club prices are getting silly with drinks and entry etc.

Bad

2 years ago

Markus Flew

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Waited 40 minutes for food then the order was wrong.The premises could do with a thoroughly good clean.The tables were sticky and the interior looked dirty.This was at the MAN OF GWENT NEWPORT

Bad

2 years ago

Anthony Cole

2.7

19 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to weatherspoons on Brayford side in Lincoln. Don’t know how they get away with the state of the place it’s disgusting and stinks of what can only be described as sewage we found out why as shown in the photo the place is full of rubbish and rotting food under the falling to bits furniture the rubbish must have been there months and has not seen a cleaner for as long DONT GO THERE IT SHOULD BE CONDEMNED

Bad

1 year ago

Geoff cook

I've been in a few times for breakfast which has been cold and I've sent it back too . Once my eggs look like they been under the hot plate for 3 hours . Sorry Aldershot the food is lovely not a bad word for that but breakfast is always cold . I also tried a bacon sandwich and that was cold , I think you need to get a new breakfast chef someone that knows what they are doing . Cold food is not a good look .

Bad

1 year ago

Stacey Jackson

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

UK Pub Co

The UK Pub Co has worked with 20000 gap year and working holiday participants seeking live in pub jobs in London and across the UK We are the global UK working holiday experts with 20 years experience

Recent Reviews

I was nervous to move abroad, and knew I wanted to come to the UK with everything sorted (accommodation, bank account, work) before leaving Australia. UKPubCo were amazing in ensuring this was all sorted - with little effort needed from me to be honest. The transition to the UK was made so much easier through the company and I wouldn't be in the place I am, literally, without them. On a practical level, I dealt with Nick and Mark who were both incredible - no question of mine was too strange and the communication has been fantastic. Obviously, I couldn't recommend them enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mia Davies

I went through UK Pub Co in 2018 for a job placement, they were super helpful regarding visas, living situations, bank accounts, anything you can think of they can point you in the right direction. Although the pub I was put in didn't suit my needs, they were really helpful in sorting out other alternatives and I'll be using them again when I return to the UK in 2020!

Great

2 years ago

Georgia R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

American Happy Hour

At American Happy Hour we are all about drinking in style. As your travel the world drinking beers and tasting martinis do it with a since of humor and stylish comfort. Whether you are Day drinking on the weekend, having bachelor party, a holiday or no reason at all you can find it at American Happy Hour.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Gentlemen`s Bar | Uniquely Handcrafted Tie, Bowtie, Pocket Square

The Gentlemen`s Bar offers handmade men`s accessories- ties, bowties, pocket squares. Made in Malaysia.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Bulls Head Denby

The Bulls Head in Denby, Derbyshire is a Restaurant and Bar. Dine in our contemporary restaurant with a delicious, freshly cooked meal or relax in our cosy bar with a beer or glass of wine. View Our Menus, Daily Offers and Events on the website.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Irish Pub Shop

The Irish Pub Shop. We design, produce and source Irish products that you just won`t find in other gift stores. Browse our online store here

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Lucky Club

The Lucky Club is a unisex streetwear clothing brand from the UK. Affordable and current styles delivered to your doorstep.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapshot

Welcome to the future of the alcohol industry. This is where you`ll find state-of-art, trendy bar equipment, club revenue boosting innovation, and more. Vapshot and Alcohol Mist, get them in your hot night club, your home bar, or become an authorized dealer and turn it into a lucrative venture of your own.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bar Ninja

Bar Ninja offers barware and bar products as well as continuing education for professional bartenders as well as courses on learning to bartend

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Karaoke

Karaoke Ireland providing Karaoke hire all over Ireland Karaoke machine hire for a great party Karaoke Players discs CDG and Custom made discs Karaoke and Backing track Downloads also available

Recent Reviews

10/10 to Neal for all aspects of our Karaoke Hire. Easy to order, Neal was prompt in answering all questions and very pleasant to deal with. My only problem was the fact that I barely got to sing because everyone was up singing and having an absolute ball????Thank Neal, was a brilliant nite.????????

Excellent

2 years ago

FIONA M

first time to use karaoke for a house party, it was a great day with a great choice of music and no problems setting up the system. I will definitely use this again and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of hosting a party for any occasion. Thanks to Neal for all his help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul McEvoy

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lundgren VIP Bagerstrde - tapas og udsgte vine

P Vesterbro restauranten tilbyder vi sydeuropiske delikatesser og over 300 udsgte vine Husk at bestille bord Vi glder os til at byde dig velkommen

Recent Reviews

We visited Lundgren VIP on a friend's recommendation and it turned out to be one of the best Tapas place we have been to. We ordered a range of tapas and all were absolutely delicious. Owner suggested us few wines which went perfectly with Tapas. Lip smacking food, great wines, friendly & smiling host and cozy environment. Now I understand what Danish people mean by "HYGGE". We throughly enjoyed our "HYGGELIT" evening. Highly recommended if you want to try Copenhagen's best Tapas with selection of great wines. Cheers to Lundgren VIP Bagerstraede team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rahul

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Angelescity

Angelescity Walking Street in Balibago Nightlife Guide Entertainment Bars Hotels Hotel Restaurants Fields Avenue Discos Angeles City

Recent Reviews

plenty times offline last 5 month they should care more for the consistance

Poor

2 years ago

Hans klein

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brouge

Welcome to Brouge Gastropub in Twickenham 020 8977 2698 Moule Frites - 70 Belgian Beers Real Ales Cocktails - Brouge Gastropub Brouge -

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed a birthday lunch here, with a friend, and last week hosted my birthday party for 40 guests. The food is excellent and service too. I'm a regular here and cannot fault the way the staff look after you and the quality of the food. All in all an excellent experience, and I'd recommend Brouge to anyone!

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Smith

Had the best 18th Birthday Party here on Saturday. Venue is great for about 70 people. Have to mention the staff and how amazing they all were especially Peter the Manager who took control of everything and the bar staff who also did an amazing job, couldn’t have asked for a better party. Food we ordered was great and plenty of it with different options for finger food. Even space available for a photo booth.

Excellent

2 years ago

Walia

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Vi ordered welcome drinks for our wedding in September 2019. They did a fantastic job and our guests still talks about them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Schmedegaard Schrøder

Rune and his staff helped me organised a birthday for my partner, his advice and his service were great. Great fun and awesome cocktails! Thanks Rune!

Excellent

2 years ago

Clement Suchel

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Citysearch

Use Citysearchreg City Guides to get reviews recommendations and directions to the best hotels restaurants events night clubs shops services and more in cities across the country

Recent Reviews

Completely (and needlessly) financially decimated by Sonabank. We have been told that their loans are overcollateralized, not in compliance with state and federal guidelines or SBA SOPs. We have proof of fraud from one of the loan officers - trying to get criminal charges. Open and active loan - no one from bank will communicate. We question how many businesses they close, grab primary residences and run. www.sonabankfraudvictims.org and @stopsonabank on twitter.

Bad

1 year ago

Terry C.

When you need to get to know a city fast, Citysearch.com should be your first stop! You'll find information and reviews of restaurants, hotels, places to see, shopping, services, and much more about major American (and some international) cities at this site.

Great

1 year ago

Gregori S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Evensi

All the events I love near me Music sport business networking nightlife culture food and more Evensi has over 186 million events worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Evensi

All the events I love near me Music sport business networking nightlife culture food and more Evensi has over 186 million events worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PubClub

Blending travel lifestyle with nightlife reviews of destinations events bars restaurants festivals food drink fun stuff

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Mixologist

We made Hire A Mixologist for parties super easy! House parties, birthdays, hen parties and weddings, book in Dublin, Galway, Cork, Carlingford

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ideal place to find a good venue for events, group activities and something a little extraordinary. Much like tagvenue these are my two 'go to's' for booking any event i'm hosting. Helpful, varied and easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

SM Elec

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with