Back  

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife

Top rated businesses in the Bars, Clubs & Nightlife category

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700012)

Filters

Back  

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife

Bars, Clubs & Nightlife Top rated businesses in the Bars, Clubs & Nightlife category

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

South Beach Bar and Grill New Jersey

New Jersey39s hottest restaurant and grill The South Beach Bar Grill in Orange New Jersey

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TRAPT Bar & Escape Rooms in Melbourne`s CBD

TRAPT Bar & Escape Rooms. Unique immersive entertainment experiences for friends, family and colleagues in the heart of Melbourne`s CBD. Perfect for team bonding and fun!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UrbanDaddy

Take your pleasure seriously UrbanDaddy finds you the best restaurants nightlife activities shopping and you know stunning travel spots

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

pulsd

pulsd is the leading resource for New Yorkers looking to discover their city through interesting and unique experiences pulsd covers a range of exclusive events from cocktail tastings to international DJs art openings book signings sample sales celebrity appearances food festivals and more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Guia da Semana

Explore o melhor de São Paulo incluindo eventos restaurantes bares e baladas

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Insanity Nightclub

Insanity Nightclub is one of the largest nightclubs in Bangkok housed in a single hangar-like room filled with impressive lasers and lighting system seductive podium dancers and a central stage for those who want to let loose on the dance floor Where can I go out in Bangkok Where can I hangout in Bangkok How old do you have to be to go clubbing in Thailand Where should I stay in Bangkok to enjoy nightlife

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Point Night Club

The Point Night Club located at 3344 N Arlington, Indianapolis Indiana 46218 is a Live Entertainment Venue, Serving Spirits, Liquor & Food

Recent Reviews

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Mixologist

Hire a mixologist Hire a bartender London Hire a cocktail bartender Hire a bartender for a house party London Bartendersn for hire at home London

Recent Reviews

Sore had this morning but great cocktails last night...well worth the hassle!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

remus.valean

Hired for a hen party (which was already cancelled last year)…which was then affected by Boris’s four week delay. Refused to give a refund because it wasn’t a lockdown situation… asked me to do the event outside instead! Tried explaining that the whole event had to be cancelled but very unsympathetic. Everybody else refunded - this is very bad customer service so I do not recommend.

Bad

1 year ago

frances.langton

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Boat Party Prague

The beat never stops at Prague039s Best Party Unlimited drinks Drinking games free access to clubs and themed parties every night In the Top 10 Prague Activities on Trip Advisor

Recent Reviews

Overall, such a good party organisators, there were no problems between all the drunken people that we were rocking hard while the party was running!! They have a team that were taking care and guiding us to the different stages of the whole plan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose Martinez

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Reg

LIVE MUSIC VISITING WATERFORD - TASTE OUR HISTORY EVENTS AT THE REG LATE BAR NIGHT CLUB AWARD WINNING VENUE GALLERY

Recent Reviews

Absolutley disgusted with The Reg Waterford. We had given over a week's notice for a table outside booked for a birthday and anniversary for table of 5 on SATURDAY. We receive a phone call TODAY with no real explanation at first why we could not have our outside table, which we specifally booked, then find out that there was a bigger table booked so we were cast aside. The "Manager" Donal was unbelivebaly rude, unprofessional and would not even let me speak, even though this was THEIR FAULT!!! He was happy enough to lose business, which in this day is crazy. He really should not be allowed speak to customers if this is the way he conducts business!!! Sad thing is we supported them through the last while. It all makes sense now as to why they were not booming like the other bar/ restaurants. Dispicable behaviour from them!

Bad

1 year ago

I. A.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Founded in 1799 Greene King is now the countrys leading pub retailer and brewer welcoming customers to over 2700 pubs restaurants and hotels and brewing quality beers such as Greene King IPA and Old Speckled Hen

Recent Reviews

Furzton Lake pub, restaurant & hotel. Still have a ridiculous one queue system for everything. Hopefully this has been adopted by the previous brewery and Greene King intend on changing to either table service or order anywhere on the bar which has a till? It is possibly the most infuriating experience when you go to the bar to buy and a drink and area asked to join ONE queue, behind every one else order meals. I've been trying for years to convince this pub to adopt good old fashioned table service so that you can use the 30 foot bar normally!

Bad

1 year ago

John Edwards

Today we visited The Roebuck in Richmond and decided to stay for lunch. We were pleasantly surprised and really impressed with the quality of the food and the friendly and efficient service. The pies were excellent! Thanks :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

an absolutely superb venue , you could not ask for more friendly staff and superb beer and food it was stunning, fantastic atmosphere ,live music was superb if i go to Edingburgh again it will be my first stop , many thanks to all the staff there ,the owners should be proud of them. Ian Skyba

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Skyba

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went here at lunch time, was asked to do track and trace, was sat to a table and orded our drinks straight away. Waitress came back with drinks and took our food order. Food was lovely. And two meals for £8.99. Will return, and COVID safe

Excellent

1 year ago

Loulou

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had two cocktails and there was no strawberries for the pink gin with strawberries as they had none! Corn on the cob starters was stone cold.Basic steak and chips was again cold even the pepper sauce.The bill was £70 , God help help us and them .

Poor

1 year ago

Danny . Truro

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most amazing place I've stayed at... service is amazing, rooms are more then amazing... clean rooms and all around the hotel including the toilets dotted around... helpful staff... shuttles to take you to the supermarket and a few other places

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Davies

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

skmarketingsolutions.info

Start Connecting With Your Customers Leads Clients with our Full-Featured WhatsApp Sender and Scale Your Business to the Next Level

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bamboozle Room

Sydney Cabaret, Burlesque and Stand Up Comedy venue in Kings Cross, The Bamboozle Room.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Barrel House

We proudly supply some of Melbourne's most iconic pubs, bars, restaurants, nightclubs with beer, spirits and liqueurs at wholesale prices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Specs

Bar Specs, established on year 2019, is a one-stop shop for bar and restaurant supplies. We see a need, we supply it.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

beer-coolers.co.uk

We serve all your beer cooling and other dispense needs. Whatever your requirement, whether it be beer coolers, taps, CO2 regulators, mixed gas regs, tube & mor

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brettos Plaka

Traditional bar in the heart of Plaka in Greece. Home made traditional Greek spirits and a vast variety of Greek wines.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

bullandbush.com

Bull & Bush Brewery, in Glendale, Colorado since 1971, features hand-crafted beer, excellent dining in an English pub atmosphere. Visit us soon. Denver, CO

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

girlsclubdjs.com

Infamous for playing at trendy dance parties at some of Edmonton’s most elegant venues, Girls Club DJs are duo Jaclyn Panylyk and Suzy Kenny, two DJs from Edmonton who have made an electrifying impact on Edmonton’s dance floors and Western Canadian festivals since 2007.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

girlsnight.com

It's a Girls Night Out! Shop girlsnight.com to Look Great, Feel Awesome, Turn Heads & Have a Night to Remember! Everything You Need is at Girls Night!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HYPEMAKERZ

Leaders in Nightlife Design Presentations and Production. We set the trends for the hospitality industry and the world's largest nightclubs from Vegas to Miami to Dubai and everything in between. Give us a call to discuss how we can enhance the nightclub experience for your VIP guests! Hypemakers Nightclub Products

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

amihaciendanightclub.com

A Mi Hacienda de Pico Rivera Nightclub & Restaurant. Visitanos para los mejores eventos de Los Angeles. Con Musica de Banda, Norteo, y Dj.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

A Twist of Li

Raising the bar since 2017 in the the SF Bay Area and beyond.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

a-townballston.com

Only steps from the Ballston metro station, our Arlington VA restaurant and bar is the perfect spot to drink and dine! For reservations call us today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

a1nightlife.com

A1 Events is an entertainment group in DC involved in lifestyle marketing, event planning and promotions. Our mission is to create unique events that continually raise the bar for nightlife, utilizing upscale venues to improve social opportunities for the people. New year parties in DC

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

theabcvip.com

We’ve partnered with our favorite restaurants and noteworthy experts to offer curated experiences and unique events.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bottle Hoppers

Bottle Hoppers hosts Bar Crawls Concerts and Private parties around the US Join us on a Crawl

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clubbing Love

Highly Trending Clubbing Clothes for the perfect party night. Mind blowing Dresses that are burning hot worldwide. Perfect for night club, prom, party, clubbing. Specialized in Club Dresses | Party Dresses | Club Outfits | Sexy Dresses |

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The BeYouty Bar

The BeYouty Bar is Toronto`s premier beauty bar. We`re committed to give you a place to BE YOU.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Supplies Sussex

Check out the wide range of Bar & Pub Supplies available from a family run Bar Supplies Sussex.

Recent Reviews

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Murder Mystery Dinners and Weekends in all UK Locations

Murder mystery dinners and weekend events at locations all around the UK Please call 0871 3300155 for more details and information on how to book

Recent Reviews

Amazing, such a good night, had lots of laughs and giggles, though I found solving the puzzle hard it was still a great night. The host was super funny and made the experience very enjoyable! Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

S. Y.

I had an absolutely fabulous evening, so much so, I have raved to my friends about iit and we are trying to sort another evening out, it was absolutely brilliant, thank you so much.

Excellent

2 years ago

H. Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with