Back  

Extreme Sports

Top rated businesses in the Extreme Sports category

192

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Extreme Sports

Extreme Sports Top rated businesses in the Extreme Sports category

192

Companies

Сompanies in this category

87

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best of the Red

The Red River Gorge is one of the premier rock climbing destinations in the world. This guidebook offers the most complete coverage of sport climbing in the entire region in a single volume. From the northern crags, to the southern crags, Muir Valley, Miller Fork and all that lies between.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Обойди мир

Интернет магазин Обойди мир У нас представлен товар ведущих мировых брендов в сфере альпинизма скалолазания дайвинга туризма активного экстремального отдыха

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kids Should Be Kids

Climbing Nets and other products that are handmade to a premium standard and are fully custom to fit each person's need.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

knowobstacles.com

The official Parkour Shoe of the World Parkour & Freerunning Federation. Shoes, Apparel, and Accessories for traceurs, ninjas, and all movement athletes.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

littlecloudusa.com

Little Cloud has been on US paragliding scene for several years. It has been AN evolutionary journey that has changed the boundaries of the paragliding world.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Loco Ropes

Awaken your inner adrenaline junkie and “Go Loco” at Loco Ropes, USA Today Travel’s “10 Excellent Outdoor Adventures for Families.” Book Now and Get Geared Up

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mad Rock

We value high performance, quality climbing shoes, and gear. Based in Southern California.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Metal Mulisha

The official site of the Metal Mulisha Clothing, FMX, Supercross, Motocross, Freestyle Motocross and MMA teams.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MyClimbingGear

My Climbing Gear is dedicated to providing high quality climbing gear and accessories at the most value for money. We offer climbing gear, tools, harnesses, ropes, apparel, carabiner, ice climbing and mountaineering tools, and more. 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Free Shipping on items 50 or more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ragged Mounts

Ragged Mounts is newly designed wingsuit friendly camera / smoke mount on the market!!!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shelby County Extreme Bulls

Professional bull riders from across the country roll into Columbiana to battle for the buckle! Home of the Shelby County Extreme Bulls, Columbiana, Alabama is stop #1 on the Southern Extreme Bull Riding tour. 35 of the top bull riders in the country will compete for thousands of dollars and a gold buckle!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Shop Stone AgePowered by Shopify

We feature climbing apparel, jewelry, and gear for climbers and outdoor enthusiasts. We proudly feature the Day of the Dead inspired Sugar Skull collection.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gryttr

I Gryttr sin nettbutikk handler alt om klatring. Du finner guide til buldring i stmarka, Bohusln, buldrebrster og klatregensere. Alt du kjper i butikken blir til mange linjer programmering i gryttr.com!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skydiving Gear Canada

Skydiving Gear Canada – your equipment store to the sky and Indoor Tunnel Flying We carry skydiving merchandise, altimeters, canopies, helmets, AADs, containers and more.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

skiuphill.ca

Your local community-based shop and the best source for gear and knowledge in Western Canada. Shop for backcountry skis, boots, bindings, climbing skins, avalanche safety equipment and all accessories for your human-powered adventures. We also carry a broad selection of running shoes and trail running equipment.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

slothgrip.com

Slothgrip is an outdoor apparel and climbing gear inspired by our favorite branch-hanging friends. We believe in taking the time to enjoy the climb, and tough projects are best worked together - on & off the wall.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Climbing meta

Climbing products that inspire climbers to send their projects We stock Australia39s best climbing gear and accessories for rock climbing bouldering and climbing training We range our own climbing chalk and liquid chalk brand apparel and recovery equipment as well as Lattice hangboards

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

On The Rocks Climbing Gym - Amherst, Ohio.

Come climb at On The Rocks gym in Amherst, Ohio. Top Rope, Lead Climbing, and Bouldering with a nice moonboard and training wall system. Cleveland`s best indoor rock climbing gym located in Lorain County.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing day. The team were welcming and made me feel so comfortable with the jump!! I loved it and would do it again in a heartbeat!! Xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Dukeglover

This was my first jump and being only 16 felt a bit nervous, but with the professionalism of all of the staff I felt completely at ease. The actual skydive was amazing and I now want to do the 15000ft dive sometime in the future. Thanks everyone for a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Green

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To start with, it is a pleasure to finally find a one stop shop for high end skimo gear in North America. Way cool! What I am really blown away with though is the customer experience with skim.co! Long before I ordered I contacted skim.co with specific technical questions about products and their likely stock selection in the future. All my questions were answered quickly and with detail. But it did not stop there, Skimo.co customer service followed up with me later to make sure I had found out everything I needed to make my shopping decisions. In the end Skimo.co ended up tracking down difficult to find products for me and placing in special orders with distributors for items not on their normal stock lists. From start to finish shopping with Skimo.co was a pleasure - they even went out of their way to make sure that shipping would aline with my travels and preferred delivery services. I cannot express my satisfaction with the level of service I have received - who says online shopping has to be an impersonal experience!!?!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rwr9007 K.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Drawn to High Places

Nikki Frumkin is an alpinist and artist living in Seattle, Washington. Her art is inspired by time spent hiking, climbing and mountaineering in the PNW.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Skydive

Learn to skydive with us at Goulburn airport and enjoy the thrill of one of Australia039s fastest growing and most exhilarating sports

Recent Reviews

I purchased 4 tickets for an adrenalin skydive 2.5 months prior to book the weekend for my birthday from Living Social Deals. They told me I needed all 4 coupon numbers to finalise the booking. I told my friends who had purchased the coupons separately to contact Adrenalin but they all had trouble contacting them. They were either unreachable or said that they couldn't find the booking under my name. So I got all their details and called Adrenalin on my days off work and finally got in contact with a representative who was very uninterested and unhelpful. I tried a month later to make sure the booking was still there and they said the date I had given them wouldn't be available as their sky diving instructor will be away in the US. So I had to change the date which meant I changed the date of my birthday celebrations. I called them one week prior to the date and they confirmed the booking. Two days before the jump date, while I was at work I got a missed call from a random mobile number, I called back and a sales rep named "[name removed]" from Adrenalin Skydive told me that they had tried to contact me to tell me that my booking was incorrectly placed and they could no longer fit me in on the day! I was incredulous! I couldn't believe that they would do this to me. I called them back and said that it was not allowed! I had booked it two months in advance, had it planned for my birthday and [name removed] just told me "we can't fit you as one of our planes broke down". I was extremely upset as you can imagine. the day prior to the jump he called and said he would "try to fit" my group booking in, as if it was a favour and would call me tomorrow to confirm but couldn't fully assure me it would go ahead. He called me at 9am and told me to get there by 12pm. I was driving from Sydney to Goulburn and had friends travelling on public transport to meet me at the station. It was a horrible and rushed birthday and we ended up having to wait for another 3 hours to actually make the jump. On the way back vomited because of all the unneccessary stress/fatigue. I was also 1 hour late for my Birthday dinner in which 15 people arrived before me.What a waste of a whole Saturday and my energy, I didn't even get to go clubbing because I was so fatigued from all the bull. If i knew it was going to be this much trouble I would have not purchased the coupon with Adrenalin Skydive. If you're going to advertise a coupon, you should show them the same respect as paying customers or just not advertise a special coupon deal if you can't hack the lack of financial profit gained. Changed my booking 1 month before & again 2 days prior to my bday, poor customer service, money hungry and dishonest

Average

1 year ago

Disgruntled Consumer

Expensive skydiving for $224 for a mid week jump over the cane fields. There was nothing to see and that little lady was so rude to us. It was a horrible, rushed and then ended up having to wait for another 3 hours to actually make the jump. Avoid them!

Average

1 year ago

Paulette Batty

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my sons 10 yr old party here. It was a great choice. Fantastic staff were very friendly, attentive and easy-going. (but strict on safety as they should be). Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter K.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Method | Mountain Apparel & Climbing Gear Company

Mountain Method is located in the PNW, designing Mountain Apparel & Climbing Gear for those who seek ADVENTURE. We are built on the Ethos of Adventure and Passion for Camping, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Bouldering, and Trail Running.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Climbing

Organic Climbing is a manufacturer of custom crash pads, custom chalk bags, custom chalk buckets, bouldering mats, bouldering pads, bouldering crash pads,

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Otie`s Automotive Nostalgia Drag Racing, Old School Fiat Topolino

Otie`s Automotive Nostalgia Drag Racing,Old School Shirts,Retro Decals,Racing Hats,Vintage Historic Racing Photos,Fiat Topolino,Ladies Racing Shirts

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rock Candy Holds

Purchase climbing holds, route setting tools and other products for your climbing gym at a discounted rate.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rock Climbing, Mountaineering and Outdoor Equipment Supplier

Specialist equipment for mountain enthusiasts. Rock Climbing, Mountaineering and Outdoor Equipment supplier based in the UK.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, they were able to hold off sending package but use one day delivery so as to match my precise delivery window. Will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered a size 9 pair of Five Ten Sleuth shoes from run and run. Unfortunately they were far too small and uncomfortable. I tried to return/ exchange the shoes however rock and run refused to exchange due to the fact the shoes had been worn. This was based on them finding a piece of grit in the sole and a small scuff on the side wall. I had only worn the shoes around the house and in my opinion they looked like a new pair of shoes which had been tried on in a shop. I will not be buying from rock and run again and I would like to warn future customers of their poor customer service. If your are looking for shoes and are not 100% certain they will fit then I urge you not to buy from rock and run and look elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ScootHQ

ScootHQ.com is for riders, run by riders. The world`s most specialist stunt scooter shop, retailing 2500+ complete freestyle stunt scooters, bars, decks, wheels, clamps, forks, grips, headsets, griptape, pegs, breaks & fenders, axles, bearings and bar ends that all top pro riders use.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Setter Closet

Kilter award winning rock climbing holds for indoor climbing gyms, home walls and comps. Artistic grips for artificial climbing. Ian Powell, Jimmy Webb, Peter Juhl, Jeremy Ho, William Watkins, Dan Yagmin, Alex Puccio, Griffin Whiteside, Jackie Hueftle, Keith Dickey, Will Anglin, Haptic Design Studio, Urban Plastix.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

So iLL | Climbing Shoes, Holds, Active Wear, and Gear

So iLL features the greatest rock climbing shoes, apparel, holds, and gear on the planet. Join our Redpoint Rewards loyalty program now! Our online store features easy shopping, fast shipping, and great customer service.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Somehowskydive

Somehow Skydive is the top online Skydiving and Wind-tunnel indoor skydive apparel brand, original design from artist all around the world.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TUFA Climbing

TUFA Climbing specializes in handmade custom chalk bags, chalk buckets, and technical backpacks for bouldering and rock climbing. Made in USA.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vertigo Gear

Retailers of premium Rock Climbing Equipment and Guided Adventures Cape Town South Africa Our Brands - Altus Chalk Cartel Edelrid Friction Labs Madrock Omega Pacific Tenaya

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jibs Action Sports

Jibs Action Sports has everything you need for the skatepark including scooters BMX bikes skateboards more

Recent Reviews

I had trouble ordering online- called jibs in Burlington ( I forget the fellers name I was talking with) He pleasantly help me fill in the order quickly. Next day I had the order here in Wiarton( home of Wiarton Willie) Thanks jibs -happy kid means happy me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Gibson

Would be 5 stars but I got 1 day shipping and it took 4 business days

Great

1 year ago

Jaiden Whelan

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Klimbos

Ga op avontuur en kies uit een groot aanbod van klimroutes en klimlocaties Apeldoorn Ruurlo Lage Vuursche en Bergen op Zoom Reserveer eenvoudig online

Recent Reviews

We were having a bday party for our 10 year old daughter in total 16 children. We like the concept and the location very much but we do not recommend to do a party with children at that age because of the following reasons: 1) Only one instructor for 16 children (and she was 10 min late). It takes ages until the children are ready with the climbing equipment as they still need help and one person is clearly not enough for 16 active and excited children. 2) Food: we chose the most expensive version. Quite some food was missing, also that it has to be eaten before 17.00 does not fit for a party concept where you usually first gave the cake and the close with dinner. 3) during food the children needed to take off all the equipment and of course it again took them an eternity to put things on with too little staff to help them (and some of them not even really knowing how it works) In short: the location is great, the girls had lost of fun, for the parents it was very stressfull.

Average

1 year ago

Klimmer

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Trip

Your premier provider for mountain climbing expeditions climbing instruction and adventures including trekking private climbs and technical climbs

Recent Reviews

Going on the Via Ferrata was probably one of the coolest things I have ever done! Thank you so much for guiding us on this adventure! Alexandra

Excellent

1 year ago

Baehler, Alexandra

I have ben vacating in co. For six year's this was a unbelievable experience for me. The guides at mountain trp's were exsepshanall. I am fifty five. At no time did i feel belittled for my in exsperenc. Doing the veyafrota in Telluride in the fall will stay in my mind for the rest of my life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Burns, Pat

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

storror.com

STORROR is a collective of seven elite athletes renowned for their world-class parkour skills and video production. Shop STORROR clothing, shoes and more.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ECO-AFRICACLIMBING

ALL OUR CLIMBS ARE 100 ETHICAL

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing Safari with Eco-Africa and our Tour Guide was Emanuel such a great and knowledgeable person, he took us around everywhere and exceeded the extra mile to ensure we are all happy with our experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miranda Shehata

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

STUNTRIDE

The worlds number one resource for all things related to stunt riding. Any and all action sports belong here. If there's a stunt happening, put it on StuntRide.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stunt Savage Creations

At Stunt Savage Creations we specialize in fabricating high quality custom stunt parts for various motorcycles.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

stuntstand.com

Empowering athletes to achieve results. We're passionate about helping you train safely and efficiently. Achieve the results you need with Stunt Stand brand products. See why thousands trust us.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sugarhouse Hold Co.

While climbing outside and indoors, we recognized an empty niche: Utah-inspired climbing holds. We realized Maple Canyon-style cobbles and Moe's Valley-esque sandstone were lacking in the climbing gym scene. So, in 2018, we began cranking out climbing holds inspired by and built in, you guessed it, Utah.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

superflyinc.com

Super Fly Paragliding - equipment - shop - lessons. North America's premier source for all of your flying needs. Paragliders, harnesses, reserves, instruction

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Grizzly Holds

Grizzly Holds is your first stop for aesthetic ergonomic and versatile rock climbing holds A variety of wonderful shapes awaits visit our website to see what we39ve been shaping Find something you like for a fair price

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

K2 Base Camp Trek | Concordia, Baltoro, Gondogoro La | Book Now!

K2 base camp trek costs USD 2,290. Registrations open for 2020-21. Early bird discounts available at Pakistan`s best k2 trekking company. Book Now!

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mad Rock

Canadian Distributor of MAD ROCK Climbing products -SHOP ONLINE TODAY - FREE SHIPPING on Orders $95+ (Shoes, Harnesses, Carabiners, Belay Devices, Crash Pads..)

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with