Back  

Make-Up & Cosmetics

Top rated businesses in the Make-Up & Cosmetics category

2625

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707074)

Filters

Back  

Make-Up & Cosmetics

Make-Up & Cosmetics Top rated businesses in the Make-Up & Cosmetics category

2625

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kedma Cosmetics

Kedma Cosmetics combines the secrets of ancient Egyptian cosmetics with the revitalizing properties of Dead Sea minerals, the anti-aging properties of gold and innovative production technologies to bring youth, health, and vitality to women and men worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Wow! So I bought this thinking well I’ll try it and see. Thinking it’s not gonna do anything noticeable. Thinking maybe after a few uses I’ll notice something. No! First time I used I noticed my skin was glowing! Seriously tightened and lifted and glowing. I didn’t wear make up for 3 days after and then used it again. I am a 46 years older grandmother of 3, mother of 8. Lack of sleep and stress has taken its tole on my face. This was amazing worth every penny. If your thinking about plastic surgery try this first. I’ve only used it twice but am seriously impressed with the results. If not for it being soooo expensive I would literally put this all over my entire body. I used it on my hands and chest as well. Love it! Can’t wait to try other products in this line.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunflowermom

A friend bought me the hand cream, body lotion and scrub as I am going through chemotherapy and it dries your skin out. This product is amazing...my skin feels like silk. Wouldn’t use anything else now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Kennan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Ounce

Sparkling Wine, Gin & Tonic & Whiskey Lip Balms, Organic Beard Oils, Beard Balms, Moustache Waxes and Gift Sets

Recent Reviews

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Pie

Luxury Makeup Skincare Products Direct

Recent Reviews

Really great quality and ar such great prices. Delivery is taking a bit longer at the moment but it's to be expected. Would recommend, great skincare and make up!

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

In my opinion, you will only know just how awesome Beauty Pie is once you join and start to use the products! There’s nothing I don’t rate 5 star, from the prices to the lovely pink Pie deliveries to the customer service standards. Brilliant!

Excellent

2 years ago

Douglas Lamont

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lila Beauty

Buy Korean Japanese Skincare and Makeup in Australia

Recent Reviews

My parcel arrived surprisingly quickly, I was eligible for free express shipping but had accepted possibility of delays with the current COVID-19 situation. All my products arrived safely the next day, really excited to use them! The only thin is I did have to modify my original list of items I wanted to buy as quite a few things were sold out, I was waiting for about a week for re stock, maybe I had just missed it. Looking forward to exploring K-beauty more with Lila Beauty! <3

Excellent

2 years ago

Sham

Great selection of korean & japanese beauty products for australia which I really appreciate, especially without the inflated prices some other stores or ebay sellers list for thankfully. I will continue to purchase from Lila Beauty for these reasons.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blank Canvas Cosmetics

Blank Canvas Cosmetics is an award winning beauty brand specialising in quality affordable brushes Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great and quick service. Brushes are always spot on

Excellent

2 years ago

Clodagh Kav

Excellent brushes love them easy application with them and so easy to clean!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gen Oconnor

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Ofertas y promociones semanales Amplia oferta de perfumes y cosmética Entrega rápida Compra tus perfumes y cosméticos a precios únicos en notinoes

Recent Reviews

I like this shop! Sometimes you can find really good sets or rare brands. Delivery is not expansive and super fast! I ordered few times and I will do it again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evgeniia Troinich

I love this site, the choice is wide, and the products available, are from well known companies. My purchases came very quickly, excellently packed, in fact, I did wonder how they did all this, and still had super good prices. There are lots of offers, and, many products I do not easily find where I live My order was sent Express Correos, - always my preferred carrier!. I can thoroughly recommend Notino..

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Allure Lashes

Allure is the Cowichan Valley`s go-to beauty salon. Specifically located on Trunk Road in Duncan. Offering Eyelash extensions, teeth whitening, organic spray tans, waxing, tinting, lash lifts and hair extensions!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Products, Skin Care, Body Care and Face Care

Angel Cosmoceuticals Inc. an leading cosmetic contractor and supplier of cosmetic bases, Essential oils, Carrier oils and Cosmetic ingredients for DIY cosmetic projects, Salons, Beauty Supply and other Small start ups cosmetic companies.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Backstage Beauty

Affordable Wispy Eyelashes Premium Silk False Lashes and Vegan Makeup Brushes Worldwide Shipping Cruelty-Free and Pro Makeup Artist Discount

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BadBruja Lashes

BadBruja Lashes was created as a luxury eyelash line and online boutique specializing in hand crafted lashes and merchandise

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Pigments

Beauty Pigments Makeup Boutique carries all your favorite beauty brands, fashion apparel and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blush Boutique 605

Blush Boutique sells trendy women`s clothing and accessories at an affordable price and with fast shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buzz Lashes

Buzz Lashes is a professional Eyelash Extensions manufacturer and wholesaler with the best quality faux mink lash extension, private label under your own brand is available, fast free delivery all over the world.

Recent Reviews

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Poor

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Bad

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

julisacosmetics.com

Makeup by Julisa Albaladejo, dirigido a quienes les gusta lucir espectacular en todo momento. Productos hechos con mucho amor para que tu makeup quede de la mentira! Luce Como una Reina con Julisa Cosmetics

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Jay J

Just Jay J is a black owned cosmetics line originated for affordable yet good quality cosmetics. Look glam and high class while staying on budget. No more breaking the bank for your favorite lashes.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JustLashExtensions

Just Lash is a manufacture of premium lash extensions and supplies, offering the highest possible quality and level of service. Free Fast Shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

juvalips.com

Get the luscious lips you've always wanted! The JuvaLips Original Lip Plumper is the most effective lip plumper device on the market. It is compact, easy to use, and safe. Just 1-2 minutes of JuvaLips lip plumping is all it takes for results that last for hours! 30 Day Guarantee & Free Shipping in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

k1cosmetics.com

Luxury 3D Mink & Silk Lashes, from natural, to in-between and voluminous styles. All handcrafted, cruelty free and our silk lashe are vegan friendly.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KAB Cosmetics

Buy cosmetics & beauty products online from KAB, the fastest growing online beauty store in America. Shop Now.

Recent Reviews

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kaimacosmetics.com

Highly pigmented eye-shadow for every occasion, from super sparkly duo-chrome's to chrome, metallic , multichrome and stunning fine glitter dust. We are an indie brand & all of our products are cruelty free, with many of our products also vegan.

Recent Reviews

Being that I'm in Canada, and this brand in the UK, I expected my order to take a long time to arrive. Well, I barely had to wait at all. I got an email that it had been shipped, 10 mins after ordering & within maybe a week and a half, my order arrived. Pics do not do any justice to both the eyeshadow flakes or the duochrome glittery eyeshadows. The level of glitter, and the quailty of both products, knocked me over! I will definitely be ordering again anyday now! I'm hooked! And I also love how budget friendly the products are!

Excellent

11 months ago

Indie Beauty

Extremely fast shipping! Extremely budget friendly! The Quailty of Both the Eyeshadow Flakes & Their Glittery Eyeshadow that I ordered, left me speechless! Pictures do no gesture as to how incredible the products are!

Excellent

11 months ago

SM

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

kamsiscollection.com

Discover the best cruelty free makeup products , skincare, lipglosses , lipsticks , lashes. and concealers for healthier looking skin.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kandicosmetics.co.uk

Kandi Cosmetics is a new UK based store for you to buy highly pigmented makeup palettes. We provide Make Up for everyone. We stock Brushes, Eyeshadow, Setting Spray & Pigments.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kandlcreationsbylaporsche.com

Looking for Custom lip gloss colors that can be worn all year long? Shop with us here at K&L Creations, your lip gloss will definitely be popping!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kapiuza.com

Kapiuza is a beauty and cosmetics brand with a desire to promote quality skin care. We are the first Pro Age Revolution Organic Skin Care Cosmetics for Women Of Every Generation. We offer a versatile product line of cleansers, moisturizers, serums, carrier oils, body scrubs and much more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KaraEcuador

Tienda en lnea maquillaje, cosmticos y cuidado de la piel. Las mejores marcas de Maquillaje Ecuador. Cosmticos Ecuador.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kasha

Venta de cosmtica artesanal muy aromatica y con ingredientes naturales. En nuestras instalaciones contamos con cabinas para faciales, masajes relajantes o descontracturantes, tratamientos reductivos, celulitis, estrias, velos de novia o chocolaterapia, piedras calientes, presoterapia, entre otros. Cuidamos de ti.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kashmerelashesbypenny.ca

Lash extension supplies, lashes, adhesive, tweezers, eyepads

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Katari Beauty

Katari is an addictive collection of simplest preservative-free beauty staples from Mediterranean. Located in Denver, Colorado we source clean, green, vegan, eco-friendly, pure beauty products and sustainable accessories to help you age naturally, while helping artisans and their crafts across the globe.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

keautybeauty.com

A NEW WAY TO FACE MASK! Create a warm, clay face mask activated by freshly brewed Coffee or Tea. Our DIY Face Mask Kits are made with the purest ingredients including natural clays and powered by fresh antioxidants! Experience beauty in a new way and enjoy the benefits of clean beauty with THE BEAUTY CUP COLLECTION.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

kellispleasures.com.co

Our hand-made organic beauty products and pamper me products are made in USA, MD. However, our organic products are cruelty free and handle with care. Before any of my products are put on the market, people were chosen to use it to test out the quality.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kendallcosmetics.net

Shop _____ Makeup Looks and Style's. Online Shop for exclusive access to _____ makeup products. Get the look from _____ makeup style. Get free shipping on Liquid Lipsticks, Lip Kits, Eye Shadow Palettes, Highlighters, Glosses and more!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kendollcosmetics.com

Here at Kendoll’s Boutique we offer top quality! We offer Lash Strips, Lash Books, Clothing and Apparel, Accessories, and Wholesale Products. Come explore for a closer look into the doll life! 

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kenoircosmetics.com

Official Website for Ke'Noir Cosmetics. Matte and semi matte glosses, highlighters, and highly pigmented eye shadow palettes. We carry an array of colors and textures, with products to fit any budget. Our goal is to offer products that will highlight the natural beauty of all women.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kerionarose

Kerionarose for all your beauty products. Shop for the latest styles of makeup, hair, and skin care. Checkout our wide variety of nails, wigs, extensions, makeup, and skin care at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

keromaskusa.com

Keromask Masking Cream, formerly Keromask by Christy, is an ultra-pigmented, highly concentrated, full coverage concealer developed by dermatologists and loved by Hollywood’s top makeup artists for over 50 years. Free Shipping on all orders.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

keshmenscosmetics.com

Cosmetics designed for men to look and feel their best but be as natural as they choose to be. Colour with the best naturally deived ingredients, Kesh Men's Cosmetics seeks out the latest innovations in cosmetic performance to enhance your skincare experience with a pop of colour. PRESERVING - ENHANCING - REINVENTING

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KFreya

Premium beauty products made from natural and organic ingredients. Homeopathic, vegan and cruelty-free skincare cosmetics. KFreya is synonym for safe and effective products that come from nature. Our carefully selected products bring beauty inside and out. Shop kfreya.com

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kinetics Cosmetics

Makeup, cosmetics and skin care products for the active woman at any stage in life. Hypoallergenic, cruelty-free, high-end products for the woman on the go!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kirsch Cosmetic Studio

Kirsch Cosmetic Studio is a retail and studio space. Providing private rooms specializing in makeup application facial waxing hard to find beauty products eyelash extensions lash lift and tint false lash application organic skincare body tanning facemasks .

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kisnbeauty.com

KISN offers affordable, high-quality beauty products and cosmetics, like lipstick, mascara, brow gel, highlighter and more. Shop the best products at KISN today.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kissandmakeupstore.com

Kiss and Makeup a-list apothecary, apparel & accessories boutique. A beauty haven, niche cosmetics, skincare, & haircare. Cult fashion favourites & must haves.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiss the Moon

Kiss the Moon - a range of 100% natural beauty oils that help prepare you for a good night's rest and nourish your skin and your soul while you sleep

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KJMCOSMETICS

Making basic, the OG. CHEEK. LIP. LIP. PAINT. FACE. BLUSH. BROW. DEFINE.

Recent Reviews

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KKW Beauty

Discover the latest collections from KKW Beauty by Kim Kardashian West. Shop Nude Lipsticks, Matte Lipsticks, Crme Contour, Conceal Bake Brighten, Body Makeup and more.

Recent Reviews

Kim Kardashian's best product ever would be her contour products and my personal favorites are the creme contour stick together with creme highlight stick. Both together sculpts my face perfectly, giving it a sharp edge and a pop as well. Her bundle prices are also worth the price which is great

Excellent

10 months ago

Holly H.

Ordered 7 products and 3 of them came with imperfections. When I contacted customer service they said they can be still used and no replacement can be done. I didn't want any replacement, just to point out they sent me a rubbish. No apologies. Bought many products from KKW but after my last order never ever again😡

Bad

11 months ago

Magdalena Sekowska

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KLASH Lashes

KLASH Lashes are 100% vegan mink lashes that can be worn over 20 times. They're extremely soft and luxurious. Get #KLASHED today!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

K Lash PRO

K Lash Professional is the ultimate eyelash extensions destination. We supply various kinds of eyelashes, adhesive, remover, pre-treatment care, tools including best tweezers and more.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

klasscosmetics.com

"Our mission is to share God’s love through KLASS Act Giveback to create joy for those in need and enhance beauty by providing quality and healthy cosmetics." Professional salon & spa wholesale makeup line, founded by salon professionals.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

klassick.com.au

Say goodbye to multiple applications of mascara, painful lash curling and lashes that just don’t stick! At Klassic K, we’re obsessed with all things lash-ious. Beauty is created with you.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Klepki Co

Luxurious handcrafted false lashes and cosmetics, located in Sydney, Australia. Klepki Cosmetics offers false lashes, cosmetics, candles and more. Offering Afterpay and zipPay.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with