Back  

Perfumes & Fragrances

Top rated businesses in the Perfumes & Fragrances category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702946)

Filters

Back  

Perfumes & Fragrances

Perfumes & Fragrances Top rated businesses in the Perfumes & Fragrances category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parfumbazar

Parfum Bazar ist die Online Plattform für hochwertige original Beauty- und Kosmetikartikel. Bei uns kannst Du Markenartikel von internationalen Top-Designern kaufen und auch ganz einfach verkaufen. Wir bieten Dir ein breites Spektrum an qualitativ hochwertiger Parfums, Eau de Toilette, Make-Up und Haarpflegeprodukten.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Ofertas y promociones semanales Amplia oferta de perfumes y cosmética Entrega rápida Compra tus perfumes y cosméticos a precios únicos en notinoes

Recent Reviews

I like this shop! Sometimes you can find really good sets or rare brands. Delivery is not expansive and super fast! I ordered few times and I will do it again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evgeniia Troinich

I love this site, the choice is wide, and the products available, are from well known companies. My purchases came very quickly, excellently packed, in fact, I did wonder how they did all this, and still had super good prices. There are lots of offers, and, many products I do not easily find where I live My order was sent Express Correos, - always my preferred carrier!. I can thoroughly recommend Notino..

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Parfumdo

Parfumdo votre complice beauté partenaire des marques de luxe La parfumerie en ligne vous invite à découvrir une large gamme de parfums de marque et aussi un guide conseils beauté

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Cafe

Beauty Cafe - Serving up the finest in bath and body, beauty, personal care, clothing, and fragrances since 1997. We have been the launching pad for some of the most coveted beauty and fragrance lines. Free shipping everyday.

Recent Reviews

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Recent Reviews

The site does not show all my favorites. The prices are much higher than they were in Enzo. A lot of brands, like Guerlain are not presented anymore. The new products on the market are not present. The prices of the perfumes sometimes are a lot more expensive that in the regular shops, and sometimes they change on weekly basis.

Poor

2 years ago

Maya

Delivery costs are too high you should decrease

Great

2 years ago

Biljana Pop Petrovska

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Perfume boutique for International Fine Unisex fragrances - Body & Fragrance

Luxury Fragrance boutique envisioned with creating luxurious products at utmost affordable pricing is what body and fragrance is about. Exquisite range of international fine fragrances with the intensity of luxury and long lasting appeal. From the house of Body & Fragrance.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

by HeatherMay

Our distinctive home fragrance collections are a recipe of quality ingredients, beautiful designs and luxury packaging. Using 100% Natural Soy Wax, Eco-friendly diffusers and the finest fragrance and essential oils, we hand-pour and hand-craft each collection from our Studio and Gift Shop in Ripley, Derbyshire.

Recent Reviews

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Poor

2 years ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Bad

2 years ago

Cornelius Städele

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Bad

2 years ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lore47145

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kajal Perfumes

A niche fragrance house that was created out of the love of luxury perfumes and scents.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kajioperfumery.com

Vegan & Cruelty-Free essential oil blends & aromatics. Formulated by the power of nature, blended with love. Embrace the Magic of Well Being.

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kdjinspired.com

Replica fragrance, designer perfumes, low cost scents, if you can’t smell the difference, why pay the difference?

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 31st May nothing received whatsoever customer service is a joke that can't tell you when or if it was even sent. Eventually got a refund on the 20th. Just seem that this company get your money keep it for 20 days and don't bother sending anything. Pathetic excuse that their bottles explode with the heat at Royal Mail strange as no other aftershave items I have purchased elsewhere have ever done this. AVOID there are much better companies about doing the same.

Bad

1 year ago

Craig Gillin

The fragrances I ordered smell really beautiful! The lasting power isn’t great on me but I often have this problem. Maybe I should have gone with the higher concentration of oil? Do the higher concentrations smell the same?

Great

1 year ago

js

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kierin-nyc.com

KIERIN NYC - a bold American, New York-centric perfume house co-founded by Mona Maine de Biran offering clean, cruelty free, vegan, gender all, sustainably sourced, eco-friendly, premium quality, niche eau de parfum direct-to-consumer at an accessible price. Our scents inspire good vibes with real NY scent stories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kikohincense.com

Exquisite Japanese incense from revered brands Baieido, Shoyeido, and Nippon Kodo ideal for any of your daily rituals. Large in-stock selection. Free shipping on orders over 75 to anywhere in the continental US.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

KITA Fragrances

Home of luxury perfumes, reed diffusers, scented candles. Handcrafted from only the best raw materials. Proudly South African. Not tested on animals.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

kkwfragrance.com

Shop KKW Fragrance by Kim Kardashian West. Official website for exclusive access to Kim's Fragrance products with worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

Horrible quality fragrances, KKW brand swiftly deletes negative comments and pumps out their own fake reviews. ALL of their fragrances smell like cheap cheap cheap Body Spray... zero "notes" or nuance. Literal trash, and can't be returned. I got these as gifts and would be EMBARASSED to give them.

Bad

1 year ago

Jaynell A

Gave me allergies. Smells like old woman floral but....confused? Like she put on too many essential oils on top of it? Maybe kinda churchy? Idk I can't place it but it did not stick out to me and was so strong my nose couldn't handle.

Bad

1 year ago

ernelyn de paz

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kosmenia

Kosmenia est votre parfumerie en ligne au Maroc qui vous offre une large gamme de parfums de grandes marques, de maquillage, de soins et de produits de beaut.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kylee Joy

Looking for genuine Artisan gifts made with inspired creativity? Kylee Joy, from Byron Bay, is passionate about natural beauty, vibrational harmony and personal wellbeing. Share her vision and fill your world with uplifting artworks, essential oil bracelets, boho dreamcatchers and butterfly suncatchers.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LaBellePerfumes

A BBB Rated, 5 Star Rated by verified customers, Nortons Shopping Guarentee. Wholesaling Branded Fragrances for over 35 years. Open to public with oversized showroom in Miami. Get industry leading prices direct from the experts!

Recent Reviews

I only get stuff here. I'm in Miami so I usually buy online with the pick up in store option. Best prices around without a doubt. They're always busy too so you know they don't carry old/stale products like some other discount stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon N

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

La Bougie

Luxury Candlemaker and Perfumery based in Kinsale, Co Cork and the home of the iconic fragrance, Mission Fig. Shop new fragrances, scented candles, diffusers, body products and gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lan Boutique

Lan Boutique have your favorite and authentic perfumes, colognes, collectibles and miniatures, rare & hard to find fine fragrances at great discount price

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lapothicaire.co

Known for handcrafting modern home fragrances, we go to great lengths to ensure all ingredients and vessels are sustainable and responsibly sourced. We believe luxury is in the process and ingredients, not the marketing. LAC London specialises in scented soy candles and reed diffusers.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

laubahnperfumes.com

All the Laubahn perfumes are inspired by a unique fictional dreamscape in a book called Life on a Star. This book is one of a kind!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lava and Lavender

Beautiful, affordable and unique Essential Oil, Lava and Crystal jewellery, handmade in Perth, Western Australia

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

lavishperfumes.co.nz

Oil perfumes , fragrance nz, vegan friendly, designer fragrances at affordable prices, perfumes nz

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

leafwellbotanicals.com

Leafwell Botanicals is a US-based company focused on manufacturing and supplying premium Colorado CBD oil and delivering its powerful benefits.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

live-ur-life-perfumes.com

Best Fragrances/Perfumes, Clothes, Shoes, Jewelry, Smartphones, Games, Technology Accessories and Sport Items at the reach of your fingertips with just one click. Like You Deserve.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LOLA by Alyssa Simone

Alyssa Simone is a purse designer and a perfumer. Each purse is handcrafted in New York City-made with the highest quality of acrylic, nickel hardware, genuine leather for the interior and embellished with original LEGO bricks. Alyssa prides herself on creating exclusive designs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lost Incense

LostIncense.com continually sources the highest quality incense and a wide range of multi purposed fragrance oils. we offer some of the best oils and oil warmers/burners for aromatherapy, relaxation and more! We are sure that you will agree that our products are some of the best on the market.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lovely Home Fragrances

Home Fragrances, Reed diffuser, Room & linen spray, Water based oil, Water soluble diffuser, Aroma machine, English lavender & lilies, Green tea & cucumber, Island sea breeze, Bergamot & sparkling mandarin, hotel scent, Clean scent, Relaxing scent, French perfume, Natural scent, Fabric Reed, soy candle, hand sanitiser

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LSM Boutique

LSM Boutique Fashion N Fragrances is an online leading retailer, delivering the best in Fashion N Fragrances for men and women.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

luckyboho.com

Aromatherapy using the best quality essential oil blends matched with crystals to bring out the energy helping you actualize your goal.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

LuVandus

LuVandus - Fragrance with imagination. Home of 2020 Art and Olfaction Award Finalist Tyler Monk.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lux Oud

Lux Oud is born from an obsession with beautiful heady scent oils, combined with the vision to assemble elegant, authentic and modern-day fragrances. Each central ingredient has been carefully sourced to make certain that it is of the most quality and has been united to create precious extracts of ouds and luxury oils.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

maisonlouismarie.com

Maison Louis Marie composes delicate scents, a floral tradition since 1792. Vegan / Cruelty / Paraben / Phthalate / Sulfate free. Complimentary shipping on orders over 50.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

makesscents.ie

Jenny Glow & Just Jack - Luxury Fragrances without the Luxury Pricetag

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Marcus Allen Accessories

Perfumes, Colognes, Fragrances, Deodorants, Shower Gels, Lotions, Aftershaves, After Shaves, Lingerie, Biker Jackets, Biker Vest, eau de toilette, eau de perfume, pure perfume, Leather Jacket, Men's Fragrances, Women's Fragrances, Oils, Gift Sets, Perfume Oil, Marcus Allen Accessories, marcus4u.com

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Margueritte Fragrances

Margueritte Fragrances, only the best quality fragrances & long-lasting scents.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

marygrace.com.au

Mary Grace combines a passion for fragrances with quality craftsmanship to provide you with an enticing elixir of sensitive skincare, natural beauty, home fragrance collections and more. All available online at Mary Grace.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Match Perfume

MatchPerfume The Best Quality Type Oil Perfume Store Online. The Biggest Inventory, FREE Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

6 samples special offer

The finest fragrance oils are used in making these high-quality replica perfumes, blended from organic and natural ingredients. Our perfume house are members of IFRA, a global organisation helping you to enjoy fragrance with confidence.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mauirain.com

Exotic Signature Hawaiian Perfumes in Collectible Ceramic Bottles; Exquisite Skin Conditioner: Monoi of Maui; Natural Sunscreens are Reef Safe and Human Safe

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MCMC Fragrances

MCMC Fragrances is a Brooklyn based fragrance house offering handmade perfumes, colognes and candles. Free U.S. shipping on orders over 60.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Medbluecbd

Buy CBD Cannabidiol Hemp Tinctures, CBD creams, CBD gummies here at MedblueCBD.com. High potency and consistent CBD Oil Isolate and Disolate CBD Oil

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MetaScent

Create the ultimate expression of individuality with your own personal fragrance and immerse yourself in a world of olfactive discovery as you look beyond mainstream perfume. With a line of exclusive niche fragrances, body and home products, MetaScent is a scentscape experience that will ignite your olfactive senses.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

michelgermain.com

Known internationally for their natural oils, Michel Germain fragrances invite closeness, create allure, and inspire love. Shop gorgeous perfumes & colognes by Michel Germain.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

moncoconzen.fr

Les diffuseurs d'huiles essentielles purifient l'air, tout en parfumant agrablement votre intrieur. Ils apportent bien-tre et srnit toute la famille. Dcouvrez un large choix de diffuseur d'huiles essentielles : Pour la voiture, le bureau, le salon, la chambre...

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with