Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10354

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4889

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10354

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4889

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

southbeachfashion9thst.com

South Beach Perfume Shop sells only designer brand fragrances that are 100% authentic. We pride ourselves on the customer experience and on time shipping. Surf our vast selection of designer brand fragrances today.

Recent Reviews

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

esmi

Shop Vegan and Cruelty Free Skincare Foundation Products at esmi an Aussie owned business passionate about delivering skincare full of nutrients and vitamins

Recent Reviews

I was recommended Esmi by two friends. My skin had fallen to pieces after giving birth to my son. The acne was bad and I stupidly tried a cheap fix in a common brand acne face wash. I had an allergic reaction (like a burn) my face swelled and I looked like a horror show. I reached out to Esmi through IG and the service I received through private messages was unbelievable. I was recommended a simple plan and the three products I purchased have cleared my skin from acne, reduced my redness and given me the nicest skin I have had in a long time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridgette Bell

I love Esmi's serums! In the last 3 months I purchased 5 of them and I'm about to buy 2 more! Their costumer service is awesome too, the delivery is fast and the packeging is so cool! You feel you can really trust them. I only wish they were a little bit less expencive, but with the offers and the boundles I'm able to enjoy their products at a reasonable price. I just would like to hear a little bit more of them on youtube. I know it is silly, but for reccomandation on what to buy I go on youtube sercing for infos and suggestions from the accounts like Beauty Within, James Welsh and Hyram.. and I never ever hear any of them talking about an Esmi product, which it's insane for me because the ingredient list seems great and there is no reason why they shouldn't talk about this amazing brand!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ileana Pipitone

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kirei Award Winning Natural Skincare

Formulated with exotic natural asian botanicals Vegan Cruelty Free For all skin types Japanese inspired American madeFree Shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE this entire product line! By far the most fantastic skincare line available and your skin will agree! I can not get enough of it and now my young adult daughters want thier own set as well. If your thinking of trying Kirei..DO IT! Just do yourself the favor now and I promise you, and your skin will thank you everytime you look forward to your daily skincare routine that now makes you feel like you just spent way too much money on yourself ♡! Thank you for a FANTASTIC product! 2019 & 2020 Product of My Year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Dixon

I have loved my Kirei since the first use! It’s truly amazing and I love the causes they support! I LOVE all the products and I have used tons of other stuff ❤️ It’s totally priced very reasonably too!

Excellent

2 years ago

Delaine Walton

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop Yves Rocher online your best beauty ally inspired by Nature

Our expertise Botanical skin care for all ages Discover our wide range of botanical-based cosmetic products face care body care hair care makeup bath shower care and fragrances

Recent Reviews

Poor french company,stay away and yr credit card may charge you for international transaction fee, BeAware.

Bad

2 years ago

Sdlover R.

I placed an order, had it confirmed, then the next day they sent an email canceling the order and wanted me to spend $15 to get the same deal. Apparently too many people took them up on their offer so they reneged. It was just wrong and I would never buy anything from them EVER.

Bad

2 years ago

Mosesea Q.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simple

Its simple-sensitive skin needs a kinder approach Discover our range of skincare products that are perfect for even the most sensitive skin

Recent Reviews

I have to write this to warn everyone before order something. I ordered watch for my husband birthday. It taking me over over 2 months and still not here. Customer service said track, every time tracking it keeps saying it’s in Singapore. So annoying and disgusting.

Bad

1 year ago

Farhana

I don’t even want to leave a one star review..AVOID AVOID AVOID! Do not waste your money buying from this company! You will not get anything worth buying from this site! Scammers, cheats, frauds..I don’t expect to ever hear from them about my complaint so I may as well complain here for everyone else to read..

Bad

1 year ago

S.C

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ForeverLux

ForeverLux offers up to 75 off top designer luxury perfume and cologne brands Save on a large selection of discount cologne discount perfume and more

Recent Reviews

bought three Christmas gifts of cologne from this outfit. all three individuals opened their gift and stated the product was watered down. one of the ladies stated it was not even the right color. i don't know how it happened. i don't want to know. all i can say is NEVER AGAIN.

Poor

2 years ago

Kurt Gandenberger

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I selected this store because they have the redesigned First perfume bottle. I was hoping that meant that the product was of quality and freshness. The "freshness" of the perfume lasted about 2 months tops, and deteriorated quickly thereafter. A month ago, the perfume became so stale and stinky that I could no longer wear it. I have worn this scent for many years, and if it's quality, it will last for 1-2 years although I use it up before then. I called 3 times to let them know about the product and ask for a replacement or other appropriate remedy. The first person, Caitlan, was blunt and suggested I go to Van Cleef & Arpels (the maker) for resolution. The 2nd person, Maria, said it was the way I stored it. The 3rd person, Duke the supervisor, said I should just writeoff the money and throw the perfume away. I told them I would write a review about their lack of service and consideration for my situation. Nearly any other online store will back up their product and do what it takes to keep a customer. I am a first-time, and one-time only customer. Their products are inferior and their "service" doesn't exist.

Bad

2 years ago

Rocketgirl P.

I came across this site last month. I purchased a Paris Hilton for Women perfume, its amazing I have had several compliments at work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sdnorth E.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Parfums Raffy

Shop Parfums Raffy perfume store for niche fragrances designer perfume cologne and candles in Los Angeles Free Shipping in US

Recent Reviews

I had been searching for a hard to find fragrance (Roja's Gardenia) and saw it on the Parfums Raffy site for the usual price so I placed my order before reading a single review. It was only after I placed my order that I thought to look up their reviews (after not getting an email confirming my order) and was really worried they might not be legit. HOWEVER, my experience with them has been nothing short of excellent. When I emailed them after not getting a confirmation of my order, they very promptly and courteously replied letting me know that my order had in fact been processed, provided me with the tracking information, and explained that my confirmation email probably went to SPAM or was perhaps completely blocked by my email (I never did find it in my inbox or SPAM or junk folders and I use yahoo which pretty much lets all kinds of junk in but whatever). But even if their automated ordering/e-communcation had some hiccups, they were VERY prompt in replying to my email about my order which I appreciated. ALSO, the item arrived when it was expected, and it is exactly what I ordered and so I would definitely order from them again--and the next time I'm in LA I will actually make it a point to visit their store and thank them for their great customer service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Hedyroma A.

I have been doing business with this company since December 2007. I originally ordered from them because I thought they might have some Clive Christian samples as they have samples from the Crown Perfumery which Clive Christian bought out awhile ago. Anyway, after receiving the samples, I realized they were not for me. As a one-time courtesy, they graciously allowed me to use a credit to purchase the Ceramide Skin Care product. As it turns out, I really like this product, and have ordered it again since that time. The contact person, Matthew, is a real gem. He is very gracious, helpful and professional. He is the main reason why I recommend trying this onlin company. Another selling point of this company is that you can create your own signature fragrance by purchasing single notes, or even samples of the notes to see how you like them before buying. This is an unusual online perfumery and they are at least worth a look.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rocketgirl U.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iHealth Fulfillment Shop Best Supplements Skincare Products Online

ihealth-fulfillmentcom is your 1 source for top diet supplements and men39s health products Save big on top quality supplements and skincare products Get exclusive offers coupon codes free shipping events expert health tips more

Recent Reviews

What ever you do, do not buy the covid testing kits from them. the saliva testing one. They take your money, they lie on turn around time and they have NO PHONE NUMBER TO CALL AND SPEAK TO LIKE A MANAGER OR SOMETHING. STAY AWAY FROM IHEALTH.IO FOR COVID TESTING

Bad

1 year ago

S. A.

I've been waiting on my order for more than 5 business days, today is 9-15-20, I have a tracking number that doesn't even show my order has been received by USPS, tried calling the company & the recording says they are closed, omg they have my money but I have no product, it's rediduclius!! I won't order anything again from ihealth fulfillment.

Bad

1 year ago

J. Y.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

1 year ago

J. Y.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Poor

1 year ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Bad

1 year ago

X. D.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shop Designer Fragrance Skincare Hair Care and Cosmetics at Perfume Worldwide

Perfume Worldwide is the leading online retailer for Fragrance hair care skincare cosmetics and small accessories We sell a huge assortment of products for Men Women and Children All the perfume products listed on our site are ready to ship All products listed on this site are 100 authentic If you are looking for today’s top designer fragrance skincare hair care cosmetics and small accessories shop Perfume-Worldwidecom now

Recent Reviews

Order on Sep 7th and still nothing from them until a week later. Call them and they said I will get my order in 3 days. After that 2 days, I received a cancellation email because they're out of stock. Very bad seller, I won't shop here again!

Bad

2 years ago

Aznginji F.

horrible customer service including supervisor's name Claire employee#103,....... Ordered a package 04/02/13,then they said it was deivered 04/08/13 and today is 04/19/13 and still no item has been recieved.I will not recommend this company to anyone !!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Hemimag N.

4.7

33 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FragranceON

Perfumes Colognes and Fragrances Shop Designer Fragrances at Low Prices Free Shipping and Best Customer Service

Recent Reviews

There's no other place I'd rather purchase my favorite perfumes and fragrance items from than Fragranceon! Best prices, best service and delivery! I get to treat myself so much and that's a very good thing :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Newman

Found a perfume no longer sold in department stores. Ordered from Fragranceon and was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, email communication and delivery. I will definitely use Fragranceon for my perfume purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara Gilbert

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Simple Holistic Skincare

Tallow based facial and body products handcrafted in Alaska We use tallow from grass feed cows natural and organic ingredients in all of our products

Recent Reviews

After years of working in the Arizona sun, my fair skin won't tolerate many products. Immediately skin absorbed the Khey~glo like a thirsty sponge. Not only does my skin feel better, it looks supple and glowing! I love it and can't wait to turn on my family and friends to this stuff!! Thanks for sharing it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jomama K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently got my first little order. She has lots of great blends and scent profiles, but this earthy lover right here is so happy. There are quite a few dupes, and… https://t.co/eTt8LZArKL

Excellent

2 years ago

Koolnewzreviewz P.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it's indeed expensive BUT BELIEVE ME THIS IS YET A GOOD PRICE FOR THOSE WONDERFUL FRAGRANCES. You can buy there your fragrance STANDARD / ULTRA / EXTREME BELIEVE ME YOU GONE A LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS AND DON'T LISTEN THE BADS REVIEW THOSE ARE LIES

Great

2 years ago

Adam D.

I love shopping the sales! They have a great supply of namebrand fragrances that are affordable, and they have really great sales that make them even more affordable. I love that the shipping is fast and arrives within a week! Their candles are also to die for !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Crystal F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Southern Girl Soapery

Southern made small batch soaps, body scrubs, and bath salts from Arkansas. Fragrance blends from pure plant essential oils. No artificial colors or scents. Luxury bath and body products for strong southern women. Maker of authentic Bath Grits. Celebrating modern belles and redefining southern. Join me

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Southern Lotus Naturals

Handmade. Small Batches. Quality Ingredients. Affordable Products for your Bath, Body and Home. Simple Luxury, Naturally., where Southern Comfort meets Self-Care. Artisan Soap. Whipped Body Butter. Lotion. Body Oil. Shower Bombs. Body Scrub. Bath Milk. Beard Oil. Wax Melts. Linen &Room Spray. Herbal Salve.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

southernnaturalsoap.com

Our gentle goat's milk soap is full of skin-loving vitamins, minerals, and proteins. We believe in keeping our ingredients simple and natural. Treat your skin — shop Southern Natural for soaps, bath salts, lip balms, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Sugaring

Our sugaring hair removal hurts less & lasts longer than waxing. Savannah's best Brazilians.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southern Superior Shave

Southern Superior Shave is proud to feature premium shave soaps, aftershave tonic splash, and pre/post shave oils. Our natural tallow and shea butter shave soap provides outstanding cushion and moisturizing qualities for an exceptional shave experience.

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Andis Braun Emjoi Epilady Garmin Magellan Norelco Remington

PremiumStorecom is an independent retailer of consumer products and electronics including Garmin GPS navigation systems Panasonic phones faxes and power tools Philips Norelco shavers razors trimmers and personal care products Sonicare toothbrushes and Remington shavers trimmers and hair care FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I placed an order (1.7 pounds) on July 15th. They shipped it via UPS to Washington State where it was mailed via USPS to Alaska via barge. For that they charged as much as another vendor did for a 4.5 pound order that I placed today and it will be here tomorrow. Never again.

Bad

2 years ago

Boats1944 N.

On June 19, 2011 I ordered two packs (4 in each pack) of batteries for my Panasonic telephones. One pack was usable but one back contained three unservicable batteries. One was dead, two were questionable. I contacted the seller on June 24th, the day received and was emailed a form for the return of the defective battery pack. What pisses me off is that I had to pay the return postage for the defective product. I have nothing to say about this company, as the sign says on the Brooklyn Bridge "How sweet is isn't"

Bad

2 years ago

Peterbuscaino O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

spaceskincare.com

At Space Skincare, our activated charcoal products are designed to reveal a bright, fresh & clear complexion. Say goodbye to acne, blackheads & large pores.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SpaGoddess

SpaGoddess Apothecary, formerly Angel Face Botanicals small batch organic beauty products, natural skincare aromatherapy wellness products.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

spainabottle.net

SPA in a bottle - Brings YOU all natural treatment for your body and skin care needs. Our products are all natural and 100% organic; best in treating dark spots, pigmentation, ageing skin. Shop our products online. We deliver across Pakistan.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spa Nail Supply

Spa Nails Supply Inc. is a manufacturer specializing in pedicure spas and furniture for nail salons. The company is headquartered in Orlando, Florida.

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AsianBeautyWholesale

AsianBeautyWholesalecom is an internationally recognized supplier of beauty products and cosmetics Visit us to learn how you can become a partner

Recent Reviews

This Company offers Excellent Attention, facility to expose any complaint or doubt, the management in customer service is fast and effective. A wide variety of all original products, their website is very easy to use which makes the shopping experience simple. Above all, I must discard the Customer Service is impeccable, they assign you an advisor who helps you with all your doubts and concerns. 1000% recommended

Excellent

6 months ago

FloribelAngarita

I had my order shipped out on Monday, however they have no provided me with the tracking or which courier they have used. They have advised me that it will get updated. Should I b worried at all? My order was around £260 worth of items including the postage. Edit: Not sure what issues they have with logistics in HK, they use a forwarder to take the products to the UK, then I do believe that they use Hermes to process your delivery. Received order within the time allocation stated. Happy to say all items were within the box and no damaged items at all. Nicely packaged with bubble wrap to protect the products. Definitely recommend this site, for all your Korean or Japanese branded skincare products. Only downside each order you have to order minimum USD 250, so not sure what else I could possibly buy.

Great

2 years ago

LAI TAI

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent an email several days ago asking what the packing material is made of so I can know whether it needs to go in landfill or if it can be recycled or composted. Still no response.

Bad

2 years ago

K. Y.

I recently order a kajal from all natural me and it didn't suit me..I spoke to them over the phone and expain them that in this corona virus I am in self isolation and cant go to post office to return it. There's a lovely lady over the phone issued me a refund. I am so thankful unlike other businesses didn't put the condition to return the item first to get a refund.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sparrowph.com

Two ordinary girls creating extraordinary things. There's love in every drop with each bottle carrying blissful memories and proudly Filipino made.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spascriptions

Unmask your natural beauty. SPASCRIPTIONS combines advanced technology with high-quality ingredients for a skincare range that fits into your existing skincare routine. Offering a range of face masks to cover all your skin needs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

spathymeshop.com

Handmade in Charlotte, North Carolina, these luxurious, all-natural bath and body products are all you'll ever need to feed your body.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SPEAK Cosmetics

Speak Cosmetics, Domestic Violence Awareness, Domestic Violence, Cosmetics with a cause, products with a cause, awareness, Loud lipstick, Bold lipstick, Love Lipstick, Life Lipstick, Grace Lipstick

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Kiehls

Kiehls Since 1851 Dermatologist recommended skin care solutions hair care body care beauty cosmetics Get facial moisturizer lotion cleanser toners treatments made with natural ingredients

Recent Reviews

I've had an amazing experience at the Westfield shepherd bush store, I had to return my toner because I reacted to it . The men acted very profesionally and recommended a new skin routine for me. Iam very satisfied with customer service and I will definitely be back. Totally recommended ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Morphe

Shop eumorphecom to blend the rules Eyeshadow palettes makeup brushes and lip colours from Jeffree Star James Charles Jaclyn Hill and others A beauty brand created for the creators

Recent Reviews

The pallette came in 3 weeks but it said I would take three weeks to process the order so was quite impressed but I got an email saying one to two day shipping so I though it would be here in that time slot but I was the 28th it got here and I got the one to two day email 4 days earlier

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

47 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They pack everything safely. They put a personal message on the recipt. They have great prices. They have a wide vegan supply. Their Canadian eh. Fast shipping. They give me free shipping with spending as little as $35.00!

Excellent

1 year ago

megan Knickle

I purchased 2 Smash And Tess outfits as Christmas presents only to realize there is a no return or exchange policy regardless of the issue with the items ordered. On their website it even says, " hassle free returns", but you must read their long list of exceptions to this! As it turns out even though I reviewed the virtual size calculator, the sizes are not exactly what is needed. I am now stuck with 2 outfits that do not fit my daughter and daughter-in-law and for me it is at least $250 down the drain! The inflexibility of this policy will be the reason I do not shop on Well.ca again. I even contacted Smash and Tess directly to inquire and if you purchase anything on another website of a partnered retailer who sells their products, they do not honour returns or exchanges either. What happens if the product is defective? Well.ca tells you to contact the company. So watch what you order because regardless of any issues it will be a FINAL SALE!

Poor

2 years ago

Cynthia R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nast Travelers

SpicyChoco Beauty- Hand crafted, Multi-purpose, Travel-friendly make up brushes.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

2 years ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dorothy E.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent in my iphone for a battery replacement. At first there was some confusion on both our parts as to what was to be done to the phone but they did everything to make things better and made me feel like a valued customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paulq02 Q.

I ordered a new battery for my iPod on 6/20 and received it on 6/23. I'm very pleased with the product, customer service & speedy delivery. They sent excellent detailed instructions with the battery. We replaced the battery without any problems. The only thing I would suggest is if they sent out an email when the order has shipped that would be an extra plus. I did receive an order confirmation. When I contacted c/s about the status of my order they replied in a quick friendly manner!! I will definitely order from milliamp.com again in the future. Great company!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Catwoman4apeman N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BUY COLLAGEN DRINKS GOLD COLLAGEN from 65p a day Radiant Younger-Looking Skin From Within GOLD COLLAGEN UK

Try AWARD winning GOLD COLLAGEN at the lowest price from just 65p a day for your skin hair and nails 3for2 Offer the UK’s best-selling anti-ageing marine collagen beauty drink with the best concentration of collagen for faster results than any other form of collagen5000mg from 221 a day See the big difference a little inside help can make on the outside Our award-winning collagen beauty products are clinically proven to reduce the signs of ageing and enhance the benefits of your daily beauty routine in one easy step Over 20 million bottles sold worldwide Buy collagen drinks today

Recent Reviews

I have been using it now for 15 days i am not sure if i noticed a diffrence too much money but will wait and see if i am gonna carry on with my second month

Bad

2 years ago

Marwa D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

spinstersistersco.com

Shop our Colorado-made soaps, lotions, salves, and more; made without sulfates, phthalates, or parabens. Safe, gentle skincare products focused on sustainable ingredient sourcing, packaging, and operations. Sustainable Skin Care Company. Natural Personal Care: Hair Care. Shaving. Apothecary. Aromatherapy.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Splash Cosmetics

Splash Cosmetics, Vegan cosmetics with a conscience, cruelty free and environmentally friendly. Available in the UK with next day delivery.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Splash of Indigo

Artisan bath, body and skincare products that help transform your self-care routine from a mundane chore to a soothing, restorative ritual that rejuvenates and uplifts both your body and spirit.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SPLAT Asia

Premium imported halal toothpaste, mouth foam, wash for both adults, kids and babies. Safe to swallow for kids, using natural and organic ingredients including essential oils to ensure total oral care protection from whitening to bacteria, plague and bad breathe. Buy it online or at top retail outlets.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

splendid-organics.com

Natural and organic skincare. No harsh chemicals, no artificial colors, and no testing on animals. This is a natural beauty, just as nature intended. From natural plant extracts to gorgeous essential oils, our products will make a skin-friendly, aroma therapeutic addition to your self-care routine.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Splendid Bastard

Splendid Bastard's men's grooming kits and supplies are the best for your beard and shaving needs. Our beard balms, beard oils, shampoo bars, and shave soaps are handmade using select natural ingredients. Made in Canada. We offer a selection of razors, combs, and boar bristle brushes. Free shipping on all orders 60

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

splurgingonline.com

We understand that shopping for fashionable clothes and accessories can sometimes put a nice dent in your wallet, and can leave you looking good on the outside, but have you hurting inside. Why shop, when you can SPLURGE!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my Dinair Airbrush System and followed the directions on the DVD which was included. I found the DVD very easy to follow along with and not at all complicated. After getting the feel of it by using only water the first time around I felt it would be very easy to apply the actual makeup. Well, the first time I tried applying the base it looked okay but a little thicker than I thought it should so I washed my face and tried it again using the “less is more” motto that is expressed by Dina and concentrating on the changes being made as I made each “pass”. I was quite pleased with the results when I did it this way and got the hang of it quickly. After the base, I applied the blush. I felt like I got a bit too much in one area, so when I was done I simply put a little of the base over that area and it looked fine. The eyeshadow and brows were a bit more challenging because I did not order the kit with the stencils. Although I see that over time I will improved my skills using the airbrush, I was very pleased with the overall results I achieved in my second use. I am very excited about this new found way of applying makeup and foresee myself becoming very creative with it. The representative, “Al”, that I spoke with about my experience with my new Dinair system was very pleasant and helpful. I had made a list of all of my questions concerning the system and application methods and she patiently and thoroughly answered each one. She has motivated my desire to help others discover airbrush makeup with Dinair which I foresee myself doing shortly down the road. I can truly get excited over a product that I have tried that actually works like it says it is going to and to such a beautiful effect!

Excellent

2 years ago

Catherine11 Y.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking through utube and pinterest during the covid incarceration here in New York and came across the Lisa Eldridge red lipsticks place an order for two of her lipsticks in April. I realized last week that I had not received so I reached out to the company using their customer service email. I was given the tracking email and pretty much told it was delivered. Even though I did not receive it. Lisa Eldridge did not offer to reship my order and I was stunned. Will NEVER EVER order from them again poor customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Diana V.

I ordered two lipsticks, which came well protected in their package. They arrived on time and are beautiful!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I won a Truffle Collection in a competion, actually 2 as one sent to a friend...it is absolutely gorgeous and the products are Fabulous on my skin....well presented too

Excellent

2 years ago

Ruth Pickford

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Oils4life

High Quality Certified Pure Essential Oils Organic Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Oils Fantastic Prices - best value online today Free Delivery available Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Oils4life.co.uk Review Don't even think about making constructive suggestions about Oils4life.co.uk shipping rates, their prices or their customer "service"! This is the response we got, after daring to ask why Oils4life.co.uk shipping prices are so high, (in our opinion of course) and asking why many of their prices had increased so much and in some cases DOUBLED, since 2017 and asking why we had to wait TWO WEEKS to get a reply from Oils4life.co.uk, which we have experienced before! "I am not aware that you have not received the support or customer service that you would expect in terms of processing your orders or responding to any technical queries that you may have had? In terms of needing to justify the ins and outs of our business and our pricing to you, I wasn’t aware this was an obligation – its definitely not in our terms and conditions. You have no idea what is going on in our industry, our supply chain or our business. Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern – you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don’t – I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." We were then told: "We will miss you. All the best…" Six days later: "YOUR ORDERS WILL NOT BE PROCESSED so don’t waste your time placing them. Your account has been deleted. You have been removed from the newsletters and if your name appears anywhere else it will be removed :-)" Now that's customer "service"! :-) Oils4life.co.uk Review

Bad

1 year ago

Stan

We've been customers of Oils4Life.co.uk since 2017. Initially we found Oils4Life.co.uk prices to be attractive. We bought several orders from them over the years and sometimes had problems. However, during this time, we have noticed that Oils4Life.co.uk prices for many organic essential oils, have increased dramatically. In some cases, they are double what they used to be in 2017, which is why we buy far less now. Unfortunately Oils4Life.co.uk customer service leaves much to be desired, in our experience anyway. Don't expect a prompt response and expect to follow up, to get an answer. Recently we sent an email, making constructive suggestions about Oils4Life.co.uk high shipping costs and prices generally. We had to wait TWO WEEKS for a reply and that only after we had followed up. The same has happened in the past as well, with other problems, such as bottles leaking, delivery not received etc. We received a brusk response from Oils4Life.co.uk management and they told us, after a couple of email exchanges: "Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don't I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." This is an absolute first for us. No company or individual has ever written that to us. What kind of "customer service" is this? We were shocked by these comments, in particular as we have spent a lot of time in the past, to email and share many constructive comments and suggestions, particularly in 2017, with their dysfunctional web site at the time! And this is the appreciation we receive! Clearly Oils4Life.co.uk must feel that they too much business, if they can write such comments to loyal and helpful customers such as us.

Bad

1 year ago

Peter F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with