Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Brands

beautybrandscom offers the best in beauty skincare makeup nail care hair care salon and spa Pro Secrets and the hottest new trends in beauty

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of 3 expensive eyeliners and a $2 sale item. Out of the 3 eyeliners two were dry (guess how hold they can be) so I returned the whole box. Weeks later I get an email that they don't have any more in stock so only the amount of the eyeliner box purchase will be refunded, and because the $2 sale item was delivered I still had to pay the $5.95 shipping charge. That is not the way to treat a returning customer. Very unhappy that after getting old products, having to return them on top I get charged the S&h fee. Ridiculous. Careful when ordering sale items from this site!

Poor

2 years ago

Kdfcatlover F.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website promises they ship the next day; a week had passed by and no sign of my package coming. The strange part is that you cannot even track your oder like you can with most websites. Sketchy. Anyways I emailed them through their contact me page, never received a response. I had received my order almost two weeks from the original date I had purchased it on. The packaging looked like they carelessly put it together and I looked inside and my order was thankfully right. I cannot complain too much because they did throw in some sample bronzers which put a smile on my face, however I bought the Snooki Ultra Dark tanning lotion. The top has a bedazzled strip, but it was placed noticeably unevenly to the point where the nozzle wasn’t fully screwed in to the bottle. The lid was a little bit open in before I even took the plastic wrap off. Very messily put together and a long wait for a next day shipping promise. Will never order from this website again.

Bad

2 years ago

Maryroseanderson2 S.

i've been buying from this website since 2012, I always got my orders in full, and this year ( 2019 ) I placed an order, 3 item was short shipped and I still got charged!!! and I cant find anyone to reply my email nor on the phone!!! so there! I lost $45 USD there!! now gonna try to get Palpal involved but i don't think i can get my money back, PayPal says protects BUYER but they actually protects the SELLER ( that was my experience with PAYPAL)

Poor

2 years ago

Sorceress82 A.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saved about $8 over retail (Dillards) for some eye cream!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jerry92lee A.

My first experience is an extremely positive one and I will be doing future business with this online company. Thanks for keeping your customers first.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keithkwadejr I.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed two orders in this website, both were dispatched quickly and arrived a day or two after. Products are great. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frederic

I ordered a sunscreen on the 12th of April to which it said that it had been dispatched about 6 days ago.However, it’s the 21st and I still haven’t received my order I sent them an email about 3 days ago but haven’t had a reply.I know that the 19th-22nd is non bussiness due to Easter, but I ordered the sunscreen 9 days ago and it was meant to be sent first class which was clearly not the method it has been sent by.Any information in this matter would be helpful.

Poor

2 years ago

SMocerino

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm so pleased that I came across eazycolours, Maria is fantastic and is so helpful,either via email Facebook group of phone, no question is silly to her. The colours and fragrances are brilliant, you only need the tiniest amount of colour so it lasts ages. The assessments are brilliant value for money. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent

2 years ago

melanie

3 out of 4 fragrance oils I ordered expire in late 2019. That's 4–5 months from the order date. I expected at least 1 year expiry considering the shelf life is 2 years. The owner clearly sees nothing wrong with that: "There are still a few months left." (...) "it is impossible to expect any company to give you something that is at the beginning of its shelf life." They blocked me from writing reviews on Facebook, so here I am. Seems they take preemptive steps to block unhappy customers from voicing their opinions.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay away from DecantShop at all costs. They took over a month to send my order after giving me the runaround and lying to me for weeks about the samples being "shipped". I kept checking the tracking number they provided and it showed the package not being shipped for weeks. When confronted, they blamed the whole thing on USPS which is nonsense because many orders were being delivered to me on time by USPS. Worst of all, the 5 ml sample of Creed Royal Oud I finally received was either fake or so damaged from poor storage that it was no longer recognizable. I know this fragrance so well and bought many samples over the years. What they sent me was not Royal Oud. Being who they are, they of course refused to accept the return or issue a refund. Don't gamble with your money, there are so many other reputable online retailers / decanters that would never lie to and cheat customers.

Bad

7 months ago

madanihashim

i made a purchase 2 months and i still haven't received anything, i wrote them multiples times and no one answered. They stole my money

Poor

2 years ago

Victor33 N.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Physician Grade Skincare Make-Up Sold Online

We sell online high quality top of the line skincare and make up with physician grade ingredients Brands such as Obagi Neocutis SkinMedica iS Clinical and many more We offer these skincare products online at a discounted rate

Recent Reviews

I places the order on 8/25. I never received an email confirmation. I called them on 8/31 and they said it was a back order?!?!? Asked for an overnight shipment they said it will be ship by regular mail. I wont use them anymore. Drugstore.com is way better

Poor

2 years ago

Giorgioriccobono R.

I did get a promotional 40% off. What a deal on Obaji Nu derm FX kit! When i reorder i will definitely come back here. Super quick shipment too. Way earlier than expected.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fortang J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Fenvir for about 7 months with great success, my breakouts are no longer an issue. Highly recommending this to all herpes sufferers! you can contact me on FB Art Potemkin Ill be happy to share any additional info you might like.

Excellent

2 years ago

Artp I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Cruelty-Free Makeup Kits Makeup Artist Customized Looks

Dollup Beauty is the top custom beauty brand selling the best all natural cruelty-free tailored-to-you makeup kits brushes Created by a makeup artist pro

Recent Reviews

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast considering I ordered during the Christmas/New Year period

Excellent

2 years ago

M. W.

Delivery was very good arrived within 2 days from ordering will be using again as The price was cheaper than the big stores

Excellent

2 years ago

X. G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zabiva is a fraud company I placed a order with the on December 27, 2019 and it is now January 19th 2020 and no product nor refund all I've been getting is a complete run around when I call their phone number. I warn anyone before ordering with this company please do your research you have been warned they will take your money and you will get nothing but a run around I wish this company nothing but bad luck because they deserve it !!!

Bad

2 years ago

Prquince T.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was shipped quickly - it took less than 2 weeks to clear Customs, tracking was simple, OKDermo even contacted to confirm delivery Registered Mail, & answered my follow questions immediately, I will definitely order again!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tapatterson E.

Have only used for two days so I have not seen results. I’m super excited to see my eyelashes grow though!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kdailey27 W.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Clinic Melbourne Laser Clinic Laser Skin Care - Victorian Laser Skin Clinic

We are a skin care clinic in Melbourne with a passionate and expertly trained staff for quality skin laser treatments for men and women We also offer package deals and discounts to our customer Call us today

Recent Reviews

I have been attending the Hawthorn clinic for over a year now and am very satisfied with all the treatments I have had done to date by Emily. I love the fact that I can get numerous things done without having to go to other places unlike other clinics I have attended in the past. I highly recommend the Victorian Laser & Skin clinic at Hawthorn to anyone out there interested in treatments. Thank you Emily for always making me feel comfortable!

Excellent

2 years ago

Selma N.

This is my first time getting laser and I am very pleased with the results so far from my first few sessions. Meagan is very friendly and has made me feel comfortable the whole way along and provided me with thorough information when I had my first consultation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lily U.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love, love, love this treatment my stomach is so much tighter flatter and smoother after my second baby. Would definitely recommend this treatment. Staff were great and salon is beautiful

Great

2 years ago

Claire V.

I have recently started seeing skin body health for my skin concerns and I am so happy with the progress and results I have seen, the clinic is beautiful and calm and the therapist is well informed when it comes to her trade Highly recommend this salon

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jade at Evolution Laser Westfield Liverpool is fantastic! All the staff there are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend going there.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeannie Mattinson

Christina at evolution SYDNEY cbd was professional and helpful

Excellent

2 years ago

Ella Lochhead

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IPL Hair Removal Perth - Laser Hair Removal Tattoo Removal Laser HRH

We are the most experienced affordable IPL laser hair removal skin rejuvenation tattoo removal skin needling thermage clinics in Perth Book today

Recent Reviews

I had 5 seasons for hair removal and Im really happy with the service and all the stuff members. All the girls are friendly. Im happy with my laser treatments and results. Thank you so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Viola N.

I have been a client at Laser HRH for years now, originally starting with IPL hair removal and achieving fantastic results within only a few sessions. A few years on I now find myself taking advantage of their many different treatments on offer to keep my skin looking and feeling its best, with the luxury of picking and choosing from Photo Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Needling, Thermage Radiowave treatment for fine lines and dark circles under my eyes, and even IPL for some areas of uneven pigmentation on my face . I can't recommend LaserHRH highly enough. Thanks guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

spongelle.sg

Beyond Cleansing Body Wash Infused Body Buffers is the #1 Body Exfoliators Solution. Available Online & Fast Delivery in SG. Gift Sets Available too, Buy now!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sponjac

Not a Common Brand, Independant and Creative, Quality and Affordable Makeup, WE ARE SPONJAC.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

spotlightnaturals.com

Spotlight Naturals is focused on providing products and solutions to help optimize your life which starts with having good overall health. We offer energized stones, doctor formulated essential oil blends & essential oil tablets.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

sprayaus.com.au

Spray Aus offers healthy and organic spray tan products which are made from natural oils and fruit extracts. Spray Aus tans last from 7-10 days and fades naturally without side effects.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

spraytan.solutions

Brown Bitz is your go to spray tan solution in 2020! Let's get brown in 2020! Check out our huge collection of spray tanning supplies and spray tan solutions! Award Winning Spray Tan Products! 3000 5 Star Reviews!!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spray Tan Solutions

New Zealand's #1 Spray Tanning Solution & Equipment distributors! Shop MineTan at the official online store for New Zealand. We are New Zealands leading supplier selling MineTan, Black Magic Tan & B.Tan We sell spray tan solution, tanning equipment, self tan foams and also offer training, support, kits and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

springstore.co.nz

Spring Store offer a curated collection of the worlds best skincare brands, beauty care, anti-aging serums and complete regimen skin care sets. Shipping available NZ wide.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sprinjene.com

SprinJene is more than just great tasting toothpaste, is certified gluten-free, vegan, kosher, and halal for people of all lifestyles and beliefs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spruce Naturals

100% Natural Deodorant made from bacteria fighting coconut oil and deodorizing blends of essential oils. Certified Organic, Vegan, & Cruelty-free.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

srcandleco.com

Quality home fragrance products made with the finest ingredients. Free from dyes, carcinogens, and pollutants. Hand Poured Small Batch Soy Candles, Room Linen Sprays, Fine Fragrance Oil Reed Diffusers, and more. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SRI London

Luxury, niche perfumes. In a world crowded with predictable fragrances, SRI London pushes the boundaries to create an antidote to monotony. Handmade in England,

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stacked Cosmetics

Stack-to-store your falsies. Reusable, stackable lash trays help organize false eyelashes, while taking up less room on the makeup vanity. Shop Stacked Cosmetics premium lashes in bold, fluttery 3D styles along with natural, classics.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stacy Kate

Stacy Kate products are handmade in Upstate New York using the finest ingredients available to help you create a calming aromatherapy environment in your own cozy home. Our pure soy candles are richly scented with fine fragrances. Our soaps contain luxurious cocoa, shea and mango butters and exquisite fragrances.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

staleks.us

Wide range of professional nail tools and beauty tools such us manicure nippers, cuticle nippers, nail nippers and cuticle scissors; pushers and nail files. Professional facial tools and brows and eyelash shaping tools. Medical grade steel. Years of manufacturing experience, top notch quality. Free shipping with 75.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stallmateswipes.com

Flushable wipes for travel and home. We plant one tree for every pack sold. Made in the USA, Certified Flushable, Hypoallergenic, and Cruelty-Free.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stamped Cosmetics

Stmped Cosmetics is a beauty brand that puts quality first. Here at Stmped we offer a variety of products to make everyone feel beautiful in their own way. Be your kind of BEAUTIFUL

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Standard Razors

Standard Razors. The modern aluminum safety razor. Highly regarded, modern aluminum razor with a smooth shave geometry. Your new favorite double edge razor.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

STANLEY POP

Imagine being able to create a professional looking manicure at home, and skip the drying time, nail damage and harmful UV lights. Shop nail polish wraps made with non-toxic ingredients. Long lasting, modern colors and patterns, including custom nail art.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

STARE Cosmetics

STARE Cosmetics a brand you can count on! Long-wear cosmetics formulated to enhance your skin by improving your complexion. A perfect blend of science and nature. Dare to STARE with us. A brand built on clean, healthy, quality ingredients.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Starface

Discover cruelty free and vegan hydrocolloid pimple patches. Explore skincare products from Starface for happy skin.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Starfire?s Creations. Designed by Webvizion. 2021, Starfire?s Creations

Starfire's Creations is a premium online platform to buy your best skin care, body care, handmade soap, jewelry, massage oil, perfume, room scenting, and sundries of products online with the best price, available in Bow, New Hampshire, USA.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stargirl-cosmetics.com

StarGirl Cosmetics is a affordable luxury company. We offer everything from Palettes, Highlighters, Lips Sticks, Clothing, Lashes and even Organizers all at affordable prices. Also make sure to look out for discount codes that will help you get more while spending less. Join our StarGirl Family and share the love.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

starkskincare.ca

Stark is performance-driven, sustainable & joyful products for men & women. Make good skincare fun again! Plant-based ingredients, certified vegan and cruelty-free since 2011. Made in Canada

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starlit

Browse our exciting range of 100% real Nail Polish Strips/Wraps - it’s time to love doing your nails even more!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Starlite Soap Studio

Natural soap and lotion making workshops. Fun, informative and interactive. Create your own luxurious soap in a free, reusable silicone mold. Make soaps, lotions, candles, bath bombs - everything you need to do it yourself in a comfy classroom setting with a knowledgeable instructor. Have fun & make!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Starlooks

Stars Wear Starlooks. The ONLY affordable PRO quality makeup line designed for lasting color vibrancy and Photo/Film compatibility. Become a LooksBook Member!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Static Nails

Get professional looking manicures in minutes with Static Nails award-winning Reusable Pop-On Manicures (better than press on nails) and Static Nails Liquid Glass Lacquers for all the benefits of a gel manicure without the set backs. Applies and removes like nail polish.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

staygoldencosmetics.com

Live Passionately. Be Positive. Stay Golden. Our Glitter Lip Kits are totally awesome. Picture glittery lips without the greasiness, transfer and lipstick.

Recent Reviews

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

enVy Pillow

The enVy Pillow is the best anti-aging pillow with COPPER Our anti-wrinkle pillows offer therapeutic neck and spinal support 100 SILK COPPER technology

Recent Reviews

I purchased this pillow 18 months ago, it is the best pillow I have ever used! I can not sleep without it! My spouse now has one as well, these pillows travel with us always! My business partner also has one as well as her spouse a year ago! We decided to stock the EnVy Pillow our business it was one of the best decision we have made! Our customers who have purchased an envy pillow have nothing but praise about how well they are sleep now, feeling better physically and much more relaxed. We receive nothing but good and positive feedback from our customers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shelley O'Hare

I purchased one of these pillows and loved it so much that I got one for my sister and friend- they love it too. It changed the way I sleep! Much easier to stay on my back and it cradles me to sleep. I sleep longer and more soundly:)

Excellent

2 years ago

MarianneAZ

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Petunia Skincare

Best Selling Derma Roller, All Natural & Organic Skincare Products and Beauty Tools by Petunia Skincare. Vegan and Cruelty-Free Brand.

Recent Reviews

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Essential Derma

Essential Derma is Australia39s Highest Quality Derma Roller on the market All of our rollers come with warranty and are 100 Safe START HERE

Recent Reviews

Been useing the 0.25 twice a week and the 0.05 once a month. Skin is brighter and more plump. It’s also been helping my malasma. Only thing, might have to stop useing the 0.25 twice a week, as it will be very costly replacing the heads after every 4 to 5 uses.

Great

2 years ago

Leslie London

I used this on my skin about 2 weeks ago. My skin became quite sore from it but I did use it after spending the day at the beach so probably not the best idea. After my skin healed it feels so much softer! I look forwards to using it again and doing it next time on skin that isn’t sunburnt. Very happy with the company and there fast delivery. Will definitely buy again from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frankie Whitham

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

stellardecolletage.com

Award-winning skincare treatments for the neck, breast and dcolletage - The first beauty brand to focus solely on creating a total decollete care regime. 20% off your first order.

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ethical Skincare

Take a look at our fantastic range of organic cruelty free vegan skin care beauty and wellness products We make ethical skincare easy

Recent Reviews

Everything was great apart from the fact if you signed up to the mailing list you'd get 10% off your 1st order, which I did but did not get the 10% off :(

Bad

2 years ago

Simon Tanner

Great service, products and one to one customer service Goods arrived on day two.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel Zdyrko

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

boddess.com

Shop online for the best of beauty & cosmetic brands from around the world exclusively at Boddess. Get the Best Deals by the hour with COD & Free Shipping!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with