Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

sweetascandybath.com

Bright, fun, bath and body products smelling of nostalgia and delicious things.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

sweetcheekswaxingskincare.com

Full service waxing and skincare salon in Salmon, ID. Certified retailer of Eminence Organic Skincare, jane iredale Cosmetics, RevitaLash Advanced Cosmetics, and Luna Bronze Sunless Tanning.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

sweetcookies

Sweet Cookies carries all natural feminine hygiene products including intimate washes and shave oil to keep your vagina fresh and clean, pads, tampons and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweetest Indulgence

Indulge in the joy of natural skincare with sustainable, eco-friendly products that will make your skin look and feel youthful and radiant. We use quality, functional ingredients necessary to promote skin health and our soap are always palm oil free, toxic free & cruelty free! A little Indulgence goes a long way!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Harvest Farms

Sweet Harvest Farms handmade organic bath and body products are always made from scratch to ensure quality control. Natural handmade organic soap not only cleanses, but moisturizes and soothes your skin with all natural organic oils, plant butters, and organic clay's. All recipes are patented and formulated by SH Farms

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweetheart Scent Boutique

Luxury wax melts, hand poured using biodegradable, vegan soya wax and blended with high quality fragrance oil in a variety of scents.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sweetleilani.com

A plant powered skincare line with ingredients backed by science and supported by sustainability. Our products are holistically ethical, leave a small carbon footprint and help people without harming animals.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pink Brulee Cafe

Homemade skincare products, Body Scrubs, Body Butters, lip Scrubs, Lip Balms, soaps, candles, and bathbombs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sweetretreatscrubs.com

Homemade self care products. Essential oils. Aromatherapy. Self Care Products. Holistic. Plant Based. Homemade. Handmade. Essential oil. Aroma. Sprays. Sugar Scrubs. Rollers. Essential Oil Spray. Essential Oil roller. Essential oil scrub

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sweets For Your Skin

Sweets For Your Skin Products Deliver A Soft And Smooth Skin. Learn More Try Today! Body Wash, Soap Bars, Sensitive Skin Body Wash, Lip Balms. Now Men's Items

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Sparkle

Shop the latest in beauty. Free Standard Shipping on U.S. Orders 30 & International 50. Makeup, skin care & monthly beauty box featuring full-size products with free shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sweetspiritsfarm.com

Fresh goat's milk and essential oils go into this long lasting all natural soap. It helps with acne, dandruff, psoriasis, eczema, and many skin irritations.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

swellskin.net

The most natural approach to skin care is always the most effective one. Swell Skin offers a variety of all-natural skin care products to keep your skin looking healthy and happy and made entirely from the Earth's abundant resources.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Swirls Soap

soap making, handmade soap, cold process soap, making soap from scratch, making soap using fragrance oils, soap making designs, soap making at home, soap making for beginners, soap making colorants, soap making basics, cold process designs, swirls soap designs, soap making techniques, soap making with lye, drop

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kb din CBD olie her - Mange nyttige artikler om CBD og CBD olie

Fuld spektrum og kvalitetstestet CBD olie med alle de gavnlige indholdsstoffer fra hampplanten Gratis fragt ved kb over 500 kr Levering indenfor 2-5 dage

Recent Reviews

Delayed deliveri 3 weeks. That can be done better, but the product is ok

Poor

2 years ago

Peter Aalborg

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Organic and natural handmade skincare bath body and candles Gifts

Pippettes Dispensary Organic and natural handmade skincare bath and body products candles and gifts Formulated by our medical herbalist

Recent Reviews

I'm addicted to the Open Sesame cleansing oil, such a wonderful morning ritual, and the slumber candle smells divine, order arrived very quickly, and I love the whole ethos of the brand.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maya Oakley

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Scrummi

Scrummi hairdressing towels are disposable and biodegrade in 8 -12 weeks They039re hygienic more absorbent than cotton towels and will save you 039s

Recent Reviews

We have been using Scrummi for years now and we couldn't recommend them enough! The delivery is quick and orders are easy to make. The product itself - the White Waffle Towels - have been great as well. The annual updates you get to tell you how much you've saved on costs, the environment and time is always a pleasure to see. One thing I would say is that we miss the eco-friendly bin bags that were a gift with every order for the first while of 2019 and are no longer available. I think it would be good to add these in as a freebie for every however many items purchased or even to buy them as they would definitely sell (at a reasonable cost of course). And we love the fact that recently they have moved away from all plastic packaging and now the towels are wrapped in paper instead. Bonus points for the planet!

Excellent

2 years ago

L. A.

I plan my wk days which is very hectic people won't understand I order my towels and did not receive it not on time never I was told to keep the towels for free if they showed up towels that wasn't posted in the first place put me right to shame and embarrassment to tell my clients no towel I ended up have to order off another company which guarantee next day delivery and was right on time thank God for that

Poor

2 years ago

Monica Salawe

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skinny Tan

Skinny Tan - self tanning salon-quality spray tan solutions that instantly bronzes with the highest quality natural tanning products

Recent Reviews

OMG I do not use fake tan because of bad experiences in the past with other makes but thought ide give this ago and again OMG I’m so so glad I did this stuff is fantastic worked wonders no steaks and went on like a dream, I will definitely be ordering more again I am now hooked thank you skinny tan for making a fake tan that actually looks like the real I am tan just wow perfect in every way **

Excellent

2 years ago

Melanie Hubbard

The order took 3 weeks and still no order (expected a delay due to Covid) but no update from skinny tan and then after chasing a few times was told it was damaged in transit. No update from anyone until I chased a few times and no real hurry to whip a new one. Still waiting for an update as to when o will receive the new one, if it’s been shipped. Delay understood after chasing but not good to have to chase so much and no update as to when I will receive the goods paid for weeks ago.

Bad

2 years ago

X. W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EMCO Studio

Looking for a cosmetic tattoo artist in Auckland? Professional treatments include Microblading, Combo/Powder Brows, Lip Line and Blend, Lash Enhancement and Spray Tanning. Book Online with EMCO.

Recent Reviews

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

So Fragrance

Shop from our wide range of cruelty-free body mists perfumes body fragrances and fragrance gift sets Find your SoMistHave now

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 so hand gels for someone she likes it and it's not as harsh as some of the others and has a fragrance to it,good value delivered in 3days.

Excellent

2 years ago

G. Q.

Overall it was a good experience, two of the things i purchased were brilliant condition however one body spray came with the back all scratched off and leaking everywhere, with a cracked lid. I didn’t want to send it back as it was a gift for a friend and I knew she would understand that it wasn’t my fault.

Poor

2 years ago

I. E.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

The Beauty Academy

Beauty Nail Make-Up Courses on The Beauty Academy8230

Recent Reviews

Great course and very informative, Gigi was a excellent tutor. Highly recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

L. A.

I enjoyed every minute spent at The Beauty Academy in Leeds. Tutor,Jess were professional and friendly,open and patient.Location easy to find and clean. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gabrielatitiana Burtoiu

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Natural Skincare Handmade Organic Luxury Soaps Perfume Edinburgh UK

We specialise in creating a range of handmade natural skincare entirely organic and free of synthetic ingredients creating the very best skincare range in the UK

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 handcream bars as gifts. Delivery was prompt and the items were securely wrapped. I was happy with the products and the recipients loved them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharon Murray

Site was easy to use only thing was delivery what marked as a certain day when making purchase and it arrived a day later

Great

2 years ago

M. V.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SkinMed Acne Treatment Rosacea Treatment and Pigmentation Management

SkinMed was created to assist in the research development sale and distribution of dermatological products designed to be beneficial to skin health We’re not in the business of skincare we’re in the business of skin health

Recent Reviews

I have been a returning customer for a number of years now and, as usual, the service is very good and the products suit my skin.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs. Margaret

i bought for my husband and while his skin was softer, its didnt cure the problem

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs. Eileen

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Soap Making Ingredients

The Soap Kitchen is the leading DIY soap making supplier in the UK and Europe We stock an unrivalled selection of ingredients for soap making toiletry and cosmetic making as well as candle making supplies If youre a crafter or if you have a soap making business we can supply all you need for making soap at home so if you want a soap making kit oils for soap making soap base toiletry and cosmetic bases butters essential oils fragrances flavours dyes pigments minerals botanicals actives chemicals and more to make your own soap youre sure to find them here br We design and manufacture all our own soap making moulds we make our own range of hand made soaps as well as handmade soap kits and on our website youll find many homemade soap recipes as well as recipes and videos for making all kinds of cosmetic and toiletry products at home So its hardly surprising that soap makers choose The Soap Kitchen as their Number One choice for where to buy DIY soap making supplies because we have everything from Aloe Vera to Z

Recent Reviews

I placed my order at about 8am for collection and received and email telling me it was ready by 10am. The staff were lovely and polite. A fabulous shopping experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lynsey Burtonchambers

I have recently placed two orders and I am very pleased with all the products. From solid oils to soap moulds and beautiful fragrance oils . All good quality and packaged to a very high standard. Labels on all the products and batch numbers. Good quantities and prices. Soap bundles very nice and I find the information on their website containing recipes and instructions from start to finish extremely helpful. I think this is a great company for quality and service. Pity the postage couldn't be a bit cheaper but then the packaging is of a very good quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caroline Grant

4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Organic cotton tampons sanitary pads and liners available as a subscription or one-off Natural eco-friendly and certified vegan and cruelty-free Delivered in letterbox-friendly boxes and eco packaging Good for your body and kinder to the environment Order your organic period care here

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from you, a friend recommended your products, for nearly 2 years now. I have never faulted your products service or price. And I'm so happy for you that you are now stocking in Tesco! Congrats!

Excellent

2 years ago

Aimee H.

I have used TOTM for a year now and I am very happy with the service, reliable, flexible, great products.

Excellent

2 years ago

N. Y.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Treat Your Skin

Treat Your Skin stock a range of products from well known and loved international skin hair and cosmetic brands Free delivery worldwide available

Recent Reviews

The product is great I seen results in 3 days, I was very skeptical because I have sensitive skin, but not anymore.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kalan Finley

I have been using Treat Your Skin for several years now and have always been happy with their service. They stock the products I use regularly at a good price and with free delivery who could ask for more? Thank You.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lida Clark

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vitamasques

Bringing the latest Face Masks for Korean Skincare Routines to the west easy-to-use skincare to perfectly compliment multi-step beauty routines Designed for all skin types to Hydrate Nourish Skin

Recent Reviews

I bought these for my daughter and she was thrilled with them. They’re beautifully presented and excellent value for money. Delivery was quick. I’ll definitely order again

Excellent

2 years ago

Leah Mccreadie

As I have not yet received the item three weeks after ordering and sixteen days since I received an email to say it had been despatched - how can I rate? To be fair when informed the company have said they will resend. so come back to me when I finally receive my order

Poor

2 years ago

Susan Graham

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Waterpik

Register your Water Flosser Get product support Read reviews learn about Waterpik Water Flossers electric toothbrushes shower heads and other products

Recent Reviews

This company is actually local to me and I've toured one of their facilities! A lot of work goes into making sure their products are top notch and stay in great working condition for a long time. I can rely on these products to last my family and to do the job that they are meant to do and I can certainly appreciate that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal F.

I used to have to deal with almost always having food stuck between my teeth or in places my toothbrush couldn't reach. I tried new toothbrushes and then decided that it wasn't my toothbrush that needed changed, I needed to upgrade my dental routine! I looked for good brands and then I came across Waterpik. Ever since I got it my teeth have been extremely clean! Not only is it easy to use but it makes it easier to have clean teeth with minimum effort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PerfumeBrands

We sell high quality modern classic new perfumes to all of the world We also sell some of the finest most exclusive premium niche perfumes too

Recent Reviews

I have been, everytime time, desapponted by some many fragrances bought from some sellers on eBay! But, this time I am very happy for having meeted the way of United Scents! All my fragrances bought from this e-store were 100% authentic !! Some Said that , never the winner team has been changed!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Denis Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Explore BECCA Cosmetics and discover your perfect shade of BECCA highlighter our 24-hour wear foundation and best selling makeup primers

Recent Reviews

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Spa Pedicure Chair Equipment

Get up to 40 OFF on all Spa Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Chair Equipment and Salon Furniture

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Very sweet and well explaination to my concerns. However, it would be great if the company allow more choices and colors to choose from for the free items. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie A.

Order was quick, process very good. I have received product that look almost the same as what I am looking for but it wasn't the correct one unfortunately. I contacted my sales rep, he tried to blame that I was the one who chose all the product which is a lie. When I first place the order he asked me about chair model, I gave him what show on the chair, text him all pictures that he requested, and he came up with the product. Now I am just trying to exchange for the correct product and he tried to blame on me, let see how the exchange process go. I would give this a 5 stars as the purchase process was very smooth and responsive, but the way the sales rep handle my issue was very unprofessional. Very disappointed

Poor

1 year ago

Nhat N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ERIN NICOLE LASH HAUTE COUTURE

Welcome to Erin Nicole Lash Haute Couture + Professional products. Lash artist inspired and designed with you in mind.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Essential Oils Company

Essential Oil Company is the leading essential oil manufacturer in India Buy pure and authentic Carrier Oil Indian Attars Hydrosols and Empty Bottle

Recent Reviews

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SkinMedica

Skin care products developed to advance the science of skin rejuvenation through research science and innovation

Recent Reviews

I used the skin medica vitamin C&E cream and the serum which were given to me as a sample . I used it for 2 days and felt some tingling thinking it was ok . OMG was I wrong ! Ended up with severe burns and swollen eyes and neck with a raised rash. Never ever again!!

Bad

1 year ago

Gabby S.

I've shared TNS Essential Serum on my snapchat and with all of my girlfriends. My facialist introduced me to it saying I would be kissing her face after I used it because my skin would be so beautiful. Yup, she was right. 6 months later I use it every night and morning especially when my face is "going through something" due to stress or lack of sleep. I'm 30 years old. My other facialist thought I was 24!! She said if I keep using this and getting a facial once a month I'll be good to go for a while. It's a must have - always.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank B.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Neutrogena

For healthy and beautiful skin find the best products for your skin type from the 1 Dermatologist-recommended skin care brand Neutrogenareg

Recent Reviews

I usually buy Neutrogena items from a retail store, but decided to order online through their site one time because the store had run out of what I wanted. I ordered some cosmetics and face wash from this site. The site is easy to navigate through and also contains customer reviews for their products. I had no problems with my order. Everything came in when it was supposed to and in good shape.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabby P.

This cosmetics unusual pleasant smell, absolutely not obtrusive, but memorable. Lush natural cosmetics, organic, at 90%. All cosmetics are made manually, on their official website has video from their factory, there you can see everything. Massage tiles for athletes with nuts and cinnamon smell quite particular spicy, heavy, heats well, balls green Scrubs and white-very high quality otskrebaût, Vanilla-scented perfumes, shampoos, liquid honey, masks for face and hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bulstrongvicing H.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Phyto-C

Phyto-C is a market leader of natural skin care products We maintain our proprietary technology without the use of parabens ferulic acid and more

Recent Reviews

Phyto-C definitely charges a ton for their products but they're worth every single penny! I've been using the Superheal O-Live serum for about a year now and it really helps with my rosacea and keeps my skin hydrated and looking amazing without the heaviness of a cream. Very, very good stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Immunocologie

All natural science driven luxury skincare developed to give you the results you deserve no matter skin type

Recent Reviews

Being a oily and acne prone girl in a tropical country my life was a mess. I tried all kinds of drugstore oily friendly skin care stuff. Nothing really worked for me until I discovered this amazing site and I ordered what suited for my skin. I'm using them for 7 months now skin texture has got better and acnes are gone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanju B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

skyn ICELAND

skyn ICELAND skincare treats stressed skin using pure and potent ingredients from Iceland Sign up for 15 off your first order and start earning rewards Free shipping on all orders 50

Recent Reviews

I've been using the Micellar Cleansing Water for about a month now and I don't think I'll ever go back to a traditional cleanser. I have oily skin and when most face washes strip too much of that oil away making my skin over produce the oil again. It's a vicious cycle =/ Thankfully, this cleans really well without leaving my skin feeling stripped. Love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Leigh H.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

REBEL RIDGE SOAPS

Handmade artisan soaps Made in rural Alberta Soaps make a great gift for any occasion

Recent Reviews

All ways a great shopping experience! Always so happy to receive my orders. The soap is beautiful and the smells are divine. Love all the products that Rebel Ridge provides. So much work and cre put into all their products!

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzan M.

Not only was the buying experience quick and painless but the product arrived cross country at my doorstep within days. I am extremely pleased with the quality of product and cant wait to try them all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christa S.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Woman To Woman Naturals Natural Products Natural HairCare

Cleansers Leave In Love Moisturizers and Conditioners Shampoos Conditioners Leave in Love Conditioner Bath Bombs Soaps

Recent Reviews

I came across w2n Gorgeous line on instagram and ordered the leave in and shampoo. They both smell great and I'm very happy with the results! I will most likely order the conditioner in the future. They came in a little later then stated, but only by a day or two. I also received a lovely confirmation email from the company after ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth G.

The packaging was very cute and I loved the personalized touch of the card with the name and a note from the person who packed my item for me. Just used the product for the first time yesterday and love the spray bottle it comes in.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arielle D.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

100 Natural Organic Beard Oil Balms Butters

Jojoba OilSweet Almond Oil Argan Oil Avocado Oil Jamican Black Castor Oil Essential Oils ampamp Fragrance Oils grzzlybeardoil Home page

Recent Reviews

I had never smelt Oudh before so just went off some reviews online and ordered the King and was not disappointed. It's absolutely stunning. Even greater benefit is the Mrs thinks so too, so even better when putting it on the beard before sleep! The butter and oil were so good I immediately ordered the mango ones and again, was not disappointed. Gorgeous scent and quality. Presentation is first class, quick delivery and friendly service from an independent guy. Couldn't ask for more and will continue to use for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael R.

Grizzly Beard Oil and Butters are amazing beard care products. They work, leaving your beard super soft, relieving any beard itch, and have your beard smelling great. The King and The Bishop are two scents I wholeheartedly recommend. They are rich and diverse, cologne like quality and in my house wifey approved so you know that's a big plus!! Buy these amazing products with confidence, your Beard will be glad you did!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodney E.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I only use MINK soaps, hair and body butter! And this is why... when my toddler accidentally knocked over our gas powered weed eater, gas spilled on her clothes and body. I immediately took her in to scrub but nothing got rid of the gas smell. So I cleaned her with MINK soap and instantly she was clean! I threw all other soaps out that day! My other daughter battled with eczema until we got her on a MINK soap and body butter regimen. Her skin looks amazing and she no longer gets teased at school... now they're all asking her why her skin glows and is so smooth! I also struggle with eczema and sensitive skin, but the battle is gone with MINK products! I get compliments on my healthy curls all the time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericka H.

Bought the body butter from a fair just to try it out. Chose the unscented kind which is smooth and quick to absorb and won't leave any residue. We love this and have ordered 4 tubs of it afterwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilde W.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with most of the products I get from Dove. The soaps, shampoos and creams are great and smell amazing while not hurting my pocket too much. Some products don't smell as great and seem somewhat misleading, but that could be just personal preference.

Great

1 year ago

Serena S.

who in their right mind, in this hastened life we live in, design a shampoo bottle with a 30 degree angled top? I will bet all the execs at Dove have a bottle of shampoo upside down in their shower! Who would wait 5 minutes for the product to come to you? My wife had bought a bottle of 'nutritive solutions' and I couldn't decide whether to throw it in the trash or return it. Stupid design. I'm going to another product for shampoo.

Bad

1 year ago

Bob K.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought Idol Lash and after using it for a month, I have seen NO difference in my lashes. The money back guarantee is a scam. They will not refund your money if the package is opened and they charge you 10 dollars for a restocking fee. A waste of my money.

Poor

1 year ago

Johnna K.

I filled out a "free" trial survey and then when they wanted my card number I backed out and checked the reviewsfound out it was a scamhowever I put my name and number on there form without submitting it well they won't quit calling me!! I finally confronted them on their scam and they had no defense!! They just hung up on me!! Please someone shut down this company!! Please

Poor

1 year ago

Regina D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Caress Electrolysis

Ottawa039s premier electrolysis provider Caress Electrolysis

Recent Reviews

It's simple: go in for your free consultation and experience the professionalism and spa-like ambience of Caress Electrolysis for yourself. You'll get a chance to see the medical grade equipment they use and make an informed decision about PERMANENT hair removal. That's not all they do; I've had several successful cosmetic procedures including removal of milia, broken capillaries and cherry angiomas. As other clients have said, my only regret is not going to Caress sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen W.

I have had electrolysis 20 years ago on my upper lip and the hair NEVER grew back. Hormones kicked in and now I have chin hairs. I have tried other electrologists around town, but one day, the person I was going to was unavailable so I tried Caress Electrolysis with Katryn. Katryn has been in the business for many years so she knows what she is doing and the difference between her and other electrologists is like night and day. She is very detailed and precise and I see excellent results. I love her. She is so nice and professional, and most importantly HIGHLY SKILLED. Now, I refuse to go anywhere else. I know a good electrologist when I experience one and she is a GEM.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maura L.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Smashbox

Spark your creativity with skin-perfecting primers longwearing makeup Discover the latest trends seen at Smashbox Studios enjoy free shipping returns on all orders

Recent Reviews

I want to make a review judging just on a one product. I have been using this mask for the last few weeks. It does an amazing job at moisturising my extremely dry skin. You need a very little amount for your whole face. I use this as a sleeping mask once or twice a week, my skin looks smooth and plumped the next morning. If you have dry skin, I highly recommend trying this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emelie S.

I really products of that brand, because they are quite cheap and good at the same time, so I really adore them and usually use them in my everyday makeup, so if you want to test it, do that. Excellent customer service. I really love this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia S.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Innovative makeup and beauty products from Too Faced Cosmetics Find trendsetting cruelty-free makeup and tips on how to apply our top-selling products for ultimate perfection Too Faced

Recent Reviews

I love their products but they have made it rather difficult for people to shop outside the US. The American site doesn't take international cards and if you want to shop in the UK, you ought to pay $30+ in delivery, plus taxes on top of the original price which is just a huge turnoff. Haven't had a similar experience with any other store and if their products weren't cruelty free which is a must for me, I would've ditched them entirely for other brands.

Great

1 year ago

Carolina G.

The brand are famous for consistently dreaming up products that send the internet into a full-on melt down, but where to start? There's soooo much good stuff, it's hard to know where to begin. So test any kind of product you want and you will not regret

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna H.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Trish McEvoy

Shop Makeup Skincare and Fragrance products on Trish McEvoy Beauty Online Watch for gifts with purchase and free shipping specials Explore new iconic Trish McEvoy products

Recent Reviews

I love the Instant Eye Lift. I was introduced to it at a Trish McEvoy make over session earlier this year. The artist applies it under the eye and down to about bottom of nose in a triangle ( point down) the blends with a soft makeup brush. You will not believe the difference. Do one eye only and see the difference. It's so good. I will keep returning to their site to buy it again and again. Bought one for each sister too, and now they are hooked!

Excellent

1 year ago

David K.

Trish McEvoy never fails--- love this product line and will buy again and again! Online they offer free shipping on purchases over $50, which mine always is. I also love the little gifts with purchase I get with every order!

Great

1 year ago

Joseph X.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karity

Karity offers high-quality makeup at an affordable price Our cosmetics are paraben-free cruelty-free and some vegan Find colorful pigmented eyeshadows palettes conto

Recent Reviews

I wanted so badly wanted to love these products. They don't go on smooth, they do not stain my lips, but they stain my skin around my lips. They are so very dry. Literally the worst lip product I have come across. Additionally, I have to pay for the shipping to send the products back so I'm just going to throw them away. The makeup remover wipes also smell awful. Just a bad experience all around. Whatever advertisement agency they use on Instagram is genius, but false.

Poor

1 year ago

Alise N.

I've never seen better quality make-up for this price point. The eyeshadows are highly pigmented and have virtually no fallout. The eyeshadow primer is a super light-weight and long-lasting formula. The lipsticks stay on for HOURS even after eating/drinking, and are also highly pigmented. I get my products in a reasonable amount of time. I have nothing bad to say about this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellyana T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with