Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WooLash

WooLash is an innovative natural formulated scientifically attested and clinically tested potent eyelash growth serum made in the USA designed for all types of lashes to increase and amplify the length thickness density and preserve and illuminate the pure beauty of your fabulous eyelashes

Recent Reviews

Last year, I brought 5 bottles after read all the great review , I give one bottle to my friend, we were used twice a day ,after two mothers later nothing changed. What waste the money and time , I did sent email to the company only ask for other 3 unopened bottles refund with no replay. I think they write all the False reviews by them self, Don’t trust them.

Bad

1 year ago

MichelleSaunders

This product is amazing! I have always had long and thick eyelashes until I started getting eyelash extensions that really damaged my eyelashes. My lashes became tiny and would break easily. After using this serum twice every day for 4 weeks, the length of my lashes had improved tremendously and they were stronger. If you want a fast and guaranteed result, this is definitely a product for you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madilyn B.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME ndash Apr 12 ndash 2020

Advanced Proprietary Formula Prepared with Natural Plant Based Ingredients Trusted by Thousands Worldwide Thicker Longer Lashes - Naturally Free shipping on select packages

Recent Reviews

I refuse to overpay for a beauty brand product, which can be costly. I had read about the benefits of Bioluma eyelash serum on blogs and review sites but seeing is beliveing. I have used it for about 2 months now and it works beautifully.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna S.

I am highly disappointed in this stuff. My friend warned me but the ad was too good to be true and it was indeed not true. I have tried many other serum that didn't hurt my eyes. This hurt really badly. I'm totally disappointed in this product!

Poor

1 year ago

Jasmine A.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Silly George

Silly George is all about lashes From Magnetic Lashes to Lash Growth Serum we39ve got your lash game covered Cruelty-free 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I just tried the new magnetic Eyeliner lashes from Silly George (this is my 3rd total purchase). I absolutely love this company and love their lashes - and their new magnetic eyeliner lashes didn't disappoint! They're absolutely gorgeous, and arrived to me (I'm in the US) in 3 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miranda L.

This website is simply a cover for drop shipping They take your money and send it to an AliExpress poster Items are poor quality and are available for 20% of the price on AliExpress Never use this site

Bad

1 year ago

Elizabeth C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lilash

Experience the freedom of natural bold lashes with our premier purified eyelash serum Our eyelash enhancer dramatically improves lashes within 90 days

Recent Reviews

I heard this by my friend to try it, but when I looked at the website, everything was almost $80+ value. I eventually found the lash and brow growth stimulator two pack for $19.99. Unfortunately, I do not think it worked as much as it could've for me. It was liquidly, so I was scared to put it near my lash line. It also did grow them, but weren't very noticeable

Poor

1 year ago

Jennifer Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RevitaLash

Elevate your eyelash and brow game with our 5 time best of beauty Allure award winning product Browse our selection of eyelash eyebrow and fine hair products

Recent Reviews

I liked this okay, but the difference wasn't that large. I think that wearing fake lashes wouldn't be to different and have less effort. Overall, I might look into the same type of product but maybe different brand

Bad

2 years ago

Jennifer Y.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lash Kings

Lash Lift Brow Lamination supplies and training Lash Bomb Brow Bomb Beautiful Brows Lashes tints and much more 10 off your first order code LASHKING10

Recent Reviews

Ive seen them on faceboom when scrooling throuvh videos that pop up and on youtube idk why and i guess there some giys in la or something there do eyelash extention ive seen people get them done i have pretty long lashes lol

Poor

1 year ago

Clara R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fysiko Lashes

Fysikolashes is a part of Fysiko Products natural product line by Beauty Essentials LLC Sandy UTAH USA Fysiko Eyelash growth serum is the most powerful eyelash growth product

Recent Reviews

They dont make the best lashea out there.falses that is. Adrele or wetnwild false eyelashes are cheaper and afe vetter if your looking for any for a good price that wont give your eye an infection like fysikolashes have given me.

Poor

2 years ago

Clara R.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BeautyChoice

Online retailer of beauty products featuring Free US Standard Shipping on orders over 35

Recent Reviews

I never received my order. Several months pass, and suddenly I get an e-mail from customer service stating that they "tried to contact me via e-mail several times" (this is not true. I checked my e-mail thoroughly and found nothing besides the original confirmation and this new e-mail) and that my shipment had been returned as undeliverable, even though I had provided the correct address (which no other company that has shipped me things has ever had an issue with). I very nicely asked them to just resend the package. The next day I received a notification from Paypal that I had been refunded, and then one minute later an e-mail from customer supper saying "accounting just let me know they already refunded you sorry it's too late to resend" - obviously this was a lie, because the refund was it was timestamped literally 1 minute before. Someone was just too lazy to set up a new shipment. Also, how is it NOW suddenly too late when they waited 3 months to contact me in the first place? To add insult to injury, they took $10 off the total paid from my refund for "shipping", which was FREE in the original order. Are you kidding me? I am never ordering from these people again. They are incredibly unprofessional and blatant liars. Do yourself a favor and avoid this website.

Bad

1 year ago

J. P.

Goods tend to be expired and or close to expiring. They have a problem with diverting goods and not paying vendors on time so don't be surprised if you see an offer too good to be true, you probably won't see it again for that price. Some of the goods come from unknown sources so don't be surprised if the product you received differs from what you purchased in store.

Bad

1 year ago

Leonard S.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Anti-aging Skincare Cosmetics Beauty Care Products Supplements MD Factor

At MD Factor we create beauty through advanced science Our beauty care products and wellness supplements are physician-formulated to help you achieve your beauty goals naturally Find products that will help you lengthen and strengthen hair boost immunity and more

Recent Reviews

My own experience with this company has always been good. The quality of the products I purchased is excellent, I never had to return anything. They send plenty of samples that make sense based on the type of products I buy. Their sitewide sale truly includes most of their brands, unlike some of their competitors like dermstore which advertises sitewide sale when in fact only a handful of brands participate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy G.

In women, hair loss tends to be more diffusemeaning you'll see an all-over decrease in volume, thickness and fullness, as opposed to the receding hairline and/or thinning of the crown you'll observe with men.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CandyLipz

Looking for a natural method to get fuller lips without lip injections CandyLipz is the best on the market Clinically proven to hold plump for 24 hours increase lip size by nearly 40 in 60 days without immediate plumping Dermatologist approved

Recent Reviews

I was born with bird lips so you can imagine the excitement I felt hearing about CandyLipz.I ordered the apple plumper from Amazon and was so pleased with the results, my lips went from tiny and unnoticeable to luscious and pouty in minutes!To make it even more incredible it lasted about 5 hours!I would highly recommended this product to anyone who has spent any amount of money on liquid lip plumpers, it really works!So if your ready to WOW them with your new pouty kissable lips this product is for [email protected]!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

butter LONDON

Not all ingredients are created equal Thats why at butter LONDON we use only the highest quality ingredients to meet our performance standards and give you high-impact colour you can count on

Recent Reviews

From their nail polish to their shadow sticks, Butter London is one great brand. I have every color nail polish they make (awesome staying power and pigmentation on those), a ton of their lipstick and gloss (I love that lipstick that is also a balm... very subtle color), lipgloss, lip liner, shadow clutches, and shadow sticks. Honestly, I've never picked up a BL makeup product that I didn't love.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bridge

Shop for your favorite brands of skin care makeup cosmetics bath body products hair care nail care fragrances and perfumes and more

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Store !!! Use the referral code RAEMBF that would get $ 10 discount for order. The discount is valid for your first order. Code must be entered when registering in the field "referral code". In the parcels can be added Free Samples and gifts. Very large selection of products. Weekly discounts and very fast delivery. Overall I highly recommend beautybridge to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sinti N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The whole concept of this site sounds great. Only a dollar per nail design. This would be amazing and a lot of fun. However, their designs look very childish and not well made. If you read the fine print, you have to buy at least $25 of merchandise plus a shipping fee. It is completely not worth it. A total rip off.

Bad

1 year ago

Katie J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Emjoi

The Official Emjoi Webstore Shop Emjoi39s Full Hair Removal Line Including Epilators and Micro-Pedi Buy Emjoi Products Direct Save with FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

I buy these for my daughter all the time. She loves doing all different designs with her nails and so do i. I love putting them on my nails and adding extra designs to them just so they look a lot more awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Krystal B.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site has taken my order and money from my bank account and sent the items to one of their friends instead of me. They won't answer any e-mails or phone calls. Stay clear of it or you'll be ripped of to.

Bad

1 year ago

Julie C.

After watching Kirsty Meakin's amazing tutorial videos on YouTube, I decided to purchase some gel and acrylic products from Naio Nails. I ordered them late one Sunday evening and they arrived early this morning (Tuesday). I was able to track the status of my delivery through the DPD app, plus they texted me. One hour slot this morning, so that I knew to expect the delivery. The items that arrived were good value and good quality. They also have an excellent range of products, as is evident on the website and the videos on their YouTube channel. I will definitely be ordering from them again when I require further products or equipment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Deborah Lippmann

Deborah Lippmann Official

Recent Reviews

If you want to find good quality nail polishes that stay for a long time and are very pigmented I would reccomend this nail polish brand. They are kind of pricy for a nail polish but are very worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Guesso

Top imported African and European skin care products We carry natural solutions as well as popular skin bleaching lighting purifying complexion brands

Recent Reviews

This is honestly not a review I am skeptical about using this sites I'm trying to start a business and I'm ordering lightening products for skin but I'm not sure ..am not really able to sign cause theres a problem but once I am able to ..I want to know if I should buy the products because it's a good price on sale

Bad

1 year ago

Princess I.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scentmatchers

Scentmatchers will perfectly duplicate your favorite discontinued fragrance We have years of experience and using part science and part art we are able to bring back these delightful memories

Recent Reviews

***Update: company posted on the BBB site that they will refund anyone who files a complaint about their no refund policy, to the BBB. Might be worth a try. I filed. Although it looks like this company is going out of business, how in the world are they actually still in business? Paid 81.99 for a bottle of what can be described as rotted lemons, drain cleaner or knock off lemon pledge. SO greasy and stinky. They revamped their website after I purchased so their site is a shell of what it was previously and they state zero refunds, returns or replacements. There should be a class action lawsuit for all of us that were duped to get refunds.

Bad

1 year ago

Jen P.

I am extremely disappointed in the fragrance I received for my wife's Christmas gift. $80 is a lot of money in the pastor's household. I was hoping I could surprise my wife with her favorite Royal Apothecary fragrance "Hothouse Peony" that had been discontinued. Sadly the result smells nothing like the original. And with no way to get a refund we are just out the money. My advice unfortunately is it's not worth the risk to do business here.

Poor

1 year ago

Tim D.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CHANEL

Enter the world of CHANEL and discover the latest in Fashion Accessories Eyewear Fragrance Skincare Makeup Fine Jewellery Watches

Recent Reviews

To be clear, I was born and bred on Chanel No.5 ... I have worn it since birth -- at my grandmother's behest. So, when I came of age, I indulged in the complete line of maquillage by Chanel. Last winter I found myself in need of new eyeliner pencil, but dreaded the experience of a trip to the mall -- oh the horror, right? So I took a chance on the Chanel.com online site. This was a wonderful experience. My new pencil was shipped free on charge, beautifully wrapped, with free samples of scents. It was a delightful experience ... not to mention, I was spared a trip to the buzz-kill mall. Brava, brava, brava to you Madam!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mountain S.

The sales people are snarky, pretentious and borderline rude. They look you up and down before saying a word to help you and treat anyone who isnt dressed a certain way or a certain skin color like they are stealing and dont have money to shop. Even when you pre-paid for your order and came to pick it up.

Bad

1 year ago

Tay F.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Crowvery

We supply manufacture and distribute Perfume Aftershave Beauty and other Products through FM World and our own product range

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazed how good these are I will definitely be purchasing some more the smell lasts forever that goes for the men's aftershave too I purchased creed men/women will never pay full price again thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa O.

I wasn't sure which fragrance was for me but Steve very patiently went through all the different base scents so I decided on a sample of TRUSSARDI. It arrived yesterday so I wore it to work today and have received a number of compliments from both women and men, so delighted I will be ordering the full size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Body Sugaring near Southgate Mall in Edmonton

Body Sugaring is less painful than waxing Lendrum Sugaring is the all natural hair removal solution for Men and Women We are located near Southgate Shopping Mall

Recent Reviews

I went to see Monika for a brazilian sugaring (think brazilian waxing but less pain). She was polite, friendly and professional. It didn't take much more time than my usual wax brazilian but I didn't feel sore for days after and I had less ingrowns than usual. I liked that my skin didn't feel so sensitive after as it usually does with waxing (she said I might be allergic to the wax). I'm sold! If you want a comfortable place to get hair removal done, this is it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina R.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eco Chic Movement

Toxin free organic skin care company handmade by a chemical engineer pharmacologisttoxicologist and naturopathic doctor Dr Alexis Reid in Ottawa Canada

Recent Reviews

I had the skin condition cream recommended to me by a friend for my daughter's acute eczema. I was encouraged by the many reviews that said it cleared up their conditions within 2 or 3 days. If I didn't try it myself, I'd say it's too good to be true! After 3 days my daughter was clearer than she had been in weeks. Product arrived quickly too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deanna S.

I learned the cream I bought for my infant has salicylic acid in it, which is not suitable for kids under 2. I emailed the company to let them know of my concern and have heard nothing back. This is unacceptable on both fronts - the toxic ingredients and the silence to my email concern.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole R.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dr Brandt Skincare

Dr Brandt Skincare provides the best anti aging line of skincare products for flawless and younger looking skin Take the doctor home to look and feel your absolute best HERE

Recent Reviews

I have never found an eye cream that literally lives up to its promises and takes care of every single need someone has like the Do Not Age with Dr. Brandt Triple Peptide Eye Cream! And the price tag - don't even be afraid of it because it is well worth it. This jar has lasted me almost 5 mos and is well worth every penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

James X.

Finally, a product line that does what it says it will. I don't have a lot of wrinkles, but do have pronounced nasal lines from my nose down to my mouth. The Laser FX Lift Serum is filling those out, and they are no longer as pronounced. My #11 lines between my eyebrows are also not as severe any more. Will buy again. Just need a tiny amount day and night. Smell is light and non-offensive.

Great

1 year ago

George X.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gold Elements Cosmetics - 24K Gold Luxury SkinCare Products

Gold Elements is available in 40 countries worldwide and in 30 US retail locations Shop online- save 10 and get Free worldwide shipping on everything

Recent Reviews

Positive, but more detail to packaging for shipping would be great!! Received items for Christmas gifts '12 days' after ordering. They we're shipped 'priority mail'...!!!.??? 4 jars of body butter were stacked on top of each other with nothing between, so tops are badly scratched. I would not mind this if they weren't gifts, but they aren't going to present very well for the 3 people for Christmas!!

Great

1 year ago

Judy D.

I ordered the product the Saturday before Christmas. I then received an email stating that my card was being checked for fraud. I understand this is necessary but there was nothing in the email that stated this check may be delayed due to the holidays. The next day still no response. I emailed the company asking if there was a problem with my card. The person stated that my order would be completed when the check was completed. Just after Christmas my order was shipped. I suggest that if the offices are closed for several days for a holiday, that you state that in the email. Additionally, the product inside the box was askew. The gold cardboard holding the face cream container inside the white box was ripped and bent. I wondered if it had been used before. The website state that I would receive samples but none were included. I would appreciate samples to be sent to me.

Poor

1 year ago

Maureen T.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Belli Skincare

Believe in Better Skin with Belli - Pregnancy Safe Too Shop our best sellers for skin cleansing exfolitaing intense hydration stretch mark prevention repair and more

Recent Reviews

I sent an email when the package arrived. I would like to return the unopened products. I found them locally before the package came. I'm happy with the products, I just don't need that much. Please send me a return merchandise approval.

Bad

1 year ago

Eric P.

i was really interested in purchasing the duo bundle belly oil but seems like the duo bundle is out and i am very disappointed because now i have to buy them separate. The product is great but i save money buying the duo bundle.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher U.

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am always attracted to vitamin C products for my skin and tempted to try every new vitamin C product on the market. But, Truffoire's Black Truffle Deep Renewal Vitamin C is my stick-to product for sure.

Excellent

5 months ago

KameronPeters

One of my friends recommended me to give a shot to Truffoire regimen. I purchased their products and started getting positive results after a few days. Now I feel that the texture of my skin has really improved. Worthy product!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Skynetopen N.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vichy Skin Care Vichy Laboratories

Shop French skin care from the 1 anti-aging brand in European pharmacies For hydrated healthy skin

Recent Reviews

I highly highly recommend Vichy's Aqualia Thermal Hydrating Lotion. It's a decent moisturizer with both UVA and UVB protection. I use it daily, so I can tell you there's no white overcast, no excessive shine, no greasy feeling, no break outs so far, faint sunscreen scent that goes away, it absorbs very quickly, and gives me that confidence that my skin is protected (who doesn't want such a hard working baby?). I also recommend the Aqualia Thermal Baume as well (psst, it's paraben-free, fragrance-free, colorant-free, hypoallergenic... ahhh, this must be skincare heaven!). FYI, this is all unless they change the formula in the future :| However, not everything I've tried from Vichy has worked for me. I recommend that you read reviews for a particular product before purchasing. On their website, everything has an amazing 4+ stars user rating. Uh... Yeah, they filter those ratings, so it's to be taken with a grain of salt (of the reviews I've written, only my positive ones have shown up). Do a little research elsewhere, make sure it's the product you want, because their items can be a little pricey depending on your budget. The closest store that carries Vichy is 2 states away, so I'm forced to make my purchases online. Their shipping time is reasonable, they provide a tracker for your package, and they package your items amazingly well (the last thing you want is for a product to arrive busted or cracked--hate that). Definitely put Vichy on your list of brands to try if you haven't yet!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bess Z.

I've had great results with this product. I've been using for at least three months now and am finally noticing a difference in my skin tone, color and texture. I was on FaceTime the other day and my daughter commented on my skin and how well it looked.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colleen H.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SHISEIDO

Shiseido offers the highest quality products in brightening and anti-aging skincare makeup and fragrance with 145 years of technology Free samples everyday every order

Recent Reviews

There's a wide range from Shiseido - some excellent products, and some bad ones, and some great associates, and some painfully judgmental ones. Shiseido has long been known in Asia, and in the Asian American community, as one of the best upscale Asian brands out there. It's part of the "old guard" of Asian cosmetics - from before the "Korean wave" that started in the early 2010s. Shiseido's associates seem a bit nicer at more mid-level department stores, like Macy's, and a lot more intimidating and judgmental at higher-end stores like Bloomingdale's. There was one Bloomingdale's "beauty advisor" who was horrific and judgmental to me - that was a very painful experience. As usual, the "beauty advisors" are mere low-ish-paid retail employees - and I know way more about cosmetics and their brand than they do. Yet they'll be condescending to me and assume I know nothing about makeup, let alone their brand, when I'm far more knowledgeable and passionate than they are. I tried a day cream from the Benefiance line before, and it seemed really good. However, later, I tried full sizes of the toner, day emulsion, day cream, and night cream from the same line - and they were horrible. They break me out slightly, and give an unflattering white-ish cast to my face. And they dry my face out rather than protect and improve it. The jury's still out on Asian cosmetics for me. Mainly you'll have to buy them online, or go to snooty makeup counters or scary Korean beauty stores.

Bad

1 year ago

T. L.

Shiseido Benefiance Wrinkle Soothing Cream from the Benefiance Line I have been searching for the best Beauty Skincare Products for what feels like forever now. I've tried out so many Anti-Aging Wrinkle Products from so many Brands trying to find the perfect products for My Skin. I have really sensitive combination skin and I'm so happy to have discovered the Shiseido Benefiance Wrinkle Smoothing Cream Line! Not only does the cream smell beyond amazing, but it truly works an dries quickly leaving My Face hydrated and moisturized!I'm so impressed with the Benefiance Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, I have been using this cream morning and night for a week and I'm absolutely loving it! My face is getting firmer and feeling better than ever! Shiseido has really out done their self by reformulating and relaunching their phenomenal Benefiance Line. I can't wait to see what My results will be in the future as I'm going to be continuously using this amazing wrinkle cream! I highly recommend this high end, high quality Skincare, this moisturizer is targeted towards anyone with normal to oily skin types.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole R.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Restylane174 Family of Products

The Restylane family of products works like your bodys own hyaluronic acid to help restore volume to facial features and the back of your hands for long-lasting natural-looking results

Recent Reviews

I finally made the decision to have my lips augmented and was curious what my options were as I had heard that there were several different kinds of filler out there. My doctor recommended restylane and I could not be happier with the results! My lips were instantly more plump but still looked natural - I did not want the duck lip look. I will definitley use restylanne again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah K.

I have tried many of the available fillers out there and restylane is still my favorite. The newer Perlane and Juvederm just do not seem to give me the same reliable results and I think restylane simply makes me look better. Each person is probably different but this is typically cheaper than the other products because it was the original hyaluranac filler or however you spell it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy H.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love love love the lock it foundation. It's wonderful. My all time fav. It stays on even when I'm sweating and I can go to the pool and be splashed in the face and I don't have to worry that my makeup is running off my face. I get super awesome coverage. I will be placing an order soon because I'm almost out. It lasts a long time so well worth the money

Excellent

1 year ago

Lacey F.

Kat Von D is an amazing brand, but a little on the pricey side, if you like to spend a little more. The eyeshadow palettes have really cool designs and the contour is probably my favorite. I don't have it myself, but my friend does

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Y.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Physicians Formula

Since 1937 Physicians Formula has produced products that are hypoallergenic and great for sensitive skin Shop hypoallergenic makeup and skin care

Recent Reviews

omg !! beautiful long lasting bronzer like i hit pan with this bronzer so fast its not even funny an i think i was wearing this before anybody like new how good it was !! physicians formula bronzer have always been a drug store fave before this even came out with butter bronzer !! but this smells so good N its so beautiful on the skin ,never patchy just simply gorgeous in my opinion !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittany L.

Shimmer strips Kohl Kajal Eyeliner - IS NOT WATER PROOF as advertised. An hour later - it's gone. Rubs off and smudges badly ---just an oily formula. All three colors are dark and look the same.Purple sure wasn't purple ! The S.S. Custom Nude Palette for Face and Eyes - made my eyes BURN - itch - red and watery!!! Colors were muted - pink barely had any color to it - they all looked almost the same color - just a lot of shiny stuff - that was VERY irritating. Don't know who or why anyone would want to put that on their face either - unless for Halloween - probably would make skin breakout too. Want pimples ? Eye infection ? Try this. Customer service took 8 days to get back to me regarding a refund. Promised $ back - and to throw away product. Then they changed their mind - and I'm out $9.00+ for postage. No doubt they will ship it back out to you, (in my opinion). Check your products carefully - if your dumb enough to order from them. And forget about getting them on the phone. Will leave you on hold forever- and then redirect you to their website - where they also will take their sweet time to respond. URBAN DECAY makes GREAT products - try the "All Nighter Setting powder" -FANTASTIC ! I used lip lip liner for a pink eyeshadow - put the powder over it - and after 24 hours - the liner hadn't budged ! (Yeah - I slept with it on.) It didn't settle into creases....Worked great on my foundation too ! Even sweat didn't affect it - foundation didn't settle into my wrinkles and stayed put - but washed right off with cleanser. AND NO BAD REACTIONS! I had bad experiences with Physicians Formula years ago - but was desperate for a pink eye shadow and thought maybe they had changed for the better. They haven't. YAYYYYYY URBAN DECAY !!!!! Worth every cent.

Poor

1 year ago

Gloria M.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pacifica Natural Makeup Skincare Perfume 100 Vegan

Natural Makeup Skincare and Perfume 100 Vegan and Cruelty-Free

Recent Reviews

I love Pacificas products but I will not be ordering online again. Not only did my order get lost, but I've been waiting two weeks for my package. I did not receive a new tracking when I emailed them about my situation. I'm still waiting. Never again!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Stephanie V.

I have had both good and iffy experiences with Pacifica. I tried one of their face washes and I almost immediately broke out in zits, but I have also tried a couple of the face masks thst we pretty good!

Great

1 year ago

Alaina B.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Milani Cosmetics

Milani Cosmetics and beauty products including face makeup eye makeup skincare lipstick and a full range of top quality makeup products for women and everyone of any age or skintone

Recent Reviews

When you think of a lip product that's creamy in texture, highly pigmented, chic packaging, great in consistency does Milani Cosmetics come to mind? The Milani Cosmetics Color Statement Lipsticks is my favorite drugstore lipstick because of its vibrant pigmentation and affordability. The color statement lipstick is easy to apply,it's not patchy or streaky, and the color doesn't feather and bleed. When you purchase the Color Statement Lipstick you are purchasing a product that can be sold at Sephora because of the great quality you are receiving. The lipstick comes in a wide range of colors from nudes, pink, reds, oranges, even purples. It is a lipstick that everyone will enjoy and should consider purchasing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sayeeda B.

I love the setting spray they have. Depending on the season of my face is dry I use the make it dewy and it makes my face feel amazing. With my face it more oily I use the make it last setting spray works amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emily B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Quality Cruelty-Free Makeup Brushes Beauty Education

Indulge your cosmetic addiction with Makeup Geek We offer professional quality cruelty-free makeup and expert advice All items ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed my order in February 6th and received my items on February 12th. Super fast shipping and loved how carefully packaged everything was. I ordered 17 items from their damaged sale (this is where they list products 50% that might have minor damage you will never receive a shattered eyeshadow) and they came in perfect condition 14 of them looked perfect with no damages out of the other 3 one had some sticker residue on the back of the pan and the other two had the smallest of nicks in the shadows that disappeared after a couple uses. The matte eyeshadows were nice but the shimmer ones were just wow! They were so buttery and soft and pigmented that I can get enough of them especially the color Venom. Will definitely order more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dailynn R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NUDESTIX

NUDESTIX provides cruelty-free vegan makeup products that enhance natural beauty for a fresh-faced nude look Shop lip and cheek pencils face highlighters and more

Recent Reviews

Their eye sticks are truly great; good staying power, easy to apply, and in shades that I know compliment a lot of people (I use them on friends with coloring wildly different from mine and they look great). I like the nifty black boxes they come in too. Once they're empty I store all sort of knickknacks inside.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura N.

This concealer comes in a variety of shades and is medium coverage and isnt cakey at all. I use it and it is a miracle. I put a few drops of farsail gold oil on the stick and swipe it on my face and blend with my morphe brush or a blender

Great

1 year ago

Clara R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chantecaille

Discover the full collection of luxury skincare makeup fragrance baby products Sophisticated botanical formulas vegan-friendly cruelty-free beauty that gives back to nature

Recent Reviews

Only tried one product from this brand, but I'm a believer!! Yes the price tag is high, but keep in mind you are paying for top quality products here that are backed by research and development teams that consist of some of the greatest! Their products scream luxury!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal F.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IT Cosmetics

Developed with plastic surgeons IT Cosmetics creates face eye and lip makeup for all skin tones plus innovative skincare solutions for all skin types

Recent Reviews

I cancelled my account with this company and received a package after cancelling. I returned it to sender. I then received another package. I called the company and asked for a Return Merchandise Label. After not receiving it, I called AGAIN. Finally received the label and returned the product. Both packages were returned unopened. Today I received a bill from them for both packages. I called and told them I had returned the product. They said it was more than 60 days so they would do nothing for me. They want me to pay $142 + and THEY have the product, not me. Shady dealings. Watch out. They apparently get mad when you cancel and they try to do whatever they can to get back at you. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. DANGER.

Bad

1 year ago

Brenda O.

I placed an order on May 5th and then I received an Email stating that my order had been shipped on May 7th I have been checking every day since than and it is now the 20th and the tracking number on the ups website states that tracking will be updated once package reaches its facility I have Email this company and called no response and I'm not waiting over an hour for someone to answer this is ridiculous I will be contacting PayPal to get my money back and let them know what my situation.

Poor

1 year ago

Tessa M.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

wet n wild Beauty

wet n wild brings you a whole new range of cosmetics for eyes lips nails and face Shop a wide variety of beauty and makeup products today

Recent Reviews

The ink on the outside of the concealer (the logo) smears, gets all over my hands and make up brushes and sponges and from it, my face ends up with black spots. Dissapointed. Concealer is alright but it sucks i have to wipe off the entire wet n wild logo to make sure it doesnt get on anything else.

Bad

1 year ago

Becky S.

I have tried several lip plumpers but nothing really worked until I found "Wet n Wild Mega Plump Lip Gloss". It's a light shade of pink which makes it easy to wear with lipstick or without. For Mega Plump Lips give it a try

Excellent

1 year ago

Bestof C.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mistetic

Organic Skin and Hair Care products delivered with free shipping worldwide directly from our specialty Online Store in Seoul Korea

Recent Reviews

Had tried to order Hyggee skincare from Yes Style but after 4 weeks of waiting for it to be delivered was about to give up, as i found it really hard to get the H2 soap to go with 4 other Hyggee products then found it with Mistetic this was my first order & would use again they even gave 5 samples delivery took 2 weeks to UK no customs problems thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah M.

I would love to thank the Mistetic.com team for their fantastic lightning order dispatch. August 5th, I placed an order #3895 in their online store and they shipped my order next day in the morning! I received a detailed confirmation email with the parcel tracking code provided as well as the percel contents photo (see below). The packaging looks also great: the item has been wrapped into vinyl bubble wrap. I would surely recommend to my friends shopping for asian beauty products at the Mistetic.com Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shin J.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JOLSE

Jolse have extensive product of all cosmetics and beauty Just check what you want then you will see reasonable price and great offers Jolse supplies over 40 korean cosmetic brands - Etude House ARITAUM Benton BRTC CLIO COSRX DASHU Elishacoy Enprani Holika Holika ILLI Innisfree IOPE LANEIGE Lioele MAMONDE Missha Mizon Nature Republic OST PeriperaSecret Key Sidmool Skin watchers Skin79 Skinfood TheFaceShop Tonymoly Banila Co Ciracle

Recent Reviews

The prices may be a little higher than those on it's competitor websites but there's peace of mind regarding the genuineness of the products. Plus, TONS OF FREE SAMPLES!!! For an order of about $120, I received around 50 sample sachets, one sheet mask, one deluxe size makeup removing balm and an exfoliating glove. They even sent me a pair of socks! The delivery was prompt and there were options available too. All in all, I am very happy with the experience.

Great

1 year ago

Vidushi Mahawar

I have shopped multiple times from the Jolse site and never faced any issue . They ship the order within a week and give standard shipping 2.5$ for orders less than 40$ which is so good. Nicely packed with so many cool samples, pair of socks, free sheetmask and hair tie. Great customer care service. Prompt reply amd solve the issue quickly too. They have all the latest launches in stock. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Farya K.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Innisfree

Natural Benefits from Jeju Island Korea The 1 beauty brand in Korea has officially arrived in the US Shop now and learn more about Korean beauty secrets effective skincare routines and more

Recent Reviews

My order was processed for nearly 20 days! Customer service replied to me after 6 days of my email! They were claiming to reply within 72 hours. And in my package, my most expensive item was missing! what is going wrong with them! I really liked their products, but now I want to switch since there seems to be no way I can satisfactorily get my wanted products

Poor

1 year ago

Kun Y.

I'm fond of their skin care cosmetics. Innisfree Green Tea Day Care 3 Kit is my favorite one. It contains cleanser, serum, essense-in-lotion. This kit worked really good on my problem skin, it made my face feel moisturized and refreshed! I will buy it one more time for sure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna C.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Akira Beauty

International beauty products and luxury brands at affordable prices average 10 - 40 less than retail Skincare haircare makeup and bodycare Enjoy 15 off first order Free shipping over 50

Recent Reviews

WOW! I rarely give company reviews. After seeing/ reading several bad reviews of this company I thought I must respond. I have made several purchases from AKIRA BEAUTY. Each and every experience has been straight forward and perfect. I tend to purchase high-end cosmetics and skin care items. What girl does not want luxury and a bargain? Each item I received was fresh ( I checked the batch codes) and factory sealed. In all I have purchased 14/15 items. All met or exceed my expectation. I know they say the discount is upwards of 40%. I have found some in the 60/70% off range. Color me HAPPY! Customer service responded quickly to my email about a shipping question. Yes, they ship from Hong Kong. All three of my orders have arrived within three days. I find that amazing. From one makeup girl to another/ I have found the holy grail of high-end cosmetics at a MAJOR DISCOUNT.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollan M.

Do NOT waste your time to order items on AkiraBeauty.com. This is "ONE WAY" purchase, NO returns back. NO phone pick up, NO email responses. Customer Service does NOT exist. Save your money to buy your items from legit Vendors and Sites. I would NOT recommend this site (AkiraBeauty.com) to my friends! Scam!

Poor

1 year ago

L. N.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wonderful Scents

Wonderful Scents sells Natural Organic Essential Oils Bath Bombs Diffusers Scented Candles Soaps Incense to promote calming well being relaxation good health

Recent Reviews

Terrible Customer Service

Bad

1 year ago

LaneDavis

Robyn is The Most Abusive & Rude Customer Service Representative Ever. Defective Diffuser. Hassel Trying to Return.

Bad

1 year ago

LaneDavis

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Perrin Naturals

A completely natural multi-faceted approach to skin health and rejuvenation using an array of vitamins and antioxidants

Recent Reviews

Been using creme complete and nutra cream for 9 months to treat lichens sclerosis and female issues from menopause. This product has been life altering for me. My Dermatologist appointment was very pleased at my April 2021 visit and said I am in remission. I only use steroid when indicated. I’m on my 4th order (I now order ahead) and am so grateful to have found relief!

Excellent

1 year ago

LisaLAnderson

Not thrilled with the scent of the cream complete. Also not liking the consistency of the Perrin's Blend. If I'd know I'd have to heat it up to spread it on I probably would not have ordered it.

Great

1 year ago

Susan K.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter told me about this brand. I have a lot of red on my cheeks to the point they burn and I figured it couldn't hurt because the chemicals I purchased didn't work, made it worse. Only used it once, I just had surgery, I felt the difference right away. So when I'm up to it, I'll do my daily regiment and hopefully things will be all cool on my face.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest I.

Love the products. My hair feels so soft even after using the styling products. It's day three and my hair still looks fabulous and not a bit sticky. I am washing my hair today but by the looks of it, I really wouldn't have to. So happy I found you. My hairdresser recommended you when I told her I was switching from Wen, which I've used for years. My plan was to go back to Aveda which in a way i did. :D

Excellent

1 year ago

Colette J.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Scents

Custom body lotion scented moisturizers galore Perfumes and Oils are Parabin Alcohol and PHTHALATE FREE Select lotions bath body and skincare products plus organic bath and body products Customize for women and men by size and fragrance - China Rain China Lily China Musk more and Unscented - enjoy spa-like luxury at home

Recent Reviews

If the product is the same as original body time china rain. I will become a steady customer The scent turned out NOT the same as the original China Rain Oil scent as body time. The scent I received is much lighter, barely has a scent.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. S.

Lots of glitches trying to place my order on your site today. Also the last two orders I was sent the ADE oil-free lotion instead of creamy ADE and I want to be sure these two are the creamy lotion, not the oil-free, please!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patti N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Noble Hemp

NobleHemp is a socially responsible health and wellness company specializing in CDB creams CDB lotion hemp lotion hemp seed lotion and hemp hand cream that aims to help heal through the power of CBD and Hemp products noblehemp noblehempcom

Recent Reviews

Shopping has been easy. I love the CBD product. It was recommended to me my Northwest Pharmacy in Canada (I live in US). Your CBD balm is pleasant to use and easy to apply. It works within minutes. I am "sold" on both the quality and efficacy of your CBD product. Thank you for creating a "non-big-pharma" solution that is natural, and it works as advertised. My tendonitis is much improved in my arm. Love the discount offers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EZ Teethbrush

The Best Electric Toothbrush! EZ Teethbrush and a Sonic Toothbrush all in one. Dentist Recommended & Approved. Helps prevent cavities and gum disease. Oral Health, Dental Care, Teeth Care, Smile Care, Teeth Whitening, Dentist, Dental, Bruxism, Grinding, Night Guards, Toothpaste, Teethpaste, Dental Hygiene, Kickstarter

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dermatology Boutique, Anti aging, Botox skin Care, West Hollywood - FACILE

FACILE is a unique aesthetics boutique specializing in advanced medical-grade treatments to help you achieve your best skin ever in West Hollywood and Los Angeles.

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Scented Soy Wax Candles Melts Vegan Natural Skincare Natural Remedies

Create a relaxing fragrant with delicious smelling soy wax candles wax melts Care for your skin with chemical-free small-batch skincare products Life is about balance Let us add to the harmony and joy of your home environment and self-care All of our products are vegan natural cruelty-free

Recent Reviews

These are, by far, the best candles I have ever purchased. I tend to get headaches from most scented candles. Not these!! They contain only natural ingredients and burn so clean. I recently placed my FIFTEENTH order because they are that amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. G.

I love the products- I have multiple candles and you can tell they are made with love! Very close and personal customer assistance, wonderful and joyous attitude! Mary makes you feel more like a friend than a consumer :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with