Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10529

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4880

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fiordland Stylish Waterproof Antibacterial work Gym and Lunch Bags

Fiordland designs and markets stylish work casual gym and lunch bags that are both waterproof and resistant to bacteria and viruses We are dedicated to helping prevent the spread of contact bacteria and viruses especially in hospitals schools and airports

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ala- Septic

Ala- Septic is an effective lotion approved by the FDA for eczema dermatitis psoriasis and acne Buy Ala-Septic lotion at discounted price It has fast on contact relief and has 98 botanical extracts

Recent Reviews

My toe fungus was nearly killing me and I hardly could make out when a seemingly small problem had turned into such a painful and big problem. I try to keep my feet as clean as possible but ths toe nail fungus just found out a way to occur. Since I neglected it first, the problem persisted and penetrated deep within the nail. First, it was just a small spot under the top of the nail and I thought that I could just ignore it for the time being. Gradually, the nail lost its color and the nail thickened and developed crumbling edges giving it an ugly appearance. No amount of medications helped when I came across Ala-Septic Topical Solution to treat the problem from the root. I did not realize that it will work like magic. I purchased the solution online and got a pretty fast delivery and started quoting my toe nails twice a day. The main components iodoquinol and tea tree oil are both powerful anti-fungul agents and the alcohol helped penetrate the nail as well. I just had to be a little patient and my patience really paid off. Thanks Ala-Septic for the painless and inexpensive treatment. Few to help others learn about this online business

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy J.

Hello, I am Samuel Pickering from St. Pete Beach in Florida. I am here to express my sincere thanks to Ala-Septic Tropical Solution that has helped me to bring me great relief from psoriasis, the most embarrassing and irritating skin ailment. Though I knew that this ailment is incurable but I had the hope that Ala-Septic can do some miracles and it really did happen. I feel that Ala-Septic Tropical Solution has the best Psoriasis Treatment and I am a real beneficiary of this treatment. The treatment at this clinic brought me the best medication after a thorough check up by the dermatologists at Ala-Septic. At present, I am experiencing clearer skin and that makes me happy and satisfied. I hope to get better results in the time to come. Thanks Ala-Septic Tropical Solutions for bringing me the best psoriasis treatment and helping me to get back to my normal life style. I strongly recommend Ala-Septic to all my friends who are suffering from psoriasis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lavender Scents

Handcrafted in the USA Lavender Scents Heat and Aromatherapy spa wraps pads are an all natural way of relaxing the mind body and spirit Shop here

Recent Reviews

I really love the things I've bought from this company, I order one day and they're shipped the next business day, arrives in 2-3 days! I get just what I order and looks just like the picture they show of them! I love the Lavender and Spice things the best. I keep a Lavender Sachet in the dining room so it always have a fresh clean smell. I used a Spa Heat Wrap on my husband's back when he was trying to pass a Kidney Stone, he was in such terrible pain, within 5 minutes the pain had subsided and he fell asleep, now that's what I call a good product! In fact I love my Lavender from Lavender Scents so much that I set up an email containing part of their name although I still have my original. I have not seen any complaints about this web site so it's must not be just me that love's it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Soothing Company

Soothing Company offers a large selection of products to help you to create a relaxing environment We offer Free Shipping on every product we sell

Recent Reviews

So far a good site for me: not the best, but overall has free returns. I consider this site as a partner, since my experience purchasing a floor fountains and making a transaction with them is easy. I got the order right on time by the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brianne W.

The website store is ok, I mean it’s awesome! Actually, you will generally find an excellent bargain, and they are good when you want something different, something new that will surely match with your garden accents. If you are looking for a wall fountain or tiered outdoor fountains for your garden, you can actually contact their service immediately!

Excellent

2 years ago

Teri P.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Because Market

The Because Market is a wellness brand and e-commerce company specifically for older adults It specializes in selling incontinence products CBD Cannabidiol products skincare products vitamins and supplements

Recent Reviews

The Because Market (formerly Hexa & Co) provided garments to my father. While I notified them of the death, and the credit card stopped working, they kept shipping for two months. Then, said it had been too long to take a return or issue a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Bryce N.

6/12/20 noticed My account was being charged for a recurring charge.Thought I had cancelled,6/13/20 Did cancel the recurring charge. Was told to late. Did not receive item until6/26/20. And it was not the recurring item originally ordered as they were out and the sent an alternative product, which did not compare with original item. But still had the gall to charge me anyway.

Poor

1 year ago

Veronica D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veronica S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Georgie`s Brushes Cosmetics - Georgies Brushes Cosmetics

We offer Premium faux mink lashes; reusable up to 25X. Eyeshadow palettes full of color; pressed matte pigments, pressed glitter & shimmers. Professional lighting for all makeup artist and youtube videos .

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Face Yoga is an all natural practice that consists of non invasive facial exercises that tone facial muscles improve complexion and smooth wrinkles

Recent Reviews

I paid with my paypal and I was charged for one course and one e-book. I have never received any e-mail, and their custormer support did nor reply to my e-mail inquiry. I liked the inro video, but now it feels like a complete scam!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Natalya B.

The face yoga method does work, but I found a lot more value in following videos on YouTube rather than this overpriced system- this women is enterprising in a fake way/ I'm trying to deal with her Group it's obvious that she is creating community solely for profit and has a very greedy attitude when it comes to expanding repertoire outside what will benefit her personally rather than holistically to the group .. I purchased some products and then in working with her, felt patronised and taken from . It isn't good karma to purchase these programs

Poor

1 year ago

Aurora S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The site is okay but the service is crap. The product DOES NOT work and just try and get your refund! I asked them about the problems I was having and they told me just to but more and keep going. After 4 months of nothing I asked for my money back and they told me I had to send them the receipt. I did not keep it, besides I ordered from them directly, so I asked them for a copy of my receipt and they said they could not help me with that. RIP OFF!

Bad

1 year ago

Denise L.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan NYC

Best Brazilian Waxing in Manhattan NYSpa in Manhattan New York since Brazilian wax NYCSpa in Manhattan NY Midtown-DowntownWaxing Center NYC

Recent Reviews

I always have a great quality result at this salon which is run by lovely people. It's always super clean and the salon is spacious and has a nice atmosphere. Even though I've moved further away I'm still coming back here. The SNS I got done today looks stunning! Thanks ladies!

Excellent

1 year ago

Valeria I.

I had Mika for a brazilian and full legs wax today.It was so quick and professional and virtually pain free and I really don't have a high pain threshold! It's lovely and clean and this is the best beautician I have had for waxing ! Will definitely be back!!

Great

1 year ago

Declan D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do you want a genetic test to see if your hair is going to fall out? This company markets a genetic test to see if the patient has a genetic marker for hair loss. Most people wait too long to start treating themselves for hair loss and have already lost up to 50% of their hair by the time they visit their doctor. There are great treatments, even new laser treatments, that can prevent and restore hair loss, so if you think you are going bald...try taking this test. Our office has used it on many patients already and all of them were happy to have taken the test. Either they discovered they had the genetic marker and now can do something about it before it is too late OR they don't have it and can relax that they probably won't lose their hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clean Shaven

Clean Shaven deliver high quality mens razor blades for less than 1 a blade No subscription just buy when you need

Recent Reviews

I bought the three blade offer.My first three shaves were all after three days worth of stuble,and they left my skin as fresh as the more expensive brands.I then cleaned my blade which took seconds,and bingo my fourth shave left my skin feeling fresh and cool. These blades seem to suite my skin type better than the more expensive blades,by leaving my skin rash free.I'm happy and will use clean shaven again.

Great

1 year ago

Simon S.

Purchased the new type handle and 3 blade razors,have problems removing the blades from the dispenser they separate and the blade section stays in the dispenser.After 3 to 4 shaves they start to drag any the shave is very poor leaving my skin quite sore,will not be purchasing anymore of these blades.

Poor

1 year ago

Steven B.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gillette

Experience an exceptional shave with Gillette men039s razors engineered to give you a comfortably smooth shave every time Shop shaving products more

Recent Reviews

Gillette (Procter & Gamble) is just another company to pretend to be virtous in hopes of greater profits. Their razor market share has fallen steeply in recent years due to competition (a beautiful thing) and innovation. Their razors are mediocre, far from a smooth shave. I recently switched to a different brand after their misandric advertisement. Much smoother shave and price is lower. It is funny how they waste their time and money on an advertisement that hardly talks about razors and tries to guilt shame half of their customers for the actions of a very select few. Perhaps the advertisement is a smokescreen. What unethical behavior is Procter & Gamble hiding?

Bad

1 year ago

Brandon J.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HIMistry

Find the best shaving and grooming products online for men with Himistry as we provide an exclusive range of products for men including shaving kits and scrubs

Recent Reviews

I'm very angry right now. Searching for a gift for days, finaly found this line of men's skincare that fit perfectly. Because it was already Dec. 18, I paid for second day air shipping at 8:30AM. . At checkout it said I would receive a confirmation email with a tracking number. By Fri eve when I went to work had receive two emails but no tracking number. I had faith and waited. By Monday still no number. This person the gift is for is leaving town tomorrow so I called the phone # in the email which said they would be there 8 AM PST. I was told my order was marked "rejected" after about 15 minutes of waiting on hold. That someone higher up would call. After explaining that I needed to get to sleep, I was told it would be flagged as urgent. I was called back, by the CEO no less, but not 2 hours later when he arrived! To be informed that my order would ship today! When I inquired why I was told they required 24 hours to process the order and I said that makes it Fri morning, not Monday! "Darrell" kept trying to make excuses and I finally said I will never do business with you again. Don't order from this company unless you can wait until they get around to sending your products, it could be a looong time.

Poor

1 year ago

Barbara D.

I love these products. These are the only products that seem to work on my dark spots. I've tried so many products that don't work. It's refreshing to have product that deliver. I also received my products very quickly. Himistry customer for life.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessie L.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Mod Cabin

The Mod Cabin offers a unique line of premium grooming goods handcrafted in Boulder County CO using only healthy naturally sourced ingredients

Recent Reviews

I bought a product "beard oil" from there, they claimed that it had a very nice smell, and all reviews claimed that. After receiving the Oil bottle.. Im very sad to see that it smell like pee. Yeah..I don't think you would like to walk around with a smell like that.

Poor

1 year ago

Mike M.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Premium Jane

Explore our range of high-quality CBD products Third-party tested cannabidiol oil edibles and other CBD health products CBD oil for sale with efficient fast shipping Buy Full Spectrum CBD oil at the best price guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I've ordered their CBD oils a few times for myself so I decided to give their pet products a go for my dog. He loved the dog treats actually, I had to hide them because he kept asking for more lol.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie T.

Ordered 2 bottles of gummies (cbd), got 1, company refusing to answer my emails, will not order again, still out 55 dollars. Do not recommend!!! There is no way two bottles would fit into the package, in voice said two bottles.

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas B.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Best Indoor Tanning Lotion Spray Tan Equipment and Tanning Salon Supplies Store

Best Indoor Tanning Lotion Spray Tan Equipment and Tanning Salon Supplies Store

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Nail Hub

The highest quality nail products services and education all in one place Get the tools you need to be a successful nail professional

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grip Clean

Founded on quality products - sustained by results Grip Clean manufactures premium quality heavy duty hand cleaner hand soaps and hand care products

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Salon System

Salon System for professional beauty delivers a range of exceptional lash nail and wax products for beauty therapists nail technicians salons and spas

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gunslinger Soap

Premium activated charcoal bar soap. Our soap is handcrafted in small batches and blended with incredible scents and activated charcoal. The original men`s line is our staple product. The newer For Women line is made with goat`s milk for a luxurious lather. The best smelling bar soap around!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gypsy Wild Style Boutique

Unique variety boutique specializing in home decor, jewelry and boutique clothing on all sizes.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rio Rosa

Enriched with 100 Chilean rosehip oil our skincare range is a safe fast-acting way to help fade scars and renew your skins natural beauty

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Soap Making Supplies Soap Making Ingredients Candle Making

Soap Supplier is the UK039s leading stockist of Soap Making Supplies and Soap Making Ingredients Also now specialists in Candle Making Supplies

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bioderma

Bioderma Discover our healing dermatological products by skin type - sensitive dry acne atopic damaged or baby skin Try our hair care and sun care ranges

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tips Beauty

Hot Tips Beauty Nail Care Product Supply offers wide range of nail care products including acrylic power dip powder acrylic nail liquid uv builder gel gel polish no cleanse matte gel top coat 3D acrylic powder painting gel brushes nail uv led lamp nail drill e-file nail dust collector chrome powder pigment

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bluebird Botanicals

Bluebird Botanicals est 2012 is an award winning Hemp Extract and CBD company Our hemp is now being grown and processed in the great state of Colorado

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RENEW Beauty

Bio Sculpture and EVO Gel offer award winning Gel Nail Polish in over 220 colours Our gel manicures last up to 3 weeks and have a 5-star safety rating We care about natural nail health and our treatments do not require prior dehydration for application Our products are also strictly animal cruelty free and vegan

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Twincraft

Twincraft Skincare - Custom RSPO Bar Soap Natural Skincare Contract Manufacturer Located In Winooski Vermont

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Cologne Discount Perfume

Find discount perfume discounts on leading brands of cheap women39s perfumes men39s colognes skin care and hair care products

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The best face mask reviews for korean skin care and more

All face masks tested for you so you can get the best results and save some Want to know what the best mask is for your face check my mask blog

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Bei Parfumdreams finden Sie ein gro223es Sortiment an Parfum und Pflege-Produkten zu attraktiv g252nstigen Preisen Versandkostenfrei ab 20

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

W sklepie Parfumdreams znajdziesz szerok ofert perfum i produkt243w do pielgnacji w atrakcyjnych cenach Bezpatna dostawa od 150 z

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Bei Parfumdreams finden Sie ein gro223es Sortiment an Parfum und Pflege-Produkten zu attraktiv g252nstigen Preisen Versandkostenfrei ab 20

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Bij Parfumdreams vindt u een groot assortiment parfums en cosmeticaproducten tegen aantrekkelijk spotprijzen Gratis verzending vanaf 30

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

At Parfumdreams you will find a large assortment of perfumes and care products at attractive low prices Free postage on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Chez parfumdreams vous trouvez un grand choix de parfums et de produits de soins 224 de bas prix fort attrayants Gratuit233 des frais d39envoi 224 partir de 50

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Parfumdreamsill228 on suuri valikoima hajuvesi228 ja hoitotuotteita houkuttelevan edullisin hinnoin Toimituskulut alkaen 50

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Da Parfumdreams trovi un vasto assortimento di profumi e prodotti per la cura a prezzi estremamente vantaggiosi Spedizione gratuita da 40

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Hos Parfumdreams kan du finde et stort sortiment af parfume og plejeprodukter til attraktive og fordelagtige priser Ingen forsendelsesomkostninger fra 299 kr

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Bij Parfumdreams vindt u een groot assortiment parfums en cosmeticaproducten tegen aantrekkelijk spotprijzen Gratis verzending vanaf 30

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Hos Parfumdreams hittar du ett stor sortiment av parfymer och v229rdande produkter till mycket f246rm229nliga priser Fri leverans fr229n 500 kr

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

En Parfumdreams encontrar225 una amplia gama de perfumes y productos para el cuidado a precios atractivos Sin gastos de env237o a partir de 50

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

Na Parfumdreams encontrar225 uma grande variedade de perfumes e produtos de cuidado com pre231os baixos e atrativos Envio gratuito a partir de 50

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

L I V I

Beauty haven full of beauty lifestyle and fashion reviews Informative reviews how to39s beauty tips events and the latest product talk

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with