Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4889

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699645)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4889

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Maknails

В гипермаркете профессиональной косметики MAKnails вы сможете приобрести любую косметику для ногтей волос и кожи по привлекательной цене

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Conversa de Menina

O universo feminino pelos olhos de quem vive o assunto na pele

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TEMPTU

Simplify your beauty routine with TEMPTU039s award-winning airbrush makeup device engineered to mimic flawless skin for instant effortless complexion perfection Use less makeup with better coverage that you can take anywhere Makeup made easy with airbrush - shop at TEMPTU now

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Maquillaje y Moda

Maquillajeymodacom el mejor blog de maquillaje y moda Noticias actualidad reseñas de productos sorteos y mucho mas lo encontraras aqui

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Salty Lashes Lifestyle Blog Lisa Allen Jeff Allen Avery Poppy Goldie

A Lifestyle Blog by Lisa Allen Jeff Allen Avery Poppy Goldie This family blog follows the lives of the Allen family fashion delicious family recipes fitness and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

La Roche-Posay

Discover La Roche-Posay174 range of skincare products Recommended by 25000 dermatologists worldwide these skin products soothe and hydrate allergy-prone skin

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

blogluYORUM

Makyaj Blogu Kozmetik Blogu Yaam Blogu

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Glyconic nip&fab was brilliant cleaned my skin looked good for two days could not say the same about day glyconic acid pads but in overall happy with price I waited till it was half price

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve realized that half the clothing posted on their site they don’t actually have. I’ve ordered stuff numerous times on there and never actually got the clothing. Every time, they would notify me the clothing was out of stock. I don’t get why they put photos of clothes on their site that they don’t have. They refunded the clothes but i have lost my trust in this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Victoria S.

This place scammed me. I tried to buy a turtleneck shirt the next few days later. I get a call from the bank saying that someone tried to use my credit card and that someone from this site was attempting to use it

Bad

1 year ago

V. D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found a retired fragrance online only I was so happy and excited I've made of a large purchase even though the store is less than 1 mile from my house the only way I can get one of my all-time favorite fragrances was to order it online I came with a neat 20% off and I took advantage of it thank you so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamie Marie

My daughter has been purchasing candles from White Barn for a couple years now. The scents are amazing and last a long time. There are many candles that smell nice before being lit, but these are amazing as to how long they last and how nice the variety of scents there are! So, with all the deals this year, Christmas has been very special with a wide variety of candles and scents! Love, Love, Love the candles and scents!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I believe all employees gave 5 stars for their review. I have a very bad experience and as a customer never ever shoppe again with this company. If you want to buy a bug spray then I recommend you go with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they had absolutely everything i needed and i received everything i ordered within 3 days excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I made a purchase from Ulta recently and received a box a week past it's suggested delivery date that was completely battered. When opened, all of my products had been removed from their individual packages and the lids had been opened or unscrewed. Ulta responded within 24 hours of me reaching out and completely replaced my order, which arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alyssa Grudi

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don’t know that I’ve ever written a review before and because I like reading them so much I felt compelled to leave one. I love this stuff! I actually couldn’t believe how much skin came off. I thought maybe it was the product that was beading up and not my skin. But after using it all over my face I had a little product left and used it again on my cheeks and there was no “beading” so it was definitely dead skin that was coming off. My skin feels great I HIGHLY recommend and will be buying again. And it came within a couple days of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca McCallum

Their Earthen Serum is my fav. I keep it in the fridge on these cold summer days and it totally refreshes my skin. I use it all over my face, neck and lower neck area--my skin looks amazing and people keep asking me what I do for my beautiful skin. Thanks Earthen!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Corky C.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do enjoy the product inside the capsules a lot! The capsules are 'biodegradable', but I attempted to dissolve them in water and 1 day and some stirring later, they are not gone. Disappointed to see that, but happy with the product!

Great

1 year ago

T. Y.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR HOME USE AND WHEN TRAVELLING Written by Hazel on 20/03/2020 These capsules are fantastic- I definitely feel the difference in my skin. They are so easy to use -and my skin (for someone in their 60s) feels a lot younger! l. I love the fact that the capsules are not doing any damage to the environment and my house plants are blooming as I feed them the dissolved capsules. When off on my hols, it is just so easy to count out how many capsules I need for the time away and not have to worry about spills and the limit of 100 ml. Highly recommend them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Hazel X.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have very sensitive skin (atopic dermatitis) and I can't use most face creams as the contain stearic acid. I have been using Zenmed's AVT cream for over 5 years for rosacea and it's wonderful... not greasy, doesn't dry out your skin and it works!

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn F.

I received a damage product most likely due to rough handling of the package during delivery. I contacted Customer Service and was given the support email. I explained the issue and received a quick response. They sent me a new product free of charge. Thanks ZENMED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacy P.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I have to complain about is the length of time to ship and the customer service. I ordered a gallon of it on March 7th and received it on March 29th. I emailed and called. Someone eventually answered me over email. There is no doubt here something is wrong over there customer service wise. However when the hand sanitizer came it wasnt bad. The hand sanitizer itself is decent, unscented as they said and does the job. It isnt a Purell, but more like a generic store brand hand sanitizer. As for the gallon of hand sanitizer, we have been liberally using it now for a month and it doesnt seem like we have put a dent in that gallon. You really dont need much. I think that gallon will last 6-12 months and its worth it because there is none out there. This isnt a bad company and the product is fair to good. I think they just got overwhelmed. Whatever you do DO NOT order from Art Natural. The hand sanitizer that Art Natural sends smells like gasoline.

Bad

1 year ago

M. N.

Failed tomrec3ive product I ordered nd requested a refund. I was told I’d only get my refund after they were paid by UPS since they lost the package. I was perplexed that a customer had to wait to be refunded only when Bulk Apothecary had enough money, evidently to take care of their customers. When I waited the requested time for my refund, I was ignored repeatedly. I still have yet to receive any type of confirmation of a refund. I am now being ignored. Classy!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

customer service zero. I made an online purchase do not send me the order because they say that the tranzazione was not successful.I hope after 3 days the money disappeared from my card and the tranzazione is valid.a they do not care if they keep my money and do not respond to my emails.

Great

1 year ago

Corinne

Firstly, the only thing that this company should be "Pak-in" is the original content of their products as most of their hair wigs on display have been altered from its true formation and re-stocked back into its boxed packaging. Unknown to their customers whom will ask to try these wigs on, which I should mention is no longer allowed due to the health precautions being taken (which most hair stores now use to their advantage to allow no exchanges or refunds) even though other hair stores accept access to try on but only with the ones already on display since no one intends to invest in them anyways...these trusting customers will end up selecting their treasured gem from the lineup of head mannequins upon the store's shelves (genuine version) only to take it home with them to end up admiring a completely different preference of nomination to the one that they had decided to award their curiosity's devotion of lustful intent with a value that should have been true to the worth already established. Upon closer inspection, which the store staff purposely do not allow the customer to enquire deeper into, the hair within the boxed packaging has had a vast amount of lines of hair cut off to add onto another creation of the same styled wig. This unagreed alteration only makes the final look of what has been left to the customer feel less volumized and duller, changing any optional styling techniques of that wig to non-existent since a lot of improvisation will now need to be made to live up to the expectations photographed upon it packaging. I have personally on many occasions had to buy more packages of similar hair weaves to that chosen wig style, to try and find the time to sew them into the foundation of my wig's base to help to bring its bounce back to life since I have a long face palate and cannot afford to entertain such errors allowed to take place just to satisfy ones hunger for more money intake. I am surprised that such brands as "SENSATIONNEL" have allowed such adaptations to their original products to take place that should be made illegal (if not already) since it continues to con their customer base whom expect what is seen to also be what is being dealt but is unfortunately not being met, with no solution for change put in place to make any investment worth its keep. I guess one could now say, "Paks" ain't quite packing it like they used to and maybe should perhaps just stick to the facts and backtrack with the cutbacks at first glance so their customers can stop hesitating to comeback.

Bad

1 year ago

V

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase a lip balm from D.R. Harris for a Christmas gift. The item arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and contained several little extra free gifts which I thought was a very nice touch. I would highly recommend this company who sell quality products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have written two reviews of products that I have purchased and Brickell has removed it from their site?

Bad

2 years ago

Daniel Da

To whom it may concern, I am emailing you in regards to my order, #137955 which was made on the 30th November 2018 with a DHL express tracking number, #4523866174. With disappointment I have never received my order or a refund or replies to queries to resolve this issue to receive my order. So I am really hoping this email will be taken seriously as my next step will have to be to contact my credit card company and report it. I was contacted by DHL express on the 4th December requesting a further payment of $72, nearly half the amount of the order. When I ordered you had it quoted as free international shipping on orders over $100. I was in contact with Customs imports(DHL) around this same time as receiving the request for payment on delivery. Customs imports(DHL) informed me the reason of the charge was because; "if your shipper does not include the freight charge on the shipping invoice provided to DHL Express, then customs will assign a transport charge based on DHL Express export rate to the origin country with a 30% discount," as quoted by your delivery service operator. As for this, I do not agree with one of your only replies to the first query about this order, it was stated in your email that if I did not pay for the extra charges, (what should have been a discount) that I would have to pay for the freight return and delivery charge. Which I was inform by DHLExpress that if i did not except the extra charges, that it was 'free return', which I availed of the free return due to the 30% extra charge which was not of my fault but yours according to DHL Express. To this day I have yet to be contacted about this order or a refund and I am in receipt of the order to be returned to you. I really hope you do the right thing and resend the order with the correct details to DHL Express so you don't incur me unnecessary extra costs. Or a full refund because as stated these extra costs were not incurred by my fault. I really do hope this email is taken care of speedily as I hope for a fair resolution to this issue as from my first order I had no issue and was happy with the products. But if have not heard back from you in 5 business days I will have no other option but to contact my credit card provider.(I have emailed on the 22nd of January) Yours sincerely, Kieran O'Donoghue On Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 1:28 AM Brickell Men's Products

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really enjoy purchasing my skincare products from SalonSkincare. The discounted prices and promotions online mean that i save some money buying my favourite skincare products as well as sometimes having the added bonus of receiving a free gift if i spend over a certain amount... I would recommend this website to anyone! I've also signed up to the newsletter to receive daily updates about their offers and promotions so I'm always in the know and it's great!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. D.

I ordered 2 items from Salon Skincare before Christmas. Had to wait for 2 different deliveries, pay £3.99 del. costs and a total of 22 days. I asked to cancel the order but apparently not possible. Lousy service. AVOID!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Natural healing, calming, anti aging and purifying products and superior customer service. I love this company and how their products have helped my skin. I had immediate results and my skin is thriving still after 2 years. The Shankara team is very knowledgable about Ayurveda/their products and will spend the time to help you find the 'right' mix for you and they truly care that you've found the right balance. I've recommended Shankara to friends and colleagues and they have had similar positive experiences. Highly recommend and you can even sample their products to try it out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabrina Williams

Excellent product, excellent customer service. I’ve used 4 facial products for years w/great success and am trying my 5th since I know they care about purity & Ayurvedic science . Wonderful that they are also involved civically.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Clark

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing products have bought one of the metal eyeshadows for all my friends this christmas

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Barnett

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I gave 1 star is because there is no lower. BE CAREFUL. They absolutely will SCAM YOU. It is very rare people read fine prints and Luxplus.nl uses this to their advantage. If you cant read dutch, even more screwed. What they do with new clients is they automatically sign you up to deduct money from the bank account on a monthly basis. Without you signing anything extra. It is like how you accidentally sign up for newsletters when buying online but in their case, they steal money from you. Worst experience I have had online shopping and my very first bad review. STAY AWAY FROM THEM

Bad

1 year ago

Ruby

Fraudulent, thieving, scammers! Your apparently an automatically a member when you buy something and they steal £8.99out of your account every month! C... Ts! You never get a confirmation email to say that you are a member or any emails when they rob you. Laughing all the way to the bank. Taking small amounts so people dont notice. This scamming coming is in Finland. I have written to thier government. Do the same. Thieving bastards.

Bad

1 year ago

Polly that got robbed by scamming luxplus

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this shop with authentic South Korean skincare and makeup cosmetics. Always give freebies with orders too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rayner Ye

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using City Lips clear advanced formula for about one month. From the 1st application, I knew this was the best formula for lips I had ever used! I am 63 years old, and have always had issues with dry, chapped lips. NOTHING lasts as long and lives up to claims as City Lips. I put it on 3 times a day...after washing my face in the morning, after lunch, and at bedtime. I have not had even one instance of chapped lips since I began using it. City Lips is well worth the money, and if you shop wisely, you can catch two for the price of one deals if you receive their product emails. GREAT PRODUCT and no AUTO BILLING!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Debbie Keen

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying cosmetics from Revolution Beauty London for a while, orders arrive quickly and the customer care is excellent. The products themselves are of the highest quality and can rival any of the so called top brands. The products are cruelty free with vegan options which is one of the reasons I recommend Revolution Beauty London. I also have very sensitive skin and I have never had a reaction from any of he products. The products are excellent, the colours are vibrant and the quality is amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephanie Harris

I've used Revolution Beauty for a little while now and have purchased a lot of things. It's very affordable, great selection and brilliant quality. The customer service is really good also. I highly recommend Revolution Beauty.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicola Maynard

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS SITE, THEY ARE CON ARTISTS AND REFUSE TO COMPLY WITH LAW BY LYING. I ORDERED A SHAVER, AND DID NOT USE IT. I MERELY TOUCHED THE BLADES TO SEE HOW FELXIBLE THEY WERE. THEY WERE NOT REALLY FLEXIBLE AND I COULD TELL THIS WOULD NOT DO THE JOB FOR ME. I EMAILED THE COMPANY WITHIN 2 HOURS OF RECEIVING THE PARCEL EXPLAINING THIS. IT WAS THEN RETURNED TO THEM 2 WEEKS LATER. I THEN RECEIVED THE SHAVER BACK IN THE POST, WITH A NOTE SAYING IT WAS WET. 16 DAYS AFTER PACKING IT UP, AND I DID NOT EVEN USE IT! EVEN IF IT WAS WET, WHICH IT WAS NOT AS I DID NOT USE IT, IT WOULD NOT BE WET AFTER 14 DAYS. THEY THEN HAVE TRIED TO CHANGE THEIR TUNE IN AN E-MAIL SAYING THEY FOUND HAIRS. AGAIN A LIE, AS I DID NOT USE IT, BUT NOT ONLY THAT, IF THEY PERSON WHO INSPECTED THE PARCEL FOUND HAIRS, THEY WOULD HAVE SAID SO IN THE RETURNS NOTE THEY SUPPLIED. THIS SITE IS RUN BY ABSOLUTE SCAMMERS

Bad

1 year ago

Charles Charalambous

ordered shaver before 2.30 friday 10th and received item before midday sat 11th and very good prices as well

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronald Mee

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love most of my products and they arrived surprisingly fast, but I needed to return something and the return policy is terrible, so I won’t be purchasing from here again. There are MANY beauty suppliers that don’t require returns to be completely unopened and don’t charge for return shipping. Now I’m stuck with an expensive product, in a color that I cannot wear. Very disappointing!

Bad

1 year ago

Crystal Lopez

I really like the coconut face mist it’s wonderful as well as high quality eyeshadows and makeup ? highly recommend Ciaté you will not be sorry you will be happy to receive skincare or makeup . Pam F.

Excellent

1 year ago

PAMELA FABBRI

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MEDIK8 Calmwise Discovery Kit from Skincity and have to say i am very disappointed. The cleanser is a foaming cleanser and when applied to my skin barely removed my spf and whatever else i had on my skin, giving the feeling that i need to use far more product. The Calmwise serum did slightly reduce redness but i found it to be too oily and my face appeared greasy throughout the day, so better to use just a night. The colour correcting moisturiser did actually colour correct but after applied the texture and tackiness feeling of my skin was horrible, i can not use these products and are certainly not suited to my S

Poor

1 year ago

S

First time I have pruchesed product from Medik8 and that was Tetra C serum. It was recomanded to me by my bestie as she is working with these cosmetics and she loves them! So I thought I'll give it a go as my previous serum from other company (overpriced but popular) has just finished. I decided to try just simple Tetra C and I'm amazed by it. Its very delicate, silky in touch. My skin absorbs it quickly leaving delicate smooth invisible film. Its clear in colour and just 4 drops every morning are enough to cover face and my neck. I will combine this serum with day cream from Medik8 as I want to change my daily face care and after using TetraC I'm convinced I'll be happy from all Medik8 products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karolina

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Original Factory Shop is a great place to shop for value for money items. It has a large spread from garden to kitchen, home to cosmetics. Always value for money. Sometime the prices of the same item changes so do check the price is as you expect. Sometimes they have excellent clearance items at a tiny fraction of thee expected price. Its always a nicely heated and air-conditioned shop but frequently there are not enough people on checkout.

Great

1 year ago

Nicholas Harvey

I had a question about a product I was after that I couldn't find and a very helpful young lady called Murran explained that it was yet to come in, but that she hoped it would be soon herself as she too wanted the same product as me. She then went on to put our other goods through the till in a very amenable fashion. Lovely service by a lovely young lady.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Hamblin

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to know zbigatti à travers une célébrité us and every since it’s our brand ! I came to meet a very professional and kind lady called Ashley to advise us on how to use them since we bought the full set. Which she did thru mail within hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

ba khady

9-16-2019 I previously responded that I had a problem with an askderm order in which I did not receive what I thought I had ordered. Naturally, I was not happy with that situation. I subsequently exchanged a few e mails with askderm customer service about my concerns. Ultimately, I was unexpectedly surprised (pleasantly so) with how Kelly at askderm customer resolved the situation. Askderm includes the following statements on the order form included with each shipment - “Your feedback is important to us.” “If you’re not satisfied, let us make it right. ———— we will do whatever it takes to make you happy.” From my experience, I would say these are not just words to these folks. They actually mean it. I am impressed, ------------------- Previous rating comments: (edited) To say that I am dissatisfied not only with the process of ordering but also with what has been sent verses what I expected, would fall far short of describing my disappointment with what has happened. I do not wish to go into extensive detail here. Without too much wording, just let me state I thought I was ordering 16 oz size of DML lotion for $13 dollars per bottle. ------------ In the process of finalizing the order something appears to have changed along the way. The finalization and one subsequent shipping conformation for my order now contained a different image of what appeared to be an 8 oz bottle with a more conventional cap. ---------. The order documentation merely said Quantity 3 with no written information anywhere to indicate what size was ordered, or what size would actually be shipped? Arrival of the shipment --- confirmed my suspicion that there was a problem. --------------. It was obvious that I had received half the quantity I thought I had ordered. No, I was not happy! -------------- ------------ Roger O’Mahen Las Cruces, NM

Poor

2 years ago

Roger Omahen

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible be aware of them real scammers took my money and now refusing to return my money ordered three months ago do you imagine! Now they totally ignoring me hope they close down so horrible I have to beg for my own money total scammers they first kept stalling me and not answering any of my emails and their no parcel to be tracked really thieves

Bad

1 year ago

Salama

HORRRIIIIIBBBLLLEEEEEEE The customer service is horrible. There is a woman that she is the only one that talks English and you can communicate at all. She is really rude and arrogant. They send my parcel to the wrong address and she is refusing my request for a refund while its their mistake. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Bad

1 year ago

K. P.

4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for providing the world with a excellent product. I have used Saranghae for over two years. I am always getting comments on how good I look for someone that is 67 years old. Last week I was taking advantage of Costco's early entry for seniors and I got carded!!! I am very careful to use every bottle to the last drop but I have difficulty with the renewable eye serum, I feel it needs to be put in a jar instead of a pump. The stuff is so good I don't want to waste any. Diana

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana Ballard-Doll

I called today to extend my next VIP shipment and order 2 Deep Radiance Essence + Serums as I use up this product more frequently than the face & eye creams & was told that I can only get this product at a discount when a VIP member sale is happening due to company policy changes that occurred in Feb 2020! I also found out that I now have to order 2 full kits in a 12 month period in order to stay an active VIP member. Although the VIP member discounts are significant, I do not use all of the products at the same rate. I love these products but find it unreasonable to get someone hooked on something and then make it impossible to afford! BTW, the representative was very professional and treated me with respect.

Bad

1 year ago

Mindy S.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

goPure Vitamin C SerumI can't use Vitamin C on my face (more specifically my cheeks, the rest strangely is ok) because I have very sensitive skin that it irritates. So I got this actually to use on the backs of my hands to enhance the great results I am already seeing with the goPure Vitamin C cream. My hands had gotten very alligatory in the past year or so, as well as developing age spots. I am delighted to report that in a very short time, the Vitamin C duo has made a very noticeable improvement in smoothing my back-of-hand skin, plus I am sure it is not my imagination that the spots are lightening as well. I wish I had taken pictures before I started the routine so I could show a comparison!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. S.

I am 57 years old. I have always had great skin, but in recent years my skin started to look blotchy and wrinkles were showing up around my mouth and eyes. I used a good product but it just didn’t seem to be working any longer. Time for a change! GoPure popped up on my Facebook page and I did significant research, I don’t believe I found one negative review. I really like that there is not autoship and they are genuinely invested in serving their customers. I have taken a few pictures to track progress and I am very impressed, people have commented and have asked if I had work done! The product has rejuvenated my skin, reduced fine lines, minimized dark spots….all which gives me good reason to continue to use the product!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my order a few days ago and I'm obsessed with all of it. I have the Restorative Hand Balm sitting next to my chair in the living room and apply it several times a day. The watermelon seed serum is new to me I love the way my skin feels in the morning after it's applied. Loving my MMC!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki Robinson

Best products EVER! i have been using Mississippi Miracle Clay's Mineralized Daily Body Oil for three years and it's made a world of difference on my skin! My skin is looking and feeling better than it has since I turned 40!! Everything i have used from MMC has been fantastic!! Highly Recommend you try it! MJK

Excellent

1 year ago

""

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Day cream and night cream really do help my skin. The night cream is so smooth and creamy. My skin feels and looks great in the morning. I use No wrinkles active serum before using day cream and I find this amazing. This works for me!!! Well done

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

People have told me my skin looks incredible now. I can’t tell the difference but I stare at my face daily so ??‍♀️ I love the way my face feels after I shave it with the little stacked razor

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Drell

I love my high frequency device! I am a woman in menopause that still breaks out with the cystic type acne from time to time. This device is a life saver. Couple minutes of 'zapping', and that bump goes down by the next day. Sometimes i may have to zap it a 2nd time. I had gotten good results whenever my esthetician had used one in her office. Now I have the luxury of using it whenever i need it. I don't have to wait to see someone in dermatology anymore. Thank You Stacked Skincare!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Vierra

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tempted to try this by the opening offers. Blades are certainly good value and give an acceptable shave when new but do not last as long as blades from Cornerstone whose products also seem better quality

Poor

1 year ago

Peter

Trial pack arrived days after I ordered it, everything a Gent needs for a clean shave all neatly packaged (with instructions)and with a cover to protect the Blades , Shave Gel as well, to give a Lovely close shave with no rash afterwards. Excellent experience, Will use them again with no hesitation. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Ros Holloway

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with