Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10336

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4897

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (701559)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10336

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4897

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CAUDALIE

CAUDALIE - Paraben-free skincare with active ingredients from the vine creator of Vinotherapy Discover the full Face Body collection on our official website

Recent Reviews

When I ordered an eye cream called Premier Cru and I started using it I was not happy. After I applied around eyes it got lumpy and was not absorbing into my skin(I am 34 yes old) then it was coming off too. Obviously they sent me a cream that was already opened by another customer. Not happy.

Poor

1 year ago

I. I.

Nu Skin MLM Review – [Not Recomme...
Nu Skin MLM Review – [Not Recommended] The Raw Truth Exposed
4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Home Beauty Products GOTS Bedding Baby Clothing

Healthy Body Head to Toe offers a variety of natural home and beauty products such as dTERRA essential oils organic bedding and clothing and more Shop today

Recent Reviews

Sweet little crib underlay showed up just when we needed it. It felt just as honest and lovely as you'd expect a wool underlay to feel and adds a nice bit of warmth the little ones bed. recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

G. M.

As I was doing research on a new pillow, I called the number in their website and had a great conversation with Ginny. She helped me figure out which pillow would fit my needs, and I placed an order online. Package came promptly, and I love my kapok pillow. The last few weeks it’s been like having a feather pillow again after years stuck with crummy synthetic fiber hypoallergenic pillows. I will definitely shop with Healthy Body Head to Toe again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Cothran

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

parfumdreams

At Parfumdreams you will find a large assortment of perfumes and care products at attractive low prices Free postage on orders over 16330

Recent Reviews

Ordered two items on 19th December for Christmas and to date(31st Dec) have received nothing!All attempts at contacting the company have failed-no response to numerous emails.Now very worried this is a scam company as have seen many similar reviews.

Bad

1 year ago

N. E.

I ordered a birthday present on line and the postal detail for deliver were totally wrong and I couldn't clear security to track my parcel. I call the service line and get cut off I now have no way to track the parcel. This company should be closed down

Bad

1 year ago

K. V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hanako Therapies

Browse our range of essential oils online in Australia Natural essential oils handcrafted by Hanako to enhance your energy and lift your mood Trusted wholesale or bulk essential oils supplier

Recent Reviews

I got this as a self care gift for myself and my best friend/work colleague. It was beautifully packed, with each part wrapped individually. It smelt amazing and it was wonderful to have step by step instructions on an example ‘daily ritual’.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Went

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve had several procedures and always been delighted with the results. Great knowledge and expertise, anyone thinking of having anything done and in the northeast of Scotland should definitely consider speaking with Nichola at No4 Clinic

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean Malone

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NCN Skincare

Anti-aging skin products are the best wrinkle creams that work for deep wrinkles

Recent Reviews

Nanci's customer service is exceptional. She always responds to my questions on the same day and is extremely knowledgeable in skin care. The quality of her products are outstanding. She needs to be recognized for offering a personalized service that receives admiration from her customers. https://ncnskincare.com/

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy West Caywood

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BE CAREFUL THEY STOLE FROM ME, if I could give them 0 star I would. So I took appointment when they were still closed and everyone was working from home. I spoke with the lady she took appointment for me and told me to pay deposit to keep my appointment. I MADE SURE TO ASK HER IF IT’S REFUNDABLE if I decode to not go ahead with the treatment SHE SAID YES. So I cancelled the appointment and they issued me the refund , and then some days later I see on my account that they charged me again WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. So I called to see whats going on and they tell me that the virtual consultation is 114.98$ ??????. They must be kidding, they think people are stupid .... Anyways be careful first day they’ll tell you anything and not be clear just to make you get an appointment and your credit card digit so they can steal from you its either you go ahead with the treatment or you pay consultation 114.98 ??????.

Bad

1 year ago

C. Z.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ClearifiRx

Treat your skin conditions with a personalized prescription medical cream for Melasma Rosacea Hand Dermatitis LiverDark Spots PIH Hyperpigmentation

Recent Reviews

I am the kind of person that is very self conscious about my face. I wear makeup everyday to cover the brown. But lately, my brown is almost gone, and I am feeling beautiful and confident-even my husband noticed a difference.....that says a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey Stolts

clearifirx has changed my life! I have been dealing with malasmia for years, and have sent an uncountable amount of money into products and procedures. This has been the only product that has made a difference! I would highly recommend clearifirx

Excellent

1 year ago

Caitlin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CTZN Cosmetics

CTZN Cosmetics is a new inclusive genderless makeup brand founded by three millennial sisters CTZN products are all cruelty paraben and talc free made with 100 vegetarian ingredients

Recent Reviews

My lipstick was never delivered. I filed a claim with the USPS and was told to contact the company for a refund. When I contacted CTZN customer service, I was told there was nothing they could do except offer me a 20% discount on another purchase. Not the response that I expected and will not be making the mistake of ordering from this company again.

Bad

1 year ago

P. S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

At Home Chemical Peels - Acne Anti Aging Scars

Pro at home chemical peels including glycolic acid lactic salicylic mandelic Jessner TCA fade peel Pair with our pro skincare for maximum results Improve acne melasma age spots cystic wrinkles fine lines scars hyperpigmentation rosacea brighten skin tones for more youthful glowing skin Cruelty free

Recent Reviews

Always very quick shipping, quality products, and good prices. They offer some of the most well formulated skincare products on the market always priced significantly lower than comparable luxury skincare brands. I've ordered from MUAC many times and recommend them to anyone I talk to about skincare or cosmetics.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. R.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Plant-Based Feminine Care Female Hygiene - Honey Pot Feminine Care

Say hello to the future of feminine care with our natural washes wipes and pads The Honey Pot seeks to promote female health through plant-based products

Recent Reviews

Used The Honey Pot pads for my cycle this month. The coolness of the pad when I put it on makes my "honey pot" feel so good. Went back to order menstral cup fot next month and hopefully forever. Love this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. X.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Shop makeup and skincare products on Bobbi Brown Cosmetics online Learn Bobbi039s latest looks makeup tips and techniques

Recent Reviews

Bought online from bobbo brown directly and the process was easy. I purchaded their intensive skin supplement serum and crushed lip colour and they are now my two most used products. Love the quality of the products, the packing is elegant and you definitely get what you pay for. I am officially converted to Bobbi brown!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Langford

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Saje

Essential Oils and All Natural Products to keep you feeling better everyday Shop 100 natural remedies skin care and home essentials from Saje Canada

Recent Reviews

Saje is the best place to retreat to if you are in a shopping mall. They have created a beautiful atmosphere and sensory experience as they give you full reins to try on everything on yourself. The products leave me feeling more refreshed and clear to take on the day. The customer service is great as the workers are typically a good energy, and engaged in helping you find what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariel

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products are very nice , customer service Is very helpful. Standard Delivery is relatively fast, at least that was my experience so I really like that brand . I advised many friend. They send samples with your order it’s very clever because you want to order again. Very good

Excellent

1 year ago

Dzhansu Yumerova

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Price

Perfume Price offers a wide range of women039s perfumes and men039s fragrances at the best prices Buy the leading Brands Hugo Boss Calvin Klein Gucci and more in the UK We offer a wide selection of celebrity scents from stars including Beyonce Katy Perry Rihanna

Recent Reviews

Item was not delivered and they have refused to send another or refund I've been told I need to wait on an appeal with Royal mail with no timeline given. Had to purchase from another supplier in time for Christmas. Terrible customer service. Update on 29/04/2020 Company has refused to refund for goods that were never delivered, now forcing me to take legal action. I've never dealt with a more unprofessional company in my life, was contacted by an apparent director of the company asking me to change this review and he would refund me. They are crooks and they have stolen over £100 from me. Go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Renault

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ! so happy Ive come across this website it's wonderful and always sells the high street perfumes AT LEAST 30 pounds cheaper than what you pay in the shops. its because they dont use the extra to pay their rents in the highstreet -_- i love this website and have so far recommended it to all of my friends! Very good prices on splendid Brands and they're NOT FAKE. thumbs up they're perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SkinCeuticals

Discover the SkinCeuticals range of advanced skin care products backed by science specifically formulated to maximise the health beauty of your skin

Recent Reviews

Avoid the Skinceuticals website. It accepts orders which cannot be fulfilled and then unilaterally cancels them 10 days later. My order for a new face cream was unilaterally cancelled 10 days later, leaving me without a face product. The enticing inducement of a free sample was not honoured and I was not offered any alternative face product. Skinceuticals customer service told me this issue is prevalent.

Bad

1 year ago

Barbara Martin

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best Natural Skincare to Empower Your Natural Beauty

HighBorn is for discerning women who want to empower and release their own natural beauty with an honest natural and realistic approach No matter what you39re facing

Recent Reviews

Really disappointed with the packaging, wanted to give as a gift as I’ve heard lots of great reviews About this product but it came looking like this ( photo below) nothing like the lovely product they are advertised. Looks like something I’ve grabbed from the back of the draw . I can’t give this as a gift

Bad

1 year ago

X. Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Khadi Natural

Khadi Natural offers 100 paraben free handmade herbal products like herbal shampoo ayurvedic handmade soaps and paraben free products for Skin Care Hair Care and Health Care For more details visit KhadiNaturalcom

Recent Reviews

Natural, cost effective and chemical free. I love Khadi Products bought from Amazon India and recommend them to anyone looking for natural ingredients in everyday personal use creams, shampoos oils etc

Excellent

1 year ago

Anjali Sharma

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nutritienda

Bienvenido a Nutritiendacom tu tienda online de salud y belleza lder en Espaa Compra online perfumera parafarmacia herbolario y nutricin deportiva con envo gratis a partir de 999

Recent Reviews

Tenham muito cuidado com esta empresa. Entregaram-me uma caixa com 4 produtos, 1 deles vinham partido que era uma água micelar. Após fazer reclamação e devolver os produtos todos só passado 1 mês é que me devolveram o dinheiro e, qual não é a minha surpresa, quando só me devolvem o dinheiro de 2 produtos. Não devolveram o dinheiro do produto estragado nem de outro. Agora fiz reclamação e alegam que só devolveram o dinheiro dos produtos que receberam, eu enviei a caixa completamente selada com fita-cola. Agora pergunto-me quem é que abriu a caixa e tirou os dois produtos que faltam? A transportadora ou a nutritienda? Não confiem. Ao fazerem uma devolução eles podem alegar que não receberam os produtos e não pagam. Para além disso, no atendimento ao cliente preparem-se para falarem com os profissionais mais antipáticos.. não ajudam nada e ainda respondem mal. Não aconselho de maneira nenhuma.

Bad

1 year ago

Beatriz Silva

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It works but leaves your socks white, your nails white as well and your skin too dry as if u never used lotion. The little amount they say only works for me 1 to 2 hours if i want more support i have to used 2 times the amount for longer stay.

Poor

1 year ago

Ariana Hernandez

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

My Carpe

Carpe antiperspirant is the 1 solution to sweaty hands feet more An effective antiperspirant developed by our sweat experts chemists dermatologists

Recent Reviews

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hyamatrix

Hyamatrix webshop - antiaging termkek s kezelsek minden brtpusra A legrzkenyebb brre is van megoldsunk

Recent Reviews

Profik a szó legjobb értelmében. A termékek értékesítése mellett kiemelten fontos számukra, hogy a kozmetikus partnereik szakmailag jól képzettek legyenek. Az aktuális ismeretek magas színvonalon történő átadása, a marketing támogatasok, az emberi hozzáállás mind-mind a kozmetikusok és azok vendégeinek érdekeit szolgalják. Kíváló csapat, nagyszerű oktatás, és támogatói rendszer. Prpfesszionalis termékek. Örülök, hogy a kezdetektől velük dolgozhatok! ❤

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita

2014-ben ismerkedtem meg a Hyamatrix készítményekkel és a Hyamatrix szakmai csapattal, azóta dolgozom a készítményekkel, továbbképzéseken veszek részt, amelyekkel maximálisan elégedett vagyok. Vendégeim elégedettek a kezelések eredménnyeivel és nem utolsó sorban a speciális Hyamatrix Ultralifting masszazstechnikával. Összegezve 5 csillaggal jelölöm a Hyamatrix cég csapatának munkáját és a Hyamatrix készítményeket.

Excellent

1 year ago

S.Gyorgyi

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchase from Body shop all the time & am always getting £5 vouchers for love your body club. Its always nice to get back when you spend and a big bonus is their products are consistently good quality and smell heavenly

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Rendell

As a shopper of many years with Body Shop I was sorely disappointed this year with them. I loved their Shimmer Mist Range which has been out for a few years in a round bottle. It smelt divine and had a subtle shimmer to it. This year however, the shimmer mist has been stopped. I loved using it particularly after a shower. The thing is it is a good selling product and Body Shop has ignored customer feedback!

Great

1 year ago

O. O.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of their products are excellent and I was initially drawn to them because of their values - ethically sourcing ingredients and adhering to Fairtrade guidelines. Their customer service is what has made me return to them, they addressed my queries promptly and courteously in addition to providing excellent products. I highly recommend and I will definitely continue to use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraldine

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered many sample sachets and wow. The products are a delight. Organic and no chemicals. Eye make over is the best. Skin boosting facial and night creams. Recently purchsed the youths range for my son. the blemish serum even cleared up my red spots. Fantastic products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Kaney

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beauty

Discover Beauty at esteelauderin your destination for high-performance Skincare Makeup Fragrance videos and more

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to navigate around and the tips for choosing the right makeup and shades was greatly appreciated. When I made my purchase I was given free samples of other products and discount as it was my first time. Product arrived on time and in bubbewrap as it was liquid foundation. Happy bunny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paloma Sergeant

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The websiste is very nice and full of informations. The special offers are really interesting and good value. The range of cosmectics is wide and the products are just beautiful, a scent of Ireland brought to your home!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie France VOGT

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shetland Soap

At Shetland Soap Company we work alongside adults with learning disabilities to produce a range of handmade soap and skincare products inspired by the beauty of our Islands Great Products Great People

Recent Reviews

This company is wonderful there soaps are beautifully made and scented with natural elements. There packaging is eco friendly no plastic. If you want a natural different soap then go to the Shetland soap company and treat yourself to some beautiful soap that doesn't make your skin dry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Booth

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Loved nourished life for all my eco conscious beauty and home supplies. Always amazed to find the large range of stock available and constantly updated. Processing and Postage always quick. Love all this company is doing!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. D.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Malie

Hawaiian luxury spa beauty brand Malie offers an extraordinary line of natural organic products embodying the magnificence of Hawaii its tropical flora

Recent Reviews

It does smells amazing and the outer box it came it was very clean cut and wrapped beautifully. The scent does not stay on long at all; maybe an hour? So I have to go through a lot of it quicker which makes it a lot more expensive. Not a perfume it’s more like a body spray,

Bad

1 year ago

Leah B.

This scent is a musk. And I hate musky scents. It's my fault for not looking into it before purchasing. It had a strong almost chemical like scent. I mostly use only scents with essential oils, so I can tell thos was different. The customer service rep was so helpful in helping me find a scent I woukd like and exchange the product. I chose the Coconut Vanilla. It's much better! Smells like yummy bananas and toasty coconut. Shipping was swift and fast! And they sent me many samples of their shampoo and conditioner. I love the mango, it has a STRONG scent that lasts on your hair day after day! I love the gloss in how it apply on the skin. It's like coconut oil, it just melts onto your skin with contact and gives a lovely sheen. You can purchase these products through Nordstrom as well!!

Poor

1 year ago

Autumn

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Nail-Tastic Organic SpaHome

Nail-Tastic Organic Spa St Petersburg FL Manicure Pedicure Eyelash extentions Waxing and more

Recent Reviews

The service that Lily and her team provide is phenomenal! I'm a believer that this is the best spa in the bay...the atmosphere is exceptionally welcoming, the services are delivered with a smile, and the cleanliness is extraordinary! The spa reflects the detailed personality of Lily...she's pleasant, polite, detailed and enjoys offering quality services to her clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alfredo Anthony

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Tanning Superstore

The one-stop-shop for all your tanning needs Tanning Superstore carries the leading brands at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

What can I say!!!?? I am delighted with the exceptional cheap price for my tan I bought and the fast delivery! Literally could not be happier - have told all my friends about your site and will definitely shop with you again. THANK YOU xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Prentice

Ordered my bottle of tan 7 weeks ago Costing £25 including delivery, money was took out of my account however I NEVER received any product. I also have sent 3 emails and not one response to any of them, very very disappointed

Bad

1 year ago

Cathy

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like how scentbird had a discounted offer on the start-up of their subscription. I can say they answer my emails pretty quick. They seem to really care about customer service. In the subscription you receive three perfume samples for the month. The samples are based on what you pick in your queue so it's not a fragrance that you wouldn't have been interested in. And if you don't have any particular fragrance that you picked they send you a fragrance of the month. If you refer friends you receive free samples.

Great

1 year ago

Zulemy

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Swiched to mineral make-up a while ago and never going back to chemical liquid! Non-comedogenic, stays matte longer with setting powder, skin's able to breathe and the list of pros goes on and on! Cons: less coverage, took me a while to "master" it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneta Chajecka

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The girls at SkinShop provide a full back up service representative so if you have any questions they are there. Very knowledgeable with products and explain everything in detail. The website is so user friendly..you can even have an online skincare analysis done.(I did) I was so confident with Anna's experience that I purchased all products recommended & they helped on the phone with my annoying questions

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia Flanagan

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eucerin is a brand that i find works and has worked very well for my skin. I am currently using the Eucerin Even Brighter and it truly has left my skin looking brighter and smoother. The cream itself is very soft and light on the skin. So it does not feel heavy especially on hot humid days.

Great

1 year ago

Nerushka

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I accidentally ordered the wrong product, and their customer service team made it so easy for me to correct my mistake. Free return of the product, and an instant Blue Mercury credit so I could get my sunscreen. Love the responsiveness of that team.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. V.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KIKO Milano Make-up fr Augen Gesicht und Lippen sowie Hautpflegeprodukte

Entdecken Sie das professionelle Make-up von Kiko mit Produkten fr Lippen Augen Gesicht und Hautpflegeprodukten Werbeaktionen und aktuelle Neuigkeiten erwarten Sie

Recent Reviews

I really like the Kiko products but after my encounter with their customer service I'm not sure if I will ever use their webshop again. May 18th I placed 2 orders and paid them with Sofort. After a couple days, it occured to me that I hadn't received any confirmation of these orders. I found a link to the Belgian customer service, which is located in France (??), and explained them my situation. We exchanged several e-mails, I gave them a copy of the bank statements where the 2 amounts were debited from my account. They asked my data for the refund and then all of the sudden July 11th they tell me they can't find my money!! WTF?! 110€ were deducted from my account and now they are floating in banking heaven?! Logics says this is impossible. We're almost two months later, I've written several e-mails to Kiko, they keep telling me I can't get my money back, I keep telling they have to take a more profound look at their bank account. I've contacted Sofort, who can't help me, they keep referring to Kiko. My bank can only tell me the money is transferred to the German Kiko account. I'm now considering to file a complaint for theft, it seems to be the only option left.

Bad

1 year ago

Kim

Kiko Milano always brings a smile on my face. They have a great collection of beauty and care products. They often have savings and offers. Everytime in every outlet, the staff is so friendly. Love Kiko Milano

Excellent

1 year ago

N. P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Shaving Room

Wet Shaving Forum Shaving techniques help and advice DE Razors Safety Razors SE Razors Straight Razors Shaving Brushes Shaving Soaps Shaving

Recent Reviews

I got a groupon for this company - it looked like the perfect surprise gift for my husband. Unfortunately, after redeeming my groupon, the box never arrived. I contacted customer services twice with no reply - worst customer service ever. They will happily take your money but feel under no obligation to either actually provide a product or to provide any form of customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

judith conroy

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has an extensive range of natural beauty and personal care products. Some very good quality products - all sorts of brands that are natural. Excellent customer service. Some good reductions/special offers, etc. including voucher codes for various sizes of order for money off. Well Packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think this is a wonderful product and you get great service from them. They offer various gift products, but this time I bought jewellery which is made out of compressed heather. Very unusual and very pretty. Highly recommend both the product and the company

Excellent

1 year ago

marilyn forrest

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Competitive, sensible prices on a good range of, ostensibly natural & non toxic products. (Read the labels!) Great rewards for loyal customers & first class customer services. No p&p for all online shopping. Prompt delivery. Why trawl around shops @ this time of year? Just bought some stocking fillers.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. I.

Don’t want to leave a bad review but this was most expensive salon trip and I am not liking results. 1. Highlights were asked to be at the end of locks in front of my face and somehow only ended up on top of my head... barely visible in shade or location 2. Haircut does not look like I showed in picture.... Lost length in hope of getting good hairstyle but now I have neither.

Poor

1 year ago

Sups

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service is 5 star and you receive points on every purchase you make . You can redeem these on your next purchase which is fantastic . Love Lula are very prompt in sending out their products which arrive in a beautiful box and wrapped up in love . I highly recommend this company for their natural products .

Excellent

1 year ago

Lizzie Staples

Very poor customer service and delayed customer service and very poor quality of products. My face broke out bad. And I sent my product for return but I have not received any confirmation or communication on my refund at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Priyanandini Sarkar

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great products, vegan and ideally tailored for different skin types. Saw a noticeable improvement in my combination/sensitive/adult acne prone skin within a few days. The leave on exfoliants are amazing, really effective and far kinder than harsh scrubs

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirstein Rummery

Paulas Choice goes over and above in my opinion. They offers great discount offers and free gifts, they offer free shipping and are super helpful. The also offer a great customer enquiry service where you can ask a question and they send you a detailed answer. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

-->

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really happy with the results came out. My skin before is full of redacne on 2 side of the cheeks, some on the forehead and down the chin too. It is gross. I went out everytime have to put my hair down to cover it. After 2 years live with it, I finally see my acne face become clear (which i still can not believe) my skin tone look even, my scars fade, no more acne appears side by side. It make me really happy, and confident. The words can not describe how happy i am but i am thankful for real-u. You guys are amazing. Thank you so much for your great product xxx .

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time to attempt ordering on line and how difficult using your credit card giving card details. I am not happy giving my details on line but theirs have secure payment and I'm happy with that. Reasonable price compared to other supermarket company ( not to mention names )

Excellent

1 year ago

Leona Brandon

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received your parcel today and wanted to let you know how grateful it feels to receive a personalised note on my invoice. I wanted to reciprocate the gesture and letting you know that, as a customer, those simple attentions can make a huge difference. Thank you for the guest soap as well. We do love natural soap versus synthetic shower gel here! Wishing you and your team to say safe and well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie

Nice soap, slightly more expensive that buying direct at a French market which we have done for the past 12 years every summer. You might want to think about having packs of 8/10/12 for a discounted price. Will buy again when stocks run down.

Great

1 year ago

Mike

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Laser Clinic Reading

All beauty treatments from laser hair removal to non invasive facelifts and cool sculpting are performed in Laser Clinic Reading

Recent Reviews

They caused my skin to react with scarring and itching and refused to refund me. They pretended they would sort out finances but just wasted my time until I gave up and therefore they stole money off me and they are theifs. They do not adhere to consumer regulations

Bad

1 year ago

T. G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with