Back  

Face & Body Care

Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10336

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4897

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (701559)

Filters

Back  

Face & Body Care

Face & Body Care Top rated businesses in the Face & Body Care category

10336

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4897

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice website with lots of green stuff. They are also very quick with their delivery and I loved being able to choose samples. I think it's a great marketing strategy, in fact I already have on the to-buy lost one of the two products of the samples

Great

1 year ago

J. W.

Nu Skin MLM Review – [Not Recomme...
Nu Skin MLM Review – [Not Recommended] The Raw Truth Exposed
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So happy free delivery! A gift of 25% off and the gift I purchased for my sister online came so quick considering delivery was free she was so chuffed it came ON her birthday. Yay well done smashbox!

Excellent

1 year ago

W. T.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just used the NEW Oral-B calm & protect toothpaste for the first time. I was very surprised at the taste. Good suprise, but wasn't what I'm used to. I expected a really Minty strong flavour, but it's not. It has a mild mint flavour which for me is a big plus, as some of the strong mint toothpastes are too sharp and hurt my throat. Then there's a slight medicated/ dentist taste. Again, not in a bad way just different. It's quite reassuring actually!! My teeth felt lovely and super clean afterwards and I am definately looking forward to feeling the "calm" results on both my gums and my teeth! I think this NEW toothpaste is going to be a winner!!! Icecream here we come!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

S Everett

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time i'd used this site, looking for special gift. The site was easy to use, filters good, speedy loading and it only gave what I was looking for, not other things they thought I might like. It made the process so much quicker. Have been back to this site a couple of times to have a look. It's easy on the eye, easy to navigate and their goods are lovely. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Staff

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lady in the shop was so helpful. I said I wanted to buy a gift of hand cream and she showed me all the different products with different fragrances. When I made my choice it was beautifully gift wrapped. Once I had paid I was also given a couple of free samples for myself and my mum. The next time I am in Kirkby Lonsdale I will definitely shop there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqui Sandalls

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

always order from this company on this occasion one of the bottles had leaked in the box contacted them they came back the same day and sent me 1 bottle to replace the one that had spilt and another bottle as a sorry

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love their makeup. The fact that it is cruelty free is really important to me but the products are long wearing and high quality too. It took about ten days to arrive from America but was definitely worth the wait!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Park

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Elemis is what I like, you are extremely good on your pricing And although the difficulty in delivery you manage to complete your service the the best. I will be sending for more of Elemis. Thank you Dr S. Samuels

Great

1 year ago

S. N.

The product I purchased was very competitively priced & I was pleased not to have to pay extra for delivery. The product arrived on the date & time specified. It was packaged well & arrived intact. I would highly recommend LittleSkinShop.com & will be using them again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Lamesta

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Online did not despatch the goods before Christmas. Still can get my refund. Avoid the online store at all costs. If you want Mugler merchandise go the high street or choose and different brand. It really is a bad service. Shame on you Clarins UK

Bad

1 year ago

Q. P.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchase all my skin and cosmetics from Dr Hauschka as they are all organic and made with natural ingredients. They are never greasy and always smell wonderful. Dr Hauschka has a full range of products for all types of skin. I have been using these products for a number of years now and feel entirely satisfied and ready to recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. B.

I attended to one make up session for free and they really understood my preference and colours. I know the brand since years ago and when I use their products make me feel fresh, nurtured and healthy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On March 17, 2020 I placed an order with Aroma-Zone and my card was immediately charged (200EU). The order was supposed to arrive by March 26. On April 13th the vendor’s own carrier informed me that the parcel hasn’t even left France, at which time, in line with Aroma-Zone’s own regulations, I declined receiving the parcel and sent a request for a full refund. As of today, 41 days after the order, the parcel’s still in France, Aroma-Zone did not refund my money or answer a single question I sent about my case. In my opinion – and no matter the current situation, this type of behavior is no longer just horrible customer service. It’s criminal.

Bad

1 year ago

X. T.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have very poor customer service. I'm usually somebody who just accepts, even when quality is poor however the scent I purchased was so different to the sample I had previously purchased (and I really wanted this particular scent) that I couldn't use it. I did a smell test with my customers and all 15 customers said there was something wrong with it, it was so bad it it made some want to be sick however the small sample bottle was really lovely. I was asked to return them for tests and they said "after doing a test in the lab" it was within their parameters. They offered a refund but I wanted a bottle of the nice smelling scent as a replacement, you'd think this would be their preferred option too but they have cut all contact with me despite my ongoing efforts to get in touch. I'm a bit stuck now as I have based my candle range on their scents but really don't wish to support a company with such bad customer service :-(

Bad

1 year ago

Candle Maker

Ordered Christmas spice fragrance oil, arrived well protected within the specified time by tracked post. Amazing fragrance, very Christmassy, have used it for potpourri, room spray and even added a few drops when wiping over wood floor - perfect! Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Yard

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love this brow gel, stays on until you decide to take it off. Good colour selection and fast delivery time. Only thing I don't like is the applicator, it is more like a lipgloss wand so you have to use a separate eyebrow brush. Apart from that, would still highly recommend!

Great

1 year ago

Lauren Colledge

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM!!! I have been using their products for many years. I am generally very happy with the EA products and for the first tome ever after purchasing a few products I wrote an honest review about my purchase and %90 of my review was positive. I have only raised my dissapointment about a change in formula for the new advanced ceramide capsules which used to be amazing and sink into skin immediately and now it is oily and irritates my eyes. But still a very effective product. However, even with this amount of tiny criticism they have not published my review and have told me that it does not comply with their website policy. I have asked them specificilly what does not comply with thir rules a few times but no answer at all!!! People should be able to write a honest review and companies should publish them

Bad

1 year ago

T. Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order for a number of products and received electronic acknowledgment . 7 days later no update but money taken out of my account on day order was made. Rang company who said they would look into it and call back . No call back so rang them again . Told they were doing a stocktake in the warehouse so goods not sent. Stayed would be despatched in about a week !! Stated that goodsvrequired for a present. Made no difference. Cancelled order and now waiting for refund. Terrible service . Worse on line company I have ever used . Don't seem to care. No service , no goods . Avoid !

Bad

1 year ago

C. O.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Malinaila

Blog o paznokciach recenzje lakierw tutoriale do zdobie krok po kroku Twoje paznokcie te mog by pikne

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Good Mood Farms

Our products harness the power of CBD a natural hemp extract to enhance sexual wellness and ease vaginal discomfort Our THC-free broad-spectrum formula ensures that you get the benefits of the whole plant with no intoxicating chemicals

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VedaOils

Vedaoils is one of the best essential oils Soap manufacturers Suppliers in India Vedaoils provides 100 pure organic Essential Oils Soap base in India We are Indias Largest manufacturer and supplier of natural essential oils You can can also buy melt and pour soap base at wholesale prices on our online store

Recent Reviews

I have purchased six different hydrosols from Vedaoils. I filled it in spray bottles and started using them. After a few sprays, I found the spray pump chocks in all the hydrosols. So doubt came to my mind, and I searched to identify if the product was genuine or made with some composition. I found that shaking the bottle filled with these hydrosol creates foam on the top layer, a sign of fake hydrosol made with some kind of solubilisers mixed with water and fragrance.

Bad

3 months ago

Sandip

Bought "orange flower" absolute and rosewood eo. The rosewood was damaged and leaked in the package and I received orange peel oil. After 10 days of sending photos, no communication. Crickets. I assume I've been had on the absolute.

Poor

1 year ago

Steve C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ladays.co

Les culottes menstruelles Ladays sont cousues main conues en France ecolo Oeko Tex100 Ultra absorbantes fines jolies et confortables

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simply Essential

We are a small family run business with a focus on Natural Aromatherapy, Massage oils, Carrier oils, Skincare and Hair care. All our products are Paraben free and we also stock a vegan friendly range.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

en.sabemasson.com

Explore a new way of wearing perfume. Ethical - Made in France - Cruelty Free but above all respectful of the skin : Alcohol free, paraben free and paraffin free with a vegan collection.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

it.selez.com

Un club dedicato al mondo della bellezza e del make-up in cui trovare consigli e tutorial e scoprire i prodotti delle migliori marche provati per te.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

kingofshaves.com

Shop online for men's refillable shaving gels, oils, shave creams, serums, razors and blades, skincare and women's shaving gels plus wash bags and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kryolan

Kryolan is the professional make-up brand loved and used by make-up artists worldwide, producing high-end make-up, including the award winning Dermacolor, Supracolor, Aquacolor and High Definition ranges, plus make-up for stage, screen and special effects.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Yummylooks

One stop shop for recent beauty tools and skin care products. We serve you with premium customer support and passionate people behind Yummylooks.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

vanicream.com

Our primary purpose is to make products for people with sensitive skin. Vanicream is free of fragrance, dyes, parabens, lanolin and formaldehyde releasers. Dermatologist tested.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

en.comme-avant.bio

Discover our organic cosmetics that are all certified COSMOS.All our products are handmade in our workshop and are natural.All our cosmetics are artisanal, natural and 100% vegan: soap ,deodorant ,shampoo, moisturizing cream and toothpaste.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

111SKIN

Luxury innovative skincare created by Dr Alexandrides of Harley St. Using patented NAC Y2 with 20 years of research for scientifically proven ingredients.

Recent Reviews

customer services is terrible. the people and their managers are egotistical. customers should with treated with respect and these guys dont know the meaning of that.good products or not, if service is appalling the company will go down!

Bad

1 year ago

PM PM

Bought a black diamond facial mask & am now hooked on the products. However, I don’t have a celebrity budget & so sourced products for half the price elsewhere, such as eBay. So unlike other people reviewing, I haven’t dealt with customer services. Just love the products & converted my entire skin regimen to 111 black diamond ..... love

Excellent

1 year ago

Francesca Hamilton

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

1623 Artisan Soaps

Luxury you can afford. Handcrafted soaps, lush lotions and creams, exfoliating and emulsified scrubs will be a welcome gift for you, a friend or a loved one.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Cosmetic Avenue

1 Cosmetic Avenue is an Australian based cosmetics provider. We aim to provide the highest quality cosmetics at the lowest price!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1fragrance.net

1Fragrarance.Net offers upto 70% off all fragrances, perfumes and colognes. More than 8000 Genuine name brand perfumes with free delivery on order over 50.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1 King Merchandise

St Lucia Sea Moss, Exotic soaps, Fonio, Black soaps, Shea butter, New food products Caribbean Africa Afrika chondrus crispus Soursop beauty supply extensions wigs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1MinuteMask

anti aging, face masks, hyaluronic Acid, wrinkle reducer, all natural skincare, elastin, collagen, Plant Stem Cells, Peptides, vitamins A C and E, tightening skin, brightening skin, facial moisturizer, skin care for mature skin, age spots, eye bags, mouth creases, antioxidant skin care, paraben free, silicone free

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

247-cbd.com

CBD Oil and other CBD products to supplement healthy living. Buy CBD Online here. We sell hemp CBD oil.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

24kart

24kart is one of the Online Shopping Store in Dubai UAE for Makeups, Cosmetics, Fashion and Perfumes with Best Prices and great online Makeup Shopping deals. It mainly sells goods like missha cosmetics and office cosmetics

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

29andbel.com

29 & Bel is the home of Natural Glam. Keep your skin soft and glistening with our premium natural body care products. All products are handmade. Stop compromising your standards and shop 29 & Bel.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2BETRUE

Click here for sustainable skincare products that are natural, safe, non-toxic, and highly effective. Tailor-made for environmentally conscious beings. Recyclable packaging, no animal testing, no parabens or phthalates.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with