Back  

File Sharing & Hosting

Top rated businesses in the File Sharing & Hosting category

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

File Sharing & Hosting

File Sharing & Hosting Top rated businesses in the File Sharing & Hosting category

50

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Portknox

Nextcloud, free online storage, webdav, ftp, caldav, carddav, mobile data access, share files online, online storage, free storage, file sharing, cloud storage, talk, collabora, turn server

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FileWhopper

With FileWhopper you can send large files and folders with no size limit by paying a one-time fee There039s no need to buy a monthly plan from a storage service now

Recent Reviews

I had a big video project to share with a couple of colleagues, and it was a bit of a bummer that my uploaded video could only be downloaded once by one recipient. I had to purchase 5 additional downloads of my file to share with everyone I needed. All in all though it is a convenient service that you can use whenever you need to send a large file and pay just for the amount of data you need.

Great

1 year ago

Anna L.

I used FileWhopper to send one large file (about 53GB) and a really big folder (252 GB). This service is not trying to push you into buying more options when you just need to send data. It's very easy. You get a price quote, pay, then upload your file and get a link to send. It did take me about 5 hours to transfer my 53GB file. However, I had a link right when I started the upload, so the download could be started and run at the same time. The fact that they encrypt files was an added bonus for me. I would definitely not want my files to end up being hacked into.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DropSend

Send large files with DropSend for free Email files of up to 8GB each store files online control sends and downloads and use DropSend for your business

Recent Reviews

I've been using them along with a competitor for a few years now. I'm extremely happy. Their pricing is reasonable, their platform is solid. I closed my account with the competitor and moved my entire setup here. Thanks Dropsend!

Excellent

1 year ago

wicked

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bitport

Download torrents safely to your cloud and play them online on any device Try Bitport torrent downloader now for free

Recent Reviews

I am a torrenting enthusiastic but when I started my collage I purchased Chromebook and found out that I can not use any of the usual torrent clients. That is when I found about Bitport and since 2017 I am a satisfied customer. It is premium downloader that values my privacy and encrypts almost everything I could imagine. Not only that but their video player is great one with subtitles and more. Bitport reached me out with their new RSS to Google drive feature and proved for me (I stopped counting how many times they already did that) that this is premium brand. And I am proud user.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pavlo Vera

I am a huge movie geek, and therefore download a lot of torrents. I did not know something like this existed till a friend showed it to me. Everything is downloaded in super speed and I can watch it all online. Big fan

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SendGB

Free and fast file sharing Send large files easily No needed registration We transfer files up to 5GB File upload with great functions Mail big file now

Recent Reviews

Great service for file transfer

Excellent

7 months ago

ahmetnarin

I tried Sendgb.com for big file transfer... It's good option for send large files... you can send files up to 5 GB. No needed registration. You can keep files up to 90 days. It's free file transfer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmet T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SendTransfer

Send large files through email Transfer big files up to 10GB in size for free No sign-up no log-in is required SendTransfer provides the easiest way to send big files online

Recent Reviews

Send large files through, transfer big files up to 10GB. That is what the Sendtransfer title says on a right-top of the front page. No doubt it is a huge amount of space available for the file-transferring and, no doubt, the service handles the file transfer without any complication. I did use it several times and I can really call it the file transferring classic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veena A.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would write a nice review if everything was running smooth like these other satisfied costumers. I paid for the $49 service (up to 2G). When I sign in, it says "okay, all done." Then, when I try to upload, it says, "that's a pretty big file, blah, blah, blah...!" It directs me to sign up again!!! I try to contact their office and they have Mon-Fri hours only- so it says if you would like to leave a message..., press three for costumer service" So, when you do that, it just runs through a list of common problems, none of which pertain to this, and then it disconnects- no where to leave a message! Oh, and the live chat doesn't work either- isn't that special! If they can't even employ people on the weekend, or outside of business hours to answer costumer service calls/emails, they do not understand what costumer service is- they are doing the bare minimum- quite pathetic!

Average

1 year ago

John C.

I have been paying for this product automatically for 6-7 years and I couldn't track down what it was for. I was never emailed a bill so I had no idea that it was happening. It was so old that the email address they had was one that was closed 5 years ago. When asked for proof of what I signed up for or proof of how many times I had used the product they said they were not able to provide that. Surely returned emails from a closed account would have indicated that there was no use of the product as there was zero communication. Does anyone know who I could approach to seek assistance in having the company return my money? Help

Average

1 year ago

Vanessa G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s great to stumble upon on this site as I was researching how to unblock the pirate bay. The precise, accurate and speed take me to another step how to avoid censorship. I’m setting up my own proxy list and their guidelines also lead me this success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridget B.

Thanks! It’s been a while that I used the site. Looking at the list, a lot is wonderful, good and accurate servers. It’s great to use this list of information again, since it helps and easiest way to unblock the unwanted advertisements. I would highly recommend this and will continue to use the servers in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Aubrey B.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MediaFire

MediaFire is a simple to use free service that lets you put all your photos documents music and video in a single place so you can access them anywhere and share them everywhere

Recent Reviews

After seeing dropbox destroying download links, this seems okay at avoiding this. I've realized it is not the site's fault for having malicious ads (which is why I gave a higher rating than before), as it is the ad network prone to attack. Thanks to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgs8h2pu-1I instead of clicking on the true download button (I said true because ads can be deceptive on the display) you would right-click on it instead and "save link as" or something similar (I'm using Google Chrome by the way). Just make sure your browser is up to date and so is your anti-malware software. I would rather have anti-malware and avoid triggering ads than to use an ad-blocker because using ad-blockers could cause the site to do what photobucket have done. I do dislike when ads do these following: -Popups, and new tabs being opened. -Do anything else besides closing when I wanted to close if it is a in-window box that prevents me from using the site (fake close buttons are examples of this) -Redirects to any scam sites (tech support scams, congratulations), Amazon cards or just about any site. -Drive-by downloads. But I do dislike when sites be fallen because of the overuse of ad blockers AND that nobody is reporting them, causing attacks to be secret and makes this entire situation even worse. If you are a professional anti-malware company that voluntarily help with websites be safe (I'm looking at you, malwarebytes), please at least weekly check this site' ad network. It's a popular site and that can be a big target for a large number of users.

Average

1 year ago

Adam Y.

They (on MediaFire) know who I am. I was one of their old users, since 2004. I used to store files and download them from the site from time to time; but in the beginnings of this year, trying to look for my old files, I never found them. The most terrible thing is that now (November 2019), I can't even access the site. [email protected]

Average

1 year ago

Jose V.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Torrent - a very tiny BitTorrent client

Torrent uTorrent Web torrent client for Windows -- uTorrent is a browser based torrent client

Recent Reviews

Watch out for this site! - I tried to sign up for the site and all of a sudden I had signed up not for torrent downloads, but for 3 porno sites... which were going to charge me over $40 dollars every month. When you go to cancel them you are welcomed with the most grotesque pictures and disgusting offers. I actually signed up to the torrent site to download kid's programs!!!

Average

1 year ago

Rebeca R.

I have used Utorrent for a number of years now and it will never download things all on its own. It is a by-way so to speak to download movies, music, T.V. shows etc. An excellent and fast peer to peer program to have and very user friendly!!

Great

1 year ago

Robert L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a very safe website to watch new and old movies. Just make sure you click "watch online" and go back to that same page. The reason is because it will open another page. So do not be fooled because the site will play the full length movie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl B.

What is the credit card verification for if this is supposed to be a free website? I cannot see any reviews that say this is a good website. Why do you have to create a user login and password if it is free?

Average

1 year ago

Dan D.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Annuaire des meilleurs sites Torrent DDL Streaming 2020

Le clbre annuaire LaMule partage les meilleurs sites de Tlchargements et Streaming franais

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NextWarez

Portail d039informations et d039actualits sur l039univers du Warez P2P Newsgroups DDL Streaming Dcouvrez nos dossiers et interviews exclusifs

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MailBigFile

The best way to send and share big files Send large files with MailBigFile Upload up to 4GB per file We transfer your files for Free

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mac Torrents

Mac Torrents - Torrents for Mac Free Apps Games Plugins Apple Final Cut Pro Logic Pro X Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Office Pixel Film Studiosos x

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Download all files from uploadednet rapidgatornet and other one click hosters

Download from uploaded rapidgator keep2share nitroflare and other 100 one click hosters with premium speeds and no waiting time with one linkifier premium account

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dropbox

Dropbox is a modern workspace designed to reduce busywork-so you can focus on the things that matter Sign in and put your creative energy to work

Recent Reviews

Found out today that DropBox took £720.00 for an upgrade to my account three days after closing the said upgrade period. They offered me a free trial, which was fine, but this meant selling multiple licences I did not need as a sole trader. And they sold this to me AFTER telling me the trial was closed and over. Are businesses allowed to keep trying your card? I have complained, but the implication was I am in the wrong, despite there being a string of evidence that this is common practice with other individuals.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AIO Search

Torrents Category Torrent finder is a bit torrent multi search engine which searches 129 torrent sites and trackers from one page write your torrent keywords then check on your favorite torrent sites and trackers to start your search

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Pirate Bay

Download music movies games software and much more The Pirate Bay is the galaxys most resilient BitTorrent site

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ownClou

Access share your files calendars contacts mail more from any device on your terms Get your ownCloud today and protect your data

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Free torrent proxy and torrent clients all for safe torrenting

Check Xtorrent alternatives available in 2020 The list of the best torrent websites is also available

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Torrent-Soft

Новый Перспективный Торрент-Софт Трекер У нас вы можете скачать через торрент программы Огромный выбор полезных программ для компьютера разбитых по категориям Все самое интересное и свежее скачать через торрент бесплатно без регистрации и SMS

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bigg

Need to transfer big files online for free Biggly gives the best online file sharing solutions by ensuring the safety and confidentiality of the files you send

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SmartVault

Hosted in the cloud SmartVault039s document storage and secure file sharing software is the best way for your business to store manage and share files online

Recent Reviews

I was just about to upload some sensitive information when I read their Security Policy... https://www.smartvault.com/security/ "Sensitive information may be used by SmartVault employees to ... support marketing efforts" NO THANKS! My sensitive information is most certainly not for your marketing efforts. I'll be taking my custom elsewhere.

Poor

9 months ago

Q. Y.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

moviesda.pro

Moviesda is a public torrent website which leaks Tamil movies online Moviesda website uploads the pirated versions of Tamil Malayalam and Telugu Movies

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BitTorrent

BitTorrent is a leading software company with popular torrent client software for Windows, Mac, Android, and more. Download now.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Pirate Bay

Download music movies games software and much more The Pirate Bay is the galaxys most resilient BitTorrent site

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kad-o-mania

kad-o-mania.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, kad-o-mania.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with