Back  

Financial Planning & Management

Top rated businesses in the Financial Planning & Management category

211

Companies

Сompanies in this category

730

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Financial Planning & Management

Financial Planning & Management Top rated businesses in the Financial Planning & Management category

211

Companies

Сompanies in this category

730

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Honey Legal

Honey Legal Estate Planning. Wills Trusts Lasting Powers of Attorney LPAs. We care about your home, wealth and family.

Recent Reviews

The service is excellent and very specific to our needs. Richard Morris has been very helpful in understanding our needs and guiding us through the various aspects of trusts, wills and lasting power of attorneys for a very reasonable fees. Richard has been very helpful all along. We are surprised at the services from the Money Group. More than the fees we did not feel pressured anyway with usual marketing vibes and technical jargons. We were very pleased with the services from the Money Group. We have not yet completed all the tasks yet but we feel very comfortable that everything will be delivered to us shortly. We have no hesitations to recommend them to anybody who is interested in making wills, inheritance planning, power of attorneys and discretionary trusts. Dr K M M and Mrs D Arefin Edgware Middx.

Excellent

1 year ago

morad arefin

Steven Flavell was very helpful. Explained all the products, in detail, which he thought would be beneficial to us. He was very professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Mr and Mrs P Fernandes

Excellent

1 year ago

Philomena Fernandes

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Inheritance Funding

America039s inheritance cash advance leader for over 30 Years BBB A Guaranteed lowest price Same day funding 100 free inheritance loan consultation

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with your service. My only criticism is that I wish you would have discussed the total cost at the very beginning of our business dealings. Also I asked for early morning overnight delivery of my funds but was not able to be accommodated. Other than delivery and cost I was very satisfied with your service

Great

1 year ago

Mark

I cant say enough great things about this Company. My agent Ray was amazing, thorough, efficient, and completely respectful of this difficult time for me and my family. This process was seamless with him at the helm. I wholeheartedly recommend them/him. Save yourself precious time and just go with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Del Papa

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kingdom Wealth Concepts

Welcome to Kingdom Wealth Concepts! Our mission is to give you the tools for Financial Freedom, Financial Independence, and Economic Breakthrough. Our Do It Yourself “Get Fundable” Credit Repair System is second to none when it comes to repairing your credit. This system is designed to educate you.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Sunil Chugh

Sunil Chugh is a Certified Financial Planner in Mississauga. Book a consultation for reliable financial services services including Financial Planning, Insurance Solutions, Estate Planning and Tax Preparation and Planning . Call (905) 607-3304.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sample-Ease

Sample-Ease is a patented, affordable retail store paint drawdown system that gives the customer a color sample and organizes the paint department with in just seconds with no mess. Shop our collection of premium, affordable drawdown charts, tools and more.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After an initial call with the company confirming what I was looking for (independent advice on the transfer of a final salary pension fund to an existing personal pension) I was then to speak to a "transfer specialist" within a few days and this was then confirmed. The company did phone as agreed but that was the only thing that was positive. The "specialist" who didn't offer her name had a very negative predetermined view to which I found very unprofessional. I have previously transferred another final salary scheme and got independent advice which was first class. If Pensionlite don't want to give impartial advice (which I would be paying £2000.00 for) , and instead make you feel stupid, then why do they bother. I was also informed that if they recommend that a final salary transfer is NOT in the best interest of the client but the client transfers it anyway, then Pensionlite could still be pursued by the regulator. I don't think this is correct as a disclaimer has to signed by the client and not the independent financial adviser?

Average

1 year ago

B. Colborn

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nutmeg wrongly allocated my £5000 ISA contribution to a general investment account. I've already complained but have very low expectations after an helpful conversation with their support team citing very long response times for complaints. It seems very likely that at the very least this will get to the Financial Ombudsman. It's extremely poor customer care and unprofessional to come up with any sort of excuse instead of correctly allocating my £5,000 ISA contribution.

Average

1 year ago

J. Aparicio

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TheProbateGuy

Find Los Angeles Probate Lawyers Probate California Probate Attorney CA Probate Estate Probate Orange County Free probate consultation and no upfront fees17145228880

Recent Reviews

I am Anthony Hill. My mother passed away in June 2016, but left no Will. As a result, my siblings and I were faced with trying to settle her estate. I accepted the responsibility of becoming the estate Administrator, but I quickly found that I was in way over my head. The process was complex and it, coupled with the grief of losing my mother, overwhelmed me in short order. In desperation, I Googled “Probate Lawyers” and I found several, but every lawyer wanted a considerable amount of money up front, which I did not have. I finally found “TheProbateGuy” website and, after reading the description of services as well as the incredible number of positive reviews, I contacted Attorney, Mr. Robert L. Cohen. Mr. Cohen was amazing! He did not require any money up front and explained the process in the simplest terms. Once I turned over control to Mr. Cohen, all of my stress was gone, the process moved forward steadily, like clockwork, and Mr. Cohen was spot on with his estimation of how long it would take. I will be forever grateful for the work he did to carry us through this complex process. I cannot even imagine having to figure this all out on my own and I would never have survived the process without him. More importantly, the relationships between our few remaining family members would never have survived this process if Mr. Cohen had not carried us through it. For anyone out there who needs help with the probate process, I highly recommend that you contact Robert L. Cohen, “TheProbateGuy”. He will take care of you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Hill

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Professional , Knowledgeable , Experts in the pension area . I read the reviews and arranged a meeting with Chris . My case was quite complex with a U.K. scheme and two Irish schemes . He was a great source of information and continuously provided me with expert advice and direction . The best thing I ever did was to engage Chris . I will reflect this by encouraging my colleagues and friends to engage pension advice as their trusted financial advisor. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank

I researched fully who best to trust with my pension transfer from the UK to Ireland. As there was a fair amount in my pension fund, I wanted to find a Company I could trust to bring my money home safely to Ireland and also give me the investment advice going forward. I Chose PensionAdvice as they are specialists in this area. Chris McKenzie is an expert in pensions and every question I asked him he knew the answer straight away. Chris patiently takes you through the pension details of Amrf and Arf's. and explains the steps involved in getting your money transferred. Louise works on the admin side and is super efficient. All paperwork is turned around extremely quickly as the aim is to get your fund home asap. I can confirm I am a very happy customer... My funds were received into Ireland very recently. A few weeks later I received my 25% tax free payment into my bank account. Yes, I would highly recommend using Pension Advice

Excellent

9 months ago

Grainne

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just tried to transfer a pension to them. Tried to do it on line, but because I was retiring within a year they couldnt complete the application instead gave a phone number where they would be "on hand to help you along the way" After a long wait on hold I got an advisor who said it was not the function of that office to assist with applications and 'as far as he knew' all applications had to be on line. He asked for a contact number to call me back on but before I could give it cut me off.

Bad

9 months ago

Martin

Pretty poor. My first experience at trying to transfer my pension to SW. The first agent was half asleep, the second agent passed me to a dead line. I immediately checked reviews online and glad I did. Pension inquiries really do not need to be complicated.

Bad

9 months ago

X. T.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Financial Advisors Dorset Somerset Wiltshire

Premier Financial Planning is a professional but friendly firm of independent financial advisers helping clients in South West England with independent financial advisers based in Dorset Somerset and Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

I had some important decisions to make around my retirement planning, how to make the best use of my money etc and Gavin's help both then and for the last 3 years has been invaluable to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Lake

I have always been very happy with Gavin's advice - he has helped me with my needs as my business has grown. At every stage, he has been great at offering advice and has always delivered on his promises. I would highly recommend Gavin to anyone in need of help with their financial planning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Clover

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pru

Discover our range of retirement plans saving investment options and car home insurance products Get more from your money with help from Prudential

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for months to get a pension fund value and to draw my pension. Up to now I have been given 5 different values and seem to be unable to start the process of cashing in my pension. I have made numerous phone calls and have had to wait up to 45 minutes just to speak to an advisor. This is the worst customer service I have ever received.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Had leak in roof on a Bank Holiday Monday late evening after arrival back from holiday. Rang company & they promised to sort it. Plumber sent that evening & sorted problem. Well pleased with service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You connected 3 financial planners with us and they responded within 72 hours of your contacting them. Good teamwork.

Average

1 year ago

Jefferson Ritchie

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jamie did really well in the review, we are hard to get a hold of but our client manager was persistent in a good way to make sure we are kept in the loop. Yulia was a wealth of information and was able to answer all our questions. We have been with the company for 6 years, Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clintc F.

I am so glad I have stumbled on to Future Assist, as they have put me on the right path with my finance. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning their future as these guys are highly knowledgeable . Personally I would like to thank Helen who has worked extremely hard to get me a home loan with a great interest rate, she has been a life saver .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry Cohen

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was introduced to Blyth by a friend of ours several years ago. I needed someone who I could trust with my finance & work towards a saving plans as we head towards our retirement. Since we have started working with Blyth, we have found him a true professional, assisted us with our savings goals, refinanced our 2 mortgages, savings us lots of money & working with us to achieve our goals in retirement. Blyth is always a phone call away & is happy to visit our home to discuss our finances. I would recommend him highly to anyone that wants to take control of their finances & secure their future. Thank-you Blyth & Act On Wealth team for your help over the years & look forward to achieving our goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nino L.

Blyth has been our financial manager for 6 years and he has always provided sound advice, tailored to our personal situation and changing circumstances. Blyth and the team at ActOn always act with the utmost professionalism & integrity and we have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone looking to optimise their financial situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

John And

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer contact was one the best I have had in many years dealing with this kind of setup. No to be bias but talking to someone who speaks clear english made the process a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris S.

10/10 The information was very helpful.I was very happy with the service Maddie provided it was clear and she was very easy to talk to. She did a very good job in pleasing her customer. She made me feel very welcomed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vu L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ellerfield

Home -As leaders in Wealth Accumulation and Retirement Planningwe believe that a stable retirement needs an environment of certainty and control

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with and being a Client of Ellerfield Financial Planning for the past 7 years. I enjoy working with a team of dedicated professionals who are experts in their field. They work diligently with Clients to support real results on their behalf. I highly recommend them as an innovative organisation that knows their stuff. Up to date Financial Advice that is both useful and produces results

Excellent

1 year ago

Michalle Faulkner

We've been with Ellerfields for almost 3 years and have appreciated their holistic approach to planning our future. As a couple in our early 30's starting a family, all of their advice has helped us set a foundation and given us a clear idea of what our future could look like. Their conservative planning has set achievable goals, that are realistic and allow us a balance between short and long term needs. We have always found the Ellerfields team very encouraging and accommodating, and cannot recommend them highly enough. We look forward to working with them over the next years to build our financial security.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel And

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KOSEC

KOSEC is one of Australias leading Financial Institutions providing investment services to a substantial and diversified client base in Australia

Recent Reviews

I found KOSEC through a friend who uses the company and I honestly am so glad he put me through! They have made everything easy to understand and always have great customer service. 10/10 wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Felicity M.

I was new to the market and recently joined these guys. I did alot of research and found that compared to the other institutions, such as bell potter, Shaw & partners, Morgan Stanley, UBS, they charge a fraction of their fees and there is no hidden surprises. There is obviously no guarantees with any of them and you are in full control of your money which is what i really liked. They have brought a few opportunities and they have been pretty good so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keirra H.

3.2

63 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

OnePath

OnePath is one of the leading providers of financial services in Australia including investment insurance and superannuation

Recent Reviews

Onepath made a mistake in my ATO deductions six months ago. Dozens of calls and emails later and im still yet to resolve and transfer my super out of there. Un-coordinated and no urgency. Some good staff who want to help but overwhelmed by the bureaucracy.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie O.

I cancelled my $750 a month direct debit to OnePath's Life Insurance, Accident and Income Protection policies today, all claim-free and well over a decade old. Earlier this year I shopped the policies prompted by a flyer in my Chartered Accountant subscription and found NobleOak offered the same products for close to half the price. I emailed a fair inquiry to OnePath several times for a few months to no avail, eventually a call to say NobleOak may not cover me when overseas, NobleOak confirmed otherwise. I contacted OnePath with an open door to then compete to which they disregarded, the same request for review repeated to no avail. My action to leave then required as I have concerns that OnePath would do the same in the event of a claim.

Average

1 year ago

M. Bissett

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with MLC since last year August. When I opened my superannuation account with them, they didn't tell me that there will be a monthly charge of an administration fee. They can't chase who paid me superannuation. My tiny super money already has half left now.

Average

1 year ago

Charmaine C.

I Had $750.00 in my account from back in 2017, and now i have $120.00 left due to administration and fees. Biggest rip off superfund. Not satisfied in the slightest.

Average

1 year ago

Mark Z.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been with them for 11 years, this year the profit I have earned on my account was negative 500 dollars! Was comparing performance of my account and my wife, we have almost same level of income and started at the same time, she has %20 more super now with a different super. Very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Al Ngs

I have been with Sunsuper for about 25 years, in that time I have found them very easy to deal with. The investment aspect of my fund is also very satisfactory. I have complete satisfaction with their service people and the service provided in all my dealings with Sunsuper.

Excellent

1 year ago

49gjw C.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cbus Super

We’re here to make your superannuation work as hard as you do because you’ve earned it As Australia’s largest super fund for the building construction and allied industries we’re built for you

Recent Reviews

This company has invested in 140 William Street, Perth. A place where retailers have invested millions in shop fits to only lose everything due to the poor ongoing management and unrealistic expectations of the landlord which is Cbus. This has now been exasperated by the shops being ripped out altogether and being left like ghost town. Cbus do not care about those they invest in and I would not put my money with them. I have seen those who invested in a Cbus tenancy breakdown in tears from their experience, stress and loss. Look at other super funds with better fund management. Arrogant and unrealistic. Lack of experience (in my opinion) in property investment.

Average

1 year ago

Ripcantrell F.

These people are the biggest grubs i have ever had to deal with.They automatically put ridiculous insurance on your account and will do anything to avoid taking it off.I had to send a letter with a signed copy of my ID and they turned around and said that it wasn't clear enough,then i emailed it to them and they said they never got it.I then had to transfer my super to another fund cause they keep hanging up on me and refused to remove the insurance.Even after that i found out they even created another account with even more insurance and blamed it on my employer getting my birth date wrong witch they can't produce any proof the mistake.Now I'm going through a whole new nightmare trying to get access to my own money plus still paying there insurance.

Average

1 year ago

Rat Boy

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

I039m a Member

We are an independent profit-to-members superannuation fund providing superannuation and retirement solutions to Australians for over 20 years placing our members at the heart of everything we do

Recent Reviews

unhelpful over phone.don't follow-up on requests for info.i am so disappointed and feel totally ripped off.phone girl said that statements had been sent out and then returned to prime.bull-the statements were never sent.i thought super funds were protected by government to prevent them eroding away via fees so one always keeps a minimum of $1000.there is only $400 left.i worked hard in the desert to earn that money and it represented a lot.it would have been safer in a saving bank! no statements.said they had.said my account was a lost fund.fund eaten away with high fees.

Average

1 year ago

Mrmorenow Y.

I have been dealing with them for over six months after my dad has passed away and still not closer to getting this resolved. No communication what so ever to let me know where the account is at, they say they have sent things in the mail that never turn up. This has been the hardest thing ever to go through loosing my father and they have made this process 100% worse the stress it has caused and they don't care they keep making things harder.

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Equipsuper

Founded in 1931 were one of Australias oldest superannuation funds Were also proud to be a profit to member fund specialising in superannuation and account-based pensions

Recent Reviews

Tried to contact them 3 times this morning. Left my number on the last try because "all of their consultants were extremely busy". Have now been waiting for about an hour for the call back.

Average

1 year ago

Jay S.

Emailed an insurance question 20 days ago, still no reply. Spent 15 mins on hold trying to follow up - no answer so took the 'call me when I reach the front of the queue' option, 45 mins later and I'm still waiting for them to call back. Time to move to a provider who values me as a customer, having the correct insurance in place is vital and I can't even speak to anyone about it!

Average

1 year ago

Atom I.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

First State Super

First State Super is an industry fund One of the largest superannuation funds in Australia offering members low fees financial planning services and retirement benefits Join now

Recent Reviews

When we first inquired about withdrawing our super fund, we were told that it would take one week. We submitted our forms and nothing happened after over a week. We rang them and were told that it takes 10 working days after they received our forms for us to receive the money. After more than 10 working days still nothing. So we rang them and they told us that they can't tell us when we will receive the money and to call them back in few days. We told them that this was not acceptable and we wanted them to ring us back within 24 hours. They promised to ring back within 48 hours. I have grave doubts that they will ring back. You need to keep chasing these people. After ringing again and asking to speak to their manager. The manager straight away organized for the money to be paid out. We received the money in a couple of days. We are satisfied that this has eventually been resolved.

Average

1 year ago

Leonh S.

I have been with FSS for over 10 years and found them good, but loging into my account is impossible. When you log in on your site a message comes up saying Um.. This isn't super. Please help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naida I.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LGIAsuper

LGIAsuper provides highly recognised superannuation services trusted advice low fees and industry-leading performance Medium Super Fund of the Year Join today

Recent Reviews

Very good performance over the past 6 months with the growth smoothed option, I was expecting to see a large drop with all that has been occurring in the sharemarket, but my account shows a very nice increase over last year. Low fees, run with the members in mind and one of the leading funds in growth over the last few years Current balances have not been updated on the website since Novemeber 07

Great

1 year ago

Delta T.

Daily failures of this fund's website over the past few months when attempting to access my account is of great concern. I will likely leave this fund and go elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Ray C.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercer Super Australia Superannuation Financial Advice

Mercer Super are superannuation and financial advice specialists helping Australians secure their retirement with local knowledge expertise global reach

Recent Reviews

I didn't realise that Mercer managed RBF, but that may explain things. I sent payment insructions to RBF and waited for the payment. Three weeks later I rang them and the customer service person was very nice and helpful. The money was with the payments team for processing and was ready to go. I imagine that means deducting tax and pressing OK to send to my account. She had asked them to prioritise the payment. Nothing happened, so a few days later I rang and was told the estimated processing date for the payout, 40 days from sending the payment instructions. Again the customer service rep was fine, but the delay in processing and the conflicting information surprises me. Some places have a set processing time, like 30 days or 5 working days, but there was no such time mentioned and I felt as though I'd actually been put back in the queue for ringing to query them. I am still waiting. Quite happy with the financial return - it was only a small super account - but I am not happy about the fact that they won't actually give me the money nor say why.

Average

1 year ago

Spadger N.

Had been with mercer super for about 15 years because my employer had an employer account with them. I retired and kept my super there. I live overseas and trying to contact mercer was a constant pain. Dealing with the phone people was ok but if they couldn't answer the problem, you get passed to the people who couldn't give a toss about you. Mercer seems to forget that they are dealing with your money. Had enough eventually and changed super companies 3 months ago. Now they don't want to give me a statement for the period when I rolled over the money. Take your super money and run to someone who treats you as a valued customer.

Average

1 year ago

Phil W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GuildSuper

At GuildSuper we look after the retirement savings for those who look after others Our products and services have been designed for caring professions

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Guild Super for 20 years. In 2012 without our knowledge or approval Income Protection Insurance was added to this fund ( despite the fact that I was not employed ) This can't be claimed as I can't supply any proof of income unless I am employed. I feel that charging for a product that was not asked for and can't be supplied,is either theft or fraud. In the first 15 years the premiums were between $64 and $94 in the last 5 years between $94 and $998 The complaint process is loaded in their favour, your can't contest their decision, going to the Superannuation Tribunal as suggested by them takes 1 to 2 years. To protect the fund balance caused by these time delays I have canceled these insurance policies and lost the death benefits ( the only reason I kept the fund running ). Swapping between annual statements and 6 monthly Benefit Statements, not sending statements every year,using the phrase we sent you a letter and not itemising the insurance premium costs are some of the confusing processes. The last insurance fees on the statement were more than $200 over what I was quoted for the same cover on 28/5/18. I believe that the processes,and rules of this company are at least morally wrong and possibly illegal

Average

1 year ago

Bud Q.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dixon

The financial advice experts Strategic financial advice complete SMSF admin service solutions and wealth management

Recent Reviews

I have been with Dixon Advisory for 9 years. During that time my portfolio has shown pleasing results both in growth of value and the care taken to insure that my assets are well distributed over a range of investment products. The advisors and accountants that I speak to on a regular basis are always well informed and courteous. I have happily recommended this company to friends and family over the years. A satisfied customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Satisfied H.

I did have an SMSF ''managed" by Dixons for about 5 years but fortunately severed my relationship with them about 16 months ago, closed the SMSF and moved all funds to a better performing industry fund. I found Dixons (now Evans Dixon) to be very helpful in the administrative side of the SMSF but I received poor financial advice on numerous investments including the URF (and related fund raising entities), NEW and some other funds owned and managed by Dixons. It only became apparent to me after several years with Dixons that the first priority of their financial advisory team was to promote Dixon products with little regard to the balance of my portfolio. They also recommended investing directly in the Evans Dixon IPO (which I fortunately declined). I guess I am one of the more fortunate ones who exited Dixons prior to the URF unit price crash and did not take too much of a financial hit. I am do not understand why Dixons are still getting 5 star ratings for their financial services. Maybe 5 stars for administrative service but I would be very wary of using their financial advisory services - do your homework first on any of their recommendations and make sure the investments are at least listed on the ASX so you can sell them more easily. Quite a few were not listed and consequently difficult to sell.

Average

1 year ago

Gibbo Q.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4 Probate Wills - Will Writing and LPA Hull East Yorkshire

4 Probate and Wills provide cost-effective Wills Lasting Power of Attorney LPA Probate and Funeral Planning in Hull Beverley East Yorkshire North Lincs

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service - we have recently used 4probateandwills for our new Wills and Power of Attorneys. They provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. They had prepared as much as possible in advance and when we went to their office they explained everything in simple language and answered every one of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Woodcock

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grant of Probate in 30 days for only 549 Affinion

Affinion specialise in high quality transparent and competitively priced Grant of Probate and full Estate Administration services

Recent Reviews

Completed everything in 4 weeks, so helpful and friendly and guided us through the process so well, especially at such adifficult time for our family

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

The second time I have used Affinion within 9 months. A very professional and speedy service that took the pressure away from me having to get grant of probate at a difficult time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Downs

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Age Partnership

Age Partnership are retirement specialists based in Leeds Click here contact our friendly team today or call free on 08080nbsp555nbsp222

Recent Reviews

Liam was very helpful explained everything fully and phoned back exactly when he said he would very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We chose Tilney from the approved IFA's listed and have had a first meeting which was handled in a very professional and polite manner.We will be proceeding with them to investigate and meet our future requirements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

Called back soon after initial contact, arranged to speak over the phone a few days later which lasted for 30 minutes and was particularly useful. Follow up to be arranged for the near future

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Vickers

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Find A Wealth Manager

We provide investors with an objective fast and free method of finding the right wealth manager or investment professional for their profile and needs

Recent Reviews

I have some direct investments in shares but given my increasing time constraints to keep up with financial markets, I have been looking for a professional manager to take care of these things for me from now. I was recommended to this platform by a friend. All I can say is that the Find a Wealth Manager questionnaire was simple to follow and well structured, asking the right questions without being overwhelming. All it took was less than 5 minutes to fill out. I was pleasantly surprised that I got a call back from a member of their team shortly after - they were very helpful and walked me through the follow-up process. A Highly-recommended site for retail investors like me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Wong

In over forty years spent in investment banking this is without doubt the best comparative web site I have ever seen.The service provided by Find A Wealth Manager guides the user through the complexity of investment options and arrives at the best funds that are currently available in the market that are specifically tailored to each customer.A bespoke service that is unparralleled in today's global market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod MacKenzie

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Anil has helped me with 3 mortgages now, a commercial mortgage, residential mortgage and buy to let. I would highly recommend Future Planning, I have always had excellent advice and couldn't Thank them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Matthews

Our first a initial meeting with Future planning was great, very positive. Looking forward to going forward with them in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Royston Lyons

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We are Independent Financial Planners and Mortgage Advisers based in Wiltshire However we help clients throughout the UK and overseas

Recent Reviews

She was very helpful and understanding i would highly recommend her to my friends and family

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Afonso

Our third mortgage with Future Planning. Each time, the process has been faster and easier on our part. Their knowledge and expertise have been outstanding with extremely attentive advisors and admin team there’s not a single question we asked they didn’t have extensive experience in. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to any friends and family for a first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Morris

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Independent Financial Advisor IFA In Brighton Hove Eastbourne IEP

Independent Financial Advisor serving private high net worth and business clients IEP Financial has your goals in mind Pensions Investments Insurance

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to all guys and girls at IEP for all the great work They have carried out over the past couple of months. Our retirement plans could not have been more straight forward, and All done with a ( nothing is too much trouble attitude ) Special thanks to Christopher and Graham, fantastic dealing with them both. Highly recommend the company to anyone needing financial advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne Trigwell

IEP have looked after me and my business for a number of years now and I cant recommend them enough. They are always honest, trustworthy and punctual and explain often complicated things in plain English so I can understand!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Wade

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ImagiSOFT

ImagiSOFT develops Web and Windows insurance and retirement planning software using Microsoft Net technology Our products include Electronic Smart forms Term and Universal Life Insurance Illustration Systems Annuity Illustration Software Required Minimum Distributions RMD Stretch IRA 72t Substantially Equal Payments SEPP 403b and 457b Maximum Annual Contributions MAC Roth IRA and Paycheck Analysis

Recent Reviews

I've been chasing a client for some 6 months who has an inherited IRA mutual fund. Even though I'm a seasoned agent I was having a difficult time getting her to understand the concept of a generational IRA that would be put into an account that would be guaranteed, safe and would participate in market gains and no losses. If you haven't already guessed an equity indexed annuity. I spent 4 hours searching the internet for a software program that would give her a more visual approach to what I was trying to convey to her. I signed up for the 7 day free trial, was able to speak with Mike Prestwich who is the designer of the software and is also an insurance agent amongst other things I don't know about. (HA HA) He walked me though this software and it ended up being the most simple presentation that I could have hoped for. By the way I made the presentation to this particular client on Tuesday night and closed a $202,000.00 sale! (Thanks Mike!) Please take a serious look at this software it will not disappoint. If I can be of service to you after reviewing this software Mike has my contact information and I would be glad to help you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Russo

I spent time with a CPA this morning whom I have never met before today. After showing him what I can do for his clients and the ImagiSoft tools he was impressed enough to tell me that we are going to do a lot of business together. Great software, great guys to work with and great results. Give em' a call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy Ruff, CLU ChFC MCEP

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iTrustCapital

Never pay 10-15 to put Bitcoin in your IRA Other Bitcoin IRAs actually charge that much Join the 1000’s of iTrust account holders who say NO to high fees

Recent Reviews

It was so easy to transfer my 401k from Principal to iTrust. Once transferred, I purchased crypto assets of BTC, LTC and ETH in less than 2 minutes, received a verification call from an actual human, and feel secure about my future. Thank you, iTrust You!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Brown

I just started two weeks ago and the process thus far has been smooth on iTrust Capital's end. Blake and Carol have made made me very comfortable. On the other end of this process is the company where i have an Annuity and their customer service pales in comparison to iTrust Capital. And when i think about the fees iv'e paid over the last several years to cryptocurrency exchanges and iTrust only charges 1% it just makes me that much more confident in my decision. I'm so glad that there is a company like iTrust Capital that offers IRAs for cryptocurrencies and a special thanks to the Digital Asset Investor for mentioning iTrust Capital and their videos on youtube.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob A.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Retirement Finance Award-Winning Advice

Key offer expert and award-winning advice on retirement finance equity release for over 55s and later-life planning Were here to help you live a better retirement

Recent Reviews

The equity release adviser I saw Steve Bortoft was absolutely brilliant. He was was very friendly,whilst remaining professional. I found him to be very objective, explaining the possible pitfalls, as well as the benefits!! The whole process took very little time and I am more than happy to be able to sort out my finances through Key!, Recommend to anyone!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Geraldine Watkins

I picked out Key I don't why it just stood out from the start they where good listened to what I wanted and appointed Michael Johns to look after me explained everything to me and we went ahead with what he proposed to me very happy with the outcome if I had any problems to just give him a ring thanks to Key for good service realey happy Joe Mort

Great

1 year ago

Joseph Mort

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Königswege GmbH generates an high professional and independent investment consulting for private and business clients due to a high level qualified consultant team with a strong competency and broad network in all financial issues. KW is the first choice to my financial future and independency, so I can take the focus on my future with the feeling that all financial and insurance issues are in place and on the highest individual level it can be based on trust and individual, client-friendly consultancy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Kaul

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lloyd Co Financial Advice Financial Planning independent Financial Advisors IFA Life coaching investment and advice on money UK Wide Southport Merseyside

Lloyd Co are chartered Independent Financial Advisers IFA located in Southport Merseyside UK We want to inspire you to have the best life you can and provide the peace of mind that you can afford to do it

Recent Reviews

Both David and all of his team at Lloyd & Co provide you with a highly professional level of service, and take the time and effort to get to know you as a person and a client, thus ensuring that you are informed and understand all aspects of the recommendations they are making at every stage of the process. 5* all the way!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Butler

I was recommended Lloyd and Co. by my solicitor. I like the way David and his team try and truly understand me and what is important for my future. They come up with interesting ideas and solutions and explaining things clearly. In addition, I personally dealt with David Lloyd and always find our discussions rewarding and enjoyable. Terrific all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony Regan

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Local Financial Advice

Local Financial Advice is a free service connecting you to carefully selected fully accredited professional financial advisors in your area

Recent Reviews

Very helpful did what he said he would do would use them again S Myers

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Myers

I applied late in the evening and the IFA actually replied with an intro text within 2 hours, just to say Hi and see when suited to speak. I sent him a lengthy text explaining what i wish to meet about. David advised that i needed an accountant rather than an IFA And put me in touch with one based on my needs. Fabulous speed of service and outcome. Very effective system. Again the Financial Adviser’s answers will all be as good as the questions you ask so make sure you do a bit of homework to understand what you are asking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Waqas Shahid

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gareth has been giving us first class mortgage advice for nine years, including various remortgage’s and house moves. Would highly recommend Lodestone Financial Planning to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giles

As a first time buyer, it was nerve wrecking getting the right mortgage. Gareth and Alex has helped me greatly by understanding my needs and limitations to secure the best loan possible. The company has continued to support me even after the loan agreement. I certainly couldn't have done this without their help and advice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ulas Ates

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Loftus Wealth

At Loftus Wealth we provide our clients with proven strategies to build their wealth We provide them with their own personal strategist who heads up a team

Recent Reviews

We are so grateful and thankful for all the help and guidance Loftus Wealth provided us in the past 6 months. They have not missed a beat, always new exactly what to do and progressed everything without any delays whatsoever. Team's professionalism in everything they did for us is outstanding. Customer service is impeccable. I am looking forward to working with them again in the near future and will not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who are willing to listen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia von Bonin

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Moneyfarm

Kostengnstige digitale Geldanlage und persnliche Betreuung Aktives Risikomanagement durch die Allianz Aktive Fonds kombiniert mit ETFs Ab 5000

Recent Reviews

Moneyfarm is a great DIY investor option for those who do not want to instruct a financial advisor but also do not want to purchase their own stocks and shares. Its a great " inbetween option". I have my own very good point of contact at Moneyfarm, who I feel confident with. He is always available for a factual chat about finance, risk and the markets etc. They also have a very addictive phone app which allows me to track my investment valuation on a daily basis I have tried and am currently invested with other types of DIY investing purely for the purpose of spreading risk between institutions, but for me Moneyfarm is the market leader with very reasonable fees. Its easy to get started using their site and telephone support. For me Moneyfarm is certainly the way forward.

Excellent

9 months ago

A Campbell

Invested a one off lump sum with Moneyfarm in April 2018. As of today I would have had a far better performance if I’d just bought an S&P500 index tracker or similar. And what’s funny is I’ve been paying them every month to ‘manage’ this on the lowest risk setting on my portfolio which should have the lowest volatility, but no, it seems if I were 100% in shares I would have a more stable investment than what Moneyfarm are up to... also if you want to sell any part of your Moneyfarm portfolio it takes days for them to do so (which is odd considering in any other circumstance this would be instant during trading hours, and it is 2020 afterall). So yeah I can wholeheartedly say I wouldn’t recommend Moneyfarm.

Average

1 year ago

George

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Annuities HQ

Compare Annuity Rates Today Annuities HQ has a Trusted Advisor network that brings a new level of education to planning your retirement

Recent Reviews

The company assigned to handle my annuity had an excellent representative, Hayden Dawes. I did not use their services because I was already to far into the process with my current firm. However, for future investments I will definitely consider this group. thanks, EG

Excellent

1 year ago

Emilio Gonzalez

Aaron Hurst responded to my request and prepared a brief 1 hour overview and mailed information in advance that was useful. Aaron's response was professional, through, and addressed my questions fully.There was absolutely no sales pressure or sales pitch at all. Much appreciated. Brian L.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Larsen

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AnnuityAdvantage

AnnuityAdvantage is your fixed annuities marketplace on the web We provide one stop shopping for all of your annuity rates and annuity quotes needs Research and compare hundreds of fixed-rate indexed and immediate income annuities SPIA

Recent Reviews

I have been a client for over 9 years and sm very happy with the recommendations and services received.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dilip Desai

We’ve been utilizing AnnuityAdvantage for the past eight years. We like the fact that they do the legwork based on our risk profile, then provide us with our options, and finally the ease in which their process works from start to finish. Other annuity firms I’ve used in the past can be very labor intensive and we’ve never experienced that with AnnuityAdvantage. Our rep has always been a good listener and the execution has never disappointed. We highly recommend using AnnuityAdvantage for your annuity needs. Wonderful people to work with!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted and Ann Bonwit

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beyond

Write your will online apply for probate or arrange a meaningful funeral

Recent Reviews

You can only nominate one person to inherit yr estate, to include that person’s children to inherit from their parent. If they die with you p you are considered to have died intestate and the estate passes down the family line. Not good!

Average

1 year ago

vicky wicks

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boring Money

A financial website which won39t bore you rip you off or talk in jargon We help you make smart investment decisions compare different investment options show you what others are doing put your questions to experts

Recent Reviews

Love the weekly updates, very informative and not stuffy with the advice everything in simpletons terms (Thats me of course) can't wait for the horrible news next week!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Hall

Look forward to the Blog every week, it always makes interesting reading, and I am starting to think Holly's origins might be in Yorkshire, as she seems to be straight John Bull (That's me showing my age again). Anyway back to felling conifers and self isolation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff Dickson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with