Back  

Retirement & Pension

Top rated businesses in the Retirement & Pension category

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Retirement & Pension

Retirement & Pension Top rated businesses in the Retirement & Pension category

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After an initial call with the company confirming what I was looking for (independent advice on the transfer of a final salary pension fund to an existing personal pension) I was then to speak to a "transfer specialist" within a few days and this was then confirmed. The company did phone as agreed but that was the only thing that was positive. The "specialist" who didn't offer her name had a very negative predetermined view to which I found very unprofessional. I have previously transferred another final salary scheme and got independent advice which was first class. If Pensionlite don't want to give impartial advice (which I would be paying £2000.00 for) , and instead make you feel stupid, then why do they bother. I was also informed that if they recommend that a final salary transfer is NOT in the best interest of the client but the client transfers it anyway, then Pensionlite could still be pursued by the regulator. I don't think this is correct as a disclaimer has to signed by the client and not the independent financial adviser?

Bad

1 year ago

B. Colborn

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Professional , Knowledgeable , Experts in the pension area . I read the reviews and arranged a meeting with Chris . My case was quite complex with a U.K. scheme and two Irish schemes . He was a great source of information and continuously provided me with expert advice and direction . The best thing I ever did was to engage Chris . I will reflect this by encouraging my colleagues and friends to engage pension advice as their trusted financial advisor. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

I researched fully who best to trust with my pension transfer from the UK to Ireland. As there was a fair amount in my pension fund, I wanted to find a Company I could trust to bring my money home safely to Ireland and also give me the investment advice going forward. I Chose PensionAdvice as they are specialists in this area. Chris McKenzie is an expert in pensions and every question I asked him he knew the answer straight away. Chris patiently takes you through the pension details of Amrf and Arf's. and explains the steps involved in getting your money transferred. Louise works on the admin side and is super efficient. All paperwork is turned around extremely quickly as the aim is to get your fund home asap. I can confirm I am a very happy customer... My funds were received into Ireland very recently. A few weeks later I received my 25% tax free payment into my bank account. Yes, I would highly recommend using Pension Advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Grainne

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pru

Discover our range of retirement plans saving investment options and car home insurance products Get more from your money with help from Prudential

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for months to get a pension fund value and to draw my pension. Up to now I have been given 5 different values and seem to be unable to start the process of cashing in my pension. I have made numerous phone calls and have had to wait up to 45 minutes just to speak to an advisor. This is the worst customer service I have ever received.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Had leak in roof on a Bank Holiday Monday late evening after arrival back from holiday. Rang company & they promised to sort it. Plumber sent that evening & sorted problem. Well pleased with service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer contact was one the best I have had in many years dealing with this kind of setup. No to be bias but talking to someone who speaks clear english made the process a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris S.

10/10 The information was very helpful.I was very happy with the service Maddie provided it was clear and she was very easy to talk to. She did a very good job in pleasing her customer. She made me feel very welcomed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vu L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ellerfield

Home -As leaders in Wealth Accumulation and Retirement Planningwe believe that a stable retirement needs an environment of certainty and control

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with and being a Client of Ellerfield Financial Planning for the past 7 years. I enjoy working with a team of dedicated professionals who are experts in their field. They work diligently with Clients to support real results on their behalf. I highly recommend them as an innovative organisation that knows their stuff. Up to date Financial Advice that is both useful and produces results

Excellent

1 year ago

Michalle Faulkner

We've been with Ellerfields for almost 3 years and have appreciated their holistic approach to planning our future. As a couple in our early 30's starting a family, all of their advice has helped us set a foundation and given us a clear idea of what our future could look like. Their conservative planning has set achievable goals, that are realistic and allow us a balance between short and long term needs. We have always found the Ellerfields team very encouraging and accommodating, and cannot recommend them highly enough. We look forward to working with them over the next years to build our financial security.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel And

2.7

63 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

OnePath

OnePath is one of the leading providers of financial services in Australia including investment insurance and superannuation

Recent Reviews

Onepath made a mistake in my ATO deductions six months ago. Dozens of calls and emails later and im still yet to resolve and transfer my super out of there. Un-coordinated and no urgency. Some good staff who want to help but overwhelmed by the bureaucracy.

Poor

1 year ago

Charlie O.

I cancelled my $750 a month direct debit to OnePath's Life Insurance, Accident and Income Protection policies today, all claim-free and well over a decade old. Earlier this year I shopped the policies prompted by a flyer in my Chartered Accountant subscription and found NobleOak offered the same products for close to half the price. I emailed a fair inquiry to OnePath several times for a few months to no avail, eventually a call to say NobleOak may not cover me when overseas, NobleOak confirmed otherwise. I contacted OnePath with an open door to then compete to which they disregarded, the same request for review repeated to no avail. My action to leave then required as I have concerns that OnePath would do the same in the event of a claim.

Bad

1 year ago

M. Bissett

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with MLC since last year August. When I opened my superannuation account with them, they didn't tell me that there will be a monthly charge of an administration fee. They can't chase who paid me superannuation. My tiny super money already has half left now.

Bad

1 year ago

Charmaine C.

I Had $750.00 in my account from back in 2017, and now i have $120.00 left due to administration and fees. Biggest rip off superfund. Not satisfied in the slightest.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Z.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been with them for 11 years, this year the profit I have earned on my account was negative 500 dollars! Was comparing performance of my account and my wife, we have almost same level of income and started at the same time, she has %20 more super now with a different super. Very disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Al Ngs

I have been with Sunsuper for about 25 years, in that time I have found them very easy to deal with. The investment aspect of my fund is also very satisfactory. I have complete satisfaction with their service people and the service provided in all my dealings with Sunsuper.

Excellent

1 year ago

49gjw C.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cbus Super

We’re here to make your superannuation work as hard as you do because you’ve earned it As Australia’s largest super fund for the building construction and allied industries we’re built for you

Recent Reviews

This company has invested in 140 William Street, Perth. A place where retailers have invested millions in shop fits to only lose everything due to the poor ongoing management and unrealistic expectations of the landlord which is Cbus. This has now been exasperated by the shops being ripped out altogether and being left like ghost town. Cbus do not care about those they invest in and I would not put my money with them. I have seen those who invested in a Cbus tenancy breakdown in tears from their experience, stress and loss. Look at other super funds with better fund management. Arrogant and unrealistic. Lack of experience (in my opinion) in property investment.

Bad

1 year ago

Ripcantrell F.

These people are the biggest grubs i have ever had to deal with.They automatically put ridiculous insurance on your account and will do anything to avoid taking it off.I had to send a letter with a signed copy of my ID and they turned around and said that it wasn't clear enough,then i emailed it to them and they said they never got it.I then had to transfer my super to another fund cause they keep hanging up on me and refused to remove the insurance.Even after that i found out they even created another account with even more insurance and blamed it on my employer getting my birth date wrong witch they can't produce any proof the mistake.Now I'm going through a whole new nightmare trying to get access to my own money plus still paying there insurance.

Poor

1 year ago

Rat Boy

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

I039m a Member

We are an independent profit-to-members superannuation fund providing superannuation and retirement solutions to Australians for over 20 years placing our members at the heart of everything we do

Recent Reviews

unhelpful over phone.don't follow-up on requests for info.i am so disappointed and feel totally ripped off.phone girl said that statements had been sent out and then returned to prime.bull-the statements were never sent.i thought super funds were protected by government to prevent them eroding away via fees so one always keeps a minimum of $1000.there is only $400 left.i worked hard in the desert to earn that money and it represented a lot.it would have been safer in a saving bank! no statements.said they had.said my account was a lost fund.fund eaten away with high fees.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrmorenow Y.

I have been dealing with them for over six months after my dad has passed away and still not closer to getting this resolved. No communication what so ever to let me know where the account is at, they say they have sent things in the mail that never turn up. This has been the hardest thing ever to go through loosing my father and they have made this process 100% worse the stress it has caused and they don't care they keep making things harder.

Bad

1 year ago

Unhappy K.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Equipsuper

Founded in 1931 were one of Australias oldest superannuation funds Were also proud to be a profit to member fund specialising in superannuation and account-based pensions

Recent Reviews

Tried to contact them 3 times this morning. Left my number on the last try because "all of their consultants were extremely busy". Have now been waiting for about an hour for the call back.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay S.

Emailed an insurance question 20 days ago, still no reply. Spent 15 mins on hold trying to follow up - no answer so took the 'call me when I reach the front of the queue' option, 45 mins later and I'm still waiting for them to call back. Time to move to a provider who values me as a customer, having the correct insurance in place is vital and I can't even speak to anyone about it!

Poor

1 year ago

Atom I.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

First State Super

First State Super is an industry fund One of the largest superannuation funds in Australia offering members low fees financial planning services and retirement benefits Join now

Recent Reviews

When we first inquired about withdrawing our super fund, we were told that it would take one week. We submitted our forms and nothing happened after over a week. We rang them and were told that it takes 10 working days after they received our forms for us to receive the money. After more than 10 working days still nothing. So we rang them and they told us that they can't tell us when we will receive the money and to call them back in few days. We told them that this was not acceptable and we wanted them to ring us back within 24 hours. They promised to ring back within 48 hours. I have grave doubts that they will ring back. You need to keep chasing these people. After ringing again and asking to speak to their manager. The manager straight away organized for the money to be paid out. We received the money in a couple of days. We are satisfied that this has eventually been resolved.

Poor

1 year ago

Leonh S.

I have been with FSS for over 10 years and found them good, but loging into my account is impossible. When you log in on your site a message comes up saying Um.. This isn't super. Please help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naida I.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LGIAsuper

LGIAsuper provides highly recognised superannuation services trusted advice low fees and industry-leading performance Medium Super Fund of the Year Join today

Recent Reviews

Very good performance over the past 6 months with the growth smoothed option, I was expecting to see a large drop with all that has been occurring in the sharemarket, but my account shows a very nice increase over last year. Low fees, run with the members in mind and one of the leading funds in growth over the last few years Current balances have not been updated on the website since Novemeber 07

Great

1 year ago

Delta T.

Daily failures of this fund's website over the past few months when attempting to access my account is of great concern. I will likely leave this fund and go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Ray C.

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mercer Super Australia Superannuation Financial Advice

Mercer Super are superannuation and financial advice specialists helping Australians secure their retirement with local knowledge expertise global reach

Recent Reviews

I didn't realise that Mercer managed RBF, but that may explain things. I sent payment insructions to RBF and waited for the payment. Three weeks later I rang them and the customer service person was very nice and helpful. The money was with the payments team for processing and was ready to go. I imagine that means deducting tax and pressing OK to send to my account. She had asked them to prioritise the payment. Nothing happened, so a few days later I rang and was told the estimated processing date for the payout, 40 days from sending the payment instructions. Again the customer service rep was fine, but the delay in processing and the conflicting information surprises me. Some places have a set processing time, like 30 days or 5 working days, but there was no such time mentioned and I felt as though I'd actually been put back in the queue for ringing to query them. I am still waiting. Quite happy with the financial return - it was only a small super account - but I am not happy about the fact that they won't actually give me the money nor say why.

Poor

1 year ago

Spadger N.

Had been with mercer super for about 15 years because my employer had an employer account with them. I retired and kept my super there. I live overseas and trying to contact mercer was a constant pain. Dealing with the phone people was ok but if they couldn't answer the problem, you get passed to the people who couldn't give a toss about you. Mercer seems to forget that they are dealing with your money. Had enough eventually and changed super companies 3 months ago. Now they don't want to give me a statement for the period when I rolled over the money. Take your super money and run to someone who treats you as a valued customer.

Poor

1 year ago

Phil W.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GuildSuper

At GuildSuper we look after the retirement savings for those who look after others Our products and services have been designed for caring professions

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Guild Super for 20 years. In 2012 without our knowledge or approval Income Protection Insurance was added to this fund ( despite the fact that I was not employed ) This can't be claimed as I can't supply any proof of income unless I am employed. I feel that charging for a product that was not asked for and can't be supplied,is either theft or fraud. In the first 15 years the premiums were between $64 and $94 in the last 5 years between $94 and $998 The complaint process is loaded in their favour, your can't contest their decision, going to the Superannuation Tribunal as suggested by them takes 1 to 2 years. To protect the fund balance caused by these time delays I have canceled these insurance policies and lost the death benefits ( the only reason I kept the fund running ). Swapping between annual statements and 6 monthly Benefit Statements, not sending statements every year,using the phrase we sent you a letter and not itemising the insurance premium costs are some of the confusing processes. The last insurance fees on the statement were more than $200 over what I was quoted for the same cover on 28/5/18. I believe that the processes,and rules of this company are at least morally wrong and possibly illegal

Bad

1 year ago

Bud Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Age Partnership

Age Partnership are retirement specialists based in Leeds Click here contact our friendly team today or call free on 08080nbsp555nbsp222

Recent Reviews

Liam was very helpful explained everything fully and phoned back exactly when he said he would very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iTrustCapital

Never pay 10-15 to put Bitcoin in your IRA Other Bitcoin IRAs actually charge that much Join the 1000’s of iTrust account holders who say NO to high fees

Recent Reviews

It was so easy to transfer my 401k from Principal to iTrust. Once transferred, I purchased crypto assets of BTC, LTC and ETH in less than 2 minutes, received a verification call from an actual human, and feel secure about my future. Thank you, iTrust You!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Brown

I just started two weeks ago and the process thus far has been smooth on iTrust Capital's end. Blake and Carol have made made me very comfortable. On the other end of this process is the company where i have an Annuity and their customer service pales in comparison to iTrust Capital. And when i think about the fees iv'e paid over the last several years to cryptocurrency exchanges and iTrust only charges 1% it just makes me that much more confident in my decision. I'm so glad that there is a company like iTrust Capital that offers IRAs for cryptocurrencies and a special thanks to the Digital Asset Investor for mentioning iTrust Capital and their videos on youtube.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob A.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Retirement Finance Award-Winning Advice

Key offer expert and award-winning advice on retirement finance equity release for over 55s and later-life planning Were here to help you live a better retirement

Recent Reviews

The equity release adviser I saw Steve Bortoft was absolutely brilliant. He was was very friendly,whilst remaining professional. I found him to be very objective, explaining the possible pitfalls, as well as the benefits!! The whole process took very little time and I am more than happy to be able to sort out my finances through Key!, Recommend to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraldine Watkins

I picked out Key I don't why it just stood out from the start they where good listened to what I wanted and appointed Michael Johns to look after me explained everything to me and we went ahead with what he proposed to me very happy with the outcome if I had any problems to just give him a ring thanks to Key for good service realey happy Joe Mort

Great

1 year ago

Joseph Mort

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Annuities HQ

Compare Annuity Rates Today Annuities HQ has a Trusted Advisor network that brings a new level of education to planning your retirement

Recent Reviews

The company assigned to handle my annuity had an excellent representative, Hayden Dawes. I did not use their services because I was already to far into the process with my current firm. However, for future investments I will definitely consider this group. thanks, EG

Excellent

1 year ago

Emilio Gonzalez

Aaron Hurst responded to my request and prepared a brief 1 hour overview and mailed information in advance that was useful. Aaron's response was professional, through, and addressed my questions fully.There was absolutely no sales pressure or sales pitch at all. Much appreciated. Brian L.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Larsen

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AnnuityAdvantage

AnnuityAdvantage is your fixed annuities marketplace on the web We provide one stop shopping for all of your annuity rates and annuity quotes needs Research and compare hundreds of fixed-rate indexed and immediate income annuities SPIA

Recent Reviews

Your company has always provided excellent service for us. We have more than 10 annuities through you and we are very pleased with how you respond to our questions and needs. It's always been above the 5 star rating as far as we are concerned. Thank you very much!

Excellent

5 months ago

Behrami Valon

I have been a client for over 9 years and sm very happy with the recommendations and services received.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dilip Desai

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Skal din pension justeres

Pensionsopsparing forsikring sundhed Vi hj230lper dig med at tilpasse din pensionsordning til netop dit liv

Recent Reviews

Back in the very beginning of December last year I emailed my pension advisor that I wanted to close my foreigner pension and take the money out... I'm not going to go through all the details, but needless to say I still have not gotten my money and I'm super p*ssed off. We had planned to use the money to do some renovations on the house that we got possession of at the start of March, but not we have already moved in, so the time when the money would have been useful was past. I did expect some delays to get the funds, which is why I asked them to close the account at the start of December. Update: My advisor finally got back to me with an update. There is no timeline for when I will receive my money.

Poor

1 year ago

Kalvin

I am moving out of Denmark, i send notice to company and they told me that money will be back in 10 days, Today is around 40 days after that and they are tellin me the same story. So people there probably are not responsible for what they are doing.

Poor

1 year ago

Volodymyr Bilyachat

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home 2 Purple

Broad Financial039s Self-Directed IRA experts specialize in IRAs Solo 401ks IRA investments We help you take control of your retirement plans funds

Recent Reviews

We reached out to Broad Financial a few years ago to set up a self directing IRA - tax deferred - real estate investment tool. With Broad Financials assistance we transferred the money from our 401K and have made very successful real estate investments. The team at Broad Financial are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, highly responsive with excellent customer service. We look forward to our continued relationship with Broad Financial!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. W.

A partner and I set up our individual Solo 401K Trusts and a sub-LLC to handle real property investing business, and the process is mostly painless. Whenever we encountered problems and needed customer service assistance, the help is prompt helpful. We still have some problems setting bank accounts for the trusts and the LLC, but it seems out of the control of the Broad Financial team. We are mostly satisfied with our experience. -Ed

Great

1 year ago

Edwin X.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Madison Trust

Madison Trust Company is a full-service Self Directed IRA Custodian that is solely focused on Self Directed IRAs We started with a simple idea

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased with Madison Trust. The people I have dealt with have been helpful and professional. I called on the Friday after the 4th if July and found Madison Trust was closed so I hung up. Much to my amazement and delight I received a call first thing Monday morning asking if I needed help with anything. Madison trust knows the meaning of customer service and having the checkbook control of my IRA has made my life much easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki O.

I needed to check on my account related to the amount of transfer to Madison Trust Company. I talked to a lady that was so very helpful with my account. She also gave me information that I would have asked but did not have to do. The whole process was very easy and pleasant compared to so many others such encounters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Snow A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lifeincrs

Get a good 401k plan for your retirement Is is a good plan for your small company and employees

Recent Reviews

Your 401(k) is one of your company's greatest assets, and it can do so much more to help you and your company prepare for retirement while helping you to attract and retain top talent. We want you to get the most from your plan while protecting you and your company from the complex regulations when offering a 401(k) plan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Life I.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site has one of the worst UX experience for a finance site. The only thing worse than the site is the service they provide. They repeatedly drop the ball on activities that are critical to customer and then don't even let us know that they did not accomplish the activity. We only know if/when we check. Seems like very ancient model of customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

A. M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Pension Investment Insurance Experts Drewberry

How Financial Advice Should Be - Providing 5 star personal service to individuals and businesses throughout the UK from our London and Brighton Offices

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold IRA Guide

Do NOT invest in a gold backed IRA before requesting our free beginner039s guide A Gold IRA Rollover or Transfer has to be done within IRS tax rules regulations

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RetireOn

Trusted retirement resource site for beginners - Free videos and articles for super age pension retirement planning calculators and best-matching advisers

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Heritage Financial Strategies - East Valley Dave Ramsey Smartvestor Pro Financial Advisor Early Retirement Planner

East Valleys Dave Ramsey Smartvestor Pro Financial Advisor Early Retirement Planner Here to provide early retirement financial goal planning and fiduciary

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mainstar Trust

Mainstar Trust is an innovative leader in specialized retirement custodial services that diversify and maximize long-term objectives for IRA account holders and financial advisors

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A New Path Financial

A New Path Financial is an investment advisor and Certified Financial Planning professional in Arbor MI. Our custom plans that fit your pocket. Make your retirement planning easy. Call now (734) 333-2266.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

abaretirement.com

Do you have the right retirement plan for your law firm? ABA Retirement Funds retirement programs will help you minimize cost, maximize tax benefits and attract and retain employees.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Final Salary Pension Transfer Specialists Tideway

Tideway Pension Advisory Services is an independently owned firm of specialist pension advisers and wealth managers which has handled over 1bn worth of DB or final salary pension transfers since April 2015

Recent Reviews

Dropped me like a brick and left me high and dry......we were near the end of my transfer but they pulled out at the last minute with only a month left on my CETV causing me both financial loss and huge frustration . Please note that Dan W. at Tideway was very professional , courteous , helpful and produced an excellent report however he has been let down by his senior management team who should have honoured all transfers that were in progress. This could very well have a major repercussions on my financial status for the rest of my life and I feel both let down and very angry.

Poor

1 year ago

Simon A.

From my 1st consultation to the present time I have always been given extremely informative advice, everyone I have spoken to has always been helpful and responded to any queries I have had in a timely manner. I have come to understand that tideways are a company that want what is best for their customers and not just interested in taking their money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with