Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gymutrustning Trningsutrustning

Gymutrustning hittar du hos oss hr p Gymkompaniet Vi har Sveriges strsta lager av gymoch trningsutrustning Enormt utbud till bra priser Handla idag

Recent Reviews

Gymkompaniet is run under the motto "as it should be". By that we mean that we e.g. tries to remove all bureaucracy and hassle in the company. This means that we buy a majority of our equipment directly from the factories without intermediaries, and instead of hitting high margins, we offer really good products at even better prices. We have also developed our own Swedish-made quality brand "Swedish Power Equipment" in our quest to move production back to Sweden. And we are constantly working to ensure that our feedback to customers and our level of service takes place as quickly and smoothly as possible. So very happy with fast delivery and nice customer service when I bought my treadmill. Will shop more for my home gym from the gym company and can warmly recommend to others who are looking for a serious company.

Excellent

6 months ago

GymPartnerSweden

Bought barbell, purchased during weekend, product was dispatched on Sunday and was able to collect it on Monday (Stockholm)! Really fast delivery. The packaging was a bit damaged but guess thats cause of the weight of the bar. The bar itself seems to be a good solid product.

Great

1 year ago

Jude

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Health and Fitness Travel

The leading experts in health and fitness holidays offering tailor-made luxury wellness retreats worldwide from spa detox yoga weight loss sports

Recent Reviews

I have just returned from my 3rd trip to Kamalaya in Koh Samui Thailand and Samantha Lippiatt organised everything - she seriously is an outstanding travel agent. I completely trust her with all my bookings and she goes beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend her and will continue to have her as my travel agent in the future - thank you once again Samantha for a most wonderful time again! X

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Welsh

Highly recommend Samantha and Health and Fitness Travel Australia. Second time I have used Samantha's services and she is exceptional. Switched on, responsive and highly professional. Great experience. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee Hall

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HFE

Learn more Achieve more Become more We039re the UK039s leading training provider of fitness courses and qualifications Enrol today and start your journey

Recent Reviews

Danielle my mentor/ tutor was amazing! Always supportive and there if I needed her. Gave me great feedback when I needed it to improve my work! Great course! Keep your head down, study hard and you will pass!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

Recently completed my level 3 exercise referral course. The help and support from Lindsey was amazing! Her knowledge and assistance helped guide me through the course from start to finish, she was always there when I had any questions!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Fitness Yoga

Shop the America`s top fitness and gym apparel that motivates you in every single moment. Get motivated now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Equipment For CrossFit | Barbells And Bumpers | Strongman Equipment - Raptor Fitness Supplier

We are Denver Colorado`s best fitness equipment manufacturer 100% made here in Denver Colorado. Fitness equipment for all commercial or home gyms.

Recent Reviews

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hussle

Gym membership with total flexibility Gym passes to no contract gym memberships that you can use in thousands of gyms across the UK Gym and swim wherever you want to Stop and start whenever you like

Recent Reviews

I first used Hussle when I moved down to London 5 years ago as I wasn't sure which gyms were near me. I have been hooked since! The day passes allowed me to try different gyms out to find what was best for me but I have a Monthly subscription now. I now use Hussle near my office as well as at home and when I visit my friends and family back in Scotland too! I would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie

As a gym it’s good and the staff but as a company not so,I had to have an operation so could not go, payed at least £200 in fees without using the gym so decided to cancel my monthly payment for my monthly access. 3 month later got a message asking for three months fees because I did not fill out a cancellation form. All I’m saying is when you cancell be careful they will take you for a long ride and charging you all the time.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Best

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

INDO BOARD

Balance boards for fun balance training and balance board exercises for all sports athletes kids and adults

Recent Reviews

Have used the Yoga Indo board daily for several years both for yoga and tai chi. It's withstood a lot of practice without a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin

Great site Great product I am 70 years and use my indo board every day!!

Excellent

1 year ago

William

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the chance to work personally with Jonas over the years and shortly alongside Sanne. These two know what they are talking about and are, in my opinion, some the best trainers in Copenhagen. As a PT myself I have enjoyed learning from them and would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guillaume Hoareau

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have called your company now all week no return calls no follow up emails as well just took my money from the bank and that was it no certificate as of today! I will not be renewing my membership with you people next year! Still waiting for my certificate everybody’s too busy to get back to clients

Bad

1 year ago

Gloria

Took less than 5 min, great student rate!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Training with Stavroula is one of the best experiences of my 37 years of life. In two month I got the best shape I 've ever been into, I got drive to continue and got addicted to weight lifting) Body SDS sessions worked miracles to me. Being a psychologist myself, and having my isues worked upon, I was amazed and astonished by the amount of emotional pain that our body can stock and influence our life in subtle, limiting, and negative way. Well Stavroula took so much pain out of my body and soul. Sounds like a cliche but I feel reconected to my self, reconnected to my children, family and life. Body sds to my 5 year old daughter was a real life unforgettable miracle, I whitnessed the flow of pure love running through my daughters heart, relaxed, happy, lovable child ,unblocked flow of energy. Thank you Stavroula a lot. You are doing a great job, your passion is contagiuos, and your professionalism admirable. Lots of succes and can't wait to train with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yulia Paian

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

joga

joga er for dig der vil styrke din krop og skabe ro i dit sind

Recent Reviews

I won a 2 month free membership from them last year, after which I was charged 600 dkk because there was supposedly some fine print in the agreement (not listed on the page I signed up on or the terms of the competition). It was difficult to get them to cancel my subscription. I didn't even get to attend any of the classes. They still send me marketing emails even though I unsubscribed several times. Overall very very bad experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris

I was so nervous to try yoga for the first time, also my Danish isn’t so good. Now, I absolutely love it! The instructors are so nice and helpful. The classes are easy to follow, even for a non-Danish speaker. It’s great to practice my Danish and meet new friends! The only drawback is the running month plus one month sign out notice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaina Hammeken

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JTX Fitness

Our home fitness equipment range has been designed to help you achieve your exercise goals quickly and safely in the comfort of your home gym Buy direct for the best prices guaranteed JTX Fitness

Recent Reviews

The first rower ordered (Air rower) was not unsuitable for my location as it needed electricity. It was replaced with an Ignite model which is very good and does not need electricity. It is however longer which has proved problematic (I use it in my summer house and it just fits diagonally ). It would be better if the length was adjustable. The service was exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor Clark

We went to view the cross trainer before committing to buy, unfortunately the showroom was closed due to covid 19. We had stepped over the wall and were peering in the showroom window, a car pulled up alongside us and a very pleasant young lady got out and asked if she could help. Her name was Viv and she was an employee on her way to collect her daughter from school. She had to go but said she would return in 5 minutes. She duly did and highlighted the trainer most suited to us and gave us a thorough understanding of it’s capability’s. We went straight home and ordered one online. I assembled it when it arrived a few days later and we are delighted with it. Thank you Viv.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hayward

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fitness clothing footwear supplements accessories

KITBOX is a leading provider of functional fitness clothing footwear supplements equipment and accessories - for inside and outside the box

Recent Reviews

Didn’t receive my delivery after paying for next day delivery - website says orders before 2pm so i was well within the timeframe. Item failed to arrive and KITBOX have been rude and unapologetic and failed to help. AVOID

Poor

1 year ago

Adam Andrews

Slow delivery/Received 8 days after dispatch

Poor

1 year ago

Andrew Pasqualin

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Komodo Sports

UKs Online Store for Home Gym Equipment Fitness Equipment and Exercise Equipment Top Quality Products at Affordable Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed my order at 11.30 at night and it was dispatched at 9.30 the next morning arrived 2 days later!! Great products! Great service! Great Site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Hogg

Excellent service, super quick delivery, great product.Very happy 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter West

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Fitness

Gym memberships from 999 a month Lifestyle Fitness support you whatever your fitness aims with fantastic facilities free classes top equipment and friendly staff

Recent Reviews

too busy in the evening , no space, regret signing up and paid for whole year

Bad

1 year ago

Aso

I attended STOCKTON NORTH SHORE, the gym is dirty, the water is hit and miss, there is no staff who come into the gym unless they are changing the water, there are no classes I know of, but I suppose you only get what you pay for, cant wait for my 12 month membership to be up, then it's good bye

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Shepherd

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Critical Pump

Critical Pump is a high-quality fitness apparel company providing a growing range of energizing workout tights gym and yoga leggings

Recent Reviews

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports Massage Physio across the UK HO Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Sports Massage Deep Tissue Massage Sports Therapy Sports Rehabilitation across the UK in areas such as Sutton Coldfield Birmingham London Manchester Liverpool etc Head Office Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed my first sports massage with Alison, it was a very comfortable environment and it released alot of tension I had built up in my back, I will be going again soon, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciaran

Great first session with Steven. He appeared very knowledgeable and reassuring that he could help me. He explained everything throughout and after care was offered. The treatment itself was quite painful but this was due to how tight my muscles were. It’s early days yet but hoping to see an improvement soon. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennie Wilson

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Havoc is one of the best pre-workouts I tried recently. The 200 mg of Caffeine is just right, no food coloring & no hidden ingredients. The recipe works right for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne...

I haven’t worked regularly but I have been working out a couple times a week the past month and when I do I use your protein. And I’ve noticed good results Brenden Bowling told me about your product and I do love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn Petras

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Manchester PT Urban Exchange

Manchester PT Pure Gym Urban Exchange M4 6DE Various monthly packages to suit all budgets Immediate start available on request

Recent Reviews

I have been training with Mike for 18 months now. I'm certainly the fittest and healthiest I have ever been. He pushes me to limits that I thought were not possible and has changed my view of what fitness and exercise means. I look forward to a new challenge each session.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Myers

Mike is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects fitness - whether its cardio, muscle building or nutrition I have always found him helpful, always has time for you and listens to what your personal goals are - and tailors his advice to your needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Costello

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mind And Body Lab

Gennem yoga og meditation hjlper vi mennesker med at lede sig selv p en sund og meningsfuld mde i deres arbejds- og privatliv Nygrdsvej 27 2100 Kbenhavn sterbro

Recent Reviews

The Mind and Body Lab is the place where you can train yourself in becoming a future Mama. The Pregnancy Yoga classes are amazing. Very small groups, with dedicated staff: Fie and Lisa are paying attention to everyone needs, from small belly to big belly's Mama :) :) I have learned a lot and i definitely recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristina Radu

I discovered this cozy and homey studio after trying four different yoga spots. I can finally say I feel the 'atmosphere of yoga' through its decorations, minimal colors, high-quality yoga equipment, and simplicity. Also, with your very first step, slight lavender smell welcomes you to the studio, then fresh herbal tea warms your body up to yoga. I am a beginner, yet I can feel that all levels are welcomed in the yoga sessions. Teachers are lovely and 100% present to improve the student experience no matter what your level is. So glad that I discovered such a cozy escape spot from daily stress. I recommend such a peaceful studio for who would like to spoil themselves with calmness.

Excellent

1 year ago

özüm Imren

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Movement for Modern Life

Unlimited Online Yoga Classes for the Price of One Class Because we believe a yoga class starts when you say Movement for Modern Life Revolutionising Online Yoga Wellbeing

Recent Reviews

I love going to yoga classes but even at the best yoga venues often we are packed like sardines and people coming in 10-15 min into the class is very unpleasant, especially when they ask you to move and make space for them. You might also not have a good view of the teacher. Non of this on MFML! It’s just you and the teacher. I cannot highly recommend MFML. Great teachers, great choices of classes at your own convenience and the comfort of your home. Thank you Kat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zdravka Byford

Although I go to a class once a week I love that I can do classes at home when I want to. I can also explore different styles that my teacher doesn't cover. An amazing, life changing experience and would recommend to anyone either new to Yoga or wanting to challenge their practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Movement Perfected

Movement Perfected - Physiotherapy Sports Physiotherapy Pilates clinic Yoga classes Personal training Bike fit and more call 02035533663 to book

Recent Reviews

After struggling for a year with other physios, I tried Movement Perfected (Emmanuel & Chris in Marylebone). The results have been fantastic, highly recommended for both client experience and results!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nic B

Scott Branny managed to get an appointment for me on the day (Monday), after I picked up a climbing injury on Sunday in Wales. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue in a 30 minute session. He was great at explaining what caused the issue and preventative methods to stop it coming back. Could not recommend more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie Revett

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Muscleform

Finest quality sports and performance nutrition products at unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

When I first started shopping with muscleform they offered quality protein for a low price, but recently the prices have gone through the roof they are now more expensive than websites like myprotein and other sites.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Wiles

I've been buying from muscleform on and off for a few years now. Their products are very good ,im currently taking their creatine which im very happy with,any questions they reply promptly and have a wealth of knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MusclePetrol

UK039s Official Bodybuilding Supplements Re-seller Worldwide Express Shipping from only 1999 Premium selection of protein creatine pre and post workout supplements from all popular brands with Free gifts and special offers

Recent Reviews

Ordered 1 jar of ON whey 5 lbs from New Delhi, India on Sunday night. Received email saying item Shipped on Tuesday afternoon. Item delivered on Thursday evening. Item as described and received in double ply cardboard box with appropriate packaging inside. Excellent overall service. Will definitely shop again and again. I would recommend musclepetrol.com to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manarsh Singh

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Amayaan

Rejuvenate your Mind and Body with our handpicked World’s best Yoga Retreats Health Wellness Retreats and Yoga Teacher Training Center Book your ultimate retreat holiday from world’s leading retreats website at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

This company it is a completely scam I think these guys are in Pakistan or India! The retreat was advertised by Ayaana.com as waterfall sanctuary retreat in Ubud.. They are middle man people selling other companies retreats and get a commission that I didnt know when booked for February 2020 in Ubud /Bali. The retreat was apparently booked at Astawa house where they didn’t know about my arrive. Took about 4 hours in 90 degree clarify that the Astawa house as 2nd party never get a notification.. The Amayaan people had never send confirmation to them. I also had problem with the confirmation before. That’s should be a red flag for me, but they were sneaky and apologies each time when I requested a confirmation and detail about the program. The retreat was a scam no guests, no yoga classes I was the only person at the Astawa house during my stay. Some Russian girl organized me 3 yoga classes quickly who was not particular yoga teacher. I got one day with a driver go to waterfalls , we did one. I was alone in the entire 4 days and I couldn’t be fast enough to get out from the Astawa house that was filthy as could be.

Poor

1 year ago

Anna Marchesi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.fitplanapp.com

Shop Premium High Quality Fitness Apparel. Resistance Bands, Sliders, Foam Rollers, Shaker Cups And More. Get Fitness Equipment And Accessories To Reach Your Goals.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.kabukistrength.net

Kabuki Strength stands on 4 strong pillars. We manufacture novel barbells and strength equipment, provide research-based education, world-class coaching services, and give back by serving others in our community. Home of the Transformer Bar, Duffalo Bar, Trap Bar HD, Kadillac Bar, Shoulderok, Boomstick, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kidding Around Yoga

The Kidding Around Yoga shop offers T-shirts, DVDs, CDs, gift items and many other goodies to enhance your commitment to yoga and the yogis in your life!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KO8

The most portable and versatile training system you can buy. Our philosophy of being able to train anywhere/anytime has been made possible with KO8. Suspension trainer with adjustable resistance and a sports harness all-in-one.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BilligFitness

Trningsredskap och trningsutrustning kan kpas hr Vi vill vara Sveriges bsta leverantr av utrustning fr sport och fitness

Recent Reviews

The service was so good that I got my product with in two working days ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Isaac Kodra

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MOOV

MOOV is more than a simple step tracker. It actively coaches you with real-time audio to help you push your limit and correct your form and improve your routine

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been working with Bronwyn for 2 .5 months and want to say that her holistic approach to fitness has been fantastic for me. From looking at my detailed food diary I’ve learnt so much about the need for more protein and water ( I thought my diet was great!) She has put a very ‘me ‘ specific manageable programme together which I am able to cope with alongside being a single Mum and running a business. Bronwyn is encouraging and full of enthusiasm you feel very supported by her as a PT ! I have and still am transforming and feeling so much better about myself. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie-therese King

I have known Bronwyn for a few years now and if I know anything about her, it is that she is passionate about fitness and her enthusiasm is infectious. Always full of great and practical food and fitness advice and helps you work around your obstacles! She planned and worked me through a full fitness program, tailored for my goals, likes/dislikes and practicalities. A positive, encouraging approach, highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley Ann Surman

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BookYogaRetreats

The World39s Leading Yoga Travel Site Read reviews browse and compare prices view pictures and book your yoga vacations at BookYogaRetreats

Recent Reviews

Please stay away from this compagny. As a yoga school or as costumer, be very careful. They stole money from so many people. Read all the reviews you can before buying from them.

Bad

5 months ago

AudreyMarieD

European Consumer Center! Hello to everyone who was also ripped off by this company. Bookyogaretreats refused to repay my deposit for over a year. After emailing the company unsuccessfully, I contacted the ECC, the European Consumer Center! It took a couple of weeks and then the 300 euros were back in my account. I can only recommend this to everyone here! Very fast, very serious, very professional. And absolutely effective! Never again!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

BB

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are buying supplements then take a look at this UK based company. Website very easy to navigate and pricing for the quality of the ingredients they supply is exceptionally good. However what I love is you place your order and you get instant messenger updates through every stage. So quality products, easy to navigate website, fantastic communications and very fair pricing what's not to like ?

Excellent

1 year ago

jim and

Have nothing but positive things to say about Aaron and his brands. Had his new Mental Energy drink off his website and it tastes so good. Similar to Red Bull without the weird after taste and definitely noticed a difference in energy levels and alertness after drinking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pinoy Fitness

PINOYFITNESS is a web-based community of athletes and fitness enthusiasts of different levels of experience and from all walks of life. PINOYFITNESS is an all-inclusive venue that encourages passion for sports, wellness and health, empowered by a sense of

Recent Reviews

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Monday morning and received my products Thursday morning in Denmark - that's fine. However missing one star because Bulk Powders do not write the daily consumption on the internet. So if you only plan to take a powder for a certain period it is difficult to know whether you should buy100 or 500 g.

Great

1 year ago

Flemming Larsen

Really fast delivery, ordered on a Thursday and received Monday morning, very impressed, will definitely be ordering from here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Slotved Thomsen

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve started to do a lot of cycling, I’ve been feeling the effects of it on the muscles on my legs , a friend had advised me about bulk powder and I decided to give it a go, well after 2 or 3 day later of supplements I’m really starting to notice the difference, my muscles in my legs a feeling much better, which means I can stay out for longer and cover more distance... highly recommend your products..????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Hobbs

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After long research, i have found this product, as i don't like sweet or any flawer in test i choose aroma and has very good test, just one mistake i had made i took milk powder, its not the problem of product but its my problem with milk, so next time i take different but always bulk product, one of the best product ever had, in few days i can see the difference in my body. Thanks alot , higly recommend who are looking for good working product.

Excellent

1 year ago

RDS

For many years now I have enjoyed the vast variety and unrivalled quality of this company. Since the day I discovered its products I have been a loyal and happy customer. The magnanimous variety that bulkpowders boasts is remarkable and has satisfied all the needs and requirements I had had over the years. It goes without saying that the pricing of the supplements at bulkpowders is generous, to say the least, and their service, likewise, up to any challenge. I have long been a supporter of the unadulterated, unflavoured supplements and finding such at bulkpowders has made my fitness and health goals much easier. Bulkpowders deserves recommended to anyone and I have always recommended it to all interested.

Excellent

1 year ago

Costel Pacu

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Personal Training Fitness Coaching - Caliber Fitness

Get 1-on-1 fitness coaching from a Caliber online personal trainer who will help you pack on muscle lose fat and get in the best shape of your life

Recent Reviews

Exceeded my weight loss goals in less than 6 months. Lost nearly 20 pounds without significant dietary changes. Helped me craft a healthier diet and make better snack choices. Taught me how to build my work outs and to have a consistent routine.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Hammill

I would recommend Caliber Fitness to anyone with a busy schedule that has used a personal trainer in the past. I couldn't be happier with this personal training. Chris will work with every aspect of your fitness goals and schedule. Over the past year and a half, he has fine tuned my workouts and nutrition to fit my ever changing work schedule. For example, I went from a 40/hr a week desk job to 55-60 hr traveling work week and Chris updated and changed my workouts to keep me progressing. I have gained strength in every muscle group and this is the strongest I have ever been. Chris is always there for you for anything that you need to update or ask about. Even from the trial Chris jumped right in, and got me going. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenny Penn

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Fitness Equipment

Carolina Fitness Equipment are the experts in quality gym equipment We have a wide selection of cardio and strength equipment free weights gym flooring and apparel

Recent Reviews

Worked with Bill Harrigan this morning. He was incredibly helpful and personable. Bill listened to my preferences & directed me to exactly what I looking for. He gave me thoughtful feedback on how we may want to expand our home gym in the future without making me feel like he was pushing a sale. I was impressed with the inventory and quality. We will certainly be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa Lewis

Bill was a great rep. He was a great help. We were able to try out some equipment before purchasing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Gould

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Inside Trainer

Desk Exercise Equipment, Exercise at Work, Under Desk Exercise

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Divine Yoga Shop

An online marketplace for Yoga Mats, Yoga Bags, Bolsters, Eye Pillows and all Yoga Accessories. Free gift with EVERY order | Free shipping over £50

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chin Mudra - Tapis de Yoga accessoires et vtements de Yoga - Chin Mudra

Tapis de yoga sacs de transport sangles et accessoires pour le Yoga dcouvrez une large slection de produits cologiques Livraison en 24 heures gratuite partir de 90 euros Satisfait ou rembours

Recent Reviews

I got a yoga mat and my husband gave me a yoga wheel. Both have a very good quality, however my yoga wheel has some scratches inside that made me a bit disappointed.

Great

1 year ago

Viviane AGUILAR

Chin Mudra delivered my two yoga block and strap very quickly (within two days of me ordering). The items are great quality, and have been performing as expected to help me in my yoga practice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Praveen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.uprightpose.com

Improve your posture in 2 weeks with the world leaders in connected posture training. Recommended by physiotherapists and chiropractors. Posture Perfect.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DAMIHOW

New Gym Wear - Look Stylish In The Gym Sports Bra Leggings T-Shirts Joggers Pullovers UK Based Gym Wear Exceptional Fit Affordable High Quality Fabric Made To Compliment Your Physique Feel Confident in Fitness

Recent Reviews

My first time purchasing a DamiHow item and I know I definitely need one of everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ade Odutolu

I ordered the size S leggings after reading a review from someone the same size and height as me (5ft 6, size 10)which came quickly but unfortunately the waist was too small for me to get over my hips, contacted the team who responded quickly and arranged an exchange straight away. My size M arrived today which personally fit much better. I’ve already had them on for a walk and some yoga. They feel really comfy all over and look good as well. Would recommend!

Great

1 year ago

Alison

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Strength and Fitness

Shop Our Full Range of Specially Designed Commercial and Home Gym & Fitness Equipment in Dublin, Ireland. Enjoy Best Prices and Improve Your Fitness and Strength Now.

Recent Reviews

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spin HIIT Yoga Classes in London Oxford

Best Spin Gym HIIT Classes in London and Oxford Recommended for spinning classes in City of London Contact Now

Recent Reviews

As a 1st time customer; positive experience, helpful instructor.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

As a keen road cyclist and ageing amateur athlete with a busy work life Digme fits the bill perfectly for maintaining my fitness and sporting goals in a safe and structured environment and time friendly manor. The staff / studios & technology are brilliant and the instructors engage with all members of classes to encourage and motive members achieve there goals whatever that maybe. Keep up the great work Team Digme.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Yorke

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strength Gear

For All Your Strength Training Needs. Strongman, Powerlifting, Weightlifting, CrossFit and all things Strength. IPF Approved on many items.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strength Standard

Strength Standard is not a brand, product, or gym. It's a warrior spirit focused on SETTING THE STANDARD every day in fitness, business, and in life. There are no easy roads worth taking so never go down the path of least resistance. Instead, surround yourself with warriors focused on victory or death by trying.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with