Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2519

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2472

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2519

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2472

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

StretchStrength

Miss Kim Dance _ Live and Online Classes via video conferencing for serious training or just for fun! Stretch Strength is a leading USA supplier of Dancer Training Tools, including Ballet Feet Stretchers, Port de Band, and Stretch Strength Kits at low prices.

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher

Free 30 minute Health Lifestyle consultation Female Personal Trainer Chester - Emma Fisher - Call 07966 874 821 - Email infodiva-fitnesscouk

Recent Reviews

I have been having PT sessions with Emma once a week for the last 6 weeks; I also attend her weekly Pilates sessions in Vicars Cross. Emma is very inspirational, encouraging and supportive; providing great advice on both exercise and nutrition in a friendly and non-judgemental manner. Every session is different, although very challenging, which makes going to her gym much more fun. I have already seen big changes in my body shape and composition and am very excited about the future. P.S. The gym at the bottom of her garden is fantastic – bright and well equipped and a lovely place to work out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann C

Emma was such a great personal trainer and beyond that, a friend during my short time training with her. I had a knee injury and despite that I managed to get so much better at doing a whole range of exercises and understanding how to fuel my body better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arinola Lawal

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

StrongArm Sport

Your online superstore for benches, bars, racks, weights, belts, singlets and everything else for Powerlifting and Strength Sports.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

strongarmsport.us

Your online superstore for benches, bars, racks, weights, and everything else for Powerlifting and Strength Sports.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

strongerrx.com

The Official Functional Fitness Gear and Apparel Store, exclusive high quality cross training products and gloves for serious athletes worldwide.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StrongFit Equipment

Sandbags are more functional. It’s much more likely that you are going to lift something that mimics an awkward, misshapen bag of sand in real life than a perfectly loaded, collared barbell. When it comes to truly functional and human movement, the sandbag is King.

Recent Reviews

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DW Sports

Shop securely online for sportswear equipment accessories Free next day delivery available and free click collect to your local store

Recent Reviews

ordered stuff for my sons birthday , didnt come when ordered and paid for special delivery, the delivery company " yodel" lied claiming to have tried to deliver it without knowing they had already sent me a copy of their email which showed they delivered to the wrong depot!! d w sports did apologise and promise to send my boy a gift card as compensation....never arrived.....there customer service is useless and lie to you so dont waste your time calling , their online message service is a waste of time as i sent over 30 all ignored!!!

Bad

1 year ago

edward

Spent over £80 on new running trainers with next day delivery. It’s been almost a week and I’ve m had no dispatch confirmation. Money has been taken from my account. I’ve emailed customer services 3 times but no response.

Bad

1 year ago

James

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Studio Ellipsis

We are a Sydney Northern Beaches movement studio, offering a variety of Yoga classes including vinyasa and yin yoga. We also offer Barre Attack classes, Mat pilates and designated room for reformer pilates. Our beautiful facility also offers free child minding during certain hours.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

stylefitnessapparel.com

Our mission is to help motivate and empower others to become the best version of themselves.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunia Yoga

Sunia Yoga is a Yoga and Active Wear brand that is female owned and Yogi inspired. We bring you leggings, Capri leggings, yoga & sports bras, neck gaiters and other active wear accessories for women, men & kids including mommy & me matching yoga apparel. Click now to shop, browse our blog & join our growing community!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sunnsandsgym

30 , ! , .. .. .

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

sunnyhealthfitness.com

Create the perfect home gym with our workout equipment. We have everything you need- exercise bikes, rowers, treadmills, recumbent bikes, elliptical machines & more. Shop here.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pilates Pro Chair

The Pilates PRO Chair Max is perfect for taking your pilates workout to a whole new level. Pilates PRO Chair Max by LIfe's A Beach made popular with sculpting handles, 6 DVDs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sun Warrior Yoga

Yoga is spiritual first. The need for more of a mental or physical practice varies on an individual basis fluctuates based on the needs of our current lives. But ultimately the physical and mental practices of yoga are there to create the discipline to be able to observe oneself honestly and realize the true self.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

superexerciseband.com

Premium grade latex-free extra-long resistance bands in various colors and strengths, speed jump ropes & other exercise products.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Superior Supps

Superior Supps offers the best supplements in Canada! Whey and vegan protein powder, BCAA, creatine, testosterone boosters, multivitamins and more!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

supp-plus.com

Technology has found a way in helping improve one’s fitness routine. From the same team that offered top-grade supplements in the market now serves an array of health and fitness technology arsenal to maximize one’s health and fitness goal.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

surfintoyoga.com

Experience the ultimate Kaua'i adventure, yoga and wellness retreat in a beautiful ocean front home with world renowned pro surfer, Rochelle Ballard, as your gu

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sweat Central

Buy a wide collection of home gym equipment & gym fitness accessories in Sydney, Australia. Shop for the best home gym products & afterpay gym equipment.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SweesDirect

FREE Worldwide Shipping & No Hassle Returns! sweesdirect is your #1 destination for Watch Straps & Watch Accessories with a focus on style and quality.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SwiftandFit

Plantbased athlete with custom programs, nutrition and workout plans to get the results you've always wanted.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

swolehedz.com

SWOLEHEDZ Mass And Strength Systems ANABOLIC STACK PACK is a game changer natural stack that contains 46 powerful ingredients including: Deer Antler Powder, DHEA, 5-Methyl-7 Methoxy-Isoflavone, Creatine Aphaketoglutorate (AKG), Creatine Pyruvate, Testosterone Boosters, Alpha Lipoic Acid and much more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

swoleshops.com

We've got your fitness gear for the low. From yoga pants to Free protein bottles! We got what you need. Check out our latest deals for products you'll love. You won't regret it.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Body Squad

Elite Body Squad - Gym equipment & fitness accessories. Built on quality - trusted by professionals! Wrist Straps, Wraps, Barbell Pads, Gloves, Back Support

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pilates Near You

Pilates Near You official site Pilates at home discover the best online Pilates classes UK video workouts live streaming online Pilates mat classes for beginners over 60039s classes pregnancy classes back pain private lessons and one to ones Keep fit stay active in your own home

Recent Reviews

The instructor plan her lessons,always keeps to time, and is vigilant to our movements

Excellent

1 year ago

Mai Bunce

The zoom link was straightforward although for the last class I was only let in 3 minutes before the start and there were a few technological issues with the microphone. My 3 classes were varied but it felt very impersonal with no one being corrected. There were options for different levels of difficulty which was good but personally I felt the pace was either too slow or too rushed for some of the exercises.

Bad

1 year ago

I. R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order and it was on my door step within 2 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. N.

5

23 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

How To Become a Personal Trainer 2020 300 ArticlesTopics

Your 1 resource for becoming a personal trainer I will help you find your personal training certification study for it and become a successful coach

Recent Reviews

PT Pioneer is an extremely valuable tool to help you become a CPT. Tyler has developed a great system that makes is so much easier to understand what is important and what to focus on. I would highly recommend PT Pioneer to anyone thinking about becoming a CPT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick S.

I'm a spin instructor and was interested in getting an PT or GF instructor certification. I started getting emails from Tyler Read about the PTPioneer site and it helped me research all the most recognized fitness certifications. It also has up to date information on all the current deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn H.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Supplement Store Buy Bodybuilding Supplements Online Australia

Hard work and top-quality supplements are your best ally in creating a stronger and healthier body Shop premium fitness supplements and workout apparel from Australia39s no1 supplement shop

Recent Reviews

Not bad... still waiting on my product and got charged for shipping, you guys should say free shipping (DOMESTIC) only because I live in Canada and shipping taking wayy too long lol for the price when I could have ordered from the USA

Great

1 year ago

L. W.

The best customer service I have had in a long time , I live in Sydney and find the shops just try and sell so much when I go in so I looked online and called a shop in Melbourne where Patrick helped me choose products right for me he was so passionate and helpful and knew exactly what I needed Will online shop here now on

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Prycejones

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SWEAT

Our signature fitness classes include Kettlebells TRX and Barre We house a private gym dedicated to personal training and also offer sports massage therapy

Recent Reviews

Although I booked in for 2 or 3 classes I cancelled them at the last minute. No one from Sweat got in touch to see why. There was no invitation to come and have a look round or to ask any questions. The cost also put me off - the £49 trial was a good price but £79 felt a bit steep. I used to do this kind of fitness but haven’t for a few years and have put on more weight than ever so I am aware I’m very self conscious, more so than usual. So my experience of SWEAT was not a good one.

Poor

1 year ago

Z. W.

I received a 30 minute sports massage at Sweat Southsea and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Had a niggling injury which was reduced greatly allowing me to get back to training. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Empire Fitness Solution

Commercial Gym Setup Malaysia,New Gym Equipment Malaysia,Premium Dumbbell Set With Rack,Premium Sports Flooring Malaysia,EmpireFlex Gym Flooring,Gym Service and Maintenance Malaysia,Refurbished Gym Equipment Life Fitness,Hammer Strength,Precor,Hoist,Nautilus,Star Trac,Technogym,FTS Glide Dual Pulley,Cable Cross

Recent Reviews

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Sports Edit

Europe39s leading online destination for premium activewear and yoga clothes 40 Brands including Alo Yoga adidas Veja On Running Free UK delivery over 60

Recent Reviews

I got this email asking to write a review but I still haven't received my product and no one seems to know where it is.

Bad

1 year ago

Anupa King

Not received the items yet after 16 days.

Bad

1 year ago

Sophie Leblanc

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TOE Socks

Find your toe socks for everyday use yoga pilates activities sports outdoor and many more Free UK Delivery Over 25

Recent Reviews

I bought some yoga/pilates non-slip trainer socks - which are good to wear. I love having my toes 'free'. It helps my balance and co-ordination.I also bought some long black toe socks that I wear daily, again its nice to wiggle your toes inside boots etc. I am hoping that they are UK made, it seems they are, which is a real plus for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. G.

I have used toe socks for many years mainly for running and have finally worn out most of the one's i have so i have purchased enough to keep me going for another few years, they solved my blister problems from day 1 and i find them very comfortable as well :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Wass

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Class Near You

Yoga Class Near You official site Discover great deals on thousands of local beginners classes pregnancy classes private lessons and studio based classes all run by qualified yoga teachers on Yoga Class Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Recent Reviews

I can’t rate Cheryl’s classes high enough, so good I now go twice a week! Cheryl ensures that we’re adequately warmed up, she provides several options per pose starting with beginners & those of us that want to stretch our skills further. I always leave her classes feeling happy & energised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry Hameshyde

I have found being taught by Lorraine a satisfying experience, she has a very relaxed way about her! Being a dog lover myself, I like to see Patch getting involved!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tricia Winn

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Diamondback Fitness

Official Diamondback Fitness site Award-winning home exercise equipment Buy indoor cycles recumbent bikes ellipticals more Free shipping

Recent Reviews

The customer service was great. Very understanding and willing to work with me and my requests. The website is easy to navigate, although I would like to see more customer reviews on various products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Feliciano G.

We placed the order by phone. The customer service rep was very knowledgeable, helpful & fun to work with. The bike was shipped when she said it would be & arrived well within the timeframes the rep gave us when we placed the order. The bike was perfectly packed & arrived without any damages & with complete instructions & all parts. The set-up was easy, just as the rep said it would be. And, the bike operates perfectly. We’re extremely happy with our entire Diamondback experience - great people, a great product & great service. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Estremo

Estremo Fitness introduced fashion and innovative gym gears in fitness training. Our mission is to offer the best of stylish athleisure and quality gym gears.

Recent Reviews

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered both the jewelry and product gift boxes for my spouse and she was very satisfied. When in one of the product boxes one of the products was misplaced a quick communication with their customer support resolved the issue and the product was shipped out to us free of charge. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike W.

I got some free chakra stones, so that was nice. But really I love your boxes, only order them when I've paid off my bills and have some money leftover. Otherwise I would definitely keep my monthly subscription.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ExclusiveGymWear

Exclusive Gym Wear offers a complete line of active wear, leggings, and workout sets for women.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Final Form Physique

If you`re struggling to find time for the gym and don`t know what to do. Give us a call or shoot an email and we`ll let you know what we can do for you. We also have a fast growing selection of gym attire and other gear to help you get the most from your workout.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Equipment Broker

We carry the best brands of essential home gym equipment commercial exercise equipment physical therapy equipment wholesale gym equipment discount exercise equipment and much more Get 0 Interest Financing and Free US Shipping on all our top quality new preowned residential or commercial gym equipment

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Junkies

Shop the Fitness Junkies catalog which offers a wide range of premium quality activewear and gym essentials for women Enjoy free shipping on all orders worldwide Sign up for access to our free e-book and an exclusive 10 OFF discount code on your next purchase

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Indoor Home Gym for Kids NJ NYC

At Fitness Kid we specialize in indoor home gym equipment for kids in New Jersey and New York City Check out our top-rated home gym equipment today

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Trendz

Fitness Trendz USA Buys and Sells Used Gym Equipment in Tampa813-443-4876Home and Commercial Fitness EquipmentHighest Quality Lowest PricesNew Used

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Wave Nor Cal

Mobile Hydrostatic Body Composition Metabolic and Vo2 assessing facility available at your gym or business

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RunningAHEAD

Comprehensive and FREE online running log to track analyze and graph workouts and shoe mileage Upload data from Garmin Forerunner Create and measure running routes Form your own running community and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love RunningAhead.com! Its a website that lets you record your running. In addition to that, you can write down what you did at gym and your swimming tasks. The site will record the miles you ran, the time you did your run, the weather, along with notes, heart rate and some other pretty cool stuff. You can also put up your race results and time and it will let you know your personal best for that distance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sports Goods Online from Biggest Online Sports Fitness Store in India

Buy sports goods fitness equipment accessories online from Indias biggest online sports fitness store shop at highly discounted price

Recent Reviews

A good site with good range of sports products. I ordered a cricket bat from here and quality of bat is great.

Excellent

7 months ago

SumanSingh

I have placed a basketball at Vinexshop for my brother birthday gift. I have received this product in 5 days. Basketball was nicely packed and received in perfect condition. It's a really a awesome product and my brother liked it. Thanks Vinex Team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prerna S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fokul Fitness

Yoga Pants for Women, Yoga Apparel, Yoga Mat, Yoga Jewelry, Yoga Accessories, Gym Pants for Women, Fitness Leggings for Women,

Recent Reviews

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer Certification Study Guides And Practice Tests

Trainer academy provides personal trainer certification practice tests and study guides Including NASM ACE ISSA ACSM NSCA and others

Recent Reviews

When I was taking my exam (which I passed on the first try) I realised how much buying this program really helped me. I had a really hard time preparing for my exam because I was also working a really exhausting full time job and so struggled with getting myself to study when I got home. Having the layout of what questions and key points to really focus on from each chapter was so helpful, the audio readings were extremely helpful, and the flashcards were amazing as well and I used them everywhere! Such a great program overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel W.

I studied all my NASM provided info, but really wanted to make sure I passed the exam. I did the self guided Trainer Academy course and it was perfect! It really helped me focus on what would be on the exam and all the practice quizzes and tests were invaluable. On the day of the exam, I was the first to finish and I felt extremely confident in the material. I had no doubt I would pass and I was correct. Thanks to Trainer Academy and especially the cheat sheet that I reviewed before the test, I had a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FringeSport

FringeSport is the official supplier to the garage gym movement Whether you need equipment for CrossFit or gear for Olympic weightlifting Fringe offers gear

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fusion Health Club

Fusion Health Club CrossFit Renmark is a 24 hour Riverland gym based in the capital Renmark Our fitness centre provides all fitness lovers a platform to succeed We39re also the home of CrossFit Renmark Our mission is to be the most influential fitness centre in the Riverland

Recent Reviews

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really excited for this. I had seen the ads on fb and ig dozens of times and clearly should not have fallen for it. I ordered a bra and leggings. Size guide for bras says XL is for D-DD so I ordered that one. It is so tight and I am popping out of it. Products are clearly not intended for anyone bigger than a B cup. The leggings I ordered were obviously intended for someone who is 6' tall, there is so much extra length it just looks ridiculous. The material is comfy, not sure how long it will last though as I haven't even tried working out in it yet. If you are not shaped like a model, I would suggest getting workout clothes elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Marty W.

I was so excited about the T-shirt that I ordered, but I accidentally ordered a medium instead of a large T-shirt. I sent a message to Customerservice asking them to change the size. They replied to my message 25 days later, saying that the shirt was custom-made to my order and that it had already been shipped. I spent $25 on a shirt that I can't even wear and can't even return it because of their return policy!

Bad

1 year ago

Monja G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with