Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gopher Sport

Gopher Sport offers high-quality gym and exercise equipment sports gear and resources Shop now for your physical education equipment and curriculum needs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Women039s Health - Fitness Nutrition Sex and Weight Loss Tips for Women

Women039s Health is your go-to destination for new workouts legit nutrition advice and weight loss tips the latest health news healthy recipes and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Onnit

Get the supplements nutrient-dense and Earth-grown foods and fitness equipment to achieve your next level of well-being and Total Human Optimization

Recent Reviews

I love Onnit. Their kettlebells are crazy. Their nutricions are helpful. I think I've started my better life with Onnit.

Excellent

3 months ago

Alex

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Planet Fitness

Tons of cardio and strength equipment Unlimited fitness training for our members Super friendly staff Comfortable clean gym and the home of the Judgement Free Zone All just 10 a month Join now

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Fitness

Your ultimate source for full workout plans and advice on building muscle improving nutrition and using supplements

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Strength

Huge online supplement store workouts database and fitness education platform Learn how to build muscle burn fat and stay motivated

Recent Reviews

Simplesmente eles são maravilhosos tanto nos produtos e preços e muito rápido toda a compra...e um diferencial que eles tem são os Pós-venda eles resolvem rápido demais se tiver qualquer ocorrência uma empresa totalmente Diferenciada Parabéns a toda equipe muscleandstrength vocês tem meu carinho,meu respeito e minha fidelidade como consumidor dos seus produtos!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. O.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

ExRx

ExRxnet is a resource for the exercise professional coach or fitness enthusiast It offers evidence based exercise prescription tools and resources including reference articles comprehensive exercise libraries and fitness calculators ExRxnet is a recommended resource in ACSMs Resource Manual for Guidelines for Exercise Testing and Prescription 5th ed pgs 224 349 ExRxnet has also been an NSCA authorized CEU provider since 2008

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sportadictos

Todo lo que necesitas saber para llevar una vida saludable y estar en forma en Sportadictos tu web sobre deporte salud nutrición bodybuilding y más

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Runtastic

Track your runs bodyweight training sessions and other fitness sports activities with adidas Runtastic apps Stay motivated with your friends set new goals start a training plan and live a healthier life

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Diya Yoga

Diya Yoga is Best Rated RYT 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training School in India We conduct Hatha Yoga TTC Yoga Nidra Training We are located in North Goa India

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BodyGym

BodyGym is an advance one-stop shop for all the portable home Gym equipment Get all accessories and exercise equipment to tone and sculpt your body today

Recent Reviews

The BodyGym is a perfect way for my wife and I to burn off fat while keeping our muscles in shape. We love it. Thank you BodyGym and Marie Osmond for showing it on television so we were able to get one.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Reto

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Meglio International supplier of fitness and physiotherapy equipment

Meglio is an international supplier of fitness physio equipment Range includes Resistance bands Kinesiology Tape Acupuncture needles Foam Rollers Yoga

Recent Reviews

Wow! Love this Pilates mat so much I have started doing two daily exercise routines instead of the usual one :-) Sumptuously thick which means you "sink" into it...really great for aching muscles... length very good for stretching out -I'm 6ft... I was able to track my parcel, I ordered on Monday - it arrived Wednesday. Very impressed with the product. Very impressed with the service. Thank you Meglio :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian from Banbury

This is a specific product review only, I have been using the resistance tubes which in them selves are great, but the carabina clips that have been attached to them are cheap and the edges are rough. I think you should look at this as I have pinched my skin a few times on them and would certainly have to mention to my patients if they were thinking of purchasing which is a shame because the bands and the kit is good.

Bad

1 year ago

fiona greer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SDJ Sports

Shop all your fitness and leisure needs online at SDJ Sports

Recent Reviews

I order from sdjsports.com on 05/05/2020, 10:25 #690633 two items, 23,35 Items newer arrive, I newer get response from their web site!, than I complain try they ebay account, that did not work. They don't even have tracking number, claiming me that the item is arrived on 25-th may, at that time when we communicate it's been 23-th of may!!! and I am short for 23,35 It will be easier for both sides that can sent whit tracking number and sign. No support on web page at all, 3 times I ask questions about my two items!!! No more ordering things from this company!

Bad

1 year ago

Z. H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dharma Bums

Dharma Bums is an ethical yoga and activewear brand providing beautiful high performance activewear that performs flawlessly Now shipping from the UK

Recent Reviews

"There is no beauty in the finest cloth if it makes hunger and unhappiness" - Mahatma Gandhi. I ordered this beautiful piece last week all the way to the UK - it came today, which is a day earlier than anticipated and three working days in total. My measurements should have meant that I ordered the XS, but due to my melons being a D cup, I went for the S and I'm no glad I did. The quality of the material is great, while the overall fit is nice, breathable and the girls aren't squished together. I made this decision upon recommendation from one of the brand's support team. The boob support is fine for yoga, weight lifting and light movement; I wouldn't wear it for intense cardio but the twins are a bit on the large side so require additional support in most cases anyway. The only thing I have to say is that the colour is darker than I thought it would be, but it's still a lovely shade and such a nice material. The removable padding is also easy to put into place (or remove entirely if your tatas can take it!). All in all, I love it! Absolutely recommend. Communication was amazing - both the brand and shipping partner dropped messages at appropriate times during the delivery. It's so wonderful to wear things that promote health, wellness and community in the world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nat

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dharma Bums

Dharma Bums is an ethical yoga and activewear brand providing beautiful high performance activewear that performs flawlessly

Recent Reviews

Dharma bums products are excellent quality and made ethically which is fantastic. Although the price tag can seem a bit heavy, it's worth the investment as the fit of the clothes is fantastic, they wash really well, last ages and aren't seethrough. It's also worth keeping your eye out for regular sales on the site and giveaways on instagram as they happen often.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fern Tucker

Love them! Love the cut and colours. I'm a size 8/10 aus. I have bought at least 6 pairs of Dharmas in size small. I think I may get away with xs but my waist is my bigger area so I get small for comfort. I wear them everywhere! And most definitely to the gym... squatting with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

rita

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Meddy Teddy

Meddy Teddy is a meditating yoga and mindfulness teddy bear Learn and teach by bending Meddy Teddy into different yoga and meditation poses

Recent Reviews

My 7 year old grandson loves him, and calls him Meddy Teddy Max. He has Max beside him during his Love Hero meditation classes and the bear is also his bedtime buddy. Meddy Teddy is of excellent quality, very well constructed, and as cute and serene as can be!

Excellent

1 year ago

vivian bryan

Meddy Teddy is amazing! Such a beautiful addition to my kids class. I’ve shared the good news of Meddy Teddy with anyone who will listen. Customer care and attention from the company has also been exceptional. Cant wait to keep incorporating Meddy Teddy into my class, and also my personal life.

Excellent

1 year ago

naja crawford

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MB Osteopatia e Pilates Pilates Franca

Clnica de Pilates Fisioterapia e Osteopatia em FrancaSP Estrutura ampla e moderna Mat Pilates AeroPilates Pilates com aparelhos e Pilates Clssico Fisioterapia RPG Terapia Manual drenagem esttica facial e corporal Telefone 16 98147-5995 Pilates Franca MB Osteopatia e Pilates Franc

Recent Reviews

Melhor Pilates de Franca, diferente de qualquer outro lugar. Equipe super atenciosa e uma aula animada e divertida. Já tinha feito Pilates em outros lugares e aqui realmente é diferenciado. Site: https://www.mbpilates.com.br/

Excellent

1 year ago

Miriam Andrade

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Charleston Fitness Equipment

South Carolina039s largest supplier of top brand treadmills elliptical recumbent bikes upright bikes and all other fitness equipment used for home and commercial purposes

Recent Reviews

We purchased an Inspire M3 from Charleston Fitness Equipment. The equipment is better than expected and the installation and service have been superb. When we purchase fitness equipment in the future, Charleston Fitness will be our first choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wright

Have used Charleston Fitness Equipment a few times and could not be more satisfied with their services. Personable, prompt, and professional. If only more businesses were run like this! Hate having to call them (because it means there is a problem), but enjoy dealing with their people and have only gotten incredible service.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. L.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a member at this studio since it opened. The workouts are amazing, the killer warm up alone will have you working hard! The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and are always willing to help, and get you to reach your fitness goals. All levels of fitness are welcomed, and the studio is clean and an inviting space. You will be treated like family!

Excellent

1 year ago

HANNAH

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Alo Yoga

Shop the best yoga wear accessories for yoga and working out Wear-tested by yogis for the best fit Shop celeb-approved yoga pants workout tights leggings capris lounge for women men at aloyogacom

Recent Reviews

If I could give half a star I would.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!| i ordered it on 12-05-2021 made 2 orders 2 weeks ago and have still not received my items. I have called the customer service 5 times, the first time I selected the option for them to call me back and they never did. The second time I left a message and I never heard back. The third time I wanted to leave a message but their mailbox was full. All the other times I have tried to wait on the phone but no answer i went on their help site and this time i research about their working number and i found this number which iss NINE ONE NINE₉₃₉₂₅₄₄I called the customer servicE and this time i was able to get in touch with customer service they help me out to cancel the ENTIRE ORDER AND I GOT MY 98% OF THE ORDER MONEY BACK such disappointing service for someone who was excited to use this product for the first time...

Great

10 months ago

pam

I'm such a huge fan of Alo. My recent purchase was as expected and amazing. I often pair all of my Alo stuff together, but they also work as individual pieces keeping my comfortable in the Summer and Winter. The material is super soft and always flattering.

Excellent

1 year ago

nikki

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Gym Group

Join The Gym Group today for affordable gym membership with no contract Enjoy unlimited 24 hour gym access and free gym classes for a low monthly cost

Recent Reviews

V.popular Watford gym, too popular in fact!! Takes ages to get on some machines and get the free weights you want...was here for a year but for me not worth it even though its a good layout but just too busy!!

Bad

1 year ago

Rahul Shah

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

How to Become a Personal Trainer

Learn how to Become a Personal Trainer Get a Personal Training qualification and start a Personal Training Career with The Gym Academy

Recent Reviews

I had a great time training with The Gym Academy. Our coach and tutor was fantastic and led the course brilliantly. Her style of teaching was straight forward, engaging and is great to learn from someone who has such a passion for the industry. She was helpful, knowledgable and willing to provide that extra support to ensure we all passed first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is my favorite after work and weekend activity! It is a great way to relieve stress and aggression, but I also use it to workout and have fun! The staff is so encouraging and always throwing new combos at us to keep up hooked! I finally have muscle in my arms and I can do more pushups than I have been able to do in years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Christenson

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ILKB in Orange is fantastic! I love that they really care, and check-in if you start falling off the wagon; that's exactly what I needed to keep going when I started losing my motivation. The studio is super clean and everyone is really friendly, not just the instructors. The classes themselves are fun, but fair warning -- the warm-ups are killer! I feel stronger and more confident already and I've only just started my membership! Can't wait to see how much stronger I can get!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smm113

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The software is extremely easy to use. A child could run your company! The interface that the customers see is direct and easy to follow. This reduces my time of answering questions. The app mails me if anyone missed a payment and makes it very easy identify who has paid and when.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Cummins

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

iLoveKickboxing is one of the best places to go if you really want to get fit. I started off with a 3 day trial for $19.99, plus I got a FREE pair of gloves! I was absolutely in love with my first class that I decided right after I was going to sign up. On your first day you get paired up with a trainer that helps you out and makes sure that you don’t get lost with the Jabs and Crosses and all the different combinations. This really helped me learn the basics of Kickboxing as a first timer and built a good foundation for me so that I could attend the other classes without having to worry about being confused. The staff is amazing, all the trainers give you a really good workout and a hell of a warmup – but it’s all worth it to get that amazing body I’m looking for. Moreover, the staff keep me accountable, if I don’t show up for a while I get a text from my fitfam making sure I’m ok and not slacking off. So, if you want to get in good shape or just increase your fitness, ILKB is definitely the place that will help you reach your goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

BK

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AMAZING!!!! I've received my running shoes less than 48h after I've ordered them, you bet I am over-satisfied. And this is during lock-down, in the midst of a pandemic. Great customer service! Thank you DW Sports. So, here how it happened. I've ordered the Nike Vomero 14 on Monday 18th May 2020 around 9.30pm on Dw Sports website. The following day afternoon, Tuesday 19th, I've received an email saying my order was dispatched. In the evening on that same day, I've received another email telling me dpd would deliver my parcel on Wednesday. I could barely believe it. Comes Wednesday 20th May 2020 morning, I get an email telling me I will receive my parcel between 15h35 and 16h35. At 15h45, someone rings the bell, my running shoes are in my hand :-) WOW!!!!! Also, you have to know that I had to find this new supplier for my running shoes after a big disappointment ordering with Nike, which instead of the 4-5 days delivery had a 3 weeks prevision delivery due to the pandemic (very understandable) and after 10 days sent me an email saying the product I've ordered was not available anymore. Going to Nike to buy another pair I've initially hesitated with, and several products I was interested in 2 weeks before were not there anymore. I emailed Nike my disappointment, still haven't got an answer today. That's when I've spotted the Nike Vomero 14 on sale 40% cheaper than the original price on DW Sports. I HUGELY recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoire

Worst experience ever ! Worst experience ever !! They ruined my son's birthday. This is in regards to DW Sport online shop, not the GYM, but I bought a Real Madrid kit for my 8 son's birthday, I bought it almost 6 days ago and today I've received confirmation they don't know where are the item and they will be unable to delivery by tomorrow which I need it. Thanks for nothing .. and obviously one customer less forever

Bad

1 year ago

Rafa

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company will not provide credit, if they think a product was opened. They did not have the dimensions of a rack I ordered, but saw it was too large when we received it and sent it back. They decided it was opened and wouldn't credit my account.

Bad

1 year ago

Jon Whitaker

Elivate Fitness is a great company with great customer services. I have ordered products through them for over 10 years. If I've ever had an issue they are quick to respond. Elivate Fitness offers great competitive prices for all fitness products. I will continue to use them as along as they are around!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Hinkle

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling Customer Service & Dishonest! I planned to leave the Wimbledon Worple Road club due to a price hike. I was told, if I didn't leave, they would allow me to continue on my previous rate. Now six months later, I want to leave and they've told me by agreeing to my old price - I've now been signed up for another 12 months! I was never told this, and I would never have agreed to this. I have asked for proof that this fixed contract was mentioned to me but Jade - the customer service agent, will not answer any of my questions. As someone who was a member for years, and cancelling because I'm moving away, I would expect some level of consideration. I've been a paying member for over three years. It's clear by all the horrible reviews, that they aren't a company anyone should endure. Avoid, avoid, avoid!

Bad

1 year ago

M. K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Reece Mander Fitness

Get your personal training with best personal trainer in Canary Wharf London founded by A Nutritional Medicine Certified and Ex Barclays Employee

Recent Reviews

A best personal trainer in Canary Wharf, Reece is the best in class.

Excellent

1 year ago

mishrarohit530

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BestSarms

The best from SARMs peptides and PCT Wide range of products European quality Delivery within 5 days Buy easy and fast on BestSarmsnet

Recent Reviews

the service is good and also fast, the products are among the best I have used at the moment and they adapt well to my body and my needs, very functional. the only thing often is unavailable products that cannot be taken

Great

1 year ago

Fabio Agwazia

Excellent service and fast shipping. I live in Europe and received the order within 5 working days. I ordered YK-11. I took an 8-week cycle and the results are insane. Currently under PCT and will start the next cycle shortly. Thank you very much BestSARMs for the product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rishikesh Yoga Studio

Rishikesh Yoga Studio is the famous oldest Yoga Teacher Training and Yoga Retreats provider school in Rishikesh Uttarakhand India

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Yoga With Kartika

Yogawithkartika is a virtual yogashala offering online yoga classes beginners yoga foundation course ayurveda guidance and face yoga programs

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nirvana Fitness

Professional home gym equipment & fitness equipment. Wholesale & Retail. Showroom in Melbourne. Nirvana Fitness delivers trainer-approved & commercial-grade gym equipment with a 10year guarantee! Australia’s leading supplier of gym equipment and nutrition supplements, we are consistently evolving our range. We like to help business owners and gym enthusiasts get an edge, offering the latest in gym solutions! From the basic weights and bars, to complex strength equipment and commercial rigs & racks, we have it all! Fitness professionals on hand 24/7 to advise, support and help you become a better you!

Recent Reviews

Nirvana Tech were so efficient when it came to letting me know about my order being ready, loading the different pieces of my gym equipment on my truck and responding to my queries about a damaged part a few months after my purchase (they promptly sent me a replacement part the day after I sent off my email - could have easily been same day if I answered their question quick enough!) They were so kind and great along the way - they really went above and beyond. Would buy, and WILL be buying more from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abigail Perez

I purchased 3 cable attachments from Nirvana Tech for my home gym. I bought the revolving curl bar with rubber handles, the v-bar with rubber handles and the tricip rope. All solidly made, feel great to use and represent great value for money. I was given the option of picking who shipped my goods as well. The product came promptly. All round I highly recommend these products.

Excellent

1 year ago

CK

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1vefit.com

With your daily fitness exercise and workout, we're here to help bring out your individuality, personality and style.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2brostickets.com

2 Bros Pro Events is a UK platform for Europe and Ireland's Amateur Bodybuilding Athletes to achieve professional status within the IFBB Pro League. IFBB Pro shows will take place and offer Olympia qualifications to the winners!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

2ndwindhealth.com

Yoga mats as unique and environmentally conscious as you. Cork yoga mats, yoga wheels, and blocks will help you take your practice to the next level. Towel infused mats offer versatility across all types of yoga practice and PU mats offer unrivaled grip for non heated classes.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2POOD

The Official Belt of USA Weightlifting. Global Lifestyle Clothing Brand created for intense WODs, Oly Lifting and being awesome. The Original Lifestyle Brand of Choice for Authentic Functional Fitness. Lift Heavy, we have your back

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with