Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Frugal Fitness

Online retailer offering the best sports nutrition supplements at cheap prices. Shop online for whey protein, mass gainer, pre workout, fat burner etc. Free delivery for orders above 100.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

fullerabs

Learn how World Class Athletes have utilized EMS technology to radically change their performance, and how you can now bring this home to maximize and supercharge your workouts with only 20 minutes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Functional Fitness Products

#1 Largest Gym Supplier. Lowest Price. Largest Inventory. Largest Warehouse. Indoor Outdoor Functional Training Station. Rope, Rings, Monkey bars, etc.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

FxD

New Zealand's CrossFit Accessories Brand. NZ Stockist of Bear Komplex, Jaw Global, WodnDone, GoatTape.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

G-Loves

Free shipping and returns. Functional and fashionable neoprene workout gloves with hi-tech non-slip grip, wrist wraps, & weight lifting belts. Comfortable gel padded studio gloves engineered for Lagree fitness and Pilates. Over 50 stylish patterns in stock.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

g-well-fitness.com

Functional training tools & accessories to reach your health & fitness goals to achieve the power of strength by exploring yourself. For peak performance and to add new dimension to your quality of life.

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

gatsport.com

GAT Sport - premium bodybuilding supplement brand for athletes & pro bodybuilders pre-workout, BCAAs, Branch Chain Amino Acid, plant and whey proteins, amino acids, weight management, minerals, essentials & multi-vitamins, apparel

Recent Reviews

I have been using Gat sports products for 8+ years. There products i have gotten the best results compared to Optimum Nutrition, BSA, Isopure, Betancourt, or Weider products. I highly recommend Nitraflex, FlexxEAA's, Jet fuel, mens vitamins, testrol elite, and the Muscle Martini.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Babb

I had used another pre-workout drink to re-energize for at least the past 10 years ( ABB Speed Stack ) but suddenly I could no longer find it online or at fitness stores. I looked for comparable pre-workout drinks but nothing worked like Speed Stack. Then a friend at the gym recommended GAT NITRAFLEX Pre-workout powered mix in Grape flavored. I was AMAZED at the level boost and physical stamina GAT NITRAFLEX instantly gave my whole body !! Not only was GAT NITRAFLEX more affordable but it has phenomenal taste and ease of use that clearly exceeded even my wildest expectations. Now that I discovered GAT NITRAFLEX, I will NEVER use anything else and I recommended it to everyone in my gym. Thank you GAT for creating a superior product that blows the competition out of the water !! I will be a lifetime purchaser of your products now. - Matt in Green Bay, WI.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Olmeda

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Geek 4 Fitness

Get fit at your own pace! Our virtual events can be completed anywhere you like, and at any time & pace. You can run, walk, use the machines at the gym - you choose! Our fun, unique medals will be shipped directly to you for FREE - so sign up today! We have different events every month, so come back often!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GeneBlueprint

One size does not fit all. We all benefit from an active lifestyle and a well-balanced diet. However, everyone responds differently to fitness and nutrition.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gentec Labs

Anabolic Factor X9 is a potent bodybuilding supplement, formulated to boost testosterone levels, leading to faster increases in muscle and strength.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GenXLabs

Fitness for All. GenXLabs was born through years of Experience. Trusted Name with the same Owner Since 2005. Rated #1 in customer service. Millions of Happy Customers and Orders.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

genxmuscle.com

Support muscle growth and muscle recovery with our 100% Whey Isolate Protein with 1,000 IUs of Vitamin D. Increase circulation, muscle mass and improve your body's natural energy making capabilities with our Vegan and Keto Friendly Pre-Workout. 3rd party tested by BSCG for 470 illegal drugs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

gerardiperformance.com

The ONLY personal trainer that truly personalizes every program for each individual's needs. Achieve your dream body with the best workout and nutrition programs, customized just for you. Custom fitness program from Gerardi Performance. Fast & effective.

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

getfittrack.com

FitTrack is a simple solution to help you gain insight into your health. A smart scale, smartwatch, and app designed to work together seamlessly.

Recent Reviews

Horrible service and I still haven’t got my order from April. I tried contacting support and I get a email back stating to bare with the delay. I asked for a refund they offer a warranty yet still can’t tell me where my order is. It’s still showing that the order has not moved since I placed & purchased it. It was a birthday gift that went all bad because of this delay.

Bad

1 year ago

Shawna Bradford

Hard to review an item I haven’t received. Placed my order on April 28, it is now May 26 and I still haven’t received my scale. If I would have known it would take this long to receive I would have purchased from someplace else.

Bad

1 year ago

Kristen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Get Out Your Zone

Get Out Your Zone is a brand dedicated towards empowering women to live more healthier and fit lifestyles. We focus on moms and maximizing their results and recovery postpartum along with providing workout tips, insights and trends.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Ripped Tools

Calisthenics is more than a sport for us it's a lifestyle. Our mission is to provide high-quality calisthenics equipment to our clients. Come on in and find all the essential workout tools you need to take your calisthenics to the next level. Join The Team!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

getsculptafit.com

The Ultimate, Most Efficient Home-Gym System for the Whole Family. SCULPTAFIT is the All-In-One Home-Gym System, that serves various levels of clients with various goals.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GF FITNESS WEAR

Home to trendy and all seasons fitness wears

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

gfitlife.com

Our Personal Training, Online Training and KAATSU Therapy are excellent choices for good health, weight loss and a great workout. Learn more about our fitness programs in Floyd County now!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Giant Lifting

PNW Owned Affordable Weightlifting Equipment Garage & Commercial Gyms Barbells Bumper Plates, Benches, Power Racks, Kettlebells, Squat Racks, Slam Balls, Sleds, Rings & more!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Girls Just Wanna Box

Girls Just Wanna Box is an all women's boxing gym offering boxing lessons and gloves, located near Toronto. Our women's boxing classes are beginner friendly & open to all skill levels. We also offer women's boxing gear designed by female boxers and coaches combining fashion & function.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

gizmo athletic shop

Store for fitness gadgets. Gizmoathleticshop.com offers the new trends of fitness gadgets for 2020/2021. We have health and fitness product for specific skills speed, agility and eye coordination. We value our customers so the quality of our products and shipping time is very important for us.

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

gladform.com

Your reliable source for high quality Pilates equipment from BASI Systems and Sveltus in the UK since 2017

Recent Reviews

Excellent equipment - truly the best made, sturdy, easy to put together and worked perfectly! The service was impeccable - very helpful, everything explained and response times to any questions were always almost immediate. I would thoroughly recommend using these guys for a first class service and a first class product. I have subsequently ordered more equipment from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Gammon

I ordered a Ladderback Barrel. Professional and efficient service. Arrived safely. Secure and strong packaging. Well impressed. Beautifully made. Can't wait to use it. Looks fabulous in my studio. THANK YOU. Lisa Rogers - Abs Salut Pilates

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Scott Rogers

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gladiator Gym Gear

Discover The Best High-Quality Fitness Gear for Gym Workouts OR Home Workouts! Workout Anywhere, Anytime With Weight Lifting Gear, Fitness Gear, Rock Climbing Gear and MMA Training Gear. Strength and Conditioning Equipment For Everyone From Beginners To Pros!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Up to the BEat

Encouraging women everywhere to embrace their health, feel content in who they are and live life fully, positively, with energy. Join our tribe and live the upBEat life with Mind Body tips, Nutrition advice, Free Workouts and our signature Dance That Walk workouts which you can buy on DVD or stream now!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

glutegearapparel.com

Glute Gear clothing is for EVERY woman who likes to sweat in the gym and still be lady.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Glute Lab: The Art and Science of Strength and Physique Training

Learn why glute training is important, how your glutes function, the critical role they play in your body, how to design a program and perform techniques that maximize glute development and performance, and much more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GND Fitness

We push you to raise the bar from impossible to possible with our tried and tested products. Because we pride ourselves in our service and quality, we hand source all products then test them ourselves, with the help of our friends for genuine feedback. Then we pick the best for you and shelve the rest.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Go Far Fitness

Go Far Fitness is the brainchild of Stacie Tovar, 8x CrossFit Games Competitor and owner of CrossFit Omaha.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gold Body Health

Gold Body Health is an online store and community committed to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals, one step at a time. Our quality products are engineered for your life, your goals and your pace. Together we can achieve the body you have always wanted! Check out our inventory today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GoodLife Associate Store

Shop the one and only official GoodLife merchandise catalogue; from athletic brand wear, to backpacks and bottles.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Good Rotations

Good Rotations is your bikepacking and adventure cycling specialist, based in Wanaka, New Zealand. Our handpicked brands include Bombtrack, Apidura, Surly, Soma, Salsa, Riese & Mller, Ortlieb, Lauf, Revelate, Voile, Kokopelli Packrafts and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

goodspacetoronto.ca

We are a neighbourhood yoga meditation studio in Parkdale, Toronto dedicated to movement and mindfulness. We care about wellness and understand that being good to each other starts with being good to ourselves.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

gorillamats.com

Gorilla Mats is the creator of the best large exercise mats and large yoga mats. Just unroll to instantly transform any room into a home gym or studio with our quality, non-slip, thick workout flooring.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Graft Now

Begin your journey with Graft Now and create your home gym with our high quality fitness products. We specialise in Free Standing Punch Bags and Fitness Accessories, such as Aerobic Steppers, Yoga and Gym Mats, Training benches and much more! Visit our site now to view our range of products! Graft Now Not Later!

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service after noticing the supporting base to the free standing bag was missing, speaking with one guy only I was told my money isn't good enough for their products. I have a useless piece of equipment. Quick to send a courier to collect what I am liable for, refund and sending out the rest of my order after an oversight on their part, not so quick. They as a company are not to be blamed.

Bad

4 months ago

BellaGodfrey

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Granite Supplements

Granite Supplements are scientifically formulated to support you in all phases of your fitness journey. Are you ready to push past your limits?

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Grippz Mats

Get the benefits of acupressure while adding extra grip to your yoga practice with the only yoga mat with built-in acupressure knobs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GripStrength

GripStrength.com is dedicated to becoming the best, all encompassing, grip strength shop out there. Check out our growing selection of grippers, grip strength tools, rock climbing equipment, weight lifting handles, and accessories. Start strengthening your grip today. If we don't have it, we will soon!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

gripstronglife.com

Grip Strong Life is a lifestyle brand, laced with grit and determination to promote an attitude and mindset of never giving up...and we sell badass t-shirts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Grobuff

The best, most powerful, most effective, full-stack pre-workout body building supplement on the market today. Experience explosive power and muscle growth.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

groundedfactory

Award winning yoga mats in trendy design, anti-slip function and 100% vegan. Free shipping, free returns. Designed in Sweden by yogis for yogis.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Grow Young Shop

Take back control of your health. Shop products that help you Grow Young! Supplements, Senior Exercise DVDs, Daily Vitamins, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GRYT Fitness

GRYT GYM apparel clothing is inspired by hard work, grit and hustle lifestyle. Our fitness apparel is designed for your intense workout and everyday active life.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

gsixfitness.com.au

G-Six is a boxing and fitness gym. Based on the Central Coast, expanding soon.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started with Gulis during the pandemic, and it was one of the great achievements I achieved during this time. Gulis has equipped me with lifelong knowledge of food and exercise, which has ultimately allowed me to lose the kgs all in a healthy and controlled manner. At no point was I hungry or craving something else. All the food was so so delicious and the meals were consistent during the day. And despite only being given 4-5 recipes for each meal for the month, in fact there many options she mentions that allows you to swap out items and change up the meals to give yourself more variety. With regards to the exercise, she catered to the equipment I had a home. The weekly updates also helped me stay on track as it would encourage me to keep going. I really recommend the gulislifts programme!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tamara Hamad

I am so incredibly grateful to have the opportunity to be mentored and coached by Gulis. From the meal plans to the fitness plans to the constant support mentally she continues to provide for you throughout your entire journey. The personal messages and motivation she provides you second to none. She is constantly reminding me to look forward despite small personal issues or downfalls, she is there for you always. Would highly recommend you sign up if you’re serious about wanting to change the way you feel and look. I don’t think I could have changed my life any other way. Once again, I’m so grateful to Gulis for everything she has done. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Minahil Malik

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

gunsmithfitness.com

We offer a wide range of personalised Gym gears, weightlifting leather belts & apparels. Order online fitness gloves, sleeves, wraps, grips & squat bands.

Recent Reviews

If I could give less than 1 star, I would. We've been having problems during the pandemic with Royal Mail parcel deliveries. With 4 people working from home, we managed to not miss a delivery from Amazon, DPD, even Hermes(!) or any company other than Royal Mail. We believe the local postman is just incredibly overworked and pre-writes the 'you weren't in' slips. I bought some elastic bands from gunsmith, but Royal Mail kept saying we weren't in without actually ringing. The bands were returned to sender. I tried complaining complaining Royal Mail who apologised, but because I was not their customer (Gunsmith were) could not lodge a complaint. They said to get in touch with gunsmith who would be able to complain and recover the delivery charges. I spoke to Gunsmith about all this, and asked for them to use a different service to deliver the bands, DPD. They then said I would need to pay a second delivery charge, or I could just not buy the item and have a full refund. I said I didn't want to pay a second delivery charge with no guarantee of actually getting the item, so couldn't they just contact Royal Mail about the messed up delivery and recover the charge, as RM customer. The customer service staff refused and just gave me a refund. I ordered the bands again. Nothing. Gunsmith just stole my money and have refused to send the item, presumably out of spite. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Al Jackson

I have ordered a few items from gunsmith. My belt is amazing and I often get compliments in the gym about it. I love my oversized t-shirt and I've also got the power grips. The quality and finish are top notch and I shall be a repeat gunsmith customer. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Whoriskey

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GweeGym

The Gwee Gym’s low-impact, high-repetition fitness program is a scientifically-proven fitness concept to help you lose weight, safely and effectively. Get tone and regain flexibility with our wide range of full-body workouts that are all low-impact and constant force for lasting results.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GXMMAT

Best exercise mat&yoga mat for home gym flooring, extra large and thick for any workout,yoga poses. Can also be used as gym mat,gymnastics mats,treadmill mat,euipment mat.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

gym-bandz.com

The most versatile resistance band ever created. Design for comfort and ease use for any level of fitness while providing adjustable strength for the most elite athletes on the planet. Perfect for athletic training for any sport, strength training, flexibility, mobility, rehab, pre-hab, and everything in-between.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with