Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ritual House Yoga

Ritual House Yoga offers luxe yoga studios and premium yoga lifestyle products. Ritual House Yoga focuses on moving meditation, breaking boundaries and being free. We provide the roadmap to guide you on your journey and provide you with the the look to back it up. We offer members the most premium yoga products.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ropafit

Ropafit offers a wide selection of workout, gym and athletic wear for men & women. Exercise leggings, tank tops, sport bras, workout t-shirts and accessories!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Royal B

Royal B Fitness apparel for yoga, dance, pole dance, aerial arts and fitness. Your one stop clothing store for pole wear, sportswear and dance wear!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

State Physical

Callisthenics portable Pullup Bar - Whether you want to learn muscle up, human flag or a front lever, now you have what you need in one simple package. Mobile, stable & professional body weight exercise station.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stay Shredded

Ready to Level up your Gym wear game? High quality gym apparel, tailored for Body-builders, gym junkies and those who live the the fitness and aesthetic Lifestyle

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TAGPAY

TAGPAY offers sports clubs and organisations an application that helps them to track and manage mobile payments, participation records and the full community. Our features include, a social feed, activity reporting, sms and online / offline mode.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Gym

The Gym is a make-up bar and hair salon with a twist offering beauty services every weekend alongside fitness classes Monday to Thursday The Gym will also be hosting social events and regular workshops - likening itself to something of a modern-day womans institute

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PowerGardening Fitness Program + Best Gardening Pants

PowerGardening Health & Wellness Program can help you get moving, increase your energy level and enhance your quality of life through gardening. Caroline Yourcheck has developed a first of it’s kind gardening pant for women with built in protective knee pads and a stylish and comfortable cropped fit. Made in USA.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

A boutique Yoga studio in Victoria Harbour, Docklands

The Wellness Union is a new Yoga studio, located in Victoria Harbour, Docklands. We practice Power Vinyasa, Hot Yoga, YIN and meditation, catering for all levels.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Top Compression Gear

Top Compression is your online store, dedicated to providing the best gear for fitness training. Look your best in and out of the gym with Top Compression Gear. Check out our collections...

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Training Mate

Training Mate is a unique 45-minute circuit of HIIT (high-intensity interval training) group fitness classes which combines cardio and resistance exercises with a unqiue and fun Aussie vibe.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Weights and Mates

Weight and Mates produces CrossFit, fitness wear clothing, powerlifting apparel, weightlifting shirts, workout clothes, gym gear, crossfit tanks, lifting shirts

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WolfPackFitApp

The newest, most exciting thing in Sports and Gym Wear. This clothing brand bring style, form and function to all your workout needs. As well as working towards a sustainable existence.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wolftech Gymwear

Looking good, feeling fit and staying healthy, everyone has their own way of working on their personal goals. It is our mission that you enter the gym full of confidence, wearing fitness clothing that you feel good in. Wolftech Gymwear is for everyone. Be part of the pack!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Almita Fitness

Almita Fitness is a one stop online shop to buy the best quality fitness equipment and gym accessories at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Bayview Studio Fitness

Barre Fitnes, Pilates & Yoga Studio offering Personal Training, Karate & Self-Defense and Parent & Tot Fitness.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bfit4Business

Personal trainer in Harrogate and Leeds helping business professionals get fit and reduce stress. New wellness trend that is hitting the UK by storm which celebrities swear by, combines personal training with mindfulness and spiritual growth to prevent Anxiety, feel Bring you the best in t-shirts and other sports wear

Recent Reviews

These are not the same pants shown in the advert. They are visible through jeans, where they end is obvious. They do not flatten the stomach of smooth down so much they give you a waist. I'm.not even fat, just a bit overweight and I've had 5 children. Thry are boned, not gripping elastic tops.

Bad

1 year ago

Sacha

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

borntobe

BORN TO BE is your perfect online gateway to get fit in style. We have the best motivation for your workout routine, yoga class or outdoor activities. Shop with us BE FIT, BE ACTIVE, BE DIFFERENT

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Branded One Crossfit

Best CrossFit Gym in Las Vegas Henderson motivating environment for all fitness level Lose Weight or Gain muscle our fitness program works

Recent Reviews

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gym-Supps

Buy genuine quality and cheap anabolic steroids pharmacy products in trusted UK online shop safe Next day discreet delivery Cheap clenbuterol fat burners fat loss bulking products relaxants Hilma Biocare Genesis Meds Med Tech Solutions

Recent Reviews

Ordered item from gym-supps Thursday before Easter and bearing in mind there was 4 days without mail delivery ( Coronavirus is slowing things down also) the item arrived the next Tuesday. Great customer service and the item is best I've ever had from various suppliers. Will only use this company from now on.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin Gray

Ordered on Sunday morning, dispatched Monday, arrived Tuesday (UK) in discrete packaging. Every step of the process had an email update. Perfect service as usual.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wayne

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coresteady

Coresteady is a leading UK based fitness brand, specialising in superior fitness and gym equipment. Shop now at the home of our best selling resistance bands!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Downtown Cleveland039s 1 Gym Spa and Salon - Trilogy

Downtown Clevelands best gym offers 247 access unlimited group classes top-notch amenities and 10 off spa and salon services

Recent Reviews

First of all the space is GORGEOUS… one of the coolest gyms in Cleveland for sure! Signing up was simple and all the staff members are super nice & helpful. A friend and I have also taken multiple classes and each one has been great workout! I'm looking forward to working out at Vedas and highly recommend it to anyone who works or lives downtown!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amadev13 N.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

1 year ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Bad

2 years ago

Asif Mohammed

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AULO Fit

Aulo is an online global fitness marketplace designed to help people from all over the world find their perfect online personal coach and achieve their unique fitness goals

Recent Reviews

Very quick and easy to use platform, browsed each coach and picked one that suited my goal and budget. A couple of weeks into my program and already seeing results, delighted!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack Andrews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Educate Fitness

Start Your PT Career QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER Industry recognised qualifications to get your personal trainer career started CHOOSE COURSES WHAT WE DO QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER 8220Empowering health and fitness proffessionals to get trained get qualified and get employed8221 Get Trained Our tutors provide high quality training with a focus on helping hellip Educate Fitness Read More »

Recent Reviews

Used Educate Fitness for my level 3 Personal Trainer course, went for the distance course as it works around my job. The tutor was very helpful and I manged to complete in quick time. Overall, very happy and thankful.

Excellent

2 years ago

D Court

I have completed the Level 3 in December with EducateFitness. My first time attending a fitness course, done for passione and wider my own skills. The kindness , professionalism and knowledge go beyond your expectations. Nick, our Tutor, is absolutely amazing, capable and knowledgeable in explaining subjects clearly and directly, with good examples. He made the time spent together enjoyable with jokes and friendly chats. He was always there for us, making sure we were all okay and updated. He is well passionate about passing the right information. An absolutely rewarding experience, positive and intense. Even Damian who took part of some of our classes is fantastic, professional and keen to make your own best. I have to say it is a tough course where you have to study, commit yourself and dedicate time for being continuously up-to-date but it is worthy and you learn a lot. I will definitely attending more courses with this company and highly recommended to whoever looks for a high quality course carried out with professionalism and reliability.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Bernardo

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CrazyBulk

Supercharge your workouts and transform your body in as little as 30 days with CrazyBulk steroid alternatives Shop now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

1 week in and feeling super human in the gym. Extra strength, extra motivation, crazy stamina in the bedroom. Wife was suspicious lol

Excellent

2 years ago

A. V.

I ordered two bottles and didn’t order the third bottle for free it suppose to be and I hope they honor their word on buying two and getting one free. Please send!!!

Bad

2 years ago

N. V.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

EDEN ASHRAM

Premium Clothing For Yogis Cosmic Chicks Surfer Babes And Those With Wanderlust We Plant A Tree With Every Order Free Shipping Returns

Recent Reviews

They replied to my questions within 24 hours, helping me choose my size (and guessing properly :)) and the package arrived quicker than expected!

Excellent

2 years ago

L. W.

I am a first time user of Eden Ashram and was pleased with the clothes and with the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

F. J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Eat Train Sleep - Fitness and Gym wear for bodybuilding and training

Eat Train Sleep - Gym wear, bodybuilding & fitness clothing. Stringer vests, shorts, straps and wraps built for training and performance.

Recent Reviews

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KYMIRA Sport

KYMIRA Sport manufactures Infrared Performance and Recovery Sportswear for fitness enthusiasts who want to push harder go further and recover quicker

Recent Reviews

I'm a returning customer and have been one since the early days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Puttick

I had contacted them via Facebook asking questions about there products I am a disabled martial artist and wondered if there leggings would help with cramp and other problems they were honest and gave me more info I bought them arrived within a few days and there great

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin Ridley

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elect Nation

Shop Elect Nation`s range of unique workout essentials, exclusively online. Quality gym wear. Free returns & free shipping on U.S. orders over $40.

Recent Reviews

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NearYou

Find the best live stream online classes online videos learn yoga pilates dance meditation barre fitness martial arts fitness workouts from the comfort of your own home These are the best online classes pay as you go sample free videos

Recent Reviews

Good service,a little hard to book more than one class on different days.

Great

2 years ago

M. B.

Michele wonderful person and a good teacher for yoga

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara Burns

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Athlete 20XX

Build an athletic physique from zero to hero The next generation of workout methods Let039s break through limitations and aim for the stars Are you ready

Recent Reviews

I bought the lifetime access on sale at the beginning of December 2018. I'm now just starting phase 2 and am liking it. Eero's focus on rigid-bodied, isolated motions (high reps, low weights) is a great way to get back to basics. After a decade of going to the gym, and trying different routines focused on bulking, I admittedly don't have the best form with every exercise (I typically have focused on compound exercises, and isolation exercises are an afterthought). And to go back to lifting very little weight, but focusing on form helps me identify where I needed to improve my smaller stabilizing muscles. Although I'm only midway through, Im pretty sure this won't be a life-changing routine, since i was already pretty active and wasn't looking to change how my body looked. However, i am happy with the purchase, as it's given me some atypical exercises that help work out shoulder stability (my main issue), hip articulations, and overall stability. I wouldn't recommend the program for bulking. But i would recommend it if you already are a motivated gym-goer, interested in strengthening your overall stability in ways that aren't typically hit by bulking routines. It really focuses on making sure you check your form.

Great

1 year ago

A. L.

I also bought the same lifetime access on sale really like how it works. It helped me a lot with improving my body and health. I looked through many different programs but this one was more appealing to me. I can recommend it to you if you want to make some changes in your life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim S.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Neighborhood Gym

247 Neighborhood Gym conveniently located in the South DentonCorinth Texas area offers all the best in a family fitness center

Recent Reviews

I recommend this gym & its wonderful trainers! It actually smells good & is always clean & put together. Trainers are very encouraging.This gym is a small & friendly place & makes you feel like family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy S.

Good clean gym! The bathrooms are clean and it has the perfect equipment for all types of workouts. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. It is a great value for the price, I''m very happy with this gym!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RTR Fitness

At RTR Fitness we are constantly working to bring you the very best quality tools when it comes to aiding performance and preventing injury Our products are suitable for men and women of all ages and are guaranteed to help you feel 100 RTR Fitness is also home to the No1 tool to combat plantar faciitis

Recent Reviews

Very clear and concise of what I need. Bootcamp information was right there and the background had cool graphics representing fitness and wellness. There were links to their social media accounts which was helping when I went to like and follow them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelley H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Daily Burn

Stream over 1000plus amazing workouts taught by expert certified trainers Whether youre a beginner or more advanced whether you have 10 minutes or 1 hour theres a workout for you

Recent Reviews

Dailyburn has been around for a couple of years and it actually a great site if you want to get your workout on. But, the monthly amounts are expensive. If you are going to pay the amount requested, you may as well go to the gym.

Bad

1 year ago

Jennifer R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GoodShaping

Be the best version of yourself! Get exercise products that are essential to reach your goals. Explore our collection of Women and Men Clothing, Gym Bags, Fitness Tech, and More.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Legit Bodybuilding Supplement Reviews

Forget the hype and get straight to science and real user experiences Learn what works and what doesnt when it comes to supplemlents

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Diary of a Fit Mommy

The strong body guide 12-week training Guide Workouts can be done anywhere Little to no equipment needed Include cardio stretching Step by step photos of each move Perfect for busy schedules Start Today View all Posts Sia cooper I went to nursing school in 2010 and this is where my weight began climbing By hellip

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Unapologetically Strong

Find the perfect strength training program for you from powerlifting and hypertrophy training to speed and agility programs available online today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pulseroll

We are proud to supply the next generation of vibration training and muscle recovery equipment Discover our range of products and courses we offer and learn how vibration training could be the answer to your prayers Find out about our products including the vibrating foam roller pulseroll peanut and more

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

PUMPERSZENE

Das Forum fr Fitness - Bodybuilding - Ernhrungsberatung - Muskelaufbau - Lifestyle and more Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Gym Tech

HomeGymTech offer a variety of Innovative products, home gym equipment, sporting goods and wearables. Shop now and pay in 4 equal payments for all orders over $30. All orders over $100 qualifies for free shipping. No credit checks, no extra fees. Just choose Klarna at checkout. Click now to shop.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Workout Routines and Exercises

Total body workouts and free training plans for home gym or outdoor fitness will help you strengthen your whole body

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cutty Strength

Goal-oriented actionable content aimed to help you accomplish your strength health and fitness goals Find your next workout today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Athletic Muscle

At Athletic Muscle we039re dedicated to helping you hit your fitness goals Whether that is with CrossFit Calisthenics or aiding your recovery preparation

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Revolucionario

Conoce todo sobre dieta paleo dieta cetognica calistenia crossfit entrenamiento con kettlebells y nutricin deportiva para mejorar de verdad tu cuerpo

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PT Cert

Unbiased personal trainer courses information centre Read course reviews compare course content prices Find your perfect PT course today

Recent Reviews

Had a problem finding good personal trainer course - reached out to Tom at PT Cert. He helped me to shortlist 3 providers most likely best for me. After close analysis I've picked one - it was a good choice. I saved few hundred pounds on my qualifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. E.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Personal Training Courses

Book Your Personal Training Courses from Fitness Training Solutions Get your Fitness Qualifications from our personal trainer course anywhere in the UK

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Lifestyle Tips Fitness Tips Wellness for Busy Women

A Lady Goes West is a blog by Ashley Pitt in the San Francisco Bay Area featuring healthy lifestyle tips fitness tips and wellness tips for busy women

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitt

Fitt is a new way to discover health and fitness in your city Whether youx27re looking for a new workout spot where to grab a green juice or a route for your next run Fitt has you covered

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with