Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2519

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2472

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2519

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2472

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HeartRateMonitorsUSA

Founded in 2001 Heart Rate Monitors USA HRM USA is one of the leaders in fitness and health technology We strive to go above and beyond for our clients needs in helping select products that are not only useful but specifically tailored for each individual We also offer a lengthy 45 Day Hassle Free Return Policy

Recent Reviews

I have now bought two monitors from this site. The first was very basic and the price was super so I thought I would try it and I wasn't sorry. They have great prices on the Polar brand which I highly recommend. I use them at least three times every week and they are holding up, plus I am really pleased with the speed of delivery and the price I got.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy T.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I ordered a Garmin watch and after waiting for weeks, still nothing received from this company!!! And no refund!!! STAY AWAY!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! HRM USA, Heart Rate Monitor USA and Free2dayshipping are the same company!! Think they can use different names to avoid all the negative reviews online.

Poor

1 year ago

Michelle M.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made numerous orders from Strong Supplement Shop over the last year and decided to write a review commending them for their excellent customer service. The phone-based Pro Support is no doubt their strongest feature, and being able to call and talk to an expert on supplements any time of day is huge. I have never once not had them pick up within two rings, and every time I have spoken with them they have been courteous, professional, and helpful. I recently had confusion over an order and had to get it refunded and it was a somewhat complicated situation but the manager, Joe, walked me through every step via email and got everything resolved. I give them 5 stars in every capacity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julian222 P.

I bought the Supernatural gold stack, and got to my door within 3 days. This was my first time buying supplements online and will definitely buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drayday1231 U.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have fallen in love with GoFit IV. There is free parking, the gym is clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Regardless of the time of day, I never feel like people are standing on top of me waiting to work out which seems to happen at most gyms. There is plenty of equipment to accommodate everyone's needs. Most classes they provide are FREE like Metafit and Yoga. If you are looking for great class teachers, they definitely have it and they cater to all ages. They supply so many options to take advantage of when it comes to personal training and they allow for the option of group training to help make it affordable.The bonus is the use of the outdoor pool for free in the warmer months.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been the typical "let's make a new years resolution" kind of individual when it comes to the gym and working out. I really do feel like EOS changed that. I actually want to go to the gym! The classes, the machines ,the amenities! I really enjoy being there! I'm not the smallest of women either so maybe some people are worried about how people will look at them. First of all people who care(or are bothered) by your weight don't matter. But the instructors have been amazing! They haven't tried to stop me or look at the funny. If there is a move they are going to do that may be a little difficult at my size they just give an alternative move to the class members to choose from. Oh! And the price!!! Holy cow! It is so good compared to others, especially for everything they offer. You'd be silly to not get the higher memberships cause the price... it really is a steal. EOS! Please don't change your prices cause I said that! =P EOS FITNESS is such a great place, the people are super friendly and the price is unbeatable. Go check out the one near you. Each gym is a bit different and I love walking into each one to check out the different styles.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachael Hender

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Factory Outlet

Fitness Factory Outlet Home Gyms from Body Solid and Leverage equipment from Powertec

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 one-inch weight horn adaptor and it arrived much quicker than anticipated. They respond quickly and the service is fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton24579 O.

Was having no luck finding gym equipment during this COVID-19 pandemic, but Troy and Tony came through like Champs finding me a Functional Trainer. And at a great price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martyk69932 E.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing. I’ve been boxing and working out for years but have not worked with such a brilliant customer centric brand. I have purchased everything from speed ropes to wraps to the AMAZING simian boxing gloves. The team has always been fantastic. I had a very slight issue with my gloves and the team immediately responded twice within an hour and took care of my problem selflessly within seconds without me asking! These guys care more about customer satisfaction than profit - and that is bloody incredible nowadays. I won’t be using any other brand from now on.

Excellent

10 months ago

Josh

I purchased a mouth guard from them and it arrived very quickly. I already had a message to confirm its dispatch and to provide me with adequate instructions to make it fit properly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bougourd Ghislaine

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The yoga videos on Cody are great quality and they have my favorite teacher. I've also discovered a new teacher and have been really happy with my first purchase. It's a great deal to have videos for life from world-renowned teachers and especially great when they have sales. I only wish you could download the videos.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chelon Nickolette

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a Jazzercise instructor for 28 years and AVNow has always been my choice for mic equipment! Regardless of whom you speak with, they are polite, knowledgeable, get back to you quickly and they make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda Nelson

I love Av Now, they are really fast to ship and they are really helpful when help is needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kg E.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just did the Bali platinum residential with Beckster and Mystery, all I can say what a great experience, not only is the advice they give you absolutely priceless but they are super cool and down to earth, I went from not being able to approach anyone to opening around 100 sets in 5 days, the method they teach works, and I can’t wait to do another

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan W.

I would like to thank Beckster at The Beckster Lifestyle Lifestyle so much because his training has helped me a lot. Learning his supernatural game method makes me not feel like a robot but more fluid to handle all situations. It’s like mixed martial arts in seduction and dating. His bootcamp programme helped me become more confident to approaching women I want and that don’t just choose me. Finally I feel like and a better man a Superman.

Excellent

1 year ago

Goodness M.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company failed to comply with my cancellation request and have now held onto my money for over 2 weeks since I requested a cancellation. They appear to take 2-3 days minimum to respond to emails (although I note they tend to respond quicker to reviews here). I regret ever ordering anything from them. I have detailed my recent problems with this company below. On 27th May at 05.41 I ordered a Treadmill at a cost of nearly £500. I immediately realised that I had ordered this in error and at 05.51 I sent an email cancelling the order. At 7.10am on 27th May I sent another email via amazon to the same effect. I was unable despite numerous attempts to contact JLL on the telephone number provided. On the 29th of May at 09.25am I received a response to my cancellation request to say that the order had already been posted. Eventually, I was told a Return to Sender had been requested, later it was indicated that this had not been done and on 6/6/20 the item arrived at my door and I refused delivery (as I had informed JLL I would). I raised this as a formal complaint on 6/6/20 and have yet to receive a response to that. This company have now had my money for 15 days. Despite legal obligations requiring them to facilitate cancellation of orders. Peter Russell

Poor

1 year ago

Peter Russell

I purchased an IC300 Pro indoor bike in October 2019 and my experience of JLL Fitness has been nothing but first class. The bike itself is very high quality and excellent value. It is sturdy and very quiet - I am able to use it in a top floor flat without disturbing any neighbours. I've also had excellent customer service since purchase from JLL. They have responded to some technical questions very promptly and always made every effort to understand and answer. Great product, excellent company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray Sullivan

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yoga mat and bag were as presented on web site and were delivered within just a couple of days well packed

Excellent

1 year ago

Ppoteet2 B.

Place this order and specified that it needed to be delivered by the 21 and provided a contact number.They acknowledged the order but did not provide me with a tracking number; contacted them on the 17,after having left various messages and never getting a response,and when I said that if it hadn't left I will cancel the order, they promised me that it will be delivered on the 20. It didn't and it took me a month to get a refund in the end. Not the kind of service you expect, misleading information all the time NEVER AGAIN WILL I ORDER FROM THEM AND WILL DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE THEM AT ALL

Bad

1 year ago

Lipiana P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Devoted - Gym wear Sportswear India - Now Worldwide

Devoted a brand determined to make your workouts more enjoyable by crafting exceptional sports clothing fitness apparel activewear gym accessories bodybuilding workout clothes

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Free2DayShipping

Got to want to need to must have it now The Free2DayShipping business model is to get you your delivery quickly without gouging you on shipping charges

Recent Reviews

Ordered a product that should have been delivered November 20th. Today is November 29th. Maybe they meant 12 day delivery. I will never use this company again

Poor

1 year ago

Karenandrews83 T.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SportandLeisureUK

Sportandleisureuk

Recent Reviews

I bought a multi gym from these guys around 3 - 4 years ago. I thought back then that their customer service wasnt too good but I didnt care much as I was just interested in the Gym arriving like most people. NOW here's the interesting bit, recently a cable snapped and I thought I would phone them up to simply order a new cable set, does that sound normal? I thought so too........ After being kept on hold in a queue for almost 40 mins I was simply cut off. I then emailed to tell them what happened and they promised to call ME.........did they call?.....of course not. I then phoned again a couple weeks later, and told them I needed new cables, and told them my order number and name of gym I purchased.......I was then told they need to check with warehouse and would phone me back.........Did they phone back? ....You guessed it! NO! I then emailed over and told them my experience, I was then asked by Aiden McGlinchey that I needed to provide them with the cable lengths so they could make them......I was confused? I asked why ME the customer needs to desperately try to measure 3 long bendy steal cables for you when YOU sold me the gym!? .....and are STILL selling the SAME gym online right now!! He explained to me (on email) that sometimes parts change on a gym so THATS why I need to try to measure cables etc......I tried asking him to look on record for the year I bought my gym, and surely theres a data on the cable lengths for THAT year? .....Guess what? He didnt reply..........So I then went and desperately tried to measure these cables for him......took me a while because the tape measure wasnt long enough but I got there in the end..........I then phoned them, and this time was not greeted with a "your in a queue" voice, but instead music which can only be described as piano music you hear in a circus for 35 mins!!! I eventually hung up. I then EMAILED my measurements over to Aiden but guess what? ....NO REPLY......I then waited two days, and forwarded the email over to him AGAIN,.........NO reply.........I then waited until the following week and emailed them over AGAIN.........No reply...... Ladies & Gentlemen it seems that Sport & Leisure UK dont like money....Thats right, these cables are around £70 for a full set, yet the employees at Sport & Leisure UK dont care about you once they've sold you a gym!....You see folks, they get commission for selling you brand new gyms, NOT for helping you replace parts etc from the gym you already purchased from them. I would NOT recommend you EVER buy anything from this company! A Shocking display or arrogance and disrespect for the customer here....and as a final note, I told them many times that they are actually displaying the wrong picture for one of the gyms on their website, and that they should fix this or customers could be tricked into buying wrong gym......Have they changed the picture yet?? I'll let you work that one out!

Poor

1 year ago

Dean J.

We ordered from S&L as they advertised a good price and reasonable delivery time; sadly the 1-14 days advertised has turned out to be fiction, as has the "You will be notified of your delivery date within 10 days".. After 15 days I contacted them querying the delay, and "Dispatched from warehouse" promptly appeared on the tracker - but no tracking number or delivery information. It has now been a further 8 days, and still nothing has changed, no delivery date, no delivery and no tracking number. We are away from tomorrow afternoon, and I have told them, no delivery by then and we will cancel the order, 24 days is long enough.

Bad

1 year ago

Ian W.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for an item (last one) on Monday, was sent an email saying it was being picked then would be dispatched. Tuesday received email saying that due to a ‘stock discrepancy’ they couldn’t fulfil the order and would be refunded. Waited till today (Thursday) for refund back to bank. Have just checked and apparently the item is in stock. That must have known the item was coming back into stock- could they not have asked if I wanted to delay my order for a couple of days? They’ve also had the cheek to keep me on their mailing list. Like I’m gonna buy anything from them again. Clowns.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

I mirror everyone else it seem purchased two small weights for my son for Christmas, payments took immediately, get a text to say they will arrive on 27th November it’s not here, ringing gets you no where at all as no one ever answers. Hoping my bank will refund me as clearly they won’t, I wish I had read all the reviews before purchase. Luckily my order were small however it’s not the point and it’s money I could be doing without losing. I personally wouldn’t even rate them one star but unfortunately to write this I had to

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah Butler

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my treadmill last November and it has preformed flawlessly since. Keep pivot points lubed to prevent any squeals or groans. Easy lift. Good fan and speakers. The 10% incline and 10mph speed are more than enough for anyone less than the most serious runners. Being a value priced treadmill that shouldn't be the goal here. This is the perfect treadmill foe getting and staying in shape! !

Excellent

2 years ago

Phelland88 H.

One delivery person was not enough so I had to get a neighbor and the 3 of us finally got the machine into my house. Also I am coming up on the 1st belt lubrication and I am not comfortable with loosening the belt. I would like to have a way to spray lube under the belt.

Great

2 years ago

Jimbozeman N.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a treadmill over a thousand dollars based on brand recognition! When it came time to get it serviced for some minor issues still under warranty the issue really began. There is no customer service with this company. You can wait on hold for literally hours or start a "chat" which will also last an hour or more. The chat person said that the chat and phone lines were just overwhelmed. She then proceeded to want me to take apart my treadmill so we could try to fix it on my own. I could not find any higher up to help so finally sent an email to their media email and got a response.

Bad

1 year ago

Dawn S.

Hello, do not buy any products from this company. Yes they are much cheaper than other equipment but if you get a similar problem to mine you will regret it. I received a defective elliptical machine, it made all types of noises from clicking, clacking to banging. I reported it after i setup the equipment and brought it into my home. I filled a support ticket asking for help and someone to come out and fix it. After 30 days they still had not gotten back to me. I filled a dispute with my credit card as it is not fair that they send me a defective equipment and they have not acted on trying to fix my problem. Credit card got my money back, and finally nordictrack contacted me to return the equipment which i was more than glad to do. Heavy piece of junk. The equipment was returned and then they rebilled my transaction on my credit card. Now they refuse to give me a refund for 90 - 180 days until they resolve there internal finance issues. I have never in my life had to wait so long for a refund and I am still waiting. I am getting ready to sue this company for my money if i dont receive my refund soon. Be warned and move on and purchase your equipment from a reliable, reputable company. This company is not reputable at all and they are a bunch of thief that will try to keep your money from you.

Poor

1 year ago

Jason T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dirty South Fit

Atlanta based fitness apparel brand founded by personal trainers on the principles of sweat grit and hometown pride

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want to hit your macros but don't have time to cook, hit these guys up. Ingredients = 10/10 Flavor = 10/10 Protein per serve = 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariyam Plant

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a blue hoodie from yoga outlet. It came a day late which wouldn't have been a big deal except for the fact that it was completely the wrong item. They sent me a dark grey top with tags attached that matched the description of the blue hoodie (??) and had the inside tag cut out of the shirt which is really sketchy. When I called they said the only thing I could do is return the incorrect item because they were out of stock of the blue hoodie. This website is a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Taylor P.

I bought leggings. They were too big. I wanted to return them, but unlike other online companies that offer free return shipping, they were charging me $4.99 to return them. (after I paid $4.99 when I ordered them) I went to the post office and it was only $2.03 to ship them back... I wrote customer service and received an RMA return shipping label with no explanation so I though they were doing the right thing. Then I saw that they had charged me the $4.99! I would have saved myself $3.00 to mail them back through the post office w/tracking...so now I am out $10.00. I know it seems trivial, but if it only cost them $2.00 to mail it...then why did I pay $10.00 in total? It's just wrong!

Bad

1 year ago

Marie P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

At Home Indoor Exercise Bike with On Demand Live Classes Echelon

Experience a full exercise class right from your own living room Echelon39s Smart Connect Exercise Bike works directly with live or on demand classes to keep you motivated through every step of your work Financing options available Free shipping money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Zippy

Use the Zippy app at your fitness venue or gym to check-in and earn points to redeem against rewards

Recent Reviews

I registered zippay couple of weeks ago, they asked my facebook and asked my name, mobile, home address and medicare card number. Although I give them all my real information, my application got rejected. They didn't tell me why, didn't warn me that once rejected all my personal information would still be kept in their database and I have got no way to delete them. I email their customer service to ask them to delete my personal information, they rejected me and told me they keep this information so I cannot register it again. I am quite angry to be honest, I don't care if i can use their service or not at all now. I just feel they force me to leave my personal details in their database while they don't even allow me to logon my account to see my information, how does this work? this is like a black box, once i fill in these forms then all my information gets handed to their hands, I have absolute no control on my personal information and privacy. This service provider is highly selfish, only worry about their money security, only lend money to very small group of people, not even consider their customers personal information security at all. And there is no warning to tell people who register the first time to say "this is once life time chance, don't make any mistake, otherwise you cannot use the service forever, but we will keep your personal information in our database forever." Plus why the h*ll they use facebook account as the security check???!!! Why do i need to put my legal name on facebook???!!! This is the worse thing I have ever seen, and I doubt if their registration process is legal or not.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole T.

I was looking for some retailer vouchers and Zippy had what I needed. I cant believe people are still buying things without checking awesome sites like Zippy first! You don't need to pay through the nose and you don't need to pay the full price so be smart and use these guys! it was so so easy to use and the coupons I wanted were there it would be great if we could also upload any coupons and deals that we find as well

Excellent

1 year ago

Poipoi Q.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to become a pt. Going to the city is too far for me so I decided to go through AIPT at my gym. I was essentially manipulated and brainwashed into doing a 'business diploma' At first I was told it was free, the government was paying for it. This got me excited about getting a free course. Then later I was told that it's not free, but they will pay for it and I can pay them back later and only when I earn over 60,000 a year. During the courses, I was made redundant by my employer and could not finish my main pt course. My dream was crushed, I had no money, I lost $2000 dollars and got nothing from it and fell into depression. Years later I realised that I owe $15,000 plus dollars for the business diploma...the supposed great idea that they told me would be great for me to sign up for. I never wanted it, I only signed up because of how much they were going on about it all the time. Get this...I never did so much as 1 day of the business diploma...Yet they want 15,000 dollars for it...on top of the already $2000 dollars. I'll end up giving AIPT $30,000 one day because of interest....And I never got certified and never finished my courses, and never even started the business diploma. They refuse to help me out and cancel it. Recently upon speaking to personal trainers, they've all said to avoid AIPT at all costs.. This coming from the very people who run the course... If I can warn people and stop them from using their money supporting these scammers, then I consider that some kind of slight justice. Oh And btw. They act like they will employ you after the course. They won't.. They are firing PT all the time because they have soo many of them and there isn't work for any of them.

Bad

11 months ago

LukeBailey

The guy that signed me up guaranteed me employment upon completing the course, once I signed up and started the assignments whenever I needed help with a question I was told to email AIPTs support team, they however wouldn’t reply for a week to 2 weeks even with me calling and chasing up why they haven’t responded. Due to them taking weeks to reply and weeks to mark assignments I ran out of time to complete the course and was told it was another few hundred dollars to extend the course. In the end I payed $5,000+ with no certificate or “guaranteed employment”. Then I get contacted saying I still owe $100 a year after my final payment was made with AIPT. Highly recommend studying through another company.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay U.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sport Fitness Courses Brisbane Personal Trainer Courses

Become a health fitness instructor with the best courses in Australia Call 1300 348 338 to enroll or come check out our Brisbane campus

Recent Reviews

I have completed my Certificate III & IV in Fitness with Fiteducation. I really enjoyed the course. The setup allowed me to study at my own pace around work and family commitments. I found the content interesting and stimulating. There is a lot of useful information that prepared me well for a job in the fitness industry. Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia Black

I have just completed my Cert III and Cert IV (online) through Fit Education. When living in the country, it can be difficult to access the courses and help you need, but Fit Education made this easy. The staff were great at answering my questions and following up any queries I had. Their response time was very fast and nothing was ever too much trouble. If I needed any help with my study I knew that I could always ring or email a staff member and I would have the help I needed quickly. I would be happy to recommend studying online through Fit Education.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick M.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Outcomes

All-natural high-protein meals delivered directly to your door Delivered nationwide

Recent Reviews

I placed 2 orders with these guys about a month apart Dec 19 and Jan 20. I ordered 10 boxes each time. Both times the food was not delivered on the day it was meant to. A few days late for each delivery. No updates or answers from their email or Instagram mail. Benefit of the doubt I ordered the second box due to convenience. Big mistake. This again was two days late with no update like last time. This time the box was soggy, all the frozen ice had melted and water was floating amongst the meals and even the cardboard surrounding each meal with the info was almost disintegrated on some of them. What's worse is that 4 of the meals best before dates were for thd day the box arrived and the rest the day after. What's worse than this is the customer service is almost non existent. I complained about all these issues and got one response about a week later saying that the box needed to have ice because the meals are frozen and ice melts basically and no mention of anything else. The food is bland and definitley not worth the hassle. What a joke and never again. Don't see how this company can survive.

Poor

1 year ago

Khu001 J.

I ordered these meals and paid $110.00 and they did not arrive . The company is not answering my emails , so I found a number to call and someone answered and said Ill look straight into this and call you back . Never called me back . I have text them and said Please refund me immediately as I have paid for something that I do not have . They are not getting back to me . Absolutely horrible customer service !!! Will never ever order from them again obviously, and am taking this further.

Bad

1 year ago

Atr W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sportinglifes

Sportinglifes share premier lifestyle retailer for fashion sports fitness wear from head-to-toe,and outdoor travel equipment. Get the health and beauty from your favorite sports life. Sporting Lifes Online

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sportsandfitlife.com

Sports and Fit Life is the best and most exciting shop to purchase sports, NFL, Camping, Hiking, Hunting sports and fitness products at a great low price.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

sportsandfitnessexchange.com

Arizona's largest liquidator of Nordictrack, Proform, and other top brand equipment up to 70% off retail! We offer the best selection of new and used sporting goods and fitness equipment in Arizona.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SportsEquipmentCanada

BH Fitness, Lemond, Hoist, Vo3, Ultimate, WaterRower, TRX and TravelRoller. High-quality HIIT, Garage gym, Crossfit, XFit gear, yoga and pilates accessories. Shipping to Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and Atlantic Canada.

Recent Reviews

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vision Personal Training

At Vision Personal Training we want to help you achieve your fitness and nutrition goals Get in touch with a personal trainer today and lets get started

Recent Reviews

Have been to 3 different locations - Caulfield North, Blundell and Takapuna. Love the consistency of approach - welcoming and genuine trainers, meaning happy clients. Conscientious approach to monitoring progress and wellbeing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Green

The team at Vision are wonderful and have become friends now, the atmosphere is always fun and even on my own bad day my wonderful trainer and his co workers all bring my spirits up. They are very professional and enthusiastic in their job as well. After 4 months of being with them I have seen amazing results and am feeling healthy, sexy and mindset is stronger every day I can genuinely say they have been my life super heros this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Pollard

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Michelle Bridges

From fitness classes at age 14 to over a million kilos lost on Michelle Bridges 12WBT my purpose is to support every Australian at any stage on their journey towards better health and fitness Explore my website for free recipes fitness tools and downloads

Recent Reviews

I have done 5 rounds of 12wbt, yes I lost weight. I loved the workout videos as they fitted in with my life. My disappointment comes from paying $1000.00 over the 5 seasons and not getting any incentives. I would of liked to have been able to access the videos after each round or at least have full access to videos after a certain amount of rounds. It's a lot of money to pay in the long run. I have also put all the weight back on due to losing focus as can't access videos unless you sign up again. Yes you can purchase videos but they are not the same workouts.

Bad

1 year ago

Narelle L.

After trying lots of diets over the years in desperation I joined round 2 of 12wbt 12 weeks ago. I have now lost 8 kilos ( wanted to loose 10) and have absolutely loved it. The food program is great and yummy and not too time consuming with options if you wish to change meals around. My family of four have really enjoyed the meals and the variety is great . I found I choose a couple of breakfasts and lunches and swapped them around which made it easier to manage. The exercise was easy to manage ( I only did 5 sessions a week not 6 but it still worked!) with the online DVDs great if you cant get to the gym or outside to exercise . Probably the one downside is the website is not that interactive - I used my fitness pal to record my calories- and if you didn't weigh in there was no online follow up . The forums looked good not that I used them that much . I still think it is like any diet , you need to be in the right frame of mind or it won't work but its worked for me and I loved it . I m going to join again, and really for $200 for 3 months or $16 a week it's great value ( what's that a couple of takeaway coffees a week or the cost of a weekly takeaway pizza - must admit I didn't buy hardly any takeaway during the 12 weeks) . So can recommend it for sure The food is fantastic , yummy and quick to prepare ( might need to buy a few extra pantry items to start with thou) The website isn't very interactive but there are ways around that .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jtnru O.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EFM

Find your local EFM Health Club in Adelaide Melbourne Sydney Brisbane and Launceston Affordable personalised training The right fit for you

Recent Reviews

I've been going to Ringwood EFM for about 3 yrs now and would find it hard to go back to a regular gym. The best part for me is the relaxed, friendly feel of the place and the helpful staff who know me well and what I need to work on. I hadn't really been comfortable in gyms before the EFM gym but attended reluctantly due to health issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

John X.

I have been seriously been interested in joining and I have tried going to two different EMF Health Clubs to enquire, and they NEVER get back in touch with you, and they NEVER answer their phones! A complete waste of my time. I understand they can be busy, but at least show some customer care/service when someone new is interested comes in.

Poor

1 year ago

Jesse P.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased10minFit blaster.Specifically states no equipment needed however out of 14days equipment needed for 10days! Emailed customer service andAmy said just use those 4days after i repeatedly asked for a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Natasha A.

I really like Emily Skye's posts and attitude but unfortunately her business is not of the highest standards. I have subscribed to the 7-day free trial but never received a confirmation email for subscribing, ended up getting the impression that I was allowed to cancel it when actually, as I discovered this week, I had been charged for the last ~4 months. Checked with them and of course, due to the terms they have - I am not going to get a refund?!?!?!?

Bad

1 year ago

Ruxi K.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Surge Fitness

Surge Fitness local gyms health clubs provide the complete 247 fitness experience in WA Our conveniently located gyms boast an extensive range of equipment and training plans backed by our qualified coaches to support you in reaching your fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I am astounded at the number of positive reviews for this gym. It is because of these that I once again agreed to join a gym. Sadly my experience has not been remotely nearly as positive. Is it that we, who see the real, not so glossy side, walk away from reality and do not take the time to post so that the other side is not heard? I am taking the time to post so that others can make a more informed decision before joining Surge Gym Clarkson. I joined in good faith—the salesperson, the same one who promised that there would never be a lock-in contract, booked a personal training session five days later, explaining that everyone was busy. I arrived for the session fifteen minutes early. I was showing professional respectfulness and courtesy. I was greeted and told to warm up, and the person will be with me shortly. Forty-five minutes later and thirty minutes after the personal trainer was scheduled to arrive, I still sat on the exercise bike waiting. I decided that something was amiss. Has the trainer gone to the wrong person? Am I invisible? I go to the front desk to enquire. The personal trainer is away. Sick? Flight back was delayed, etc.? They will call me shortly. This was Monday. By Friday, I hadn't received a call. The salesperson called to follow up. Hope? I thought. I received a vague explanation and an apology with the offer of more personal training sessions and a rebook. Okay, take two. The next session was with a new guy. Of the 60 minute session, he spent 40 minutes trying to sell me $450 worth of personal training sessions and encouraging me to sign up for them with him. In this time, I managed to say that I am interested in building my core body strength and use free weights and machines for my upper body strength. I stressed that my knees are a concern, and I did not want to pressure or stress them and asked to work around them. When we finally got to the 'personal trainer workout', he asked me to do walking lunges, squats, leg presses and leg curls. Am I completely invisible? A nothing, not, heard…? There were only five exercises in the reporter. He did not walk me through weight machines, show me a workout for core body or upper body tone/strength, or leave me with an exercise regime that I could take away and use as a basis for my membership workout. At the end of the hour, I said thank you and that I wanted to do some more training, he said that I couldn't and needed to do a 'warm down' now. I was left entirely unmotivated, and though I've tried to use the gym since, I haven't felt welcome, at home or motivated. What's more devastating is that after three months of reflection, I've asked to cancel my member ship and given the one-month notice, which was what I was told was necessary to cancel. This is the problem, at this point, even though they acknowledged that I was not given the service as described I was informed that I would need to keep paying for six months. My contract has no specified time on the written document which is what the salesman told me when joining. I have sought advice from the ACCC who have registered this complaint, and they have advised me that The Australian Consumer Law provides consumers with the right to truthful and accurate representations when buying a product or service. This means that businesses must not mislead you with statements that are incorrect or likely to give you the wrong impression. This rule applies to information that a business provides you in any medium, including when talking to a sales representative, on packaging, in online shopping forums or social media. The Australian Consumer Law also allows you to cancel a contract without penalty if: • the seller misrepresented the products, services, terms or conditions • a service does not meet a consumer guarantee

Bad

9 months ago

gabriele.reid

I have been a member at Surge Fitness Wanneroo for years the staff are amazing super friendly and there is a great range of equipment and they have a huge choice of classes including reformer definately the best gym around

Excellent

9 months ago

PeterMullins

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SculptU Personal Training

Exclusive Personal Training catering for all levels of fitness First time trainers wanting to get fit and tone up through to event training athletes

Recent Reviews

I found that I had come to a standstill while on my weight loss journey I thought I was doing everything right,counting my calories and going to the gym 5days a week doing classes and sometimes two classes straight after the other. I came across SculptU and have never looked back since! I feel healthier, I'm NOT starving myself and I'm eating so much food I can't comprehend! You pay $69 for a round which lasts for 6weeks. Yasmin gives us our plan and recipes and I love how they're very easy and quick yet still taste amazing. You have great support not only from Yas but from everyone else in the group. If you have any questions regarding the menu or what food can be replaced she will advise you. I have joined for second round and can't wait. It's good that the menu has changed this round too so you won't get bored. I have lost 3.5kgs but have lost 19cm all over. I feel great and sleep better at night and wake up refreshed not groggy like I used to. I've even noticed my moods have changed for the better too! Best part you don't think your on a diet it's a change of way of eating. You will soon notice how much better you feel and that alone will keep you coming back for more!!! Try it out I promise you won't regret it! Lots of support, great food, inexpensive and you will get results Only accessible through Facebook

Excellent

1 year ago

Winx T.

I have been a member of this forum for 3 months. In that time I have learnt what I thought was a healthy choice for my family, intact was not. I now fill them with nutritious meals that are not processed foods, contain the proper fats they need and are also gluten free! Everyone supports eachother and we are seeing amazing results. Inexpensive and i can do all the food shopping in coles

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica C.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

28 By Sam Wood

Get fit feel great with Australia039s 1 home fitness nutrition program Our online program has already helped over 300000 people live healthier lives we039d love to help you too

Recent Reviews

I had to cut ties at this man and his company. At this point he's refusing to provide me a refund and he seems to have a big ego because he makes a lot of money and he seems to treat people like he don't need them and their small. I posted help updates in his health Facebook group as a lot of people do but when I posted my updates about working out everyday a lot of people seems to have gotten offended by my updates. Some people started complaining that they have injuries and health problems and they can't do as much as I can do and it seems that they compare themselves to my super workouts and me being able to do two and 3 workouts a day. I'm a black woman so It seem like to me that that was the main problem here and it wasn't about me working out all the time. When I look at the group I was the only black person there but I was not the only person working out two or three times a day but when I would post it seems to make people very very insecure, that made me insecure and suspicious about the way that I seem to be treated different. I believe that they were intimidated. It did not feel like I was one of them and their equal. I also made a post mistakenly about misinformation as a health Post in the group about health, a lot of members complained in which those posts were deleted, which was fine. I noticed that some people were coming to my personal page and I don't know why. These people are very overly sensitive and it made me very very uncomfortable. Eventually I was blocked out all the way out of all of the groups that I was apart of from this owner and he couldn't tell me why. All I see is a big ego and protecting his white fan base away from me. I just believe that they were just not comfortable and I know why, so I was given the boot. I also believe if I would have won the challenge fair and square, I would have never been able to get the $10,000, I believe that group is only for white people, it is not for black women. I told the owner that he was racist and his company was racist and his challengers are racist because a lot of them always treated me different every time I posted something even when we all was having the same similar posts. The owner never addressed my concerns about being treated differently and about the racism that I was experiencing so I feel like I know where he stands and when I requested a refund he's refusing to speak to me, so I'm just continually having problems. Also he could have time and then on you don't have to work out everyday and you're striving for progress and not perfection, I feel like that was meant towards me, I don't understand why would you make Post in that way when a black woman is updating her Fitness progress but you have in your own paperwork that we can work out everyday but when the black woman is flexing her progress every single day her presence is causing, seems to be causing a problem every time she posted her face and her progress anything like she is being forced to shush up and I'm not comfortable with that, I should be able to show my face and my progress just as much as anybody else regardless of the fact that you may feel like somebody else is feeling insecure about my presence, and if you cannot protect my presence and ignore other people's insecurities then I don't need to be a part of this anyway

Bad

10 months ago

NikitaBiddle

My first workout, rookie level, and 4 exercises in I put my neck out. I can barely move it. There was no warm up and the first exercises are literally flinging yourself around. I have been doing yoga for years and am intermediate level. I should have known better. Also there is no vegan diet option, not even some vegan options under the vegetarian plan. I'm just glad I didn't pay for it. Guess I'll go back to yoga.

Bad

1 year ago

Deem Z.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Curves at a time when I was desperate to regain a healthy, balanced life that had eluded me for about 10 years. I was so unhappy. & so tired of trying to lose weight without success I was turning 50 later that year & celebrating my 30th wedding anniversary as well. I wanted to turn my life around. I joined in February & I followed the Curves Complete program, taking on board every bit of wisdom offered to me. I reached my goal of losing 20kilos by my birthday in August. I also enjoyed a memorable cruise with my hubby in November, complete with new fashionable clothes including the first bikini I had worn as an adult. The most important thing for me is that I have the tools to maintain this new healthy lifestyle. The program is holistic, complete, achievable & maintainable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sueg R.

I used to go to curves in Reservoir & started about 10 years ago. I loved it there and got the best results. I was going around 4 days a week and the owner kept me motivated and it was a young clientele. I then moved from the area and decided to become a member at Taylor’s Lakes. I was a member there on & off. Omg what a disaster that club is! Marilyn the owner is painful, in your face & unmotivating.. didn’t care to do measurements, the staff there didn’t motivate me at all. You could hardly hear the music it was so boring! I have asked to cancel & she won’t let me cancel unless I pay $50 cancellation fee plus a few arrears amounts that I supposedly owe.. Mind you I hardly attended. She wants it all on the spot.. I’m so disappointed that it’s come to this.. I loved my time at Reservoir..

Poor

1 year ago

Betty A.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Xclusive Female Fitness

Established 30 years in sans souci as the first female only gym Over 35 exciting classes to choose from with qualified instructors and trainers that get results Separate cardio and weight training area Creche and kids club available Personal training packages and small group training available

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of this gym for years and I have recommended it to all of my friends and family who have also joined up, the owner is absolutely beautiful and the staff and trainers are so motivating. I have been to many gyms and I've never felt more comfortable and welcomed then I do when I come in, from the minute I walk in to the minute I leave. The equipment is brand new and there's so much variety for me to choose from, the classes are great I do majority of them with my friends and we all enjoy them so much. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a women's gym to join!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy B.

I am a new member, been here for a couple of months and they have all new equipment, i see the ladies cleaning a few times throughout the day it's always spotless. I very much enjoy the range of classes they have to offer. I take my nephews into the creche (kids club) it's big and always kept tidy. The girls watching the kids have their child care certificates and are lovely and full of energy. The ladies at the desk are very friendly and a great help. The Personal Trainers are amazing and for the results you get they are very affordable. I come in everyday and have for a couple of months now and cannot complain at all. Thank you very much to all the girls at Xclusive for taking me in and helping me accomplish my goals you're all amazing 10/10 :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomi H.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a member for almost 16 years, has made a big differernce. Not only to my physcial capabilities, but also my wellbeing. It is good to know that the equipment we use and the exercise we do help us cope better with whatever life hands us. Whenever I have seen a different Doctor, they always seem to remark on how well I am doing and are interested in what I do with my life. They are always impressed with my attendance at the Green Apple. I never get taken for my age either so my wellbeing must help that way also,and my usual Doctor calls me a vital lady. I joined the gym on my 70th birthday, never having done any physical exercises before, or been a walker, a swimmer or played sport of any kind. As one Doctor said to me when I told him this that "Its never too late to start". Friendly, deciated Professional Staff, Social Atmosphere

Excellent

1 year ago

B. Boyd

I joined Green Apple over a year ago with the intention of beating the summer heat by participating in aquarobics. The gym itself is nothing fancy but it does have very friendly staff who all know you by name and go out of their way to encourage, support and generally make your workout as enjoyable as possible. The Body Balance Ball class is wonderfully relaxing but my favourite is still aquarobics where a workout is accompanied by much laughter (and no one worries about what they look like in a swimsuit!) My husband has also joined this year and likes the variety of the equipment. friendly staff, updated program every 8 weeks a bit expensive but worth it

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heart and Soul Health clubs

Heart and Soul Health Clubs 247 gym and full yoga timetable Crows Nest Byron Bay

Recent Reviews

All the Yoga teachers are steeped in Yoga tradition and have extensive experience and a lifetime of practice. Everyone is down to earth, friendly and absolutely helpful. My Yoga practice has improved and my understanding of YOGA is so much more now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie R.

Heart and sourl health club is my little 'get away' during the week, I feel calm and relaxed as soon as I walk in, the calming scent and background music prepare me for my one hour 'stress free' Yoga pratice. Friendly staff and experienced Yoga instructors are always thete to help. The classes are catered for all levels, beginners to advanced, you are always advised by the instructors to work at your own level to avoid unnecessary injuries - no pressure !! Try it ! Healthy mind, healthy body and soul. The club is very personable, it also has a small gym for a.good cardio work out.

Great

1 year ago

Pocketfrommosman T.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elixr

Elixr Health Clubs Sydney - Pilates Yoga Bondi CBD Kickboxing and Swim Clubs are located in Sydney CBD and Bondi Junction

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a member of a number of gyms over the years and this is by far the best. I find the staff polite and helpful. I had to stop my membership due to financial reasons and they explained I could rejoin within 2 years and keep the same rate with no cancellation or renewal fees. Yes Pilates classes can be busy but generally as long as you get there 15 minutes before you get a place. Bathrooms are much nicer after recent renovations. I find the instructors knowledgeable and attentive. The gym is small but this place is known for its Pilates and yoga. If you want a large gym go to one of the chains.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taryn B.

I signed a six month contract to join, with the fees direct debited from my bank account. I decided not to renew as I was going overseas, and was shocked to find they were still debiting my bank account at end of six months. Called them, to find that the contract apparently means nothing; one month notice has to be given before they will end it. Of course it is in the fine print, so I have no redress. I am feeling conned; if they really care, as they claim, they could notify clients at the end of their contracts and warn them to give notice, but of course they only really care about getting your money.

Poor

1 year ago

Andrea Z.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Oxigen Fitness

Welcome to Oxigen Fitness we bring a totally unique concept to health and fitness Our gyms are located at Erina on the Central Coast Penrith and Casula With state of the art gym equipment cardio machines personal training services outdoor group fitness programs RPM and cycle classes pilates yoga boxing circuits and kids programs there is something for everyone

Recent Reviews

Signed up for a 30 day pass online for tge casula branch however when I went into the gym on the weekend it was closed for renovations I got no notifications of this, I then find out it will be closed for the next 3 weeks for renovations so I did not end up using the pass. After the 30 days the gym starts direct debiting $12:95 from my CC. When I called the gym they told me after the 30 day pass your automatically signed up to a 12 month membership. I did not sign any 12 month contract or Direct debit authorisation form also the terms & conditions are not stipulated in the term & condition section. They refused to refund me so now I am lodging a complaint with the department of fair trading

Poor

1 year ago

Harlequinn J.

This maybe is a good gym but seriously lacking in customer service.... I visited their Erina gym today to enquire about a programme/assessment for my 14 year old son. Prior to the visit I called and was told "yes he can use all areas the gym no problems... but I would just have to sign a waiver"... When we visited in person we were told he could only attend if there was and adult or a personal trainer with him to use weights, pin equipment etc... which I totally understand. I enquired about a programme assessment but the staff just talked around it by talking about personal training and then prices.... I then explained I have a family corporate fitness passport with my employer and he has his own card..... so what can he do or use? The staff at the front desk could not give me a direct answer and was more interested in the other customers/members that were coming in to use the facility. They did hand me some timetables and an invitation card with the personal trainer details.. I feel the staff need training in understanding what the customer is asking.... not what they are trained to sell..... and they made us feel we were wasting their time.... A very disappointing experience.. I have now found another gym in my area who are very interested in what my son wishes to achieve and have designed a programme to suit his needs.... poor effort Oxigen very poor customer service

Poor

1 year ago

Leanne V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Personal Training

Platinum Personal Training in South Melbourne provides one-on-one training small group training Pilates pole dancing classes and more Visit us online

Recent Reviews

[Personal Name Removed] and his friendly and professional team have been training me for three years. Their approach in finding out my fitness and personal goals and tailoring a program to suit has worked for me. As a manager in my late forties there have been times when [Personal Name Removed] has had to be flexible with training times and routines, he has done so in excellent fashion. I enjoy working out at Platinum and surprisingly to me can't wait to get there. Tailored programs suited for me, welcoming, enjoyable

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Wells

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I participated in a 6 week challenge at BFIT and it taught me how to stay on track with food and the importance of meal preparation.The training was excellent and the support of Anthony was fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia Williams

I completed the 6 week X-training and would not have been able to without Anthony's support. It was a program fit for all fitness levels, and Anthony does certainly encourage and motivate you to push your limits and it certainly worked. Couldn't have recommended a better place!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hasret F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been going about 4 times a week to this studio for about 6 months. I find them to be reasonably priced, very professional, the equipment is good, and the instructors are friendly and well trained. There are a good range of group classes to choose from and the times are convenient. Whenever I have had to contact them they have always been helpful. I recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fearless One

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been training with [name removed] now for about 6 months and he's been able to get results that I haven't been able to do in any other gym in the last 10 years. Walking into the building for the first time was a bit intimidating - everything about it is designed for hardcore bodybuilders - of which I am not one - however this is soon subdued when meeting [name removed] who is friendly and accommodating despite his appearance - that of a two time Mr Australia. It's true you get what you put in. If you are not prepared to do the hard work and take on his advice then you might as well stay at a corporate franchised gym watching foxtel while strolling on the treadmill. If you're ready to get serious results and learn from an expert (rather than some 19 year old that did a six week course..) then dive in with both feet. [name removed] also run's a boot camp in Melbourne - which was a shock to the system! and muscle camps here an overseas a few times a year. You really can take up as much or as little as you like of these services, but all are affordable and challenging. Can't recommend him enough! Get in there and get the results you're looking for! [name removed]'s experience and knowledge If you need a pool, sauna and cafe then this gym is not for you

Excellent

1 year ago

Markmywords G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Key Fitness

Your gym should fit your lifestyle Join Launceston039s favourite 247 gym where you can workout how you want when you want

Recent Reviews

I compared a few gyms in Launceston CBD & chose this one as it was fresh, clean, spacious & had some great machines. Although it wasn't the cheapest option, it was by far the nicest. The manager - [name removed] - knows his stuff & is there if you have any questions after the initial orientation. Staff & members are friendly. Showers & toilets are clean. Machines are very area specific & simple to use to achieve your set goal. I use my membership each working day & look forward to exercising rather than dreading it. Go on - make the decision & get fit! Spacious, clean, fresh with great machines More showers/change areas would be good

Excellent

1 year ago

Tasnet M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used the 8 day offer for $30 and that was really great. Good spirit, awesome teachers! I wish I could subscribe but it's actually too expensive for me and I wouldn't go there enough. But you can try bjj, boxing, thai boxing. I still come sometimes but it's $30 every time I go if you don't subscribe Diversity of sports, great teachers too expensive

Great

1 year ago

Carrick I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, after being a long time member of city gym 20 years, turned up for my workout and were told my membership had expired. I joined for a year and were supposed to be given 2 months free only received 1 month. i accepted that mistake. Then they wanted to charge me for the day as my membership had just expired, i had turned up to work out and didnt have my credit card or cash on me and was told i couldn't workout so much for treating a loyal member when they let other people in for free. Plenty other gyms in the area to choose from so not a problem just disappointed in the way is was handled by Albert we have known each other for years, they have lost me and i won't be sending my friends or customers there either.

Poor

1 year ago

Sydney H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After having a baby in 2011 my body had certainly seen better days. I got back into my active lifestyle but my back and hips were in constant pain. I finally slipped a disc in my back at the beginning of 2012 and after enduring months of physio, repeated the injury. I then decided I needed to get serious about strengthening my self. I looked into personal training and several of the larger gyms. I finally decided to go an try Flames. I have now been a member for 6 months. The training and support they provide has always been fantastic. I am always motivated to go to the gym, and when I have missed sessions, they have always called to check up on me. The plans have plenty of variety and have always focussed on strengthening parts of my body that have had problems. I have had no back pain for 6 weeks now, and my back is better than it was before I had a baby. I would highly recommend this gym to anybody who need the guidance and motivation to stick with gym membership. Great support and very knowledgable, open very early and late, always helpful with diet questions great trainers, very friendly Is expensive compared to a basic gym membership

Excellent

1 year ago

Lululouie M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with