Back  

Fitness

Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Fitness

Fitness Top rated businesses in the Fitness category

2520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Balance city yoga has reduced its hot yoga weekly timetable by almost 25% members with contracts are offered no compensation or option to cancel without paying $100 exit fee. Management are obviously completely out of touch and the club is obviously struggling for this to have taken place. They are trying to encourage new members with flash limited deals but will no doubt be losing many longterm members by there cost cutting exercise - appalling- I would strong recommend not joining this gym.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole G.

I lived in Newcastle temporarily and at that time was a crazy gym goer - this club stood out not only with it's high level of professionalism from staff and even fellow gym members but the equipment was brilliant, always quickly maintained and reliable. I would recommend this gym to anyone in the Newcastle region looking for that high level of customer service. The only issue I personally had with this gym was the fact that the gym and pool were on the same level and I found the entire gym area to be quite hot compared to other gyms. More air-conditioning would have made this a 6/5. Great customer service, reliable machines, new machines, large facility Needed more air-conditioning

Excellent

1 year ago

Julz A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fit441

Fit441 is an independent family-owned fitness centre focused on delivering real results Personal Training Small Classes and 247 Gym Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have done a few group training sessions at fit441, the trainers are incredible and all clientele are so friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney G.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined this gym because it had really good reviews on Google. I now know why -they have all their negative reviews deleted. This is incredibly dishonest. How can anyone make a fully informed decision to join with this type of nonsense going on? This gym is not upfront with new members. They make it sound so easy to cancel your membership but its not. They also use a dodgy debit company - Debit Success, to harass members into paying fake outstanding fees. They behave so unprofessionally and dishonestly. Be aware.

Poor

1 year ago

Lalalulu O.

I had to leave a review on this website because this gym always seems to get its negative reviews removed from Google. I joined Lifestyle Health Club at Redbank Plains. This gym breaches the Fair Trading Code of Practice for the fitness industry. 1. They do not provide members with a copy of the rules and regulations of the gym. But they constantly penalise their members when they supposedly break the rules with $50 fines. 2. They do not give members a signed copy of their membership contract. 3. They fail to inform members if their ongoing agreement is for an initial 6 or 12 month term - this needs to be included in the contract. 4. They fail to provide 2 months notice of when the membership is about to end and no information regarding how to cancel a membership. 5. They wont allow members to cancel in writing. This is legally allowed. They instead ignore your written notice, continue to debit your account beyond 2 debits and then refer you to a third party called Debit Success. You are then subjected to harassment via numerous emails, phone calls and text messages on a daily basis and threats of debt collectors. I fear that if someone who is fragile or suffers from mental health issues is subjected to this kind of harassment it could be very detrimental to them because the harassment is relentless and intrusive. 6. They make misleading claims about how easy it is to cancel. When I joined I wanted to make sure it was easy to cancel. I was told I just had to tell the gym and give enough notice for 2 last debits to occur. I cancelled my membership in early August and 2 months later I am being harassed. I cancelled because the gym is dirty. Dead cockroaches and mouse poo were in the female part of the gym. Also, many female members do not use towels on equipment which is great if you like putting your clean towel on a puddle of someone elses sweat. You are also meant to wipe down equipment where you cant use your towel. Most members do not do this. There is limited equipment in the female only section. Two leg machines is insufficient. Many times I was unable to finish my workout because other members would sit on the equipment talking or texting on their phones. They were completely oblivious to other members. Any complaints to staff fall on deaf ears. The aircon is not cool enough and the fans attached to the walls do not oscillate. The carpark is not well lit. As a female I felt unsafe leaving this gym at night and always had my phone ready to dial the police. To make matters worse there is a vacant block of land next to the gym. The gym should provide a well lit and safe carpark for its members. You are given very few ideas to use the equipment. I was given 9 things to do on the equipment. This is so you will pay for a personal trainer who are more expensive than other gyms in the area. I heard other members being charged for rule violations they had no idea about. They too were also not given copies of their contracts so this makes it easy for staff to fine members $50 for a rule violation they didnt even know exited. I do not recommend joining this gym.

Bad

1 year ago

Greendaisies V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Studios Mobile and Online Personal Training Gold Coast

Personal Trainers Online in your home at our Studios Est 1999 on the Gold Coast and now covering Australia Gym in home and onliine PT

Recent Reviews

I’m not impressed that every week I get money taken out when first of all it’s meant to come out every fortnight and then I was told by the person that i had to give 12 hours notice that I wasn’t attending so I wouldn’t get charged for that sessions which when I did give 12hrs notice I wouldn’t get charged but now I’m getting charged. And now I’m pregnant and have a medical certificate saying I can’t work out and they are still taking money from my account and now telling me they will hold for a year then I have to pay them again which is terrible. If I don’t want to attend or in my case can’t afford it and it’s to risky for me I should be able to cancel all together. They don’t care about u just the money.

Bad

1 year ago

Zoe Rihari

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they have a policy of 14 days notice to cancel membership but they ended up taking 28 days to process this and would not refund me for the extra 14 days they billed me

Bad

1 year ago

Not Happy

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Football(soccer) Monday and wednesday nights are a poor qualtiy due to the bad referee'ing. Rules change between game to game (even with same referee) Referee are playing in teams which presents a conflict of interest. Additonally seems that teams that get away with unsportman behaviour are "friends" of the owners/referee's.A bit insestous i think. at the start of the season our team were exited to play, now we are expecting to lose and cough up our money :( Very dis-appointing from the potential the league could have had and the price paid to play($72 per team per game 5-a-side nets excluding rego). I am now looking to move my team out of this league even though we might have to travel more. some Good skill-full teams to play against Good location Referees are not professional and are low quality, for the price paid Toilets are new but poorly maintained (on the indoor sports side)

Bad

1 year ago

Munyeah F.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In general most staff have been great, but I have encountered at least two extremely rude staff who have also been unhelpful.

Poor

1 year ago

Mez G.

I lost 2 classes waiting for the staff to move me to the next level classes. As they never contacted me, I sent emails asking what was going on and they replies always after 3 to 5 days were "we have too many emails". Then I called to the swimming pool and the person on the phone literally didn't have any idea of nothing (no even when the term ends) and giving me as solution "send an email". Finally after 3 weeks I was booked on my next class and I tried to fix my lost classes with the person on the desk but it was totally unhelpful and rude. Blaming me for not going myself to the pool and just get into a random class with no booking or confirmation and almost telling me to "go away" at the end of the conversation. I'll never come back to this place.

Bad

1 year ago

Paula Q.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Freeway gym has met all my fitness needs for a few years now. Whether it be weights, cardio, classes or just relaxing in the pool or spa. Everything i need for a decent price. The recently completed renovation looks awesome and has meant there is no waiting time whatsoever for any equipment, and the 24hr access is a huge bonus allowing flexibility! Very happy to stay a member

Excellent

1 year ago

Deano J.

I love going to Freeway Sports Gym because it has a friendly atmosphere, staff are fantastic, the classes in the week are perfect for me, ladies gym is awesome and there's plenty of room and equipment to do your own thing. I recommend people to come and join the gym and it doesn't matter how young or old, your welcomed and feel part of the team. 'There's no excuse!!! Come along and find out yourself!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl T.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using Jetts For around six months now I chose the gym because the hours are being so close the staff and the gym is excellent I wouldn’t pick another gym.

Excellent

1 year ago

Redline T.

I have been using Jetts in Richmond and Docklands for about 6 months now and find it easy to use and no fuss, it's great value for what they charge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trev Osmond

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Snap Fitness

Snap Fitness is the world039s premier gym dedicated to providing results to members through 24-7 access to high-intensity interval training Learn more

Recent Reviews

Snap fitness is the Premium brand for 24/7 gyms in Australia. Love how they are changing the 24.7 gym scene with modern clubs, hrm training, functional training and so much more

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire P.

Love Snap gyms, they are available 24/7, can access a gym wherever i am in the world and their teams are friendly and supportive. Been a member for over 4years and here to stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scooby J.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been a member for over 5 years and haven’t lived near a fitness plus for over 3 years. I left because a family memeber became very I’ll very suddenly. Last thing in my mind was canceling a membership. Living hours away from only location and literally states from my original gym. I’ve paid over $3500 and unable to break the contract unless I go to my original gym and cancel in person. Which in turn will cost me thousands anyways. Surely a fax with the write paper work would be enough but no. Money hungry inhuman business. Don’t do it!

Poor

1 year ago

Roo W.

These guys are terrible... came in for the free first week but then they said well you are better off signing up. They say no lock in contracts but you cant cancel over the phone. Even after my credit card changed they tried to keep billing me and sent it to a debt collector. The gym is also pretty bad. no steppers, limited weights

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up because it was close to home and at a reasonable price, however it wasn't told to me till after sign up that you had to call in at 9:00am sharp or you could do a class. If you call at 8:55am you will be told to call back and if you call at 9:05am you will be told that the class is full. There are so many gyms in the area, don't bother with this one.

Poor

1 year ago

Gymbunnie I.

I went to Planet Fitness at Lambton in Newcastle, wow the atmosphere was great, easy parking and very friendly. I actually called in to Planet Fitness Gosford and found same results, very satisfied customer. I would recomend these clubs to anyone, even if you never been to a health club before. Planet Fitness Lambton and Gosford were clean, very friendly and professional, plus the equipment was excellent, great group fitness classes,, and plenty parking, plus so cheap membership prices..

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy22 G.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Poor

1 year ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Bad

1 year ago

Frosti A.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Core24

Personal training group fitness weight loss and swimming lessons at Core24 gyms Frankston Seaford Carrum Downs Mount Martha Mornington

Recent Reviews

I feel so lucky that I found core at Frankston! As a platinum member, I can do all types of yoga, reformer Pilates, salt room, infrared sauna, fantastic massage chairs & so much more. I think it is amazing value! Today, for the first time I had a treatment in the"salt spa" & I was pleasantly surprised. The ambiance & service was fantastic, & being a member the price was great!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay I.

Submitted my cancellation two months before membership contract ended. When I rang to confirm cancellation they told me I still had to make six more payments. I repeatedly checked my bank statements and it shows I've made 24 payments. When i spoke to their "customer care manager" and showed her my statement, she kept saying that based on their computer system I only started to pay them in April last year, which was nonsense as I signed up in Feb and they straightaway charged me from that month. I do not trust their computer, only the bank statements tell the truth. Not sure how their computer system works but it seems dodgy. Do not give your account to them. Take everything under your control otherwise it's really hard to get out of this. They are not as pleasant as when you join the gym. When you want to quit the gym, they will give you all the hard time on earth!

Poor

1 year ago

Julie Q.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crunch

Welcome to Crunch Fitness the Original No Judgments gym Train at our high-quality facility gyms with our world-class personal trainers Join online now

Recent Reviews

Training for 23 years I've been to a fair few of the best gyms in Sydney. From day one have not had a pleasant experience at Crunch. They are all about gaining as much members as possible. Money is more important than well being which ironically is why we attend a gym. Staff are rude. Equipment is always damaged. Benches are torn. Would not recommend it.

Bad

1 year ago

Helen Repousis

I joined up for a year and paid in advance I was told you get 6mths extra free she hand write the extra 6 mths on contract but when it hit my year (12ths) I was told my membership finished. Didn’t get my extra 6 mths disappointed. I didn’t bother renewing my contract. Lucky it wasn’t direct debit

Poor

1 year ago

Wenbinchen77 M.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Windy Hill Fitness Centre is located160at the Essendon Cricket Ground the traditional home of the Essendon Football Club With a range of aquatics and fitness facilities and programs to achieve your health and wellness goals

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of Windy Hill Fitness Centre for the past 6 months and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. The staff and team are always so friendly and always willing to help you out if needed. If you are looking for a great gym, I suggest Windy Hill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire U.

For about the 5th time in as many months I have tried to use the swim/sauna/spa at this facility. Every time I The spa area is dirty, and barely lukewarm, also the jets not working hardly at all. Staff are always polite but disinterested. Make excuses, no one seems to care. They should be ashamed as this facility used to be great.

Poor

1 year ago

Fluffy H.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Genesis Health and Fitness - Australia

Join Genesis Health and Fitness today enjoy the latest gym equipment and range of classes Get your FREE gym pass and try one of our gyms today

Recent Reviews

On the 18th July I emailed the club to cancel my membership. On the 19th July I received a call trying to convince me to continue and not cancel. I stuck to my guns and confirmed that I wanted to cancel at which point they told me I had to come in to sign paper work. I went in on the 20th July, completed my paper work and was told, even though my direct debits were taken out fortnightly, it would take them a month to cancel. Two further payments were taken out however on 19th August a third payment for a further 2 weeks was debited. I emailed the club explaining that I believed an error had been made and asked if they could investigate. I received an email back saying that as my debit date was the 19th and I had come in on the 20th the months notice would be taken from then. So effectively what they were telling me was because I was less than 24 hours over the time of debit date, they would be charging me an additional 2 weeks and in effective my cancellation notice would be a few hours short of 6 weeks. I called and spoke to the club manager who appeared disinterested in hearing the details and said it is what it is. I asked him if he could understand why I was disappointed given it was less than 24 hours and all as he kept saying was I have to go by the paper work. He then said you can still use the gym, I explained to him that due to trying to avoid my trainer I'd had, I no longer wanted to come into the gym. The club manager probed me as to why and I explained that the trainer I'd had was continuously up to ten mins late to my sessions and never tried to extend the sessions to the full 30 mins. Following a scheduled double session where he didn't turn up because he didn't set his alarm to get up (!), I tried to reschedule but he ignored my text messages. I then text him and asked to cancel any future sessions and to refund the money I'd paid in advance. The trainer than started sending me text messages saying I'd never be able to achieve my goals on my own, I should really reconsider, etc. This made me feel incredibly uncomfortable and resulted in me not wanting to come back. This didn't waiver the Club Manager at all he just continued to say you can still use the gym and he couldn't refund any money. I'm so frustrated, surely any other reasonable person would see that charging for two weeks is excessive. I would have no issue with them charging me an additional day but 2 weeks!!! It's unreasonable. I wouldn't recommend Genesis to anyone.

Poor

1 year ago

Katie G.

I have been to many gyms in the past and Genesis is without doubt the most fraudulent and deceitful gym there is. I did one session as my friend dragged me along with him. I then proceeded to sign up on the day thinking that it was a 1 month trial. After 1 week I called to cancel and say that I didn't want to proceed. They said that I was past the cooling off period and that the only way I could cancel is if I paid a cancellation fee in excess of $250, and that if I didn't it would go to collections. I was gobsmacked. Not because of the money, but the principle. How can these people be so deceitful in their business practices. I told them I am not paying it. Have not been to gym apart from the 1 time with my friend, yet I received a notice from collections as well as being informed that I am still a member of the gym. Stay away. These people are a frauds. Unethical, deceitful. I have no idea how they have managed to stay in business for so long, maybe because they have mastered the art of ripping people off.

Bad

1 year ago

Farid J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Goodlife 2 days before falling ill. 12 months later I’m not getting better and finally apply for a medical cancellation after they kept convincing me to suspend the membership. They flatly refused to refund the money paid on joining, despite never using the facility. They waived the $75 cancellation fee, but kept my $205. They have no compassion and only want your money. Sick, disabled? That’s your problem, not theirs. You signed a contract.

Bad

1 year ago

Sick H.

Wanted to try out Goodlife Beenleigh so I payed for a 1 month, No contract membership. Went in store and paid another fee to have the keys totalling around $200. After signing some waivers about safety and access, I was told I had to come back the next day to activate the cards so I can use them. Next day they tried to fee me for the week, including overdraft fees ($40). They are now trying to get me to pay them $200 for never having access to their gym.

Poor

1 year ago

Dillon K.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joined 3 years ago and have watched it rapidly deteriorate. I have sent numerous emails regarding damaged or broken equipment with no response. Have now joined another gym, very happy.

Bad

1 year ago

Stuart M.

I had been a member of Jetts in SA for many years and never had any problems with them. Unfortunately all Jetts gyms in SA were re-branded to Zap earlier this year, and everything has gone downhill since then. The community culture that we used to have in the gym is virtually non-existent now. They got rid of all individual club social media pages, which was a big part of our community culture. The staff are there a lot less now, which means the level or service that we had become accustomed to with Jetts have significantly reduced. Equipment is out-dated, constantly breaking down and not getting maintained/repaired like it used to. The gym is always dirty (it was always sparkling clean when it was Jetts). Trying to cancel my membership was a nightmare because staff were hardly ever there. I finally managed to cancel my membership via email and have since joined Anytime Fitness, which has much better equipment and I am extremely happy that I made the change. I probably never would have left Jetts if they didn’t change to Zap, but I have been very unhappy with the gym since Zap took over. If I could give less than 1 star, I would.

Bad

1 year ago

Peter L.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined the Gym September 2016 for a year contract. I checked with receptionist (twice with different receptionists) in September 2017 when my gym membership finishes. They both said that my membership finishes on 11th October 2017. I asked them both twice that "so, after 11th of October, my membership completely finishes. I do not want my membership to continue as I have heard some gyms renew the membership themselves after the term finishes which I do not want and I want to make sure my membership does not continue". Then, they both said that the membership will not be extended and will definitely finish on 11th Oct 2017. Then, on 30/10/17, I found out that the gym direct debited $59.15 on 16/10/17 and 30/10/17. I called the gym and asked why. Then, the receptionist said that it is because of automatic roll over. My contract has finished, but it has automatically changed to a normal membership. I explained how I made it clear of this not happening in September. The receptionist said that he would send me the cancellation link to make sure my membership finishes by that day and will speak to Manager if they can honour the money debited after the term. I told him that no receptionist ever mentioned me about the cancellation link and it is not fair. The reception said that he will speak to Manager the next day to give me a call. On 31/10/17, I visited the gym to speak to Manager. Manager asked how he could help me. When I said that I am here for the gym membership cancellation, he said that "oh yes, he (pointed at the receptionist) told me about it. Have you completed the cancellation form?" I told him that that is my point that I clearly expressed myself that my membership to finish by 11th of Oct 2017 which is the day the membership supposed to finish and the receptionists said 'Yes', but no one ever mentioned me about the process. Manager said that it must have been a communication breakdown or I was not clear to the receptionist of what I wanted. 'Finish the membership' is not clear enough?. Anyway, he said that I should have given them the 30 day notice. I told him that I notified the receptionists in September already and they never mentioned me of any form filling process etc. He said that as per the term, 30 day notice can be given only after the contract period finishes, so they did not overcharge me or anything. He asked me to complete the cancellation form then he will process. I explained to him several times that it is unfair as no one ever clearly explained to me of this term. Manager said that the staff on contract would have explained to me and not many people read the contract. However isn't this the company's responsibility to notify consumers of the key terms and conditions? Also, the receptionists' reply in Sept gave me misleading information that my contract would end on 11/10/17, but yet they extended my membership without notifying me. Manager said that they cannot refund the money as I would have paid that money anyway as the 30 days cancellation notice could have be given on 11/10/17, so I would had to pay the fee on 16/10 and 30/10 to make up 30 day notice period. They said that they would have explained to me (which never have occurred until today) and I am the one did not read the contract, yet they have responsibility to explain the key terms to the consumers and I gave them 2 chances to make it clear in September. I have never been clearly informed of the cancellation period and process. I was told that my membership would end on 11/10/17, but they deducted money on 16/10 and 30/10. I have not attending gym as I thought that the membership has expired, yet I have been paying. Therefore, $118 paid through 16/10 and 30/10 has been wasted as result of the company not informing consumer of the right process. Oh, lastly, the manager said that the receptionists have so many other things to do than explaining the contract to the customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Unfairly Treated

GO Health club Springwood or any of the clubs...Beware when signing up to this gym, make sure you take the contract home and read everything... Legally they are meant to provide you with a copy of your contract on the day of signing, this never happened to me after 2 days of not receiving anything I wrote to them asking for my contract as i wanted to cancel the membership, they do this so your cooling off period of 48 hours goes past. Im still trying to cancel the contract but they argue my cooling off period lapsed, they dont take any responsibility for negligant staff or do they simply train them this way???? sales tactics, their happy to take your money though and send you to a debt collector!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Karma A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hardcore Gym

Est 1997 the original 1 strength conditioning self defence battleground A 247 2000sqm facility incorporating strength conditioning self defence services

Recent Reviews

Been at Hardcore for 17 years, It has been the best place to exercise and network with people. Its a fully equipped gymnasium with all the free weight and pin loaded equipment you can ask for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franky Fear

My son has been going to this gym for a while now and he has nothing but good things to say. The guys are really friendly, always ready to assist and answer any questions, happy to recommend products and training programs. The only downside is that he is obsessed with the gym haha

Excellent

1 year ago

Mazellis M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rileys Gym

Seven Hills Gym and Wentworthville Gym 24 Hour Gym with Child Minding Group Fitness Classes Yoga Boxing Zumba Crossfit More Variety of Personal Trainers Blacktown Gym Parramatta Gym Merrylands Gym Pemulwuy Gym Toongabbie Gym Wintson Hills Gym Lalor Park Gym The best gym in Western Sydney Hills District Gym Cheap Gym

Recent Reviews

I have been training at gyms for the past 13 years now. I can say I've visited my fair share and I know what I need. Space is important and as more and more small gyms open at every corner its hard to find a clean, well sorted and organised gym with everything you need. Furthermore the staff are friendly and the parking is free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra F.

Coming here for over 35 years. Tried others too, but this is the BEST IN THE WEST. Great equipment, friendly staff, good amenities, less Rap thank goodness, could use some more parking.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Janicska

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sportshakerusa.com

SportShaker was founded on a simple mission, create quality American Made fitness accessories. Our goal is to provide our loyal customers a product that is consistent in quality and truly safe to use. All of our products are made from FDA approved materials sourced 100% from the USA.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sports Watches Australia

Visit Sports Watches Australia for all of your sports watches, activity trackers, cycling computers and outdoor GPS at the best prices. Order online.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sprintingworkouts.com

Sprinting Workouts by ATHLETE.X is the pre-eminent source for sprint training, speed training, power training, and sports performance training programs. Whether you need training for sprinters or speed training for team sport athletes, SprintingWorkouts.com has you covered!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

squat2slay.com

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver premium quality fitness apparels & accessories right to your doorstep. We have excellent collections of essential fitness products & gym equipment which you'll love to buy. Our store products are the best in quality and price. Check our store for more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Squat Bands

Premium quality occlusion Bands to ensure shape, growth and size to your Glutes/Legs. If you are looking to break the plateau then you need to try these bands!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

squatsquadclt.com

Twerk fitness workout classes. Burn calories while engaging in twerking with traditional fitness moves.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SWIFT RESULTS GLUTE FACTORY

Swift Results Glute Factory is a state of the art, fully equipped private personal training studio specializing in building bikini bods, glutes, strength, and confidence.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Srirachawear

Srirachas are also referred to as crotchless yoga pants. A great way to spice up the relationship and a perfect gift for busy moms who have a little naughty side.

Recent Reviews

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GorillaSports

De nummer 1 shop in professionele fitnessapparatuur voor iedereen Groot assortiment Achteraf betalen Altijd de beste prijs Gratis verzending op grote apparaten Snelle levering

Recent Reviews

Dumbbells 30 kg, 6*5 kg weights, curl bar, straight bar

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmitrii

Ordered two dumbbells from this website for my brother in the Netherlands. Placed theorder on sunday afternoon and he received the items Wednesday. Great quality items and will definitely be ordering again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Nelson

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Stamina Sports

alat fitnes, alat olah raga, alat fitness, peralatan olah raga, toko alat olah raga, harga perlatan fitness, yoga mat, samsak tinju, harga alat olah raga

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

standardissuegears.com

Malaysia's premier online retailer of fitness gears for Crossfit training, Olympic weightlifting, powerlifting and other fitness activities

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starry Morning

Recharge your mind, body, and soul with our premium leggings, yoga mats, and mala bracelets.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stay-pump.com

Stay Pump Gear the one stop shop for fitness gear

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing pole studios located in Amager, Vanløse and NV. Great instructors and an extremely friendly and supportive environment!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simone Larsen

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

stayfitco.com

Fitness Gear & Accessories featured in big and small stores selling the latest women's and men's fitness gear

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

staygolden.store

Shop Stay Golden Clothing's unique designs, online only. Quality gym wear. Free shipping on orders over 75.

Recent Reviews

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Grab some awesome home gym equipment and learn how to use it too all with free delivery and 0 finance available on orders over 399 Find Your Feel Good

Recent Reviews

SCAMMERS DO NOT PURCHASE Bought £159.00 worth of goods on the 20/03/20. I AM STILL YET TO RECEIVE A REFUND. The product ordered was never in stock. I have been promised a refund within 30 days, but i havent received any reply or goods from them. Extremely disappointed with the simply awful service I have experiences. Please dont trust them.

Bad

1 year ago

home2u Vinotharan

I ordered a kettlebell on the 5th of May and expected a little delay due to Covid etc. I was pleased to receive a tracking number..late but that was fine. DPD have not received the package to get it to me. It has been over a week of me checking the tracking number. I emailed customer services over a week ago...again accepted there may be a delay but no response. Nothing to say they were looking into it, nothing to say what had happened. No response at all. Absolutely awful customer service. I am so disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

J. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

stevekuclo

Official Site of IFBB Pro Bodybuilder Steve "KingSnake" Kuclo. Featuring Training Projects, Motivation, Memberships, and More.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wil je aan de slag als Fitness docent of Personal Trainer Kies dan voor AALO met ruim 50 erkende opleidingen is AALO de grootste sportopleider van de Benelux

Recent Reviews

Diverse malen gemaild voor attest workshop Pads Training van 08 december 2019. Vandaag 04 februari 2020ontvangen... Trainer doet best qua kennisoverdracht. Helaas geen syllabus ontvangen... PDCA lesmodule needed. HR is een ramp.

Bad

1 year ago

Loft Gym

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Feel ELYT

ELYTSstyle is a gym wear brand that makes you feel beautiful fashionable and ELYT Our hi-tech fabrics provide a comfortable feel all day long Join our ELYT club for special promotions and offers

Recent Reviews

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long wait (19 working days) due to the lockdown monsoon or orders but communication was great and the product is fantastic. Especially for the price - great value for money.

Great

1 year ago

Guest

Placed an order on 28th March for 2x 27.5kg dumbbells and received an email on April 23rd saying that the item was out of stock and would not be delivered. When placing the order the item was listed in stock and all information on the website stated that existing orders would be met and delivered. During the 27 day wait I received no update on the order and the cancellation email was brief, with little to no explanation. Businesses are obviously facing unprecedented challenges and working extremely hard but but this level of customer service is deeply disappointing. To have waited this long for an out of stock message, while the website stated otherwise, is nothing short of terrible.

Bad

1 year ago

Liam Keenan

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 1 month ago, wrote 2 emails, still heard nothing, very poor service! do not buy from this page!!

Poor

1 year ago

fabricius

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fiit

Fiit is the 1 rated fitness app with hundreds of classes led by the most in demand trainers from HIIT to yoga Join from 10mth Find out more

Recent Reviews

Started Fiit just over 2 weeks ago and to say I am addicted would be an understatement. The classes & trainers are great and along with the Fiit tracker make it so easy to monitor my progress. I have never been one for sticking to the gym but this app is just fantastic - have done 10 classes in 14 days something I never would have done whilst paying a gym membership.Here's to reaching my weight goals with Fiit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guy Haughton

Just completed my second week and have done 10 classes - which is 8 more than I would have done otherwise as only used to go to a hit class once a week. Love the freedom and flexibility of having professional trainers at the touch of a button whenever and wherever I want. I’m using it at work on lunchtimes to do a 25 min yoga class and my colleagues are joining in too! It’s brilliant and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Barker

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fit4Life Group

We have female male specialist transformation coaches nutritionists Personal Training Female 6 Week Challenge Pilates

Recent Reviews

I joined the Fit4Life 6 week challenge after having a baby and feeling completely clueless with getting back into healthy eating and fitness and it’s honestly the best thing I’ve done for myself! After an Initial consultation with Tom I felt at ease and was excited to get started. The way nutrition was explained made it feel manageable and it fitted into every day life. Having 3 sessions a week to attend from numerous classes also made it manageable and took any feelings of guilt away from not training enough. All the trainers make you feel super comfortable at their classes and encourage you to push yourself in the best way. The classes are fun and I always find myself looking forward to the next one. I was amazed with the results that I have achieved in the six weeks in my appearance as well as my fitness and also feel so much healthier mentally. I am excited to carry on with the fit4life team post the 6 week challenge to reach my long term goals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jade Parker

I have had the pleasure of having Ben Sampayo as my PT from last February 2018 until recently when I had to stop due to an op....nightmare...????..as the results had been unreal to my health and the changes to my 50+ body, diet, energy etc were fantastic!! I’m awaiting the Doctors nod to get back to work ???????? Thanks Ben xx Looking forward to resuming training ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Kane

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Women fitness clothing store the land of every fit girl

Fit Girls Land is a paradise to every fit girl where to find the best clothing and fitness accessories she needs for her daily workout and also for yoga activities We are specialized in yoga pants fitness bras leggings and all workout clothes and accessoriesTaking fitness clothing to the next level is our mission

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping received my order within 3 working days the quality is brilliant. and they fit perfectly exactly what it said it would do. I would very highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay

I’ve ordered leggings near 4 weeks ago and still no sign of them? It’s an absolute joke, does anyone know how I can get money back?

Poor

1 year ago

Jenna Wilde

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Sports Equipment Health Supplements and Resistance Bands

Strength and conditioning equipment for Personal Trainers and Professional Fitness Coaches High quality sports athletic speed performance products and UK GMP supplement supplier Fitness sports team gym training equipment Retailer Leading resistance band supplier for FH Resistance bands Europe

Recent Reviews

This is my 3rd time purchase and once again very satisfied keep up the good work :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Leight

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Free resources to help you pass the NASM CPT exam the first time Premium and free NASM and ACE study guides designed by personal training instructors

Recent Reviews

As a 64 year old person, with former law enforcement experience, I know from past experience what it takes to effectively study certain specific subject matter much of which may be out of ones normal scope of knowledge. As far as the sport of exercise goes, even though I have decades of hands on experience in the gym, I had NO prior personal training experience. I found the material in the Fitness Mentor C.P.T. course very complete, easy to follow and there are numerous ways to study and RETAIN what you read which is very, very important. I took the C.P.T. course and studied for about 3 months. Eddie was always there to answer questions and I also found the Face Book group helpful along with the webinars and extra online groups. Overall this is a very good way to get certified as a Personal Trainer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don Giaquinto

Hello, my name is Michael Anderson my clients call me Coach Michael. I am a Family man & Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor. Like most if not all Personal Trainers we were affected tremendously by the Covid-19 world Pandemic in which all gyms/fitness centers were told to close their doors for public business. What were we to do, well Fitness Mentors stepped up and decided to help all of us struggling Personal trainers by putting on FREE webinars on how to capitalize on this shelter in place order by offering the First chapter of their Certified Online personal Trainer Course for FREE. So, what did I do, well I did what any other sane personal trainer would do and start the course. Upon completion of the FREE chapter I decided the material that was presented was well worth the investment, so I went ahead and bought the rest of the course. I learned so much in this course, from determining my specific niche to starting my own unique Online Personal Training company. One of things that stood out to me the most about Fitness Mentors is exactly what the name says, Mentoring Fitness Pros, whether your starting out as a personal trainer or a 15-20-year veteran professional. There is so much that I could mention about how Fitness Mentors really helped me from answering all my questions and being patient with me to the content in the certified online personal trainer course that completely walks you through each step on how to start and launch your online PT business. Seriously, I was praying for some help on how to get started as a Personal Trainer since I got my Cert. back in November 2019. So, Fitness Mentors has been a life saver for me and my family to which I already have 5 online clients since I started & become a Certified Online Personal Trainer. I highly encourage any fitness professional who wants to take their training online to take Fitness Mentors “Certified Online Personal Trainer Course”. Thank you Eddie Lester and Team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Jeffrey Anderson

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fitwinkel

Fitwinkelnl is d nummer 1 specialist in alles wat te maken heeft met fitness Ons team met specialisten staat klaar om u het beste advies te geven in de winkels n online Voor 2200 besteld morgen in huis 9989 Gratis cadeau vanaf 75 9989 4 ECHTE Fitwinkels 9989 15 jaar ervaring 9989

Recent Reviews

I rated this 5-star for the efficiency of Fitswinkel to process and send my order immediately within one day. As for VIRTUFIT home trainer, it is stable and easy to use at home bicycle.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. J. Tomas Sirivong na Ayuthaya

I have ordered a barbell through Mr.Bram Verstappen who was very helpful in answering my questions about some other articles.I have received the order very fast, the second day after the order. I wish him success in his work.

Excellent

1 year ago

ferkad

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with