Back  

Meat & Seafood

Top rated businesses in the Meat & Seafood category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Meat & Seafood

Meat & Seafood Top rated businesses in the Meat & Seafood category

510

Companies

Сompanies in this category

312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mara Seaweed

Buy edible seaweed from the UK. Mara is Scotland`s award-winning seaweed producer as seen on James Martin Saturday Morning and BBC Supermarket Secrets.

Recent Reviews

good product & efficient, prompt delivery

Great

4 years ago

Rob Lavender

good speedy service to back up a great product

Great

4 years ago

john Spence

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shrimp Butler Shrimp Peeler Shrimp Deveiner

Shrimp Butler speeds up the process of peeling and deveining shrimp This shrimp peeler is an all in one shrimp butterflier and shrimp deveiner We believe shrimp butler is the perfect shrimp recipe for deveined and butterflied shrimp Shuck the loose shrimp peelings under the faucet and your shrimp are ready for cooking Shrimp Butler deveins and butterflies shrimp fast in less than half the time

Recent Reviews

This is one of the most handy tools I have seen and used in a long time.This has reduced the time it takes me to clean and prepare my shrimp.I live in South Carolina and shrimp baiting season starts in Sept. thru Oct. and I catch shrimp by the cooler full. Thank you for the Shrimp-Butler it has helped me a lot now I don't spend hours cleaning my shrimp. Thanks Scott H.

Excellent

3 years ago

shartley

I tried this spice at a local grocery store during a sample day and fell in love, one of the best spices I've used. never having ordered it from the website, I must say the order was processed fast, and the communication was good, although I think shipping was a little pricey, I think it could be shipped cheaper viat bubble envlope or USPS flat rate box.

Excellent

3 years ago

wormser

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well i like the clothes u sell, price is good, sexy n stylish clothes kinda like: fredericks of hollywood in a way n yes i order from them too when i have the funds to do so. Takes too long for delivery still waiting for my item to get here. Fantastic keep up the good work n keep coming out with new n exciting new things. Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheryl Trent

Placed my order 5 weeks ago. They were quick to take my money but not deliver. I've tried numerous times to contact them to no avail. I got an automated reply saying raise a ticket but impossible to do so. Not happy with this fake company. Wish I checked reviews first. Also I'm disgusted that Facebook allows scans like this on their site.

Poor

3 years ago

Caroline U.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

3 years ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

3 years ago

D. B.

4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service let down by delivery firm abandoning package at completely wrong address 1/2 mile away ,luckily householder rang me that evening.I had to go and get it!

Great

3 years ago

Q. N.

the product was as described and it was as we remember from the old days we do not usually buy foodstuffs on line but after seeing it on a certain tv programme we ordered some and are so pleased we have ordered more and will be doing so regularly in the future and have already recommended it to someone else

Excellent

3 years ago

U. S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

1-800-Kobe Beef

Kobe Beef company offers Japanese A 5 grade Wagyu Beef also known as Kobe Beef in USA since 2006

Recent Reviews

I purchased and paid for over $200 worth of beef from this vendor. After 10 days, still no product. I called on 5 separate occasions and was told it was "being shipped" right away or the next day. Meanwhile, 3 weeks later, still no products. Just recently, I got an email that they cancelled my order. No refund according to my Discover card. Then, I looked on the BBB of California. The company has an F rating and many complaints from other customers who never got their food, or their food was spoiled upon delivery and they got no replacement or refund. I would advise strongly against this merchant! There are plenty of other places to buy high quality beef online.

Poor

3 years ago

Marileemed A.

I have bee trying to contact them by email and phone for a year. I purchased beef over a year ago. I ordered Kobe pastrami, which was not in the order. After a few months of calling I got him and he said it wasnt made yet and soon will be and shipped. Well a year later and nothing and no response to emails or calls. This may is either lazy, stupid, a lousy business man but I think all three. I would NEVER buy from him. Be warned

Bad

3 years ago

Biorep A.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Visit this restaurant quite often and usually very clean. Tonight it was very dirty the drink was very dirty the small trash can at the counter was full and running over. Floors were so dirty. Won’t be back.

Bad

3 years ago

Denny wilson

Been through drive thru twice. First time containers not sealed all food in bottom of bag. Next trip order was taken wrong but was repeated correctly on speaker in drive thru. Green beans tasted of pure salt. Called boaz Al store highway 431 line continually busy. Bad service

Bad

3 years ago

Z. D.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first order from Miller's Organic Farm. Although it is expensive we decided to try to see if the quality is worth the price. from 20 items the only thing I like is cow milk. 8$ for a gallon is not that high comparing to other stores around for grass fed raw milk. Goat milk - 9$ per half gallon - expensive and not even so good as the one sells in Whole Foods. Butter - 12.5$ for a pound - looks and tastes as really old butter. Looks like they removed something from it before making a butter. Irish butter from Trader Joes is far more better. Strawberry ice-cream - 12$ for 1 quart. It is so firm like an ice. By taste there is no creamy or milky taste. I think they do something with milk, after processing it contains a lot of water and this makes this ice-cream as ice. whole fryer - 23$ for 5 pounds. Today is March 12, 2015. The date on this fryer is August 8, I guess 2014, because it doesn't say what's the year. I understand that frozen food is still good after a year, but I don't want to pay so much for such long frozen food. Also some items don't have either packed or expiration date - milk, eggs, yogurt and no other labels. Which makes me think they trying to hide it and also don't expose their name if something will be wrong with the food.

Poor

3 years ago

Istolga R.

I’ve never had a problem with Miller’s Organic Farm. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They ship on time and the quality of their milk and animal products is excellent. Their kefir lasts forever. They are Amish and they only take orders by phone. I leave a phone message of my order. I’m thankful they have foods conveniently available to ship that are difficult to source locally.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sen567 U.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my Meat Hamper delivered today on schedule and bang on time with the delivery notification I got before delivery. Everything in the Hamper fresh beautifully prepapred packed labeled and chilled. Couldnt ask for more great service, great price and wonderful product. Thank you The Meat Man

Excellent

3 years ago

Tina Riddle

Decided to change online meat suppliers so after browsing I came upon The Meat Man 5kg Chicken breast £19 and 1kg minced beef 5% fat for £5 the delivery was £5-99 I ordered early hours of Monday morning recieved email confirmation and that it would be delivered Tuesday. And on Tuesday it came by APC delivery very impressed the box was totally in tact and not even a dent. So I rushed to the kitchen and opened up there was a styrofoam box inside the cardboard box and when opened the chicken fresh was vacuum packed and so was the mince. I opened both and was pleased that there was no smell (unlike another online shop ) So I divided into bags and bunged in freezer I did keep some chicken out and we had it for tea lovely tender tasty and no blooming water. I was so impressed with the box (yes I know sad lol but I had previously ordered twice of a certain online website called MuscleFood when it arrived the box was literally falling apart this was because the meat was packaged in a bag with ice packs which had defrosted causing condesation on the bag hence making box soggy. To add to that the smell when I opened the chicken was gagging. I will now in future order only from the Meat Man superb meat but also well done on packaging

Excellent

3 years ago

Bighotmama68 C.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Prices on the Net for Elk Meat Buffalo Meat Venison Meat Goat Meat Venison Steak and Roasts Antler Chews

USDA Venison Buffalo Meat Elk Steaks Elk Meat Bison Meat Wild Boar Rabbit meat Venison meat or goat meat at low ranch prices at the ELKUSA Online elk meat and buffalo meat Store

Recent Reviews

I have ordered multiple orders from Elk USA over the past four years and a variety of products including but not limited to elk, bison, summer sausage and venison with perfect, frozen delivery without any problems Thank you all for everything you do, Chris Palm City

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris APlus

The price of shipping was almost the same and the price for the meat and when you are waiting for 2 or 3 day that is to much. if you find a way to lower the shipping I may buy from you again.

Bad

3 years ago

Bob

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GlobalSeafoods

GlobalSeafoods carries a gigantic selection of fresh and frozen seafood for sale We have an incredible reputation as the best place to buy seafood online Free shipping for orders over 350 Contact Us for more information

Recent Reviews

I received your email about sale of chum caviar, but when I try to click on BuyNow, the target page (some redirect) is blocked by my browser/blocker extension. Apparently, some services you are using for email campaigns are in black list.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roman N.

I’m very pleased with my shopping experience. I had questions about the amount of lobster tails that came with the order so I emailed them and they got right back to me within 5-10 minutes. I emailed them at lease 5 times and they answered all my questions and I didn’t have to wait for a response. Love it

Excellent

3 years ago

Deborah Y.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Great British Meat

Britain39s favourite online butchers Great British Meat Company hand-cut fresh meat to order for wholesale prices Free Delivery on meat boxes over 75

Recent Reviews

Have ordered 4 times now. Always quick delivery, and so far meat has proven to be of high quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Duke

Having had several orders now in the past few months i have to say its bern a revelation. Top quality service and fantastic meat. Would recommend without hesitation

Bad

3 years ago

C Leafe

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Original Beef Chief

Original Beef Chief is the manufacturer of Premium Australian Style Beef Jerky We offer 8 of the best tasting Beef Jerky flavours to choose through our online store

Recent Reviews

My fiancé loves his t-shirt & is really enjoying the jerky I got him as an anniversary gift! (I ordered it under his name so it’d be a surprise, as he seldom receives packages) I had no idea it was a one man operation until we read the letter included - so major kudos! It’s definitely been a difficult year, but the packaging & product was amazing! We will most assuredly be repeat customers, and recommending this to our fellow carnivores! Thank-you so much!! Kind regards, the future Mrs.Chiplin

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack Chiplin

Carnt review sorry mate bloody Aussie post still has my order hopefully tomorrow pick up and your service was awesome to get it to the post office so quick but then it stopped ??will let you all know but this is my 3rd order???

Excellent

3 years ago

Rod Burns

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Honey Smoked Fish

Freshness is kind of a big deal with salmon That’s why we marinate and hot smoke ours shortly after it leaves the water and seal it up right away

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Honey smoked Fish for several years.... this last order..... less product more money and paying for shipping.... $50 more and 10lbs less salmon....might be time to look for a different purveyor. You should take care of the small businesses that have kept you in business and spend less time promoting places like giant Costco!

Great

3 years ago

Jerri Nolan

Last minute gift for Easter and ordered Tuesday and it arrived by FedEx on Thursday!!

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Kerrigans for around 3 years or so..There food is top quality. Since covid 19 there service has been brilliant. Order online stress free, a good range of products and the delivery man knocks the door and leaves the box there. I would reccomend to anyone. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura Brady

Order received today, delighted with the customer service to get it to me this weekend! Can't wait to dig in, a great company to deal with ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Cormac Dodd

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work in one of the top steak houses in the USA. This is great meat at very reasonable prices. I’ve ordered multiple times and I’m a truly satisfied customer. ENJOY!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larz F

Just got my 2nd order today, the stuff tastes just fantastic :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Pasi

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product and arrived one time and perfectly cold even on a hot day - will order again.

Excellent

3 years ago

heather

I have used Malpass for the first time and I’m really happy with the service... The delivery arrived on the day it was due even though I was forewarned there may be a delay for obvious reasons, it looks good quality and for the price I paid it’s a real bargain.. thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Deirdre Allen

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bacon Freak

Bacon Freak is the one-stop-shop for all thing’s bacon We have a wide selection of products and gifts for sale Welcome fellow bacon-lover to hog heaven

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several times in the past 7 years. Always a great experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

RAM IL 55

I ordered a subscription and the first installment was delivered within 4 days. In comparison to prices on other sites, Bacon Freak was definitly a better deal, as it gives you two packages of bacon per month. With the subscription, we also got a free bacon spice and t shirt, which was a nice little perk.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christina Dzikowski

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bradley's Fish

We are a third-generation family business with a passion for quality, value for money, and care for customer service. We know about fish! R. Bradley (Feltham) Ltd was established in 1946 by Frank Bradley (senior) and his wife Anne, selling jellied eels from a barrow in Feltham. Over 69 years later, our family-run business is supplying fish all over England from our new premises. Today in our factory shop we stock over two hundred different products – selling fresh and frozen seafood to the general public, shops, and restaurants. Our website allows us to open our freezers to you – virtually! We keep our prices low because we can buy in bulk and sell to you directly, without compromising on quality. Since the mid-1990s Bradleys’ have been supplying the major high street supermarkets across Great Britain with over 15,000 pots and bowls of our famous jellied eels. Every week we made sure to have a consistent, reliable delivery mechanism and the highest quality products! We always attempt to purchase from susta

Recent Reviews

We ordered Fillets of John Dory (known in the Med as St Pierre), 2 Turbot slices, and a pack of very large Prawns. The Turbot pieces were nice portion sizes, but tasted a bit like brackish water, not Turbot. We've cooked (and half eaten) most of the John Dory which were, frankly, boring, texture-wise not at all like St Pierre that we're used tp in France, and most went in the bin: Horrible! The only good products were the giant prawns, which are excellent - I think they came frozen from Vietnam. What has happened to the top qualty South-West coast fish we were expecting?

Poor

3 years ago

JohnnyM

Great selection however the fish arrived 2 days after the delivery i asked for and majority was no longer frozen. No replies to emails or phonecalls. Really disappointing.

Bad

3 years ago

Karen

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Seafood Free Ground Shipping Available Cameron039s Seafood

Cameron039s Seafood offers quality fresh seafood delivered nationwide in 1-2 days Choose from fresh Maryland Blue Crab favorites Crab Legs and much more

Recent Reviews

On May 9, 2020 I received six pounds of dungeness crab legs. I prepared a Low Country crab boil with 3 lbs of the dungeness crab legs with fresh corn, red potatoes and Cajun barboille sausage for my son-in-law as a birthday gift. He loved the dungeness crab legs. He saved the other 3 lbs so I can prepare for Father's Day. Thank you so much for the great tasting crab. I just ordered 1 1/2 lbs of the large Male Maryland crabs. Very impressed and satisfied with your service and delivery process.Will definitely be ordering from you again and again. Keep Safe and thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Trash Luck

I ordered 2.5 dozen crabs as a surprise for my wife's birthday. Her and her parents (all from Maryland and crab enthusiasts) and myself ate everyone of the crabs and loved them. Awesome treat!. Thanks Cameron's!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sean Reed

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Oyster Partnership

Welcome to Oyster Partnership we are a market-leading recruitment agency specialising in Property across the Public and Private sector

Recent Reviews

I will like to place on record the excellent assistance and support Jamie, Matt and other Officers in the Partnership have facilitated my employment with Bedford Borough Council. That said, I am equally impressed with the manner you have continue to address issues related to my assignment expeditiously and successfully to date.

Excellent

3 years ago

D. M.

I have worked with Oyster Partnership and Sasza Bandiera for over 15 years. They have always been committed in providing an excellent and professional service in recommending the right person every time. To date, Oyster Partnership has successfully placed over 25 candidate for me both on temporary and permanent contracts. More recently I have been working with Tom Morrison, who has been equally exceptional.

Excellent

3 years ago

Afsha R.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recipe Puppy

A recipe search engine that finds recipes which use ingredients you already have

Recent Reviews

Here are a pair of awesome cookery sites! If you've got a bunch of ingredients there but no idea what to do with them, just key them into the Recipe Puppy search engine and it will return a Google-like search featuring recipes that contain those ingredients. If you already know what you want to make and think you have some ingredients for it, go over to the sister site at Cook Thing, http://www.cookthing.com/. and select the sort of thing you want to cook. Up will come a long list of likely ingredients, rated from the most to the least common, and you can just tick off the ones you have or the ones you want to use. Hit the button and back comes a results page of recipes. It's nothing you couldn't do yourself with a good grasp of Google's advanced search terms, but this is w-a-y easier and a darn sight faster and there's nothing to remember. Simple and brilliant.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris O.

Nature's Recipe Puppy Lamb Meal & Rice is recommended for dogs that are in their Puppy stage of life. My blacky absolutely loves this food. He has been on it since he came home with us at 8wks. He is now almost 6 months. He has grown a rapid healthy rate, he poops like clockwork.

Great

3 years ago

Niya S.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse is a legendary steak restaurant serving American cuisine from the best steaks and ribs to made-from-scratch sides fresh-baked rolls

Recent Reviews

So after church, my family and I decided to go out and eat at texas roadhouse. Who are you kidding!! So who do they think they are for trying to stop us from eating together. What was I suppose to do, let my 3 year old eat by himself. This is a joke.

Poor

3 years ago

Amy D.

The staff was amazing,are sever Katie was amazing she got me and my brother another drink when we did not ask ( but we were about to ask).After you read my review you should go to Texas Roadhouse PS they all helped each other and there food is the best food in the universe

Excellent

3 years ago

Ethan B.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Exotic Meat Market offers Exotic Meats since 1989

Exotic Meat Market offers exotic meats wild meats game meats in North America since 1989

Recent Reviews

I received an about-to-expire product from exotic meat market. I inquired about getting the product replaced. It took weeks of calling/emailing to get a response and the owner of the business was extremely rude and condescending. You can get a hint of the owner’s attitude by reading through some of his responses to negative reviews posted on Google. At the end, the product was not replaced and the owner refused to give me a refund. I recommend you shop elsewhere because if there is a glitch with your order, the owner will not be willing to find a resolution.

Bad

1 year ago

JesseLujan

I ordered $200+ worth of Salamis on Dec 1st. Now it's Dec 17th, and NOTHING! I've e-mailed and called with NO RESPONSE. Are these people Out of Business? Now I need to figure out how to CANCEL my order and look somewhere else.

Bad

3 years ago

David P.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gullo Specialty Foods

The finest octopus in the world

Recent Reviews

Product was packaged very well in a nice insulated cooler with dry ice and it was promptly ready for me to pick up early in the morning at 0730. The taste of the product is very fresh even though its frozen for packaging. I will definitely continue doing business with octopusmart and the owner Frank Gullo was very nice and forthcoming about the product. Thank you for the great service and hospitality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keith S.

This is the first time I ordered from Gullo. The service was above and beyond what I expected, and the octopus was tender and delicious. I would order from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for good quality seafood.

Excellent

3 years ago

Valerie S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grassland Beef U.S.

Buy grass-fed beef, steaks, gourmet food gifts, seafood, bone broth, and other healthy foods online

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smokehouse

smokehouse.com

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This review is for the replacement order because the first order for 2lb of frozen lobster meat tasted old and could not eat it. It took my review for them to respond to my phone calls and email. They replaced the two lbs of frozen lobster meat with another 2lb of frozen lobster meat. Arrived frozen and on time( same as last order). Unfortunately, it also was old tasting and had to be throw away. I gave 5 different people a tail to try. I wanted to be sure it wasn't me with a tasting problem. 4/5 spit it out immediately. The 5th person took two bites..put the rest in the trash and said it tasted old and slightly moldy. I can only comment on the frozen lobster meat.

Poor

3 years ago

Herbert Rest

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent company to buy from. Their produce is very good. Have used them for several years now and have never had a but piece of meat. Delivery always arrive on stated date. Have recommended them to seral friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Brown

There is always plenty of choice with great offers to be had. Ordering is simple and delivery is always on the day and time selected. Great quality meat and fish cut to generous proportions that tastes as good as it looks. In the absence of a 'real' local butcher these products are far better than anything you will find on the shelves in a supermarket.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. H.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service. Eco friendly packing, superb fresh produce. Muscles and prawns delicious. Probably the best mackerel I’ve ever eaten .Amazing plaice , sea bass and bream. Very good value. Wonderful treat in this dark times.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann Menhinick

THE FINEST DELIVERY YOU WILL EVER RECEIVE IN THIS COUNTRY. THE FRESHEST FISH YOU CAN IMAGINE EASY ORDERING AND THE SMOOTHEST DELIVERY AND PACKED IN THE MOST UP TO DATE “GREEN PACKING” ABSOLUTELY 100 % AT THE TOP OF THEIR GAME. CANNOT WAIT TO ORDER MY NEXT AWESOME FISH DELIVERY. THANK YOU.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. R.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Ginger Pig (Abbeville Road) is amazing - the quality of the meat is second to none. I would go here over any other butchers in the area. And the service is helpful and friendly. Worth the money.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joanne H.

I ordered a rolled and boned turkey for 3 people, paid a non-refundable £20 deposit and got a full turkey packed in a box. With 10 people waiting to be served, I didn't want to make a fuss. I took the turkey I didn't order and paid £ 74. Somewhat puzzled and upset, I forgot to thank and say "merry Christmas" to the lady, who in turned managed to place two inappropriate sarcastic remarks in front of everybody. Miserable experience.

Bad

3 years ago

Veronica G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wright Brothers Home Delivery - Fresh Fish Seafood Delivery

Fresh fish and seafood landed daily and delivered to your door High quality sustainable and convenient delivery Free delivery on all orders over 50

Recent Reviews

The food was really great and we loved it, I’m sure that we’ll order again. My only problem is why the £10 delivery charge? We get a lot of our meat delivered from organic farms, etc. But they only change £5 or less. Wondering why your delivery is so expensive?

Great

3 years ago

Jude Farmer

Order arrived well packaged & at the time expected . The dover sole was delicious , simply grilled with butter & lemon juice which we thoroughly enjoyed . We will definitely be ordering again very soon .

Excellent

3 years ago

R. F.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy fresh fish and seafood online including live or cooked lobsters

Buy fresh fish and seafood online including live or cooked lobsters delivered next day from the Berwick Shellfish Company. The best value top quality fresh fish and shellfish. Order online for delivery to your door from Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland in 24 hours.

Recent Reviews

More than happy to support the Northern fishing fleet and the supporting companies that make it all happen. Love the fresh shellfish Berwick send me and at a very decent price. They use Fedex for their delivery and they are good but other companies are better at communicating the delivery times, I expected my delivery at 6PM but it arrived 3 hours earlier than advised. This is minor and does not detract from the freshness of the food delivered.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard LH

Ordered several times and also collected, quality is top notch but love that when you order on line you know the cost but still ensured the quality, calamari is so so much better than had before ( in this country) and love the variety of the platters, I am in heaven as a seafood lover, but would say to anyone , the value and quality is tops xxx

Excellent

2 years ago

Mandy Watson

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

buckwildbison.com

Buck Wild Bison offers premium bison meat for sale online. Find the best bison steaks and bison burgers on the planet. Shop online today!

Recent Reviews

Buck Wild Bison continues to perform at the five star level in quality, choice, shipping, and customer service. Every order arrives quickly and well packed in insulated containers with freeze packs. One day in the fridge is all it take to thaw steaks and be ready for cooking. Buck Wild Bison ia quickly replacing grocery store beef in my diet.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul O'Connell

At the start of the 2020 pandemic, we-- as everyone-- wondered how to safely shop for groceries. I often went online looking for small companies that could handle orders with care. Buck Wild Bison continues to amaze me with the quality of their products and their customer service. Anytime I've had a question, it's been one of the owners answering my email or phone call. Shipping is superfast and everything arrives cold and ready for the fridge or freezer.

Excellent

2 years ago

B. Baccala

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chapman 3C Cattle

Grass fed, grain finished premium Texas beef. Hand raised beef for sale.

Recent Reviews

Great beef great customer service. Spoke with Mark personally regarding my order. He was awesome and made me thankful I had opportunity to work with him. Glad to consume American beef from a great “local” cattleman. Great meat, great experience all around. I will buy from Chapman again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Moreno

I plate of ribs that I received was chopped in half. The ribs that I did get were all fat. Out of the 5.2 pounds I would say I only got 3/4 of a pound of meat from the ribs. Very disappointed, and I will not be buying from this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

DK

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Maine's #1 Lobster Delivery Service from Dock to Doorstep.

We deliver the finest Maine lobster and seafood from our docks, right to your doorstep. Let's make dinner unforgettable.

Recent Reviews

Do not order from this place it a scam .I place a order for dec 12 ,2020 never came in .the order got lost and I been tracking everyday said coming tomorrow after tomorrow so I write a email to them and they email me w answer said will give you another order for half price I was very happy about it ,but is on top of what you pay $349 .I ask for refund no refund..bad business..

Bad

2 years ago

Jason Chien

Very disappointed, 2 tails seemed a bit off.. 4 Woopee pies were in the bottom of the box and crushed. The lobster bisque had NO, Zero lobster in it.. Unlike other companies that are loaded with lobster.. Every recipe I looked at called for lobster meat. They wanted me to return the bad tails, said the lobster bisque traditionally doesn't contain lobster meat, but at 14.95 for a pint of "Lobster Bisque" with no lobster meat ?? And no return and No meat?? they said we could still eat the pies even if they are crushed and broken open. They refused to refund anything or compromise.

Bad

2 years ago

Joe Niezelsky

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild Fork Foods

The largest selection of affordable, high-quality meats. Order steak, seafood, chicken, pork, lamb, ground beef, sausage, other meats and specialty foods online for pickup or delivery.

Recent Reviews

I have tried a lot of the online food services. WILDFORK is the BEST. Between the quality and the prices, I am elated!!! I am not a rich person and I can still afford it.. I don't get into the markets to purchase meat. Wildfork is the best I have dealt with. It even beats my lifelong grocery store (meatwise). There is no comparison between the two. Wildfork wins hands down. I am very happy I tried this market!!!!!!! The people I have referred to Wildfork have liked it also!

Excellent

1 year ago

JanetRoyer

They have Instagram account that how I found Wild Fork Foods. Great website. Affordable prices. Excellent communications. But most importantly, their food is delicious. I am surprised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna_Folsom

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nutrafarms

Grass Fed Beef Free Range Pastured Chicken Cage Free Pork - all delivered right to your door almost anywhere in Ontario

Recent Reviews

This is our second year with Nutrafarms. Our second order was not quite as good as the first. We received items we did not order in error, a few packages have lost their air seal and one of our roasts was all fat and we were unable to eat it after cooking.

Bad

3 years ago

Raine Brian

Wr have ordered our meat from Nutra two years in a row. Our sales guy is very friendly and informative. The meat is delicious! The only thing that I would change is please bring back the thick cut bacon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Smith Scott

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with