Back  

Food

Top rated businesses in the Food category

4846

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3702

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Food

Food Top rated businesses in the Food category

4846

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3702

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beviva Foods

Beviva Foods is committed to helping people with digestive sensitivities snack more nutritiously and often by offering convenient mini meals they can take anywhere and enjoy anytime. Try your sample of PURPO, a dairy free cereal made with purple sweet potatoes today!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Blake`s Seed Based

We make seed-based snacks that are Top 8 Allergen-Free. For every box we sell, we donate a bar back to a school in need. Our goal is to donate One Million Bars.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Maker of gourmet almond toffee and other tasty treats. Try Some!

California manufacturer of artisanal almond toffee, toffee popcorn, and other tasty treats.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BulkECandy

candy store has a full line of bulk candy, M&M`s, sugar-free hard candy, gummies, jelly beans and sugarless chocolate selection, red My M&M`s, blue mandm, pink

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cake&Co - Cake Shop, Cake Suppliers, Cake Store, Auckland - Cake & Co

Cake Shop: Cake and Co - Cake shop and cake supplier specialising in indulgent and healthy cakes and cupcakes in Auckland.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Candy District

Welcome to Candy District-Canada`s Online Candy Store. Fresh Candy Shipped Fast! Wholesale & Retail. Candy is Sweet-You are what you eat! We Love Candy!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

True Low Carb and Diabetic-Friendly Bakery

Freshly baked low-carb, delicious muffins, rum balls, cheesecakes, bread, blintzes snacks and more. All zero-sugar diabetic and Atkins diet friendly. Kosher bakery and low-carb products from Brooklyn, New York.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Caveman Foods

Enjoy healthy snacks that are delicious and paleo-friendly. Caveman Foods are nutritious snacks made with soy-free, gluten-free and dairy free ingredients.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CHA CHA CHOCOLATE

A magical Chocolate Shop specializing in Gift Baskets Local Bundaberg Products Hand Made Chocolates Fudges European Chocolates Hutwoods Candles Wedding Favours Loose Leaf Teas Vegan Dairy Free Products The Vintage Chocolate Cabinet More Located in the Bundaberg CBD

Recent Reviews

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hale Groves

Florida honeybells oranges ruby red grapefruit navel oranges and fruit baskets from in the Indian River Florida citrus fruit region

Recent Reviews

I received a gift of fruit and other items on Dec 12. The oranges were completely green with mold. At first I didn't realize what they were. The pears were bruised and had small cuts in them. I had never heard of Halegroves but my niece had sent them. I didn't want to tell her how bad it was so I contacted customer service. I was told a replacement would be sent but could not be sent until after Christmas which seemed strange to me. They also asked me to send them pics of the fruit via email which I did. No response and no fruit. The woman I spoke with said this never happens. REALLY? I'm the only one? I would suggest NEVER using this company. They really don't care what they send out

Bad

1 year ago

Curt Toyer

Cancelled an order from this company Two months later they contact me claiming I didn’t cancel it Watch out for them they have problems

Poor

1 year ago

Rich

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hammond39s Candies

Based in Denver Colorado since 1920 Hammond39s Candies is beloved for handmade candy canes lollipops marshmallows chocolate caramel and more

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Hammond’s chocolate bunnies for $5.00 each at a very upscale grocery store in the twin cities Mn. When I tried one I was so disappointed. It did not taste or melt in your mouth like a high quality chocolate. It also had what seemed to me to be a weird smell for chocolate. I normally buy my chocolate at a upscale chocolate manufacturer called Abdallh’s but thought I would try another brand. I figured for $5.00 it would be good but I was sadly mistaken. The only thing positive I can say is that the bunnies were very cute which is what caught my attention in the store. I guess in the future I will stick with my old favorite where I get what I pay for.

Bad

1 year ago

K Lapanta

Since recently, chocolate from Hammond's Candies has become my favorite. Due to quarantine, I decided to try chocolate from the most famous companies. And so when it reached their chocolate, I just went crazy. It's so delicious, I ordered it again (more than one, if in secret). So now I don't order chocolate from different companies, just from one ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jian Guo Bao

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered four different varieties including our favourite mint choc chip which was amazing as was the lemon meringue ???? in fact all four flavours were amazing a true quality product ! If I have to mention one thing I know the covid19 has caused problems but I did pay for 48hr delivery I placed the order on the 12th and emailed on the 15th to ask where it was and it was just being made up ! It arrived on the 17th which is a lot longer than 48 hrs I think maybe you should not offer the 48hr delivery at this time as it was quite a bit more money than standard . Still delighted with product when it did arrive and will order again Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Vanessa Clarke

Purchased happy mallow camping sets with the two boxes and burner for me and two friends, they are soo light and fluffy and tasty!! Also the packaging is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen! A* to the marketing team!! Very happy customer ❤️❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Murray

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hayleyrsquos cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading UK makes personalised cupcakes cakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free biscuits

Hayley’s cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading makes personalised cupcakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free can be made for collection

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering cupcakes from Hayley for a few months now as a treat but when I saw she does cakes in a jar I just had to try knowing her cupcakes are so good and was hopeful the jars would be too. I was so right! They are so delicious and moreish! Very highly recommended and can't wait to order more!

Excellent

1 year ago

melissa tongue

I ordered 100 cupcakes with a logo and besides looking very nice, Hayley delivered it on time and very organized. The taste of the cupcakes was very good and everyone enjoyed it a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

2.4

18 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered over £300 worth of meat and poultry to split between 5 families. They delivered the items 3 days late, however this was not the main concern. The mutton was mainly made up of fat and by the time I had cut the fat off there was hardly any meat. However this was not the main concern. The mince was mainly bone and my 8 year old son choked on the kebabs we made, my sister in law had thrown her mince portion away as she could not feed it two her 18 month old son and my mother in law cooked her portion but this went to waste due to the amount of bones found the mince. However this was not the main concern. We ordered 32 whole chickens between 5 families. Only 8 was delivered. We have spilt the 8 between 5 families and left my mother in law with 3 as she is elderly and unable to get out. I have called and emailed Haji Baba a number of times and they haven't got back to me. I have been very patient and my calls were of an understanding nature as has been my emails. There is over £120 worth of goods missing and they haven't acknowledged this. It's daylight robbery. I've never had any issues from the outlet in Asda. I only ordered online because I accidentally called the main wholesaler whilst I was trying to get through to Asda. The man who answered the phone directed me to their website and told me to order online. I AM ADVISING EVERYONE TO PLEASE AVOID ONLINE ORDERS. YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR GOODS AND IT WILL RESULT IN FINANCIAL LOSS AND A GREAT DEAL OF STRESS.

Bad

1 year ago

Tharana Ali

I lost £120 With Haji Baba,I did have a issue with delivery I miss on that morning I requested and asked to try to receive on the same day or for next day nothing happened,I called Haji Baba explain and asking to try do something To results this situations,It was just waisted of time to try find any help from a very nasty a arrogant man how I spoke to him,He didn’t care what I have to say I thought Company like this people like them should not ben in business .After they get your money then everything is done they don’t care anymore they should ben held accountable for them behaviour with customer steal from us like is everything normal,Blood thieves you are,I said to them I cant risk having that meat ben outside for days risky of posing, I requested a fresh delivery or a full refund. They don’t respond to my email and my request to for full refund I spoke twice on the phone it takes 100 time to keep call them and in the end instead of trying find solutions end up ben upset from them arrogant behaviour , I can’t believe in our days they are still company like this behave like gages on the street. I am sure this Company is not going last for long,They have no care no respect for Customers.

Poor

1 year ago

Shkelzen Beqiri

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cocoa Traders

Importer of Premium chocolate from Belgium and Vietnam Specializing in Free from products - Sugar Free Gluten Free Dairy Free or Soy free chocolate Wholesale and retail

Recent Reviews

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Herb Affair

Herb Affair offers a wide variety of certified organic herbs spices empty capsules and oils at wholesale prices Discover our online selection today

Recent Reviews

I placed the order and received it in Canada within 5 days, good quality/price !

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephane

Once I read the instructions, it was easy to make my capsules, I only make 50 at a time. It's a great product for the DIY person, If I start to make them in quantity, I will look into something more automatic. But for now, I'm happy with what I ordered

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Honey Smoked Fish

Freshness is kind of a big deal with salmon That’s why we marinate and hot smoke ours shortly after it leaves the water and seal it up right away

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Honey smoked Fish for several years.... this last order..... less product more money and paying for shipping.... $50 more and 10lbs less salmon....might be time to look for a different purveyor. You should take care of the small businesses that have kept you in business and spend less time promoting places like giant Costco!

Great

1 year ago

Jerri Nolan

Last minute gift for Easter and ordered Tuesday and it arrived by FedEx on Thursday!!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Biscuits Cookies Company in the UK Wedding Biscuits

We bake deliver handmade unique biscuit gifts The perfect edible gift for birthdays Christmas baby showers wedding favours or mother’s day gift

Recent Reviews

These biscuits were a present for my Mums 75th Birthday, she was so pleased and very impressed with how lovely they were wrapped, couldn't bring herself to throw wrapping away and of course the biscuits were absolutely delicious so light. Thank you so much for making my Mum happy, which isn't easy at the moment ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Donaldson

Ordered the three month bread making subscription as a gift. Really nicely presented, well packaged, good product and recipes. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fruit Baskets Gift Hampers With Free Delivery Australia-Wide iGift Christmas Hampers

Fruit Baskets Hampers Exclusive Christmas Hampers in stock now - Order Online -

Recent Reviews

Awsome quality hamper...my daughter is very hard to buy a gift for as we both have totally different tastes, she was wrapped with the hamper and I certainly will be considering these for Christmas time thankyou ????

Great

1 year ago

michael maclean

Great business just love your baskets, I’ve sent 10 so far this year and will be back for more. Please keep the add ons coming the book was so nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Marsh

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cooggies

Gluten Free, Grain Free, Dairy Free Baking Mixes made with hidden veggies and all natural ingredients! Woman owned and family operated.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Kerrigans for around 3 years or so..There food is top quality. Since covid 19 there service has been brilliant. Order online stress free, a good range of products and the delivery man knocks the door and leaves the box there. I would reccomend to anyone. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Brady

Order received today, delighted with the customer service to get it to me this weekend! Can't wait to dig in, a great company to deal with ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Cormac Dodd

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Cake

Cozy Cake is an online cake shop that offers baked to order always fresh homemade cakes from Brazilian recipes You can order and schedule online your pickup or delivery for whenever you want A perfect combination with a good cup of coffee or tea any time of the day

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jane and Lacey cakes are quite simply the BEST cakes in Wakefield - we wouldn't go anywhere else for one now. They look great and most importantly taste good too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Young

As always Jane's fabulous birthday cake was the talking point of our daughter's 50th party. Not only did it look fantastic it tasted delicious as well! I can highly recommend Jane's cakes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Briody

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

laffinage

We can039t wait to share our amazing range of cheese with you Buy cheese online and have it delivered straight to your door no fuss no problem

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication throughout and delivered on day requested which was important as this was a birthday present. Recipient was delighted with the choice of cheeses and they were beautifully presented and wrapped. Will recommend and hope someone does the same for me! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

JTR

I ordered the British cheese & charcuterie for my lockdown birthday treat and after paying £40 expected a lovely feast to share with my family. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. The content of the box was minimal and barely worth £15. The description that it could serve 3-6 is very misleading.

Bad

1 year ago

Kate

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One day safari is much too Long! L’ajoutant should have advised half day! The food provided by l’ajoutant for lunch was awful, obviously we are not the first one not to touch it... When I said we wanted to eat the bbq organised for dinner, there were only kind of plastic sausages! We decided to shorted the safari at 1pm and cancel the night in tents ! Everything was a rip-off ! Do avoid lakpura !!!

Bad

1 year ago

DAnuel McQueen

Lakpura LLC is an excellent source for marketing & promoting Sri Lankan tourism... i commend the staff of Lakpura for their dedication and customer service... I hope to visit Sri Lanka more often in the future availing services offered by Lakpura LLC

Excellent

1 year ago

SRIDHAR MENON

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lammes

Legendary Texan confections made in Austin since 1885 Home of the Texas Chewie Pecan Praline

Recent Reviews

They delay the date 2 times, and the second one the delivery guy just knock once the door, when i go to attend (i have a delay of 3 minutes) the person wasn't there, the next day i went to UPS service.

Poor

1 year ago

Jorge Arturo

Your Texas Chewie Pecan Pralines are always delicious and have been a family tradition for over 80 years. The delivery and packaging were quick, timely and efficient. Well done. And, yes, I have recommended your candy to many over the years and will continue to do so.???? Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Weinrich

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Tummy

At Little Tummy we deliver organic cold-pressed meals which have been created by paediatricians to ensure optimal nutrition for your baby Explore our full meal range Free delivery

Recent Reviews

Honestly I am impressed of this company, they delivered the package after one week from the order date as they mentioned in the confirmation email, the package was well wrapped, but the food was little portion for the price of the box, it is expensive for seven portions only and my child wasn't happy of the taste that's why I cancelled the subsicrbition but the company is great and it was great from you to let me try your products. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Han17

My 7 month old loves these but it is too expensive for us at £20 for 7 tubs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Moran

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bread Reinvented Low Calorie Gluten Free Low Carb Alternative

Lo-Dough is an innovative low calorie bread alternative with only 22g carbohydrates and 39kcal per piece Enjoy pizza sandwiches and pies with reduced carbs Lo-Dough is also gluten free sugar free fat free and incredibly high fibre

Recent Reviews

I love this product and have signed up for deliveries every 6 weeks. Bought the book too even though there are recipes on line and on facebook

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Ryles

I used the Lo Dough for the first time today and made a pizza. It was really quick and really tasty. Much more filling that using a wrap. I would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sithee Kotecha

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work in one of the top steak houses in the USA. This is great meat at very reasonable prices. I’ve ordered multiple times and I’m a truly satisfied customer. ENJOY!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larz F

Just got my 2nd order today, the stuff tastes just fantastic :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Pasi

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Loving Foods

Raw Organic Fermented Food and Drink We’re good for you we’re tasty we’re organic - we’re fermented naturally Our range of fermented unpasteurised food and drink is full of friendly helpful bacteria and made right here in the UK by us - get some in your life

Recent Reviews

3rd purchase in less than 2 months. Loving all the products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Scott

Ordered the Kimchi and two different types of sauerkraut - thought we would open one at a time - arrived a couple of days ago - kimchi jar was packed to the brim and we have eaten half of it already! Delicious and good for the gut - couldn’t ask for more - will be ordering again

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Drayton

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product and arrived one time and perfectly cold even on a hot day - will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

heather

I have used Malpass for the first time and I’m really happy with the service... The delivery arrived on the day it was due even though I was forewarned there may be a delay for obvious reasons, it looks good quality and for the price I paid it’s a real bargain.. thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deirdre Allen

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Maritime Madness

Premium gourmet hot sauces all natural made in Canada from fresh ingredients We put flavor first but if you like it to hurt we39ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I first had Maritime Madness sauces at Pumphouse in Moncton, NB and ordered my sauces that night as soon as I got home. Their variety of flavours and accuracy of the level of spice is incredible. No matter where I live I will always continue getting my hot sauces from Maritime!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake Gaudet

I assume the second case of sauce that was sent in error was returned:) You have an amazing product, and 2 long term customers in this house. I show your sauces off in many of my culinary endeavors;) Thanks for the 3 bonus sauces!! Matt Arnold & Emily Boudreault (yes...the Montague ones;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Arnold

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

curry sauce

Simply choose from one of our bundles, select your flavours from our range of delicious restaurant quality sauces and then await delivery!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dairy Dealer

Find & list dairy equipment, cattle & farms on our premium listing service specifically for dairy farms. Click here to buy or sell your dairy resources now.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

French Macarons in Fun, American Flavors - Gluten Free | Dana`s Bakery

Dana`s Bakery revolutionizes the traditional French macaron with an authentic American twist. Visit us in New York or order online. We ship nationwide!

Recent Reviews

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Amore Bakery

From marketing to your customers or making an event extra special Amore Bakery039s corporate cupcakes are rated number 1 in London

Recent Reviews

At fairly short notice we ordered 1165 cakes in three varieties to be delivered to 8 UK locations from Glasgow & Edinburgh to London. They were stunning. Had nothing but great comments from everyone who tried then. This is the 2nd time we've used Amore and we'll certainly be returning. Great job chaps!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan

We needed 150 branded cupcakes for a mobile app launch activity at our company. We reached out to a few suppliers and from looking at the images on websites, Amore Bakery appeared to be the company with the best looking cupcakes. In reaching out to Amore, they were very fast to respond to our questions, the process of ordering the cupcakes was pretty simple and straightforward. We also had a few additional requests which included nut free, vegan and gluten free options. We also needed a list of ingredients for each type of cake which Amore were very open to help us with. The cupcakes arrived on time, the gentleman who delivered the cupcakes was very professional and friendly, and the delivery was made even earlier that we had expected which was great. The cupcakes were divine and very well received within the business. Very impressed with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AnyOrganics

The biggest organic baby food seller in the US offering the best quality of directly imported products

Recent Reviews

I was told the order would arrive in 7 -14 days. It arrived in 20 days. Then one of the two bags was busted and therefore can't be used. I would suggest you don't ship to the U.S.

Poor

1 year ago

Bonnie

Great experience with my HiPP Dutch Stage 2 formula! Good price, perfect quality, and timely shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell booker

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great products suitable for me as a diabetic that I found and bought from Sainsbury's, but as Sainsbury's have now discontinued them I will now buy direct from Boka instead. Products arrived quickly in good condition and an added bonus of trying a new flavour (strawberry) and new products, breakfast cereal and mini marshmallows that were never available in Sainsbury's

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boundless Activated Snacking

Boundless Activated Snacking Game changing flavours Activated Nuts and Seeds Grab a snack pack now Get Activated - Go With Your Gut

Recent Reviews

I work for the NHS and received a box 12 packets of boundless nuts and seeds that had been kindly donated by the company. I enjoyed this healthy snack so much I personally ordered more boxes for myself and my family - I now have my family hooked! The nuts are delicious but what made my experience even better is the personal thank you card and pretty stickers received from the company inside the box. The nuts and seeds are delicious and the customer service is amazing so I’d highly recommend trying these out if you already haven’t!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh Davies

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Your 1 UK website for American candy soda snacks and much more

UK based website specialising in a wide range of imported American snacks treats at low prices including chocolate candy gum soda hampers savoury snacks cereals and cakes Lowest priced delivery in the UK Next Day Delivery available

Recent Reviews

Bought goldfish crackers and Swedish fish candy amazing loved them it took a week to be delivered but under the current circumstances that is understandable and expected but apart from that I would totally buy again from you thanks for your service

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay Proctor

I bought from A Taste Of The States UK the other week and I have to say what I ordered was very nice I will definitely order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.eatwildsalmon.com

We deliver premium wild Alaskan sockeye salmon and halibut through affordable local pickup in select areas and nationwide door to door shipping. Buy online!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.eclipsechocolate.com

Design family meal kits, custom business gifts, and unique sweets to savor. We proudly offer 100 award winning confections, groceries, brunch and dinner, and special events like Chocolate Date Night. Featured on Food Network!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Firetree Chocolate

Firetree's luxurious, British, award-winning dark chocolate, using rare cocoa from single-estates on remote volcanic South Pacific island. Our Chocolate Maker bends complex natural flavour notes into silky smooth whole-bean roasted chocolate. Vegan, kosher, halal, no additives or flavourings. Nut-free. Dairy-free.

Recent Reviews

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Baby bibs

The Home Of The 350 Bibs For Babies Proudly Associated With LauraLynn Our Bibs Are Designed To Keep your Little One Dry Baby Bibs Bandana Bibs

Recent Reviews

Gorgeous prints - and I got one personalised which was done to a very high quality Support Irish ☘️

Excellent

1 year ago

f

Great bibs we have almost one of each now and love everything about them

Excellent

1 year ago

Aislinn Kelly

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GumRunners

The official site for Jolt Energy Gum. Caffeine, Guarana, Ginseng & B-Vitamins. Portable energy where YOU choose your boost. 2 pieces of gum 1 energy drink

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bacon Freak

Bacon Freak is the one-stop-shop for all thing’s bacon We have a wide selection of products and gifts for sale Welcome fellow bacon-lover to hog heaven

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several times in the past 7 years. Always a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

RAM IL 55

I ordered a subscription and the first installment was delivered within 4 days. In comparison to prices on other sites, Bacon Freak was definitly a better deal, as it gives you two packages of bacon per month. With the subscription, we also got a free bacon spice and t shirt, which was a nice little perk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina Dzikowski

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Bread

Freshly Baked Artisan Bread Delivered to Your Door. Try once, and get hooked for life, this is our promise!

Recent Reviews

3.8

953 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cadbury Gifts Direct

Cadbury Chocolate Hampers and Gifts for all Occasions from Cadbury Gifts Direct including Fathers Day Hampers and Personalised Dairy Milk Bars and chocolate gifts

Recent Reviews

Website said next day delivery but then after I had ordered and paid I got an email saying it would be 4 days later so I rang to say that would be too late but the advisor said there was nothing she could do as it had been dispatched. I have since contacted my brother and he never received the chocolates even do this day (2 weeks later)

Bad

1 year ago

F. X.

ordered one day and got it the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia Todd

4.9

79 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CakeFlix

Browse hundreds of multi-award winning online cake decorating courses by expert Paul Bradford and his special guest tutors Learn how to make cake step by step

Recent Reviews

So easy to follow I love looking at the videos it gives me hope I can achieve a nice cake I am new to cake decorating I live in Perth wa I love to go to a lesson one day it's very limited hear

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Burke

Really appreciated the fun and informative lessons, and the fact that I was able to access them free for 1 weekend. Being based in South Africa where the exchange rate is around R19 to 1 pound, joining is financially out of my reach. I was captivated the entire weekend and learned stax!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Kunneke

4.1

153 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Candy Kittens

In the Spring of 2012 Jamie Laing alongside his role on award-winning reality TV series Made in Chelsea launched Candy Kittens an innovative gourmet sweet range that set out to focus on quality Using the best possible natural ingredients and authentic flavours in beautiful packaging

Recent Reviews

I ordered it to be delivered in less than a week and after the 5 working days had passed I was informed that some of my items were out of stock, and instead of shipping the remaining items to me the whole package was delivered later - after the date I had needed the sweets for. The products are very good, but the service disappointed me.

Poor

1 year ago

C. W.

My daughter loves Candy Kitten’s and to be able to get the service to deliver to her in isolation in London was fabulous. They arrived promptly and made her day. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. I.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with