Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Food & Grocery Retailers Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scafuri Bakery

Classic Italian Cookies like pignoli, cuccidati and biscotti! Order online and ship anywhere in the US! Scafuri Bakery: a century old Italian bakery in Chicago

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Touche Touchet Bakery

Select birthday cakes, cookie cakes and specialty desserts are available for online ordering for Columbia's best bakery.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsonoranmeats.com

Love to cook? Get a box of delicious made-from-scratch Southwestern-flavored meats that are crafted by hand with love from the heart of Arizona. All of our specialty meats are packed with flavor. Order Today.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sleepersmarket.com

Sleeper's in Caribou a landmark since 1914, quality meats groceries,whoopie pies, red hotdogs & name brand clothing. Patagonia, The North Face, Levis

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chocolada

Cakes for every occasion, Chocolada bakery in Toronto specializes in the best classic cakes. From birthday cakes to wedding cakes, or simply having company over, let Chocolada be part of your celebration.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Circo`s Pastry Shop | Custom Cakes, Cookies, Biscotti, Pastries & More

Since 1945, Brooklyn`s Best Bakery has remained true to tradition and quality with their Wedding Cakes, Birthday Cakes, Italian Pastries and Custom Fondant Cakes. We ship around the world and delivery locally. Get your custom cake quote online, buy your authentic Italian cookies and ship anywhere in the world!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Snuk Foods

SNUK FOODS is a global bazaar of the best specialty ingredients from across the world.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

socalfresh.com

SoCal Fresh is an organic meal prep service that delivers fresh, healthy fully cooked meals to southern California.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just recently placed the order and they have delivered my order but one of the item was back but they never mentioned in my confirmation e-mail. Another item I ordered was also never delivered and I called the customer service and they told me it will take 6-8 weeks but they have already charged me for it.

Poor

2 years ago

ccjw33

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clementine Cafe & Bakery - clementine cafe & bakery

Vegan and gluten-free-friendly cafe and bakery in Brooklyn that offers cakes, pies, cookies, cupcakes, brownies, sandwiches, and other seasonal treats.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soet Cakes

At Soet, we don’t just bake cakes. We provide show-stopping, yummy dream cakes for celebrations of any kind in Cape Town and the surrounding areas. Transform birthdays (for the young and the young at heart) into sweet memories that last a lifetime. Enhance a wedding with one of our beautiful and epic creations.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sollys.com.au

Specialty International Online Grocery, shipping Worldwide, large selection of USA Foods and Specialty foods like gluten free, vegan, dairy-free and organic products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sourdougheldoradohills.com

Sourdough & Co strives to bring the freshest and highest quality deli sandwiches to El Dorado Hills. Renowned for our freshly baked Sourdough Bread, served warm, our deli style sandwiches feature an array of top quality meats, cheeses and produce topped with our delectable house spread.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Careeb

Buy Online grocery store in Lahore online shopping in Pakistan buy fresh vegetables fruits and meat in Lahore Fastest and free grocery home delivery in Lahore Send cakes gifts flowers sweets and chocolates in Lahore Cakes delivery in Lahore

Recent Reviews

Got my delivery in under two hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmed Agha

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wegmans

Get great meal help and so much more at wegmanscom Browse thousands of items with prices and create your shopping list with our online builder

Recent Reviews

I used to work here, my supervisors treated me unfairly and inappropriately. Everything that was promised in the beginning was a lie. The prices are also extremely high and some of the food they claim is “fresh” is not.

Bad

1 year ago

Taylor Giblin

I have shopped at Wegman's for 40 years and they come as close to the perfect Grocery market as is humanly possilble. Produce is always excellent quality, food selection is verygood, and prices are generally reasonable (although rarely cheap, but you get what you pay for). Their staff is extremely well trained and always polite and helpful. And their baked goods are top of this world deliciousl! But the thing I like most about Wegman's is that they are always working hard at impressing and delighting the customer. Whether it's with new food ideas, a new store look, or a better way of setting up the shopping experience, I am never bored going to Wegmans! They are the masters in their business! So good in fact, that they are often suggested as a tourist destination for people unfamiliar with the Wegman's experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Morrison’s pharmacy not all that they all ways make miss takes they never give me all my repeat prescription I have to go back lot of the time and tell them there is still items missing they say sorry and have a look and find a another bag with the Rest of items

Bad

1 year ago

mrjmgm69

The staff members don’t do the jobs properly I have bought lots of items of this shop and when I got home some of them was out of date by a year on the tinned food and the Long life milk was out by a month when I want back they said I’m sorry this never happens I said if I have not checked the date I could of got food poisoning and die from it they said sorry again and offered to replace the items or a refund

Great

2 years ago

Mrjmgm69 W.

4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service let down by delivery firm abandoning package at completely wrong address 1/2 mile away ,luckily householder rang me that evening.I had to go and get it!

Great

1 year ago

Q. N.

the product was as described and it was as we remember from the old days we do not usually buy foodstuffs on line but after seeing it on a certain tv programme we ordered some and are so pleased we have ordered more and will be doing so regularly in the future and have already recommended it to someone else

Excellent

1 year ago

U. S.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Recent Reviews

Would highly discourage you from using this. 40% of the items were out of stock but you are charged the full amount so you'll be waiting at least 10 days to get that back. Then additional time for this to be credited to your bank account as it's originally sent to your buymie account. (I'm still waiting for this part) At least 3 items out of an order of 14 were completely wrong and kind of random. I've been changed almost 65 euro for what was a 20 euro shop had I been able to go to Tesco myself (and would have got the right products as well). All in all, just a bit sh*t.

Bad

1 year ago

C. U.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient service. I was sick at home and needed supplies for the family. I went into the Buymie App, ordered everything we needed and it was delivered same day at my chosen slot. The Shopper called to advise alternatives for some products. First class service and lovely to deal with. Recommend to all my friends regularly

Excellent

1 year ago

C. N.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

southernculturefoods.com

Order food online from southern culture foods. Online Food delivery and Discount voucher on Pancake, Waffle Mix, Syrup, Bacon Rubs, Banana Pudding, waffles etc.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Space Bagels

Homemade, Classic New York Style Bagels in Port Orchard Washington. Available for pick up or delivery within 10 miles of Port Orchard in Kitsap County.

Recent Reviews

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This review is being made so that no one tries to order for Christmas presents through Schwan's! I grew up with Schwan's and my mom still uses a rural route Schwan's truck. So this makes me very unhappy! I placed an order, or I thought I had, with a customer service on the phone. She said she would have a Schwan's truck deliver the order that I had placed for a Christmas present, to be delivered to my brother's house. I let my brother's wife know that it would be delivered on a certain day at a certain time per customer service. However it was not delivered, so for the next several hours I called Schwan's and had a run around with the first person I spoke to. I hung up and tried again. This time the person says that I have no order. I have an order number though. She said it was supposed to go UPS but was not placed anywhere but in limbo by the original customer service person. So now my brother and family do not have the Christmas present that I placed two weeks in advance. I canceled everything with them. I had also placed a small order to be delivered to my home. I was charged for Freight, and should not even have been charged for Freight since this was my first order. I am still working on getting the freight charges reversed. I will never recommend Schwan's to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Mary M.

Put order in 4/2 for delivery 4/15. No groceries. Called 3 x's w/ 45 minute wait time. By 4/22/2020, they said they lost the order (even though they had order number pending). Why could I see it but they couldn't. Then they told me to cancel the order and re-order. I did that. (then you get at the end of the line again). Supposed to be delivered today. Get email last night my credit card didn't go through but alas, it DID hit my card for $266.25. Now I have another 45 minute wait time to call these jerks. Stay away from these idiots. The only reason I tried and tried is trying to get food to a family member Dear Janet, Thank you for choosing Schwan's Home Delivery. We regret to inform you that the form of payment used to place this mail order did not process correctly. Due to an unforeseen system issue we were not able to complete your mail order and ship the products to you as you requested. Unfortunately, once this occurs, a new order must be submitted as the original order is no longer valid. For your inconvenience, we would like to offer you FREE SHIPPING to use towards your next purchase. Use coupon code SHIP2020 at checkout. If you would like assistance in replacing the order please give us a call at 888-SCHWANS or visit us at Schwans.com. Thank you, Schwan's Home Delivery

Poor

1 year ago

Janet P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woolworths been charging me for store protection fee that i didnt ask for, escalated this in December and their IT is still trying to trace a 'call' and investigating when i agreed to this....no sense of urgency in revolving !

Poor

2 years ago

Eimajj O.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Farms

Shop online for delivery of farm fresh fruits vegetables meat seafood dairy grocery essentials and more with a variety of organic healthy products Free delivery on all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Prices on Garden Feed Products , Superb technical help from Sam Phone query on Carriage and Sam sorted out the very best way to keep Free carriage for orders over £60 by weight Brillient

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Hobbs

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant love the Christmas decorations display every year gets you in the spirit

Excellent

2 years ago

Steel Beams

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

1 year ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

1 year ago

X. L.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from the company on 4 separate occasions and have never had a problem with refunds for one missing item and for 4 items damaged in shipping. Although it took awhile, they resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I have never received expired products from them and enjoy their wide and varied selection of international items. I would appreciate a better description of each item as some things I am interested in I am a little hesitant to purchase as I dont know exactly what they are used for. I will be purchasing from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlenerhodes K.

Placed this order on Jan 13,2010. With all attempts to follow up for 2 weeks not one single response. I did cancel the order via email since I could not reach anyone nor would I get answers to emails. I watched my bank account for a month and nothing was charged so I assumed they did cancel my order. Not so fast, on June 20th 2010 I get a confirmation email that my package has shipped. I was not sure what it was until I went online and checked to find out I was charged $34 out of a $80 order I placed. Again, all attempts to contact them resulted in no response. I emailed them and told them I will dispute the charge which I did, and asked for a return shipping label since package was left at door. Absolutely nothing from them yet the only thing I was able to do with them was to place an order on Jan 13. In addition (and this is being investigated) but my debit card has been canceled 2 days after I sent them an email informing them I have disputed the charge with the bank, I had 2 fraudulent charged debited to my account, both small but no the less I ended the life of the card. This place spells danger. Be aware and try to call or use the live chat see how many times you will get an answer. I would NOT recommend them for anything period.

Poor

2 years ago

Dmorcos S.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ASDA

Shop online at ASDA Groceries Home Shopping The same great prices as in store delivered to your door with free click and collect

Recent Reviews

On balance, Asda have made me happy for their simple booking process and ability to add multiple cards (a feature that was not available at the time of purchase when using Sainsburys). Not having this meant we would have to re-enter card details each time as we took it in turns to pay, week by week. There are a lot of good deals on Asda groceries website which take the stress out of popping into the store. A drawback for me is that a lot of products I'm not so interested in are advertised, seemingly at random, throughout my shopping experience (so if I accumulate a favourites list, they will appear here too). This is confusing. I like the way I'm told if i've completed a deal though (for instance if I pick 4 items that enables a particular deal to activate there's a green visual que, rather than a red one). You also have some good summary information prior to buying, in case you've forgotten anything. Overall a less painless way to shop.

Great

1 year ago

Edward

I purchased their own brand of chunky chicken and veg soup and it had a huge stringy root in the can. It was like a huge hairy spider and half the size of the can! I almost threw up! My advice to you is to stick to known brands or better still make your own and you know what is in it and are not at risk of choking. I have taken photos as proof.

Bad

1 year ago

W. Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There products brought back happy memories from home especially having steak pie on new years day

Excellent

2 years ago

Guest Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was given a leaving work present of 6 months of cakes from meg rivers. We are keen bakers so we were very excited but have been pretty disappointed. The cakes have all been very dry, maybe because of the way the delivery service works but without exception very dry cakes. Then there are the themes to consider. Gooseberry, , ginger, chocolate and walnut (which you would not expect to be dry, but it was) . We are a family with younger kids. We would have loved some traditional flavours. Chocolate, vanilla, carrot, not sure if the creative juices are just s bit much for us but the overwhelming theme is every cake is too dry. Shame as a lovely idea

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 of their sample bundles. The pie crust packages had use by dates from last year. The bread packages had use by dates for the following month. I made 1 of the bread mixes per the package directions. Mine was a grayish brown color, nothing like the picture on the package. I reached out to customer service and they said the dates were use by dates and they were shelf stable. I can only return them if I pay shipping on their old expired products. This clearly is not reputable company. I would strongly warn againt buying from them.

Bad

2 months ago

ssschwoebel

I can’t tell you how happy I was to hear about Wellness Bakeries. I refuse to consume any artificial sweeteners. But I don’t want to eat too much sugar either. I’m so glad I ordered your products. My whole family loved them. And the best part is that I feel great about giving it to them. I will definitely order again, and I look forward to any new products you have to offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They say it takes 1 week in the product, but it lasted 15 days. Anyway the product arrived perfect.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

47 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lidl is a good store but your experience all depends on what cashier you get before leaving.There is and old woman you need to try and avoid in the greenwood s.c. store.if you have to buy over three items in this store you better take a calculator with you.cause you will be overcharged for sale items.i would highly recommend not filling a buggey in this store.i get home to much surprise got charged $8.50 for a 1.50 item.actually in this store the cashier can override a price and put in what they choose without the manager.for some ungodly reason this old woman does not like me.i have felt it since they hired her.

Poor

1 year ago

Drew

The state of the freezers was unbelievable, looked like someone had thrown a hand grenade in them, boxes and packets in total disarray. Large empty cages in the aisles, forcing customers to squeeze past, no social distancing possible. A very long wait at the checkout, lengthy queues and only two tills open. What's gone wrong Lidl? It used to be a pleasure shopping there but sadly no longer the case.

Bad

1 year ago

J Horton

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my Meat Hamper delivered today on schedule and bang on time with the delivery notification I got before delivery. Everything in the Hamper fresh beautifully prepapred packed labeled and chilled. Couldnt ask for more great service, great price and wonderful product. Thank you The Meat Man

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Riddle

Decided to change online meat suppliers so after browsing I came upon The Meat Man 5kg Chicken breast £19 and 1kg minced beef 5% fat for £5 the delivery was £5-99 I ordered early hours of Monday morning recieved email confirmation and that it would be delivered Tuesday. And on Tuesday it came by APC delivery very impressed the box was totally in tact and not even a dent. So I rushed to the kitchen and opened up there was a styrofoam box inside the cardboard box and when opened the chicken fresh was vacuum packed and so was the mince. I opened both and was pleased that there was no smell (unlike another online shop ) So I divided into bags and bunged in freezer I did keep some chicken out and we had it for tea lovely tender tasty and no blooming water. I was so impressed with the box (yes I know sad lol but I had previously ordered twice of a certain online website called MuscleFood when it arrived the box was literally falling apart this was because the meat was packaged in a bag with ice packs which had defrosted causing condesation on the bag hence making box soggy. To add to that the smell when I opened the chicken was gagging. I will now in future order only from the Meat Man superb meat but also well done on packaging

Excellent

2 years ago

Bighotmama68 C.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please be aware that their food essences are always made with Artificial flavors plus any brand that you order will be replaced with their own brand.

Bad

1 year ago

JessicaBarrett

I had to cancel my order today on phone as the stuff they show online was not on stock . They were expecting me to wait for more days. The person on phone was very unprofessional. Extremely disappointed. I guess rent a car and go as they also charge $25-30 for shipping else not on time and than making excuses. Of try Patel brothers better than this service.

Bad

1 year ago

Fatimashehzad L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been receiving weekly Riverford box's (veg, fruit, eggs) with a monthly meat order for just over three years. They are a great company and have deliciously fresh produce. I just cannot eat supermarket vegetables anymore as they simply don't compare with the full complex flavours of Riverford's produce. I've only had a few minor issues, mainly with delivery instructions and these were resolved quickly by their customer service. I really couldn't be happier with both their service and products. They are an ethical, forward thinking company that I'm proud to support.

Excellent

2 years ago

Molly Mache

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from Wholesome Hub for the over a year, and love the Biona & Rude Health products they stock. I find they dispatch my order in a timely manner & the Hub Rewards are an added bonus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Mackenzie

Everything was shipped quickly, and it looked like it was very nice presentation. I wish there was somewhere in the order section where I could indicate that was a gift, so that there would be no invoices included.

Poor

1 year ago

Julie Blair

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst service ever, ordered my coffee beans a week ago pay for shipping, But that is already 10 days and i still didn't have my coffee yet. when you pay for shipping you expecting to get your item after two ore maybe three days, but this compony try to save money and in stad pay for shipping they do free economy shipping, so it takes 7 to 10 days or more. That is really not exemptible.

Bad

3 months ago

LionginasLaukavicius

Placed a Giant order on 12/1. Everything arrived a couple days later and intact. Very hard to find products at very low prices. Absolutely love the flat rate shipping. I will shop again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bmichael2 H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy to shop on this site, and as a first time shopper the experience was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Outletwoodbury J.

I updated the shopping cart to make it 5 items instead of 4, but didn't see the "update cart" button to change it from 1 to 5, so I bought 1 item instead of 5. (Which meant I had to pay shipping.) Most websites allow you to immediately fix a mistake in an order. I didn't see that anywhere on this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Mestrand M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eat My Shortbread

Eat My Shortbread Wholesale Bakery proudly supplies local cafes specialty grocery and gift shops store bakeries corporate events and hotels with incredibly delicious baked goods such as shortbread buttertarts and brownies

Recent Reviews

3.3

34 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Woolworths

Shop online at Woolworths for your groceries Were here to help you eat fresher healthier food 7 days a week with low prices always

Recent Reviews

I am an elderly computer-dumbo who has often to ask their help to submit an order and my futile questions must sometimes drive them up the wall, but their on-line helpline always has cheerfully sorted things out when I just didn't know what to do next to make this horrible device (computer) obey me. Plus when the order comes it is 100% accurate and at the time-window expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. E.

I love shopping at woolies because i know that i am getting value for money. We spend a fortune on food and clothing and i have no doubt that when shopping at woolies, i am getting quality. In terms of their food, its always fresh and their fruit and veg lasts longer. They always have really good discounts and the service is good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nurhaan

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

My Muscle Chef

My Muscle Chef delivers healthy and fresh pre-made meals straight to your door Choose your meal plan or build your own from our range of 50 meals

Recent Reviews

FOOD POISONING, I got food poisoning from the one of their meals. Was bed ridden and out of work for 3 days.

Bad

1 year ago

abdohbayatly

I have been ordering my muscle chef regularly for 3 months. The food is absolutely delicious and tastes really fresh but I would not recommend it if you are a strict vego or vegan. I am a strict vegetarian and twice I have found lumps of meat in vegetarian meals! It’s very very strange!

Poor

1 year ago

Madeleine Hughes

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Fitness Meals Delivered To Your Door

Custom Made Fresh Healthy ready made meals delivery in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne We deliver Weight Loss Low Carb Body Building meals to your door Buy Online today

Recent Reviews

We have tried several companies over the past few months and these are the best by far! The portion sizes are great for my hubby, probably a tad big for me so I'll order the size down next time. These meals don't have excess moisture like some other companies which makes them so much more enjoyable. There are heaps of options to help us stick to our macros on high and low carb days. Can't wait to eat our way through the menu!

Excellent

1 year ago

Colleen And

The food taste great, I havent had one I actively disliked. Most of the meals are actually very tasty which was surprising but I would happily continue to eat these. They have been great to help me track my macros and it takes the hassle out of meal prep. Overall very happy with the service and meals.

Excellent

1 year ago

David.g L.

4

39 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

Australiax27s Most Popular Meal Plan Fresh Ingredients Now offering the most recipe variety Healthy and affordable Meal Delivery - Get Started Now

Recent Reviews

Overall VERY happy so far with HelloFresh, the worst part is having to pick what we want to eat every night because there are 5 yummy meals sitting ready to be cooked. It has made life so much simpler for my family and taken away the stress of Dinner time. We have found 95% of our meals to be very tasty with great flavour combos, to have good serving sizes for our family of 2 adults and 2 children .

Great

1 year ago

Katie

I have been getting Hello Fresh for quite awhile now & have recommend to many people, however recently the quality hasn't been as good & I've also had items missing. However in saying that the meals are so easy to make & when all the ingredients are fresh & in the package they are so easy. I will buy again but I just hope the fix the issue they have had recently.

Bad

1 year ago

Mars80 Y.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used approximately 10 times now - the food is pretty good, but the ordering process is complex - you are ordering meals that you haven’t even tried yet, due to the lead time. If you are on the 8 week program that is supposed to have 3 stages, you never know if you have been delivered the right meals, appropriate for where you are in the 8 weeks. It usually takes me 3 attempts to actually get an order placed. But my biggest issue is the delivery. I mean, if you send a text the night before, saying your delivery will be at 11:30am - then deliver at 11:30! To get an order at 5:30 pm is just plain UNACCEPTABLE!!! People have lives, jobs, work shift work, kids - all which gets impacted when this happens. In the 10 odd deliveries I have received - not one of them has been delivered on time - not even one. I’ve also had a box of food left on top garden plants in the full sun in the middle of summer - all the food was destroyed, and so were the garden plants under it. I’ve tried to put a hold on delivery for a week, and it’s been delivered anyway - for those last two events, I got a $50 refund on about $300 worth of food, which I guess shows they care a little at least - like about 15% care factor? I’ve tried working with them, to get things sorted out - because the food itself is good. It’s a shame - they have put a lot of effort into the food - but sorry, the business end sucks. I’m done - I feel like I’ve been extremely patient and given them every chance to get things right, but now I just feel like a sucker getting taken for a ride. Cancelling my subscription. A real shame.

Bad

1 year ago

T. Feod

I was getting a little bored with my regular Youfoodz delivery and decided to try Thr1ve instead, since they had a promotional offer, and ordered a week's worth of meals. The first two I tried were very watery and bland, fair enough I know not to order these for next time. The third meal I tried tasted expired and went straight in the bin. Not wanting to risk food poisoning and having to take time off work, I contacted Thr1ve and asked for a return/refund. The following day I received an incredibly lackluster "sorry, you didn't like it, but we don't do refunds". Even Coles allows you to return food that you believe has been compromised. Youfoodz even offers you like-for-like replacements, just for simply not enjoying the product. I found Thr1ve's customer service to be appalling, and will be returning to Youfoodz instead, as they actually value their customers. I should have listened to a family member when they told me "Why would you get Thr1ve, their meals are gross!". Live and learn I guess.

Bad

1 year ago

Chrissy X.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dietlicious

Healthy Meals Delivered Chef-prepared Ready-made meals cooked with fresh ingredients flash frozen Eating plans or individual meals offering you total flexibility Dietlicious

Recent Reviews

After weeks of saving up to be able to buy and try out a 10 day menu i must say i dont agree with the reviews. I found the food watery and it gave me very bad indigestion. After writing to the company i found that they were very unsympathetic and uninterested in what i had to say. It wss less than 48hrs that ive had the product and i regret every minute of it. Very watery and a bit smelly

Poor

1 year ago

Coco U.

I have been using GDS and Dietlicious for over two years and my husband and I absolutely love it. We just started the 1200 calories weekly meals again and don't get hungry, even though we are both over 6ft tall. My favourite are the curries, there is such a great variety you don't get sick of the food. Very happy with the customer service too, would recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Meals Delivered - Melbourne Sydney Canberra

We Feed You is Australias leading healthy meals delivery service Delivering straight to your home in Melbourne and Sydney

Recent Reviews

Very bad delivery stuff up for me, did not receive meals was told delivery problem then told it would be delivered next week between midnight to 7am, after many emails I requested a phone call as the email messages were confusing, I received another email it would be delivered on Thursday but they were delivered Monday 4 days early sitting in the sun on very hot day the top 2 dinners were half thawed, lucky I went to check mail or I would have not seen them. After all that trouble I found the meals tasteless, tried adding salt and sauces but I threw them away, never again for me.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris55 M.

I have ordered several times now from We Feed You. The menu offers a range of gluten-free, no onion/no garlic and low-carb options to meet many dietary options and restrictions. As a vegetarian, it's great to have options that aren't a boring pasta. The prices are about $11 a meal. The lentils with pickled cabbage, seeds and beetroot is a favourite and can be eaten as a side dish or on its own. Some of the meals can be bland, but that's a good thing because they're low-salt, and I add chilli or other spices to change up the flavours. My only criticism is there's coriander in a lot of dishes but that's a personal taste preference and not an issue with We Feed You. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cyclist F.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Delivery Meals A Australia Fresh Meals Designed Your Way

Delicious Australian farm fresh ingredients hand cooked by chefs and personalised to your taste and goals We make healthy eating so easy and can cater for special dietary requirements Fresh meals from 10 no min orders contracts free delivery

Recent Reviews

Your keto dishes have defiantly helped me lose 7kg in 7 weeks and without doubt are amazing! Cauliflower and broccoli rice dishes are pretty average. Everything else is amazing flavour! The plastic parcels the dishes come in tend to leak with the more oily and liquid dishes. Would be great if the seal was air tight? Would love to see more konjac noodle options. Perhaps konjac rice as well.

Great

1 year ago

Con L.

I got delivery today and found little veggie in boxes. The photos were showing lots of veggie though. I chose organic food but not sure what was delivered. Wonder why they didnt put much veggie in it.

Poor

1 year ago

Eva S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Dinner Service

Home Delivery Meals Convenient delicious chef created meals Delivery within Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Gold Coast Canberra Gourmet Dinner Service

Recent Reviews

I ordered for my mother while she was unwell. More expensive meal prices, $25 delivery charge. Below average food and she could not eat the risotto it was so bad.

Poor

1 year ago

Ejg X.

I ordered 12 meals and a dessert from this service for my husband and son. When I received the delivery, I was startled to feel how light the box was, given I'd previously been receiving meals from another provider which had felt significantly heavier for a similar volume of meals. Upon inspection, I was appalled to find several small containers that were supposed to represent meals for one or, in some cases, up to two people. I knew, immediately, that this was not good value. To make matters worse, when I weighed the contents of a number of meals and compared them to the weights recorded online, every single one (without exception) was significantly underweight, even with the packaging included. Unacceptable and, frankly, illegal. Not surprisingly, I've decided to return to using the other food delivery service which has never given me reason to question their content. In fact, the only reason I moved away from that service was because Gourmet Dinner Service has a sister company, Dietlicious, and I was keen to try their Fast 800 program. I figured it made sense to keep the meals all coming from related businesses. My mistake. To be fair to the Dietlicious arm of the company, their products are quite satisfactory in terms of taste and variety and, being a diet product, I'm less concerned with their volume; however, I won't continue to order from them because I am so appalled by the sister company's disingenuous behaviour. They have charged good money but not delivered a good product. (I should note that I also left this feedback on their Facebook page.) Below is a picture of their Shepherd's Pie with Double Potato Mash. It cost $9.99 (plus delivery) and was supposed to weigh 400g. It weighed 365g in the container. Not. Good. Enough.

Poor

1 year ago

Milily R.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

The meals have been tasty and the egg bites especially are fantastic and convenient. Your service is also fantastic - quick responses to questions and your followup is to be admired. I have no hesitation in recommending BeFitFood to anyone wanting a quick easy weightloss meals that taste great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

The meal plan is great is does work. I have losty 5 kg already . The issue I have is with the food selection. So many curries and they are all so spicy. Why do they have to be so spicy even the satay chicken is hot.

Great

1 year ago

Jodie

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dinner Sorted

Tasty Dinner Boxes Delivered To Your Door Fresh Local Ingredients Easy Recipes Family Business Supporting Local Farms -Melbourne Victoria Dinner Sorted

Recent Reviews

Used Dinner Sorted for the first time last week and it was excellent! I am a busy working Mum with 3 kids and find it hard to plan and shop for dinner. Dinner Sorted delivered everything I needed for the week plus had delicious recipes. Highly recommend !

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with