Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

898

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Food & Grocery Retailers Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

898

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Delivery Services Compare Meal Providers

Discover health meal delivery services near you Make the hardest part of dieting easy with ready-made and meal kit services from top rated providers

Recent Reviews

I ordered MNK for the first time last week and I loved it. Earlier this week the MNK website was down so I couldn’t order any food. I rang them up and and spoke to Ron. He was so amazing. I ordered 7 meals and they were delivered without even paying for them. He was more interested in helping me and getting my meals soughted before anything else. I really appreciate your help and I love the trust you have in strangers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stace L.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MACROS

Made fresh-to-order and delivered Australia-wide our dietitian-formulated meals will help you smash your goals Start now

Recent Reviews

I have been using Macros for the last 6 months and would highly recommend it to anyone who lives an active lifestyle and values saving time and energy. I have quite an active routine - gym 4 days per week, golf once a week - but was having trouble cutting fat. My job is also quite demanding and I work long hours so I'm always looking at ways to free up my time. Since starting the program, I've lost about 7kg without much change in my workout habits. The Mongolian Beef and Sicilian Chicken are two of my favorite, but I can honestly say I really enjoy all of the chicken-based meals.

Excellent

2 years ago

Terry J.

My first meal delivery service was My Muscle Chef. I decided to try Macros after 3 months. I found Macros's meals to be tastier and have high calories, which is what I wanted. Glad I decided to switch.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shay D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

squeakstore.com

Small town favorite. Locally owned and operated. Friendlist, Luckest and one of the oldest mom and pop stores still around. Located in a small neighborhood at 1109 F street in floresville texas. we are known for our selection of unique beer salts, candies and our lottery winners.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stag Bakeries

High quality, artisan bakers of award winning water biscuits, oatcakes, shortbreads and a delicious seaweed biscuit range.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stayclassymeats.com

STAY CLASSY MEATS: A Montana online farmer's meat market. High quality meats without ever given antibiotics or hormones. Athlete tested and approved. Pure foods help optimize mind and body function.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EthnicMixx

African South-east Asian online food store Buy Filipino Nigerian Malaysian Ghanaian food ingredients UK and EU FREE delivery available

Recent Reviews

The package was deliver to me here in italy for 6 working days and its perfect to me.. they are the best.

Excellent

2 years ago

Abiodun David

Couldn't find Mama Sita's Caldereta Mix in the UK at a reasonable price ... until Google found EthicMixx for me! Order arrived very quickly, process was easy and communications re progress excellent. They followed up with a marketing e-mail which showed a keen interest in their business. Will definitely use this company again when all my stock runs out!

Excellent

2 years ago

john mills

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sticklings Bakery

Delicious and healthy baked goods located in Peterborough, ON including local, vegan, organic and gluten free bread, stollen and muffins. Now available online!

Recent Reviews

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Farmdrop

Buy the freshest organic veg fruit meat and more from local farmers and get it delivered to your door FREE delivery available

Recent Reviews

Waited 35 minutes the other day to get access past the queuing system, only to find out no delivery slots available, same again today.... instead of making people queue just for access, maybe have a giant sign up saying at the queue page “we is full sorry” rather than wasting people’s time at this vulnerable point for everyone. At least with other sites we can jump straight to delivery slots and see what is available! Asda it is instead of farmdrop for me..

Bad

2 years ago

Narindar rull

For the first time I've finally eaten veal, an authentic, fat-free taste, a fairy tale .... Tomatoes are like a juice, bread is exceptional, salad is amazing, and many other products are unique , honestly I tried many times to buy organic food but they cheated me every time, with Farm Drop instead it's all authentic, from meat to fish from bread to fruit, in my opinion it is the number 1 in the United Kingdom (I'm not kidding ) I recommend it to everyone, I'm sorry I can't give more than 5 stars because it deserves it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrea Chizzoni

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Fitness Food

Say hello to effortless eating with food tailored to your nutritional needs health goals Get personalised healthy meals delivered direct to your door

Recent Reviews

I’ve had my first week’s worth of packages from FFF and I’ve loved every meal so far, even the ones with some ingredients I would normally avoid. Every meal has been packed full of taste and given me so much more energy to do my workouts and generally meet my health goals. I would highly recommend FFF to anyone looking to kickstart their training, or just to start eating healthy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexander Wilkin

Ive had FFF for 2 weeks now and the meals have been great. Fab choices, variations of meals, mix of hot and cold. Really great for when you're training.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Meal Prep Delivery Prepared Fresh Ready to Eat Fresh n039 Lean

Try the 1 meal delivery service for organic chef-prepared meals Get healthy meals delivered fresh and ready to eat in minutes See this week039s menu

Recent Reviews

The quality of the food was ok, until I got food poisoning from one of the meals and decided to throw everything away. And now I cannot even cancel, they ignore emails and don't pick up the phone. Update: managed to cancel over email.

Bad

2 years ago

Anton

I'm on week 1. I ordered the keto meals for lunch and dinner 5 days a week. So far I am actually impressed with how the meals taste! If the quality and consistency stays the same, I'll continue ordering for sure!

Excellent

2 years ago

David Jones

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cake one week in advance to be delivered Saturday. From inquiry if I can order one from the Philippines to someone in Netherlands, to ordering, and support after ordering, this company provides fantastic customer support. Linda helped me while making an order. When I wanted to get updates when my order will be delivered, Trisha was very helpful answering my queries and making sure my order get delivered Saturday. Cake arrived on time and looked as it was in the photo! definitely recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Arra

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Great British Meat

Britain39s favourite online butchers Great British Meat Company hand-cut fresh meat to order for wholesale prices Free Delivery on meat boxes over 75

Recent Reviews

Have ordered 4 times now. Always quick delivery, and so far meat has proven to be of high quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Duke

Having had several orders now in the past few months i have to say its bern a revelation. Top quality service and fantastic meat. Would recommend without hesitation

Bad

2 years ago

C Leafe

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fit Food Perth

Fit Food Perth is your newest meal delivery service We deliver freshly cooked tasty meals every week straight to your door Order now to receive nutritious calorie counted meals perfect for weight loss muscle gain or just simple healthy eating

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Freed`s Bakery

Freed`s Bakery has been in Las Vegas since 1959. We`re proud to be a three generation family owned bakery that`s been voted best of Las Vegas for over 30 years.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

stjohnrestaurant.com

St. JOHN has three restaurants, a bakery, a winery and a wine company. Each adheres to the distinct style and philosophy which is so integral to St. JOHN and which has been so influential.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HerbiDoor

HerbiDoor is delivering you freshly made vegan noms to your door. All ingredients are sourced from local farmers and health food stores Order close 8 pm each Wednesday, Ingredients sourced and cooked fresh for delivery to your home Made by Vegans, for Vegans in a 100% Vegan kitchen :)

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homebistro

Welcome to Homebistro We are the 1 Gourmet Meal Delivery Online Service with over 200k customers We have been delivering restaurant quality meals online since 1999

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hummingbird Bakery

Famous in London for Red Velvet cupcakes, The Hummingbird Bakery is the home of authentic American cupcakes, cakes and baked goods for pickup or delivery.

Recent Reviews

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Italian Food Online Store

Italian Food Online Store is an all-in-one Italian grocery store offering authentic Italian products at retail prices. Buy pasta sauces, pastry, gluten free products here!

Recent Reviews

I got pasta flour that was contaminated with bugs. It looks like my experience is not unusual.

Bad

3 months ago

JimRivers

Don't order here. Shipping slow.... After I posted the first bad review for shipping, they finally shipped my purchase.....(21 days later) Today 12/08/2021 I received it. But....10 packs of food have 8 packs are expired 5 months ago. Are you kidding me??? I hope can get a refund if they care. Don't waste your money here!!!

Bad

6 months ago

ColaYang

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kirschbaum`s Bakery

Family owned and operated bakery in Western Springs, serving up a large variety of traditional baked good and cakes since 1953.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Lakewood Meats

There`s nothing like the home town feel you get when you visit one of Northern California`s premier family butcher shops, Lakewood Meats & Sausage. From the moment you walk in and are personally greeted by our friendly butchers to when you get home and prepare a tasty meal with Lakewood`s meats, you experience a sense

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

La Prom

La Promenade Catering Cakes Cuisine Custom Bakery Bergen County New Jersey Tenafly Weddings Corporate Custom Bakery Events Full Service Caterer Family Owned Fondant Custom Cookies Cakes Dessert Shiva Delivery

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Las Delicias Patisserie

Las Delicias Patisserie NY is a boutique artisanal bakery in New York producing high-end pastries baked with the finest locally-sourced ingredients.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Local Parts Butchers Shop By Locavore - Local Parts by Locavore

Local Parts has a butcher shop based in Ubud and an online store for home deliveries in Bali. We source high-quality, healthy whole animals direct from farms we know and trust. We butcher, joint, season, mince, dry-age, cure, truss, wrap, stuff, pickle everything ourselves with care.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lunch Boxx Meals

Lunch Boxx is the preferred meal prep delivery service of athletes. Whether you`re looking to lose weight, gain muscle, or increase your endurance or speed, our healthy meals delivered to your door can help.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mantry

There aren`t any subscription boxes for men like Mantry. Going beyond your typical grocery store varieties, our artisan partners provide the best quality foods to deliver to your door. Join today and find out why Mantry has the #1 food subscription boxes for men.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Meat N` Bone

Meat N` Bone is an Online Butcher Shop that offers Premium Quality Meats. Restaurant grade steaks at supermarket prices, hand delivered to your door. We have 2 boutiques, one in Miami and the other one in Coral Springs, FL. www.meatnbone.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ModelMeals

Model Meals is the 1 healthy organic meal delivery service in California Nevada and Arizona New Whole30 menu twice per week

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MollyCake

A boutique, made to order bakery located in Burlington. We specialize in custom wedding and celebration cakes and treats. Everything is scratch baked on site using real ingredients. It`s a difference you`ll taste.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mr T39s Bakery - The World Of Baking

Located at 33 Carberry st grange Mr T39s Bakery is your local bakery come and visit us today We make fresh bread pies sausage rolls food catering birthday cakes

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nine Teacups

We39re a glutenfree dairyfree bakery social enterprise specialising in delicious foods free from refined sugars We39re sensitive to all dietary requirements

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

nutrimeals

nutrimeals is a meal delivery service in Calgary AB that prepares, cooks, delivers/ships pre made meals across Western Canada to optimize an individuals meal prep. Select one of our creations, or customize your own pre made meals. New customers receive 10% off with code New2018. Enjoy your healthy food delivery.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Okra & Molly Birthday Cake for Dogs Shipped to your door

We`re a dog cake bakery providing holiday, birthday, and adoptiversary cakes to owners who want to celebrate with their best friend. Also includes dog toys.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ooh La La Confectionery

Cottage home bakery proudly serving Central Florida Specializing in cakes cookies and more for any occasion

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Grocery Express

Central Florida`s premium grocery service with daily deliveries to Disney, Universal, Kissimmee, and surrounding resorts. Why pay resort prices? Order Now.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Paddock to Pantry

Paddock to Pantry is ‘Your Grocery Store & More! Not only do we sell quality meat, local produce, beer and wine as well as grocery items for our local community all under one roof. We also have a premium Gift Hamper & In-house Florist offer for individuals and corporate`s alike.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Persephone Bakery

Bakery and Café in Jackson Hole, Wyoming | Shop Persephone Bakery packaged goods, place café to-go and catering orders directly online.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Petit Paris bakery wholesale patisserie macarons cakes cheesecake

Petit Paris is a retail and wholesale bakery that offers delicious scratch baking We sell macarons pastries cakes cheesecakes croissants squares loaves individual desserts plated desserts custom cakes custom desserts

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Plant Based Grocery

All vegan grocery located in Plano Texas - carefully curated carrying the best vegan food Items are 100 vegan dairy free meat free cruelty free - from vegan jerky vegan queso vegan snacks vegan candy vegan sweets and more We ship anywhere in the US and offer free local pickup at our store in Plano

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

ckMart 340

Grocery and home goods store in the Virgin Islands with low prices and home delivery.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rosalie Gourmet

Brisbane`s best deli, Rosalie Gourmet Market, is a boutique food hall selling gourmet cheese, fresh flowers, charcuterie, patisserie, artisan bread and much more. The freshest ingredients sourced from our deli are used in our Cafe as well as in our extensive gourmet catering options.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Savor Living

Savor Living is a Gourmet Meal Delivery Service which providing Healthy Vegan food Delivery to Oakville, Burlington, Toronto and Mississauga. Chef prepared meals are delivered weekly. Plant-based, no steroids, hormones or chemicals, our food is always fresh. We use organic and gmo-free food whenever possible.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Sweets

Hong Kong Bakery providing Wedding Cake Birthday Cake 100 Days Cake Anniversary Cake Wedding Dessert TableCandy Corner and Gift Hamper with the finest craftsmanship in Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Storybook Bakery

From-scratch custom birthday cakes wedding cakes cookies desserts cupcakes and other sweet treats Licensed home bakery in Chesapeake Deep CreekVirginia Serving Chesapeake Suffolk Virginia Beach Norfolk Portsmouth all of the Hampton Roads Tidewater area Delivery and military discount available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunflour Baking Company

Sunflour Baking Company offers four convenient bakeries around Charlotte. Each location is unique but offers the same great Sunflour quality pastries, local coffee, and fresh sandwiches daily. Local catering as well as nationwide shipping on many bakery items.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Super Junior Food Stores | Locally Owned Grocery Stores in Vicksburg

Super Junior has been proudly serving groceries, gasoline, and high quality meat since 1979. Best prices in Vicksburg. Voted best grocery store in Vicksburg, MS

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweet 31 Baking Co

A mission-minded bakery offering a wide variety of sweets for every occasion and every day life From cookies cupcakes and whoopie pies to whole wheat bread cinnamon rolls and lemon bars - we39ve got your cravings covered

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Takeout Kit

Takeout Kit makes cooking global cuisine easy through our delivered meal kit delivery service, global pantry meal kits, Asian meal kits, Ramen meal kits, and international food subscription boxes. No subscription required, starting at $6.50/serving, free shipping over $50. Shop our best gifts for foodies 2019 today!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The British Depot

Specialty Grocery Store specializing in imported food from England Ireland Scotland & Wales. The British Food we import is both Frozen and Dry. We also have available a full range of Frozen Food made to Traditional British Recipes here in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Cupcake Room

Sydney delicious gourmet cupcake bakery in Leichhardt Balmain Lilyfield Glebe Offers corporate birthdays weddings other occasions Delivery in Sydney

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with