Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Food & Grocery Retailers Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Feast

The Feast Bakery offers a wide variety of cakes in Jaipur and delivers it to your doorstep. Anniversary, Birthday, Baby Shower, Kids Theme Party...

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Grocery Basket

We are bringing fresh ideas to the table! Add some creativity & convenience to your shopping routine. Our grass roots grocery store is Kingston’s newest and most vibrant spot. The experience, atmosphere & lifestyle you have been looking for. Stop by, and stay for a while.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Organic World

Find best deals and home delivery of organic food in Bangalore Live healthy with organic grocery store The Organic World39s wide range of grains and groceries

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Simple Grocer

Your online source for Whole30, Keto, Paleo, Non GMO, and Organic meats delivered straight to your door. We carry the very best in No Sugar bacons, sausages, hams, deli meat, and a variety of beef products. All of our proteins are free of antibiotics, growth stimulants, and are humanely raised.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Tart Tin

The Tart Tin is a boutique bakery based in Dunedin, NZ. Choose from our delicious cake, tart and party pack menus, or contact us for custom orders for your wedding and other celebrations. You can also find us at the Otago Farmers Market every Saturday with a wide range of dessert and treat options.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Totara Cottage

Gourmet, boutique, artisan bakery making delicious, innovative, hand crafted baking.Home-made, authentic, traditional biscuits and baking with genuine flavour.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tuckaway Tavern and Butchery

At the Tuckaway Butchery youll find the biggest and highest quality specialty meat in the region Our Butcher Shop features more than 20 hand-crafted sausages and gourmet burgers all seasoned with ingredients from roasted garlic and basil to jalapenos and fresh mozzarella You can39t beat our meat - it39s Tuckin39 Good

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Twister Cake

NYC39s only bakery of the famous Eastern European treat Chimney cakes AKA Kürtöskalács in Hungarian and Trdelník in Czeck established in 2010 We bake at food festivals and street fair around NY Check our schedule of events for our mobile location We ship all over USA

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Foods

The largest wholesaler of British grocery foods in New Zealand. Check out our online grocery shop, where you can buy all the famous UK products. We bring the tastes of the UK all the way to the sunny shores of New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VALENTINA Italian Deli Kitchen - Coffee Roastery Online Shop

We are a family run Italian delicatessen an Italian restaurant and an Italian online shop We have 2 locations to serve you in London and Surrey

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

W39 Bistro

Order from us! Delicious handmade cakes & finger food for birthdays, office parties and other celebrations. Dine with us for a unique & modern take on your usual cafe fare. Healthy brunch meals served on weekends & public holidays & scrumptious desserts to complete your meal!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Healthy Meals Delivered Brisbane Gold Coast Sunshine Coast

Wholesomeness home delivered gourmet meals are cooked from scratch for the discerning health conscious Our delicious meals are free from gluten dairy cane sugar unhealthy oils We make nutrient packed low allergy chef made nutritionist approved meals Vegan Vegetarian Low FODMAPS options available

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wisconsin Pie Co

Wisconsin Pie Company is your bakery for gourmet pies cookies delivered to your door or for pick them at our shop We ship our baked treats throughout the US

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

A Forgetful Baker

A Forgetful Baker’s Bakery journey transitioned from a vision to a successful, independently woman owned business as of today. It all began in 2010 when Vuthy Vor, owner of Forgetful Baker’s Bakery decided that she wanted to better her career prospects and decided to return to college. She decided to take charge of her

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Agrumia

Agrumia is your online Italian market deli for all your Italian food requirements We are the 1 Italian deli and offer a wide range of products from foodstuffs to ceramics from premium wines and organic olive oils to beautiful gift baskets Agrumia products range from the heights of Piedmont to the warmth of Sicily

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AIRND

An all-in-one service that provides online grocery shopping, food order services as well as same day parcel courier services all on one convenient platform. Your errands simplified.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Indian Spices Groceries Online UK

If you want to buy Indian spices online in the UK A Kilo Of Spices is the best and reliable source to get anything you want As a premium Indian grocery store UK online we strive to help customers buy Indian groceries online in the UK at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bake My Day Best Cookies to Buy Online Order Cookies Online

Order the best cookies online from our bakery in Mobile Alabama Our baked-from-scratch cookies deliver a delicious homemade cookie that makes a perfect gift Enjoy FREE SHIPPING anywhere in the US Named one of the best bakeries send cookies today and let our southern family recipes put a big smile on your face

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bakery Cottage

Bakery Cottage Gourmet Brownies by post Baked in Melton Mowbray the rural capital of food

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barking Mutt Bakery

Barking Mutt Bakery is a gourmet dog bakery that uses high quality all-natural human grade ingredients to make yummy treats and custom cakes for your furry friends that will leave them saying Oh Boy, So Good!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bocces Bakery

Bocce`s Bakery I All-Natural, Simple, Limited Ingredient Dog Treats

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bottega Louie

Bottega Louie is a 255 seat Restaurant, Gourmet Market, Patisserie & Café located in downtown Los Angeles. The Gourmet Market & Patisserie offer an extensive selection of sweet and savory products for your enjoyment.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brigadeiro Bakery

Brigadeiro Bakery is here to tell the story of these lovable chocolate balls Our mission is to share the love of Brigadeiros to New York and beyond

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cake&Co - Cake Shop, Cake Suppliers, Cake Store, Auckland - Cake & Co

Cake Shop: Cake and Co - Cake shop and cake supplier specialising in indulgent and healthy cakes and cupcakes in Auckland.

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hayleyrsquos cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading UK makes personalised cupcakes cakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free biscuits

Hayley’s cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading makes personalised cupcakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free can be made for collection

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering cupcakes from Hayley for a few months now as a treat but when I saw she does cakes in a jar I just had to try knowing her cupcakes are so good and was hopeful the jars would be too. I was so right! They are so delicious and moreish! Very highly recommended and can't wait to order more!

Excellent

1 year ago

melissa tongue

I ordered 100 cupcakes with a logo and besides looking very nice, Hayley delivered it on time and very organized. The taste of the cupcakes was very good and everyone enjoyed it a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

Recipes the whole family will love Fresh Ingredients Now offering the most recipe variety Flexible subscription Delivered to your door Get Started Now

Recent Reviews

Fantastic recipes, great fresh food, only four not five as only cater for family of 4. Quite expensive but food is exceptional quality

Great

1 year ago

Julie Woods

I had to phone up two weeks in a row to find out where my parcel was. Normally I would receive a email in the morning saying I will receive my parcel that afternoon, did not happen. The money was taken on both occasions. I think that if you pay for it, you should receive it without any hassle.

Bad

1 year ago

Bea Koen

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Kerrigans for around 3 years or so..There food is top quality. Since covid 19 there service has been brilliant. Order online stress free, a good range of products and the delivery man knocks the door and leaves the box there. I would reccomend to anyone. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Brady

Order received today, delighted with the customer service to get it to me this weekend! Can't wait to dig in, a great company to deal with ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Cormac Dodd

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product and arrived one time and perfectly cold even on a hot day - will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

heather

I have used Malpass for the first time and I’m really happy with the service... The delivery arrived on the day it was due even though I was forewarned there may be a delay for obvious reasons, it looks good quality and for the price I paid it’s a real bargain.. thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deirdre Allen

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mat.se

Matse r din matbutik p ntet Handla enkelt och bekvmt frn vrt stora sortiment eller direkt frn recept Stort urval av ekologiska och klimatmrkta varor

Recent Reviews

It's funny when you open Mat.se and spend 15 minutes figuring how to find groceries and put it in your basket. It's a total UI/UX failure

Poor

1 year ago

Oleg Iaremchuk

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

French Macarons in Fun, American Flavors - Gluten Free | Dana`s Bakery

Dana`s Bakery revolutionizes the traditional French macaron with an authentic American twist. Visit us in New York or order online. We ship nationwide!

Recent Reviews

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PICERIE AMRICAINE en Ligne - N1 en France

1100 produits amricains imports des USA - Livraison en FranceEurope en 2448H Wonka Nerds Fluff Jelly Belly Reese039s Twinkies Cheetos Lucky Charms Poptarts Viande Sche Aunt Jemima

Recent Reviews

A lot of great american goodies and delivery was very fast ( live in Sweden ) so I will be back!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paw Paw

I've recently received one of my orders (2 orders due and both ordered on the same day) I've had problems receiving my orders (Hermes fault not yours). The box which was delivered today was badly broken and actually open. A few of my items were also open and damaged, a little disappointed to say how much we spent ???????? I can't find any other way to contact so I hope this can get resolved....

Bad

1 year ago

Sophie

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Amore Bakery

From marketing to your customers or making an event extra special Amore Bakery039s corporate cupcakes are rated number 1 in London

Recent Reviews

At fairly short notice we ordered 1165 cakes in three varieties to be delivered to 8 UK locations from Glasgow & Edinburgh to London. They were stunning. Had nothing but great comments from everyone who tried then. This is the 2nd time we've used Amore and we'll certainly be returning. Great job chaps!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan

We needed 150 branded cupcakes for a mobile app launch activity at our company. We reached out to a few suppliers and from looking at the images on websites, Amore Bakery appeared to be the company with the best looking cupcakes. In reaching out to Amore, they were very fast to respond to our questions, the process of ordering the cupcakes was pretty simple and straightforward. We also had a few additional requests which included nut free, vegan and gluten free options. We also needed a list of ingredients for each type of cake which Amore were very open to help us with. The cupcakes arrived on time, the gentleman who delivered the cupcakes was very professional and friendly, and the delivery was made even earlier that we had expected which was great. The cupcakes were divine and very well received within the business. Very impressed with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eat The Kiwi

Eat The Kiwi is a sustainable online grocery store that delivers NZ’s highest-quality food directly to your doorstep and Hong Kong’s top restaurants.

Recent Reviews

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Balance Box

At Balance Box we use only fresh ethically sourced produce to provide healthy meals that are delivered straight to you See our meal plans today

Recent Reviews

The highlight of any week for me is receiving my balance box delivery, but it’s even more so important to me now with the lockdown. I already have so much to worry about and keeping health and having a balanced diet is completely taken care of by you guys. Can’t thank you enough for everything, I love the food and will continue to support such a fantastic company who is there for all it’s clients. Thanks Balance Box. S x

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Silver

Have been trying to be vegetarian for a couple of months now but was struggling to come up with good meal ideas. I signed up to the balance box vegetarian option and it has made it so much easier. I’m really enjoying the food and think it’s something I will stick with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise Withers

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Bread

Freshly Baked Artisan Bread Delivered to Your Door. Try once, and get hooked for life, this is our promise!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mocha Local

Online Farmers' Market and Meal Kit Delivery. Chef crafted recipes and farm fresh ingredients from the Albertan community of farmers and producers.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Bakery

Hawaii’s Favorite Way To Snack Since 1921. Diamond Bakery offers delicious Made-In-Hawaii crackers & Hawaiian cookies!

Recent Reviews

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

British Essentials

British Supermarket delivering Worldwide British Online food shop helping expats get home comforts with a large range of British products delivered straight to your doorstep wherever in the world you may be.

Recent Reviews

While they offer at best an average experience with shopping and shipping, the company started to spam my email address with unsolicited email. When I complained to them, they simply pushed back on me expressing that they did not care and that I should simple “unsubscribe” from the emails that I had never subscribed to. I know in todays world we think this is normal behaviour from companies but we waste so much time getting filtering through these emails that I don’t think we should put up with it anymore. Companies who cannot even respect somebody's private life simply suck in my point of view.

Bad

1 month ago

ColinWheeler

I got my package 10 days ago and today theye sent me another package with same items as first package I did not order this package but have been charged for it I am so mad right now I will never order again I just got screwed I will tell all my Brit friends to stay clear of these crooks

Bad

10 months ago

Siobhan Patrlja

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

By Ruby

It39s honest well cooked food not rocket science We use grass fed beef free range chickens responsibly sourced fish and organic irregular vegetables where possible to ensure great taste and with a pride in our sustainable footprint

Recent Reviews

Firstly I didn't receive my first delivery so had to contact to find out why and was told that the courier didn't collect it. Secondly I ordered the six week flexitarian plan and received week 3/4 as my first week of meals when i was expecting week 1/ meals. As this is a structured plan I'm quite disappointed by this and will need to make contact again! However the meals so far have been very flavoursome and I'm enjoying them. My second weeks box has just been delivered and I paid for three meals a day and have only received two meals a day as the breakfasts are missing. Becoming very disenchanted with the service and inconvenience of having to chase up on orders!

Poor

1 year ago

Sarah Shepherd

It would have been five star if some problem hadn't resulted in the order (not a big one) arriving late and only after it had been chased. However full marks for a very straight handling of the complaint and immediate admission of where the fault lay. C'est la Vie - it happens ! I fully agree with Milly, who dealt with the matter and included in her apology that at least it will be worth waiting for. It is, delicious, well packed and with simple instructions. Ironically it was however only chased because the request to "Review" arrived before the delicious package which nudged me that it should have been here. (Haven't eaten them all yet but do not expect to rescind this critique).

Great

1 year ago

Mr Hayward

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cakes Today

Want a mouthwatering fresh cake with full of ingredients don039t worry we are here to deliver the fresh baked cakes within 24 hours at your doorstep Cakes Today 1 online cake shop in London

Recent Reviews

VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE 2 Weeks, multiple calls and emails later and still no refund for undelivered cakes. DO NOT USE. I ordered a friend a delivery of cupcakes from Cakes Today 2 weeks ago for her birthday. On the day of her birthday I received a text at 11.55PM that my cupcakes would be delivered in 10m time. AFTER MIDNIGHT! I couldn’t believe it and immediately tried to contact cakes today to tell them not to deliver these cakes in the middle of the night and wake up my friend who’s a doctor and working the next day but I couldn’t get through. Just after midnight I had a call from the courier saying he had arrived. Furthermore the courier told me he still had 5 more deliveries to make afterwards! I told him not to wake my friend and spoil her birthday. My friend didn’t receive the cupcakes on her birthday or afterwards, and despite my multiple calls and emails to the company they haven’t provided me with a response or refund for the cakes my friend never received. Absolutely appalling service. Do not use this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Victoria-Emily

Customer Service: I ordered the cake for my husband's birthday, 8 days in advance. On the day, I called them to ask when the cake will be delivered and they informed me between 8-9 pm. I told them that's too late for us. They couldn't help me. Later I saw that on the invoice they are committing to deliver the cake between 11 am-8 pm. I called them back and told them if they don't deliver the cake till 8 pm, to not deliver at all, and to refund us because they are breaching the agreement. However, this was not respected and the cake was delivered at 9 pm. Quality of the cake: I ordered "Not a Cheesecake Strawberry Cheesecake". The description on their website "This cake is not entirely a cheesecake but possesses the beautiful flavours and creaminess of one." Paid £49.99 for 8 inches. What we got was two layers of sponge with whipped cream in between and a thin layer of jam. Like a £10 cake from any store.

Poor

1 year ago

Jasmina Risteska

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Seafood Free Ground Shipping Available Cameron039s Seafood

Cameron039s Seafood offers quality fresh seafood delivered nationwide in 1-2 days Choose from fresh Maryland Blue Crab favorites Crab Legs and much more

Recent Reviews

On May 9, 2020 I received six pounds of dungeness crab legs. I prepared a Low Country crab boil with 3 lbs of the dungeness crab legs with fresh corn, red potatoes and Cajun barboille sausage for my son-in-law as a birthday gift. He loved the dungeness crab legs. He saved the other 3 lbs so I can prepare for Father's Day. Thank you so much for the great tasting crab. I just ordered 1 1/2 lbs of the large Male Maryland crabs. Very impressed and satisfied with your service and delivery process.Will definitely be ordering from you again and again. Keep Safe and thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trash Luck

I ordered 2.5 dozen crabs as a surprise for my wife's birthday. Her and her parents (all from Maryland and crab enthusiasts) and myself ate everyone of the crabs and loved them. Awesome treat!. Thanks Cameron's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean Reed

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The online Italian Supermarket

Cicerox27s is the Italian Online Supermarket Best Italian Food store online offering Italian Food delivered to UK Including Molisana Cirio Mulino Bianco and more

Recent Reviews

I have recently ordered from Cicero's. I have to say that the service I received was great! My order arrived very quickly and was packaged really nicely so that none of my products were damaged. The website is really nice to shop around and they have a great range of the my favorite Italian Pasta's and Biscuits! I definitely recommend and will be ordering again very soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

marco nieddu

Contacted 1 week ago to explain that my order was incomplete. It would be easier to raise the dead! Emailed 4 times, no luck. You have my money!! Won't deal with firms that don't offer a phone option in future.

Poor

1 year ago

Mr Sayer

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Plats excellents mais perdu 1 seul kilo en 4 semaines. Déçue

Poor

1 year ago

Mme Mona Escande

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Strohnuts

Home Bakery specializing in baked, never fried, gluten free donuts. Serving Fullerton, La Habra, Brea, Yorba Linda, Placentia, Anaheim, Buena Park, Orange, Villa Park and Tustin.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sugarshopbakery

Sugar Shop Bakery is Orange County's premier custom handmade cooky company. Based in Tustin, CA and perfect for your next event, corporate gifts, or tasty marketing pieces.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sullivanbleeker.com

Toronto's best cupcake & cookie bakery. All of our products are made with premium ingredients, fresh local dairy, and the best chocolate. 100% Nut Free

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Coast Organic Meats

Organic Meats, Sunshine Coast, Forest Glen, Kunarra, Organic Butcher, Home Delivery or Pick Up

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

supperson.com

We prepare, & deliver sustainable sourced meals to busy people located in Benicia, Concord, Glen Cove, Fairfield, Martinez,,Pleasant Hill, Walnut Creek & Vacaville,

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

sweetdragonbaking.com

I started Sweetdragon Baking Company intending to make pies, but took a detour after the owners of a food truck asked if I could make peanut brittle for them to sell. I learned that excellent candy requires excellent ingredients, and I am always on the lookout for high quality. Hope you like it all!

Recent Reviews

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Planet Organic

The UKs largest fully certified organic supermarket Planet Organic offer organic food delivery across the UK and Europe From organic veg boxes fruit veg organic wine health and beauty we think carefully about everything we sell so you dont have to

Recent Reviews

Delivery came next day, what was great if u need it in short time. Food was nicely packed. Only thing I had problem with was that some things like broccoli came in bad condition, it was yellow, meaning it was off. And some things came different from which I ordered. It was stated that if some things are of stock it will be replaced, but I think it should be given notice for products out of stock so customer can choose on their own with what they want their ordered products to be replaced with. Since I was given products which I usually dont buy or like, and since I was paying for it and not cheap I was quite unhappy

Poor

1 year ago

Marcela

Planet Organic is an expensive place to shop for food but I like the fact that they have offers on some healthy staples, such as grains and oils, some vitamins, as well as skin care products. Delivery is super fast and efficient and you really don't have to spend a fortune on items - some items like oats, rice, pasta, veggies cost the same or lower (when on promotion) than your regular store but represent varieties (such as sprouted, etc.) that you cannot find in a regular store. Hence, I find Planet Organic a great addition to my food and supplement shopping. For me it is much more reasonable than a more expensive outlet like Whole Foods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with