Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

898

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Food & Grocery Retailers Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

898

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1262

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EndlessPro

EndlessPro is an online supermarket that sells presents in packages and delivers it to your home or any other given address. Gift boxes are carefully designed for Christmas and New years theme.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

eurogrocery

Euro Grocery is leading online Balkan grocery store in Melbourne. We sell our products all over the world on unbeatable prices.

Recent Reviews

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Bad

1 year ago

Kimberly S.

There are way too many delivery options made available compared to the number of shoppers working for you. The shoppers are great! But, I have had my deliveries bumped back at least 5 times because there were no shoppers available. Just this past Sunday (May 3, 2020), I elected a delivery time between 12pm and 1pm. There were two hour delivery slots before the one I selected and several after it open. I received my order at 7:45pm. I made an order the previous Thursday and was told that there were no shoppers available. Then the service told me that order was going to be delivered on Friday. The order never came and had to be combined with the one I received on Sunday evening. I want to stress that the shoppers' service is great. However, your system needs to align available delivery times with the number of shoppers available and honor delivery slots selected by customers. This is a tough time and I do acknowledge that. Please accept this as constructive criticism. My warm thanks to your peeps and all they do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggy E.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

charles reilly

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Send Gifts Ahmedabad

Send Cake Flower Combos Gifts from Online Shop Send Gifts Ahmedabad Order the gifts and cake for Anniversary Valentine Birthday at lowest price with the Midnight Delivery in Ahmedabad India

Recent Reviews

Thank you Sendgifts ahmedabad. I have used your website service for the first time and impressed with overall quality of products with good service and keeping me updated about my order status. Again thank your are doing great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakshi K.

I live in canada and this rakshabandhan I ordered gifts for my lovely sister and sister in law. The gifts they received are so beautiful & also they provide On Time delivery and qualitative products. Thank you for a good quality gifts delivery services. I highly recommend Sendgifts Ahmedadabad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarav P.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Flavourtown Bakery

Flavourtown Bakery is an award-winning London bakery suppling cupcakes, cakes & brownies for collection or delivery. Based on the Fulham road we offer a range of unique cakes to our loyal customer base. We also offer corporate and bespoke cupcake and cake services, so if you want something truly unique drop us a line!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flowerbake

Flowerbake by Angela, Cake Boutique, Bakery, Cafe & Creative Shop in Pelham, Westchester, NY. Custom cakes, cupcakes, cake-pops, cookies and other treats for all occasions. Birthday cakes, wedding cakes, baby event treats and a beautiful private event space for baking birthday parties and other events.

Recent Reviews

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan L.

Every year I come here in august on vacation. we buy blueberry muffins, and the famous meltaways. This year, they added a great coffee flavor "Jamaican me cray". I can't wait to come back next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karla M.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bakingo

Bakingo - An online cake delivery portal offering delicious cakes with free home delivery service This online cake shop deals in all types of delicious cakes for every occasion Order cake online for Same Day Delivery Within Few hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The cake was really good, exactly same as the picture I had sent. It's the second year since I'm ordering from Bakingo. They know exactly what I want. They have never disappointed me...on time delivery. Thanks Bakingo. Looking forward to order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susmita P.

This is truly an amazing cake website. I was really happy about the cake quality like it was so delicious and damn aromatic and it was delivered on time. We had no issues while dealing with it. Very much trust worthyplease do order on this website #bakingo

Excellent

1 year ago

Divya R.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Crust N Cakes

Online cake shop Order cakes for any occasion - Birthday Anniversary Marriage etc We offer free midnight delivery across Gurgaon Noida and Ghaziabad

Recent Reviews

When I was on Indian tour for some work that time my husband gave me surprise midnight birthday celebration by ordering Cake from Crustncakes. Its a delightful and emotional moment for me. The taste was so yummy ,fresh and well design and tasty cake . The gift is also beutiful.

Great

1 year ago

Sophia W.

I "HAVE" to compulsorily start by saying that "Crust N Cakes" indeed gives justice to its service tagline, they have amazingly helped me in accomplishing my celebrations :D I am based out of Mumbai, and had to surprise a very close friend, i somehow got to know about this website while i was surfing for someone who would take orders online and deliver around 12 midnight in Gurgaon. (I am fortunate enough that i chose you guys over other websites i visited). I called yesterday (16.11.15) around 9:45 pm and asked all the possible questions which were answered patiently and i was assured of the service to deliver the cake at 11:30 the very same day. I really thank you for the excellent services you guys provide. Now that i come to the taste of the cake, i wish i had 5 more stars(*****) to put for you guys.. i ordered "Designer RUM CAKE", though i didn't taste it personally, i got all the appraises for its the presentation, its design and definitely its finger licking taste..!! the lantern and the sparklers added to the occasion perfectly, kudos for the kind gesture of giving them as complementary. :D I wish you all the luck and i want you to always maintain your set standards and help every accomplish their celebrations !! :D Thanks a lot once again..!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kapil T.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Corner Bakery Cafe

American chain of cafes that specialize in pastries breads breakfast dishes gourmet sandwiches homemade soups salads and pasta

Recent Reviews

The cafe located in Anaheim Hills is filthy and the staff is rude. This is the third time that I go there for lunch and the third time that I had a bad experience. They messed up my order; they forgot to add silverware, so when I asked the young women at the counter if I could get a fork and a knife, she rolled up her eyes and asked me to get it myself pointing at the container. The fork had lipstick and a piece of food stuck on it. I pulled another one and it came out with a piece of something gooey on it. I finally took another fork and went to the restroom to wash it myself! I was holding my breath because the restroom was disgusting as well. What the heck???!! How do these places pass an inspection? I will never go there again!!NEVER!! I wonder what's going on in the kitchen that we don't see. Pew!!Gross!

Poor

1 year ago

Monica S.

Corner bakery has some of the best sandwiches around, and a nice variety of other dishes. Their pastas are as good as most Italian restaurants. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, although some dishes are better than others. I cannot comment on the breakfast dishes as I usually go there for lunch or dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. I am hard of hearing and the staff will take extra care to ensure my order is correct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Charm City Cakes

Duff Goldmans cake studio featured on Food Networks Ace of Cakes Located in Baltimore making awesome cakes for weddings parties and all kinds of life events since 2002

Recent Reviews

These guys ROCK!!! I soooo wish I could get them to make my wedding cake and I do not mind at all that they have a $1000 minimum purchase price, but they refuse to travel more than 4 hours from Baltimore and I'm getting married in NYC. If you people at Charm City are listening.....open a franchise in NYC so we can take part in your dreamy cakes. A friend of mine ordered a cake from them after seeing the show on the food network and it was simply amazing. If you live anywhere near MD, these guys are the real deal, don't trust your wedding cake to anyone but them if you are lucky enough to live nearby.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary T.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very small portions on all meals. The vegetables did not seem to be pre cooked and ended up like rubber after microwaving. We tried cooking in the oven without any difference. Peppercorn steal lacked a reasonable amount of sauce and the steak was very well done. The turkey dish was doused with sage and was all I could taste. Pasta dishes were actually good but not worth what you end ip paying foe them. Shipping was excellent. All in all overpriced TV dinners that weren't as good as Stouffers

Bad

1 year ago

Jimmy C.

Overall, I really like Freshly meals. The convenience and protein and veggies in every meal. Some suggestions to make it better: 1. More specific time window (similar to Uber with time until arrival or Amazon when you get a map along with x stops away) 2. Allow for sorting by Saturated Fat in menu search 3. More eco-friendly packaging, too many steps to break down each component; add more compostable materials or allow ice pack to be drained in the sink

Poor

1 year ago

Julie B.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Bad

1 year ago

Susan L.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harris Teeter

Check out our Harris Teeter website You can order groceries online check out our weekly ads create a shopping list online order ahead order your prescription online and enjoy other great online services we offer

Recent Reviews

Store manager Andy is not fit to run a popsicle stand. He is very rude, angry and disrespectful. He is always confrontational with customers. He needs anger management before he, a customer he is consumed with confronting or one of the employees gets seriously hurt. He continues to think he can verbally attack customers unprovoked but when you have bitter uneducated trash that is apart of the GOOD OLE BOYS AND GIRL'S NETWORK within H.T and a district or area manager LeAnn that refuses to address the way customers are treated this is what happens. You can say no all day long. It's how you say no. Policy is great but talking to paying customers that respectfully have the audacity to speak up for themselves like they are garbage is unacceptable. LeAnn needs to check the audio and video of her store manager Andys' confrontational interactions with customers. He has been nasty since he first started. He did not even try to be nice even when he first started as manager. Usually people do a better job hiding who they really are and then eventually you start to see under tones but he has been nasty and miserable from day one. This individual needs to be monitored. He is probably the reason for all the turnovers since he took over. The employees are rude and nasty to customers because the store manager Andy is rude, nasty and argumentative and a terrible example for the rest of the employees, Poor excuse for a manager.

Poor

1 year ago

Dee A.

watch for their weekly buy 2 get 3 free. for the most part they are way ahead of any other store in any given area. don't go there expecting to get any great deals on most of the other stuff, just the buy one get one free deals. if you spend more than $40, they have a coupon to take off another $5.00. also, every day if you are a certain customer who is number such and such. you get all your groceries free. it did happen to me. sorry i hadnt bought more that day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary G.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

goodeggs.com

Absurdly fresh groceries delivered today to Bay Area homes - including San Francisco Marin Palo Alto Berkeley and Walnut Creek

Recent Reviews

It's like a CSA box but you get to put whatever you want into it. They have a great selection of fruits, vegggies, meats and other foods from local farms. Delivery is free if you order more than a certain amount. It's sort of like your own Whole Foods or farmers' market that comes right to your door. Prices are not cheap but not really much more than Whole Foods (probably a bit more than a typical farmers' market).

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie L.

Or at least a nearby place to pick it up. Good Eggs delivers high-quality and mostly local produce and pre-prepared products. Sort of like what you might get at your local farmer's market or health food store. Prices are not bad (not cheap but roughly in line with higher-end health food stores) but there is a minimum order of $30 and you have to order 2 days in advance. But overall a great model and service!

Great

1 year ago

Betty P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Groceryeshop

Groceryeshopus- Buy groceries online grocery Whole Foods Market Target Costco and Petco caribbean food products caribbean online products caribbean online order caribbean food store online online grocery shopping order groceries online buy groceries online

Recent Reviews

FIRST... The two reviews that were from "RACHEL W" & Domnic J were obviously written from workers of Groceryshop.us. HERE'S A FEW RIDICULOUS EXAMPLES --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FIG NEWTONS Pack of 6 cookies OVER $38.00. My local store $3.99 / https://groceryeshop.us/fig-newtons-fruit-chewy-cookies-(pack-of-6)-ABSB07PWY4W9H-309976?search=FIG%20NEWTONS Compare any product from this store with anything at your local store and the prices are anywhere from 3 x, to as much as 7 x the price. Minute maid lemonade. 1 64 oz bottle at my local store $1.99 ,/ Groceryshop....$7.95 each, and that's if you by 6 at $47.72 1 pack, 6 oz Stella D'Oro bread sticks 12 pc. .....$3.95 at my local store./ Groceryeshop OVER 37 DOLLARS https://groceryeshop.us/Grocery-amp-Gourmet-Food-1051/Bread-amp-Bakery-1116/stella-d-oro-breadsticks-original-6-ounce-(pack-of-12)-ABSB010HC7648-325076

Bad

1 year ago

Katherine J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerly

Dinnerly is the most affordable meal delivery service on the market Open the door to unfussy affordable weeknight cooking

Recent Reviews

I've used Dinnerly a few times and it's one of my favorites. It's definitely the cheapest meal kit I've found and while the portions can sometimes be too small I've overall been pretty happy with it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cynthia M.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Exotic Meat Market offers Exotic Meats since 1989

Exotic Meat Market offers exotic meats wild meats game meats in North America since 1989

Recent Reviews

I received an about-to-expire product from exotic meat market. I inquired about getting the product replaced. It took weeks of calling/emailing to get a response and the owner of the business was extremely rude and condescending. You can get a hint of the owner’s attitude by reading through some of his responses to negative reviews posted on Google. At the end, the product was not replaced and the owner refused to give me a refund. I recommend you shop elsewhere because if there is a glitch with your order, the owner will not be willing to find a resolution.

Bad

2 months ago

JesseLujan

I ordered $200+ worth of Salamis on Dec 1st. Now it's Dec 17th, and NOTHING! I've e-mailed and called with NO RESPONSE. Are these people Out of Business? Now I need to figure out how to CANCEL my order and look somewhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

David P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

From Bakery Lane

From Bakery Lane is a small catering company providing cakes for local cafes as well as selling at charity events and for birthdays and special occasions. We use local produce where possible. In our cakes we use eggs sourced locally from Katy`s eggs in Torphins.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GreenBay - 100% Vegan Supermarket - In-Store and Online

From Vegan Meats To A Selection Of Over 90 Vegan Cheeses, Hard To Find & Exclusive Items, GreenBay Is The Best Vegan Supermarket In The UK - In-Store and Online

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sri Lankan Grocery Online

Online Sri Lankan Grocery Store in USA Get Your Favorite Sri Lankan Flavors Shipped or Delivered

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grocery Dive

Grocery Dive delivers the latest news in the grocery industry with articles covering grocery delivery online food shopping shopper behavior store formats technology and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Morrisons

Through teamwork over 111000 of our colleagues across stores distribution manufacturing sites and Head Office work hard to deliver fresh food and great shopping experiences from field to fork

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hobbs House Bakery

Established in the 1920’s, Hobbs House Bakery is a true family business with bakery supplies delivered and available to buy online and in our bakery shops.

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Kit

The Best Meal Delivery Service and Meal Kits in Canada reviewed See our comparisons of the best meal kits available and make the right choice for you

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chez Moi Bakery

A specialty bakery offering made-from-scratch cakes and other unique desserts along with dessert truck located in Durham, North Carolina.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Grocery Store In Cody Wyoming

We are one of the few grocery stores in Cody Wyoming only we source our products from 18 local farms when possible and deliver to YOU Monday-Friday

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Isle Provisions

Isle Provisions is the only select shop in Singapore importing specialty food produce from Taiwan. We work directly with farmers and food producers to get the purest and best of what Taiwan has to offer.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FoodBoss

Search nearby restaurants compare food delivery service fees save up to 58 off of restaurants available now for delivery in your area Order online or pickup save like Boss

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Fresh Market

Wex27re committed to creating and curating the very bestand most deliciousfood for our guests every day Visit TheFresh Market near you

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Meal Delivery Perth, Home Cooked Meals Delivered - Kale & Co.

Kale & Co is Perth’s leading healthy meal delivery service. Seasonal local produce hand-made & delivered on the same day

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to New England Specialty Foods

Welcome to New England Specialty Foods New Englands only Free Internet Gourmet Food Directoryand more with sites to help small food businesses

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Krumville Bake Shop

Krumville bake shop is an online gluten free bakery that ships nationwide and deliver to Manhattan and Brooklyn. Order Gluten free Cakes, Cookies, Bread, Gifts!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Let`s Get Baked Artisan Desserts

Let`s Get Baked is an artisan bakery looking to spread happiness across the country! We have care packages for college students, social gatherings, parties & much more. We also have a pretty awesome food truck as well that can be reserved for any function. What`s better than fresh cinnamon rolls at your event? Nothing.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Little Valley Bakery

Artisan Bakery based in the heart of Gower From our based in Parkmill we supply the people of Gower Swansea and south Wales with great bread and sweet treats

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Looshi`s Macarons Cakes Pies | Home Delivery Bakery

Looshi`s is a home grown boutique bakery in Dubai with a range of insanely delicious cakes, pies, jars and macarons. We offer delivery in Dubai; you can enjoy our treats right at home or at your next event!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Love Yourself

Love Yourself brings deliciously healthy diet meal delivery direct to your door using the freshest, most seasonal ingredients available with a variety of meal boxes on offer to suit your diet. Whether you want a balanced diet or you want a vegan diet, the meals are delivered to you daily.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smart Grocery Shopping Healthy Eating Information Phil Lempert

Learn how to shop for groceries smarter eat healthier and live better With new food product reviews recipes food allergy information and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MamaSezz

MamaSezz is the leading whole food plant-based prepared meal delivery company in the U.S. We make it easier for you to be your healthiest self by delivering hearty, fresh, ready to eat whole food plant-based meals with no B.S. (you know ... Bad Stuff) right to your door.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Farmhouse Market Cafe Dade City FL

Dade City FL farmers market with produce meats local honey jellies jams canned vegetables Farmhouse-style home decor custom-made furniture Cafe open for breakfast and lunch Coffee tea espresso specialty drinks Grab and go food items Local organic pasture raised eggs Essential oils clean living

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Sweets

Hong Kong Bakery providing Wedding Cake Birthday Cake 100 Days Cake Anniversary Cake Wedding Dessert TableCandy Corner and Gift Hamper with the finest craftsmanship in Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with