Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Food & Grocery Retailers

Food & Grocery Retailers Top rated businesses in the Food & Grocery Retailers category

890

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What an amazing looking store! Whoever designed the interior has done a superbe job - the lighting and the aesthetics made for a really calm, soothing experience. The quality of food offered is excellent and the staff were simply lovely - welcoming and with time to spare to talk. I used to think Booth's was the Waitrose of the north - well frankly, Booth's are streets ahead of Waitrose and indeed any other supermarket out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Q.

Five Stars goes the lovely lady who served us our breakfast and drinks in Ulverston, Cumbria booths cafe. On the other hand I would have rated the management who were having a lovely sit down getting waited on hand and foot a total of Zero Stars. After being pushed past several times for them to access the kitchen area (bearing in mind we had watched them go out side for a cigarette many times and then re enter the kitchen) we then saw the lady working behind the counter struggle to place a full tray of hot beverages down on there table while one of the management team watched her struggle without even offering to help. You’d think as them being apart of the same team they’d work as a team and not single the cafe workers out. On the other hand I would like to thank the lady (who’s name we won’t disclose) for the lovely service who always continues to be pleasent and serves us in a professional manner regardless of her surrounding (in this case rude colleagues). For furure staff meetings I’d suggest a little more organisation and preferably not to be mixed with paying customers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used before with no real issues. This time 4 jars of pickles all leaking. All 4 had dented lids despite being well wrapped in bubble wrap. Emailed a complaint but no response after 10 plus days. Will use Spices of India online shop from now on.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve

Never received my items on time as promised. I am still waiting 10:00 am a day later.. no response to email/text. I had to cancel my dinner party at the last minute was I had a duck, no pancakes, no Hosien sauce. Bad service.

Bad

1 year ago

G. G.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

1 year ago

C. Z.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warm frozen food, warm chilled food. Short dates. This was a delivery. Most of it was thrown out. I didn’t expect warm food from a company called Iceland. I would give no stars but the delivery driver was lovely.

Bad

1 year ago

Amy Bickerstaff

Butter delivered lunch time 21st August the use by was 25th Aug on complaining I was told it says two days for fresh items this is a joke how do a family of two use 500g of butter in 3.5 days days? Most people have a small amount left when they order making this a ridiculous rule for this type of product. Why should we have to accept poor service due to there poor store management.

Bad

1 year ago

GRAHAM Cooke

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

British Corner Shop

britishcornershop.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Living in Germany, there's a lot of UK kitchen essentials that they don't sell over here, or don't have equivalent products for. British Corner Shop has a massive range of products, including amazing looking hampers which I'll definitely be looking at. Prices are really good, the shipping cost was reasonable and the parcel arrived, well packaged, really quickly. I even got a discount code to use next time I shop with them - which will be pretty soon! So glad we found this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ASSERJ

Nosso propósito é unir servir e representar os supermercadistas Somos a entidade que congrega o setor supermercadista no Estado do Rio de Janeiro

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Supermarket News

Supermarket News delivers competitive intelligence news and information for professionals in the food retail and grocery industry

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Glooke

An assortment with over 120000 products more than 3000 brands with immediate availability and shipping all over the world Glookecom is your online mall where you can find everything you need

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Thrive Market

Buy healthy food from top-selling organic brands at wholesale prices Thrive Market makes healthy living easy

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dearborn Meat Market

Dearborn Meat Market Online Store Shipping Nationwide US Raw Meat Beef Kabob Steak FedEx Michigan Halal Islam Certified Butcher Fresh

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Meal Plans Home Meal Delivery Healthy Menu Plans

New Vision Nutrition's online meal plans are perfect for those seeking fresh and healthy food options. Learn more about our home meal delivery today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Side of the South Cookies

Custom cookies for every occasion. Home-based bakery in South Carolina.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

I Heart Kroger

Latest Deals View Classic Layout previous layout style View More Deals View the Latest Kroger Ad View More Ads

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your local FreshChoice Supermarket is dedicated to providing the highest quality fresh food and the very best customer service Find your local store

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sprouts

Our neighborhood grocery stores offer thousands of natural organic gluten-free foods Discover fresh produce meats vitamins supplements more

Recent Reviews

Visited store 542 and got very short, rude answered when I asked for help in the bulk department. The man working that department needs to work on his customer service because just because of that I’m not visiting sprouts again.

Bad

1 year ago

W. C.

So I got a salad today from a food bank donated from sprouts. Its an $8 salad w mainly end pieces and stems, no wonder no one bought it. Like grateful to have A salad but come on, if ur gonna charge ppl $8 put sum effort into it plz.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah gray

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lady Savings

See the latest weekly ad previews and save extreme money at your favorite store Find the latest Manufacturer Grocery Coupons and printable coupons

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grocery Coupon Network

Updated hourly Get the best deals on groceries home goods clothing and more from your favorite stores and brands Easy to print Easy to copy codes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Supermercado Now

Faça toda sua compra de supermercado online e receba em até 2 horas ou com horário agendado Delivery de hortifrútis açougue orgânicos e muito mais

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Super Safeway

Are you looking for the best Safeway coupons and deals throughout Colorado Super Safeway is your local Denver expert for saving the most on your grocery bill with Safeway coupon matchups Safeway sales and the Just for U App

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CakEffect

If you’re looking for the Little Cake Shop with a Grand Effect, you are in the right place friend. The famed CakEffect Bakery is launching a brand new online experience, just for you! In the meantime, connect on Facebook and give us a shout!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Cake Delivery Order Online & Send Cake to Noida

Award winning bakery of Noida and Greater Noida. 3 hours home delivery. Wide variety of rich flavors and customized designs available. Order Online Now

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Canada's Health Food Store, Vitamins, Grocery & Online Free Shipping

Shop online or in-store at Canada's health food store. Find naturopathic remedies organic groceries, green beauty & cruelty-free skincare. With gluten-free, Keto friendly & vegan options Free shipping online over 59.00.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Food Delivery Miami Meal Delivery Service Miami

Healthy Xpress offers healthy food delivery in Miami. The best healthy meal delivery service in Miami for diet food and low carb meals. Lose weight and be healthy!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pulse Patisserie

Specialising in Birthday Cakes, Wedding Cake & Customised cakes. Online Store and Island Wide Delivery available. Best Pastry Shop In Singapore.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arch House Deli

Arch House Deli - Online Shop. UK's Deli of the Year. Supplying cheese and wine event tickets and vouchers, Oils and Balsamic Vinegars

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Grocery Store, Wholesaler and Freight Forwarding Services

Baffin's Islands Best Online Grocery Store! With over 1300 fresh choices! We provide Nutrition North subsidies, the lowest freight rates, professional procurement for SMBs, commercial food services for restaurants, institutions, events, camps and crew houses in Qikiqtaaluk region of Nunavut! Try us today.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Nutbank

A whole foods store where you get a whole lot more for a whole lot less. Great products at great prices.

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable,friendly staff. Nothing is a problem. A great range of products to choose from. I love the choice of whole foods and if I can't make the trip to the shop,Bonnie and the staff are more than happy to post my order out to me. Fantastic place to shop 😊

Excellent

4 months ago

AntheaWoods

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Your local high quality grocer

Fruit and vegetables are the heartbeat of our store where we never stop searching and finding the finest produce for our customers and friends

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cacio Pepe Prepared Meals - Meal Delivery - Niagara on the Lake

Cacio Pepe provides prepared meals with free meal delivery service throughout the Niagara Region Vacuum sealed frozen at peak freshness ready to eat no cooking required Cacio Pepe Bringing dining out in Free delivery to Niagara on the Lake and the GTA Meal kit Family meals just heat and eat Niagara39s best

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Heidi - an online bakery with stores in Windsor and Farnham

Award-winning local bakery coffeeshop in Windsor and Farnham. Buy in-store or online for events and occasions. Party catering in Berkshire and Surrey.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nata Bakery Online Store

The largest online bakery in Macau! Nata Artisan Bakery produces locally daily fresh bread & cakes with no added preservatives.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

myChopChop

myChopchop is your one stop online store for African groceries in Canada. We go extra mile to ensure high quality for every food; frozen or packaged.

Recent Reviews

I am very happy to give this review The food from this store is always good quality and fresh. I live in Montreal and I get the products delivered straight to my doorstop from their store in Kitchener. I believe I have sampled most things except the frozen meats. My favourites are the Go chips plantain chips, the yam, all brands of kuli kuli, the honey beans, the smoked catfish, the palm oil (very good), the Ducros curry and thyme, and their abakaliki rice. All things taste like what I am used to back in Nigeria Lastly, the customer service is top notch. I feel very well attended to, they correct any mistakes in my order and I know if I reach out to them with any problem they will definitely be willing to find a solution Please go ahead and purchase

Excellent

4 weeks ago

AndreaOdunze

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pinecrest Bakery Online

Pinecrest Bakery is a 24 hour Cuban-American bakery chain in South Florida committed to bringing family tradition to your table. Authentic Miami flavor and service "Bite into Tradition"

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snackwerks

Snackwerks is a virtual convenient snacks store that operates online and on UberEats Skipthedishes DoorDash in Nepean & Ottawa, Canada area only for now. We do ship Canada wide. Eat.Sleep.Order.Repeat A division of Trackwerks Pepsi Lays Monster Redbull Maynards Rockstar

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

a natural high

sydney grown wholefoods in calico bags every saturday 9am - 2pm on the rooftop of paramount house at paramount recreation club surry hills

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade birthday cakes & brownies with free delivery in Birmingham

We are an independent bakery who deliver delicious handmade birthday cakes and brownies to you. Free delivery in Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield, Walsall and Solihull.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

UTZmarket

Welcome to UTZ Market, a store with 100% Guatemalan hand-made, high-quality products.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mbinosk

Kimbino prináa aktuálne letáky z obúbených supermarketov a hypermarketov na Slovensku Kliknite na Kimbino a pozrite si nový leták Lidl Tesco Mercury a iné

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LIDL

Kvieiame perirti aktualius kain leidinius pasilymus ir akcijas Maisto preki pasilymai ir naujos ne maisto preks kiekvien savait

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ethnic District

Shop authentic African groceries online delivered in days Over 100 vetted African brands with high-quality products from beauty food to kitchenware

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BestMart

Shop a wide range of the highest quality grocery products available in Karachi Pakistan Visit the online grocery Store at Bestmart today

Recent Reviews

A one stop supermarket for all your shopping needs. They offer a variety of deals on a daily basis. I love shopping my groceries and other stuff online from this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

ShahzaibKhatri

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Swindon Delivery

Swindon Delivery is a brand new 247 delivery service delivering Beer Spirits Wine Tobacco Groceries and much more straight to your door

Recent Reviews

Outstanding in terms of service and speed, As soon as the order was placed we was sent a text message thanking us for placing the order, we then received a tracking link, all of our products arrived within just 20 minutes of placing the order, delivered with a kind, friendly driver called rich, he was very calm when my contactless card wouldn't work, outstanding company would recommend anytime, just what swindon needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul & Louise

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wright Brothers Home Delivery - Fresh Fish Seafood Delivery

Fresh fish and seafood landed daily and delivered to your door High quality sustainable and convenient delivery Free delivery on all orders over 50

Recent Reviews

The food was really great and we loved it, I’m sure that we’ll order again. My only problem is why the £10 delivery charge? We get a lot of our meat delivered from organic farms, etc. But they only change £5 or less. Wondering why your delivery is so expensive?

Great

1 year ago

Jude Farmer

Order arrived well packaged & at the time expected . The dover sole was delicious , simply grilled with butter & lemon juice which we thoroughly enjoyed . We will definitely be ordering again very soon .

Excellent

1 year ago

R. F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

faasos.com

Order food online from Faasos - now assured with EatSure Enjoy tasty and hygienic food delivered safely to your doorstep Eat good eat exciting

Recent Reviews

this is what I receive for the order I had placed via faasos app. I immediately complained to customer care at 10 pm. I was told I will get a call immediately from the local store. But, till now no response from local store. The pizza is stale as well. Pls help! https://t.co/sbuRXLtxd0

Bad

1 year ago

Bhabs26

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jumia

Order online Food Drinks and everything you need near you Try it Now Pizzas Nigerian Food Alcohol Groceries Simple Fast and Pay Cash on Delivery Restaurants Shops near you in Lagos Abuja Ibadan Port Harcourt

Recent Reviews

Jumia consistently delivers late. Very late. The call centre is unable to give meaningful feedback if you can reach them. Reaching them is however difficult as they have an auto setting that drops calls in queue after 2 minutes (which the caller has of course paid for). This is a company with one of the worst service in Nigeria.

Bad

1 year ago

D. N.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello!!!! Carrefour UAE is the worst ever!! I have made an order on 7th July 2020 and was supposed to be delivered within 3-4 days which was not and kept waiting for two weeks for this delivery and no one from your team know the reason of the delay although i was following up with you every single day , eventually someone from the team gave me the SUPPLIER number to contact and see where is my washing machine, surprisingly the supplier was very rude and speaking in a bad way and lying to me tell me whenever i call him that the delivery is in the way and never reached, i really DONT UNDERSTAND HOW BUYING A PRODUCT DIRECTLY FROM CARREFOUR MAKES ME RESPONSIBLE ON FOLLOWING UP WITH THEIR SUPPLIERS WHICH IS NOT MY PROBLEM!!! Eventually i cancelled the order and requested for a refund which is again another NON-ENDING STORY WITH CARREFOUR UAE HOW SHOCKING!! They told me that your refund will be in your account within max 20 days, well it has been 2 months and still waiting, your customer service are the worst! Whenever i follow up and call they keep telling me we have mentioned this issue to the finance department and the team we will escalate this matter again and thats all every single time for the past 2 months am hearing the same sentence and no one is doing anything regrading this matter, i have requested To speak with the supervisor or manager but no one Accepted to transfer my call to any senior position person. I NEED THIS TO BE SOLVED ASAP AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND THAT IS MY FINAL WARNING FOR YOU CARREFOUR TEAM AND I WILL DEFINITELY ESCALATE THIS MATTER TO THE REGIONAL FRANCHISE MANAGER OF CARREFOUR. Looking forward for your prompt response and action. Regards,

Bad

1 year ago

S.B

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Instacart

One hour grocery delivery from Instacart

Recent Reviews

This was my worst experience with instacart. They substituted many items that I did not like. There were Items that we’re not in the delivery but I was charged for In the original computer input. There was no receipt in the delivery. They usually deducted the items that were not delivered on the receipt. My charge item was exactly what I had listed. So I paid for items I didn’t receive.

Bad

1 year ago

Bailee

Placed my order, my order was shopped and then I got an email saying it was delivered. It wasn't. No one at Instacart seems to know what happened. No one is helping me, saying the next available delivery date is 2 days away. How they think that is acceptable is beyond me.

Bad

1 year ago

S. H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with