Back  

Fun & Trivia

Top rated businesses in the Fun & Trivia category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Fun & Trivia

Fun & Trivia Top rated businesses in the Fun & Trivia category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A+ Curvy Boutique LLC

A+ Curvy Boutique LLC

3

3 SmartReviews Score

QuizBob

Mucked Up, Slime Balls, Puzzle Funnel, People Power, Tank Top, Chained and Drop It are our own original quiz shows and all see our contestants battling to avoid the gunge! Why not try out our genuine gunge tank for yourself? We offer Experiences where you'll be the one covered in slime!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

quizrunners.com

Welcome to QuizRunners! Our trivia night kits are complete with questions, answers, and automatic scoring, making your trivia night a standout.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spinnerball.com

Lawn games, Yard Games, Tailgating games, Backyard games, Drinking games, Kids games, Camping games, Beach games, Outdoor games, cornhole, spikeball

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sheen Smash Repairs 26 Locations Find a Workshop Near You

Looking for a smash repairer Sheen are available with 26 workshops across Melbourne and Victoria Get started now

Recent Reviews

My beloved BMW 530i M Sport got rear ended roughly 3 weeks ago, the car at fault hit me sqaure on an damaged the whole rear sports bumper and exhaust. I couldn't believe my luck and thought my pride and joy would never be the same again. Well was I wrong about that after taking my car to Sheen Hawthorn body works. From walking into their office and to picking up my car was seamless. Jason and his team took care of everything, from dealing with all the insurance companies and of course fixing my car. The time frame they gave me to repair my car was spot on and not only that they gave me a loan car so I could still get around, I was dumbfounded at how professional and caring they are. And then there was the day I got the call to pick my car up. When I got there, Jason took me out front too hand me back my car and I was blown away at their work, I sware the car looks better before I had the accident, the paint matching, especially is remarkable as it's a BMW individual colour (carbon black), which is actually blue up close, they got it spot on, everything lines up perfectly, from the bumper, the trim, sensors and exhaust all look as they should. I highly recommend Sheen Hawthorn in Burwood rd if you ever need work done to your car, I still can't believe how efficient everything was from start to finish, Jason and his team are truly wonderful. Justin.R ,Camberwell

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin F.

Must say that things have moved ahead since my last vehicle insurance experience (20+ years). The staff at Sheens Nunawading were very professional in processing my accident claim giving a full explanation of the processes involved and providing a courtesy car without hesitation. The resultant repair seems to be excellent & thorough and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others who have a need to have a car repaired. Well done to all Sheens staff for a positive conclusion to an unfortunate incident.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay R.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GTArcade

We offer New online Games with the Best features and HD graphics Such as League of angels LOA Fire Raiders Magerealm Spirit Guardian Visit us today to play the ultimate Game at GTArcade Experience Top Browser Games and mobile games now

Recent Reviews

played for 9 months, will not play another gtarcade game costumer service sucks and after you spend a couple thousand dollarsyou get VIP service which is even worse average response time is 10 days,

Average

1 year ago

john groover

Been playing Game of Thrones Winter is coming for quite some time and till now it never stops amazing me. Kudos for GTArcade for creating this excellent game. Keep up the good word Guys!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Anthony Araiz

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

IQTest

38 fun questions will give you a free real IQ score in just minutes This certified IQ test is the most scientifically valid reliable IQ test online

Recent Reviews

Only after you pass 20-30 minutes on the test, they tell you that you have to pay 15 USD to see the results. Very unethical.

Average

1 year ago

Sara

Terrible swindle and waste of 18 minutes. NOWHERE do they imply that it will cost to see the end result of you 18 minutes of hard brain work. Then they ask for your name and email address to see results, however they then take you to another page asking for a $15 payment to see results. Tl;dr E-Mail harvesting company that wastes your time and attempts to swindle $15 out of you.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph Yoder

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Angry Birds

Home of the Angry Birds stars of the Angry Birds Movie and the beloved mobile games downloaded billions of times worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is the website for the video game Angry Birds. I can't comment about the game itself other than my son does love the games they put out. What I DIDN"T like about this site is that when I went to the site to download the new Angry Birds Space game to my son's laptop for him, the price they stated they would charge you is different then what your credit card charges you. When I downloaded it the site said $5.95 and although I was ok with that, when I got may actual credit card bill I was charged a $2 international transaction fee. For a DOWNLOAD. Whatever. Apparently the website is not based in the US and downloading the game is considered an International transaction and most credit cards charge a fee for International transactions. I know it's only $2, but the thing that I found really annoying is that nowhere on the website does it state that it is considered an international transaction, or that there will be an additional cost. It really needs to be stated somewhere on the website, and I just thought I'd give people a heads up if you're like me and not aware of it.

Average

1 year ago

Nascarmom S.

I really love to play angrybirds. It is one of best mobile games for reduce stress from our mind. It helps me to do a brain workout and make my mind so comfortable and free. Actually, I am not addict, but I love to play this game.

Great

1 year ago

Lauren H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

IQ Test - Do You Know Your IQ

Do You Know Your IQ 30 Questions 2 Test Options Take the Newest IQ test

Recent Reviews

I spent like 20 minutes taking a really dumb iq test. They made me enter my email in the middle of it, and then at the end, they asked me to pay them $3.99. The payment didn't go through. I'm sorry, but my niggas don't have enough money for this $hit. Us niggas are poor, and we aren't putting up with this $hit.

Average

1 year ago

Robert Z.

I thoroughly enjoyed the questions - all different kinds of interesting puzzles and sequences you have to figure out - but having to pay $4.99 for your results is disappointing. So while the test is fun, people can get free results elsewhere online, hence this gets a lower rating because of the payment requirement. Although I did pay for the results, I think they padded my ego a bit and gave me a 128, which is "highly above average" and accounts for only 6% of the population. I'm not a bumbling idiot, but I doubt the questions on this test could be enough to be able to discern my IQ and declare me to be a smarty pants. All in all it was a good time, but the results seem off (not that I know my actual IQ) and having to pay for it at the end sucked.

Average

1 year ago

Susanna H.

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Miniclip

Play Free Online Games fun games puzzle games action games sports games flash games adventure games multiplayer games and more

Recent Reviews

What an absolute disgusting company. After playing one of their games and having issues I raised a case outlining the trouble I was having with the game it’s been over a week now and no response or acknowledgment of my case. I find it very frustrating and just demonstrates the lack of customer service this company has. If I could I would stop every one from using their games.

Bad

9 months ago

Francisco Loureiro

Please don't give them money. Their games seem to pick a preferred winner before the game starts. Sometimes that's you but if you don't give them money over time...you are done. I even noticed a cue ball moving slightly on change of players.

Average

1 year ago

You M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Doll Divine

Dress Up Games Girl Games and Character Creators Anime and fantasy doll makers and dress ups

Recent Reviews

Not only do they have a lot of games that she creates herself, which are amazing, but she also collects games she finds that she loves. Membership is only a dollar a month, which you just can't beat. There was a snafu a while back with gallery saving so now uploading is only reserved for members, but like I said, it's only $1. She usually adds about 2 exclusive games that she creates per year, and she also updates the older games a lot. Overall, this is a really great site, especially for young girls who like to design.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Azaleas Dress up Dolls Dress up games for creative people

Discover hundreds of dress up games with quality artwork and in-depth customization From modern fashion to historical or fantasy themes anime or Disney style male or female doll bases take your pick and have fun creating your own characters The games are free

Recent Reviews

This site goes hand in hand with dolldivine,as they have actually done a lot of collaborations together. A lot of the best games from dolldivine came from Azalea, so you can find them on her site as well, but she has the added bonus of having almost every single game being save-able to your computer. This is perfect for girls who like to display their designs. Almost every exclusive game has so many color options, you could probably do the same outfit continuously using only a different color each time, and still have about 20-30 pictures. And some of the games are very realistic looking, like the Lord of the Rings and Tudors games. Honestly, not a day goes by where I don't do a design on this fantastic site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen R.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Armor Games

Play free online games at Armor Games Were the best online games website featuring shooting games puzzle games strategy games war games and much more

Recent Reviews

this website is awsome. I waste hundred of hours playing pointless games. For me this site is amazing, there are so many quick simple games to play. I love simple games, it brings me back to my childhood playing on a Atari, or Amstrad 464 (later upgraded to 6128) that a 64k computer for those youngster (1000k = 1MB) the 4 at the start stood for the tape deck (6128 is a hard disk with 128k wow). i love these type of games, there all about the gameplay rather than graphics,

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

I have played flash games my entire life and have been into many sites, but none stuck out like armorgames, the community is great, the games are great, they get all the newest flash games, and it just has a overall good feal to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Zoo

Escape with our collection of thousands of fun quizzes on every topic under the sun Its the wildest trivia Zoo on the planet

Recent Reviews

I tried constantly to fill out one your stupid quizzes cuz I was bored. And CONSISTENTLY I was sent to another site after filling out this stupid ass quiz 2 times!!!! Never finished it, I just got redirected. Your site is lame. Fix it dammit!! I am beyond frustrated right now!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jen K.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Strange Questions

Strange questions real answers Answers to the worlds strangest questions Ask a question or share your knowledge

Recent Reviews

Interesting web site...the questions and answers are actually in-depth and accurate, and they tackle strange questions as well as weird science trivia. Entertaining and educational all the way around. The site design is not the best, but the articles are useful and there appear to be hundreds of them on the site. You can submit your own questions or even add answers or comments to other questions.

Great

1 year ago

Stanely F.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PonyIsland

PonyIsland is a unique virtual pony pet game and community breed care for adopt compete dress up your very own stable full of virtual horses

Recent Reviews

Ponyisland was a hugely negative experience in my formative years as a kid and teenager. I was targeted and bullied by the senior members as a child and it impacted my anxiety online to this day. Moderators would lie, gaslight and deny things had happened, or ban you without notice for offences that didn't even exist. The 'popular' and well-known players seemed to have power complexes and delighted in finding me off-site to harass me, but deny it when I contacted site support for help. Adult women bullying, vilifying and tormenting a 10 year old online is incredibly pathetic, and as a kid I didn't understand why this was happening to me. As I got older, I realised the community was toxic, incredibly cliquey, and if you didn't have the social connections or the talent to be accepted or manipulated, you were targeted. As a child, this was one of the most damaging online experiences I have ever had. That sounds dramatic, but in a paid community about ponies that is supposed to be safe, having grown women use complex emotional and psychological abuse tactics was and remains to be one of the most sinister things I have come across, even as an adult.

Bad

1 month ago

Q

I've played the game for a while finally bit the bullet and payed for a subscription so I could actively be involved in the wonderful community. Things went great until I let my sister access her trial account on the same computer as I access my paid account. I am now banned from doing anything on the site for 14 days because I shared a computer with a trial user.

Poor

4 months ago

Iulia D.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kizi

Play the best online games for free at Kizi Here you39ll find everything from the latest action and racing games to the cutest dress-up games and more

Recent Reviews

This site needs to understand that you can't let someone start to play a game, and then interrupt it when they have passed level 2. And again 60 seconds later after level 4. It completely ruins the experience.

Average

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Friv

A safe place to play free online games and more on your desktop mobile or tablet No in-app purchases and no nagging

Recent Reviews

Playing computer games makes kids smarter? Experts answer this question "yes". In the friv 2 site, children are playing games, as well as mathematical games that will help their lessons alongside games. These games contribute to children's intelligent development. According to a new study by experts, the students who play 5 minutes before dersten are more successful. 580 students participated in the survey conducted in the United States. Children play the game called "Activate", a mental gymnastic developed for research. It was seen that the students who played this game for 5 minutes before the lesson had a much higher success in the examinations. Focusing and enhancing memory skills, the long-term effect of the game was also positive. Children who played 20 minutes of play 3 times a week for 4 months were found to be more successful in reading and mathematics exams. However, experts warn parents about computer games. Some computer games based on mathematics have significant contributions to positively affect the attitude of mathematics. Just as the antibiotic used increases with vitamins, which are catalyzed, one of the catalysts of permanent learning is games. At the point where we combine mathematics and game concepts, permanent learning is likely to have taken place. It should not be surprising that a child who has passed through middle school but still living in the multiplication table knows enough detail to surprise any computer or web application. This will bring the question "Is the problem in the student or in the system?" Although this question is not a single and concrete answer, the important thing is to be able to combine the positive aspects of both. In the United States, serious scientific research and questionnaires on this topic have been made, and some schools have already incorporated some math-based computer games into their teaching systems. They even organize regional or national competitions on these math-based games. The game "24 Game", which has been held since 1980, has become one of the most known games based on mathematics. Later, this version of the game was made in computer versions and wider masses were achieved. These positive examples give us clues about a new educational model that learns by doing-and-learn, and contributes to learning permanently with mathematical play. In such a system or model, one of the most important elements that help to provide a permanent and complete learning in large student groups is to enrich the content of that course. Mathematics-based computer games are among the most powerful instruments among these enrichments. Spending too long at the computer is said to have negative effects on children's physical and mental health. Your children in the friv site can spend time without boredom. They can also play intelligence games on this site. Link http://friv.party/

Great

1 year ago

Friv U.

Games...This goes up a new level to the word 'Games.' It has over 900 different video games. If I were a mum I would be rating it -0 stars because children just can't get off it. The thing is, it's not educational at all like other game websites (comment if you want me to do a review on educational gaming websites.) Theres also a friv 2 and 3 so.....NEVER TELL YOUR KIDS ABOUT IT IF YOUR A PARENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Natalia S.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Career Tests - Free Personality Tests - Career Advice

Career counseling and career testing Use our career tools in a do it yourself mode or 1 on 1 with a coach As featured in What Color Is Your Parachute the Wall Street Journal-and Fast Company Magazine

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Quizy - Najlepsze Quizy Wiedzy Testy Psychologiczne i Psychotesty

Quizy i testy do rozwizania Znajdziesz tu zarwno quizy wiedzy testy psychologiczne jak i psychotesty Baw si razem z nami

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Old-Games

Old-GamesRU - сайт любителей старых игр Сотни игр доступных для скачивания с описанием и скриншотами

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Casino Experience: 10/10 Support 8/10 for Withdrawl within 12hr timeframe 10/10 Games 9/10 Layout/ Highly reccomend playing across the network! lots of fun and bonuses and genuine cashouts! good luck :))

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Jan

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

myfashiongirl.it

My Fashion girl è un gioco per ragazze dove ti occupi di una ragazza virtuale che fai evolvere nel tempo Trovale luomo dei sogni vestila occupati di farla mangiare e farla essere la più celebre delle ragazze My Fashion girl è anche un gioco di decorazione e design

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

gofeminin

Allesx20wasx20Frauenx20wirklichx20interessiertx20x20diex20grxF6xDFtex20Online-Communityx20fxFCrx20Frauenx3Ax20Neustex20Trendsx20diex20bestenx20Tippsx20DIYx20Familiex20x20Beziehungx20Psychotestsx20Be

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kongregate

Play thousands of free web and mobile games Discover the best shooters role playing games MMO CCG tower defense action games and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The best online quizzes

Who are you really Sometimes we dont even know ourselves So take our fun personality quizzes to learn something new about you And even have a good laugh

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mental Floss

Test your knowledge with amazing and interesting facts trivia quizzes and brain teaser games on MentalFlosscom

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cookie Clicker

Cookie Clicker - one of the best idle clicker games play for free online Bake many cookies by tapping on the giant cookie The faster you tap the more you have cookies

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Doll Beauty

Hey Beautiful! Welcome to Doll Beauty, one of the nation’s biggest beauty brands, here to help you look fabulous!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Dugo

It’s about time you get to know Dugo. The place where you can find a refreshing sense of style.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pinagent

Pin Agent is the perfect mix of an advanced treasure hunt and escape game for children 6-14 years old. The missions are available in a large variety of themes and are played right on the children's phones. The missions can be played outdoors in the nearest park, or indoors so that no bad weather ruins the fun!

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with