Back  

Flash-Based Entertainment

Top rated businesses in the Flash-Based Entertainment category

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Flash-Based Entertainment

Flash-Based Entertainment Top rated businesses in the Flash-Based Entertainment category

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spinnerball.com

Lawn games, Yard Games, Tailgating games, Backyard games, Drinking games, Kids games, Camping games, Beach games, Outdoor games, cornhole, spikeball

Recent Reviews

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GTArcade

We offer New online Games with the Best features and HD graphics Such as League of angels LOA Fire Raiders Magerealm Spirit Guardian Visit us today to play the ultimate Game at GTArcade Experience Top Browser Games and mobile games now

Recent Reviews

played for 9 months, will not play another gtarcade game costumer service sucks and after you spend a couple thousand dollarsyou get VIP service which is even worse average response time is 10 days,

Bad

1 year ago

john groover

Been playing Game of Thrones Winter is coming for quite some time and till now it never stops amazing me. Kudos for GTArcade for creating this excellent game. Keep up the good word Guys!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Anthony Araiz

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Angry Birds

Home of the Angry Birds stars of the Angry Birds Movie and the beloved mobile games downloaded billions of times worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is the website for the video game Angry Birds. I can't comment about the game itself other than my son does love the games they put out. What I DIDN"T like about this site is that when I went to the site to download the new Angry Birds Space game to my son's laptop for him, the price they stated they would charge you is different then what your credit card charges you. When I downloaded it the site said $5.95 and although I was ok with that, when I got may actual credit card bill I was charged a $2 international transaction fee. For a DOWNLOAD. Whatever. Apparently the website is not based in the US and downloading the game is considered an International transaction and most credit cards charge a fee for International transactions. I know it's only $2, but the thing that I found really annoying is that nowhere on the website does it state that it is considered an international transaction, or that there will be an additional cost. It really needs to be stated somewhere on the website, and I just thought I'd give people a heads up if you're like me and not aware of it.

Bad

1 year ago

Nascarmom S.

I really love to play angrybirds. It is one of best mobile games for reduce stress from our mind. It helps me to do a brain workout and make my mind so comfortable and free. Actually, I am not addict, but I love to play this game.

Great

1 year ago

Lauren H.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miniclip

Play Free Online Games fun games puzzle games action games sports games flash games adventure games multiplayer games and more

Recent Reviews

What an absolute disgusting company. After playing one of their games and having issues I raised a case outlining the trouble I was having with the game it’s been over a week now and no response or acknowledgment of my case. I find it very frustrating and just demonstrates the lack of customer service this company has. If I could I would stop every one from using their games.

Bad

1 year ago

Francisco Loureiro

Please don't give them money. Their games seem to pick a preferred winner before the game starts. Sometimes that's you but if you don't give them money over time...you are done. I even noticed a cue ball moving slightly on change of players.

Poor

1 year ago

You M.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Armor Games

Play free online games at Armor Games Were the best online games website featuring shooting games puzzle games strategy games war games and much more

Recent Reviews

this website is awsome. I waste hundred of hours playing pointless games. For me this site is amazing, there are so many quick simple games to play. I love simple games, it brings me back to my childhood playing on a Atari, or Amstrad 464 (later upgraded to 6128) that a 64k computer for those youngster (1000k = 1MB) the 4 at the start stood for the tape deck (6128 is a hard disk with 128k wow). i love these type of games, there all about the gameplay rather than graphics,

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

I have played flash games my entire life and have been into many sites, but none stuck out like armorgames, the community is great, the games are great, they get all the newest flash games, and it just has a overall good feal to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kizi

Play the best online games for free at Kizi Here you39ll find everything from the latest action and racing games to the cutest dress-up games and more

Recent Reviews

This site needs to understand that you can't let someone start to play a game, and then interrupt it when they have passed level 2. And again 60 seconds later after level 4. It completely ruins the experience.

Poor

1 year ago

Bob S.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Friv

A safe place to play free online games and more on your desktop mobile or tablet No in-app purchases and no nagging

Recent Reviews

Playing computer games makes kids smarter? Experts answer this question "yes". In the friv 2 site, children are playing games, as well as mathematical games that will help their lessons alongside games. These games contribute to children's intelligent development. According to a new study by experts, the students who play 5 minutes before dersten are more successful. 580 students participated in the survey conducted in the United States. Children play the game called "Activate", a mental gymnastic developed for research. It was seen that the students who played this game for 5 minutes before the lesson had a much higher success in the examinations. Focusing and enhancing memory skills, the long-term effect of the game was also positive. Children who played 20 minutes of play 3 times a week for 4 months were found to be more successful in reading and mathematics exams. However, experts warn parents about computer games. Some computer games based on mathematics have significant contributions to positively affect the attitude of mathematics. Just as the antibiotic used increases with vitamins, which are catalyzed, one of the catalysts of permanent learning is games. At the point where we combine mathematics and game concepts, permanent learning is likely to have taken place. It should not be surprising that a child who has passed through middle school but still living in the multiplication table knows enough detail to surprise any computer or web application. This will bring the question "Is the problem in the student or in the system?" Although this question is not a single and concrete answer, the important thing is to be able to combine the positive aspects of both. In the United States, serious scientific research and questionnaires on this topic have been made, and some schools have already incorporated some math-based computer games into their teaching systems. They even organize regional or national competitions on these math-based games. The game "24 Game", which has been held since 1980, has become one of the most known games based on mathematics. Later, this version of the game was made in computer versions and wider masses were achieved. These positive examples give us clues about a new educational model that learns by doing-and-learn, and contributes to learning permanently with mathematical play. In such a system or model, one of the most important elements that help to provide a permanent and complete learning in large student groups is to enrich the content of that course. Mathematics-based computer games are among the most powerful instruments among these enrichments. Spending too long at the computer is said to have negative effects on children's physical and mental health. Your children in the friv site can spend time without boredom. They can also play intelligence games on this site. Link http://friv.party/

Great

1 year ago

Friv U.

Games...This goes up a new level to the word 'Games.' It has over 900 different video games. If I were a mum I would be rating it -0 stars because children just can't get off it. The thing is, it's not educational at all like other game websites (comment if you want me to do a review on educational gaming websites.) Theres also a friv 2 and 3 so.....NEVER TELL YOUR KIDS ABOUT IT IF YOUR A PARENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Natalia S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Casino Experience: 10/10 Support 8/10 for Withdrawl within 12hr timeframe 10/10 Games 9/10 Layout/ Highly reccomend playing across the network! lots of fun and bonuses and genuine cashouts! good luck :))

Excellent

2 years ago

Adrian Jan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kongregate

Play thousands of free web and mobile games Discover the best shooters role playing games MMO CCG tower defense action games and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cookie Clicker

Cookie Clicker - one of the best idle clicker games play for free online Bake many cookies by tapping on the giant cookie The faster you tap the more you have cookies

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pinagent

Pin Agent is the perfect mix of an advanced treasure hunt and escape game for children 6-14 years old. The missions are available in a large variety of themes and are played right on the children's phones. The missions can be played outdoors in the nearest park, or indoors so that no bad weather ruins the fun!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pinagent

pinagent.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with