Back  

Lottery

Top rated businesses in the Lottery category

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Lottery

Lottery Top rated businesses in the Lottery category

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

primedriven.com

Prime Driven Car Giveaways - Get entered now at PrimeDriven.com Where a new CHANCE to WIN YOUR DREAM CAR EVERY MONTH is the Prime difference.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SPDConcepts

Enter our Cash & Car Giveaway today by purchasing one product, and you will get automatic entries to our current car & cash giveaway! We believe in giving back to our loyal customers by randomly selecting one winner for every Giveaway. Shop Now -Your order today can get you to be the winner of this car cash Giveaway!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive Winners

Welcome to Exclusive Winners the UK’s Premier Live Draw Competition Business Exclusive Prizes for Exclusive Winners

Recent Reviews

Definitely I can recommend Exclusive Winners because I won Apple IPad Air and it was hand delivered next day by Chris. Amazing communication and great odds of winning . I will be entering more !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ania Brochen

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Health Lottery

Lottery Online UK Buy A Lottery Ticket For 1 - The Health Lottery

Recent Reviews

Hi, I signed up to play online 11 days ago 2x Lines for Wednesday & Saturday via Direct - Debit. I sent an email to You on 18th April to ask can I play just for Wednesday & not Saturday aswell & do I need to cancel with Bank, and start again ? I heard nothing back from You via email yet & you are not answering calls on your [email protected] Many -Thank's.. Mark PS: I would of given, 5 stars if I heard back sooner !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

I signed up for one game, it told me it was a direct debit, £1 a week I thought, well it never happened and I never actually got entered into the game. I got a notification that direct debits take a long time to set up, what the heck? I just wanted to stick one ticket on for that one night. I am trying to close the account right now and can't work out a way to do it. If anyone knows please tell me, I'm not happy for my details to be sitting on a site I'm not going to use. Have stopped the direct debit but it retains my account details. Not being able to leave a site and close an account easily is a very bad sign, I want out. Finally after sitting reading the reviews, which are all similar to mine, I found a reply that let me close the account. Good riddance!!

Poor

1 year ago

April

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rented a Jucy Trailblazer on October 25th from the Oakland location. I wanted to drive all the way to Death Valley National Park which is around 400 miles away and therefore got the unlimited mile package. I was shown the car and given a short walkthrough but was told nothing about the car being in bad condition. I had some minor trouble with the car as soon as I got it. The car would vibrate a lot whenever I would break, the left rear door would not open every time, and the driving experience was not great. But, we were already on the road and it was an inconvenience but was not unsafe.  On the way back, however, I was doing 60 miles an hour (speed limit was 65) and suddenly I lost control of the car. There was a truck right next to me and I was inches from hitting the truck and at those high speeds, it would have been deadly. Somehow I managed to control the car and stopped on the shoulder of the highway. The tire was completely destroyed. It was not a flat tire. (see images attached). The threads completely came off and there was no salvaging the tire at all. The impact of the tire exploding was so much that the side bumper and the back bumper were damaged. After numerous calls to the Jucy helpline, we finally managed to get someone to reach out to roadside assistance since I had insured the car and had access to that service. AAA showed up and put on the spare tire for us. His recommendation was that we do not drive more than 100 miles with the spare and we were 350 miles away from Oakland. At least 3 Jucy customer service agents told us that we should drive the whole 350 miles even though it was not recommended. They did not give us any options. They would not let us drop the car off someplace else, they refused to pay for a new tire and they refused to help us find a solution. Finally, after repeated calls and frantic explanations, one customer agent agreed that it was indeed my right to ask Jucy to pay for a new tire and agreed to reimburse me for the cost. We managed to drive another 70 odd miles to the one shop that was open on a Sunday and got a new tire installed. Both the mechanic that installed the Tire and the AAA agent personally told us that the tires look old and worn out. He said it was disastrous and very very dangerous for us if we decided to drive the whole way with a spare, which is what the Jucy staff initially recommended we do. In fact, he inspected the other rear tire and said it would not be safe to drive for very long on this tire and asked us to be safer and drive slower. A few hours later when I wanted to refuel, I noticed that the tire exploding had caused damage to the fuel pipe. The cap had come off and the pipe was dangling and I was unable to fuel the car as gas was not going in at all. Somehow, I managed to fill enough gas I needed to get back to the drop-off. But I was very scared that it could cause a leak and could cause a fire in the vehicle.  The next day I get a call from the Jucy team based in Oakland telling me that I owe Jucy money for the damage that was caused to the car. Instead of apologizing for me almost having lost my life, I was being asked to pay money to fix the problem that existed in the car in the first place? Also, I was told that the fuel was not completely full. After all the horrible experience that I went through, instead of compensating me for my trouble, I'm being asked to pay? Not only do I demand that Jucy take care of all the damage that their worn-out tire caused, but I also demand that Jucy compensate me for all the pain I went through and the fact that I along with 3 other people almost lost their lives because of the old and under-serviced cars that Jucy operates with. If, however, Jucy does not want to cooperate, I will and make no mistake about this, I will take legal action against Jucy so that nobody else has to go through the same thing I went through.

Poor

1 year ago

Rabab Rangwala

So first of all the car itself was old, already had more than 176,000 miles and you could feel that. But the main reason why we shouldn‘t book with Jucy RV was this: When we gave back the car in Los Angeles, we were told that everything would be fine, the balance was 0.00 USD. Everything was set, we didn‘t owe Jucy anything. But now, at least 30 days after drop-off in LA I noticed that Jucy RV charged me 35.90 USD. Just out of nowhere, without giving me any information me about that, neither sending a bill or something like that. They didn‘t even had my permission as they shouldn‘t even have my credit card details left! I consider this as criminal! I already sent them two e-mails but never received a single word as a response. I don‘t think Jucy RV will tell me why they feel like they would have the right to charge me whatever they want nor will they credit me back the money. It is such a shame and I can only recommend to leave this company out when looking for a rental car. It might not be a big amount of money, but the way how Jucy RV reacts and deals (or better say how they not react) is scam und such a pity! Jucy RV? Never again! German: Das Auto an sich hatte mit mehr als 280 000 Kilometer schon ordentlich was auf dem Buckel und das hat man gemerkt. Bis zur Abgabe allerdings lief noch alles akzeptabel ab. Wir haben unseren Camper in Los Angeles abgegeben und wurden mit den Worten verabschiedet, dass unsere Pay-Balance 0.00 USD beträgt und alles fein sei, wir waren also nichts mehr schuldig. Nun mehr als 30 Tage nach der Abgabe wurde meine Kreditkarte mit 35.90 USD belastet. Vollkommen aus dem nichts, ohne dass ich vorher weder eine Rechnung, Information per E-Mail oder sonstiges erhalten habe, noch, dass ich dieser Abbuchung überhaupt zugestimmt habe! Meine Kreditkartendaten dürfte Jucy nach der Abgabe ja garnicht mehr gespeichert haben und darauf zugreifen können, da wir eben nichts mehr schuldig waren. Auf bereits zweimaliges Nachfragen habe ich bisher immer noch keine E-Mail erhalten und werde wohl auch keine Information darüber bekommen, wieso sich Jucy das Recht auserklimmt, mir Geld nach Lust und Laune abzubuchen. Geschweige denn, dass ich mein Geld zurückerhalten werde. Im Endeffekt ist es zwar keine große Summe an Geld, aber es ist in meinen Augen eine pure, kriminelle Abzocke, der man leider auch soweit nichts entgegensetzen kann. Fazit: Nie wieder Jucy, bitte davon die Finger lassen oder direkt nach dem Urlaub die Kreditkarte im Ausland sperren lassen!

Poor

1 year ago

Markus Ponetsm.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lottoland

Like lotto Then youll love Lottoland Find better odds bigger jackpots Scratchcards games UK Licensed

Recent Reviews

App is terrible and wouldn't let me withdrawl my winnings was waiting on them to verify my account for days and days didn't happen so I ended up losing my money and customer service is bad to they wouldn't help me at all total scammers how is this legal.

Poor

1 year ago

mikey reilly

the site is designed to give you loads of wins to lure you in, then to rob you of all your money, played 1 slot game,, 10p a go £50 in not once did i win more then 63p at a time or get the feature

Bad

1 year ago

jimmynoy

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Crdit Mutuel

Crdit Mutuel vous avez tout gagner rejoindre une banque mutualiste Une banque qui appartient ses clients a change tout

Recent Reviews

The manager and the director lied about what we talked about in a meeting, when we showed them the letter they changed our insurance back and never said sorry, just covered the lies up, as for the complaints dept, they are a joke and cover the lies as well. They dont like English, even though they say they are a bank for the BRITISH and if your GAY, dont bank at Chateaulin, as they DONT like GAY people and the manager told us that !!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jenkins

I share the concerns of the others: 1) I have now opened a Credit Agricole account as Credit Mutuel were unwilling to all me to change my mortgage arrangement despite the contract permitting this 2) after doing this they appeared motivated to renegotiate 3) they are not answering at emails even those sent through their own system/portal inc a) please let me have your proposal b) please help me set up a virement to Germany c) can I have a simulation de decompte I think they believe that if the ignore all of my requests I'll stay with them. Actually the last on, the simulation, I really need to allow me to finally leave - maybe this is their plan after all!!! Long and short (and I have more examples than time to share) - chose a different bank - they wouldn't know customer service if it were to nibble on their derrieres

Bad

1 year ago

D Fletcher

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lottery Guy - Systems Answers Help for Lotto Players

Enough already So many junk lottery systems and downright lies about everything from picking lottery numbers to wheeling Time for some straight talk

Recent Reviews

Review site is a Scam! The guy who operates the site is lying to people so they stay clear of lotto systems that he cannot make sales from. Three lotto systems recommended by him are now full out scams and he made money from them. Found out he sells his own lotto system called win lotto systems. He sells it under a different name a professor of some type. Lots of bad reviews stating this lottery-guy.com reviews place is very corrupt and i do agree. Using fake reviews to mislead the public is a dirty tactic, let all know not to trust lottery-guy.com

Bad

1 year ago

Clay Y.

Pretending to be legitimate online review site - is really a fake on a genuine site feeding people the information he wants you to hear that benefits him not you! . he will not give you the honest truth. Linked to recommending fraud lottery systems, also other fake review sites, plus not accepting an honest review from a user of various systems, his opinion trumps yours. His site should be called post your review as long as my opinion is the same.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert C.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sweeps Atlas

Win prizes with our huge list of online sweepstakes, giveaways, contests, instant win sweepstakes. Many features to help you organize and enter efficiently.

Recent Reviews

Sweeps Atlas has a huge amount of sweeps, amazing sorting options, a helpful and polite Forum, AND an active Owner/Administrator. Also, I'm able to put sweeps into Categories, so I can focus on what I consider important on the days I haven't as much time to enter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy M.

SweepsAtlas is a wonderful new (7 months) site for entering online sweepstakes. The owner does an amazing job of managing the site and answering any questions in an easy to understand and very timely manner. Very user friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karolyn Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Sweepstakes and Contests

One of the worlds largest directories of online sweepstakes and contests This is a no-nonsense site with all the tools you need to start winning today

Recent Reviews

Contest girl.com is said to be one of the world's largest directories of online sweepstakes and contests, and I believe that is true. This is A NO-NONSENSE SITE- not like Publisher's Clearinghouse or others that constantly send you emails and letters and cause you to want to run for the hills! LINDA, the contest girl, lists all sweeps and YOU can pick the ones you want to enter. Her site tells you if you need to sign up for emails or newsletters in order to enter. She has the following sweeps and contests: Daily entry (plus you can add these to "your sweeps list"), single entry, weekly, monthly entries, odd-entries, and more. You won't believe the number of sweeps and contests you can enter!! She is one busy woman!! LINDA documents restrictions, end dates, any special circumstances. Most sweeps and contests are for the USA, Canada, or both. On another website, Linda gives a winners list and other special information. That will be another review. If you like to enter sweepstakes or contests, you MUST GO TO contest girl.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roseann Z.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Win Free Stuff - Australian Online Competitions

Win prizes at Win Free Stuff All of the latest Australian competitions brought together in one place

Recent Reviews

I love this website, it is incredible and amazing I really recommend it. They have all fashionable things with good qualities and affordable prices in addition to, customer service is amazing as they respect customer's rights

Excellent

1 year ago

Lina A.

i have used this site for about 8 yrs now, entering weekly, all car competitions, not won a cracker yet, one has to wonder, if site is legitmate? most likely, its like lotto, keep entering and hoping, for that big win,one day!

Poor

1 year ago

Chris C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Free UK Competitions Enter and Win UK Prizes

Megratis The best place for Competitions Prizes Freebies The Join the UK039s biggest comping community updated daily with the latest competitions Enter free UK competitions online and win prizes holidays cash and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Lottery Sites Legitimate Lotteries Online

Lotto Analyst is your guide to everything lottery related Featuring in-depth reviews of online lottery sites and the biggest and best lotteries in the world exclusive welcome offers and promo codes lotto news and winning strategies Lotto Analyst will help you win big and save money

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Lottery Promo Code July 2020 Lotto Bonus Codes

Use an Online Lottery promo code 2020 to unlock a great welcome bonus and win big in some of the US greatest lotteries 18TCs Apply

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweepstake

Sweepstakes are the best at Sweepstakecom Browse and enter new online sweepstakes contests giveaways games and competitions today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

FreebiesFrenzy

Freebies samples giveaways sweepstakes coupons contests with exclusive subscriber based access to offers and more Join FREE today

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stokescontests

Enter now to Win Free Giveaways In An Instant Win CASH prizes Computer Gaming PCs Laptops Gift Packages iPads more Daily Winners Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gewinnspiele heute Gewinnspiele kostenlos und seris

Gewinnspiele heute Kostenlose serise Gewinnspiele bei denen Sie tolle Preise gewinnen knnen wie Autos Ex2dBikes und Traumreisen

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Instant Win Sweepstakes Giveaways and Contests

Get the latest sweepstakes giveaways instant win games and contests at I Love Giveaways Enter daily for your chance to win big prizes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Use This Sweepstakes Directory to Find the Prizes You Want to Win

Sweepstakes and Contests platform one of the most user friendly sweepstakes and contest directories on the internet Winprizes Online Directory Our Sweepstakes curating process and Search Engine along with a strong community aid in increasing the odds of winning online

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

How to Win Cash Cars Trips More Learn how to find organize enter and win prizes from sweepstakes contests giveaways

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jeux-concours Gagnants

Jeux Concours Gagnantscom vous propose de jouer à chaque jeu concours pour gagner de nombreux cadeaux et lots parmi un large choix de concours gratuits

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jeux concours gratuits gagner des cadeaux grâce aux concours

Plus de 1000 jeux concours gratuits avec les reacuteponses Rejoins-nous vite pour gagner des cadeaux en tamusant Deacutejagrave 39190 teacutemoignages de gagnants

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Comment Gagner sur le net tous les jeux-concours gratuits avec les réponses

Tous les jeux-concours gratuits avec les réponses Toutgagnercom le site de référence des jeux-concours depuis plus de 10 ans

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

For the Love of Fancy

Houston Fashion Blog By Kate Blue

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Speedraftaar

wwwspeedraftaarcom is about Latest News in India Check all India Lottery results Examination results Jobs notifications All Lottery results download pdf files

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dealmaxx

Sweepstakes freebies and great deals updated daily at Dealmaxxnet Signup to get your Dealmaxx deal hunter delivered daily

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pick My Postcode

Win money daily for FREE We give away 800 to multiple winning postcodes every day Enter your postcode now for free Formerly Free Postcode Lottery

Recent Reviews

Pick My Postcode is a UK residents only lottery, that is completely free to join.all you need to do is to register your UK post Code visit the site every day to see if you are a winner

Excellent

2 years ago

J. White

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Столото лотерейный супермаркет билеты государственных лотерей онлайн Спортлото Гослото и другие российские лотереи на официальном сайте

Продажа билетов на розыгрыши многомилионных призов лотереи с телетрансляцией и быстрые лотереи Цена билета от 30 рублей Государственные лотереи онлайн на официальном сайте лотерейного супермаркета Столото

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ohio Lottery

The Ohio Lottery offers a wide variety of draw games and instant games plus KENO at over 8500 licensed retailer locations across the State of Ohio

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lottery

Lotterycom is the internet039s top source for official lottery results numbers games jackpots winners and news

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

West Virginia Lottery - Winning Numbers Jackpots and Information

West Virginia039s home for Powerball MegaMillions Keno Daily 3 Daily 4 Cash 25 video lottery table games and scratchoffs

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to the California Lottery website Its your ticket to full access See jackpots winning numbers next draws new games and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

n theLot

Auf theLotter können Sie original Lotto Tippscheine zu über 45 Lotterien weltweit online aufgeben und so einfach und sicher Lotto online spielen und gewinnen

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

USA Lottery Winning Numbers Results Analysis

Lottery Corner is one of the USA lottery Winning numbers Results Results site on the web with Accurate Fast Check Winning Lottery Numbers of Mega Millions Powerball multi-state Lottery games

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Win a Dinner

Get a FREE dinner every day from 4pm Sign up for FREE and check daily to claim dinner or feast on amazing food offers

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Sweepstakes To Enter Online For Free

True Sweepstakes is the place to find the best sweepstakes to enter online for free Earn your chance to win millions in free prizes from only trusted companies

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AnyLuckyDay

AnyLuckyDay is a giveaway directory that allows anyone to list their contest sweepstakes or giveaway

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Enter Online Sweeps

You can039t win if you don039t enter

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Powerball Mega Millions and other US Lottery Results

All Lotto is the best place to find lottery results from every US state including Mega Millions and Powerball draws The results are updated instantaneously and we also offer a range of tools and lucky numbers

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with