Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

THE PLANT SHOP

The plant shop is a plant nursery located in Chennai dealing with indoor, outdoor, bonsai, shrubs , herbs and other garden accessories. we deal with planters, flowerpots, seeds, fertilizers and pesticides also. The online sales of plants is also done form base in Chennai.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cricket Hill Garden Peony Heaven

A specialty plant nursery located in USDA zone 6 Connecticut Rare unusual peonies perennial landscape edibles fruit trees berries Growing for 29 years

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Garden Store Garden Items Online Garden Accessories Online

Garden Items Online - Trust Basket is an online Gardening Store Free delivery on Seeds Pots and All gardening items Cheaper than local nurseries and Garden Centers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fernland

fernland.com.au

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sheds Direct

buyshedsdirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Ordered a shed with upgraded wood slatted roof. First problem, it wasn’t finished. I wouldn’t have known this without chasing them about a separate problem. Fair enough, they came and finished the problem I was not aware of. Whilst the sub contractors were there, they told me there were facias and finishing touch bits missing and they didn’t have them on there vans. Shed looks a lot better after the second visit but I have to chase them again for another visit. Buyshedsdirect will try and do the minimum required and won’t admit to faults. They blame the suppliers....but my contract is with them and I want a finished shed. If I hadn’t had a trustworthy second set of sub contractors, I wouldn’t have known these problems. Stay clear

Bad

1 year ago

Kyle

Customer service poor, communication from your supplier even worse. I have 75% of a shed waiting to be built. Would like to get this built before Xmas but unlikely. Glad I paid by credit card as I can now begin the process of getting my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

M. T.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything listed really well with good explanation easy to use and delivery was extremely quick within 48 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Moss

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Suttons

suttons.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I ordered a lemon tree for my wife’s birthday and as I got closer to the date - last Friday - I used their enquiry form as no phone service is available. A automatic reply indicated I would receive a reply within seven days and yet I’ve heard nothing. This is a total disgrace which has left me furious. They don’t deserve their royal ‘By Appointment’.

Bad

1 year ago

Tony Kyriakides

The same problems as all the below. £158 paid mid April still awaiting some plantS, most of those received so far are sub standard at least two almost dead on arrival or will not survive planting out. There is a legal case to pursue, infringement of Distance Selling Regulations which prevents online suppliers taking payment for products they do not have in stock ready for despatch unless they inform customers when stock will be available. It seems most of the below complaints are from customers like me who, in good faith paid up front because the web site indicated all items in the order wer.e ready foR despatch but delivery might be delayed because of the Pandemic. I would never have agreed to pay for products up to 3 months in advance, especially expensive shrubs which would likely be out of season during that time, too late to plant successfully. I have attached a photo of just one pathetic example, taken the day after delivery having watered it and waited overnight to attempt recovery. This cost me £20 3 months ago and is supposed to be a shrub which will eventually grow to 1.5 metres tall but will not survive planting out in this state. It is obviously next years stock planted up too early in a 3 litre pot to make it look fit for purpose just to make the sale hoping the Customer could not be bothered to complain. Sutton’s has become a very dishonest trading company. It’s refusal to allow full refunds prior to .despatch is also dishonest trading practice.

Bad

1 year ago

Charles. ,Ashford

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were very helpful with my order from start to finish, we needed some driveway gates, which are odd sizes & they said no problem. 4 weeks later both my neighbour & myself have some lovely gates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Currie

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still haven’t received an order which was placed on 29 April. Some delays at this time are expected and reasonable but there just hasn’t been any communication and when I did get a response it was a clearly a copy and pastE email. This is an already online garden centre which should have been easily adaptable to the current circumstances but it’s the lack of communication which is disappointing and they should stop taking orders all together if they are in this much of a mess.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

Crashes out at the online payment authorisation stage so you do a telephone order instead, then they take two payments from your card, Crooks.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Finestgreen

Für Haus, Büro oder Garten: Finestgreen ist Ihr Online Shop für hochwertige Vasen, Pflanzkübel, Blumentöpfe & Moosbilder. Jetzt entdecken und online bestellen!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Garden Machinery Direct

gardenmachinerydirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Garden Machines Ltd

gardenmachinesltd.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Living Ideas

Ideas To Live A More Natural Life

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hometalk

Hometalk The worlds largest online community of home and garden DIYers where you can find tons of how-tos ideas and advice to create the home you love

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Balcony Garden Web

Balcony Garden Web is not just restricted to Balcony Gardening We cover every aspect related to Container Gardening Indoor Gardening and Vertical Gardening

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Boss

Find some of the best and latest in the backyard barbecue and gardening tips and resources with equipment and product reviews for your DIY projects

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DeSantis Landscapes

We039re a Portland Oregon landscape design installation and lawn care company providing residential and commercial landscaping services in Salem Portland

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CheerCrank

Home and Garden DIY and Crafts Design Fashion Food Kids Saving Money

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

no title

Learn about natural and herbal remedies healthy and alternative solutions living a green a healthy lifestyle that will help our environment and our health

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

World of Succulents

Website where you can find plants information facts and uses photos growing tips stories where to buy and more about cacti and other succulent plants

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Poradnik Ogrodniczy

Najnowsze aktualne porady ogrodnicze Uprawa rolin ozdobnych krzewów i drzew owocowych oraz kwiatów doniczkowych Zobacz co teraz robi w ogrodzie

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ogrodowisk

Ogrodowisko to portal ogrodniczy zawierajcy porady ogrodnicze na takie tematy jak projektowanie ogrodu zakadanie ogrodu oraz pielgnacja ogrodu Dodatkowo znajduj si tutaj opisane ciekawe roliny najpikniejsze ogrody wiata ogrody w Polsce reportae z wystaw ogrodniczych oraz bogate galerie zdj ogrodów i rolin

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with