Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1762

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1762

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The price is right, packed well, so no split bags and it arrives quickly, this growing medium is fantastic, been using it for a while now and I wouldn't buy it elsewhere now, thanks cocoandcoir for a great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kym Freeman

I order about 6 650g blocks every 1 to 2 weeks of coco coir compost and it has always arrived quickly and in good condition. The 2 negatives in terms of product I have is that there does seem to be some variance between the size of blocks and also the plastic shrink wrap does occasionally split.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nikolai P.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Im so happy with my purchase! This seller was super fast, within a week from pressing order it was on my doorstep! The pearls look exactly like the picture and it was so carefully wrapped. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Dyer

This is my 4th purchase within 3 months. I love the variety, choices and the quality of their plants and succulents. Their prices are comparable but what’s great is that Sylvia is able to provide hard to find, rare Plants. Prompt delivery and it’s just such a treat to open the plant mail. Supporting small businesses is important to me, so this makes it an easy buy! Thank you Sylvia and the crew for providing awesome plants and great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Delacruz Haydee

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was not sure on a product to purchase online so I rang the store and the guy that helped me out was SO helpful. He basically talked me through where to find it on the website and made it so easy for me, without making me feel stupid! Thanks so much. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie Stapleton

Excellent customer service - I wanted to exchange the grass tray I bought for a smaller size and they guided me through the process and were very reliable and quick. They dispatched the new tray very quickly. Very trustworthy brand

Excellent

1 year ago

U. A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Run by a very rude man, Manuel, who seems to spends his days fixing his car and smoking rather than doing the job. Argued with neighbours, damaged their plants, generally very inconsiderate team. Completely disregarded Westminister council rules on trees and noise. Not nice to women. Beware.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lawn Love is really a convenient way to schedule yard work. Just a few taps and you can have your lawn mowed or trees trimmed. This has really changed how I can get things done around the yard. No more trying to find the right provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yosuke Matsumura

Charged $267.94 for an incomplete job. Pro stated he didn't have equipment to finish job and left. I went to App and tried to access their did not complete job form. Form would not load. Imagine that. Used other means to contact them even emailed Yamaguchi the CEO. He's sorry I had a bad experience. That's it, not let me fix this to your satisfaction or nothing. This company is a sham and a rip off. I will be disputing the charge to my card. Do not use Lawn Love for your lawn care needs.

Bad

1 year ago

Lena Sowell

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The frames of a building panel was not square so the doors will never fit, the company does not care, simply constantly asking for photographs.The overall build quality is vey flimsy. Shame there's no minus stars Avoid at all costs

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Clark

Poor quality product. Split and bowed parts. Roof pieces not correct size. Damaged fitting packs. Advised on web and by customer services as ready to assemble, when you have to finish construction of the panel pieces yourself. Save yourself time and money SHOP FOR YOUR GARDEN BUILDING ELSEWHERE!

Bad

1 year ago

Valeria Armitage-Smythe

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited these gardens over this last weekend, the first rain free day for some time and there were many families of all ages enjoying the gardens and all it had to offer I made purchases in the food hall and the harden centre all the staff appeared to be pleased to help even at the end of what must have been a hectic day. Well done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin Gardiner

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contact cactus shop as I needed to track down a certain christmas cacti.Within twenty four hours theyd contacted me and sent a link for the only yellow christmas cacti they had left ,I ordered it and its on its way ,so my collection is complete ,Thank you Cactus Shop.

Excellent

2 years ago

Katrina Mcgregor

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please don’t ever use this company we have never received the refund on a water featur e that we purchased from them. The item was sent to us cracked from top to bottom so could not be used we sent it back and have not received anything in return although they assured us we would receive a credit. The company should not be in business now. They refuse to answer any correspondence. Ord er no 16176 Mrs Barrett. Disgusted

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Barrett

Rude customer service and when my product arrived it was incomplete, asked for refund, they charged me to send it back then didn't send me my money back and weeks later I am having to go though the bank to get it back as the company are ignoring my emails and calls. I advise anyone and everyone to avoid this company, they are bad news.

Bad

1 year ago

Edward Jones

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm surprised to see such a high rating after my experience with Blooming Artificial. Spent alot money with Blooming Artifical last year, into its thousands. Purchased 9 Artificial topiary trees plus artificial flowers for my new house. I paid extra and went with the better rated company as I like to pay extra to get better quality and normally better customer service. However 6 months on I noticed some of the hedges discolouring into more blue than green. When I turned the hedges there is a big difference. I have emailed Blooming Artificial MANY times with not a single response. I attached photos and still no response. Because they have discoloured into an unnatural colour they look clearly fake and unattractive and after spending alot of money I wanted it look great. Not Good! I don't recommend this company as service has been awful and I'm now left with trees that look horrible. Please Reply I won't let this go!

Bad

1 year ago

luke jones

I purchased a 6ft spiral wooden stem outdoor tree in April 2018 through their Ebay shop. Prior to purchase I contact the company asking I'd it would be acceptable to plant the tree in the ground, and was told this would be fine to do. The tree was planted in a sheltered area and in gravel for drainage! After just over 14 months I was doing some gardening and noticed the tree was slightly leaning. When I touched the tree it came away from the base. On looking at the tree base, it had rotted!! I am aware there is a 12 months warranty but it was only 14 old. I contacted Blooming Artificial both through Ebay and their website, they initially offered my a 20% discount if I purchased another tree. Further communications they upped the discount to nearer 35%-40% if another tree purchased. They stayed they expect their products to last a full season of 12 months?? I feel the tree should have been replaced as only 14 months in my garden! They obviously only expect their products to last up to 12 months then purchase another one!! I feel this is unacceptable, and fully expected the tree to last, at least several years not months. I will nit buy from Blooming Artificial ever again and could not in all faith recommend them. If my tree was an exception and may have been faulty or not their usual quality to only last 14 months, I would expect them to replace without charge!! Not expect me to purchase another tree even with a discount, costing me near on £100.00 to replace!! My review is purely to let potential customers know about the products and the company attitude to customers. Buy from them but at least be informed about your decision to buy it not!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Rachael Davieso039hanlon

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very rude customer service when I rang to chase an order for my Aunt that had not arrived. The owner himself was sarcastic and insulting! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! I have asked for a refund so I hope they process this in a timely fashion or I will be forced to take legal action.

Bad

1 year ago

S Read

The trees were great. You can see that they took great care to package them so that they would arrive in the best state possible. HOWEVER ..... the delivery company they use is appalling, such that fragile trees arrive battered having been clearly thrown about in the back of a van by an unresponsive ‘couldn’t care less’ driver, and attempts to flag this to the company by way of constructive feedback falls on very deaf ears; they seemingly do not realise that this is also part of their responsibility. This is the second time I have bought from them - with the same experience (and feedback provided) on both occasions. Customer service is really terrible, and the haughty, rude and dismissive approach will mean that I will enjoy buying my trees elsewhere in future. A great shame really, as this is the easy bit to get right.

Bad

1 year ago

E. A.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Made an order for spuds, onions and garlic. The onions turned up a few weeks later, back end of September, when I specifically asked for them to be sent with the spuds in Spring. The garlic, which I needed soon, didn't come at all. I was promised a refund, two weeks ago, and still have not received it and am having to consider further action. This used to be a good company. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Blake

Ordered & paid for my seed potatoes at the end of October last year.Chased them up begining of March this year only to be told that 2 of the 3 varieties ordered were out of stock.Was also told that my order was not consolidated when my account showed consolidated ready for dispatch. I shall never use this company again.

Poor

2 years ago

Allotment John

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought from Home Depot, all parts are mixed up and missing some oh them are damaged,have to return to Home Depot. Got 4 post instead of 3 but V track rail is missing, 2 Side Roller with Bracket for Sliding Rolling Gate - 12-Inch missing, hardware damaged, no set up tools included, bought a Steel Sliding Driveway Gate but received parts for Dual Swing and Dual Swing with chip and crack paint and damaged hinge J-bolts. Instead of order expensive parts and wait for delivery that might take a month I have to return to store for my own expenses and forget for the money paid for deliver to my house. Unfortunately bad experience!

Bad

1 year ago

Al Sable

Super happy with my first purchase from aleko which was the 13.8 inflatable boat. My second purchase was the 8.5 inflatable and I’m not nearly as happy I can’t get the thing to keep air in it it’s driving me nuts the rear left tube..... I checked the valve but that seems to work fine I dunno maybe leaking from a seam? Has been inflated and then put onto the top of my cruiser I own up here in Alaska. Has never been used.

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE JOKE. BOUGHT 2NO 3MX6M SHEDS, ARRIVED WITH MISSING PARTS. WAITED 2 WEEKS ONLY FOR THE WRONG PARTS TO ARRIVE. ASKED FOR THE SHEDS TO BE COLLECTED AND 2NO NEW SHEDS DROPPED OFF. ARRIVED TODAY WITH ONE SHED BUT COULDN'T GIVE IT TO ME BECAUSE THE SHEDS THAT WERE TO BE COLLECTED WERE NOT BOXED. THREE WEEKS LATER £2200 OUT OF POCKET, SHEDS THAT CAN'T BE BUILT OR COLLECTED. A COMPLETE SHAMBLES OF A COMPANY WITH ABSOLUTELY NO ONE TO HELP AFTER COUNTLESS PHONE CALLS {

Bad

1 year ago

Roddy Devine

We purchased the 10x8 garden shed. Delivered within time frame but the instructions that came with it did not correspond to the shed we had purchased. Shed is of poor quality, panels bowed and nail gun was on too high a setting so the punched holes in the wood, some nails had gone all the way through leaving the panels lose. It took us 2 days to build due to the problems we occurred and having to put things right. Sent 2 emails of complaint - no response I finally got hold of them in in-line chat, sent pictures of damage and problems, the response I got was “The images shown look like the standard characteristics of our product, if you are having issues with gaps in the panels i suggest trying to drive the screws in further“ I find this unacceptable Beware when using this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Emma Zanotti

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Keter Rockwood Garden Storage box from Redfields Garden Centre. They had it on show at quite a high price £199, but were more than happy to price match Amazon at £139.95 - the chap even carried it out to the car and helped load it for me. So whilst the prices may seem high at first, and i must say i am an avid Amazon buyer, as they price match on-line shops it will continue to be convenient and friendly place for me to shop for garden accessories.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart Grout

Allows you to better train your employees for the future

Great

2 years ago

Filipe N.

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a shed online through a different company that uses Forest Gardens as the supplier and delivery. We were able to choose a date for delivery upon ordering the shed which we chose 15th June. On the 14th June we received an email saying our shed would be delivered on 15th between 9:17am - 11:17am but that we would receive an email on the morning of delivery to stipulate or more accurate time slot. On the morning of 15th June (delivery day) we did indeed receive an email stating that our shed will be delivered between 7am - 9am and so I tracked the driver as it enables you to do so and they were still in Cheltenham at 9am (we live in Bourton-on-the-Water 20mins away), that's fine I thought maybe they had a little delay, which happens. Well, at 10am I tracked the driver again to see how he was progressing and to my amazement he was heading down the M5! Kept tracking the driver every couple of hours and he ended up in Bristol and that is where he stayed up until around 1pm ish. The driver then headed back up the M5 and the tracking seemed to then cut off halfway up the M5. I called Forest Gardens several times to be told that they would ring me back with an update on my order and guess what never received one that day. I had an incline that I had been fobbed off and so I ended up googling reviews for this Company and have found that what is happening to my order happens quite regularly to others. Roll on Tuesday 16th June and I receive a call from Forest Gardens just after 9am stating that their was a problem with the loading of our shed. Apparently the load was too high and was deemed unsafe!!! Surely they know what orders they are picking up that day and should provide the correct transport to accommodate the loads should they not? He then proceeded to say I will have to put your order back through and we will then contact you at some point to give you another delivery date. Me knowing that I am being fobbed off said to him "your telling me that you can't give me a delivery date right here right now over the phone?" He couldn't give me a reasonable answer so knowing I was being fobbed I told him to no bother as I will be cancelling my order through the Company in which I placed the order. I have cancelled my order and am awaiting the refund of which they say will take up to 5 working days. I then on Weds 17th June received a text from Forest Gardens saying that my order will be delivered on 25th June despite the fact I have cancelled my order. I called the original Company in which I am awaiting the refund from to confirm the order is definitely cancelled and they confirmed it is. It will be a case of wait and see if they do try to deliver it on that day and if they do I will just have to laugh. Do not ever use this Company, how they manage to stay afloat is beyond me. Their customer service is shocking and zero f***s are given.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Hambridge

I ordered fence panels through my local garden centre from Forest Garden. Paid in full and was told it would take three to four weeks to deliver. Four weeks past and I was then told the price had gone up by 7.5% and my order would take another four weeks once I paid the increase. The order was cancelled and I obtained my panels in 7 days at the original cost from another supplier. Forest Garden have now lost my custom and a future planned project for a 300 meter fence line and decking project. Shame on Forest Garden for trying to rip of it’s customers and not honour the original purchase. I have since found out through my local garden centre they have form for ripping off there customers. DO NOT purchase anything from this company as they have no customer care or ethics.

Bad

1 year ago

Angry from West Sussex

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful experience with this company. As soon as there are any problems they come down on you like a ton of bricks. It’s basically pay no excuses, even with Covid-19 at the moment they will not show any sympathy. How these type of companies get away with this horrendous behaviour I will never know. I wouldn’t wish anyone to lose their job especially in this pandemic, however the way they treat their customers will eventually catch up with them and they will follow in the footsteps of Quick Quid etc. I for one will be rejoicing if they do close and then they will know what’s it’s like to really struggle with a pandemic going on at the moment and people are dying.

Bad

1 year ago

X. G.

Does not pay bills for received goods and services for two companies from Lithuania. After we publicly began to write a company page on Facebook is not available.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really would like to give them no stars at all, my order in April still hadn't arrived a month later, they blamed their courier service, I cancelled my order and after numerous emails still have not received my refund at the end of June, I have never had the misfortune to deal with such an incompetent company, and I emplore anyone not to have dealings with them or Buttercup farm or Pink sky trading as they are all the same companies!! Buyer Beware!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Susan Gunner

I don’t know why I have given them 1 star. Awful company. I ordered a table & 2 chairs mid June, cost £500, I have still not received goods or my money back.. There was a 2 month delay which I accepted but this has gone on too long, I am contacting my bank and trading standards to get my money back. Beware of this lot

Bad

1 year ago

Jg

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam Company! Do not waste your time / money on this company. They are quick to take your money & do not refund when they admit fault for not providing the service that you have paid for. I booked a post build clean. I explained that we needed a deep clean of our house, to remove plaster & dust from our wooden flooring which was destroyed by builders. The service states cleaners will use industrial equipment, detergents & pressure washers. 2 cleaners arrived with a Henry Hoover & a steam mop! I called the office who confirmed their mistake with our booking. My house is still a mess. No refund provided!

Bad

1 month ago

NaseemUllah

As a regular customer of Fantastic Services, I would rate them with 5 stars for quality and responsiveness. I have used several of their domestic services such as handyman, removals and cleaning services, and I didn't have issues with any of them. Most of the services I user were before the COVOD pandemic, but the last cleaning session was in September, and the technicians were well prepared and wore a protection kit. I am happy with their services, will keep using them and would recommend Fantastic to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nellia

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found exactly the pear tree I wanted quickly and easily on their website at an excellent price. It arrived extremely quickly, safely packaged in recyclable/compostable materials. I highly recommend this nursery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle R

Very good and informatiove website. They were able to supply exactly the trees I required and they arrived in perfect condition, with almost no plastic packaging, almost the next day. I could not recommend them more.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. K.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gazebo and paid for next day delivery. 5 days later it still hasn’t arrived. On the 5th day I received an email to say sorry for any inconvenience your order is cancelled. There wasn’t even one word of explanation as to why. You can’t even call them to see where your order is. Please don’t buy from this company if you need anything urgent as you won’t get it on time or they’ll just let you wait till it’s too late.

Bad

1 year ago

Donna Benbow

Very very poor service indeed, ordered 2 items on 3rd.August, one arrived after 3-4 days the other a shade sail which was listed as 5 days delivery still no sign of it, and of course as others have said no phones working and no responses to emails! Wish I had seen these reviews earlier as I would have never have used these scammers.Phil

Bad

1 year ago

Phil Noshade

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 6 potted tomato plants , only received 3 , which were rather battered . They are now recovering minus lots of their leaves ! I have emailed them twice with no response as yet . This experience has made me wary of ordering from Thompson and Morgan again.

Poor

2 years ago

Barbara Coulam

Almost £90 order out of that have probably 15 plug plants I have managed to nurture back to some kind of life the rest arrived battered and dead. Customer service is non existent never again will I order from thompson & Morgan

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering from Sprinkler Supply Store for several years. They consistently provide exceptional quality products, service and pricing with fast processing and shipping! Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I appreciate you ordering my backordered item instead of simply telling me it's out of stock. My item seems a bit difficult to find so thanks for making it easier.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Pittman

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So.. where to begin. £1200 order for 2 Gazebo's and HotTub Decking... Delivery came with a few days and on time with there estimate. Perfect.... But when the delivery driver drives off with the only 8 posts to support the entire job I got left stranded. So raised a support ticket within 48 hours of delivery as stated on the delivery note. 3rd day of no results, no resolution. Phoned there customer support number the free mobile friendly one: 03301002530 (So you dont have to pay there rubbish money thieving 08 number..) and twice left an answer phone message. Still no call back.

Bad

1 year ago

AaronLonghurst-Fox

Ordered Onduline roofing products on the Friday and delivered on the Monday evening. Sales team helpful and delivery driver was also very efficent. Driver rang 1hr prior to delivery. Ian (Northwales)

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian Mcphee

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cannot praise Sarah Raven quality enough - would give more than 5 stars every time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Ordered plants in March received email 9th May saying plants on way by 1st class Royal Mail.....not arrived a week later customer services said they would send them out priority..still not arrived Some of these plants were for a Spring border so that is now no longer happening too late. The other plants were for window boxes these should be planted and growing on now. Absolutely gutted my garden wont look like I had planned. No more using Sarah Raven

Poor

2 years ago

Barbara J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Craftionary

At Craftionary you will find DIY Home and Garden ideasLots of inspirationsWhether you like to create handmade things as a hobby

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Family Food Garden

A permaculture homestead and gardening blog to help you grow food Learn lots about garden planning family gardening herb gardening and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

D&M Supply - Supplier of Landscaping, Farm, Ag & Tractor Parts

D&M Supply is a retail store of aftermarket lawn & garden and tractor parts. Select from our large inventory of lawnmower blades, v-belts, tractor filters, hay baler, hay rake, and many other parts. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Climbing Fig

Let's grow beautiful gardens. We send your garden products free delivery Australia wide. The Climbing Fig online garden store is designed to inspire amateur and professional gardeners alike. Find commercial grade seeds, propagation and gardening products.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Australian air plant (tillandsia) online store

Australian air plant (tillandsia) online store and sales with plants, terrariums, gifts, and accessories available to buy. Air Plant Guarantee on all plants!

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EASYPOT

Plants. Rare plants. Gorgeous plants. Plants for millenials. Plants for everyone. Gifts. Plants by subscription. Plant hospital. Moisture measure sticks. Planters. Monstera. Ficus. Hoya. Maranta. Baby plants.

Recent Reviews

Very good service and Prices! When i need i will definetly order from here again! Paid 11 euros for 4 plants, and free shipping!

Excellent

11 months ago

Paulo

Ordered Plant baby bundle and got three little cute plants with the names and description. It felt like we really adopted new members in our family. Thanks! We care about them!

Excellent

11 months ago

maria_n

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Goddess Garden Organics makes reef-safe mineral sunscreens natural facial care pure essential oils and aromatherapy and chemical-free perfumes

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ambius Indoor Plants

Ambius Indoor Plants is committed to helping you get the most out of your interior space We aim to enable you to achieve your goals in a beautiful healthy and sustainable indoor environment

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with