Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1798

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1798

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sklep Kwiecisty

Hurtownia i sklep online poleca bogaty wybór artykuów ogrodniczych Zajmujemy si sprzeda wysokiej jakoci doniczek Zapraszamy do zapoznania si z ofert

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fall in love with your home gardening in all seasons.

We design and offer many varieties of high quality gardening and indoor outdoor decor products, herb flower planter at a great price to our customer. Our vision is to inspire everyone to grow their own herbs, spices, and any other plants at home. Come to our factory-direct online store for all of your garden supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

From Victoria

From Victoria shop, independent lifestyle store specialising in house plants and botanical gifts for the home.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Greenery Unlimited

A biophilic design store and online plant nursery. Offering nationwide potted plant shipping and next day plant delivery in NYC.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Greenhouse: Home Life

Greenhouse is a brick-and-mortar home store in Bellingham, Washington featuring a variety of unique home decor, furniture, and housewares items.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Grow Opz

World class LED Grow Lights, RGB LEDs, and hydroponics wares.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Garden sheds and log cabins isle of wight sheds iow woodlands albany

well sell garden sheds and log cabins in newport on the isle of wight log cabins Isle of Wight by Woodlands cabins and sheds iow by Albany sheds

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hydroponics store based in Weymouth, Dorset. Local delivery available

Hydroponics store on the Jurassic Coast, we stock products for indoor and outdoor cultivation of friut, veg and flowers etc. Feel free to pop in and have a look at our selection of grow products. Complete indoor grow setups form seed to harvest. Local delivery available. click and collect from bridport by arrangement

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

maison et jardin

Maison et Jardin is a retail & online furniture & homeware store that sells antique,vintage and french items for your home.French windows,mirrors,armoires

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Monarch Abode

Copper Rain Chains, Garden Tools, Wind Chimes, Fixtures, and Copper Sinks. Free Shipping. Copper sinks, bar sinks, kitchen sinks, bird baths. Buy High Quality Home Products Direct from Manufacturer and Save.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OG Growers

We have grow tents, soil, nutrients, grow lights, ballasts, hydroponic kits, and everything else you need to make your indoor garden grow peppers, tomatoes, herbs or cannabis!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rare and Exotic Seeds Store from Around The World

Smart Seeds Emporium is your leading online seed store for rare, exotic seeds from around the world. We've have ethical growers on six continents to provide fresh seeds.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ogród i roliny bez tajemnic - E-ogródek

Wszystko o aranacji ogrodu i uprawie rolin Porady ogrodowe poparte s dyskusjami na forum ogrodowym oraz zdjciami ogrodów i rolin

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Giardinaggio

La prima rivista di giardinaggio on line Articoli consigli utili più di 8000 fotografie piante e fiori in giardino

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheds Garden Buildings Wooden Sheds Metal Sheds

Buy quality affordable wooden garden sheds wooden summerhouses log cabins log-cabins metal sheds greenhouses workshops playhouses arbours arches and gazebos bike sheds pent sheds plastic sheds and pressure treated sheds Free delivery with Express delivery 48 hour saturday and sunday delivery

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BE AWARE We bought a shed from this company on 6th may they agreed to supply and took the money and we never heard of them again till we posted a review on trust pilot then they lied again and emailed us with another phoney date for 17th July they are a disgrace they use a very sad situation to hide behind called covid and take innocent peoples money and lie if this was a reputable company they would be keeping you updated a courteous call but nothing if they couldnt supply the goods they should never of taken the money or at least refunded SHAME ON FIRSTSHEDS appalling to do this to people who are suffering in bad times buyers keep your money DO NOT USE and find a reputable company disgusted by first sheds .

Bad

1 year ago

Sean Gorman

brought a shed from shedsfirst order number 528143 for £337 & because they could not fulfill the order they purchased the same shed from forestgardens for £229 pocketing £108 of my money .spoke to the delivery driver who confirmed shedsfirst used my details to order the shed so it didnt come from this company & they do this alot with other customers & l have tried everything to contact this company to no end with no response they seem to think these actions & attitude is fine .well its not this company is committing fraud & obviously have something to hide so why keep responding with a robot response this company is still open for business taking customers money not answering phone calls or emails l have now contacted trading standards with the emails from shedsfirst & forestgardens so hopefully something will be done so please do not purchase from shedsfirst buy direct its cheaper.

Bad

1 year ago

wayne jaconelli

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Hydroponics Supplies

Hydrocentre Hydroponics offer a huge range of hydroponic supplies kits Expert customer service with 25 years helping people grow Buy online or in store

Recent Reviews

The propagation unit is the right size for a home gardener. It is large enough to propagate enough herbs for a family of 3 to 4 people. The design of the unit was well thought-out before they were manufactured.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Woods

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

AutoPot supplies simple to use automatic watering systems that can be used either as a hydroponic system or as a traditional soil irrigation system Indoor growing and greenhouse crops can be produced with ease

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, i didn't receive an email to confirm my order was placed or even accepted. After 7 days on no receipt i opened a case on paypal to ask where it was then i got an abusive call from the md which was not appreciated, if your website system doesnt work and you have no communication with the customer then dont be surprised if people open a case..

Bad

1 year ago

R. B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All Seasons Tree Care

We are committed to preserving and managing trees with care and consideration whilst meeting our clients needs and wishes We are true professional in all areas of tree works including felling reduction pruning trimming pollarding and stump removal

Recent Reviews

Marvellous service. Arrived promptly!Pruned the trees as arranged. Cleared all the mess.Courteous service.So good that my neighbour came round a few weeks later to get their details so she could use them too. Price was good too. I had 3 quotes! Theirs was the cheapest. I am hoping to be using them again.Soon.If you want trouble free prompt service from a well equipped & trustworthy firm use Simon at All seasons tree care. You could not get better

Excellent

1 year ago

MARY GEDNEY

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Anglo Conservatories

Anglo Conservatories offer a range of high quality conservatory and orangery products throughout Staffordshire Warwickshire and the West Midlands

Recent Reviews

Shoddy, unreliable and incomplete - the website promises luxury at the moment a finished product would be nice. Eight months and they have yet to complete and demanded payment up front - won't communicate or turn up - BE WARNED AND SAVE YOUR MONEY

Bad

1 year ago

Y. D.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mower Magic

9989 The UKs number one for lawnmowers and garden machinery Shop lawnmower chainsaw leaf blower grass trimmers hedge trimmers and much more at Mower Magic

Recent Reviews

Mower Magic have provided both spare parts and very helpful technical support. Order process is customer friendly, goods are despatched promptly with clear delivery timings. Great service all round - my choice for all issues relating to my RoboMow products

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Needham

Made many purchases from Mower Magic and expect to continue doing so. Their prices are very competitive and service in the event of any problems first rate. I was courteously dealt with by Ronnie who resolved the problem and has a wealth of knowledge in regards to gardening machinery and consumables, it’s accurate to say as an internet supplier they haven’t lost that personal touch in dealing with customers from my experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard V Evans

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Getcomposting

Working with councils across the UK to deliver a great value Council Compost Bin direct to your door We supply Compost Bins water butts and more Getcomposting

Recent Reviews

Waited a month for part of my order a compost bin to arrive - still missing worms ordered at same time. When you Email customer services auto message says can take up to 5 days for them to reply. Would never order from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. T.

Ordered a compost bin 8 weeks ago with a 28 day delivery. Still waiting. Emailed after 4 weeks but ignored, emailed after 8 weeks and generic email received saying they’re busy! Wait 8 weeks and if you’re not happy, cancel!

Bad

1 year ago

B. O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bloombox Club

Buy unique indoor plant subscriptions or choose from a range of rare houseplants trailing plants succulents pots and hanging baskets Bloombox Club filters plants by health and wellbeing benefit so you can pick the best plants for air-purification reducing stress and boosting mood Shipped across the UK by post

Recent Reviews

Really sorry to have to write a bad review here as I had such high hopes for this company. First off the plants, when delivered correctly, are of the highest quality which is why I kept giving them my business. However the last 6 ordered I have placed have been completely wrong. They either haven’t showed up at all, shown up twice, or have shown up completely different to what I have ordered! The customer service has been awful and the owner of Bloombox, after my having reached out to her on Facebook messenger as she created a private group for her customers, has blocked me from making any comments on her group! If that isn’t a sign of a guilty conscience... they really need to pull up their socks if they want to keep their business going but as of now, I would not recommend.

Poor

1 year ago

H. K.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a minor problem with a set of solar garden lights that somone had bought me as a gift. I wasn't reallly expecting them to be able to help me as I had no receipt. Instead the customer service agent was only to happy to organise a replacement set of lights completly free of charge. The company were very helpful and the service second to none, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Wilson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Garden Health

Are your borders full of flowers or vibrant veg patches want more birds in your garden Westland can help you get the garden of your dreams

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts

Scotts is a global leader in the lawn care industry offering a wide variety of products including lawn fertilizers plant foods mulches grass seed much more

Recent Reviews

I bought some Bug Clear Ultra, there was damage to my plants after using it. I emailed them twice and telephoned them on numerous occasions to ask their advice but they completely ignored my messages.

Bad

1 year ago

Roy Gallafant

Item was delivered very quickly but didn't like the look of the trainers. So needed to return. Easy enough I took them to Scotts Menswear in town and I could have had a full refund but I chose to exchange. Very pleased

Great

1 year ago

Dianne Spooner

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bakker

Turn your house garden into a green oasis Order Flower bulbs indoor plants outdoor plants and accessories at Bakkercom Top quality for your home garden

Recent Reviews

Unsurpassed mediocrity, at best, qualifies their "customer service"(of course, unreachable via phone)! My first order was missing one item; I asked them to send it to me but they insisted in refunding the item pretending there were no more left, despite me telling them that their own site was showing differently. I went ahead immediately and ordered the missing basket which is now on the way. I wrote back to customer service asking them to refund me the postage that I had to pay for the item since I was supposed to have received it in the initial order. They refused without giving me any reason for their refusal while apologizing for the issue with my prior order. All talk and no (relevant) action! I had to pay for their lack of professionalism and basic customer service while they were giving me false and misleading information when the only thing they had to do was to look on their own website. Will avoid for peace of mind!

Bad

1 year ago

Fallya PB

I know the reviews on this site are mainly negative but I have to be honest I had my water lily delivered reasonably quickly in very good condition at a very reasonable price so in my case the experience was positive thanks Alan Barber

Excellent

1 year ago

alan barber

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Orchid Supplies

Great Service Products Care Tips Advice Growing Orchids Best Comms PotsAkernes Rain MixBest Orchid FoodAccessories more to your door

Recent Reviews

Buyers Beware!! Overcharged on Postage!! Despite their website saying they apply fair charges!!!When I placed my order I was unaware of how much 5 ltrs of orchid compost would weigh, so trusted their system to work out the postage charge fairly. There was no option to apply a 2nd class post when completing my order either, so the postage was nearly as much as the cost of the goods. I had the parcel weighed and I was over charged by almost 500gms, so I emailed the company, but never received a reply. I emailed a 2nd time., didn't receive a reply again!. Pretty disgusted with Orchid Supplies, will shop elsewhere in future.

Poor

1 year ago

stella catton

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst supplier I've ever dealt with! After 5 weeks still have not received my $500+ order, the only thing I received was an email asking me to review the product I never received. When asked about my order I always get the same response 'We will get back to you ASAP' and I don't hear from them until I call again. So I decided to cancel my order, the communication stopped after I get the email 'We will confirm your cancellation ASAP', haven't heard anything further! Not worth the time an effort, they are all the same easyshed / gardenshed, many of the reviews which are 5 stars are from themselves or someone in the US, can't be trusted, I got fooled!

Bad

1 year ago

DDT

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Flower World - The biggest Nursery in the Pacific Northwest

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with filowerworld. They kept youninforned all the way along. They let you know when the flowers were going to be delivered, the time slot. Then they let you what time they were delivered and a photo of the house and who accepted them. Excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Iona Leggat

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nice to visit a garden centre that sell unusual items instead of the run of the mill products. Great childrens play centre, great cafe selling gorgeous and reasonably priced food. The deli section has some fantastic produce, particularly the chilled/fresh counter. Very popular place With huge carparks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. Q.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Brookside Nursery

Brookside Nursery Residential Commercial Landscaping Plants Flowers Garden Products and Unique Gifts for your home and garden

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality plant products, supplied in good packaging to withstand the rigours of the postal system. The company apply a personal touch to their customer contacts and their pricing is very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Howard

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Plants did arrive in good time, however my son was slow to open the gate and found the delivery driver trying to climb over the fence. Half the plants were not labelled and their quality was lower than plants I have ordered from other sites recently.

Poor

1 year ago

Phillip

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are amazing hard workers attention to detail. Had an amazing job done with a hot tub base new flags laid and all perfect. They work long days friendly and excellent quality work highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thankyou great grass from start to finish an excellent job !!! From the initial phone call to fitting i was met with professionalism and courtesy i could not recommend them any higher once again thanks great grass

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Houldsworth

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garden Centre Koeman

Looking for an online gardencenter Visit Gardencenter Koeman and order all your garden products online

Recent Reviews

AVOID!!!! Website says 'orders are ALWAYS shipped within one day'. LIES. Placed an order on a Monday, nothing received Tuesday, nothing received Wednesday, so chased by email. No response (website also says all contact responded to in 24hrs - LIES). Chased again twice on Thursday, still no response. Then had automated email Thursday evening saying order had been delayed and 'should' be despatched Friday. Telephoned on receipt of email to request delivery upgraded to Saturday, no response and request ignored. Total and complete lack of response or communication and complete lack of customer service. All especially galling after a hefty £7.99 delivery charge for a few bulbs. Avoid these sharks

Bad

1 year ago

martin pembroke

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

thegreenhouseguy.co.uk

Greenhouse installation in Kent - Greenhouse Fitter - Greenhouse Erection - Greenhouse Repairrestoration - Maidstone - Tonbridge - Ashford - Folkestone - Canterbury - Ashford - Dover

Recent Reviews

We ordered a greenhouse from this company because it was competitively priced. We agreed a delivery date with the company and it duly arrived on the day well packaged and with a very helpful driver. I would certainly use this company again

Excellent

1 year ago

D. W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered from website, received email confirmation. Contacted number on email and customer services told me I hadn’t ordered anything with them, gave them all reference numbers and still couldn’t find order. Received another email cancelling part of my order.... became quite an ordeal. Finally got a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good, helpful advice & service from Paul on the sales desk. All staff very knowledgeable. Shrubs delivered on time & as described, in good condition. Very impressed will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte evans

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I have nothing positive to say about this company. Here’s a little questionnaire I’ve filled out: When was your ordered placed? April 22nd What was the cost? £82.86 Were you satisfied with the product? I can’t comment because I still haven’t received it after 58 days. Did you receive adequate customer service? No, I’ve counted 7 emails sent, I’ve had two replies. One being a generic response stating they can’t answer my email because they’re too busy. The other from Roger, who ignored my request for a refund and suggested my order was being dealt with. The next day my order status for 51 days of “processing” went to “preparing Your order” that was 6 days ago and is still the same status. Are there anyways you think the company could improve? I believe huge emphasis on customer service and management of the ordering system would prevent many highly dissatisfied customers. It’s clear the company is overstretched with orders, yet are still taking more. The communication is not acceptable. There is no telephone system, the emails are being ignored and I have three support tickets still open, ranging from mid May until now. Would you recommend gardening express and why? I would definitely not recommend gardening express. The delivery time is beyond acceptable, and without the option of a refund is unlawful

Bad

1 year ago

Johnny

June 2020 ‘Express’ should Not being in their company name / plants VERY late to arrive ( 2months) with ZERO meaningful communication from the company - just generic excuses in standard untailored replies to queries - do not order until their capability to deliver transforms

Bad

1 year ago

Mark Pakianathan

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There was a fault with my husbands razor blades, which could have resulted in a nasty accident, but fortunately didn’t. I didn’t have the receipt or original packaging but I contacted the company via there website and explained what had happened and sent with photo of damaged blade. I received replacements by post which went over and above what I had expected. I cannot fault the customer service, which was excellent. Things sometimes go wrong but it’s what companies do to put things right which makes them stand out.

Excellent

1 year ago

LizO

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Low prices but mediocre quality. Medium to small size bulbs for medium to small size flowers. Errors in processing colours of bulbs. Ordered dark purple Hyacinths received light pink. Not recommended.

Bad

1 year ago

MARCOLORENZO RUGGENTI

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Turf Suppliers Buy Direct Low Prices Fast Service

Online Turf Suppliers grow beautiful lawn turf cut freshly to order and delivered next day Order turf online today and choose from our great lawn range

Recent Reviews

The state of the turf was very poor on delivery. Some rolls were yellow, some were brown, and none of them were green as they're supposed to be. Also, some of the edges were torn and some of them were not straight at all making it impossible to align two rolls together. There was also plastic stuck to the turf that I couldn't remove. When I called this morning to discuss my order I was shocked that the representative on the phone hardly let me explain my problem to start with and kept interrupting me. I was told repeatedly, and with a lot of attitude, that the state of the turf was due to the hot weather and it being wrapped (wrapped and unwatered) for a day before delivery! I have been told to keep watering and call back in a couple of weeks if the turf does not recover. I am of course very disappointed with the state of the product on delivery, the money spent with this company including topsoil, the hours spent in labour and more importantly the arrogance of the representative and how my complaint was received and dealt with. I've taken pictures and videos of its state as soon as it was delivered for the reference.

Bad

1 year ago

Hollie

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The plant I wanted is quite rare and it arrived in excellent condition nicely packaged to prevent damage. They told me when it would be despatched and it arrived very quickly. Despite my inept gardening skills it is still alive and flourishing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin New

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered quite a few packets of vegetable and herb seeds. Their selection is wonderful! They even offer heirloom and organic seeds. When my order arrived, they had missed one item. Not only did they send it to me, they added in other seeds Free as an apology. I couldn't believe it!!! They have a return customer out of me for sure!! Great quality and good old fashioned customer service!!!! Thank you Eden Brothers! My vegetables are blooming already!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cali Campbell

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please look at the date of the reviews you read for Tuin, as I haven't seen a positive recent review. It looks like they've been overwhelmed with orders. I was about to order from a different supplier but was tempted by a limited time discount offered on a Tuin Blackpool cabin; reviews of Tuin on YouTube looked good (don't they always!?!) I had slight reservations in that they are a Dutch company, and UK buyers have no real legal redress in the event of problems and long distances for warranty parts/spares. They also brand themselves as Dutch/German quality. And having lived in NL I can assure you that Dutch and German quality are definitely not the same 90% of the time. There is a UK agent, though, so I tried to place my order. To cut a long story short they did not respond to many, many phone calls asking to place an order, nor my Emails. Typisch Nederlands! I eventually got a standard Email response saying that they are very busy and would contact me when it was my turn This customer attitude is just sooo Dutch. Not at all German or UK. I never did hear from them, and the offer price ended months ago, with a 25% price hike If this is how they treat you before you buy, how bad will it be after they have your up front payment in the bank? And after Brexit the EU trading standards & remedies won't apply to us. So there is a risk. So although I love the look and size of the Blackpool, my money remains firmly in the bank. I've missed the summer season now, too. So maybe December will bring a deal from a UK supplier. Caveat Emptor. Verspil je tijd niet met deze flapdrols!

Bad

11 months ago

CardinalBiggles

We ordered a summer house from Tuin which we were initially happy with. Unfortunately the product is very badly designed and the door handle hit the window that is next to it when it was blown by the wind as it was being opened (there is no warning about this on the paperwork). The window now has a sizable crack in it (which shows how fragile the glass is, as I don't believe the door handle could have hit it that hard). Customer services were really unhelpful and advised that we should fit a hook and eye (this should either be part of the design or customers should be instructed to fit one). We then got a slightly patronising reply comparing the situation to opening a car door carefully. Really disappointed!

Bad

1 year ago

Oakdean Nursery

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great petting farm and great parking assistants to tell us where there was room.to park. Downside was there was no signage when actually entering the garden center as to where to go..and upon seeing about a mile lomg queue we then found out the queue was only for holding the animals such as guinea pigs and nobody was there to say otherwise

Great

1 year ago

Alex

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gardening trousers I purchased from Genus were brilliant. Hard wearing but comfortable, padded knees and multi pockets, including a special one for secateurs make them the best garden wear I have ever found.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Lay

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are very pleased with the work which has been carried out to our property by Redcliffe Landscapes. From initial point of enquiry through to estimate stage and then to work being carried out I couldn’t fault them at all, Phil was very knowledgable and was happy to accommodate some last minute changes to design for me along the way. Thank you so much to you all for a brilliant job well done. Chris.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Hart

Just had this company build a lovely garden room for me, from start to finish the whole process was smooth with minimal mess and disruption, Phil was a pleasure to deal with and when I'm ready to landscape my front garden ill be getting you guys back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Jones

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items missed the delivery date by 16 days at the time of this review and still not here. I sent three emails within 14 days from the promised delivery date none of was responded to. On day 15 I requested a refund and said I’d get it via PayPal, then they responded that it was marked for delivery the following day and sorry for the delay and any inconvenience.

Bad

1 year ago

A L

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with