Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1798

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1798

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I decided to give my rather unloved garden a make-over as a first step to taking up gardening as a hobby. I'm so glad I found David Austin! The five roses I bought last year (a mixture of potted and bare root) are vigorous, healthy and stunning! They deliver quickly too and have lots of advice, which has been invaluable. A great company - one of the few I trust :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee

They are a company that are always helpful with the plants description and my choice for a particular place. They send the plants well protected and the delivery is always swift and good. The plants are wonderful and give joy beyond ones dreams.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Marijuana Seeds Online Cannabis Seeds For Sale Weed Seed Bank USA

Buy Marijuana Seeds Online Best Seed Bank USA Cannabis Seeds Endorsed by Kyle Kushman Pot Seeds For Sale Free United States Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good day pevGrowers. I ordered some seeds from pevgrow and they did an excellent job at helping me with the ins and outs of of the prosess of ordering seeds on line. I live in the caribbean and they are based in spain. I used the cash by mail method I put 700.00 US dollars in a certified envelope and sent it to the address on their site for cash payments. Low and behold the seed started apairing on the usps tracking site one by one. Tracking was very simple and accurate. The last bunch of seeds were confescated by customs. But pevgrow are rebels. When I informed them of the incident they asked me to send them the customs notification of the contents of of the package. I sent it to them and they were very happy to resend the stolen seeds that customs took. This time they sent the seed in a way that totally eluded the theives and I received my seed with no problem. I germinated all of them at different times according to the new ?/crescent moon. And the results were amazing. Amnisia lemon rock hard resin packed bud. Northern light regular rock hard buds with that distinct northern lights flavor loving it. Black dominia X black dominia is such a wonderful plant I crossed it with the northern lights regular haven't germinated those as yet but I will really soon because I plant by the new moon.The Blueberry was kick ass people very very very good pot. And they sent me free seeds so I'm a happy camper y'all. I recommend pevgrow to all growers. If your a old school grower you have lots of patients so waiting for seeds in the mail is no hassle. Because when they do arrive it's always worth the wait. I had a personal assistant that answered all of my questions witch were endless and they even ashored me that everything will go well if I follow their instructions. So I did and everything went well. Ok pevGrowers keep up the good work,and may the powers of the most high be with you pevgrowers continually. Pot heads for life grow farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

ElijahFittarari

Order was not shipped for 4 weeks after order, Asked for refund and my 2 orders (maybe) shipped as one the next day. I have been given 3 bad shipping/tracking numbers, blamed on computer and told was still shipped when order was made originally, but that was a lie. Still have not received order over a month now. Ordered end of sept, finally received 11/12. Order was missing seeds that I was charged for over a month ago, so no improvement in the score

Bad

1 year ago

Troy C

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team was on time and very professional. I was impressed with how quickly they worked around my messy lawn.

Excellent

1 year ago

MelissaGreen

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wiet

Online Wiet Kopen Van 100 Coffeeshop Kwaliteit Nederland Belgi Veilig Discreet Wiet Bestellen Voor 1300 Uur Besteld is Dezelfde Dag Verzonden

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Right Gardeners Reading

Need help with maintaining your green space Book Right Gardeners Reading in Reading and get professional gardening services any time of the week Order today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abana Homes

Buy Bonsai Tree Online In India Send Unique Gifts Bonsai Plants Online 2-5 Days Free Shipping in India 100 Types of Bonsai Tree 150000 Plants Delivered

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

branchouttreespecialists.com.au

Branch Out Tree Specialists are expert arborists based in Eastern Suburbs Sydney with over 15 years of experience From pruning to tree removals call for the best results

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Garden Deco

Online garden Store - Garden Deco is a Best Online Garden Store in India Buy Garden Accessories Online Garden Decor Online India Dcor indi

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

plantsandpots.com

Plants & Pots to sklep z rolinnymi doniczkowymi i osonkami. Przekonaj si, jak nasze roliny mog odmieni wygld Twojego domu, mieszkania lub biura!

Recent Reviews

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

easigrass.com

Easigrass are award winning artificial grass suppliers in the UK, with over 30 years experience in the fake grass industry. Contact us today to get your FREE quote.

Recent Reviews

We got a quote was happy booked a date to have install they cancelled said work carried over and we are the next job rebooked us fine then cancelled again and was meant to turn up yesterday day for 3rd time no show, ignoring our calls/text phoned the office will get someone to call back nothing waste of time Manchester

Bad

1 year ago

Kyle Brown

Delt with easygrass glasgow gordon.my elderly mother had grass put down just before Xmas was concerned about lumps left with sand underneath but told they would settle they have not and she had a small fall decided to contact Gordon to see if this could be rectified she was told to take bigger steps and if he was to fix it he doesn't know how much extra she would be charged. apparently will get back with some answers they have a fortnight to respond or I will take it further .

Bad

1 year ago

Kathleen flett

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Peonies Farm Direct

Alaska Peonies cut flowers shipped direct to you. Giant organic Alaska peonies blooms. We grow 19 varieties of beautiful peonies and ship them direct to you.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Farm

We use 100% local flowers in our arrangements. Creating an environmentally sustainable flower haven for pollinators - and humans alike. Flower workshops, garden tours, retreats, dahlia tuber and flower seed sales.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

aldiadesign.com

We specialize in landscape and garden design (hardscape and softscape) in Orange County, California. Not sure where to start with your outdoor project? With a background in design and construction, we can put together a design plan that fits your budget and makes the construction process a whole lot more stress free!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

All Nations Flower

We sell artificial flowers, plants, arrangements, and accessories suitable for indoor or outdoor use.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AlpineReach

Shop Now - Strong Mesh Netting for Garden and Koi Fish Pond Protection. Premium Quality Heavy Duty Netting for Birds and Animals.

Recent Reviews

You get a hundred zip ties which you didn't ask for because they know this product is so stretchy that Even 100 zip ties can't pull the edges of this product straight enough to keep out stuff from getting in at the edges. The material is high quality but it's very very elastic and impossible for me I will not use it it's not roll out netting you have to have a hard straight material all around the edge and lot's of zip ties. I will be doing and YouTube video with my wife and I giving up the attempt of using this stuff in our garden very elastic and horrible as an easy to use netting showing others so they don't make the mistake of buying this I wanted netting not a black rubber band

Bad

1 year ago

terry turner

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

amazinggarden.net

Come and visit Amazing Garden Store for some incredible savings on the hottest Home & Garden products online. We do our best to provide the best quality Garden products to our customers daily. Great products, fair pricing and fast shipping is what we do!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Amish Shed Builder

At Amish Shed Builder we deliver pre-built sheds directly from the heart of Lancaster Pennsylvania, built by old world Amish craftsman that pride themselves on quality and service. We take great pride in every shed we sell and deliver.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have previously bought apotforpot not knowing that their grow guides are online free, as well as MANY (better) others. The soil they use is supherb (brand) and they give you tiny bags of other items labelled with plain stickers. I had tried to cancel my order but theres nowhere on the website to cancel. However, when you email them they tell you they can intercept it and keep it from being sent out, they fail to do so and give you the run around saying how they sent it already before i cancelled (i have receipts). Disgusted with the customer service; for a "small business" they're pretty terrible to their customers. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

Poor

3 months ago

BenTehan

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

arrabawnhomevalue.ie

Visit us here at Arrabawn Homevalue, Nenagh Tipperary for a full range of DIY, Agri, Gardening. View our garden centre, paint section, garden powertools, DIY, fuel tools and much much more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Artisan Plants

Immerse yourself in a fantasy world of miniature artisanal succulents. Artisan Plants feature masterfully bred Haworthia, Haworthia hybrids and other South African succulent plants- Gasteria, Aloe, Adromischus and more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Art Terrarium

Where plants & people meet. Houseplants, succulents, ceramic pots, planters, gifts, art & events. Shop online for plant delivery in Des Moines!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aspectek

Products designed your lifestyle, your family, your home, your garden and for every corner of your home, specializing in humane, pest control products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Athena Products

Athena provides cost-efficient fertilizer and pest control solutions formulated and tested by legacy growers in Los Angeles, California

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Atreum Lighting

LED Horticulture Grow Light Boards Samsung LM301B SK LM561C S6 Full Spectrum Efficient LEDs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Atrium: Delivering potted plants to your door

The Atrium is an urban plantery and plant styling studio that helps you discover what plants to buy, how to care for them & delivers plants to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

A T Sheds

A.T. Sheds and Fencing is a family run business established for 18 years. We provide and manufacture a large range of sheds, summerhouses, workshops, and garages with a first class service to our customers at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

wallygro.com

Create beautiful living walls, vertical gardens in your home or backyard! WallyGro wall planters are easy to use and great at keeping plants healthy. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

Automatic plants watering solution avilable with Wifi Timer Moisture sensor based technology Home Garden Balcony Plants nursery. avilable in solar with Free drip kit and 1 year warranty

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

avaloniadecor.com

Home and garden decor lifestyle brand. Event and design consultation available for New England and California.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AW Treecare

The Tree & Hedge Professionals, Arboriculture & Forestry Contractors serving Teesside, Yarm, Stockton on Tees, County Durham, UK and overseas.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

azulmentaplants.com

azulmenta sells a wide variety of beautiful, individually selected indoor plants

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with