Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

George-Stone Gardens Creating Dream Gardens

Quality garden design landscape gardening and gardening for Cheltenham and Gloucestershire Call 01242 234929 for your free consultation

Recent Reviews

George-Stone Gardens recently did 9 square meters of turf for us and we are very pleased with everything from first communication with Kirsty to the final finished product. Lots if knowledge from this company and they even topped up our flower beds with the left over top soil. Will be in touch with them again when our very wobbly fence blows over. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Cooper

I have good experiences with this firm who have done two major clear-up sessions in my garden. Their gardeners are friendly, hardworking and knowledgeable about trees, shrubs, lawns and landscaping. My only criticism would be that they pulled up some of my smaller cherished plants while enthusiastically weeding my flower-beds.

Great

1 year ago

Geraldine Pinch

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Garden Topsoil Direct

Buy online - high quality topsoils organic composts raised bed kits grass seed and green roof soils delivered within 2-3 days or optional Next Day

Recent Reviews

The delivery was very good, the driver put the pallet exactly where wanted. The rest was less satisfactory, rather than compost the contents was still composting! It was steaming and so hot I could just put my hand in but not keep it there. This leads to my second area I wasn’t happy with, amount. Don’t take any notice of the photos showing full bags on the web site. I have had bulk bags from other suppliers over the years and one of compost at this address last year. Then the bag was full, Garden Topsoil was at best ¾ full and as still composting rather than compost would compact even more if left to fully compost as the contents of last year’s bag was. The compost has been used on the same six 2 year old raised beds as last year, topping the soil level up to the top of the boards. Last year I had enough left over to have already used the reminder of that bag this spring to nearly do one bed. Garden Topsoil’s bag thus had one fewer bed to do and given the plants in the beds was now more mature and there had been the mulching last year I was a bit disappointed the amount was so much less as to make it difficult to actually finish mulching this year let alone have any left over. I was however pleased with the low amount of plastic, there was a number of bits of black plastic bits and some old rubber bands (looked like the dreaded Royal Mail rubber bands). In summery 1/ delivery good 2/ not compost but composting material 3/ disappointing amount in the bag and given 2 would be a diminishing amount compared to actual compost.

Poor

1 year ago

John

Easy to order, good value & was able to book exact day for delivery which was in a 3days following order placement. Lorry turned up on the day requested & was able to offload bulk bag on pallet onto drive. Topsoil was better quality than I have had before so was well happy to put it to test on my lawn returfing project. All in all would defo use again & would recommend to others

Excellent

1 year ago

David Brown

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gardenlines

Gardenlines is a leading online supplier of lawnmowers chainsaws garden shredders lawn strimmers hedge cutters and leaf blowers Quality products at low prices with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

After going through the set up as per instructions and using the tiller for 15 minutes, it would not re-start. Everything was tried but no good. Any suggestions?

Bad

1 year ago

J. T.

They sorted out my problem with a faulty battery or charger it took a while but it's all good now

Great

1 year ago

A. X.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Garden Select

Specialist advice and products for your garden Horticulture and gardening is always evolving and the aim of GardenSelect is to give the best advice

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 20th,shipped on 27th! I was wondering what was happening with the order but arrived just fine! Unable to get them from Haxnicks direct as out of stock so delighted to get them from GardenSelect! Bring on those toms!!!

Great

1 year ago

T. C.

Delivered on time but surprised to get 4 smaller tubs rather than two big one's.

Great

1 year ago

P. J.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gayways Specialists In Garden Machinery Spare Parts Repairs

Gayways specialise in products for all of your gardening needs Buy online from our range of landscape and arborist supplies

Recent Reviews

Not great still not received item that was brought 27th should of been delivered yesterday

Bad

1 year ago

Sean Taylor

First class service this company keeps my chainsaws going every day of the week

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Go Artificial Grass

As Artificial Grass Suppliers we always put the customer first that’s why we supply you with synthetic top quality turf Come and look at our products today

Recent Reviews

Received a confirmation email stating my order had been dispatched then received a email the following day stating the goods were not in stock for a couple of months.

Bad

1 year ago

Ultimate Access

I ordered the artificial grass on the 7th of April and haven't received it yet (today is 24th of April) and have no idea where it is, or when will I be receiving it. I tried to contact them over the phone and no one picked up. Also sent an email to customer service with no answer. Terrible customer service!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. U.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Greenhouses Direct

From luxury to affordable we39ve got the perfect greenhouse for you 100s of sizes styles and colours to choose from

Recent Reviews

Excellent company - having delivered the wrong colour ridge pack , I emailed to let them know on a Sunday - got a reply (within 10mins) and the following morning they sent on of their vehicles specifically to swap the pack to the correct colour

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel H.

I ordered my greenhouse heater on Monday morning and I received it the following afternoon which was superb service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Grange

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hallstone Direct

Hallstone Direct are suppliers of high quality sustainable landscape gardening materials to retail and trade Buy Turf Topsoil Bark Mulch Wood chippings Garden Gravel and Decorative Aggregates bulk bags with Free Delivery to most of the UK Excellent product and service reviews from genuine customers powered by independent review engine Feefo

Recent Reviews

The website is very clear to understand, i ordered the amount i required went through to payment,the turf was delivered two days later as they said it would. the turf was in perfect condition, couldn't be more pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Richards

Your service was excellent It all arrived on the day day and time perfectly and such good quality Your staff on ordering it were amazing Thank You Tom Deville

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Deville

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hedge Nursery

RHS hedging plants grown exclusively by Hedge Nursery 3000 hedging plants bare root hedging from 29p instant hedging from 1859 Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely brilliant,did excactly what they said they would do,deliver in 2 days,well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Matthews

I ordered the Japanese Barberry but was not advised that there was a possible risk of attracting ticks. apparently the planting of the J.B is discouraged in the U.S.A. However getting a refund was no problem so full marks for that.

Great

1 year ago

N. Q.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Garden Store Online

Hillview Garden Centres Ltd trading as the Garden Store was created in 2011 and currently operates eleven stores predominately across the Midlandsp10pWe take great pride in sourcing and offering fresh top quality and where possible British plants at affordable plants We also stock a wide range of gardening supplies and seasonal products along with food giftware products for the home and treats for you Many of the stores have specialist sections such as pet or aquatic departments - please look at the individual store pages for further information We can also cater for your tummy with a tasty range of food and drink available in the cafes at every sitep10pEach of our eleven stores have a dedicated knowledgeable team who are always happy to help We aim to offer a world class service and customer care is of prime importance to everyone at the Garden Store

Recent Reviews

Brilliant device would recommend item well pacaged and arrived within 24 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvia Flowers

I ordered some lawn fertiliser and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Jacobs

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hopes Grove Nurseries

Take a look at our hedging plants from our award winning Kent nursery A huge stock of quality hedge plants and hedges in a variety of sizes

Recent Reviews

In the current climate I was quite surprised how efficient hopes was .... ordered 57 Berberis they came in healthy stacked in a enclosed pallet will definitely be ordering again from these fantastic service Thank you very much Regards Stewart *****

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Stewart

Despite current pandemic, plants arrived exactly as decribed and ordered - in beautiful, healthy condition the day following dispatch

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Rosie

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jesmond Tree Surgeons Tree Care Arboriculture Services North East

Jesmond Tree Surgeons provide tree care and arboriculture servies to private corporate and commercial clients across the North East and beyond

Recent Reviews

Jacob and Tom have done an excellent job to chop down 1 tree and reduce another, which involved the removal of a large amount of vine weed creeper. They worked efficiently and left the site clear and tidy. I will no doubt use Jesmond Tree Surgeons again and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Garms

A friend and I were out horse riding on the 8th of january. St Michaels Avenue and The Avenue in Seaton Delaval. You/ your staff members were working on the corner of this busy junction with fast traffic. A member of the team ensured we could pass by safetly by stopping the traffic and any loud machinery. This made a real difference to our ride, potentially preventing an accident. Thank you again, Rosie and Stephanie (Charlie and Domino).

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie Sinclair

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LBS Horticulture Home Page Horticultural Supplies

LBS Horticulture - Largest supplier of horticulture irrigation and landscape products on the web with over 50 years in the horticultural industry

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery, very reasonably priced and the quality of the "Welsh Moss" (AKA live Sphagnum moss) is absolutely superb.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross Brown

I was very disappointed with the time it took for the rakes to be delivered, I ordered on the 17th June & they said they were dispatched just after the 20th June. I did not receive them until the middle of July. After e-mailing them a number of times. If the problem was between the company & the courier this should of been sorted out as I waited time & time again for them.

Bad

1 year ago

Alexander Lawrence

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Marshalls Buy Flowers Plants Seeds Bird Food Garden Accessories

Great offers range of Flowers Plants Vegetable Plants Vegetable Flower Seeds Seed Potatoes plus Wild Bird Food and Gardening Accessories from Marshalls 100 satisfaction guarantee Buy Online

Recent Reviews

Order on March 22 for packets of seeds not yet delivered on 29th April. My account shows a partial fulfilment of the order but I have received nothing. Keeping over £50 of a customers money and not delivering is not acceptable. If the company can't deliver, say so and refund money immediately. I have no faith that I will get what I asked for as I know others have received unwanted replacements. Do not replace plants without first having asked for permission to do so. People should be advised when deliveries are on their way. Other companies can do this in the current circumstances. There is no way to cancel an order. Phone access for progress enquiries has been taken away. Asking for our patience for a further 28 days with no guarantee of automatic refunds if deliveries a minimum commitment.

Poor

1 year ago

John Macewan

I ordered seeds and a propagate 7 days ago and have not been given a despatch or delivery date For some reason asking for a review has taken priority over providing information on delivery Why do people do that?

Poor

1 year ago

F. R.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Melksham Groundcare Machinery - Garden Machinery in Wiltshire

Garden Machinery - Servicing Sales Repairs Ride-ons Garden Tractors Lawn Mowers Chainsaws Hedge Trimmers Blower Vacs Brushcutters Chippers Shredders more Major brands incl Hayter Toro Snapper ATCO Friendly service - call in at our Wiltshire showroom and workshop Serving surrounding area - Devizes Calne Trowbridge Bradford-on-Avon Bath etc

Recent Reviews

Always given sound advice by Sam, Nigel and the crew. They will tell you what they think will do the job not necessarily the most expensive bit of kit. Additionally they provide a professional service maintaining the equipment. Prices are very competitive and a few laughs are thrown in along the way. Alan Rix

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan P.

I have used MGM for the maintenance of my lawnmower, strimmer/brush cutter and hedge trimmer over a number of years during which time they have unfailingly, provided a friendly and efficient service, including several trade-ins. They also recently took care of a warranty claim quietly and efficiently and without my having to ask.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The children39s gardening shop

mini green fingers is an independent shop that focuses on durable and fun gardening products for children We stock kids39 tools and watering cans garden wear seed kits wildlife care and exploration and pretend-play gardening toys

Recent Reviews

I've put 'bad' because I can't put anything else because we haven't received the goods yet, three weeks later. Probably Post Office issue but do feel that the company should investigate, rather than me.

Poor

1 year ago

W. M.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Namgrass

Create a Lawn You can Be Proud of Without the Fuss with Installations Carried Out Nationwide Find the Perfect Grass for You with Namgrass

Recent Reviews

2nd time I've had Elise Namgrass installed, having moved house. Excellent product and having done a lot of research, wouldn't have anything else. Grass looks more realistic than others, very hard wearing and always had complimented from people when visiting. Mine was installed by South West Artificial Grass of Bath and I cannot fault these guys. Highly recommend by product and installer.

Excellent

1 year ago

James P.

From start to finish they were an excellent company A very friendly surveyor Ron came round to give us a price he left four samples to choose from, we received an immediate quote which included a very long walk up to house and all to go through my house as it is terraced They then managed to fit me in quicker than my original date which I was really thankful for All the men that came to my house were so friendly and did a fantastic job, I am so happy with my grass it looks amazing And it’s so lovely to walk on and even lay on it feels like a plush carpet but looks so real. Highly recccomend luxury lawns

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise K.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wood Prairie

Our Organic Garden Store Our Organic Kitchen Store Gardener Farmer Specials Virtual Catalog Family Recipes Reviews About Our Farm Our Best Selling Products

Recent Reviews

I ordered seed potatoes from two other places and failed to get them. Wood Prairie Family Farms came through and got me my potatoes. Will order again next year for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. V.

I have been buying King Harry potatoes for several years now and love them,This year added some red potatoes to my order.I am sure they will be great as well.Great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Bergeron

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Blooms By The Box

Shop Blooms By The Box for Wholesale Flowers for DIY Wedding bridal bouquets Fresh bulk flowers including Garden Roses Dahlias Ranunculus and Eucalyptus Greenery and Babys Breath plus floral supplies and tutorials for DIY weddings

Recent Reviews

I love the low prices. I send gladiolus every year for my mom's birthday and for the price of one fancy bouquet at other places (she does NOT need more vases...) I get 2 beautiful bunches delivered! Love your flowers! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia K.

I have asked a TON of questions in prepping for my wedding order. I also ordered a small amount to practice with and was very happy with the quality. For my large wedding order, the flowers all arrived in great quality especially the peach roses which were a substitute for the ones I originally ordered. They were the perfect color and just really gorgeous. The associate who talked to me about it beforehand was so patient and I was just so impressed with the final product. In general I was so happy I did my own flowers and got tons of compliments. There were so many huge arrangements it would have cost me at least 5x as much going the traditional route. I have been recommending Blooms by the Box to everyone I know!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie E.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

theropshop.com

Based out of a local family-owned landscape service provider and power equipment dealership The ROP Shop has grown over the past decade to become a diverse cross-platform multi-million-dollar eCommerce company We offer a carefully selected variety of quality products and provide timely service and support It is our goal to offer an expanding robust selection of competitively priced products and to continuously improve our services all while keeping in mind that our customers are the most important part of our business At The ROP Shop we aim to be the choice provider for all your Rugged Outdoor Product needs

Recent Reviews

Ordered a $104 item, never received at my address, refused to get involved. And I'm not the first to have this issue with them. Just look at their eBay reviews!!! Steer a wide path around these online bandits bandits!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

William S.

I placed my order and in 5 mins i had a e-mail telling me all about my order, Dates, Times, ETC. The order came as earlier that expected and that is a huge plus for me. When i opened the box i was very Surprised in the quality! I normally don't write reviews but the way things have been going lately for me, it is about time a company is doing the right things. Thanks to THE ROP SHOP and all the people that work there! David

Excellent

1 year ago

David G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sprinkler System Installation Landscaping Service Contractor St Charles St Louis

Metro Lawn Sprinklers and Landscapes offers commercial and residential sprinkler system installation landscaping service drainage systems retaining walls patios boring trenching outdoor lighting and Christmas light installation in St Louis and St Charles

Recent Reviews

Upon moving to our home 11 years ago, we found that keeping a nice lawn here was impossible without a sprinkler system. Fortunately, I found Metro to plan & install a system for me; to my surprise and pleasure, they installed the system with minimal disturbance to the lawn. Since that time, Metro has continued to service & maintain the system which keeps our lawn green. Their service techs are prompt, knowledgible & personable. Hopefully, this association with Metro will continue for many years ahead. A Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy L.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Four Seasons Landscaping Services Landscape Design

Landscaping Services Landscape Design Trusted by Michigan homeowners for 37 years DesignInstallMaintain Experienced professional designbuild services

Recent Reviews

I want to commend Four Seasons Garden Center for their concern over my disappointment in their services. I was falsely told that all the plantings Four Seasons did for me were rotting and badly planted. Upon investigation by another arborist, only minimal damage was done to my landscaping, caused by the harsh winter we experienced last year. Four Seasons called me immediately and wanted to make things right for me. They graciously offered to replace 2 arbs that died and a few other plants that took a beating over the winter, free of charge. I admit I jumped the gun in writing a bad review of Four Seasons. I apologize and will certainly consult them first if I ever have a question or problem with landscaping again. They DO know their stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Pond Guy

Find the pond lake and water garden solutions that you need from The Pond Guy Maintain a healthy aquatic environment and order your supplies today

Recent Reviews

I ran into a problem replacing the UV bulb in my sterilizer .Kaylen gave me tips on how to proceed and even sent me pictures to help me figure out what I should be doing. It turned out that the replacement bulb I ordered was just slightly bigger than it should have been even though it was the correct number for my filter. I managed to crack the crystal trying to make the bulb fit, but ThePondGuy replaced it! Most companies would have said it was my own fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane N.

I recently bought a "ClearVac" pond vacuum from this company. The machine is supposed to be for cleaning the bottom of ornamental ponds of debris. The machine is virtually useless. It hasn't got enough power to even draw a full hose full of water into its chamber. We unpacked and prepared to use the machine for fall clean up expecting it to perform well. We did not keep "all original packing material, enclosed instructions and paper work". two days ago we attempted to use it it is is about a useless as it could be. I wrote the company describing the issues and told them I want to return it ... they will take it back if it is assembled in its original packing, etc, CLEAN. well, I was attempting to use it to clean a mucky pond bottom- it is not "clean and in original condition" plus they want to deduct a restocking fee of 25%. I'm not bothering to return it but, I will never buy again from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Dana W.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

garden bridges

Wooden Garden bridges, Landscape Timber Garden Bridges, Wooden Garden Bridges, Pre School size Garden Bridges, Japanese Garden Bridges and Custom Made Garden Bridges available. All Australian Made. Buy direct from the manufacture and save.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Westbury Garden Rooms

We design manufacture and build bespoke timber and glass extensions including garden room extensions orangeries conservatories and pool houses

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gardening Forum

Covers all aspects of gardening including sections on growing roses bonsailawns fruit and vegetables orchids bamboo and ponds as well as regional sections Acts as a gateway with the finest gardening newsgroups

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Love The Garden

Were here to inspire you to create your own green oasis Explore our website with our expert tips and gardening know-how from lawn care to plant feeding

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Garden Centre Retail

Garden Centre Retail is the number one news source for the garden retail industry It039s a garden centre magazine led by the best business content

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gundaroo Tiller Tools and Equipment

Tools and supplies for organic gardeners farmers and garden-farmers Electric netting fence for poultry grazing and tree establishment

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Purple Door

I help home gardeners design a unique landscape that looks great all year round Finally get the garden of your dreams

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

acacialandscapeanddesign.com

Our designers will work with you to transform your landscaping & design ideas into reality. We served the Texas Hill Country area. Click now to know more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TwojOgrodek

Portal ogrodniczy dla mioników zielonej przestrzeni wokó domu TwojOgrodekpl to zakadanie i pielgnacja ogrodu bez tajemnic

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweet and Succulent

Sweet and Succulent is an online store dedicated to providing quality succulent pots, tools and accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HappyBeetle

De beste kwaliteit planten direct van de kweker voor huis en tuin. Door ons duurzaam geteeld, verpakt en bezorgd.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Daylily Goods

Stop by our Store Front at 116 Rue Promenade Ste. 116 Lafayette, La 70508 or visit our Instagram page @daylilygoods to view our beautiful products while we are working on making our web store perfect for you!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grass Green

Online lawn seed store specialized in grass seeds for shaded and sunny areas to create the most luxurious soft feeling evergreen lawns All our products were developed in South Africa for South African conditions

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Newfoundland Tree Company

Write a few sentences to tell people about your store (the kind of products you sell, your mission, etc). You can also add images and videos to help tell your story and generate more interest in your shop. To edit the content on this page, go to the Pages section of your Shopify admin.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

paudhelagao

Buy Indoor plants outdoor plant flowering plants online at cheap price from paudhelagaocom Delivery all over india including delhi bangalore kerala karnataka chennai tamil nadu Online plants delivery within 5-6 days We have all kinds of succulents plants also

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

greenjiantgard7393-81184-sml-1

Whether your garden needs clearing or just regular maintenance Green Jiant Gardens can help We take care of gardens all over Isle of Wight call 07540 947 393 or 01983 528 645

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality fencing. Joe interpreted my requirements perfectly, gave me a clear quotation for the work, arrived when he said he would, worked with minimum fuss and cleared up everything after him. Recommended if you want a job doing well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Jackson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baths Green Gardens

Baths Green Gardens provides excellent lawn care and garden services in Bath Bristol Chippenham Call us on 07716 011 339 today

Recent Reviews

Great service from Luke and the team. They always arrive on the day they are booked. He uses good quality products and his team are specialists in their field. His prices are fair too. He thinks outside of the box when it comes to garden planning. They've done 3 jobs for me now, and I'm very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Rich

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Trees Online FREE DELIVERY 3 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

A wide range of trees to buy online from hedging fruits ornamental memorial corporate and eco interests and more

Recent Reviews

A company that does not supply exactly what you ordered, diseased, then tells you it’s consultant has said it’s normal for that particular tree ,when every other expert says it’s not and the tree is likely to die. But online all trees look perfect and in good condition. The trees are sent by couriers that do not give a dam about how they are thrown about in the vehicle. They may be well packed at first but will not be by the time they arrive. Any warranty given is never adhered to, just excuses and your fobbed off with the words it will be alright next year, if it lasts that long.

Bad

1 year ago

J. M.

Trees-online also operates as Internat Consultancy and Management Ltd, Sycamore Drive in Chesterfield. We bought plants from them based on their advertised guarantee at the time. The plants died within a month and we were asked to send photographs. The owner replied by saying his 'tree expert' had said they might not be dead and that we should wait a year before they would give us replacements. We examined the plants and they were definitely dead above and below ground. A year later and the plants we transferred into pots were still as dead as the ones in the ground. The owner spent months harassing us via review sites because we left a negative review. He made every excuse to try to blame us for his plants dying instead of honouring his warranty. He's even left comments over a year after ordering claiming it was our fault because we dug the plants up. They were already dead! Avoid this business like the plague. The owner has no integrity.

Bad

1 year ago

H. U.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alley Cat Hydro

Hydroponic Growing supply store featuring lighting, nutrients, growing environments, water and aeration systems, tools, accessories, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ambargardenfurniture.com

Ambar Garden, now an E-COMMERCE STORE is located along Umm Suqeim Road, Al Quoz, does it’s distribution all over DUBAI, ABU DHABI,AL AIN, SHARJAH, FUJAIRAH, AJMAN, RAS AL KHAIMAH, UMM AL QUWAIN, SAUDI-ARABIA, OMAN, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, QATAR, YEMEN, IRAN, IRAQ, EGYPT KENYA, UGANDA, INDIA, PAKISTAN, LEBANON & SYRIA

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ArborAdvisor

The leading tree database. ArborAdvisor surfaces the best landscaping trees by area and zone. Search by zip code to find the best tree for your yard.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Artificial Flowers Sydney

We provide a styling service for business and commercial spaces. We hire flowers, plants, and trees, for events, promotions, retail stores, hotels, pubs, clubs, and office spaces.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Begonia Bear Apparel

Begonia Bear Apparel, Handmade and Handsewn clothing for children’s and adults. Accessories available as well. Small shop locally owned in Tacoma Washington. Shop small to support families. Modern made, custom clothing perfect for unique and stylish, fashion loving kids and adults.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BEVERLY'S BLOOMS

Beverly’s Blooms specialises in special events, floral art installations, bespoke bouquets, commercial and private commissions and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bigredsunshop.com

Shop home, lifestyle, and garden products lovingly curated by Big Red Sun.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

bioattic

Buy bonsai trees, terrariums and indoor plants. New Zealand wide delivery of our bonsai trees.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with