Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ACF Greenhouses - Best deals on greenhouses hobby greenhouse kit supplies accessories

Greenhouses greenhouse kit supply experts Supplies include fans plant grow lights heaters mist systems benches books and more

Recent Reviews

We bought the Aspen model 9x14. Put it up. The first wind we had blew all the panels off. We had to use Ducktape to get it all back together. The metal brackets used to secure the panels in are very cheaply made. Why cut corners on this? Anyway dont buy this and expect it to be solid if you have any wind!. Buy tons of Ducktape. Next time I am just going to build it myself out of wood.. This was a very expensive product to be so poorly made..

Poor

1 year ago

NoWind

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been doing business with 4 seasons for years, Great variety, always complete shipping. Good experience

Great

1 year ago

jodyritt6

Submitted my order in March, shipped May 11 and 17 days later it still isn’t here. FrdEx will not do anything because the shipping company must file the complaint and that is the issue 4 seasons will not answer my inquiries.

Bad

1 year ago

BrendaMorris Bakaysa

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommed this company to any one, I did not receive the correct size of curtains and the sofa covers didn't fit. I got a back a lot less cash back for returns. lost almost $100.00.

Bad

1 year ago

Kennedysamuels N.

Fresh Finds is not interested in having one removed from a database for solication and will tell you that they are but read the facts that follow after my attempts: First of all, Fresh Finds catalogue is also the same company that puts out Lakeside Collection and Ltd. Fresh Finds was called on 09/19/19, spoke to Nita Moore at 4:15 PM to request removal from solicitation list and requested a confirmation # for the call and an employee I.D. but to no avail. Called on 10/15/19 and spoke to Shaleah in Aura, IL. and requested again to be removed from the mailing list and removed from the database but to no avail. Catalogues continued to be mailed. Called on 11/13/19 and spoke to Jalysha and Nadi in IL. at 6:53 PM and asked for removal from database but to no avail. Called on 12/08/19 and spoke to Alice in chicago at 2:29 PM and requested no solicitation and removal from mailing list but to no avail. Called on 01/14/2020 at 7:40 PM and asked to speak to a supervisor and spoke to Natalie in Bannockburn/Chicago; Called on 02/10/2020 at 6:50 PM and spoke to Chris (Employee I.D. # 36359) and supervisor Mike but to no avail. I am recommending to report complaints with the Federal Trade Commission and block your number when you call this company as I have been doing every time! I will continue to fight this until this is resolved.

Poor

2 years ago

Foolishsnail29770 D.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sorrelandfernbaby.com

Sorrel Fern creates nursery mobiles made of soft, natural materials. Made with love from our family to yours. Browse our collection today!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hydroponics Store Shop Hydroponic Supplies LED Grow Lights Tents More at HTGs Online Grow Store

Our hydroponics store offers all the hydro supplies the indoor grower could ever need in stock and ready to ship Shop at the HTGSupply grow store for the best hydroponic deals online

Recent Reviews

I have purchased tons of hydroponic and indoor grow equipment online, but you will not find a BETTER store than HTGSupply.com ! The shipping is super fast, boxes are plain-unmarked brown and the pricing is as good or in some cases much better than anywhere else. The house brand HTGSupply stuff in many cases is the exact same as brand name suppliers, but at a 40-50% discount, can't beat that. Best yet, about a year ago they opened HTG Supply store about 45 minutes away in Lansing MI, so if I have any problems or returns, I can not only deal direct with the internet squad but also take stuff back to the store for repair or replacement. You can call them and actually talk to a grower who will answer your questions, not like some other so called internet hydro-stores where if you are even able to call them, you end up talking to some chinese dude who has no idea about any of the products he is selling.

Excellent

1 year ago

greentea2

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gardens Alive

Gardens Alive offers a selection of effective environmentally responsible eco-friendly home and garden solutions

Recent Reviews

This company provided one of the worst on-line purchasing experiences I've had, not just once but twice. Their Web site has technical problems, which can cause frustration. Their order system "looses" order information. Their customer support is marginally helpful. They did not reply to any emails, despite claiming "a response in 24 hours". The products ordered did not ship "the next day", contrary to their published statement. Their products are good, but their sales and service are poor.

Bad

1 year ago

Q.w.erty L.

Ordered a pack of their beneficial nematodes in March; I was given a delivery date range of April 7th-14th. The dates passed and still no delivery instead they updated it and pushed the date back another two weeks. I emailed them to complain that I never got my package or any sort of status update. I got an email from Nicole from their support team who apologized and said they'd send another package out to me, and I should've expected it by the 4th of May. Well... given that it's May 6th and I still haven't received anything. I plan to cancel the purchase and dispute it. Seems like this company may have been reliable in the past, but it seems like a borderline scam company now. Beware of buying from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Thebaron N.

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been on hold now for 45 minutes with Park Seed Company trying to get an answer to a question about an order. No one answers the phone. I would not do business with this company again. Even if they are busy I think 45 minutes on the phone with a seed company is much too long to wait.

Poor

1 year ago

Tkle H.

After ordering over $200 of seed and spending weeks and weeks of work trying to get germination I had about a 25% success and many of the seeds turned out to be other variations than what I ordered. I will never order from Park Seed again.

Bad

1 year ago

Kimdavis0608 H.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from you before and you actually called me to say you could give me a cheaper shipping cost and refunded me on my credit card.That made a big impression, so I'll continue to shop with you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol F.

I have a pond algae problem and recently heard of Nualgi for ponds as something that I might be interested in for this problem but didn't really know anything about it. I liked the way your website explained how Nualgi functions in ponds vs adding chemicals and I was sold.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EcoMIGHT

SAFE around children and pets EcoMIGHT Weed Grass Killer is a Naturally organic herbicide and Pesticide eco friendly pest control products Buy Now

Recent Reviews

Better than roundup and it lasts more than 90 days in the areas we sprayed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

As a family-owned business for nearly 100 years, reputation is everything. We will never sell anything we don't stand behind. After extensive testing, we are now recommending it to our customers. EcoMIGHT is a cost-effective solution that brings my customers just as much value as glyphosate. It's a no-brainer!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shoaf

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

1 year ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

wannasnoureen630

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crescent Canna

The best CBD products at the best prices We use 99 pure organic CBD cannabidiol extracted from USA-grown hemp

Recent Reviews

The CBD is on par if not better in some respects with the quality of some of the industries best available products. I would definitely recommend this product to others in need of relief from aches, pains and inflammation. The MCT is also a great added bonus. I purchased my oil at the vape shop on St Charles where the clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. The price is great as well considering the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

I've been using Crescent CBD 1000mg Mandarin Lime Drops for about three weeks now and I have to say it's the best CBD tincture I've ever tried. It tastes awesome and has been great for my hip pain and overall soreness and recovery after soccer games. I also have been using the CBD pain creme for a powerful combo of pain relief! High quality CBD at the best prices around. I definitely recommend Crescent Canna!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a wrong item sent twice from their warehouse, but customer services sorted it out very quickly and as an apology let me keep the first 2 items at their own cost even after I offered to return them. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Briggs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

southerneucs.com

Looking for cold hardy Eucalyptus trees? You'll find the most cold tolerant varieties for the US here at SouthernEucs.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Southside Plants

Proudly produces Crazy Keiki Orchid Cloning paste along with other houseplant accessories to repot and care for plant babies!

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SPAZIO VERDE

Natural Plants and flowers concierge service. Bringing Nature inside and enjoying long lasting natural plants and fresh floral arrangements. Creating Green Spaces by way of plant maintenance and rotation services in Miami - Cruise ships - Hotels - Restaurants - Corporate office plants and flowers

Recent Reviews

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Payment taken immediately on order. Order not delivered for 2 weeks. Dishonest stock reporting on the website. Only half the ordered items received in the delivery and no response from customer service to ask where the missing items were. Absolutely terrible company that I doubt I would ever purchase from again.

Bad

1 year ago

Cammy

head and stick. Parcel arrived with one broom head and two broom sticks neither of which fitted the broom head. Contacted them to advise. They said i would need to return the broom handles before they would send a replacement or refund and that I’d have to pay for the postage for the return. I explained that firstly the return postage would cost more that the price of a broom handle. And secondly we are currently in the middle of covid 19 lockdown I am in the vulnerable category so even if I wanted to return it I couldn’t in addition to this our post office shop is closed. I asked that they send a replacement broom stick which would virtually cost them nothing (how much can a Wooden stick cost???) they said no it was my fault for ordering it. I said the website doesn’t stare which stick goes with which broom head. They said too bad my fault and they repeated that I need to return it! I have never come across such dumb and down right terrible customer care ever. They would rather ruin their reputation than spend £2 on a broom stick which they shouldn’t have sent in the first place. I order a lot from gardening suppliers as I own a property management firm this was a first small order will definitely be my last. Love to hear the reply to this I am happy to copy and paste my email response from them for all to see.

Bad

1 year ago

D. X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spiky Lemon Store

We aim to provide quality products, and our goal is 100% satisfied customers

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wheelbarrows

Wheelbarrowscouk has the largest range of wheel barrows including plastic gardening galvanised builders and heavy duty wheelbarrows All with FREE Delivery on everything

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Garden Dump Cart three months ago in May 2018, it is the best garden item I have ever purchased. The little Green Cart is used to transport, tools and plants around the garden. Very useful in the hot weather for transporting water. It also has other uses, taking BBQ food, plates, etc to the patio area and bringing everything back to the kitchen in one trip. Also used by the grandchildren as a fun cart (with crash helmets on). Would not be without it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Margaret

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Snow Joe

Snow Joe Sun Joe specialize in developing outdoor tools Visit now to shop and save on electric and cordless snow blowers lawn mowers and much more

Recent Reviews

Bought a hose from them, 2 year warranty, registered it. The hose leaked within 2 days. Registered the product. They issued a tracking number and ?? Nothing for over 2 weeks. Warranty is worthless. Buy from a local store. This company is a fraud.

Bad

1 year ago

Duke

I can confirm that I purchased a snow blower from Snow Joe on May 28, 2019, along with a 3-year extended warranty. I can also truthfully verify that I have never gone out of my way to report a problem with a company, until now, as widely as I can so that others can save themselves from a terrible experience. We received a 4-inch snow on January 7, 2020, that was wet and heavy. Each trip that I took up and down my driveway of about 20 feet resulted in the snow packing up and totally clogging the shoot of the snow blower. With the snow packed underneath, the blower became heavy and difficult to push. Each time I turned and came back, it was totally clogged, so I had to shut it off and clean the snow away. I repeated this over and over. This blower proved to be incapable of doing the job. I reported the problem to Snow Joe on January 15, 2020. I called twice and spoke with a person and her boss, and I wrote four emails. This is what the Owner’s Manual says: "Unfortunately, there are times when a product does not work...We think it’s important that you know what you can expect from us. That’s why we created the Snow Joe® + Sun Joe® promise….Snow Joe® + Sun Joe® warrant new products for two years from the date of purchase….If, in Snow Joe® + Sun Joe®’s sole discretion, the failed Machine cannot be repaired with a part, Snow Joe® will... refund the full purchase price to the owner. I received this email from Snow Joe that same day: “We do apologize about any inconveniences, we thank you for providing us with your invoice. At this time we will honor your refund for your SJ623E. We will provide your information to our accounting department, they will then reach out to you via email, providing you with a shipping label to send the unit back to us. Once we receive the unit, we will go ahead and mail out a refund check for you. The whole process can take anywhere from 8-10 weeks. The next step is just waiting to receive your return label, which can take about 24-72 hours.” (It took another phone call by me a week later). I packed up the snow blower at a UPS store on February 4. It cost me $29.04. As of June 17, 2020, I have not heard from Snow Joe again. I have called and written over a dozen times, and I received automated case numbers, but never a phone call back or certainly no money returned. This is what their emails say: “We are aiming to respond to you within 5 business days or sooner. Please share your order number for faster service. (I always do). Sending multiple emails regarding one inquiry will not result in a quicker reply.” (This apparently occurs often). To summarize, the snow blower from Snow Joe could not clear snow. The “promise” made by the company proved to be a lie. The 3-year extended warranty was another sham. I have spent $210 over a year’s time. I do not have a snow blower or the money that I spent on one. I am not a competitor of Snow Joe. I am just a very unhappy customer who got robbed by this horrible company.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Y.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Johnston

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yet another well-packed and delivered parcel of healthy trees now in the ground. Thanks for the personal touch in an impersonal world............. the emails and website info. that makes purchasing quite irresistible. I now have to get the t-shirt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Perkins

It's not been a good experience so far but it may yet be redeemed. I ordered the 75 marginal pond plug plants for £95 on 19th May. After chasing Nick, he told me it would arrive on the 5th June. Eventually it came on the 11th June. 2 trays, one on top of the other crushing the contents. Most yellowed, some dead. All in all most fit for the compost heap. Sent photos to Nick and after quite a few emails and many unanswered calls, I'm promised a replacement delivery which should arrive in July. I get it that things go wrong with subcontractors but when they do, they should be fixed quickly and seamlessly without having to endlessly ask for updates. Will update if it all turns out ok.

Poor

1 year ago

Charles G

4.7

59 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am new to the succulent world, but had heard amazing things about the plants from Mountain Creat. I decided to take a chance and order several different varieties. They arrived quickly, in beautiful condition, and are doing great so far! Now lets pray my thumb goes green and I can keep these beauties alive!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna P.

All of my 11 plants I ordered were packed with care and arrived intact. All had their name tags, and thorough care instruction was included. Everything was bigger and more vibrant than I expected to be after a long trip. Very pleased with all of my purchase. They are extremely healthy plants and already looking great in my garden. Can't wait to see the grow! I will definitely recommend their business to my friends and I will be a repeater myself for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Takiko K.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great selection of irrigation supplies with unbeatable prices. Try looking at what price Amazon lists the products for that these guys sell, the price can be 5x or more! I have ordered off them a number of times now and have been very satisfied with all the orders and communication I have had with the team. 5* company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott McK

Ordered bell cloches for my husbands birthday they sent 2 hand water sprayers instead. I have emailed repeatedly as phone number no longer monitored and cannot get a reply so cannot return the unwanted item or get what I want. What kind of company has no method for contacting them

Bad

1 year ago

Fiona Leathers

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said patio set was in stock 3 -5 days delivery. Then said it wasn't in stock, another 10 days wait. Courier who was supposed to arrange delivery time, didn't call, so we contacted Internet Gardener the week it was supposed to be delivered, and the woman was going to check if it was in stock! Emails went unanswered and finally we cancelled order and used Garden Street, who were cheaper and delivered exactly when they said they would, keeping us informed of everything.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Lawn Turf Laying

Home Page of the best value lawn turf grass fitting company in the Southeast of England here you can learn more about why we are so passionate about returfing garden lawns in London Kent Surrey and all home counties

Recent Reviews

How I wish I had read these reviews here properly before I used this company! Yes there are some good reviews, but dig a bit deeper and you will find plenty of bad ones from people that have had exactly the same bad experience that I have had. I've had to delay my response to this company due to all the stress and trouble they have caused me. August last year (2020) I had a new lawn laid. This was a gift for my 90th birthday from all my family, right down to my Great Gran children. The lawn was duly laid by rotavating the old lawn and laying the new lawn on top. Alarm bells did start to ring when they were 25 turfs short (and blamed me!) even though I had given them correct measurements (don't expect them to come and measure up themselves). It took almost 3 weeks for them to lay the missing turfs. I have to say that when it was finished it looked so lovely and nice and, I was extremely happy and proud of it. A few months after being laid my lawn has turned into a complete DISASTER. The lawn is lumpy and bumpy all over with the grass dying out in patches. All of my emails to them requesting help had negative delaying responses, ie; they want photos, then more photos etc. They will not come and have a look for themselves, or have one of the lads on his way to other sites to check on the problem. You can't get to speak to them at all, its all by answerphone, then you get a reply by email. Their last email contained the following , I quote "a lawn is a natural changeable product which does require an amount of aftercare on your behalf or it will suffer, which unfortunately in this case it has." They could never be so WRONG in this respect. I have followed all of their instructions to the letter. In all my 90 years I've never come across a worse company. It appears they take your money then say it's your fault. Other lawn laying companies have told me that you don't lay new turf on top of the old lawn even if it is rotavated, because that poor preparation leads to all of the problems that I now have. I have paid a large sum of money to get a nice lawn to be proud of, but I now have a lawn that is actually WORSE than the old one and resembles an underground rockery! I now have to pay someone else to put right what I trusted this company to do right in the first place. If you are thinking of getting a new lawn laid, my experience should tell you to LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Bad

1 year ago

JamesSnelling

I understand that some customers are satisfied with the result of their lawn installation, and may have worked well for them, but can I suggest you read as many reviews as possible and consider carefully before investing in turf from this company. The lawn was laid by the turf company in September 2020 and although appeared to be of good quality, we were concerned that the manner in which it was laid was not conducive for it to flourish. The Ground workers arrived and immediately started to wheel barrow compost and lay it on top of the old turf. I questioned the process, and was told that this was the correct method. I said I wanted the old grass removed and the ground rotavated in preparation for the new turf. I was told that they never remove old turf and rotavated it into the ground. They continued to rotavated about half of the old turf we were having re-laid. On the remainder they just spread the topsoil compost and laid the new turf on top. I later contacted the company and explained what had happened and how dissatisfied I was with the process. They emailed a reply saying ‘it is normal practice and that the lawn would be fine’. I sent photographs to them of the remaining grass under the new turf and highlighted the fact that only part of the ground had been rotavated. Their reply was, ‘we have noted your concern, but the lawn will be fine’. Since that time the area has deteriorated further and where the ground was not correctly prepared, the turf has died off completely. Emailing them and sending the photos of the degrading turf, they replied that my lack of grass maintenance must be to blame. Apart from watering the new grass in and a few light cuts in Autumn, there has been no footfall on the grass throughout the Winter. A frustrating and disappointing experience all round with a company who will not accept any responsibility.

Bad

1 year ago

NigelHart

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company was excellent and very professional Owner is very knowledgeable and very friendly always turning up on time and offering great advice I have booked them for another job and I would recommend this company to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

M. U.

Excellent service and very professional staff turned up on time works took time that owner Kevin anticipated and conducted themselves within the guidelines for Covid-19. I was given a method statement for the works and guidelines for Covid-19 even though I did not ask for one very impressed. Once tree work was finished they cleared site of all debris you would not have known any works had taken place except for crown reduction of tree. I would recommend this firm to Anyone and have booked them to come back to carry out landscaping works. Kevin is very knowledgeable and has over 25 years experience and does not charge for site visits. Thanks Kevin and team for the excellent work I am very grateful Regards Anne

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ARB Ireland

ARB Ireland and Bandsaw Services sales and servicing of chainsaws lawnmowers strimmers among other machines We also sharp and service and sell circular bandsaw blades Husqvarna spare parts

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tripod ladder at the lowest price seen after a lot of research, arrived two days later! Easy to use website, efficient service. Excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. H.

Used on and off for the past few years. Friendly & helpful staff with quick dispatch. I can only highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Cringle

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Wolf Garten recently to order garden tools with interchangeable handles. Their website was clear and easy to navigate and the tools arrived in good time and were well packaged. As promised they rang me within an hour of placing the order to confirm the delivery charge because we lived outside mainland UK. Their prices were very attractive compared to our local garden centre. Would definitely use Wolf Garten again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Mckenna

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

purchased 5 sets of led pond lights and one fogger. overall I think that their prices are good and their customer service is excellent. Unfortunatelly their product selection is limited otherwise the majority of my purchases would be from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iammatt219 D.

ordered 12/21 and got my pump on the 24th. fast shipping!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jillmoreno54 U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wardian Case from H.Potter on Dec 3, and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. I found their price to be the most competitive, and the product is of excellent quality. The package arrived in perfect order. My daughter with the "green thumb" is very please with the pretty little case, which works perfectly to house her special moss collection. I definitely recommend H.Potter!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dragonista O.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An excellent product from a really excellent company. I am very pleased indeed with my garden office. It is warm in Winter and surprisingly cool in hot weather. Ralp Forbes in particular was hugely helpful in designing the project and even allowed me to visit their factory to see the construction process for myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Davies

We are absolutely delighted with our new “shed” (although describing it as a shed is doing it a massive disservice!). We did a lot of research and endless on line searching and found nothing that matched the quality and price. The construction and panel system is ingenious and to my mind a great example of a small innovative family run company. Ralph was great from initial discussions to drawings to build. We will be using our building for, amongst other things, music and Ralph put me in touch with another customer who used their building for the same purpose so we could make sure it would be suitable for us. The install took a day and the team including Ralph, Ralph’s grandfather and Scott were great - friendly, efficient and a pleasure to have in our home. The finished building is amazing and we already have lots of friends and neighbours with shed envy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Sawyer

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought myself a small number of GG#4, they all come good, I'm well happy with my purchase. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy O.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is hard to believe any one would give this company 4 or 5 stars based on their customer service. I placed 2 big orders but I had been waiting for more than 3 weeks. It was hard to get hold of any one on the phone to ask what my order status and when I would receive my orders. I sent them several emails, they did not care to reply to the emails. Patiently, persistently and luckily I got some one answered the phone, each time the person gave me a different time that my orders would be shipped. When the time came, no conformation shipping emails were received. I ended up calling my credit card cancelling the charges. Please save your time and take business elsewhere. There little saving is not worth it for your time.

Poor

1 year ago

Nhinguyen89213 R.

hps is the best i bought two set of grow lights thay were shiped same day at a great price. so i bought another set and will keep shopping at hps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerrydon H.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first visit to Bagshot centre. My daughter and I purchased some pots in sale, spent a lot on other goods and lunch, however back home her very young son knocked one over, this was replaced free and we just paid delivery to save her driving out as don’t live that local and has 3 young toddlers. Two ladies at C.S. were brilliant and very efficient in sorting it all out, as wrong colour was delivered initially, then taken back, then had to be ordered, and another delivery. Can give their names if wanted or maybe not allowed?

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandie

I scrutinized every Garden Centre on the Web and Longacres (Bagshot) cannot be beaten on price. This would be fair enough if the quality of their goods only matched the low price but this is not the case. The live plants and shrubs I purchased...and I purchased a great many from Longacres Garden Centre in Bagshot this year...are of exceptional quality. The quality of their packaging and delivery is second to none so no plants or shrubs arrived parched or damaged. I also purchased various garden tubs and containers which are of really good quality despite the low price. I did all my ordering from them directly by phone and their patient and helpful attitude and personal service can't be beaten either. I cannot recommend them highly enough in all aspects. Mrs Thomas

Excellent

2 years ago

Janice Thomas

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This has to be one of the worst mickey mouse firms i have ever came across???i have been in construction for over 30 years and never ever? experienced a fraudulent business like this one....they let you order and take your money without have any stock of the item you ordered,they never ever answer the phone or emails,(customer services?i hear you say?you have to be joking....)i am now seeking a refund as my order has not been delivered,please do not believe the reviews on there website?? they are blatant lies,this is how the snared me in their fraudulent trap.I am now in the process of contacting trading standards and will be seeking a civil case against them if i am not refunded...BEWARE THESE CHARLATANS

Bad

1 year ago

griffin

Order 454143 I was expecting this order within 48 hours as it was in the 48 hour section. I ordered it because I would receive delivery quickly. I received an email saying I will not receive this until 18th June over a month since the order. Do not use COVID as an excuse it was there when I ordered on 13th May and delivery should have been quoted accordingly. I would have ordered from elsewhere if the true delivery time had been quoted. Could you also please advise why I received an email from a totally different company regarding delivery? I ordered with you. I am disgusted looking at your reviews on trust pilot so are a lot of other people. I made the mistake of looking at your google reviews before ordering never again will try to ensure others don’t make same mistake. Please give me some information on where my £200 has gone ??? Why do you have the right to keep it over a month with no product???

Poor

1 year ago

Sue Dunne

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

SM Direct

At SM Direct we sell a wide range of products from kitchen plumbing to decorating building products We are your one stop shop for everything

Recent Reviews

Dreadful company! Have never replied to many emails. Never delivered my order. I had to claim my money back via PayPal, which I received & never a word from this company in the way of apology or explanation. Steer well clear of them, they seem cheap but all they do is keep your money ^ ignore you completely. Thank goodness for PayPal!

Bad

1 year ago

S.Davis

Ordered lamps on 8 May 2019 with email acknowledgment. Since then nothing. No reply to 2 emails so I will have to raise an issue with PayPal to get my money back. Avoid at all costs

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

433 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My third year of ordering a Christmas tree from Ashridge nurseries. The tree arrived exactly when I expected and well wrapped.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. C.

Joan J and Polka are doing great already lots of fruit in 1st year. Glen Lyon is growing very poor but grown in exact same condition as other 2. I know it's a summer fruiting variety but still. Rovada is doing OK for 1st year. When I got it the plant was not more then 50 cm high instead of the promised 100cm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Garden Flags Decorative House Flags Mini Yard Flags

Thousands of discount decorative flags garden flags yard flags house flags christmas flags winter fall summer spring flags for sale

Recent Reviews

we ordered two flags and two poles for our company. The flags were fine but the poles were flimsy junk. My boss asked me to contact them for a return authorization and refund. Contacted multiple times and not a single response.

Bad

1 year ago

Sbg8867 N.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best place to purchase your olive tree. I leave far away from the garden centre, and they agreed to take more pictures of the tree I was interested to. It helps me to take my decision. Their communication is fantastic, helpful and friendly. They accommodated the delivery date as much as possible to my convenience. I can't recommend enough anyone to purchase with the store their trees. You can't be disappointed about the service provided or the price. I am delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. S.

Very helpful in supplying me with a replacement pair of doors for a garden shed that I had bought from them some 6 months ago. Damaged by squirrels

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeffrey Of

3.4

48 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only part order delivered. Wilko beyond useless and ignore me completely. American Express put a stop on the money, then Wilko said they would refund me if I asked AMEX to remove the block. The block was removed and Wilko refuse to refund me and ignite my emails. Now AMEX are having to claim the money back. Disgusting company, avoid Wilko at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Lu

Shocking customer service. Ordered goods paid for online that should have been delivered. Haven't received them. Tried calling several times but they cut the line off. Tried emailing several and they don't reply with any information about the order. Never experienced anything like this with any other company. WHAT do I do now?

Bad

1 year ago

Lynne Wilson

3.3

38 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two trees, and we received only one. I opened a case with no response, and have been waiting for this to be rectified for two weeks. Not able to recommend any consumer use them. They simply don’t deliver the order.

Bad

1 year ago

Leonardt P.

I ordered 4 plants, 2 orange 1 mango and a key lime. The mango tree looks health but is tiny , the two orange trees were ok but once again small , and the worst part was this pathetic excuse for a lime tree!!!!! What a waste of money. It literally is a twig with about 8 leaves on it for $79. I definitely got scammed and would recommend everyone stay away from fast growing trees .com

Poor

1 year ago

Hairysurprise86 E.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had Nexgen install a putting green at my house and the workman ship and materials were outstanding. The crew was very professional and they finished the job ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Nexgen Lawns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donnie Hess

We replaced our small, shaded backyard 3 times over 20 years and began searching for an alternative to "real" grass. After researching several companies offering artificial turf and talking to David at NexGen Lawns we decided to visit their booth at the Oklahoma City Home and Garden Show in January 2015. Two weeks later we had a beautiful, green lawn. Our dog loves it, we LOVE it and is one of the best improvements we've made to our home. David and his crew were professional and we highly recommend NexGen Lawns. Thank you David, Devin and Coulton

Excellent

1 year ago

James Moncrief

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an high quality(American made)garden hose & a small saw from DripDepot. They offer great products, fast shipping & great communication concerning the sale. Highly recommended! Jim in Georgia....

Excellent

1 year ago

Tourbusguy X.

I ordered Hunter sprinkler head with 4 inches pop-up head, I received sprinkler body without correct type of head. I sent e-mail asking the question of sprinkler head type, I received no response after one week of waiting. Not recommend for this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Jameschu C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was apprehensive at first - because the company we have dealt with for so many years, Miller Nurseries in Canandaigua, NY went out of business and never notified any of its customers - so I went on line and looked for a company selling garlic seed - so I took a chance and I am so far very happy - we received our seed today as promised with amazing instructions - and it looks like very good quality seed - thank you again and I am so looking forward to doing business with you in the future -

Excellent

2 years ago

Nervousnell S.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

With no prior experience we undertook the building of a 23' pondless stream/waterfall. 123ponds.com provided us with equipment options and a complete list of required components. The shipping was prompt with everything being received within 4 days and the order filled accurately. Technical assistance before and after the order was also outstanding. I highly recommend 123ponds.com as a source of parts and equipment as well as the go-to place for your next big project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrbluejb D.

I ordered a replacement UV light on Friday afternoon and, free delivery, it arrived on the Sunday. Not bad. Chris Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrisjones79864 C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Email from Agriframes to say my order would be delivered between 0800 to 1800 on the 30 October. Waited in all day ,no delivery..sent two emails but address does not respond .Will ring them tomorrow .Having read these reviews I won’t hold my breath was going to order other items No chance.

Bad

1 year ago

David Wareha

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They don’t deliver and when you call their policy is not to reship or refund

Bad

1 year ago

JackKING

I ordered the Northeast Wildflower mix for a couple years now. This year was TERRIBLE! Where I expected to see those beautiful flowers I got mostly weeds. :( I prepped the soil and put a bag of nice soil beforehand too. I don't think I'll be using them again. They must have done something different to the mix.

Poor

1 year ago

Momof3boys I.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

KMS Direct

Best Bargain in home garden hydroponics grow tents kits gazebos garage storage shelving automotive tools trampolines swimming pools kids scooters and more Free UK mainland delivery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Westwood Vanity unit (800mm wide) from KMS and have nothing but praise for them, we ordered it lunch and it was here the following day, less than 24 hours for delivery is pretty impressive. I have installed it myself as a confident DIY'er and had no problems at all, the unit itself is well made and easy to assemble, and it looks stunning, very sleek and modern, it looks like something that would cost 3 or 4 times the price, the sink is great quality also, a perfect very modern shape. I was a little dubious about buying online without seeing it but I needn't of worried, it is better quality than I expected, I can't rate this unit enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priscilla Hunt

Was worried after ordering then reading reviews, but received my dressing table within three days and absolutely love it. Went together perfectly and is stunning! Price was fabulous, cheapest on ebay, with free postage ... Can't moan at that!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southcoast Hydroponics

We are the leading Hydroponics Shop for Hydro Systems Nutrients Enhancers Grow Lights Growing Mediums Fans and Ventilation and more We source all of the hydroponic products that we know will help you maximise your plants growth and development Our aim is to provide hydroponic equipment at the best prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single replacement battery BL-4C on Order 026-1382494-3628331. It was declined because I made a mistake. I then tried again on Order 026-8441682-0002728. It was successful but annoyingly I then received a second BL-4C battery which I was also charged via Visa - which is provable. I am very annoyed; sadly the second BL-4C battery has now been lost. Regards, Chris Barnett

Poor

1 year ago

Guest N.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Kybotech

Kybotech designs BillyOh the largest outdoor buildings range of its kind in the UK and supplies market-leading garden furniture outdoor toys BBQs

Recent Reviews

come to put the summer house realy twisted doors dont fit flimsy wood big gaps had to fill to repair cost almost as much as the summer house its self and leaking inside where t and g does not fit together please do not buy total waste of money

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

I bought two buildings 10by 6 and 14 by 8 when delivered the driver made 3 different stacks of loose wood . On the understanding I was told they would be in packs, not the case so I had over 300 bits of wood to measure which I wasn’t prepared to do after paying over 1800 pounds. So after many telephone calls I decided to cancel my order as it wasn’t as they said . So now they want to charge me 248.00 pounds for collection when it was there fault . If I was you I wouldn’t use this company ever

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with