Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gardenseeds

Garden seeds levert meer dan 1000 soorten bloem- en groentenzaden Levering aan zowel tussenhandel als consument via de webwinkel Welkom bij Sluis Garden leverancier van zaad bloemzaad groentezaad green premiums sint kerst Een Prima zaadhandel

Recent Reviews

Very good 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

hervé Henri

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my order today everything was spot on minus one item but they are sending that out From start to finish one week.the plants are healthy and overall I would shop here again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Kilbane

Ordered a Christmas Tree on their online shop, late Wednesday night on the 11th of December. Arrived Friday the 13th at 3.30pm, via Fastway couriers, delivery was free to Dublin. You can view the tree you want from the photos on their site. The Tree is exactly what I ordered. Really good quality. Really great shape, smells amazing too. Can't be beaten on price either. Can't recommend these guys enough. Will definitely use again next time. Thanks 5 Stars across the Board. ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry K

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Garden paving decorative edging stepping stones and patio circles

Gardenstone - Quality natural stone garden paving concrete paving porcelain paving edging stepping stones and patio circles from a family business

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 tonne bags of Cotswold chippings, all arrived in good time in spite of current circumstances. Is now down in the garden.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Thorpe

Ordered over £300 of edging on the 26th April 2020. As of 16th May 2020 I am still awaiting delivery and have received no update since the day the order was made. An e-mail was sent on the 12th May 2020 to request confirmation that the order had been dispatched and an estimated delivery date. As of 16th May 2020 I have received no reply. Unacceptable lack of communication, irrespective of the current pandemic. Following the issues raised above I have been contacted personally by their MD. He was polite, apologetic and has assured me that the order delivery has been expedited. I am satisified that the oversight was simply due to overwhelming current demand, in what are unprecedented circumstances. On this basis I am now happy to recommend them.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Schofield

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Poor

1 year ago

Vivienne Davies

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Garden Buildings Centre UK Retailer of High-Quality Garden Buildings

Huge selection of high-quality garden and leisure buildings from GBC Group Order online or visit us at one of 35 locations across the UK

Recent Reviews

I got my green house in march it is lovely the guy that put it up for us was so efficient and had it up in no time he was amazing the delivery was also amazing as well. The delivery man was so chatty and cheerful

Excellent

1 year ago

sarah pringle

Jon has been brilliant His patience, eye for detail and degree of customer service is second to none. It has been a pleasure to deal with him

Excellent

1 year ago

Very happy customer from Ardingly

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GetPotted

GetPotted is the perfect shop to buy flower pots for planters Upgrade your garden with us keep your fingers green and brighten up your garden Buy cheap plant pots containers online with delivery

Recent Reviews

I have ordered before (last year , 2019) seventeen grey concrete fibreglass pots for my terrace — the service was excellent. This time I needed only 2 tall high pot for my bamboos to keep them more stable and protected in the windy days. Again the service was excellent and efficient. They are serious people running a great business. Thank you. Ricardo

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricardo

My first order I received , came with a lot of chipping on my pots as they were not packed properly, some had cardboard on the edges for protection, why wouldn’t you make sure all the top of the pots are covered , came with plastic like cling film on , that’s no protection , I spoke to the delivery company on my second order to tell them , they said it’s not there responsibility, but the second order came good

Bad

1 year ago

june weldon

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Graen Studios

Graen Studios specialises in functional design-led products for the art and practice of growing plants We sell tools and objects to use and appreciate helping you to connect with nature in your home every day For indoor or outdoor gardeners amateurs and experts green living can be enjoyed and practised by all

Recent Reviews

My mum was so over the moon with her packets of seeds, she won't stop talking about them! She is going to use them as mini prints too. The handwritten note is such a lovely, personal touch too. The service was super speedy and the quality of the product is fantastic. I can't wait to order again from Graen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Shaw

My second time shopping with Graen Studios and second time for a reason, simply that their things are beautiful. This time I bought some Japanese gardening scissors, seeds and pots....... to be outside in nature, to nurture, to prune and encourage things to grow to have plants indoors that brings the wildness of growth indoors and somewhere in all of that peace emerges. Thank you, small slithers of serenity amidst uncertain times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grasslands

At Grasslands Nursery we stock a wide varied range of Hedging Trees Shrubs Perennial Plants more - all available to buy online or at our Knutsford nursery today

Recent Reviews

Shame I have to change my mind from 5 star to 3 star review. On my first order I was super impressed and happy with grasslands as the plants arrived well packaged and healthy. Just now I was about to place another order of over £120. there were a couple of things I wasn't too happy with such as all of a sudden there was a minimum order of £99 which was not the case on my first order and on compost you had to buy a minimum of 5 packs you couldn't get just one or two. However, I was willing to accept all that as I was so pleased with the quality of the plants. Reaching checkout I was hit with another brick as delivery had increased to a staggering £50 since my last order a few weeks ago. !! Now this I could not accept anymore and very sadly have to look elsewhere now to spend my money on plants. I know it's all difficult in our current situation but £50 for delivery is just taking the p*** specially if there is a minimum order of £99 already. Such a shame that a first highly thought of company had me change my mind about them.

Bad

1 year ago

Anthea

Understand these are difficult times but my order/money was taken then order cancelled 10 days later, 'out of stock'. My money was refunded promptly but had to re-order somewhere else. I lost 3 weeks trying to get my tree. Won,t bother again as other nurseries are more efficient and reliable.

Poor

1 year ago

HEATHER A

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Stone Lantern

Bonsai Tree Supplies & Tools, Japanese Gardens, & Ikebana are our specialties. Bonsai books, tools, wire, fertilizers, soils, pest treatments, watering cans and systems, Bonsai magazines. Large selection of books and tools on Japanese Gardening, including the very best Japanese Garden tools in the world (Okatsune tool

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

storageshedssc.com

At Hometown, we want to make it easy for you to purchase the storage building that you want. That's why we offer four different options to finance your shed, four ways to make it easy on your wallet!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.cityhousecountrymouse.com

Hoarding seeds since 2012. We grow vegetables and flowers, and provide consultation for home gardeners.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Acres Nursery & Supply

Green Acres Nursery & Supply is a locally-owned, Sacramento Area garden center, offering annuals, perennials, trees, shrubs, pottery, lighting, and supplies for irrigation & drainage, ponds and fountains. Outdoor Living departments in Folsom, Rocklin and Elk Grove offer quality patio furniture, grills, and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mickey Hargitay Plants

Los Angeles full service plant nursery and garden shop. We carry a large selection of indoor house plants as well as outdoor plants, succulents and cactus.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Nester39s Pots

A range of custom designed plants pots and planters hand painted in Melbourne Australia Our designer range of pots are lightweight durable and can be used for indoor and outdoor use Every design is unique due to the artisan nature of our painting process

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Peace Love Happiness Club - Plants Clothing Accessories Gifts ndash Peace Love Happiness Club

Peace Love and Happiness Club is a hybrid shop offering fashion amazing gifts jewelry crystals wide selection of apothecary Alongside sits a well edited collection of houseplants for city dwellers from succulents airplants assorted planters tropical foliage to much sought after unique rare finds

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maine Organic Garlic at Green Garden Farm and Beautiful Peonies

Buy 100% certified organic, top quality garlic and beautiful peonies at Green Garden Farm. Highest quality seed garlic is tested disease-free, for consumers and wholesale markets

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Perth Kids Shed

Perth Kids Shed is a place where children will be inspired to create in a safe and fun environment. The Kids Shed offers a comprehensive schedule of woodwork courses during the school term as well as intensive classes, parties and private tuition during the holidays and on weekends.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plantique by Wendy

We are a Succulent and Interior plant Boutique in San Juan, PR. We love Bringing The Outdoors In and we are hoping to add some greenery into your life. This is a place where you can find pre-loved, low-maintenance and hand-picked succulents in arrangements to give as a gifts or add life to any space decor.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Carnivorous Plant Nursery | Buy Venus Fly Traps, Pitcher Plants & More

Predatory Plants is your specialty carnivorous plant nursery offering an enormous selection of Venus fly traps, sundews, butterworts, nepenthes, sarracenia, pitcher plants, and gardening supplies. Browse our inventory for exotic, rare, and beautiful carnivorous plants.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Plant Pots Online | Plant Nursery in Mumbai | Flower Plants Online

Root Bridges is the Best Plant Nursery to buy Plants online, Flower pots, Bonsai Plants, Flower Plants, Succulent Plants, Indoor Plants etc.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RT1home

RT1home is a Los Angeles based boutique offering premium home gardening supplies Our product assortment is a mixed collection of curated Japanese products and US designed manufactured soft goods

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Saratoga Home - Home and Garden Decor

Saratoga Home is a family run manufacturer and retailer of quality home and garden products. Our small operation lets us obsess over perfecting our products and offering unparalleled customer service to you. We care, and you will easily see this in our products and interactions.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Succulent Gardens - Buy Succulents Online or Visit the Nursery

Succulents, Wholesale Succulents, Boutique Succulents, Succulent Planters, Succulent Container Gardens, Popular Succulents, Rare Succulents

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart Garden Center

Irrigation system Irrigation Sprinkler Garden Pond Liner Artificial Grass Green Wall Vertical Garden Lawn Mowers Garden Chainsaw sprinkler system timer Irrigation system Dubai Irrigation System UAE Irrigation system Abu Dhabi Garden Center Garden Centre

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Flower Project

Beautiful blooms by subscription. Weekly, fortnighly or 3 weekly, fresh flowers delivered to your door, selected with care by florist Kathryn Fleming.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Edit

Founded by English gardener John Tebbs, The Garden Edit redraws the traditional boundaries associated with shopping and the garden by bringing together a modern

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Relaxed Gardener

Join The Relaxed Gardener for a stress-free approach to outdoor living High quality gardening tools gifts and home products Call us at 8882570921

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gardeners Tool Cart Snow Shovels Garage Storage Garden Rockers

Home of SnoDozer snow shovels Garden Rocker Gardener Seats StorEdge Garage Storage Organizers Yarden Tools by Vertex Products FREE shipping Made In USA

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Whimsical Annie`s Garden & Gifts | Home & Garden Store in Helotes, TX

Whimsical Annie`s Garden & Gifts is a boutique home and garden shop located in Helotes, TX. Whether shopping for yourself, a friend, or loved one, we have gifts for every occasion. Stop on by!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Water Lilies

Wholesale Distributor Pond Plants Water Lilies Full Service Water Garden Natural Pool Plants Garden Centers Pond Installers Growing with our customers

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ADP Wholesale Plants

ADP Wholesale Plants is a wholesale plant nursery based in Milton Keynes supplying a wide range of plants to trade businesses wholesale nurseries garden centres landscapers and local authorities

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Applegate Soils

We are Southern Oregon39s Premier Garden Center Specializing in Locally Blended Organic Bulk Potting Soil for Indoor or Outdoor Gardens Bulk Nutrients Indoor Grow Lighting Fabric Plastic Pots Vacuum Sealers Vacuum Bags Scissors and Much More

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Banyan Tree Garden & Boutique

Unique gifts, amazing jewelry and women’s clothing & accessories in Islamorada, Florida Keys. The garden overflows with orchids, succulents and local pottery. This inspiring garden hosts creative events for art and music. Check out the art studio for workshops, art and art supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bear Valley Nursery

Described as the “biggest little nursery on the Oregon Coast,” Bear Valley Nursery is a family owned garden center located in the heart of Lincoln City.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Plants

Find the plants you want for your garden for sale at Calgary Plants Online Garden Centre. We also have landscaping services and consulting available. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Carnivero

The USA39s premier carnivorous plant nursery We offer a wide variety of pitcher plants venus flytraps sundews butterworts orchids and other tropicals Live arrival and satisfaction is guaranteed on all shipments throughout the USA

Recent Reviews

Trash company. Ordered a Thai constellation with 4 leaves but the plant came in with only two. If you’re someone in the plant community, you know this makes a HUGE difference. The website claim that the pictures on the website are recent but clearly it’s not that recent enough since they had to cut off two whole leaves from the plant. From a business standpoint point, they would think they would inform me about the change but they didn’t. I got a refund for the plant but not for the shipping. Shipping wasn’t that much compare to the plant itself but I will not pay for their own mistakes. They really won’t give me a full refund so I had to open a case on PayPal. This is so incredibly sad and embarrassing on their part. Will never get anything from this amateur company anymore.

Bad

11 months ago

VueYang

I bought a hamata clone from Carnivero and they were absolutely amazing! The packaging when shipped was perfect and if it hadn't been packaged so carefully it wouldn't have survived the 8 day trip it took with backed up USPS. The owners have been incredibly helpful every time I have contacted them, and I could not be happier with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

gtannish

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GW Landscaping

GW Landscaping are experienced gardeners in Kent Based in Molash Between Canterbury Ashford since 1999 we have provided exceptional workmanship

Recent Reviews

Three lovely chaps very helpful did an amazing job and work through a rain storm. We feel luck to have found this company and would highly recommend. Big thank you to the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulette

They reduced a 20ft beach hedge to 12ft. It was 30 m long they did the work in less than 7 hours The work was done in a very professional and efficient way. They were polite and friendly and cleared up behind them very well I would recommend Gary and his team

Excellent

1 year ago

of Phil

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pond filter systems cleans maintenance and relines in Hampshire Basingstoke Oxfordshire and Leicestershire

We offer pond advice troubleshooting pond consultancy pond maintenance pond cleans and a quantity survey service Our staff come out to your pond to review your individual needs We currently have branches in Oxfordshire Leicestershire Warwickshire and Hampshire based in Basingstoke

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with Martin and his assistant. The work was completed exactly as agreed. They were very efficient, everywhere was left neat and tidy. The new filter is working really well. The pond is lovely and clean. I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOROTHY BLISS

Harry has come and serviced the Pond three times and he has been fantastic! The pond has been a great success since your firm remade it. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends. A friend asked me if you make/remake/repair small water features , I wasn't sure if you do, can you let me know please.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Wragg

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been through my fair share of house cleaners in my time, considering I work 50+ hour weeks and just have no time at all to clean my home. HomeHello seems to be the best cleaning service I have used yet - their website is extremely easy to navigate and their booking process is simple yet effective. I love how they send you reminder text messages the day before your booking (I always seem to forget when my booking is). But I love my cleaner even more - always a breath of fresh air to return to a clean home. Also I have to mention they have great customer service who always follow up on your questions and issues. Highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm

I've been using Homehello for a couple of months now and I really can't fault it! Morgana, my regular cleaner, is an absolute legend and she always delivers above and beyond what I expect from her. Also, I called in a couple days ago because I needed an emergency clean and the friendly staff were able to book me in for a clean the next day! Again, the clean was excellent and I came home to a sparkling house. Clean house= happy man.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homewith

Hydroponics supplier Lumii omega lighting Canna Dutch Pro Newcastle Hydroponics Advanced Nutrients Rhino Pro Ram Fan 315w cdm 300w cfl grow tents grow room setup 600w HPS HPS MH CFL Lamps Dutch Pro Growth Technology Future Harvest Buddhas Tree Ram

Recent Reviews

I ordered goods late Thursday and the goods arrived Friday morning. Unfortunately some of the goods sent were the incorrect size. I contacted home with bargains who sent out the correct size which I received Saturday morning before I had even returned the incorrect items. All in all a pleasure to do business with as they were also the cheapest I could find on the internet. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

GARRY

Spoke to the boss today, Realy honest did not try to sell me something that was not Realy needed and would be a waste of money. I Realy appreciate that oldschool mentality. I will use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hortology

Inspirational quality assured houseplants indoor plant pots planters for lush living Wellbeing style delivered direct to your home or office Create your urban jungle mix match sleek designer planters or retro rustic pots with exotic rainforest foliage woodland ferns or desert cacti MAKE LIFE GREENER

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately a 90cm fiddle leaf fig from Hortology means a plant with only a 42cm stem and customer service confirming that the 90cm includes the pot height and when you hold a leaf in a vertical position - because the listed height on the website is just "approximate"! ???????????? ???? 42cm plant for the price of a 90cm one? Avoid!

Bad

1 year ago

Jess

I bought 2 plants and plant pots in March. I received great advise on sizing before purchasing (regarding best size of plant pots for each plant), Once they arrived all items were in great condition. Also once they arrived I over watered them (first time plant owner!!) and after a few days due to this, the leaves began to blacken, I contacted customer services and they gave excellent detailed feedback, the plants are now thriving and look great again.Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hoselink

Hoselink is the best place to get your retractable hose reels hose fittings hoses and garden care supplies If you want quality there39s no better place to buy

Recent Reviews

Once I purchased a range of Hoselink products some years ago, I have not needed to keep coming back. My hose reel cover had weathered and I thought it would be wise to replace it to protect the reel from the elements. The ordering and delivery process was easy, cost effective and timely. Good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger

great, this is the second time i have purchased one, in at least the last 10 years, i actually purchased 3, one for each of my hoses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony W

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ADT Installer Technician, Charles Lim was very informative and professional about installing my home alarm systems. He did same day service for my house. I was so pleased with his professionalism and work that I hired him again to install a system at my business as well. I highly recommend Charles if someone is looking for a security service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wanda Luong

The technician was knowledgeable in what he was doing. Protection I dreamt of but never had before until now....It feels great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Impact Plants supply hedging pleached trees shrubs living screens to create instant impact for both residential commercial projects Call - 01257 788 275

Recent Reviews

Ordered plants on the 22 April and didn’t get delivered till the 10 May. 3-7 days delivery they said?? Not sure I would use again. On the plus side the plants arrived in good condition and healthy

Bad

1 year ago

Darren Selby

Delivery day agreed and stayed in all day as they don't give time slot. Decided to ring late pm and after chasing up was advised items only shipped that morning so would be following week. Supplier had emailed them on day of order to advise but no one picked it up. Total waste of my time. Apology was given but decided to cancel the order who knows what would happen next time.

Poor

1 year ago

Maria Priest

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Interflora

Primo negozio di fiori e piante online per la vendita e la consegna a domicilio spedizioni in tutto il mondo e Italia lo stesso giorno dell8217ordine

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 roses for €39 to be delivered in central Rome 1 rose was hanging already the next day after deliver, the other 2 roses started hanging after the 3rd day! They talk about quality, but there is none. They offered me a €10 voucher (to be deemed within 255 days) These roses were meant to be an anniversary surprise, but the real surprise came the next day, and also then from Maria (Customer Care, Interflora Italia S.p.A.) who accused me of not being able to water those roses correctly (that is absurd) and she also blamed that there was no receptionist present. At that address, there is NEVER a receptionist, so I am not sure what she talked about, but probably neither does she. All in all, I will NEVER use their service again, and therefore don't need the voucher. and all I can suggest, to everyone, just stay away from this overpriced delivery service that does not care about quality.

Bad

1 year ago

Marc

Great service, flowers booked from Asia and delivered on same day in Italy!

Great

1 year ago

Force One

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Plants Online - Online Garden Centre and Plant Nursery

Buy plants from our online garden centre and plants nursery offering a massive selection of garden plants for sale 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Bought plants for my mom last year and she was really happy with them so decided to buy her more this year and she's really looking forward to planting them.

Excellent

1 year ago

LadyHyena

The plants were good, but having ordered 8 perennials , I only received 6. I did get a refund when I contacted them, but felt I should have been offered a substitution or the opportunity to cancel as the £15 delivery charge made the plants very expensive

Bad

1 year ago

M Burke

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Seguimos trabajando para ti haciendo envos a domicilio y siguiendo todos los protocolos de seguridad Todo saldr bien

En jardinitiscom encontrars todo lo que necesitas para tu jardn huertos urbanos compostadores barbacoas casitas de madera piscinas desmontables mascotas y un largo etctera

Recent Reviews

Do not deal with this company I placed an order on 12 June and after repeated emails and non answered telephone calls only 1 item was delivered. I received a refund on 18th August. No apology for their shortcomings. Perhaps they view using a customers money a cheap way to fund their business No trates con esta empresa Hice un pedido el 12 de junio y después de repetidos correos electrónicos y llamadas telefónicas no respondidas, solo se entregó 1 artículo. Recibí un reembolso por los artículos no entregados el 18 de agosto. Sin disculpas por sus defectos. Quizás ven el uso del dinero de los clientes como una forma barata de financiar su negocio.

Bad

1 year ago

Douglas Elliott

Ordered a few garden supplies over 12 days ago worth €120 received confirmation email stating items would be delivered by yesterday Checked order regularly status still not sent to warehouse in Spain and was never updated , emails not replied to and contact number not in service , company has another website call onnsports same design as Jardinitis either this is a scam or very unprofessional .

Bad

1 year ago

gary gary

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jespers Planteskole

Hos Jespers Planteskole forhandler vi planter blomster haveartikler drivhuse mm i topkvalitet Se udvalget her og kb billigt online Hurtig levering

Recent Reviews

Flotte planter til god pris, afleveret lige foran snuden min ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Richford Ekholm

Delivery took place almost 3 weeks after the order confirmation. You couldn't deliver one of the plants because you ran out of stock in meantime, which is unacceptable. I still haven't received the refund for the plant you haven't delivered. I had to order astilbe fanal from another nursery, located very nearby you. They delivered in 2 days and the shipping cost was half compared to yours. If course I am not happy I had to pay shipping cost twice due to your inefficiency

Bad

1 year ago

Avgi Chatziathanasiou

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Care Services Lawn Treatment Services - Joe039s Lawn Care

We offer the UK039s best independent lawn care services so if you039re looking for a 5 star treatment with 6 star results get in touch online today

Recent Reviews

Over the last six months, Joes Lawn Care have been treating our lawns. With all their constant care and attention we are now seeing great improvements. With further regular treatments we have planned, we are confident the lawns will look the best they've been for many years. We feel happy to leave all our lawn concerns in their capable hands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael

I am very impressed with Joe's lawn care.Within 6 months there has been a big improvement in the condition of both my lawns. More important in my opinion is th service. The emails advising when they are coming, the fact that it is within a 2 hour slot., they come when they say they are coming! Since I work shifts this is important to me as I hate going out & leaving my back gate unlocked all day. Plus the price is right! I had a previous lawn service but stopped it because they were too expensive & It was a case of they advised of day they were coming but no times.Im would recommend Joe's to nyone who wants a nice lawn at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LA Garden Supply

The largest hydroponic store in Los Angeles We carry a wide selection of premium hydroponic lighting and nutrient products When it comes to our product selection our philosophy is if it doesn’t work we don’t carry it

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 pots in 2 different sizes 6 of them were 3 gallon or supposed to be 3 gallons anyways. When I receive they were more like 1to 1.5 gallon pots and they even say 3 gallon on the bottom of them but they are far from 3 gallon pots. The other 10 pots were square pots and when I receive them most of them were cracked and broken.i won't be ordering from them again and I suggest you don't order from them either

Bad

1 year ago

Eric Jett

Great customer service agent nathen figured out my issue in about 10 min total time from sending email to finding out what was going on was 29 min. They would get 5 stars from my if they could cut down shipping cost.

Great

1 year ago

Eric

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with