Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Doctor

A lush green lawn free of weeds and pests is a thing of beauty Call Lawn Doctor for the kind of results that only our local experts can achieve

Recent Reviews

Have used Lawn Doctor for years, their service is great. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is I wish they offered organic product options.

Great

1 year ago

Bob

I happened to get a flyer on Lawn Doctor and decided to try them since my lawn looks terrible. They are so professional and helpful. Both April and Tom go the extra mile to answer your questions and respond quickly with the utmost diligence. In fact, Tom stopped by today to check on my lawn since I had some questions. Kudos to a wonderful, caring company whose main concern is the customer and their lawn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lawn UK

Lawn UK is a premier independent supplier of grass seed lawn seed and wildflower seed You can find the best lawn care advice and seasonal tips for lawns

Recent Reviews

First delivery went astray, second arrived day after Lawn UK notified

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Collins

Great customer service, Amazing grass seed, would highly recommended Lawn UK had great success rate with our seed :) mud to green grass in 5 weeks :) AMAZING :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Carrie-anne Pickford

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lazy Flora

Not green fingered No worries We deliver everything you need for hassle-free gardening and beautiful indoor plants Our boxes are the perfect gift for lovers of beauty and nature

Recent Reviews

Delightful first plant (pet friendly) and pot in my first subscription delivery, really pleased! Well packaged, no spillage or damage. A good care leaflet was included inside. Looking forward to the next one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Mustard

I have an edible plants subscription and my only issue is that I was sent a lot of plants that are hard/impossible to grow in a U.K. summer without a greenhouse (e.g cantaloupes) - I don’t have a greenhouse and the assumption you’re have one was never stated. The plants are still small, but I’ve no idea what to do with them once they get bigger.

Bad

1 year ago

Ash

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Crazy Plant Nanny

I`m a certified gardener - Sustainable Desert Landscapes. Our services included: Garden consultation & maintenance, Landscape installation, Plant selection, Houseplant care & selection, Drip irrigation. With professional knowledge and the right approach, we can help you save a lot of money and work.

Recent Reviews

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

LED grow lightgrow tentHydroponicGrow light LedGrowShop

Who are we We specialize in LED grow lighting for home growing and commercial applications We have the largest variety of full-spectrum LED grow lights to replace 400W 600W and1000W MH HPS and fluorescent lighting systems Why LED grow lights LED technology can speed up your plants vegetative

Recent Reviews

Scams people. Orderd a led light that was advertised fast shipment. In the confirmation mail the tracking number spot was empty and there was a message saying you’ll get it in a few hours. After a couple of days without any update about the shipment i sent an mail asking for the tracking number, no answer. I sent a new, no answer. The third they answered that it was shipped from another warehouse and they are waiting for tracking number. I sent a new mail telling them i want to cancel my order and have a refund. They answered no they don’t do that because it’s shipped already. Well don’t trust these scammers.

Bad

1 month ago

rickardåkerlund

I would like to point out that this feedback could change if the company sends the missing parts on time. On 6 February I ordered (ord no. 2021014318) two products from this company. I finally received the parcel today. One of the two items was missing and the one I received was missing an essential component for operation! The parcel had no seal and had evidently been opened previously! I have written to the owner and hope to remove this bad feedback. As things stand I would strongly advise against anyone buying from this site. Funny update: I wrote this very same comment on their website that got deleted 2 minutes after... If they put all this effort into customer care...

Bad

2 months ago

RiccardoFordellone

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Premium Hydroponic Powder Plant Nutrients

Formulated for medicinal plants and comprised of 15 natural ingredients including seaweed plant extract humalite and plant protein hydrolysate Lotus Powdered Hydroponic Plant Nutrients are 100 water-soluble formula milled and blended to provide consistency and contains no binders fillers or dyes

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Lotus Nutrients I purchased the 3-pack of 15oz Lotus nutrient Starter Package with Grow-Bloom & Boost then I turned Around And Ordered the 15 oz Lotus-Carbo-Flush & the 15oz lotus Cal/Mag So that is the whole package all 5 available Lotus Nutrients from there stellar line of professional grade nutrients I can confidently recommend this company there products are superior to anything else out there you will be very happy with the results I would Recommend this company to everyone and anyone that wants high end professional grade Nutrients grow with Lotus Grow with the best ...

Excellent

1 year ago

JEFF Chambers

From California to Detroit In only a week with this pandemic going on

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lipa

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LT Landscapes

Commercial Property Hotels Industrial Estates Residential and Domestic Property Improvement Covid-19 Update Followingthe Government Guidelines we are still operating quoting and taking enquires LT Landscapes

Recent Reviews

Had my drive done by Lee and his team very professional and outstanding from start to finish they have transformed my drive way would recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark barker

Lee and his team have just completed their third lot of work for us at our home laying our side patio area, they have also layed our large back patio area and side and our drive area to the front. Their work is always fantastic, very professional and finished to the highest of standards. Lee and his team are a pleasure to have around, they are all very polite and pleasant and no bother at all. I would highly recommend LT Landscapes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Sadler

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cultivo Carnivores

Buy venus fly traps Dionaea muscipula Tropical pitcher plants Nepenthes Trumpet pitcher plants Sarracenia Sundews Drosera and many more We have a vast range of carnivorous plants seed for sale at South Africas munchiest online plant nursery Cultivo Carnivores Quality variety - Its what we do

Recent Reviews

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano all your DIY home improvement and gardening products at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Worse company ever ruined my sons birthday told the gaming chair was in stock and due to get delivery 20th April for his birthday on 26th I'm on benefits so cant afford to buy anything else for.him till I get refund but still waiting now they dont answer my emails except for the automated one saying we be in touch within 3 to 4 days yet they never are I have been chasing this order since the 20th they take your money and keep it I'm £80 out of pocket and they still processing my refund dont use them they terrible at everything and just take your money for things they know aren't in stock

Bad

1 year ago

Tracey W.

After ordering and paying for a set of garden furniture, costing £559.59, by bank transfer (big mistake) April 30th, we have been left out on a limb, by Manomano. We were constantly asked for payment, or our order would be cancelled. We sent proof of payment, but our order was cancelled anyway! Countless phone calls, recorded letters to Paris and Eastleigh, costing us £32, still no refund. Contacted a customer helpline from The Sun newspaper, she tried to help. They finally agreed to refund our money 3rd June. Still we didn't receive it, finally receiving it 26th June. They had our money from 30th April to 26th June. No apology, no explanation. We tried to speak to management, we asked to speak to the finance dept, there is never anyone to help, except a stammering limited english speaking team leader apologising for his companies shortfalls. They fob you off with excuse after excuse, just telling you that the finance dept is dealing with it, but you can NEVER speak to the finance dept. We are 70 and 80 years of age, this experience has caused us untold stress and made us ill, not being able to sleep at night, it was a lot of money to us. Manomano don't deserve to be in business, if this is how they treat their customers, I warn anyone to steer clear of this company and it's unacceptable level of customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

Janice J.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano Todos los productos de bricolaje renovacin y jardinera al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

Amazon watch out, the customer service here is way better than amazon, I love how they handle my situation while I was on Spain, buy a gift to my friends in Spain, and for some reason my package was damage, they make sure the seller was inform about it and he immediately send a new one no charge

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Zeron

Maria, the online helper was brilliant, as a result I ordered two ceiling fans instead of one. Great help, speedy response, excellent service. Thank you Maria. Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano tous vos produits de bricolage rnovation et jardinage au meilleur prix

Recent Reviews

I have received a broken cumulus on 29.04.2019 On 10.05.2019 I told BricoConcept that the cumulus is leaking since the very first moment. After the EU law I have the right to send a product back within 14 days when it was bought online. Manomano is doing nothing and since weeks I am fighting with BricConcept. They don´t accept a retour, also the Plombier said the cumulus is old and not new there is already rust all over on a cumulus who cost 400 Euro and is 4 weeks old. The leaking rust water is damaging also my whole bathroom, this enterprise is a big mess and very customer unfriendly, I will never buy anything else here!

Poor

1 year ago

Astrid Oh-Meh

Had some difficulties with a delivery that finally came two months too late, but it was thanks to the support from Mano Mano that it got resolved at all.

Great

1 year ago

CL

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Marijuana Seeds

Marijuana Seeds SA - Buy Cannabis Seeds Weed Seeds for sale in South Africa Exclusive Distributor of Nirvana Seed Bank Free seeds on all orders Discreet Nationwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered some on Monday and received them before the weekend... I hope I will have what I am expecting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum Miller

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Maskinklippet

P Maskinklippet vet vi vad vi gr vi kan vra maskiner och allt runtomkring Snabba tillfrlitliga leveranser till frmnliga priser

Recent Reviews

Excellent homeside and price for my Klippo Excellent and Quick delevery It was My second buy from Maskinklippet.se and i'm such satisfied as the first time

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Abrahamsson

As schenker only comes once a week on monday to hagfors it took more than 2 weeks before the package was delivered as I had to be inhospital for a whole day on one monday. I could have picked up the parcel myself in karlstad. the

Bad

1 year ago

Patricia Suzanna Wilhelmine Fuhlrott

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I still have not received my order or tracking number about 10 days now

Bad

1 year ago

Guest

Disappointed I ordered my order over a week ago and it has still not shipped they are in northern California and I'm in Washington I called to check the status of my order and was told I would receive a call back and never did had to call again the next day just to be told it's still would not be shipped for at least another 2 days

Poor

1 year ago

Dave

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mowerrepairshops.com

Search 3228 lawnmower repair shops with pricing reviews and more MowerRepairShopscom is your comprehensive directory of Lawnmower Repair Shops

Recent Reviews

I am the shop owner and this site added my business information incorrectly to his "database". I have costomers wondering why my phone is disconnected!!! because Matt Kayne has zero work ethic. I requested my "listing" be removed and he laughed. I requested in writing and he gave a bs excuse. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE! I am filing a complaint with every agency and bureau because I am losing money and this website is responsible.

Bad

1 year ago

Misty Long

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The plants are *gorgeous* and were delivered the next day by a courier service - very high quality pots & in general a great experience. The only slight negative is the price - as I have great quality plants from other sites that cost considerably less - but overall I was happy and would not hesitate to purchase again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joey

If I didn't order for the second time, I wouldn't give it a 5stars. I was a bit disappointed when I received my first order since the plant look quite different from the photo, but I thought every plant has its own look and charm, so I decided to keep it anyway. The second order was much better, the plants were better packed and the plants looked amazing! Thanks to the second order, I also realized that the tray was not delivered to me in my first order! I guess the person who was dealing with the first order didn't really handle it carefully enough, and it'd be good to make sure the quality is consistent. If I didn't give it a second shot, I probably wouldn't have such a good impression!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chi Ting Chang

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ambius

We are experts in the supply and design of workplace plants scent marketing exterior interior landscaping services Christmas decorations

Recent Reviews

A Lady called Ellen comes to our office in Birmingham to replace the office flowers etc. Lovely woman very friendly always have a good chat when shes here and she makes the flowers look amazing! never leaves any mess behind thoroughly cleans up after herself. Really polite and friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rentokil specialist hygiene

Great no fuss service We are lucky enough to have had our plants serviced by Peter (Brennan) for many years. He maintains the plants and gives us good advice, this means that we can relax and enjoy the plants without any effort or fuss.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boo-Boo Plant Tiny Live Succulent and Cactus Terrarium Necklace Plants

Wearable succulent terrarium necklace plants you can grow and transplant Live succulent and Cactus terrarium necklace and clip plants Ideal for gifts to all the plant lovers and birthday boys and girls Each plant lives in the terrarium for over 3 months without any special care Water once every 20-30days

Recent Reviews

I would have given it five stars, if the shipping wasn't so absurd, and the necklaces are far too small for my taste. It came on time, and I loved that it lets me track the shipment. The instructions are just on the little package to water it, and I wish it gave me some for opening the capsule. I love my booboo plant though, and that's really the bottom line.

Great

9 months ago

Arlana R.

I got it for a friend who loves Cacti and she loved it! It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittany A.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Garden Solutions

Workbench and Garden Furniture - Arbor Garden Solution is UK039s leading manufacturer of wooden workbenches outdoor garden furniture picnic tables and benches tool store log stores and exclusively wide size range of PERGOLAS available

Recent Reviews

Having finally said goodbye to our open fire, for a wonderful multifuel burner, we needed a place to store logs. Searching online brought us to Arbor Garden Solutions. The key factors which we liked: * Sensible prices * Good looking storage units * Detailed descriptions * A good choice, including different widths & colour finishes We were very pleased when the log store arrived. The finish looked good & the accessories were handed to us, in a small bag. The one thing we did find lacking, however, were simple instructions/guidelines. ie order to put items in, for construction. Between the 2 of us, we erected a very smart log store, which will definitely house the logs & keep them dry until they are needed. We are very pleased with our purchase, the efficient service provided by Arbor Garden Solutions & the quality of their product. Should we ever need to return, we shall be more than happy to use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon From Northamptonshire

Ordered a workbench which arrived within 7 days. The courier text me with a 90 minute delivery window and was bang on time. There was no packaging at all, which is great for the environment and the delivery driver was extremely friendly and polite. Even the assembly instructions were emailed to me the day before delivery, so no paper to have to bother with. Very easy to assemble; took me about 30 minutes. Will definitely be buying from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan F G Thayer

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ark Garden rooms Bespoke Garden Rooms Garden Buildings

We specialise in bespoke garden rooms for homes in the Kent Sussex area including Tunbridge Wells Maidstone Sevenoaks Bromley

Recent Reviews

Ark Design provided a non-slip rubber floor around our indoor swimming pool at our holiday park undertaken to a fairly tight timetable. We found them very polite, friendly and helpful. All in all a job well done and made a massive difference in safety and appearance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Pillow

3.9

484 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bradshaws Direct

Bradshaws Direct is the UKs No 1 home shopping supplier of water gardening goods and pond equipment Proudly serving the water gardener since 1979

Recent Reviews

I order you deliver what more can one ask. The product is good and the service is just the same. Thank you Gerald

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald Malcolm

I received the liner very promptly and at a competitive price. The catalogue made good reading. I was completely emptying and cleaning out my fish pond and the liner was for a temporary refuge for 20 odd fish. After reading the catalogue I needed to telephone yourselves to ask some advice. The young lady was very helpful, knowledgeable, reassured me as to what I was doing and explained some products which I was not sure of. As and when I need any more bits and pieces, I shall come back to you. Just wish your store was a bit more local. All the fish are very happy now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Griffiths

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased grass in June and After the grass was laid the back 1/4 of the yard was damaged( looked totally smashed down and a different color) . The company told us the grass would eventually perk up as that was not unusual. They came back out a couple of times and tried resanding it and raking it to no avail. We asked from the get go to have it replaced but they told us it would spring back. After 3 months of arguing they contacted the warranty company and finally replaced the entire yard of grass. We were very happy to have our problems solved. I would not buy artificial grass again as it is too hot for people and dogs to walk on in the summertime ????

Poor

1 year ago

Jeff Kerber

Grass only lasted three years because of untreated batch that went to several of their customers. The manufacturer replaced the grass but it was an inferior product. Artificial Grass wanted to charge more for labor than the original installation. I did it myself in the end with less patching than the original install.

Poor

1 year ago

AJ

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Athelas Plants

Athelas Plants is a plant nurserygarden centre in Ninfield East Sussex with a diverse range of traditional architectural and tropical plants

Recent Reviews

I am fortunate to live not far from Athelas Plants and have therefore been able to wander around the nursery to marvel at the range of high quality plants and have had the pleasure of purchasing a few over the past few years. I have had the opportunity to observe the care that the staff take over each individual plant throughout its time at the nursery and their expertise when packing for despatch. Their love for each and every plant is one reason why the quality of every plant is so high. I wish that I could find room for more of their exotic plants and cannot recommend them highly enough..

Excellent

1 year ago

John Thackray

Ordered two bissetti bamboos , they turned up on the arranged day and were in great condition and a very good size . Great customer service as well . Will definately be using them again for my more unusual and larger plants.

Excellent

1 year ago

darren humphrey

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Barcham

The Barcham tree nursery is situated in the heart of Cambridgeshire Covering over 300 acres of land it is by far the largest tree nursery of its type in Europe

Recent Reviews

I bought two 3m cedar trees that I had professionally planted - they looked fabulous. However, one of the trees started dropping its needles after around 15 months and eventually, a little after 2 years, it died. After discussing the various actions I had taken trying to nurse the tree back to good health, Barcham kindly offered me a replacement at half price that I will be able to purchase later this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian J.

Very expensive trees, even common varieties, and a very limited 12 month warranty; some other suppliers trump that by offering a 2 year no quibble guarantee. Having said that their expertise is first rate. I have experienced issues of poor packaging of accessories but that is evidently being addressed. As with all areas of the market place, comparisons with other suppliers is essential to getting the right product at the right price and level of service.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholas Askham

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnhaven

World renowned primula specialists for more than 80 years Plants and seeds of primula auriculas and hellebores available by mail order

Recent Reviews

The plants arrived here in Alaska after just 4 days. The plants themselves were high quality plants, not tiny offsets which some auricula growers send. Thank you Barnhaven!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Goodgame

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Drip Irrigation Irrigation Supplies and DIY Kits for growing Vegetables in Fields Gardens and High Tunnels Plastic Mulch Laying Equipment Raised Bed Irrigation for homeowners

Irrigation for all size Growers DIY Drip Kits for Raised Beds High Tunnels and Gardens Frost Protecting Cloths Plastic Mulch Laying Machines and Planters Filters Fertilizer Injectors Irrigation Kits and Hose

Recent Reviews

We have worked with the Davidson family for decades and always appreciated their top notch knowledge and service ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

Had a time this spring when no one would answer the phone. Needed to buy two sand filters. Ended up buying them through Amazon Prime at a lower price and free shipping.

Poor

1 year ago

S. Frank

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BillyOh

Shop at BillyOhcom for a definitive range of British outdoor products Choose from Garden Furniture Garden Building Playhouses BBQs more Huge Range Low Prices Fast Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Please use another company! Do not buy from here please. Me and my husband ordered the Tianna shed (spent over 1.5k approx.) given multiple delivery dates which are then cancelled and re scheduled, when you are expecting a 14ft shed its not something we can just leave outside while we are at work so days off have been booked and wasted. 10 weeks since ordered. Expecting the generic response to this, as all the negative ratings have. Just be aware if you order, there is no customer service and everything is handled by external companies so if there is a problem don't expect a resolution. Here's hoping when we actually do get our product (which is still online offering 10 working day delivery...) it will be of good quality... Anyway will update if we get anything positive from BillyOh UPDATE - Try to question the service on FB - get deleted

Bad

1 year ago

Wicks

I was annoyed to find the 'free delivery' did not apply to our postcode, guess living over the bridge in Wales is just too far but on phoning to enquire, given that 2 miles up the road would of been free delivery they still would not budge. £50 is a lot for that 2 miles. That said after a couple of hours and a few swear words we had the BBQ put together and have to say its the best yet, absolutely over the moon with our mini cook station that has everything and the kitchen sink!! Have used it nearly every day since, just hope its a hot summer and we can live outdoors

Great

1 year ago

Cheryle

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.naturespondcare.com

Nature’s Pond products and programs help enhance the natural beauty of your pond as well as provide clean and healthy water.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.neighproducts.com

Neigh natural fly repellent combines 7% natural geraniol with quality peppermint and citronella oil to naturally protect your horse against biting flies, ticks, mosquitos, and gnats. With every floral scented spray you can feel confident that you are providing your horse with a safe and effective insect repellent.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.ricardosnursery.com

Find hundreds of deals on plants, shurbs, trees, succulents and everything you need to beautify your garden or backyard at Ricardo's Nursery online store.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buyamower

Lawnmowers hedgecutters brushcutters blowvacs shredders tillers garden machinery for sale FREE deliveryPre Delivery Inspection Buyamower Yorks UK

Recent Reviews

I bought a Honda Brush cutters at 10.30am yesterday it arrived at 9.30 am today . I was amazed when the delivery guy had it on his shoulder ! I said they say 3 to 5 days he said l don't know why it is always next day . I have a Briggs and Stratton Mower l will be using them for Spares .l ordered the Brush cutters by phone NOT online the people on the other side where so polite and nothing was to much customer service wise . Very happy with the purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Wade

Great company, I ordered a mower part on one day and it arrived the next morning. When I phoned to check a detail, they were really helpful. Even sent me an email with a parts diagram to check that it was the correct part.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Lucas

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Experts In Fully Insulated Garden Room Home Office Studio Installation

Cabin Master Fully Insulated Garden Rooms With The WOW Factor 10 Year Guarantee The UK Experts in Garden Building Home Office Garden Studio Installation Nottingham Show Site 0115 932 8888

Recent Reviews

Brilliant from start to finish Very professional at every stage from planning, erection ,electrics and painting We were so pleased with the end result we would give Cabin Master out of 10 Twenty !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Gibson

Absolutely first class service from all we came into contact with from start to finish- George in sales, Michelle and Deborah and especially Rob and his team. Other contractors on site also commented on the excellent workmanship and hard work ethic of the team. Courteous respectful and highly skilled and worth every penny. You feel like you are their first priority and this is so often forgotten with some companies . This has been an exciting project and completed within 2 months of embarking on the design. Can not recommend more highly. Thankyou Cabin master we love our new building !

Excellent

1 year ago

rachel Riggs

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Centrale Brico - Bricolage en ligne Jardinage et Arrosage

Centrale Brico n1 du Bricolage en ligne vous propose une slection de produits au meilleur prix pour vos projets de bricolage et jardinage 30000 rfrences en stock

Recent Reviews

Evaluation positive à 100 %

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Suppliers of Grass Seed Fertiliser and chemicals to the sports and amenity customers including golf bowls cricket and multi-sports

Recent Reviews

First class product knowledge coupled with an excellent range at very competitive prices make Colliers Turf Care my first choice for my horticultural requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending Colliers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Thomson

I always deal with David Richards at Collier Turf Care and find him to be an absolute pleasure to work with. He is always on hand to answer any questions and he has a great deal of knowledge. He is really fast at getting back to me if I have any problems from ordering to delivery he is normally first class. I would highly recommend to anyone within our sector. Kevin Denby Grounds Operations Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Denby

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Country Supplies

Country Supplies offers a unrivalled range of paving landscaping and fencing materials to both domestic and trade customers alike Our 10 strong fleet of trucks aim for next day delivery on many products to the surrounding areas of High Wycombe Aylesbury Luton Oxford Reading Watford Slough and London

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer for 10 years now, over that time the product range has grown steadily, with a great a choice and more importantly large stock levels and still at competitive prices! They have a superb and diverse delivery fleet, that can cater for the most taxing sites, this coupled with friendly and helpful stuff through the businesses, have no problem scoring them 5*.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charley Carvill

I have been doing business with country supplies for over 10 years Michael and his team always deliver, there product range is always updating to the latest best quality material choices,product knowledge is outstanding and there delivery options and reliability are unrivalled.

Excellent

1 year ago

EXOTIC LANDSCAPES

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High-Quality Garden Buildings Delivery Installation Incl

Garden Buildings Price Incl Delivery Installation Unrivalled Service View Our Full Range Of Timber Buildings Or Design Tailor Your Own Online Now

Recent Reviews

Nearly 2 years ago I bought a summer house from Crane. Not cheap but really well made, delivered and assembled by their own people (and I am 250 miles away), and the result is a quality house that is a pleasure to sit and relax in. A couple of months ago a small problem arose so I contacted them. Straight away an appointment was arranged and again, their own fitter arrived, sorted the problem in an hour, touched up some paint work, replaced some brass handles which had weathered a bit ( not enough to think about replacing in my experience) and left, leaving behind the glow of superb customer service. Sometimes you have to judge a company on what it does when a problem arises. Crane come out with flying colours on that and the quality of their products. And they are British! Well done, I'd recommend you to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Moffat

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just taken delivery of my 21st century 8 by 6, they really are the business compared to the standard designs. The glass is sealed in and the ventilation system ideal. The fitting team were marvellous, I only have admiration and delight for the whole cultivar buying experience, it has really been worth it and I will spend many a happy hour pottering about in the company of my plants in beautiful surroundings, just need to buy a seat now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Connah

We first admired the Cultivar greenhouse at the Malvern Spring show some years ago and were drawn back this May. We quickly decided it was the best in show and ideal for us. Daniel and Gordon were helpful and patient as we laboured through the planning process finally obtaining permission in October. Martin and Duncan came to fit the greenhouse in November on one of the drier days this autumn! Their work was swift and professional and by lunch the greenhouse was complete. It looks really great with that Cultivar quality finish which inspired our choice. We are now looking forward to seeing some sunshine, spending time in the greenhouse and giving those vents a chance to operate. Thank you all at Cultivar and we look forward to reporting back next Spring. John and Lynn

Excellent

1 year ago

John Pilgrim

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Strange Cacti Creations

Want to buy cacti? I have plenty of starter plants, seedlings and cuttings to choose from. I also offer grafted plants! What a great time to add strange creations to your landscape or garden.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Strictly Daylilies

Strictly Daylilies. Hemerocallis Specialist Nursery for the UK and Europe. Over 2000 varieties. National Collection holder of Modern Hemerocallis.

Recent Reviews

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Cannabis Seeds

Buy cheap cannabis seeds from 100 Cannabis Seed Banks FREE Seeds with every order Feminised Seeds Autoflowering Seeds Medical Seeds Great Offers

Recent Reviews

Received my order, delivery time itself not too bad under the circumstances considering c19, just a few days in fact and came discreetly wrapped. It was as described with a couple of freebies which is good. Products great however service, not so great unfortunately. I never received a single reply from an initial query I had regarding a potential discount on my first order (not the end of the world I get that but every little helps and all that, plus competitors are giving them out so why not) and they declined my request after leaving an honest review of the experience I had so far without getting an update on the order bar the confirmation email. They also ignored my initial email as well. It was only on here after leaving the honest review that they said they were apparently going to apply a discount but because I reviewed my experience so far honestly, they unprofessionally withdrew the discount for a first time customer. Lol. Credit where credit is due though DCS offer a Good range of products at good prices with good freebies but unfortunately at the expense of proper customer service. Rival companies like Grizzly, The vault and Gorilla are a few quid dearer and FAR from faultless themselves, but all offer more efficient customer service in comparison, from my experience. Thanks for the order but next time, I'll probably go to one of the above where first time customers aren't made out to feel like the ones in the wrong just because of a lack of communication.

Poor

1 year ago

L Wilson

Phenomenal customer service and outstanding choice of products at superb discounted prices With high quality products for all you’re needs and guarantees freebies with “ ALL”-ORDERS” and exceptional giveaways on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM go check this great company with an outstanding team 10/10 ( pontetommy6.v2)

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Ward

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Piccolo Seeds

Piccolo offers botanical cadeaux and seeds. Our catalogue includes vegetables, fruits, edible flowers and herbs for the home and urban farmers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stylesforhome.ca

Styles For Home Garden and Living lifestyle decor clothing novelty kitchen bed bath

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Succulent Land

Your one stop shop for succulents, succulent planters, garden flags, garden decor, garden tools and bird feeders. Wide selection of unique decorative garden supplies, wild bird and hummingbird feeders.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

succulentmarket.com

Large Variety of Succulents for Sale; Echeveria, Sedum, Haworthia, and More Indoor & Outdoor Hardy Succulents for Sale. 50 Years of Experience Growing the Best Succulents Online. Buy Succulents Online in Bulk. Succulent Cuttings and Potted Succulents for Sale. Live Succulents for Sale. Buy Succulents Plants Online.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

succulentobsessed.com

At Obsessed With Succulents we offer the latest, most popular cactus decor, cactus clothing, cactus jewelry, cactus pots and cactus print accessories for our succulent obsessed community. From cactus pillow covers to the latest cactus phone case, we are always providing new and beautiful cactus design products.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

succulentsbox.com

Shop 200 varieties of Succulents Online, Gift Boxes and 5 Monthly Subscription Boxes. Our Succulents, Air Plants and Cactus are gorgeous & healthy. We offer 14 days guarantee upon arrival. Succulents are shipped year round with Care Instruction.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Succulents By Diane

Beautiful artificial succulent arrangements add beauty to your home or office. They look real but no water or care is required for these.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Succulent Sensation

Succulents Echeveria graptopetalum and many others Imported from South Korea, Japan and other countries around the world, brought together in one place to create a unique, and exciting one stop shopping experience like no other

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Succulents For Less

Succulents For Less is a leading provider of the highest quality succulents cultivated in San Diego, CA. Shop our pre-arrange succulent packages of 5, 10, & 20.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Succulent Zone

We provide colourful live succulents and pots at reasonable price.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with