Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Gardening & Landscaping

Gardening & Landscaping Top rated businesses in the Gardening & Landscaping category

1800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4127

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

succycrafts.com

Purchase your succulents online and have them shipped directly to you! Our online succulent store is the perfect place to buy your succulent plants online with ease. 3-Day shipping on all orders with a quality guarantee on all succulents.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SucSeed

SucSeed hydroponic grow gardens are designed to provide a low-cost, efficient solution for growing your own food. Grow up to 155 pounds of produce indoors, without soil or sun.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

summerlandgardens.com

Colorado Springs Plant Store and Garden Center specializing in houseplants, succulents, Colorado native plants, perennials, organic herb and vegetable starts, tropical plants, air plants, hanging baskets, gift shop, garden art, pottery

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sun Harvest

Whether you are selecting that perfect plant /colour combination for your outdoor living space, designing a pollinator friendly perennial border, or starting your very first veggie garden, our friendly staff are eager to help and ensure that your gardening experience is fun and easy! Located in Glenburnie, Ontario.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sunstreamhydroponics.com

At SunStream, we use high-quality components to build the best products we can. Our innovational design and world class factory have forged millions of high-grade ballasts. Our goal is to evolve our products. To bring high efficiency and user-friendly products to every indoor and outdoor greenhouse facilities.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Superb Herbs

Offering a wide variety of herb plants and growing accessories. Superb Herbs promotes the fascinating stories behind this versatile group of plants. We share growing advice and uses for your harvest, helping you grow herbs successfully at home. Join one of our upcoming workshops and be part of the #superbherbsclub

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

supers-choice.com

Eco-friendly pond and management products that work with nature to provide clean and clear water. Safe for family, pets, fish and plants.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sustee

Sustee 'Watering checker.' Award winning device that tells you when to water your plants and when not to. It's the easiest way to water your plants.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sweetfern.com.au

We have AfterPay!!!! Both Online and In-store. Shipping!! Aesop, Penhaligons, Nasomatto, Lubin and more! Experts in bridal fragrance styling and creator of beautiful bridal showers.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Yards

High-quality organic and heirloom seeds for growing fruits, vegetables and flowers at home. 100% GMO-free seeds guaranteed to germinate, grown in the U.S.A.

Recent Reviews

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Plants - The Easiest Way to Buy Plants Online

If you nurture a love for exotic or Australian native plants you39ll be happy to see we have over 800 varieties of tube stock plants with free delivery

Recent Reviews

I would definitely buy from them again, at the moment I’m just seeing how they will grow in the next month as I’m not having much luck with a couple, but I love the idea, I love indoor plants I have a house full in the 80s, as we live in the country I don’t get much chance to go to a nursery ( plant ) and I thought this was an amazing idea

Great

1 year ago

Deborah Smee

Two of the eight plants I brought have died . Not entirely plants ina box fault as took nearly three weeks for them to arry

Great

1 year ago

Emma Costello

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Progrow

Hydroponic Shop Hydroponics Equipment Suppliers including Grow Lights Tents Kits Nutrients Fans Filters and more Free delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

All information was correct, delivery was exactly as stated and the driver (Interlink) sunny and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. C.

I had next day delivery on my order in the middle of the corona virus. Very good positive response when their competitors were all crumbling under the weight of corona

Excellent

1 year ago

I. H.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rolawn

Britain’s finest turf topsoil and bark from the UK’s leading award winning national supplier to both retail and trade Buy online or via our stockist network

Recent Reviews

Although I pay to have my lawn treated & fed about 4 Times a year it started to look a mess. I decided to remove the thatch by scarifying it, however, with the thatch & dead moss removed my lawn looked worse than ever. Following advice from an on-line video I over-seeded it using Roland Medallion seed. The bare patches have gone & I am looking out at a fantastic lawn (what a relief).

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Roberts

Great service, great turf, recommended by my landscape gardener and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Used three times .

Excellent

1 year ago

David Smith

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Selections

Delivering gardening excellence since 2001 We offer a wide range of gardening products including garden tools container garden products garden planters garden furniture and covers Many products are available with discounts on multi-packs

Recent Reviews

I was originally looking at the B&M garden furniture, but I am very happy with spending a little more the quality is much better, it's easy to order, and good idea to have it dispatched in two separate deliveries, nice it can be put in different ways, its not one unit they are individual units placed next to each other :D

Excellent

1 year ago

Leeanne Hart

Brilliant ordered Monday received goods just now you can't get better than that & goods as described

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Luckraft

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Greenhouse People

Greenhouses made of wood or aluminium and glazed with either glass or plastic for sale and available to order online for direct delivery within the UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service Fast Delivery Pleasure to buy from just had to drill out original pop rivets on opening window and refitted 1/2"x 6 stainless self tapping screws. And working well

Excellent

1 year ago

V. N.

I bought a greenhouse auto vent opener replacement cylinder which has been great, just what I needed, unfortunately the packaging in which it came was poor. The cylinder had expanded and ripped a hole in the bag. I think it was probably luck that the cylinder was still in the envelope when it arrived. Great product and service let down by poor packaging.

Bad

1 year ago

O. X.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Van Meuwen

Buy bulbs plants and flowers at discount prices from Van Meuwen Delivering quality plants since 1973 we guarantee complete satisfaction Visit now for great offers and order a free catalogue

Recent Reviews

Telephones unmanned all the time , addressing to wrong address , I drew there attention by heading the email help ! as no one was contactable to say you are sending to incomplete address... very poor plants , did get a refund for one lot but others really poor ...non arrival of some plants ?? waiting weeks for an order still not despatched ...feel lack of information and quality of plants really poor , very sad that this firm are Thompson and morgan as it rubs off on them ...still waiting for completion which I wonder if it will happen , tried everything but doesn't work … very sad to let themselves down so badly ..other firms are in just as much stress but helping customers to stay happy and informed , not here , expect the length of time my dispatched plants have been they will be dead , and still I have two lots more to come ! what condition will they be in , a big let down , sure you could do better and save your business ,folk will remember the service lacked and plants were poor or dead ...not nessessary to lose custom like this

Bad

1 year ago

P. X.

First class service & product very pleased what more can one say.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. S.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

100% professionals, 100% happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. L.

From the initial site survey with Chris the designer, who was very friendly and knowledgable about the product everything went very smoothly. All designs are bespoke, so we got exactly what we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for the build team, Ricky and Slav were considerate and tidy, and just really nice chaps! Olly and Tony came to check on the build at various stages, they were very approachable and genuinely keen to have satisfied clients. We are thrilled with the end result and look forward to many kids sleepovers, movie nights, pool competitions...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Darren

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Water Gardening Direct

Pond Filtration Equipment Water Features Solar Features Garden and Aquarium Products From Water Gardening Direct

Recent Reviews

Very healthy plants on arrival well pleased with them waiting for my next batch now if has good has first definitely order offyou again

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Smith

Service was 1st class made my mother in law very happy to get her water feature going again. Will definitely use you again thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Finch

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wildflower Turf

Established in 1982 Wildflower Turf is the UK039s leading bio-diverse turf supplier providing expertise and turf products for the establishment of Wildflower

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend this company for all your wildflower turf needs. Well done team 5 starts all round!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy Blue

I have had turf from wildflower turf for a few years now and the quality and service that they provide is always excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Boyce Jeffery

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The promised Allen key didn't come & the delivery man only delivered half our order at first & had to come back an hour later after we phoned WM James

Great

1 year ago

F. X.

its most unusual now days to have a supplier that is prepared to cut to size and supply exactly what is needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. F.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WoodBlocX

Raised flower beds and planters for your garden are easy with WoodBlocX any shape or size Special offers every month a free design service

Recent Reviews

The order arrived on the wrong day and without the building kit, however the delivery driver called before delivery which allowed things to be sorted and one email resolved the issue with the building kit sent the same day.

Great

1 year ago

Ian Hall

Definitely recommend - I now have 10 large planters.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. I.

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Easy Digging

Heavy-duty tools for gardening and small-scale farming Garden hoes spades wheel hoes broadforks seeders trenching shovels more Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered the grape hoe. It is very well made. I was disappointed it came not put together and had to have my son put the handle on for me. He thought it was a good tool also and he usually does not like what I buy as far as gardening tools. He does think it is too heavy for me to use, but I have used it and it does a good job at removing grass and weeds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce Z.

Easy to order. Timely delivery. Half my garden is already dug and planted (still April). Easily tears up lawn to remove sod, then breaks up topsoil, just rake and plant seeds. High value product that will not break. This broadfork is the one to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark G.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Aa Palm Seeds Here

The world39s best place to buy Aa Palm Seeds - grow in your own garden and start enjoying the health benefits of this superfruit

Recent Reviews

Over the last 2 years have received thousands of seed with a germination rate of 97%! Great service, assistance and training. The plants are healthy and growing fast. The best site in the world for the dwarf Acai. Thanks Anthony.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry A.

Never Received Product / Never Responded To My Emails / No Other Way of Contact Provided - Over a month after ordering the product, and having emailed them once regarding not yet receiving my order and not receiving a response, I received an email from a rather random email address (seemingly not affiliated with the website) regarding my order. They stated that the company had had trouble with United States Customs and it was going to be another 4-8 weeks before I received my order. They thanked me for my patience... I responded to this email address immediately, and never received a response, and again, as well as the one provided on the website again 8 weeks later, when I still had not received my order. I never received a response. I just filed a dispute with my bank today, April 21st 09, and I was charged for the order on February 3rd 09.

Bad

1 year ago

Sitejabber User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Storage Sheds Outlet

StorageShedsOutletcom is a market leader in Storage Sheds Vinyl Sheds Plastic Sheds Wood Sheds Garden Sheds and Metal Sheds For Storage Shed Sale or Cheap Storage Sheds by Arrow Duramax Suncast and more visit us or Call 1-877-689-0730 now

Recent Reviews

I was in touch with Adam Bennett a few times and he was very helpful. The driver would not bring his truck up our driveway,that was inconvenien. Our order included an extension,but the box did not reflect that so we sat on it a few days we could have been putting it together,until we were advised that on extension was included. Some of the welding work on a couple of pieces was shotty,but overall our experience was very good and we do intend to purchase another carport. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Suzanne P.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Tree Center is an online nursery offering a wide selection of trees shrubs and plants for sale Shop our inventory today with free shipping over 100

Recent Reviews

Plants arrived in a timely manner and were boxed well. The 5 gallon ones were a nice size and full. The one gallon was small. It is better to spend the extra money for the larger size. The bad news is that all 3 have leaf shot fungus. I am hoping they all survive. We'll see. Trimmed the majority of the diseased leaves off which of course made the plants shorter and way less full.

Poor

1 year ago

Patrice B.

Ordered quite a few plants/trees. Most were ok, but 3 died within a week of planting and another one looks like it might be dying. No guarantee or warranty unless you pay extra. Trees not what they picture. Delivery and packaging was good. All orders received within 2 weeks of placing order. Will wait and see how many more die before deciding to order from them again.

Great

1 year ago

William G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I get stuck checking out trying to pay for my order. It won't let me check out without subscribing to your mailing which I"m already a member of. Then i have to go back and reentry by credit card info.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered replacement pump for my waterfall. Installed and running well. I was happy that pump lined up with existing hardware and did not need any adjustments. I was also happy to see a new removable screen to clean out pump as needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grotrax

Grotrax is a revolutionary new all-in-one grass roll Available in Year Round Green Bermuda Rye and Tall Fescue varieties to match your climate Grotrax combines exceptional seed blends mulch and fertilizer between two moisture holding Bio Fabric layers for FAST germination and growth Roll water and grow

Recent Reviews

Easy to place order and shipping is free. Therefore, you know price rather than estimating taxes. I was notified of the order confirmation, shipping status and the order was received on the date promised. Shipping was efficient and fast. I have yet to place the product on my lawn, to grow grass under dogwood tree, due to excessive heat wave in my city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjorie V.

I just found out about Grotrax a couple weeks ago I randomly found it while shopping at a flower store so I bought a few rolls and put it in some places that I really needed grass and in 10 days the area is already full of grass this stuff is amazing and I just ordered 5 more rolls to finish up the patch work in my yard

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon I.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While I'll miss being able to peruse the store, I'm so happy that I can still shop this wonderful business! Checkout was easy and convenient and I'm sure curbside pickup will be a breeze.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren B.

It was very easy. Sometimes when I am having items sent to our Colorado house it is very difficult since the billing address is different from the shipping address. This was very easy and went quickly. Love that you use PayPal. Thank you for that. Our ponds haven't been activated yet but I bought it on the advice of my brother who uses it on his 1/3 acre pond and thinks it works very well. Lanier Whilden

Excellent

1 year ago

Lanier T.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TaskEasy

Automated professional lawn care and yard maintenance with TaskEasy Book and manage lawn care services with a click of a button Instant quotes affordable lawn maintenance prices and quality guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I found the lack of communication with the actual person doing my yard frustrating. Due to the weather there were many times it has to be rescheduled, and while task easy did let me know, the contractor came early for one of the services and I was not notified. Also, it was not clear to me that the 1st payment was a deposit, and that I would be charged after the 1st mowing.

Bad

1 year ago

Rebecca V.

Hello, First of all when I called and spoke with your representative, he hung up on me. Very unprofessional. Second, I had asked you to hold off, I wrote you an e-mail, but the guy showed up anyway. Not only is it way too early for the grass to be cut as we have not had growth, but I paid extra for my front plants to be taken care of. Neither time did they touch my plants out front and there was more to do there than there was in grass growth. Third, I was promised a refund of my original payment dated 10-31-2017 and yet my payment has not been credited back to me. This whole experience has left a bad taste in my mouth doing business with your company. I WAS an active member but have since cancelled work to be done by you.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne G.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LawnStarter

Easily book lawn mowing online from top-rated local lawn service pros On-demand lawn mowing thats trusted by thousands nationwide Get a FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

I would leave a zero rating if I could. I cancelled one mow because the previous time they came out they cut my grass too close to where you could actually see dirt. The next time they came out again they charged me double to recoup the previous cancellation siting long grass as the reason. Total BS! Bad business. The BBB has this company listed as an "F" rating. Hire them at your own risk. They will not only ruin your yard but will charge you double for it!

Poor

1 year ago

Kim W.

These scammers upcharged me I thought I had a 20 dollar new customer base price and was charged an extra 40 dollars so 80 dollars lawn job WTH.... and I didn't authorize them to take the money out of my account. The support guy was extremely rude yelling at me on the phone. Horrible unles you want to be charged an extra 100 dollars for a lawn job when it should b way less don't go to them. I'm telling you they are scammers and WILL STEAL YOIR MONEY...

Bad

1 year ago

Cortney B.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Serenity Health

Shop online indoor and outdoor water fountains hammocks fire pits and many other outdoor living products FREE Shipping on all orders in the Contiguous US

Recent Reviews

Sometimes you rate the product, and other times you rate the business and their customer service department. I recently ordered an outdoor lamp that had a manufacturing flaw that wasn't going to work for me. But it was when I contacted the customer service department, specifically Kaitlyn, that I learned just how bright this company shines for their customers. I received an immediate response followed by the more than satisfactory solution later the same day. I was very pleased to have done business with THIS company, and will be back to shop their website in the future!!! Thank you so much Serenity Health and Kaitlyn!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan C.

I think the videos of all the fountains is a great idea - certainly will cut down on returns I would imagine. I was looking for a particular sound the fountain would make-more of a rushing stream rather than a dripping or drizzling sound. Hopefully that is what it will sound like! Fairly confident due to the video I got what I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Gracy

World class Flower Bulbs direct from the Dutch family farms The biggest ever selection of flower bulbs online including lots of unique bulb varieties you wont get anywhere else We just love being able to provide you with an incredible choice of top-quality bulbs its what were best at

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Grow Your Own Wildflowers for Butterflies

Americas 1 Backyard Birding and Gardening Magazine

Recent Reviews

for the wildife persons - This is a great place for bird watcher and green thumbs. From birds in the backyard to birds in the wild. Time and place to see the bird and there foods and lots of pictures.

Great

1 year ago

Brian W.

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Once email access is set up you can not get help to correct errors in the account. store staff will not help tell you to go to email for corrections. However if you can't get into a account you are lost.

Poor

1 year ago

Ray M.

Today we went to buy cushions for the table and chairs previously purchased at Orchard Supplies in Sonora, California. The price on the shelf stated $14.95, yet when the cushions were rung up it was £39.99. Huge difference. The check-out girl (Jami) did not attempt to argue with us when we said the shelf said $14.99 nor make us feel as if we were trying to pull a fast one or embarrass us. She notified the manager and asked if she could honor the price. I showed the manager where I found them and the proper price had fallen to the floor and indeed, it did say $14.99 below the cushions. He offered a compromise to half the price of the cushions with no hesitation and apologized. I thought this was more than fair and in no way did they make us feel bad. I was seriously impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbi J.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

System Pavers

From driveway pavers to walkways patios to pergolas BBQ islands to Pool decks System Pavers can design and build your beautiful outdoor living space

Recent Reviews

We had a very positive experience with System Pavers and JR Ruvalcaba, our Project Manager. The installers had a great work ethic, were always on time and put in a full day's work, including Saturday.JR Ruvcalcaba came by daily to check on the progress and check in with us. As promised, the work was completed in one week. We would highly recommend System Pavers and JR Ruvcalcaba as the Project Manager. Mike and Joan Hardin Modesto, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan H.

My wife and I originally started working with System Pavers five years ago when we had 2100 square feet of pavers placed in our garden as a path throughout the garden. After five years my wife thought it was time to have the pavers pressure washed and cleaned. We also had Polymeric sand put in to replace the old sand as the old sand did not prevent weeds from growing through. We worked with Project Manager Lester Yue from start to finish on this job and we were very pleased with the superb customer service he provided to us. I would highly recommend System Pavers and would continue to use them in the future. Their workers do an excellent job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard R.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

World of Greenhouses

Large selection of hobby- home greenhouse kits for sale and all home and garden horticulture needs personalized options 732 808 7959 World of Greenhouses

Recent Reviews

I placed my order and 5 days later it was still not shipped. Called and there was no answer, went directly to voicemail of a cell phone. Not that that is a huge issue but it was during business hours and I didnt get a return call. Canceling my order took a few days also.

Bad

1 year ago

Erin M.

I ordered an Ascent 8 x 16 Greenhouse which should be been able to be assemble in three days and two months later it is assembled with some damaged parts. After discovering my shipment was damaged, I phone Work of Greenhouses. The sales rep told me to send a list of damaged parts which I did. He turned my over to Grandio Greenhouses, who manufactures the greenhouses and i have NOT heard from him since. After receiving more damaged parts and MANY missing parts, I have assembled the greenhouse but not with quality pieces, even shipped panels and replacement aluminum pieces were dented and scratched. If I had waited for every piece to be acceptable, I'd be waiting until next spring. The representative from Grandio was helpful but not happy with me. If I were doing this over again, I would not order from either. UPS may be partially responsible for damages but VERY POOR packaging was the main reason. The greenhouse looks nice if you don't look carefully at the scratches and dents. I'd never pay that much or a greenhouse from these people again! If I could have returned it and gotten a full refund I would have!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Denny L.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark was very friendly. He missed a few of my calls but did not take long to return it. He's very responsive over text as well despite his busy schedule. He had a flat tire at our scheduled time but still came as promised. The job was done smoothly and quickly. He and his associate (can't remember his name) was very informative on the winterization process, letting us know how each step was done and for what purpose. The price was comparatively reasonable, especially for homes with fewer sprinkler sections.

Excellent

1 year ago

David C.

I was very satisfied with a service and that they were on time. When one minor thing which I did not bring up the time but they charged me $11 per Station instead of $10 per station. But I suppose their prices had changed in the interim from when I last talked to them. Friendly fast service should be every companies Hallmark. I'm very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gene M.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Caribbean Garden Seed

Organic Heirloom Rare Exotic Open-pollinated amp NON-GMO Herb Fruit Flower and Vegetable Seeds for sale online Caribbean Garden SeedBulbs Plant

Recent Reviews

Please file a report with a law enforcement agency or government organization if you live in The U.S.A. Do not buy seed if you live out U.S.A even if you use PayPal. Poison Owner

Bad

1 month ago

nnma33

I ordered 110 allium bulbs and they are all dead, not to mention teeny tiny. They should not have even shipped them to me. I tried calling twice, but nobody answers. I tried to create a ticket on their website, but it lags out and freezes. I have a couple emails in to them. At this point I am optimistic and hope they respond. I will update my review if they do - hopefully with good news. I also ordered 100 tulip bulbs and was given a note that they will ship them this fall, which is reasonable. The two seed packets I got look good. Shipping was reasonably quick.

Bad

1 year ago

Anita T.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

One Green World

One Green World is a family owned nursery and garden center located in Portland Oregon We have been providing a wide range of perennials annuals bulbs

Recent Reviews

The five star rating is in comparison to other mail order nurseries. A couple years ago I began buying my first plants through mail order nurseries, and this was the very first. I bough a few hundred dollars worth of plants from them. I was not very impressed when they arrived, because they were smaller than the potted plants at local nurseries and still the same price. I had an even lower opinion of One Green World when at least half of the plants I bought from them died within the first 6 months. I was mad. I wrote them letters, and they wrote back. Then nothing from them for about 2 months. Then out of the blue I got an email from them saying that they had decided to issue a partial refund (which they did). I have since learned that the bare-root plants from all mail order nurseries are generally smaller and have a much lower survival rate (at least for me) than potted plants from local nurseries. Other mail order companies I complained to ignored me completely. If One Green World has a variety you want that your local nursery doesn't, they are much better than some other mail order nurseries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim L.

I think it,s awsome that more and more people boyh young and old are starting to understand that our resources are finite and must be at the core of a new age ,also ithink that the younger generation kmows that before we can enter into aquarious we will gothrough a time of conciquence that will lead to the hold outs being affected by everthing that accurs doring this process leaving them know choice but to get on board .I commend you my freind .Don,t forget spread the word evey chance you get

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas S.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Logees

Fruiting rare tropical plants for sale at Logees Buy rare unusual tropical indoor plants online Exotic plants for sale at Logees

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 3 pack off variegated Bougainvillea plants. Although the price was a little high, the plants were packed well for shipping and got here in excellent condition. They have a nice web-site and offer a huge variety of garden plants.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles J.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shop Plants for Sale Online House Plant Subscription Service Hirtx27s Gardens

Shop our selection of plant fruit seeds plant bulbs indoor house plants for sale online Also easily sign up for our house plant delivery subscription service

Recent Reviews

I looked at a lot of sites before I chose Hirt's to order some plants because they had the best price with shipping overall, and a wide selection of indoor plants. i do not know about others, but I received very nice size and healthy plants for the price, that others just offer bare root, or tiny sprigs of the same plant.these were the delicate asparagus ferns. One of the plants I ordered turned out to be out of stock and I was given a larger plant and refund of the missing plant promptly for my inconvenience. I don't think it gets better than that for me at least.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Z.

I've ordered 4 Monkey Puzzle Plants worth $81.45 sometime last week. Got an email saying it on the way, USPS said [email protected] door. It wasn't there when I looked, contact Hirts (Alan Hirt) wrote back; "contact your local post office and ask them where they delivered you package. Also talk with your local carrier." I did all that, the USPS asked me to contact the buyer.... now I am frustrated!!! I wrote back asking please delivery my plants on the side door, DO NOT leave @the front door. This what I got back "sorry, you will have to deal with USPS, they say they delivered the package!" When is this my problem.....? I am mad, angry and frustrated ....what the F I'll have to dispute my charged unless I get my apology and my plants.....it's $81.45 not cheap!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Danny S.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WORX

WORX lawn garden equipment and power tools are built on a platform of innovation power performance Shop trimmers mowers chainsaws drills more

Recent Reviews

Really rate Worx tools. I have their Drill; Cordless screwdriver; multi-tool; reciprocal saw and small hand saw. I guess the fact that I have so many of their tools is an indication of how much I rate them. Many of the above cordless items use the same battery so it is great being able to inter-change.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Clarke

I ordered two items from this company which were supposed to be new but reboxed. I only opened one before returning both. Both were in original boxes, one of which was badly smashed. I never even opened that one. The one I did open contained sheets and sheets of printed material FROM THE PREVIOUS OWNER. The printed material included the woman's name, address, telephone number, PayPal account and PASSWORD, which she had inadvertently included with the returned item. WORX had apparently never even opened the box after it was returned to see what was remitted, much less checked to see if everything worked! Additionally, they had not even valued a customer enough to protect her confidentiality. I do not want to do business with such a lax and careless company so I sent both items back. I also called the lady, explained what happened, and returned her personal documents directly to her. What if a dishonest person had received the poor woman's PayPal information? Yes, she should have been more careful but she was elderly and taking care of a very ill husband. WORX should have been more careful, valued their customer and protected her confidentiality. I will NEVER do business with them again and neither will that poor woman!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. L.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Garden Plants Center - Perennials Annuals Petunia Coneflower Flowers

New Garden Plants is your convenient online garden plants center NewGardenPlantscoms selection includes perennials annuals petunias coneflowers and other flowers and plants

Recent Reviews

I received my $70.00 worth of plants. Nothing like pictured with beautiful blooms. They looked like starter plants some arrived with only 3 leaves. I sent Peter the pictures and told him of my disappointment. He gave me $11. In credit. I'm not sure this a real business. Seems like a backyard Gardner with starter plants. There is no way an owner could look at the photos I sent and not refund more. Needless to say this was my first time shopping here and my last. Don't waste your money here folks.

Poor

1 year ago

Debbie R.

I ordered over 15 plants at once from this business. They all arrived very healthy and are growing quite vigorously. I am an experienced gardener and was concerned about the size of two of the plants. I emailed Pete and he answered with a suggestion to help them along, and they are doing quite fine now. His prices are great and he has a better selection than any of the four garden centers in my large town. I will order again from New Garden Plants for sure. He has sold out of a lot of the favorites as of April 28th so he must be a well known business. I did not know this but was willing to try him. Very happy with my purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karl L.

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Done Right Landscape

Residential landscaping maintenance design services in Melrose Wakefield Saugus Boston Lynnfield MA Services include patio construction

Recent Reviews

Bruce at Done Right is awesome! Every time I called him he either answered or called me right back. I have a very difficult yard to manage and Bruce gave me his ideas to make it a great place for entertaining with little maintenance. We started the first phase by building a wall which exceeded my expectations and really opened up my yard. He got the job done in a timely manner and made sure everything was perfectly cleaned up when he was done. He went above and beyond and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs some outdoor work and/or guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon C.

I have been working with Bruce and his team for over a year now, after using other landscapers in the past. Last year, I asked Bruce to come by to provide a quote for a driveway project, and mentioned that I would be interested in remodeling my front porch as well. Instead of pushing me to start the driveway, he suggested I get the porch done first, so that the driveway wouldn't be ruined by the trucks and equipment necessary for the construction project. He even recommended the contractor we ended up using. Once the porch was done, Bruce's team installed a beautiful granite step and stone walkway. While he was at the house, I asked him about his expected turnaround time for a spring cleanup, and he said he could do it that day. We agreed on a price, and 6 hours later, our entire property was transformed. He weeded, excavated and mulched all of our beds, and installed durable landscape fabric to prevent weeds. He even mowed our lawn, trimmed and pruned our hedges to make sure everything looked great. He is a true professional, and I can't recommend Bruce and his team highly enough. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brendan B.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tree Service Bozeman Broadleaf

At Broadleaf Tree and Landscape we offer a variety of services to meet our clients needs A Certified Arborist will aid in identifying and protecting your landscape demands

Recent Reviews

Broadleaf Tree & Landscape came to remove trees that were beginning to fall due to windstorms and were very close to the house - they were in a difficult spot with not much room to navigate, but Broadleaf did a fantastic job at a reasonable price (much moreso than other companies in Bozeman)! I would highly recommend Broadleaf for any tree/landscaping services needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara B.

Mike always answers when contacted. He works to accommodate all requests. Mike has a degree and applies his knowledge to plantings. Our property looks much better than it did before he started working on it. Mike can also take care of the sprinkler system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bronzeleaf H.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eden Lawn Care Landscaping and Snow Removal Services

Easily book lawn maintenance and snow removal online from top-rated pros near you Trusted on-demand home maintenance done right Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

I have to travel a lot and their services has provided me peace of mind and satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and kind. Above all, the services are very affordable! I have received compliments for my lawn and garden. Thanks to Eden App!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marlene O.

Eden Landscaping did excellent work in my front and back yard as well as a new patio. My house truly has curb appeal now. You will be just as pleased when you choose them to make over your yard too! Thank You Edenapp

Excellent

1 year ago

Lacy S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tree Tech Tree Service Inc

For tree services in Fleming Island FL call on Tree Tech Tree Service Inc Contact us today for further information

Recent Reviews

These guys did a great job. Not only did they remove the dead tree over my garage, but they cleaned up other stuff in my yard too! When they were done the tree was gone, by garage was safe, and my yard looked better than I expected. They were fast, polite, clean, and used some pretty neat safety equipment. Overall, I was very impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark E.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We offer Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Removal, Arborist Consultations, Tree Pruning, Tree Injections, and much more. Welcome to Tree Services of Omaha NE! We have 20+ years experience in tree care for our urban forests. Our trees give us the aesthetics, oxygen, and personality we all need for our homes and business. Let us help you treat our trees to the nurture they deserve from us. Rest assured that you are hiring with confidence licensed and insured arborists. Protect your investment! We offer personalized consultations and free estimates, as well as alternatives to removal's. We strongly encourage you to call today with any questions about any of our services or to schedule an appointment. Please feel free to browse around a little, and make sure to come back! Telephone:402-650-4773 Address:7711 Bondesson Street Omaha Nebraska 68122

Excellent

1 year ago

Tree O.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Mowing Landscaping Snow Plowing

Yard Barber Lawn Service LLC Lawn Mowing Landscaping Snow Plowing Services Buffalo NY 716 217 1728

Recent Reviews

My name is Christine and I have been using Yard Barber Lawn Service LLC to Mow my lawns and clear Snow for my properties for the past 3 years. I appreciate this companies great customer service and great workmanship. I also have to mention that they have very affordable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine R.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TruGreen

Need lawn care maintenance or treatment services TruGreen039s your go-to for personalized lawn care Click here or call us at 800-464-0171 to learn more

Recent Reviews

ruGreen representatives Kimberly Hagerty, one "Dale", and a rather adamant and fearless Ashley(Employee Badge 4346) apparently believes that unless a customer has a fence, locked doors, and "no trespass" signs on their property any TruGreen representative can enter the premises, inspect and clip shrubs, and perform any "Upselling" marketing strategies at their whim; this after we expressed that TruGreen marketers and lawn care people were showing up without prior notice, without any prior phone calls, etc. One guy showed up in the neighborhood repeatedly pushing his marketing ploys in an extravagant Mercedes Benz, despite our telling him we were not interested. Another guy called up, without TruGreen notifying us beforehand, and was wandering the premises early in the morning, instilling horrid fear in both spouse and child. Apparently, too much money, time, and overconfidence from a rogue Organization and its employees. Sorry TruGreen and above named representatives but you're the stars of a Housing Development restraining order to prevent you from harassing innocent families and children with your wanton prostitution of the Law by trespassing and giving legal advice without proper authority and license.

Bad

1 year ago

P. K.

Do not use them. They damaged the paint on my house after scraping the stains off. The manager (Ed) in Orlando denied doing it and I have written proof from Technician. He would not return any of my calls when I left a message. Terrible attitude & service. The lawn was not taken care of correctly.

Bad

1 year ago

Donna W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with