Back  

General Reference

Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

716

Companies

Сompanies in this category

902

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

General Reference

General Reference Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

716

Companies

Сompanies in this category

902

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Invincible eLearning Best online learning teaching marketplace India Learn Anything Online

Invincible eLearning is a leading online learning teaching marketplace with over 5 million students 1000 online courses available Learn programming online academics marketing competitive exams data science and more

Recent Reviews

Invincible eLearning is good online learning platform in India. Students can google for it, visit website or download it via Google/Apple play store. Find multiple online courses, learn anything you want, prepare your examinations. 100% recommended service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kifani, IncorporatedShopping Cart by Shopify

Kifani Inc., is a diversified media and retail company, based in Memphis, TN, creating unique, high-quality consumer products that uplift, motivate and inspire.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Knock on Wood. Powered by Shopify

Handmade wooden signs with sayings in antique white. Sayings about love, inspirational quotes, funny phrases - there's a sign for everyone!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luminous Learning

Luminous Learning creates basic math workbooks to improve the math skills of special education students.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MakeKit

MakeKit DIY Crafts provide craft kits for kids and adults. Learn how to make bath bombs, soy candles, macrame, lip balm and more.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

makely.shop

We sell beginner-friendly DIY lamp kits and accessories so you can make a custom light fixture that perfectly reflects your unique taste. Make a lamp you love!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Makity Make

We provide a gathering spot for people who want to unwind, unplug and make stuff. Come join us for a fun time filled with inspiration and laughter. Let's make something great together.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mesquite Dog Records

Organize your important items in minutes. Organize Files, Identification, Assets, Financial Information, & Household information in easy to use kits.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Michu Things

Start a DIY project today! Shop craft kits for adults, featuring DIY miniature dollhouse kits and needle felting kits. Free shipping for orders over 45CAD.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Miss Molly's Creative Design. Powered by Shopify

Upcycle furniture & make statements in your home with upcycled furniture & restoration lessons in Tauranga CBD or Buy Annie Sloan Chalk Paint 027 599 8122

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Moderntype

Hundreds of professional, printable business forms, planners, and signs for immediate download. Choose from our inventory, edit yourself or order a custom, digital file.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Motivate Heroes

Motivate Heroes offers the ultimate collection of inspirational quotes on high quality posters, canvas prints and acrylic prisms for your office, home & more. Shop now!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MUSHUPLANNERS

planner, planners, personalised, custom made, unique, notebook, notebooks, stationairy, baby book

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Music Legal Forms

Provider of music contract templates and legal forms for the music industry professional. Artist management contracts, live band performance agreements, recording contracts, publishing agreements and more. Download instantly.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Background Check — Small Business Background Checks & Personal Background Checks

Enterprise quality background check services for small businesses. Get started today, call 888-712-4623 or just choose your package and checkout, we do the rest

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Class Tracker

Student planner and agendas perfectly sized and with plenty of room designed to help students keep track of assignments, activities and tasks.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, My Family PlannerPowered by Shopify

The home of the original Weekly Planner and Monthly Planner. Choose from a wide variety of magnetic whiteboard or chalkboard Family Planner, as well as beautiful Acrylic Calendars designed for the office or fridge. Australian made with love.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Small Nation Inc. Powered by Shopify

My Word Books are personal spelling, writing, and vocabulary handbooks for elementary students in Canada.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DIY Home Improvement, Gardening and Repair-We Believe in Fair Pricing!

Find all your DIY home improvement and repair in one place. Nick The Fixer offers extensive list of hardware tools that every home needs. From living room, bathroom, kitchen and garden and lawn tools. We only carry quality tools and kits at fair price! We always believe in fair pricing!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Quotes for Life

Quotes for Life books and greeting cards are curated images and quotable words, entertaining and uplifting the mind with a gallery of quotation metaphors.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Robinsnestal

Fusion Mineral Paint is a paint for home decor, upcycle projects available to use on metal, plastic, glass, wood and types of DIY projects. It is a very user friendly product that is eco conscious with affordable pricing. Stains and finishing products also available as well as Staalmeester brushes.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vatulator

Add VAT to a price or take VAT off a price in a click with our handy online VAT calculator

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Savor Beauty Planner.

Cosmopolitan’s Best Planners of 2021: get 10x more productive with the Savor Beauty 90-day planner. Packed with worksheets, note space, and more, this self-care planner is designed to balance work and personal life. Stay organized, feel creative, and achieve your goals with the 5-step weekly and daily plan.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SEWish

baby sewing patterns sewing project for beginner sewing patterns PDF sewing patterns digital sewing templates sewing patterns for baby sewing patterns for kids sewing PDF Patterns sewing pattern Sewing PDF patterns for baby and kids easy sewing project sewing tutorial how to sew boy sewing pattern girl sewing pattern

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SEWSQUAD

SEWSQUAD is all about easy-to-make, fun-to-wear DIY fashion projects designed for and made by YOU (yes, you!).

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2017-19 . All Rights Reserved.

Online DIY shade sails is available here. Visit shadematters.com.au to know every necessary detail.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Stone Solutions

We believe that stone should stay alluring and protected. Try one of the cleaners or DIY kits developed by the experts at Beyond Stone Solutions.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elite Time Solutions

Providing cloud-based time clocks for small, medium and enterprise businesses.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.hammerandstain.com

Hammer & Stain DIY Workshop where guests transform unfinished wood into wall worthy pieces. Enjoy an evening of Paint & Sip at one of our 32 studios across the United States.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Meaning to Pause

Take a moment to reflect on what's important. The meaning to pause bracelet gently reminds you to pause, reframe your thoughts and to be mindful here and now.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Net Detective

Search 11 Billion Public Records on Net Detective Net Detective lets you search for people on our enormous database find information on anyone

Recent Reviews

I agree with the one above here, this place is a rip off out dated records and have to pay $10 extra for criminal records; after you are in it for $29.00! and you have to check each state , and have to fill out the blanks for each state! no national checks, state by state! I ran my records and they have me living in a house that is more than 4 years ago. Very bad place to go Would not use it ever again!!!!

Average

1 year ago

johnnybegood5

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Manuals-In-Pdf

Service Manual User Manuals Download PDF Repair Manual Instruction Manual Circuit Diagram Installation Instruction Operating Manual Quick Start Guide Parts Catalog

Recent Reviews

Ordered a repair manual for Bosch tumble drier - received a poor quality scan of the user manual in German. I already the original of that in English! My attempts to contact them are met by an automated reply saying that "A representative will follow-up with you as soon as possible." I will never use them again.

Average

1 year ago

jtrus

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two pair of love seat , one of them found damaged from the corner after delivered , contacted for them like sending lots of emails with pic after one month of hold they responded me and offered me to repair , my ques is I paid full amount for a brand new sofa why would I repair it ? They simply refused to exchanged it and asked me to continue or file closed ! I even wanted to cancel it but didn’t work out , their customer service is horrible and throw you out once you have bought anything! What can be done ? I feel like someone stealed my money !

Average

1 year ago

Shanta25bd K.

Since Feb , I bought appliances and I have missing pieces first they mentioned that they ordered and it would take ten business days 3 months later they said they can’t get the pieces . They mention to return the appliance however we installed and paid for instalation .They do not want to take them down . I askes for peplacement of appliances and they only want to give a credit ...... Ii wanet them replaced . We have been camping for 3 months . And i have been loosing time from work to try to fix this . The issue hear is that customer service has a law ange barrier and cannot communicate with the companies outside of quebec . Customer services is worth zero pleasssssse do not purchase anything at the store . It’s not worth the time you spent fighting. I do not want a credit I want them replaced and installed .

Average

1 year ago

Nina40336 H.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I mostly visited this site because of its blog. But then they added the section with essay examples. And recently, I decided to place an order because one task was taking too much time and I had other stuff to do. I must say, the money I paid was really worth it.

Excellent

9 months ago

E. K.

I’m a regular user at IvyPanda for almost 4 years now. Not because I’m unwilling to deal with my tasks, but because I simply don’t have enough time for them due to part-time job. During all these years, they've been very helpful.

Excellent

9 months ago

J. G.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Spark Wear Etc

By wearing a simple quote on a shirt or displaying a few words on your wall etc, with our original designs you can inspire, motivate and illuminate people and perhaps prompt a little smile or laughter to brighten someones day. We are passionate about what we do and provide 100% Customer Satisfaction; Guaranteed!.......

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

couragegrace DIY Painting Workshop

couragegrace DIY Painting Workshop Come to paint a custom sign perfect for your home Our master makers will walk you through the process of making your own

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Aug. 7th and waited, and waited. Having heard absolutely nothing, on Aug. 17th I sent them an email inquiring as to the status of my order. Got no response. On Aug. 22nd, I went to the website and used their "contact" link to inquire. Got no response. So finally, on Aug. 28th, I went to the website and after doing some digging found that the order had never been fulfilled, because they ran out. Apparently they just forgot to tell me, or answer any of my inquiries. Though they were quick to add me to their spam solicitation list. Not worth the effort - find someplace that actually wants to serve customers.

Average

1 year ago

Subsailor9796 B.

I ordered a "Slim Retro" 2011 weekly planner from Day-Timer, since I could not find this product in my local OfficeMax or Office Depot stores. The planner arrived timely through the postal service, with helpful shipment notification from Day-Timer. The Slim Retro planner has a nice compact design, fitting into most shirt or jacket pockets. It's bound in imitation leather, nicely stitched with rounded edges. When you open the planner, a given week appears in side-by-side page format, with ample space to write in your appointments for each day. Eighteen pages of detailed colored maps appear at the end, showing the U.S. and most of the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danslation X.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first was a surprise from my wife and I liked it so much I ordered 2 for gifts and they like them also. Great quality and speedy delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jpjenny49 U.

Order was fulfilled in a timely manner and I received order less then 2 days from shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Huskerann1 U.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DMV

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry E.

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

Great

1 year ago

Jesse R.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a few awkward questions and really needed guidance; DeedPollOffice couldn't have been more helpful! I would highly recommend this company for helpfulness, quality of service and speed of response. Five stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam F.

Very quick and easy to do and although you can do this yourself (via the government website which provides the wording you need), it was a lot easier doing it through this website and the document is of high quality and is official. I received my document within a few days along with instructions on how to execute it and they even sent a suggested list of bodies whom I should inform, along with a template letter to use. Brilliant. I would highly recommend this service for ease and reliability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy S.

3.7

44 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Get Easy Divorce Papers Forms Documents File for Cheap Divorce Online Florida NY

Leading online divorce form preparation service since 2008 No attorney fees and 100 court approval guarantee Start Now

Recent Reviews

A lot of questions but they have to figure out how to type all this up I guess. Maybe there should be an easier way tho. More drop down boxes and your answers will auto populate to help the company out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freida H.

I applied online for the first time, you get no assistance in-regards as to how to complete this application on my application it ark's you what is your middle name I typed N/A, when I went o court I was told you can't file an application with N/A. I called divorce papers to ask why is this not explained or why they would print your application with N/A if you have no middle name ? I was told a case worker would contact me, well never received a call or email reply I was charged 180.00 dollar's I cancelled my subscription because I don't need to pay more money once I received my application for what? well once you cancel they don't assist you later I found out you can get the divorce application for FREE these people are a rip off no customer service skill's the case worker Evelyn was USELESS so I advice you to get you're FREE forms in court don't bother to pay these guys very disappointed. Laura Jackson

Average

1 year ago

Laura J.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Discover The Military Ancestor In Your Family With Forces War Records

Search over 24 Million Military Genealogy and Armed Forces war records exclusively cross matched with over 4000 units of the British Armed Forces

Recent Reviews

Another Auto Renew Casualty, caught by the £5 offer and fell into the trap for another months membership that I don't want or need! Spend your money on Find My Past or Ancestry They also have auto renew but it seems to be more straightforward and I nave joined and rejoined both many times in the last ten years without been caught out like this.

Average

1 year ago

John P.

Like others I was tempted by the promise of access to millions of war records and registered. The follow up 'special discount' email seemed like good value for a month so I signed up. The site is rubbish! I searched 3 relatives (father, paternal grandfather and father in law) all who served in either WW1 or WW2. Just one record was found, that of my father, which simply said that he was in the RAF, his service number and a load of waffle about what medals he might have been entitled to. When cancelling auto renew they tried to sell me the services of a 'researcher'. At least it only cost me a fiver!

Average

1 year ago

Toby S.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Start Law Center

California criminal record expungement services Expunge your record today and get a fresh start Dont let your criminal past hold you back

Recent Reviews

So glad I trusted Fresh Start (David Huffman) to handle my DUI expungement. Great results, quick, and excellent communication through out the process. I’m glad I am able to move forward and start 2020 with a positive outlook and can put my mistake behind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satisfied Customer

I can now depend on this new how to refresh my future Expungement when ever I get the funds I need to do so thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Willie Ruffin

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stoic and Co

Stoic reminders for everyday life. Quotes and reminders on high-quality shirts, mugs and more...

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stoic Time

Stoic t-shirts, stickers, wall art, home decor, and more to help you live a fulfilled life. Keep your motivation around you. All products are made in USA.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spiral Spectrum

Designer Julie Wilder makes revolutionary calendars that make natures rhythms and events yours. Spiral Spectrum is a boutique retailer & wholesaler ready to get you in sync. Educational Chart / Poster for Teachers, Unschoolers, Home Schoolers, WildSchoolers, Esoteric, Spiritual, Chakras, Zodiac, chronobiology

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

VictoriasMoon

8000+ Style 5d Diamond Painting Kits For UK,5d Diy Diamond Art UK,Full Drill Diamond Paintings Set...Custom Style&Large Size,Order Today Free Shipping and Save Over 50%‎!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Chasing Planner Peace

A5 planners and personal size planners in Australia Personal planners business planners wedding planners daily planners and more Personalised diaries - design your own planner with our huge range of planner refills and planner inserts Afterpay welcome

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with