Back  

Forms Guides & Templates

Top rated businesses in the Forms Guides & Templates category

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Forms Guides & Templates

Forms Guides & Templates Top rated businesses in the Forms Guides & Templates category

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Moderntype

Hundreds of professional, printable business forms, planners, and signs for immediate download. Choose from our inventory, edit yourself or order a custom, digital file.

Recent Reviews

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a few awkward questions and really needed guidance; DeedPollOffice couldn't have been more helpful! I would highly recommend this company for helpfulness, quality of service and speed of response. Five stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam F.

Very quick and easy to do and although you can do this yourself (via the government website which provides the wording you need), it was a lot easier doing it through this website and the document is of high quality and is official. I received my document within a few days along with instructions on how to execute it and they even sent a suggested list of bodies whom I should inform, along with a template letter to use. Brilliant. I would highly recommend this service for ease and reliability.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy S.

4.4

44 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Easy Divorce Papers Forms Documents File for Cheap Divorce Online Florida NY

Leading online divorce form preparation service since 2008 No attorney fees and 100 court approval guarantee Start Now

Recent Reviews

A lot of questions but they have to figure out how to type all this up I guess. Maybe there should be an easier way tho. More drop down boxes and your answers will auto populate to help the company out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freida H.

I applied online for the first time, you get no assistance in-regards as to how to complete this application on my application it ark's you what is your middle name I typed N/A, when I went o court I was told you can't file an application with N/A. I called divorce papers to ask why is this not explained or why they would print your application with N/A if you have no middle name ? I was told a case worker would contact me, well never received a call or email reply I was charged 180.00 dollar's I cancelled my subscription because I don't need to pay more money once I received my application for what? well once you cancel they don't assist you later I found out you can get the divorce application for FREE these people are a rip off no customer service skill's the case worker Evelyn was USELESS so I advice you to get you're FREE forms in court don't bother to pay these guys very disappointed. Laura Jackson

Poor

1 year ago

Laura J.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

law easier

LawEasier makes business law more affordable and more accessible for small businesses

Recent Reviews

I've been a member for over a year now and find the legal guides invaluable. Creating documents is so easy and I would recommend all small business to check out LawEasier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doublemadforit

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Legal Templates

Fast and easy Free Legal Forms crafted by licensed attorneys Save time and money by creating and downloading any legally binding document in minutes

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent product, very easy to use and very professional. I created one family legal document the day I signed up with LegalTemplates which was reviewed by a lender who accepted it as sufficient. Unfortunately, while I thought I was using a one time free trial I was billed for the month of August without warning on the day my 14 days free trial expired. Juan understood and submitted this for a refund. If that goes through I am very satisfied and will recommend the product to others.

Great

1 year ago

Gary K.

this company/website just helped me with all the question & documents i needed when i am in a situation of how/what/where...sorry it took me for a while to leave this review but you deserve this! thank you for helping me legal templates. I will surely recommend this website with all my friends esp those who are experiencing what I have experienced before.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven W.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DeedClaim

DeedClaim is an online deed preparation service Get a quitclaim deed warranty deed special warranty deed TOD deed or life estate deed

Recent Reviews

Was going to be $200 with an attorney and only $29.99 with DeedClaim. This will make it so much easier for my beneficiary to get the property without going through probate. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I did a quit claim deed in Florida from one family member signing over to the others and it was one of the easiest transactions I have done! I would definitely recommend Deed Claim to anyone!! Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Van Aken

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Tax Forms

Discount Tax Forms delivers 1099 W2 Forms E-Filing Business Checks More at Lower Prices Every Day Shop Easy Ship Fast with The Tax Form Gals

Recent Reviews

We had been ordering a generic tax folder from another company for years. When we went to order from them this year, their price had hiked so much that we decided to look for another company to handle our folder needs. That's when we found Discount Tax Forms. We were able to order a tax folder that was custom printed with our logo for a better price than the generic folders we were used to ordering. After I ordered, they called me because I had questions. We talked about what we were wanting, went back and forth on the logo and then quickly received a proof via email. The staff was very professional. We just received our order and the folders are even nicer than what I expected. The printing is crisp. Our logo is perfect and the overall presentation is very professional. Thank you for getting the folders to us so quickly and so professionally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie K.

I was in a bind and needed certain tax forms fairly quickly for a small business. Never heard of discounttaxforms.com prior to this. The customer service rep was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. The forms arrived very quickly, at a good price, and they worked great with my Quickbooks software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie G.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LawDepot

Print or download your customized legal document in 5-148 minutes or less with LawDepot Create forms for Real Estate Business Estate and more

Recent Reviews

This is a completely misleading website. I don't see ANYWHERE on the page that they say you'll need to enter a credit card until page TWELVE, AFTER I've entered my VIN, name and address of the seller and buyer, etc. So now they have all of that information on me, THEN they want your credit card. You're automatically enrolled at that point in a $33 per month subscription unless you remember to cancel.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul R.

the person I spoke to tried to be helpful but did not help to solve my problem of trying to download the power of attorney forms which have thick diagonal black lines blocking out sections that require input. Is it possible to obtain the forms without these black lines please ? Regards G.Jones

Bad

1 year ago

Glyn J.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Docracy

Open legal documents provided and trusted by people like you Find or upload a document sign it for free

Recent Reviews

Crypto Exchange Support Number, Binance, Blockchain Coinbase | 1877-209-3306 usa numbersonweb.com 1877-209-3306 Registrant State/Province: Karnataka Registrant Country: INDIA Uphold Wallet +1877-209-3306 Breadwallet Support Number | 1877-209-3306 HUOBI SUPPORT PHONE NUMBER -209-3306

Great

1 year ago

Binance N.

I use Docracy for my Virtual Assistant Work At Home. They have a variety of free legal documents that are provided and curated by several communities. Docracy operates an open source website and users can sign and share legal documents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doreen D.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rental Lease Agreement Application Forms Templates

Try our free rental lease agreement free rental application amp other free landlord forms State landlord-tenant laws displayed as you need them

Recent Reviews

The ease and simplicity of the site alone would earn it 5 stars but the forms themselves are so great looking and professional. They are clear and concise, my lawyer and tenants found them stightforward and eay to understand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin R.

Not only is the customer service probably the best I have encountered; the forms are great! I have used this web-site for eviction forms and several leases for many years and will continue to do so. Also love the vacation lease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda M.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company will rip you off. They say its a free week trial. All I did was looked at the services they provide.When I cancelled they charged my card for $33.00. I called to explain the situation and some Indian customer service rep that dont barely speaks English told me that they are keeping my money even though It was a free trial. There are many good companys out there but this isn't one of them. I told the Customer service rep that I was going to write as many horrible reviews to tell people how horrible they treated me and stole from me. She said go ahead but they are still keeping my money..Dont get ripped off by this company

Poor

1 year ago

Jay A.

I recently used legaldepot's service online to draft a prenuptial agreement. The form was very well crafted, and adapted to the regulations based on my state of residence. I was very pleased at the quality of the form, and I have had an excellent experience with their customer service. I would highly recommend this city for any legal form needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Forms

Secure Cloud Legal Documents and Forms Free legal agreements free legal forms and free legal documents

Recent Reviews

It took me about 10 minutes to get through the rental agreement and I was able to print it right away. The agreement is very comprehensive, probably much more than I need but IMO the extra security won't hurt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LawDepot

Print or download your customized legal document in 5-148 minutes or less with LawDepot Create forms for Real Estate Business Estate and more

Recent Reviews

I got this response to my annual report submission that their system cleaned. There was no apology and instructions were going to charge me another $75 so I asked for a credit on my credit card for the system cleared report. Got no response. Why waste your time to do a report twice and now fight to get credit charge back? Hello, Your annual returns filing application appears to be incomplete (or the information was not saved for some reason). Please sign into your account and click on Corporate Services(Alberta). Click on 'Change answers' and fill up the information. Review all sections and reply. George Incorporations - LawDepot 1-877-669-0026

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare Legal Forms

Who is the best legal form company of 2019 Full reviews and comparisons of the best legal form websites See reviews rankings of the top form companies

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kontactr

Use our free online form builder to create any type of form for your website We believe in beauty and simplicity No coding Embed anywhere Get emails Collect data

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DivorceFiller

Get Your Divorce Forms Online with DivorceFiller 100 Guarantee of Court Approval The Fastest Way to Obtain Divorce Documents Online Just 13900

Recent Reviews

I learned that my divorce had to be uncontested to be eligible for this online help. My spouse and I decided that it would be a good alternative if we wanted to save money. So I registered and followed the instructions. Now I’m divorced and couldn’t be more grateful.

Great

1 year ago

Matthew

I was on the verge of despair, which was mixed with anger and confusion. Divorce was overwhelming, but only until I found this service. It was the perfect solution to get all my paperwork done in one place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristan

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to UK Deed Poll Service offering a professional name change service Ever thought 039how do I change my name039 Find out here

Recent Reviews

The whole process was so easy from start to finish. I even received the deed pole certificates way earlier than expected. It’s also great value for money (including adding the certified copies). I’ve already received my first piece of ID with my new name. All within the space of a week!! :) I’d definetly recommend this service to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Travis N

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AusDocsOnline

Trusted Legal documents for Australian Small, Medium and Franchises businesses delivered quickly and that are affordable. No subscriptions or memberships.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

creativecontracts.co

DIY lawyer-approved contract templates for creative entrepreneurs. Get legit photography contracts, client service agreements, website privacy policies and terms and conditions, model releases, independent contractor agreements, Facebook Admin agreements, online course terms of use, and podcast guest release.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Document Store

Document templates, written to meet high ISO Standards,we sell all types of documents templates including procedures, policies, training, forms and checklists

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Freelancer Templates

Freelancer Templates creates customizable business templates that can be used by any company to save time, close more clients, and scale quickly.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

lawdistrict

Create legal documents, forms, and contracts online. Take advantage of user-friendly and expertly prepared templates, customization tools and tips.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Instant Deed Poll

Legally change your name today with Instant Deed Poll Join hundreds of thousands of people that have changed their legal name by Deed Poll Apply now

Recent Reviews

I ordered deed polls for my two kids - they arrived the next day which really helped us out as we had to quickly re-issue our passports. Thank you for turning our applications round so quickly for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas V.

Very easy service to use my daughters name is now changed and within days

Excellent

1 year ago

R. U.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ashlynwritesshop.com

Shop customizable copywriting templates, sales page templates, email funnel templates, welcome sequence templates, and more for creative entrepreneurs. If you're a small business or creative, get ready to make more money with your words.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with