Back  

Public Records

Top rated businesses in the Public Records category

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Public Records

Public Records Top rated businesses in the Public Records category

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mesquite Dog Records

Organize your important items in minutes. Organize Files, Identification, Assets, Financial Information, & Household information in easy to use kits.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Background Check — Small Business Background Checks & Personal Background Checks

Enterprise quality background check services for small businesses. Get started today, call 888-712-4623 or just choose your package and checkout, we do the rest

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Net Detective

Search 11 Billion Public Records on Net Detective Net Detective lets you search for people on our enormous database find information on anyone

Recent Reviews

I agree with the one above here, this place is a rip off out dated records and have to pay $10 extra for criminal records; after you are in it for $29.00! and you have to check each state , and have to fill out the blanks for each state! no national checks, state by state! I ran my records and they have me living in a house that is more than 4 years ago. Very bad place to go Would not use it ever again!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

johnnybegood5

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DMV

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the information provided from your company. Yes I would refer all friends and family to your site. I was highly shocked and I could not find my report you promiced. so in future could you go in and make sure the information you have provided for this would be there thank you. Sincerely , Sherry Espenshade

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherry E.

its definitely an eye opener. I saw some scarey things on there but it was only people with same name but different year or different middle names and/or year of birth. Once I noticed the differences, all was better. scarey though.

Great

2 years ago

Jesse R.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Discover The Military Ancestor In Your Family With Forces War Records

Search over 24 Million Military Genealogy and Armed Forces war records exclusively cross matched with over 4000 units of the British Armed Forces

Recent Reviews

Another Auto Renew Casualty, caught by the £5 offer and fell into the trap for another months membership that I don't want or need! Spend your money on Find My Past or Ancestry They also have auto renew but it seems to be more straightforward and I nave joined and rejoined both many times in the last ten years without been caught out like this.

Poor

1 year ago

John P.

Like others I was tempted by the promise of access to millions of war records and registered. The follow up 'special discount' email seemed like good value for a month so I signed up. The site is rubbish! I searched 3 relatives (father, paternal grandfather and father in law) all who served in either WW1 or WW2. Just one record was found, that of my father, which simply said that he was in the RAF, his service number and a load of waffle about what medals he might have been entitled to. When cancelling auto renew they tried to sell me the services of a 'researcher'. At least it only cost me a fiver!

Bad

1 year ago

Toby S.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Start Law Center

California criminal record expungement services Expunge your record today and get a fresh start Dont let your criminal past hold you back

Recent Reviews

So glad I trusted Fresh Start (David Huffman) to handle my DUI expungement. Great results, quick, and excellent communication through out the process. I’m glad I am able to move forward and start 2020 with a positive outlook and can put my mistake behind.

Excellent

2 years ago

Satisfied Customer

I can now depend on this new how to refresh my future Expungement when ever I get the funds I need to do so thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Willie Ruffin

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CRB Direct

Basic Disclosure Checks CRB Checks DBS Checks for Employers and Individuals No Registration Quick application Form SMS Updates Online Digital Results

Recent Reviews

Do not use - as a business you expect them to follow up applications. There is no way of speaking with anyone and they refuse to take responsibility. You pay them extra for convenience and expect them to follow up.. All businesses have had to adapt in the current pandemic how after 8 months is there still no way of speaking with anyone on the phone!

Bad

1 year ago

1

Not recommended Did not mark that not accept ID another country,so not finished application and losted 70f Still waiting for part refund 27f after 10days.????????????

Poor

2 years ago

Paulina Ćwiękała-Nowak

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Deeds

Official Site For All Of Your Real Estate Deed Needs Blank Forms Recording Title Search Deed Retrieval And Information Deedscom Making Real Estate Deeds Easy Since 1997

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE. I am a 22 year practicing attorney and I I have had a deeds.com account for several months and I was very satisfied in the beginning. However, if I needed an answer to a question, the answer never came. I tried to call the facility, but I never received a message back. After ordering several deeds, unbeknownst to me my account was deleted. Access to the deeds I have purchased is denied as well. I have tried to garner a response but can not. This is not the way to run a business and as I have spent quite a but of money I would like the deeds that I ordered.

Poor

2 years ago

Robin Boren-Coleman Sexton

$20 for a blank one page government form?! Our taxes are paying for the design and production of that form. DEEDS has seized on an opportunity to install itself as the middleman in administering form issuance. Our government is letting us down by abdicating its responsibilities, and DEEDS is ripping us off with outrageously exorbitant prices for our forms. $20!! Outrageous.

Bad

2 years ago

Dave Meyer

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GovFilingsOnline

Order Passport Renewals Vital Records Filings Birth Certificates Government Filing Services From GovFilingsOnlineorg Expedited Shipping 3 Minute Application Process Order Today

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to get my birth certificate again for years since I lost my original copy this has helped me out so much thank you for your help I will definitely use this again if I end up losing the next one

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeromy U.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

People and Business search - Public records - Background check

Find people instantly by name phone or address Search people directory and learn about people - background check phone address email reverse phone lookup people039s reviews and public records

Recent Reviews

They took my information without my permission and posted it on their site. I sent them a request to have it removed but they asked me to provide more information instead, which I refuse to do. I won't play their game. They can't just take people's information and post it without permission. They need to go down! BBB Complaint: 14335753

Bad

1 year ago

Bobby P.

They are currently posting a photo of me...WITHOUT MY PERMISSION WITH SOMEONE ELSE'S PROFILE INFO. TALK ABOUT BAD INFORMATION, LYING, SPREADING FALSE INFO. THEN, I WAITED FOR 15 MIN. TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE AND I WAITED ON HOLD ONLY TO HAVE THEIR AUTOMATED MESSAGE HANG UP ON ME. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. AWFUL.

Bad

1 year ago

C. M.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fastbirthcertificates

FastBirthCertificatescom makes it easy to order a birth certificate online from any state and receive a certified copy quickly and easily

Recent Reviews

They continue to email me, but never address my concerns - telling me that I must not have "read" their fine print. Then they tell me the don't Mail stuff - yet I received a form from them in the U.S. mail. They offered a refund only if I remove my review. Deceptive and misleading business practices. DO NOT BELIEVE THEIR LIES!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kate M.

I need my birth certificate fast, after going thru the steps it then told me they would send paperwork to fill out and the process would takes weeks and cost additional money. Total over 100 dollars. I thried to cancel as their policy states that they would only refund HALF back but then they never called back OR responded to my emails which I sent within 10 minutes of placing my order. Do NOT use the. They will RIP you off

Poor

1 year ago

Stacia M.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

US Birth Certificates

Order your official US Birth Certificates and Vital Records online Certified for your Passport visas school employment and drivers license applications

Recent Reviews

My parents are Italian but I was born in New Jersey, I decided to acquire my second Italian nationality and one of the required documents is the birth certificate. I requested the document online through this website, without leaving my house and I obtained it quickly, I had a couple of doubts and I admit that I am one of those people who does not get used to online procedures and calls a thousand times to customer service before processing the order and they attended me even on a Sunday. I received my birth certificate in the stipulated time and I am very grateful, finally very soon besides being American, I will be Italian.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mo M.

I was put in a hard situation. I sent all the information requested for my passport a month before I was to leave to Cancun for Spring Break. One week before I was supposed to leave, I got a notification saying that my application wasn't correct. So I needed urgently to figure it out what to do. I called the hospital where I was born but they told me that I would receive a new one within 14 business days. I didn't have time for that! I started looking online, and this is where this company came up. I ordered my certificate on Monday and I received it on Wednesday. In just 48 hours! Really professional team.

Bad

1 year ago

James M.

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Vital Records Certificates

Avoid waiting in line to obtain your Birth Certificate with our simple online application form Save time and get your Vital Records in record time

Recent Reviews

For $47 all they do is fill out a form you can do yourself for free.. And they can't even do that correctly. They got the birthdate wrong. Its so wrong that they pop up on google before the office of vital records.

Bad

1 year ago

Jessica K.

It does nothing but get your information and money. I think they even stole my credit card and tried to use it shortly after because I had fraudulent purchases on it and had to cancel my card. Then I had my different accounts like Netflix and Spotify hacked into as well. Criminals!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Leonardo P.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Onlinevitalus

Avoid waiting in line to obtain your Birth Certificate with our simple online application form Save time and get your Vital Records in record time

Recent Reviews

They charge you $47.00 to give you the application you still need to need to send in the state fees, which you can get for free from the state's web site. I completed the free online request via the state vital statistics web site. Don't fall for this scam!!

Poor

1 year ago

Michael T.

This company is a total fraud. They will take your personal information and sell it. They will give you nothing for your payment. Some people received BLANK applications, some received nothing. They are located in Spain. There is no way to directly contact them. They make believe they care asking for your review. But it goes into outer space. They are THIEVES!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Alan W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Birth Certificates Get a Birth Record Copy

Get a birth certificate birth certificate record copy online for passport visa employment driver039s license Speedy delivery Safely securely order now

Recent Reviews

Thank God I entered my credit card information wrong and did not get charged $115 for these incompetent morons to take 15-20 days to get me my birth certificate. Their website says less that a week with expedited processing. I placed my order and did not get the email with the form to get notarized a few hours later. I called and they said that my credit card did not process (luckily) I gave him the correct information and asked how long it would take to get my birth certificate and what the total cost would be. He said 15-20 days (with expedited processing) and the total cost would be $115. I told him that other services, (and his website) say that you can get it in less than a week, He scornfully stated that there was no way to get in any faster that 15-20 days. I told him to cancel the order and not to charge my card. I placed my order with Vitalchek and got my birth certificate the next day. Do not use USBirthCertificate.net. They are scam artist idiots

Poor

1 year ago

Jody P.

I was redirected to this website to order my son's birth certificate... thinking I was on the OFFICIAL vital check website. This website posts that they will charge $37. The fine print says "Oh, and we will charge an unknown amount," which I later found out was $49, "separately for processing." Processing? People can go direct to the supplier (vital Check) for $37 and skip the $50 "processing" fee. The company is only open 11 to 5 Mon - Friday (when has any legitimate business have such restrictive hours?) We received the e-receipt from vital check but never received anything showing a $50 charge. RUN.. FAST

Poor

1 year ago

Lauren K.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Public Records Lookup Online Records for Any State in the US

Access over 2 billion public records online from thousands of US federal state city and county criminal vital and driving public sources

Recent Reviews

I put in the information and it looked like you found something. So I paid $3.49 and there was no report. I had to input ALL the information again and there is NOTHING. If I have signed up for something long term (beyond $3.49), CANCEL it. I don't need this. What a waste of time and money. Don't give people the illusion you've found something when you haven't AND remember what they put in!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Llc G.

I haven't seen the full report yet. The person I'm searching for died in 2000 at age 74. The top level info on this website includes pertinent info about her family but indicates she's 94 and alive.

Poor

1 year ago

Mahasti Z.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USVitalRecords

Official government issued vital certificates Quick Easy Secure Rush Processing Expedited delivery No lines No time off work Order online now

Recent Reviews

I'm embarrassed to say that I fell for this scam because it was a .org site. Be advised, you can get all your official records from the state of record, but it will be a .gov site. Realizing my error, I tried to cancel my order almost immediately after placing it. They refused to refund an admin fee of $89. Ugh! Who does this to people?!?!

Poor

1 year ago

Cynthia D.

Ordered a Birth Certificate on Feb 21st and we still do not have it on March 29th. They had numerous issues with transplanting the last name in to the middle name field (something wrong with their crappy mobile site). They pass the buck to a service called VitalChek which is pretty much the worst service I've ever used. Terrible customer service. We spoke to them numerous times and have to keep sending them the same information and pictures of documents over and over and after a few days we always get an emails saying "Further info Required". Also their customer service takes over 30 minutes to answer the line. In Virginia I found that you can just go to the DMV to get your Birth Certificate for only about $20. We will go there instead.

Poor

1 year ago

Tolga B.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

State Vital Records

StateVitalRecordsorg provides state vital records such as birth certificates and death certificates Submit your order online to start your application or contact us to learn more

Recent Reviews

Seven days to get my Birth certificate. When I gave them information they was fast to get back to me with anything they needed. When I could not print out application they emailed me a link I could sign and submit online. Fast, easy and saved me suffering, torment and time. I highly recommend this site

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

They never sent me my records and stole my money please don't use them use the department of health page directly they are chaeper and you are certain to be safe and receive ur records now there is no way to contact this scammers and they dont give you a straight answer on email. IT'S A SCAM PEOPLE DON'T USE IT!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Nataly C.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mugshots

MUGSHOTSCOM IS A NEWS ORGANIZATION WE POST THOUSANDS OF NEWS STORIES A YEAR MUGSHOTSCOM BELIEVES IN THE CONSTITUTION AND OUR FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT TO PUBLISH UNPOPULAR SPEECH BOOKINGARREST RECORDS ARE LEGALLY RECOGNIZED AS RECORDS IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN ARRESTS DO NOT IMPLY GUILT AND CRIMINAL CHARGES ARE MERELY ACCUSATIONS

Recent Reviews

Michael J Robertson owns Mugshots.com Michael Robertson owns Mugshots.com Mike Robertson owns Mugshots.com Who owns mugshots.com? Michael Robertson owns mugshots.com Attorneys on Avvo have made the comments below. Would they have made these comments if it was them or their children on Mugshots.com? I don't think so! "The mugshot is public information. Anyone could have looked it up as soon as the government publicized it. It could have been printed in the paper or broadcast on tv. A radio announcer could have described it." "Mugshots are public records of the actions of the government. It is lawful everywhere in the U.S., so far as I know, to publish documents and photographs that are public records of the actions of the government. People are apoplectic about the existence of these mugshot sites but they are an unfortunately humiliating byproduct of open government and the First Amendment. " "When the police book you and take your photo after your arrest, that photo is a governmental document. We live in a democratic country where most governmental documents are not secret and anyone can obtain a copy. " "Unfortunately, it is public record. There are services where you can pay for removal for a fee. There is not much you can do because it is public record and you were arrested." "Sorry, but the pictures are public record and they can be posted online. We have had a half-dozen or more questions asking this very same question. The answer is the same and the answer is that this is totally legal. If you want to stop this you will have to change the law in your state. Until then, as long as the pictures are public record there is little you can do." "it appears to be legal. One way to view it is via 1st Amendment protections that would apply to a newspaper or radio station. In our small community, every non-juvenile arrest goes to the 8:00 AM radio and in the newspapes. Some news stories include the mug shot." "the website is within its rights to post the mugshot" "MugShots.com and other mug shot display websites base their existence on the rule that mug shots are public, official records, and that a citizen does not have a state law privacy interest in them. Further, under the First Amendment, most official, public records can be obtained with permission, third-party release, or proper request under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA), if they are not already publicly-available documents to begin with. If the official mug shot is part of an arrest record, the mug shot could be considered part of the public domain in some jurisdictions. Even if a mug shot is not officially considered part of an arrest record, it is generally a photographic record in the public domain and the laws of most jurisdictions allow one to request and obtain these types of records. Some states recognize a common law right to privacy, and the Appeals Courts are split on whether or not a citizen who is arrested (and of course, presumed innocent until proven guilty) would be entitled to demand that their mug shots be removed from websites if they are later acquitted. MugShots.com, in particular, offers a courtesy removal process in certain instances, although they vehemently protect these options as a mere courtesy, and not a legal requirement." Michael J Robertson owns Mugshots.com Michael Robertson owns Mugshots.com Mike Robertson owns Mugshots.com Who owns mugshots.com? Michael Robertson owns mugshots.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljrobertson Michael Robertson Linkedin profile: Michael Robertson Founder & CEO, Mugshots.com Miami, Florida (Miami/Fort Lauderdale Area) Information Technology and Services Current job: Founder & CEO at Mugshots.com / Mugshots.com CEO July 2011 Present (1 year 4 months) "Within 18 months we were able to put together a team, buy a domain without a website, and turn it into a world's top 1,000 website destination. To make contact visit Mugshots.com and contact via the website. For all Unpublishing inquiries contact UnpublishArrest.com or call 800-276-2540." Michael Robertson's Skills & Expertise TECHNICAL SKILLS: OBJECT ORIENTED PERL MICROSOFT SQL SERVER SQL EMBEDDED SQL DATABASES DATA ANALYSIS DATABASE DESIGN DATA MINING ->>>>>> HELP SPREAD THE WORD! COPY AND PASTE THIS MESSAGE TO OTHER MESSAGE BOARDS IF YOU ALSO HAVE ISSUES WITH HOW MUGSHOTS.COM OPERATES.

Poor

1 year ago

Roger M.

I call this breaking the constitution of the United States. EXTORTION AND NEEDS TO BE STOPPED. This web site is in the west Indies and our system does not want to deal with it.... and they post fugitives and terrorist and people cal in and they are caught. I am so sick of this system. I have changed my life and can't get a job even though I am bonded. Wish someone could HELP!

Poor

1 year ago

Shelley S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Check Criminal Record

Do you want to search arrest records or lookup a criminal background check on somebody Criminal records are accessible to the public It039s legal to look up someone039s criminal record At Check Criminal Record our goal is to help you investigate someone039s past or even lookup your own criminal record online If you039re wondering how to look up criminal records for a specific person or someone you know Check Criminal Record is dedicated to providing expert help so you can find the correct information you are seeking about someone through searching public records Whether you039re checking a criminal background in Texas Florida or any other part of the country Check Criminal Record provides a fast and affordable online records search service available nationwide from our website Our specialists are available to help when needed to carefully comb through government records to find the information you need Whether you039re checking someone039s criminal history or just running a public records search we can answe

Recent Reviews

This site makes a criminal record check online so easy! Just put in the persons name and state and take it from there. I found this service really easy to use. Its not only simple, but it is also legal to check someones criminal record. As a busy shop owner, I dont have time to go through a long process each time I hire a new employee. I highly recommend this site for anyone in need of a criminal record check.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald J.

All these background reports have major inaccuracies with outdated information. They state on the bottom that they resell the info to other sites. Something needs to be done about this slander. They are ruining reputations

Bad

2 years ago

Diane P.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CheckThem

Find people using our public background search We search billions of reports for phone numbers criminal records arrest records address history marriagedivorce records and much more

Recent Reviews

Not even close to my REAL relatives names, my correct age or half my addresses. Feel bad for the fools who pay for this scam. Good luck to those trying to remove your info. Some sites are actually decent and remove your data right away. Do you know why? Because they know it's crap info like this company except this one doesn't care.

Poor

1 year ago

Hadit W.

This service is similar to the data that attorneys get. I think private investigators get this information as well. They do a good job looking up public records across the nation. Not 100% accurate but close enough to make next decisions. I searched a few people that I'm suing and found some assets, homes, that we can add to the judgement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harold B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FindOutTheTruth

Criminal background checks with the lowest prices online All searches are completed by a licensed PI Receive background check results via email

Recent Reviews

In retaliation, this company contacted the subject of my search and told them that I searched for them. My relationship is destroyed and my life is in ruin because of this company. Do not use their services. Don't risk it. Try someone else.

Poor

1 year ago

Sandra L.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Realty Records

Property information you can trust Search for millions of properties in the United States and get detailed and up to date information quickly

Recent Reviews

Scam! Thought i was getting a free tax assessment on my property. Nope! billed be 4 times. Will be putting a hold on these transactions. I should have called my city but it was after hours for this. All of this info is free from your local city assessment board.

Poor

1 year ago

Matthew G.

Stay away from this company, I ordered the basic report for $1.25 then I was charged $20. I called an complained, they told me to put a file a claim with my CC company which would take weeks or they would do a curtesy refund of 30%. You also need to cancel your membership or you will get charged again next year. They gave me a cancelation # and said I would get an email to confirm. It never came. These guys should be shutdown!!

Bad

1 year ago

Leonard T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fold3

Fold3 features premier collections of original military records These records include the stories photos and personal documents of the men and women who served in the military Many of records come the US National Archives The National Archives of UK and many others

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CriminalRecords

If you need criminal history data our search system will deliver it to your desktop or mobile device quickly and easily Search criminal history records today

Recent Reviews

I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of which I was able to obtain information and the accuracy of this report. I felt comfortable that this was a legit search operation and that all records were provided by the government.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DMVRecords

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the vague title search, then, found I don't exist in the D.L. traffic history. However your C.S.R.s Darian & Andy went "above & beyond" to be very helpful. They are a "redeeming quality" you can appreciate. Thank You, Dan

Poor

1 year ago

D, Hunter Blair

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vitalrecordsonline.com

Obtain all your official government issued Vital Records Birth Certificates Marriage Certificates Death Records for passport visa employment driverx27s licence Get your Certified records quickly for all USA Counties Cities States No lines Rush Shipping available from VitalRecordsOnline

Recent Reviews

Well it was easy to sign up but I didn’t like I didn’t know what I was going to pay until I already committed myself. Also I thought you’d send me my marriage certification right away the way I get a birth certificate. I must have entered on the wrong page and somehow bypassed all that information. Sorry. I’ll await the forms. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Judy V.

I thought the process was simple to follow, the only problem I had was inputting the year of my birth, even went back to edit it, but it still did not work, so if it delays the process, I,m stumpped. My birth year is 1948. The process was very easy to follow, but every time I wanted to put in my birth year in, it would not take it. It let me continue to the end, tried to edit the birth year & it still would not take it. My birth year is 1948, just in case there is a problem. I am not very good on computers, so maybe it is just me.

Great

1 year ago

Karen Lindeman

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

biglegalmessrecords.com

Big Legal Mess Records is an Independent Record Label based in Oxford Mississippi and is distributed by Fat Possum Records.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

jessiehpaulk.com

Family Histories, Marriage Records, Cemetery Records, Military Records, Will Books, Research

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ask-services.com

We are a premier provider of title search & support services as well as public record research & support services in Michigan & various other states.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Background Checks - DBS Disclosure Scotland AccessNI

Trusted DBS and background checks for every industry Our UK-wide industry leading service is used by over 200000 organisations and individuals

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Disclosure Services for a number of years and they are ALL fantastic. There is ALWAYS someone friendly and competent at the end of the phone and nothing is ever too much trouble. They know what they're doing and customer service is absolutely excellent. For anyone looking to make what can be a stressful process straightforward, this is the company you need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Q.

I am pleased we get updates,could I ask if any thought has been given to adding extra months on existing DBS for staff who have not worked for 4 months due to the Pandemic, they have been Furloughed. Thank you Beryl Blackmore TEMPS Manager

Excellent

2 years ago

Beryl Blackmore

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

License Plate Search - Free License Plate Lookup - Driving Records Lookup

Instant free license plate search service Search and lookup someone using their license plate number or name Free license plate search and driving records lookup made easy online

Recent Reviews

Scam site. The site will claim to have a report available for licence plate number, then, after it has accepted payment, admit that it has no information available for that license plate number. According to the site's TOS, the fact that it cannot generate a report is in itself a chargeable report.

Bad

1 year ago

Edward M.

The first tip off that this is a complete and utter scam site, if you click any of the links on the page, none of them work. They're all broken links. But surprisingly the link to sign up to give them your credit card number works! AVOID THIS SITE LIKE THE PLAGUE. And avoid the parent company who runs it, which is InfoTracer. These people are the epitome of the scum of the earth scammers. Hope you all burn in hell for scamming people out of their hard earned money with your GARBAGE.

Poor

1 year ago

Jack B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skaggs Family Records

Skaggs Family Records Store Official online store featuring merchandise from Ricky Skaggs, The Whites and more!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with