Back  

General Reference

Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

531

Companies

Сompanies in this category

900

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708560)

Filters

Back  

General Reference

General Reference Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

531

Companies

Сompanies in this category

900

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Learn to Draw with Pastel Pencils

Learn how to draw using pastel pencils Colin Bradley is a self taught professional artist that has been teaching pastel pencil techniques for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

I had been a member for one year ( finishing in February) but didn't renew again till last week. I had forgotten what a joy and privilege it is to be back. Steve is prompt, courteous, helpful and welcoming. Colin, what can I say, I did not know what a pastel pencil was until I stumbled on to one of your You tube clips. You have taught me so much already but I am back for more. Trying some oldies but looking forward to the new pictures as well. People have actually paid me money for my pictures, wow. Thank you guys so much, what a brilliant art group and a what a team !

Excellent

2 years ago

CAROL

I joined Colin Bradley Art in July 2016 and I wish I would have found it sooner. I enjoy listening to the Podcasts which go back 3 years--Colin and Steve are wonderful presenters. I feel like I'm listening to dear friends. I've completed my first pastel pencil drawing following Colin's video instruction and it was fun to see my cat picture come to life before my eyes. I want to learn how to do pastel pencil the best I can and have fun along the way!

Excellent

2 years ago

Darlene Norton

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Background Checks - DBS Disclosure Scotland AccessNI

Trusted DBS and background checks for every industry Our UK-wide industry leading service is used by over 200000 organisations and individuals

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Disclosure Services for a number of years and they are ALL fantastic. There is ALWAYS someone friendly and competent at the end of the phone and nothing is ever too much trouble. They know what they're doing and customer service is absolutely excellent. For anyone looking to make what can be a stressful process straightforward, this is the company you need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Q.

I am pleased we get updates,could I ask if any thought has been given to adding extra months on existing DBS for staff who have not worked for 4 months due to the Pandemic, they have been Furloughed. Thank you Beryl Blackmore TEMPS Manager

Excellent

2 years ago

Beryl Blackmore

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Instant Deed Poll

Legally change your name today with Instant Deed Poll Join hundreds of thousands of people that have changed their legal name by Deed Poll Apply now

Recent Reviews

I ordered deed polls for my two kids - they arrived the next day which really helped us out as we had to quickly re-issue our passports. Thank you for turning our applications round so quickly for us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas V.

Very easy service to use my daughters name is now changed and within days

Excellent

2 years ago

R. U.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DIY Pole Barns

DIY Pole Barn Kits are fully customizable with different sizes colors and features Build yours today

Recent Reviews

Although going through diypole barns was cheaper, it was an absolute mess. They claimed to know permit rules, however our county would not accept what they gave us. Our plans had to be redone at our cost. Not all materials were delivered and again, the extra cost fell on us. Expect to pay another 5k from your original quote.

Poor

11 months ago

gepatton

Immediate quotes based on my exact specs and not having to call/email and wait for a response and quote is very much appreciated. However I did speak with Dustin who was extremely open, friendly, and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

License Plate Search - Free License Plate Lookup - Driving Records Lookup

Instant free license plate search service Search and lookup someone using their license plate number or name Free license plate search and driving records lookup made easy online

Recent Reviews

Scam site. The site will claim to have a report available for licence plate number, then, after it has accepted payment, admit that it has no information available for that license plate number. According to the site's TOS, the fact that it cannot generate a report is in itself a chargeable report.

Bad

1 year ago

Edward M.

The first tip off that this is a complete and utter scam site, if you click any of the links on the page, none of them work. They're all broken links. But surprisingly the link to sign up to give them your credit card number works! AVOID THIS SITE LIKE THE PLAGUE. And avoid the parent company who runs it, which is InfoTracer. These people are the epitome of the scum of the earth scammers. Hope you all burn in hell for scamming people out of their hard earned money with your GARBAGE.

Poor

1 year ago

Jack B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

uCalc

Сервис создания онлайн-калькуляторов uCalc позволяет быстро собрать калькулятор для расчета бизнес-услуги любой сложности

Recent Reviews

I have used ucalc for some time and it did a good job at a reasonable price on my website. That said, performance of the calculator has degraded to a large degree and the calculator not takes 20-30 seconds to load and I am losing traffic. I contacted the company and got a note that my webpage appeared down. Wasn't true. I followed up with screenshots from google analytics showing increased load times and from gtmetrics showing ucalc was the issue and have been ghosted.

Poor

6 months ago

LemClevenger

Recently, we have realized that our business has already grown from "small" to "middle" and the number of clients has increased. What we needed was to create order forms for our clients, fast and easily. This task got complicated when we faced the choice problem: order forms from developes or look for an online service. We decided that we would use the service. After considering many solutions, we selected the uCalc form builder. The service has a great feature set. Now, we build new forms very quickly and orders come from the website automatically. Its been a month of active use when we noticed that customers now preferred to make orders through forms, although previously all orders had to be processed by phone. At the same time, those were mostly quality orders now as we got only target customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck M.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pay Someone Do My Math Homework For Me - Get Math Answers Help

Want to pay someone to do math homework for you online and get an A Reliable math homework help online site ready to help with math homework answers

Recent Reviews

I had previously paid for help in online classes and not a single online website was able to get me good grades. I felt cheated and scammed after paying hefty amount of money. I later met payformathhomework.com. At first i thought it was just a math homework website only but after I talked to their support - Kelly, she told me they will do any assignment. I later contracted them to take my Cengage accounting homework and the results were great. I got 100% correct answers. I have already shared this information with my friends and they are using the service. I highly recommend their math and accounting homework help services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate E.

I have been struggling with online math exams this year. I read a review about how this website helped someone get an A on their math class and I decided to try them out. I gave them my Aplia class details and they did the microeconomics exam for me. I got everything correct. Upon request, the expert is also willing to help me understand these concepts via live chat or skype. If you are stuck with any exam or class that requires calculations, these are the people you need to contract. Thank you Pay For Math Homework!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan W.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Urban Dictionary

The feeling a trans person gets when heshethey are able to start presenting as the gender they identify as and people start treating them accordingly

Recent Reviews

useless piece of sh1te update: aside from the s3x [email protected] getting your def published is a lottery. some mods will accept. some won't. if it's up there (a very reasonable definition that didn't poke or mention any specific names, and HAD ALREADY BEEN APPROVED), the def can STILL be reported (yes, it's been "MODERATOR APPROVED", but it can still be removed? not sure how that works) oh. and if your def gets removed. they won't email you. they won't tell you. they won't communicate with you. it'll just disappear. so you have to check if your def is still there. monthly. or weekly. and they won't reply to emails asking about the removal. it's "the internet of things" (website doesn't work, no reply to emails) it's b0110cks. urban dicionary.com's website traffic stats have been going down, down, down over the past year. when you realise your submissions are declined (or that your existing definitions are removed), you close the window. just a thought. ------------------------- orig review if you're a moderator, and you know it...make a different decision from the other moderators. it's a lottery. I mean..it's an "urban" dictionary/lottery Don't take the website too seriously. it's an..'Urban'...thingy And the site is ok.....IF...you can actually get any of your reasonable definitions published IN THE FIRST PLACE. and there seems to be an awful lot of s##t that does get past the moderators. whether or not you get your definition published, seems to depend an awful lot on which moderator checks your submission. I'm sure I would never claim that if you diss something they like (or support something they don't), that moderator will reject it. your most powerful tool on this site is not your keyboard. your definitions probably won't get published. use your mouse clicks, vote on existing definitions. and look up the definition of 'urban dictionary editors'. I'm assuming there must be some moderators of UD, who are cheesed off with UD, and allowed those to get through. Whether or not yours get published no doubt depends on who moderates it. If you post something...."honest", about a member of the opposite sex, then if the moderator has just been through a breakup with that opposite sex, yours might get through. if the moderator is a member of the opposite sex, maybe not. such is life. I've seen the same definition for the same word, posted by the same person, appear several times, on different dates. hardly bother posting content. use the up/down vote buttons. One thing about this site. it's useful for finding out what random internet slang is. it has a tendency for turning everything into s3x. so expect "table" to be turned into something to do with s3x. or..."record player". I published 2 definitions under the same login, I wanted to change this so that I had two logins with one definition each - there isn't a system to 'transfer' definitions, you have to unpublish from one login, and re-publish from the second login. I was....hesitant about doing this, because they (did after a while) answer my emails, and said they wouldn't be able to guarantee the same identical definition would be re-published from the second login. but it was. so they couldn't guarantee that an identical definition from a different account would be published. consistent moderators, huh? also a small gripe, you can't change an email address associated with an account (UD say it's not really an account, it's a 'login') yeah the place is c**p.

Bad

1 year ago

U. D.

The first (and last) time I used this dictionary to define the word 'trenchant' it uses a very filthy word in the definition- ( motherf.....). Totally uncalled for! What if it had been my grandchild looking up a definition for a school project? Disgusting!

Bad

1 year ago

Kathi M.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Tildefacil

No dude ms sobre que palabras llevan tilde y como se escriben correctamente, conocelas!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HOME - QUOTES SHAYARI LYRICS STATUS WISHES SMS MSGS

GET THE LATEST COLLECTION OF QUOTES SHAYARI LYRICS STATUS WISHES IMAGES SMS MESSAGES WALLPAPER NEWS PHOTOS

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Prepper Projects and Self-Reliance Resources Daves Homestead

At Daves Homestead you will find articles on how do do things However this site is much more than just DIY survival gear for SHTF prepping

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Homeschooler

DIY Homeschooler tools solutions to help homeschool handy-moms paving their own way do-it-yourself when it comes to tutoring children

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Grandma039s House DIY

Grandma039s House DIY is all about furniture refinishing before and afters renovating recycling wood working interior design do it yourself and furniture

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ellas Hablan

Ellas Hablan es un espacio dedicado a todas las mujeres con una selección de los temas más actuales sobre el mundo femenino

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Thepowderoom

Consigli di bellezza makeup tutorial make-up trends e recensioni prodotto Il mondo beauty e cosmetica dagli insider del settore The Powderoom

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Teach Soap

Soap Making Recipes Tips Tutorials Teach Soapis the premier site for soap making tutorials soap recipes soap making tips and everything you8217d want to know about making soap and other handcrafted products including lip balms lotions bath fizzies and much more From beginners to seasoned soap makers TeachSoaphas something for everyone We cover everything hellip

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LifeStyle Al Cuadrado

Estrategias DIY para diseñar el estilo de vida de tus sueños Todo lo que necesitas para vivir mejor sin cobrar menos

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Сделай сам - сообщество профессионалов и мастеров - sdelaytv

Обо всем что можно сделать своими руками вы найдете на сайте wwwsdelaytv

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BlitzResults

Online-Calculators and interactive tools that answer everyday maths-questions In-depth information and pragmatic advice from experts so that you can make informed decisions

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

DIY Projects for Teens

Cool DIY Crafts Ideas Fun Food Do It Yourself Fashion Room Decor for Teens and Tweens Boys and Girls Bedroom Projects

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Big DIY Ideas

DIY and Craft Ideas that you can make and projects you can sell or use to impress your friends

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MakeUpWearables

Learn how to do your own hair with our easy DIY hair tutorial videos Create popular 5-minute hairstyles with braids and heatless curls with or without hair extensions

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Steller

Steller is the best way to create share and discover fun and inspiring travel stories With all new creative themes layouts and fonts its time to tell your story the way it deserves to be told

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ashlynwritesshop.com

Shop customizable copywriting templates, sales page templates, email funnel templates, welcome sequence templates, and more for creative entrepreneurs. If you're a small business or creative, get ready to make more money with your words.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

brevity-e-store.com

Brevity-E-Store where you will find fashionable accessories for Men and Women at great discounted prices. Enjoy daily deals and classic looks from all over the world. Shop now for a great deal and a great look!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

dejavuboutik.com

DIY shop in Northeastern Ontario offering the Fusion Mineral Paint and Milk Paint lines, Iron Orchid Designs products, cool hardware, upcycled and restyled furniture and home decor. We carry a variety of plants, baskets and planters.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

diy-wandbild

This website is for sale! diy-wandbild.de is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, diy-wandbild.de has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diy Happy Kits

DIY Happy Kits nurture creativity and adventure in kids and adults alike. Shop DIY art,craft and science kits for kids and teens.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

eyoseeyas.com

You are a badass, a Chingona! Ellos Y Ellas (pronounced Eyos E Eyas) is the place for all your Chingona attitude assets that tell the world you are a strong woman, a determined woman, a go-getter Latina. Get personalized swag. Eyos E Eyas was created for both women and men. Join our mailing list and grow with us.

Recent Reviews

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Wikipedia Writers for Hire, Wikipedia Expert, Article & Page Creation Services

Explore the world of Wikipedia with professional Wikipedia writers and avail extraordinary Wikipedia writing services

Recent Reviews

I don't think you can trust this company, I had a number of issues of concern. 1. The company would not provide an ETA. I was aware it might take some time but after 5 months nothing had been done. Eventually, the Project Manager (John Spenser) stopped replying so I sent an email to customer service requesting a new PM and got no reply. Since they were not replaying I tried calling them but the phone was not working. 2. The project manager kept saying he wasn't getting my emails because they were in his junk box - doesn't seem professional. 3. The project manager kept saying finance sent me the invoice i requested. I definitely did not receive it and has to keep following up asking the project manager to send it himself. Hard to take this business seriously

Bad

3 months ago

DavidLevy

Wikipedia Legends LLC stands out from the competition due to its extremely talented and professional team and transparent communication. They get a five-star rating for their approach to customer needs for the maintenance and monitoring services. Maintenance makes a difference, and your services are helping me to stay ahead of everyone. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

William Romero

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

How I Define Me

T-Shirts, Hoodies, and other products to help you define yourself.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Numbersorg

How to spell, write, say 1 in English? Numbers in english like 1 spelling in words. How do you spell, write, say 1 correctly.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Savvy Moda

Savvy life hacks and gadgets that make life better! We partner with manufactures around the world to bring you the coolest, most unique products at the best prices.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SRH

SRH official online store. SRH is a lifestyle. Not a brand. Our mission has always been to crush hipsters and bring back hardcore.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

STARTplanner

Daily and Weekly Organizational Planners. A planner, agenda, calendar & notebook, for to-do lists and dreams, the Hustle Planner and Fancy Pants Planner makes organization easy combining home and work. The planner meshes solid business principles with everyday life in a notebook that is aesthetically pleasing!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stendig Calendars

Created in 1966, the Stendig is considered one the defining pieces of mid-century modernism, celebrated by designers and architects the world over.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skaggs Family Records

Skaggs Family Records Store Official online store featuring merchandise from Ricky Skaggs, The Whites and more!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with